Military Review

Maria Zakharova commented on an interview with the head of the British MI5 about the Kremlin’s hand

26
An interview with the head of the British MI5, Andrew Parker, in The Guardian newspaper caused widespread discussion. Recall that Mr. Parker said that from the Russian side he sees a growing threat to the United Kingdom and his service is making every attempt to counter this growing threat. Parker's statements caused a wave of irony even in Britain itself. Her Majesty's subjects in the comments asked Parker whether it was necessary for the head of MI5 to give the first newspaper interview for more than a century for such statements ... Namely, for about 107 years, the heads of this British special department were not public. Parker decided to go to the media environment.


Maria Zakharova commented on an interview with the head of the British MI5 about the Kremlin’s hand


In the ranks of the main British counterintelligence responded to the Foreign Ministry. Office spokeswoman Maria Zakharova commented on Andrew Parker's statements, publishing a post in Facebook:

Today, The Guardian asked for comment on the statement by Andrew Parker, Director of the British MI-5, that he sees Russia as a threat to the stability of the UK. In the first for the entire 107-year-old history the royal counterintelligence interview the head of the service told The Guardian that Moscow "uses its entire range of government agencies and powers to move its foreign policy abroad more and more aggressively." Parker accused Russia of using “propaganda, espionage, sabotage and cyberattacks”, and also stressed that it works this way “throughout Europe and in the UK”. The task of MI-5 he sees in countering this activity.
I replied to The Guardian that to the head of МI-5, who declared that "Moscow used the entire model range to promote its foreign policy that threatens the stability of his country" I have a clarifying question: "Does he consider the appointment of Boris Johnson as head of the UK foreign affairs department? the work of the Kremlin? "


Apparently, in his interviews, Mr. Parker demonstrated that he is not the same as Mr. Komi of the FBI, who did not see the Kremlin’s hands in cyber attacks on the US network. He (Parker) sees the Kremlin’s hand everywhere, and therefore is loyal to democracy ...
Photos used:
rentv.cdnvideo.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 November 2016 06: 37
    +5
    He (Parker) sees the Kremlin’s hand everywhere, and therefore is loyal to democracy ...

    And the clearer it sees and the more this "hand" is, the more loyal it is to "democracy", or rather the United States. If they call their own prime ministers the poodle of the President of the United States, then what can we say about the heads of the special services.
    1. Evil543
      Evil543 2 November 2016 08: 28
      +1
      And most importantly, their "Brexit", we also muddied it ... repeat
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 2 November 2016 09: 30
        +6
        "Englishwoman crap" smile
        As always: Russia is shit, Great Britain is snow white. But does this Parker want to tell how their intelligence pokes their nose where they are not asking? Or is he already taking base jumping lessons without a parachute from the window? lol
      2. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 2 November 2016 10: 31
        0
        And most importantly, their "Brexit", we also muddied it ...

        One of the main scavengers in London rides a bicycle, and in order to at least somehow make excuses for Russia, he opens his mouth.
    2. McLuha-MacLeod
      McLuha-MacLeod 2 November 2016 14: 37
      +2
      There is not the Kremlin’s hand, but only one middle finger.
  2. Aleksander
    Aleksander 2 November 2016 06: 37
    +3
    Western off. faces are increasingly going crazy.
    What will happen next.....
    1. The black
      The black 2 November 2016 06: 58
      +5
      The head of MI5 unpretentiously knocks out an increase in the budget for next year smile
    2. Giant thought
      Giant thought 2 November 2016 08: 40
      +2
      Well done Zakharova, with great respect for her, follows in the footsteps of Churkin, keep it up and going.
  3. siberalt
    siberalt 2 November 2016 06: 38
    +6
    Recognizing the power of Russian propaganda, the West simply signs its lies.
    1. Lord_Bran
      Lord_Bran 2 November 2016 08: 04
      +4
      Given how they do this, only a person who does not read the Internet and does not think with the brain (even the spinal cord) can believe them.
      Epic guy reset the counter (107 years suffered, but here it is) laughing
  4. dik-nsk
    dik-nsk 2 November 2016 06: 44
    +3
    I am very glad that such a media person as Zakharova has appeared in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs - she is beautiful, intelligent, her mastery of the syllable is excellent. you will look at their psak, kirby and other borisok johnson and pride .. and also her boss with the already winged "De ... ly, b .." (c, admins are not a mat, but a citation of the official position of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation)) )))
  5. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 2 November 2016 06: 48
    +3
    "And the casket just opened ..."
    "The head of MI5 wants money, fame and, probably, to support his colleagues in the Western community. The United States is also involved here, Canada," Perendzhiev said. He noted that the budget for 2017 is being distributed. “It is in Great Britain that a lot of money is allocated, various grants, for carrying out various information and propaganda campaigns that are anti-Russian. People earn money there. First of all, even those who are in charge of government bodies and even special services. They are just -so, we are interested in receiving, we will call them conditionally, grants, "Perendzhiev is sure.
    According to him, there is a lobbying factor in the statement of the MI5 head. "To intimidate that Russia, completely all (its competent - ed.) Bodies attacked Great Britain. Great Britain is in terrible danger, but there is MI5, which will protect the British. But you only need, of course, to ensure its good performance - you need to allocate good money," - explained the military political scientist.
    "And here the head of the special services speaks. I want to draw your attention to the fact that this trend is not only British. It can be traced in Europe. In Germany, literally today, too, the head of one of the special services began to frighten everyone, however, not with the Russian threat, but with the threat of IS (international a terrorist organization, banned in the Russian Federation and a number of countries of the world - ed.) that they will now use drones to bomb in all terrorist attacks against Germany.That is, now all the leaders of the (Western) special services, when they are discussing cutting the money allocated to the special services, and here they are, the leaders decided to put a little pressure on the power structures in the public sphere, so that they not only would not have their money cut, but, perhaps, even increased it, ”Perendzhiev suggested.
    He believes that the heads of Western special services themselves are thus engaged in information terrorism. "Through intimidation of its citizens with any threat - terrorist or Russian. The purpose of this information terrorism is precisely lobbying in the interests of its services for the allocation of the necessary budgetary or other funds for their activities. Well, to raise the importance, of course, of them, first of all, in public opinion, "the expert concluded.
    Source: https://ria.ru/world/20161101/1480461412.html
  6. Masya masya
    Masya masya 2 November 2016 06: 49
    +17

