Military Review

Sniper units appeared in the Southern Military District

12
More than 1,3 thousand snipers joined the ranks of special sniper units, formations and units of the Southern Military District (SOR), created in the framework of structural changes.

"At the present time, military personnel at the district training grounds and training centers under the guidance of experienced instructors are learning how to properly equip firing positions, organize and detect ambushes in different combat conditions and on different types of terrain," said Col. Igor Gorbul, head of the press service of the Southern Military District. .

He added that, in addition, more than 50 military personnel are currently undergoing three-month training at specialized centers of the Russian Ministry of Defense, where they are studying modern weapons and special equipment, combat tactics, counter-sniper training techniques, camouflage techniques, engineering training, ballistics, and will also master artillery fire adjustment and army targeting aviation.

The press service of the Southern Military District also said that the equipment of sniper units within the framework of the state defense order this year will receive the latest small-scale laser reconnaissance devices, portable weather stations, digital range finders and ballistic calculators.
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. redmont
    redmont 17 January 2012 13: 02
    +2
    Of course it's good, but how many of them.
  2. vadimus
    vadimus 17 January 2012 13: 34
    +5
    Some boil in the south is ripening. It’s not for nothing that they are rearming them at such a pace. Caspian pimple or Iranian chiri? However, the fever ...
    1. KGB161rus
      KGB161rus 17 January 2012 13: 54
      +3
      vadimus

      Matures, matures, not in vain China went to Saudi Arabia, wants to play it safe, perhaps Iran has not been hit yet just because the forces are gathering. . And there the gimmick will begin, I think that Iran and Syria are bound by a pact of mutual assistance, if Syria is drawn into the war, can we also ?!
  3. Mujahiddin777
    Mujahiddin777 17 January 2012 14: 58
    +2
    The chain reaction is obtained ...
    But snipers are needed like air, at a distance, at a distance they will restrain the enemy.
    And I also know that under the USSR they trained snipers to destroy ballistic missiles at a distance of 1,5 - 2 km ... during launch, when the rocket hangs a little in the air, before the engines start ... something like that ...
    1. Owl
      Owl 17 January 2012 15: 06
      +2
      12, 7 mm rifle V-94 had a folding barrel so that there would be a possibility of airborne landing or landing on the coast (including covert, from an underwater vehicle or from a delivery vessel), damage (destruction) of enemy objects ("probable ally" ) it was necessary to carry out on the march, when deploying in positions, and so on.
  4. vrnfox
    vrnfox 17 January 2012 18: 02
    0
    in any case, a sniper is a good beast)))
    Well, in mathematics, an uncle with a special gun trained much cheaper than an airplane at an airport or a tank in a parking lot, well, that’s all)))
    1. Mujahiddin777
      Mujahiddin777 18 January 2012 15: 11
      0
      Aha! Here are to collect 50 people, well trained with rifles of the B-94 type and send them to a secret operation, let them kill the Pindos "drones" and "traitors" ... just see the drawings where the brain is located, I suppose one 12,7 bullet is enough to endure the brain of this thing ...
  5. NNN73ME
    NNN73ME 17 January 2012 21: 17
    -7
    We will soon find out that a sailor robe appeared on the Navy sailboat. It will facilitate the service of sailors and allow them to wear off! This article will have no analogues in the world and our sailors will be the first in the media to give out a second robe. In response to this, the United States will issue military men to a valiant army US 2 is a uniform that will be bulletproof with auto-smoothing when generals appear within a radius of 2 miles.

    Really funny. Sniper units appeared in the Southern Military District.
    1. Mujahiddin777
      Mujahiddin777 18 January 2012 23: 36
      0
      I have not heard anything stupid in the entire history of the planet ....
      1. NNN73ME
        NNN73ME 19 January 2012 02: 25
        0
        Is it stupid? It's true! I see you better smart lies than stupid truth!
        1. Mujahiddin777
          Mujahiddin777 19 January 2012 14: 54
          0
          No! The truth is needed and real!
  6. Nilfgaard
    Nilfgaard 18 January 2012 02: 18
    -1
    And this news was presented by the Russian "independent" media as .... Due to the fact that Russia is maturing an African revolution, sniper squads will be created to suppress the metezi (True, only complete ones can come up with sniper fire to calm people down!). This was said before the elections, that is, they had already prepared the ground, but how it turned out that the special services did not eat their bread for nothing!

В Южном военном округе появились снайперские подразделения

В Южном военном округе появились снайперские подразделенияБолее 1,3 тыс. снайперов пополнили ряды специальных снайперских подразделений, соединений и частей Южного военного округа (ЮВО), созданных в рамках структурных преобразований.