    And not only to Ukraine ...
  7. VadimSt
    VadimSt 2 November 2016 06: 55
    +4
    The higher the political ecstasy of Western whores, the more they move under a partner.
  8. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 2 November 2016 07: 04
    +4
    Britain, like a whore sticking to a cultural passerby, and when a passerby makes a remark to her, she screeches all over the street that they are trying to rape her.
  9. K-50
    K-50 2 November 2016 07: 22
    +3
    He (Parker) sees the Kremlin’s hand everywhere

    Should drink less!!! fool laughing
  10. kashtak
    kashtak 2 November 2016 07: 51
    +2
    and was silent for a long time, and said ... nothing new. after all, English conservatism is something. it would be better to continue to be silent traditionally. I’d be smart. the only question is, what did he say about sabotage all over Europe? is that a threat?
  11. Stinger
    Stinger 2 November 2016 08: 06
    +1
    The Kremlin’s hand gave MI 5 Russian vodka. Hence verbal diarrhea. Zaharava is right. Shaggy Boris Jnoson fell from the Kremlin tower directly into the chair of the head of the Foreign Ministry of the United Kingdom.
  12. uskrabut
    uskrabut 2 November 2016 08: 24
    0
    There is nothing new in the activities of the Western leadership in recent years. laughing The right word, it’s even indecent somehow! Gentlemen, either change the meaning of your sayings, or provide a certificate from a psychiatric clinic. This is not even fun.
  13. 3vs
    3vs 2 November 2016 08: 25
    0
    And rightly afraid, this gadyushnik should be destroyed along with his daughter in case
    attacks of the satanic offspring on the Third Rome, Russia, the last hope of God for admonition
    His Creations - Man!
  14. volodya
    volodya 2 November 2016 08: 31
    +1
    Tremble reptiles, we have long arms!
  15. sir_obs
    sir_obs 2 November 2016 08: 35
    0
    Which hand?
    We will still be hands in all shit ...
  16. Mercenary
    Mercenary 2 November 2016 08: 52
    0
    Another "talking head" appeared ...
  17. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 2 November 2016 09: 53
    0
    Well done Maria - burn with a verb!
  18. vladimirw
    vladimirw 2 November 2016 12: 20
    0
    Zakharova well done, Lavrov, Churkin-foreign policy in good hands. I wish I could replace Dima too!
  19. Prince of Pensions
    Prince of Pensions 2 November 2016 13: 07
    0
    Today, The Guardian asked to comment on the statement of the Director of the British MI-5, Andrew Parker, that he sees in Russia a threat to British stability.
    But Russia is screaming, hysterical at every corner, that London and Fashton are a threat to the whole world and to ourselves?

Мария Захарова прокомментировала интервью главы британской MI5 о "руке Кремля"

Интервью главы британской MI5 Эндрю Паркера в газете The Guardian вызвало широкое обсуждение. Напомним, что г-н Паркер заявил о том, что со стороны России он видит растущую угрозу в адрес Соединённого королевства и его служба предпринимает все попытки, чтобы этой растущей угрозе противостоять. Заявления Паркера вызвали волну иронии даже в самой Британии. Подданые Её величества в комментариях поинтересовались у Паркера, нужно ли было для таких заявлений главе MI5 давать первое газетное интервью за более чем столетие... А именно около 107 лет главы этого британского специального ведомства не отличались публичностью. Паркер же решил пойти в медиасреду.

Мария Захарова прокомментировала интервью главы британской MI5 о "руке Кремля"


На тирады главного британского контрразведчика отреагировали в МИД РФ. Официальный представитель ведомства Мария Захарова прокомментировала заявления Эндрю Паркера, опубликовав пост в Фейсбуке:


Сегодня The Guardian попросила прокомментировать заявление Директора британской MI-5 Эндрю Паркера о том, что он видит в России угрозу стабильности Великобритании. В первом за всю 107-летнюю историю королевской контрразведки интервью глава службы заявил The Guardian, что Москва «использует весь свой модельный ряд госорганов и полномочий для продвижения за рубеж своей внешней политики всё более и более агрессивными способами». Паркер обвинил Россию в использовании «пропаганды, шпионажа, диверсий и кибератак», а также подчеркнул, что таким образом она работает сегодня «по всей Европе и в Великобритании». Задачу MI-5 он видит в противодействии этой деятельности.
Я ответила The Guardian, что к главе МI-5, заявившему об "использовании Москвой всего модельного ряда для продвижения своей внешней политики, угрожающей стабильности его страны" у меня есть уточняющийся вопрос: "Считает ли он назначение Бориса Джонсона на пост главы внешнеполитического ведомства Великобритании делом рук Кремля?"


Судя по всему, своим интервью г-н Паркер продемонстрировал, что он не таков как г-н Коми из ФБР США, не увидевший руки Кремля в кибератаках на сети Штатов. Он (Паркер) руку Кремля видит повсюду, а потому лоялен демократии...

Использованы фотографии: rentv.cdnvideo.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. rotmistr60 2 ноября 2016 06:37
    Он (Паркер) руку Кремля видит повсюду, а потому лоялен демократии...

    И чем четче видит и чем больше эта "рука" тем более лоялен "демократии", а точнее Сша. Если у них премьеров свои же называют пуделем президента Сша, то что уж говорить о руководителях спецслужб.
    1. Злой543 2 ноября 2016 08:28
      А самое главное, их " брексит", его тоже мы замутили... feel
      1. bouncyhunter 2 ноября 2016 09:30
        "Англичанка гадит" smile
        Как всегда : Россия - дерьмо , Великобритания - белоснежка . А этот Паркер не хочет ли рассказать как их разведка суёт свой нос куда не просят ? Или уже берёт уроки по бейсджампингу без парашюта из окна ? lol
      2. rotmistr60 2 ноября 2016 10:31
        А самое главное, их " брексит", его тоже мы замутили...

        Один из главных мутильщиков по Лондону на велосипеде разъезжает, а чтобы хоть как-то оправдаться на Россию рот разевает.
    2. Маклуха-Маклауд 2 ноября 2016 14:37
      Там не рука Кремля, а всего лишь один средний палец.
  2. Aleksander 2 ноября 2016 06:37
    Западные офф. лица все больше сходят с ума.
    Что будет дальше.....
    1. Чёрный 2 ноября 2016 06:58
      Глава МИ5 незатейливо выбивает увеличение бюджета на следующий год smile
    2. Гигант мысли 2 ноября 2016 08:40
      Молодец Захарова, с большим уважением к ней, идёт по стопам Чуркина, так держать и дальше.
  3. сибиралт 2 ноября 2016 06:38
    Признавая силу российской пропаганды, Запад просто расписывается в своей лжи.
    1. Lord_Bran 2 ноября 2016 08:04
      Учитывая, как они это делают, поверить им может только человек, не читающий интернета и не думающий мозгом (даже спинным).
      Эпично парень счётчик обнулил (107 лет терпели, а тут такое) laughing
  4. dik-nsk 2 ноября 2016 06:44
    очень рад появлению в МИДе такого медийного лица как Захарова - красива, умна, владение слогом - великолепно. глянешь на их псак, кирби и прочих борисок джонсонов и гордость.. а еще ее шеф с уже ставшим крылатым "Де...лы, б.." (с, админы - это не мат, а цитирование официальной позиции МИД РФ)))))
  5. LÄRZ 2 ноября 2016 06:48
    "А ларчик просто открывался..."
    "Глава MI5 хочет денег, славы и, наверное, поддерживать своих коллег по западному сообществу. Здесь и США тоже задействованы, Канада", — сказал Перенджиев.Он отметил, что сейчас идет распределение бюджета на 2017 год. "Именно в Великобритании выделяется очень много денег, различных грантов, на проведение различных информационно-пропагандистских кампаний именно антироссийских. На этом люди зарабатывают там. Прежде всего, даже те, кто находится во главе органов государственной власти и даже специальных служб. Они, как раз-таки, заинтересованы в получении, будем называть их условно, грантов", — уверен Перенджиев.
    По его словам, в заявлении руководителя MI5 присутствует лоббирующий фактор. "Запугать, что Россия, полностью все (ее компетентные — ред.) органы накинулись на Великобританию. Великобритания в страшной опасности, но есть MI5, которая защитит британцев. Но нужно только, конечно, обеспечить ее хорошую деятельность — выделить надо хорошо деньги", — пояснил военный политолог.
    "А здесь выступает руководитель сам спецслужбы. Я хочу обратить внимание, что эта тенденция не только британская. Она и в Европе прослеживается. В Германии буквально сегодня тоже глава одной из спецслужб стал пугать всех, правда, не российской угрозой, а угрозой ИГ (международная террористическая организация, запрещена в РФ и ряде государств мира — ред.), что они сейчас дронами будут бомбить во всех терактах против Германии. То есть, сейчас все руководители (западных) спецслужб, когда обсуждается урезание денег, выделяемых спецслужбам, и вот они, руководители, решили немножко в публичной сфере надавить на властные структуры, чтобы им не только не урезали деньги, но, может быть, даже и увеличили", — предположил Перенджиев.
    Он считает, что сами руководители западных специальных служб таким образом занимаются информационным терроризмом. "Через запугивание своих граждан какой-либо угрозой — террористической или российской. Цель этого информационного терроризма — как раз и лоббирование в интересах своих служб выделения необходимых бюджетных или иных средств на их деятельность. Ну и поднять значимость, конечно, их, прежде всего, в общественном мнении", — заключил эксперт.
    Источник: https://ria.ru/world/20161101/1480461412.html
  6. Masya Masya 2 ноября 2016 06:49

    И не только вна Украине...
  7. VadimSt 2 ноября 2016 06:55
    Чем выше политический экстаз у западных шлюх, тем они чаще шевелятся под партнером.
  8. Британия,ну точно шлюха,пристающая к культурному прохожему, а когда прохожий делает ей замечание, она визжит на всю улицу, что её пытаются изнасиловать.
  9. К-50 2 ноября 2016 07:22
    Он (Паркер) руку Кремля видит повсюду

    Пить надо меньше!!! fool laughing
  10. каштак 2 ноября 2016 07:51
    и молчал давно, и сказал... ничего нового. всё таки английский консерватизм это что то. лучше бы и дальше традиционно молчал. за умного бы сошёл. вопрос только, что он там про диверсии по всей Европе говорил? это что угроза?
  11. Stinger 2 ноября 2016 08:06
    Рука Кремля напоила МИ 5 русской водкой. Отсюда словесный понос. Захарава права. Лохматый Борис Джносон упал с башни Кремля прямо в кресло главы МИД мелкобритании.
  12. uskrabut 2 ноября 2016 08:24
    Ничего нового в деятельности западного руководства за последние лет эдак 500 laughing Право слово, это уже даже неприлично как-то! Господа, или меняйте смысл своих изречений, или предоставьте справку из психдиспансера. Это уже даже не веселит.
  13. 3vs 2 ноября 2016 08:25
    И правильно боится, этот гадюшник должен быть уничтожен вместе с его дочкой в случае
    нападения отродья сатанинского на Третий Рим, Россию, последнюю надежду Бога на вразумление
    Творения Своего - Человека!
    3vs
  14. volodya 2 ноября 2016 08:31
    Трепещите гады, у нас длинные руки!
  15. sir_obs 2 ноября 2016 08:35
    Какая рука?
    Будем мы еще руками во всякое дерьмо...
  16. Mercenary 2 ноября 2016 08:52
    Очередная "говорящая голова" нарисовалась...
  17. Ныробский 2 ноября 2016 09:53
    Молодец Мария - жги глаголом!
  18. vladimirw 2 ноября 2016 12:20
    Захарова молодец, Лавров, Чуркин- внешняя политика в надежных руках. Вот бы еще и Диму заменить!
  19. Принц_Пенсии 2 ноября 2016 13:07
    Сегодня The Guardian попросила прокомментировать заявление Директора британской MI-5 Эндрю Паркера о том, что он видит в России угрозу стабильности Великобритании.
    А Россия кричит, истерит на каждом углу, что лондон и фашингтон угроза всему миру и самим себе?
Картина дня