"В настоящее время военнослужащие на полигонах и в учебно-тренировочных центрах округа под руководством опытных инструкторов учатся грамотно оборудовать огневые позиции, организовывать и обнаруживать засады в различных условиях боевой обстановки и на разных видах местности", – рассказал начальник пресс-службы ЮВО полковник Игорь Горбуль.

Он добавил, что, кроме того, более 50 военнослужащих в настоящее время проходят трехмесячную подготовку в специализированных центрах Минобороны России, где изучают современные образцы вооружения и спецоборудования, тактику ведения боя, методики контрснайперской подготовки, способы маскировки, инженерную подготовку, баллистику, а также освоят корректировку огня артиллерии и наведение на цель армейской авиации.


В пресс-службе ЮВО также сообщили, что на оснащение снайперских подразделений в рамках гособоронзаказа в этом году поступят новейшие малогабаритные лазерные приборы разведки, портативные метеостанции, цифровые дальномеры и баллистические калькуляторы.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. Redmont 17 января 2012 13:02
    Конечно хорошо,но как много их.
  2. vadimus 17 января 2012 13:34
    Какой-то фурункул на юге зреет. Не даром такими темпами перевооружают. Каспийский прыщ или иранский чирий? Однако лихорадит…
    vadimus
    1. KGB161rus 17 января 2012 13:54
      vadimus

      Зреет , зреет , не даром Китай отправился в Сауд аравию , перестраховаться хочет , возможно по Ирану еще не нанесли удар лишь потому , что силы собирают . . А там уже канитель начнется , я вот думаю , Иран и Сирия связанны пактом о взаимопомощи , если в войну Сирию втянут , могут же и нас ?!
      KGB161rus
  3. Mujahiddin777 17 января 2012 14:58
    Цепная реакция получается...
    Но снайперы нужны как воздух, на расстоянии , на расстоянии будут сдерживать противника.
    И еще я знаю, что при СССР готовили снайперов для уничтожения баллистических ракет на расстоянии 1,5 - 2 км... во время пуска, когда ракета немного зависает в воздухе, до старта двигателей... где-то так...
    1. Филин 17 января 2012 15:06
      12, 7 мм винтовка В-94 имела складывающийся ствол для того что бы существовала возможность десантирования с воздуха или высадки на побережье (в том числе скрытного, с подводного аппарата или с судна доставки), повреждение (уничтожение) объектов противника ("вероятного союзника") необходимо было осуществлять на марш, при развёртывании на позициях и так далее.
  4. vrnfox 17 января 2012 18:02
    в любом случае снайпер это хороший зверь)))
    ну и по матиматике дядька с ружьём спец обученый сильно дешевле самолётика на аэродроме или танка на стоянке ну всё в этом духе)))
    vrnfox
    1. Mujahiddin777 18 января 2012 15:11
      Аха! Вот собрать чел 50, хорошо обученных с винтовками типа В-94 и послать на секретную операцию, пусть мочат пиндосовских "дронов" и "предаторов"... чертежи посмотреть только, где мозг расположен, я полагаю одна пуля 12,7 достаточна чтобы вынести мозг этой штуковине...
  5. NNN73ME 17 января 2012 21:17
    Скоро узнаем что на СФ у матросов появилась 2я роба.Она облегчет службу моряков и позволит им стираться!Данная статья не будет иметь аналогов в мире и наши моряки будут первыми в СМИ которым выделят 2ю робу.В ответ на это,США выдадут военнослужаших доблестной армии США 7523 униформу которая будет пуленепробиваемой с функцией автогладка при появлении генералов в радиусе 3 миль.

    Реально смешно.В Южном военном округе появились снайперские подразделения.
    NNN73ME
    1. Mujahiddin777 18 января 2012 23:36
      Ничего глупого за всю историю существования планеты не слышал....
      1. NNN73ME 19 января 2012 02:25
        Глупо ?Это правда!Тебе я вижу лучше умная ложь,чем глупая правда!
        NNN73ME
        1. Mujahiddin777 19 января 2012 14:54
          Нет! Правда нужна и реальная!
  6. Nilf-gaard 18 января 2012 02:18
    А новость эту Российские "независимые" СМИ преподнесли как....В силу того что России зреет африканская революция,будут созданы снайперские отряды для подавления метежей(Правда успокаивать людей снайперским огнём может придумать только полный !). Сказано это было до выборов.То есть уже готовили почву.Но как оказалась спец службы не даром хлеб свой едят!
    Nilf-gaard

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня