Military Review

In the Russian Federation tests of the latest metal detector are being completed

38
Russian security forces will receive a selective induction metal detector capable of detecting metal and metal-containing objects at depths up to 15 m with an accuracy of 1 cm, according to News.


In the Russian Federation tests of the latest metal detector are being completed


The product is developed by the Siberian Physical-Technical Institute of Tomsk State University (SFTI TSU). It can be used to search for metal-containing objects under the ground, under water, on the human body and in cars.

“The metal detector consists of two parts: a boom familiar to such products with a“ receiving-transmitting ”sensor and a separate electronic signal processing unit located on the body of the sapper. With the exception of a small number of microcircuits and radio components, all the structural elements are printed on a composite material 3D printer, due to which the weight of the product is only 2 kg. This allows a soldier or a member of the special services to work without special difficulty for 30 – 50 minutes, as usual, but for four to six hours without hand overload. For comparison: one of the most common in the army, the NXXUMK Korshun mine detector weighs 900 kg, of which 13 falls on the “barbell with sensor” ”, - the newspaper explains the head of the department of radiophysics and radio electronics of Tomsk University Vladimir Yakubov.

The product is currently completing field testing, and is scheduled for completion on the 20 on November. After that, the new mine detector will be handed over for testing by sapper and anti-terrorist units of the Ministry of Defense, the Rosguard, and, possibly, the Emergencies Ministry, ”he said.

According to Yakubov, “unlike foreign counterparts, which, before starting the search, must be adjusted to a specific material, the SFTI TSU product searches for an arbitrary object.”

The professor noted that “the accuracy (sensitivity) with which the metal detector detects and identifies objects is explained by the physical and mathematical technology of signal processing: during operation, the product repeatedly irradiates the surface, accumulating the received“ responses ”and comparing the data of what was found underground, with the situation when there is nothing there. ” As a result of the calculation of a complex differential algorithm, it turns out not only to distinguish very weak metal inclusions from the general background, but also to differentiate them according to their physical properties.

“Metals are divided into ferromagnets and paramagnetics. Some create a magnetic field, others create an electric field. Thus, we not only identify objects that contain metal, but we can understand whether they are colored or black, ”he added.

Military expert Alexey Khlopotov: "The technology of Tomsk scientists has a great prospect, since the determination of the amount and type of metal is carried out according to the physical principles of the material, and not by conduction and magnetic field, and this gives a higher accuracy and detection range. It is also very important that the product is ergonomic and lightweight. Heavy devices in special military equipment during the survey area will not work for a long time. "
Photos used:
RIA News / Pavel Gerasimov
38 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 9 November 2016 10: 49
    +2
    Yes, and in conversion it will be in demand.
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 9 November 2016 10: 58
      +4
      Well, in general, this is the so-called deep hole, diggers know very well that ours and the shape are unusual, they are usually made in the form of a frame.
      1. Giant thought
        Giant thought 9 November 2016 11: 21
        +4
        A miracle, and not a metal detector, our sappers have long dreamed about this.
    2. avg-mgn
      avg-mgn 9 November 2016 11: 27
      0
      "In conversion", that is, in civilian life, it makes little sense to use this particular device (it will be expensive), since such devices have been widely used there for a very long time. There they almost always know what they are looking for and approximately where, at what depth. Here you need to pay attention to the weight and capabilities of the numbers. This is essential both in the field and in the city.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 9 November 2016 10: 51
    +1
    “Metals are divided into ferromagnets and paramagnetics. Some create a magnetic field, others create an electric field. Thus, we not only identify objects that contain metal, but we can understand whether they are colored or black, ”he added.


    And what about mines in plastic, wood, glass ... does the composition of the soil, (humidity, natural impurities of iron) affect the operation of the mine detector.
    1. cannabis
      cannabis 9 November 2016 10: 59
      +4
      You just need to prohibit the enemy from using wood and plastic. It's not fair....
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      And what about mines in plastic, wood, glass ... does the composition of the soil, (humidity, natural impurities of iron) affect the operation of the mine detector.
    2. Lopatov
      Lopatov 9 November 2016 11: 06
      +3
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      And what about mines in plastic, wood, glass ...

      There are GPRs for such pieces.
      Well and other means of determining the presence of heterogeneity in the soil.

      Georadar is simply the simplest possible
    3. avg-mgn
      avg-mgn 9 November 2016 11: 09
      +4
      I translate: "Metal detector" - aimed at finding products in metal or combined shells. To search for shell-free, including various non-metallic shells, completely different devices are used - electronic noses (an expensive and complex thing), often a dog's nose. The article describes a very serious device with very impressive characteristics due to the digital processing of signals from objects. As for small metal fragments - they are easily filtered out, as for iron oxides or other metals - they are not metals, and even an analog mine detector clogs them, in addition, again, the figure allows not only to determine the mass of the metal and its name, but also the depth of occurrence object, and if desired, it is possible to identify it by comparing it with the database of digital prints (although, it seems, not yet in this model). More or less like this.
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 9 November 2016 11: 20
        0
        Something like this.

        But intelligibly. Thank.
      2. your1970
        your1970 9 November 2016 12: 46
        +3
        with small fragments, everything is debatable - but if there is a plastic mine in which 10g of the fuse or is it a dumb battery + electric fuse? Rust is also very often defined as a color, it is on the verge between types of metals ..
  3. Blue fox
    Blue fox 9 November 2016 10: 59
    +1
    As far as I understood from the description the quantity and type of metal are determined by the physical principles of the material, and not by conductivity and magnetic field the product uses the principles of georadar. Not bad, but working with such a device requires considerable experience in identifying the signal source and the preparatory stage when changing jobs (another area with its own soil, theater of operations) due to the need for preliminary experience will be more than when using devices using the principle of magnetic field, which are easier to adjust on the ground.
  4. V.ic
    V.ic 9 November 2016 11: 02
    +1
    “Metals are divided into ferromagnets and paramagnets.

    And not only, for example, copper, silver, gold, zinc, mercury metals, but they are diamagnets. In the 19th century, before the work of Tesla and Dolivo-Dobrovolsky, when designing electric DC machines, they experimentally found a pattern: steel in the core, copper in the winding.
    Judging by the figure, a differential circuit for including the sensor windings is used.
    1. AVA77
      AVA77 9 November 2016 11: 11
      0
      Probably one receiving and the second transmitting
      1. avg-mgn
        avg-mgn 9 November 2016 11: 34
        +2
        Perhaps, but not a fact. You can use one coil with a time span (modern keys can easily cope). And here, two coils are more likely to facilitate and reliability of digitization - the reflected signals will have a different phase, and then a technical matter.
        1. V.ic
          V.ic 9 November 2016 12: 18
          +1
          Quote: avg-mgn
          two coils are more likely to facilitate and reliable digitization - the reflected signals will have a different phase,

          It is right. The difference between the signals from the "coils" will be highlighted, minimizing the temperature and other components.
  5. Blue fox
    Blue fox 9 November 2016 11: 05
    +1
    Quote: The same Lech
    “Metals are divided into ferromagnets and paramagnetics. Some create a magnetic field, others create an electric field. Thus, we not only identify objects that contain metal, but we can understand whether they are colored or black, ”he added.


    And what about mines in plastic, wood, glass ... does the composition of the soil, (humidity, natural impurities of iron) affect the operation of the mine detector.

    Just when using the principles of georadar, such mines (especially practically containing no metal) can be detected (dogs and probes do not count), unlike devices using a magnetic field.
  6. japs
    japs 9 November 2016 11: 48
    +6
    Something familiar with this selective metal detector. "Vague doubts torment me ..." (c). Not from the Chubais nano-technology smell? Bought from Garrett & Co. and copied? They have had these models for 10 - 15 years in the production line.
  7. slavinsk
    slavinsk 9 November 2016 11: 54
    +2
    Well they hang noodles on their ears, In real conditions, their product will not work like that, 5-10 times the parameters will be worse. We are not a desert where there is little or nothing but an object to be discovered. On the "garbage", it is possible that he will "go blind" at all. And no algorithms will help. All methods available today have been tested.
  8. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 9 November 2016 11: 58
    +1
    Quote: Blue Fox
    Quote: The same Lech

    And what about mines in plastic, wood, glass ... does the composition of the soil, (humidity, natural impurities of iron) affect the operation of the mine detector.

    Just when using the principles of georadar, such mines (especially practically containing no metal) can be detected (dogs and probes do not count), unlike devices using a magnetic field.

    It seems to be true, but you will see a certain heterogeneity, and then either experience or intuition ..., again, a figure will help you.
  9. prawdawsegda
    prawdawsegda 9 November 2016 12: 07
    0
    Most scientific achievements or news come from Siberian research centers. And where is our Super Skolkovo, AAUU.
    1. svp67
      svp67 9 November 2016 12: 19
      +1
      Quote: prawdawsegda
      And where is our Super Skolkovo, AAUU.

      Where, where .... in ... well, further in rhyme. after all, it has long been known that one hundredth of the investments in the same Akademgorodok of Novosibirsk would bring 100 times more results ...
  10. svp67
    svp67 9 November 2016 12: 17
    +1
    I don’t understand much, but is it possible to install this device, which is VERY useful for maintaining the health of a Russian soldier, on a car or an armored vehicle?
    1. avg-mgn
      avg-mgn 9 November 2016 12: 44
      0
      Well, why? It is possible (except armored trains, reinforced reinforced concrete sleepers will interfere), mat. the device will take into account and eliminates the influence of an external static magnetic field. This is something like putting a bucket of nails on a scale, weighing it, adding a nail and weighing it again, subtract the difference.
      1. svp67
        svp67 9 November 2016 12: 51
        +1
        Quote: avg-mgn
        Well, why?

        To ensure the passage of columns. After all, there was a mine detector on UAZ - DIM
        1. avg-mgn
          avg-mgn 9 November 2016 13: 38
          0
          I answered you - you can and even described the methodology as an example, and you tell me about UAZ
  11. cannabis
    cannabis 9 November 2016 12: 26
    +2
    What progress has come to! Everything is in numbers ... Well, how will it turn out that electricity is just a form of intelligent life? Suddenly is it alive? Suddenly, revenge will begin for bullying ... Look, Nikola Tesla as a fright. He broke all his equipment and hid in a corner. Hid. And from whom?
  12. Blue fox
    Blue fox 9 November 2016 12: 37
    0
    Quote: svp67
    I don’t understand much, but is it possible to install this device, which is VERY useful for maintaining the health of a Russian soldier, on a car or an armored vehicle?

    Perhaps, only the speed of signal processing (and therefore movement), as already mentioned above, will largely depend on the operator. It seems that with the combined use of metal detectors and ground penetrating radars as equipment installed on engineering reconnaissance vehicles, the quality of this will improve, but I can hardly imagine this on an area clogged with VOPs and metal, what is good when escorting Topol on forest roads is not so effective in such case. Sappers with mine detectors, probes, and most importantly, dogs will come forward, and the speed of movement will be determined by them.
    1. your1970
      your1970 9 November 2016 12: 48
      0
      then it’s easier to let tank trawls
      1. avg-mgn
        avg-mgn 9 November 2016 13: 41
        0
        And who on the side of the road, the "dead with scythes"?
        1. your1970
          your1970 9 November 2016 19: 14
          0
          clogged area VOPami and metal, what is good when escorting "Topol" on forest roads is not so effective in this case. Sappers with mine detectors, probes, and most importantly, dogs and speed movement will be determined by them.-the speed of movement will be higher at least. In our absolutely remote places of the Great Patriotic War, every year I dig out a handful of cartridges in the garden - from the civilian ..
      2. The comment was deleted.
  13. Blue fox
    Blue fox 9 November 2016 13: 37
    +2
    Quote: your1970
    then it’s easier to let tank trawls

    Not a panacea, colleague. Maybe you know about one of the classic methods of mining for the organization of undermining equipment in a column - a deeply buried powerful land mine with an anti-tank mine on top of the fuse of which a wooden stake is embedded to the surface of the earth - a la a handle from a shovel. The tank with the trawl passes from above, the metal detector does not "see", the jammer does not help because the fuse is mechanical, another technique follows the tank in the column and slowly presses the stake through several cars - explosion.
    1. your1970
      your1970 9 November 2016 19: 14
      0
      I didn’t hear about such fortels what request
  14. Leonid Har
    Leonid Har 9 November 2016 16: 22
    0
    Tomsk scientists
  15. Former battalion commander
    Former battalion commander 9 November 2016 19: 16
    +1
    Judging by the photograph - a stillborn child ... Who the hell in the army to climb 15 (!) Meters deep? What the hell is that accuracy? Nazran on the hump to pull this whole mutat? It looks like the guys designers either oversleep or NEVER served in the army ... Also, the 3D printer was spooled for greater importance ... kindergarten by God!
    1. Doctor Evil
      Doctor Evil 11 November 2016 13: 21
      0
      I agree with you, comrade battalion commander. It looks like a normal induction balancer, namely a deep nozzle for the Garrett GTI-2500 crocodile. And the noise ... People, horses, 3D printers, accuracy, sensitivity and discrimination underground, under water, on the human body and in cars up to 15 meters mixed up in a bunch.
  16. Evgenijus
    Evgenijus 10 November 2016 16: 14
    +1
    Archaeologists really need such a device. Next - geologists to search for surface deposits of metals (gold, platinum, etc. ...). In the Ministry of Emergency Situations it will be very much in demand - aerial bombs of times of all wars will fly deep into the earth, but not all explode. Road mounters, high-rise buildings can also probe racks before launching excavators there.
  17. BAI
    BAI 10 November 2016 16: 16
    +1
    Well, what is the minimum amount of metal in grams for different depths? At 15 meters he sees 10 kg or 0.01 g?
    1. your1970
      your1970 11 November 2016 23: 38
      0
      the depths see only the array-cover of the sewer manhole, the KAMAZ drive, everything that is larger than the fist is approximately

В РФ завершаются испытания новейшего металлоискателя

Российские силовые структуры получат селективный индукционный металлоискатель, способный обнаружить металлические и металлосодержащие объекты на глубине до 15 м с точностью до 1 см, сообщают Известия.

В РФ завершаются испытания новейшего металлоискателя


Изделие разработано Сибирским физико-техническим институтом Томского госуниверситета (СФТИ ТГУ). Оно может быть использовано для поиска металлосодержащих предметов под землей, под водой, на теле человека и в машинах.


«Металлоискатель состоит из двух частей: привычной для таких изделий штанги с "приемо-передающим" датчиком и отдельного электронного блока обработки сигнала, размещающегося на теле сапера. За исключением незначительного количества микросхем и радиодеталей все элементы конструкции напечатаны на 3D-принтере из композитных материалов, из-за чего вес изделия составляет всего 2 кг. Это позволяет военнослужащему или сотруднику спецслужб без особых затруднений работать не 30–50 минут, как обычно, а от четырех до шести часов без "перегрузки" рук. Для сравнения: один из самых распространенных в армии миноискатель НР900ЕК «Коршун» весит 13 кг, из которых 12 приходятся именно на "штангу с датчиком"», – приводит газета пояснение заведующего кафедрой радиофизики и радиоэлектроники Томского университета Владимира Якубова.

Изделие в настоящее время завершает полигонные испытания, Их окончание намечено на 20-е числа ноября. После этого новый миноискатель будет передан на испытания саперных и антитеррористических подразделений Минобороны, Росгвардии, а также, возможно, МЧС», – сказал он.

По словам Якубова, «в отличие от иностранных аналогов, которые до начала поиска необходимо настроить на конкретный материал, изделие СФТИ ТГУ ведет поиск произвольного объекта».

Профессор отметил, что «точность (чувствительность), с которой металлоискатель обнаруживает и идентифицирует предметы, объясняется физико-математической технологией обработки сигнала: при работе изделие многократно облучает поверхность, накапливая полученные "отклики" и сравнивая данные того, что обнаружено под землей, с ситуацией, когда там ничего нет». И в результате расчета сложного дифференциального алгоритма получается не только выделять на общем фоне очень слабые вкрапления металлов, но и дифференцировать их по физическим свойствам.

«Металлы делятся на ферромагнетики и парамагнетики. Одни создают магнитное, другие – электрическое поле. Тем самым мы не только идентифицируем мало-мальски содержащие металл объекты, но и можем понять, цветные они или черные», – добавил он.

Военный эксперт Алексей Хлопотов: «Технология томских ученых имеет большую перспективу, так как определение количества и типа металла осуществляется по физическим принципам материала, а не по токопроводности и магнитному полю, а это дает более высокую точность и дальность обнаружения. Также очень важно, что изделие эргономично и имеет малый вес. Тяжелыми устройствами в специальной военной экипировке при обследовании местности долго не проработаешь».

Использованы фотографии: РИА Новости/Павел Герасимов

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 38

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Mavrikiy 9 ноября 2016 10:49
    Да и по конверсии он будет востребован.
    1. AVA77 9 ноября 2016 10:58
      Ну вобщем то это так называемый глубинник, копатели знают, очень хорошо что наш и форма необычная они обычно в виде рамки изготавливались.
      1. Гигант мысли 9 ноября 2016 11:21
        Чудо, а не металлоискатель, наши сапёры о таком давно мечтали.
    2. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 11:27
      "В конверсии", то бишь на гражданке нет большого смысла использовать именно данное устройство (дороговато будет), поскольку там очень давно и широко используются подобные. Там практически всегда знают что ищут и примерно где, на какой глубине. Здесь же нужно обратить внимание на вес и возможности именно цифры. Это весьма существенно и в поле и в городе.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 9 ноября 2016 10:51
    «Металлы делятся на ферромагнетики и парамагнетики. Одни создают магнитное, другие – электрическое поле. Тем самым мы не только идентифицируем мало-мальски содержащие металл объекты, но и можем понять, цветные они или черные», – добавил он.


    А как быть с минами в пластике,дереве,в стекле...влияет ли на работу миноискателя состав грунта,(влажность,природные примеси железа).
    1. коноправ 9 ноября 2016 10:59
      Надо просто запретить противнику пользоваться деревом и пластиком. Это нечестно....
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      А как быть с минами в пластике,дереве,в стекле...влияет ли на работу миноискателя состав грунта,(влажность,природные примеси железа).
    2. Лопатов 9 ноября 2016 11:06
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      А как быть с минами в пластике,дереве,в стекле...

      Для таких штук есть георадары.
      Ну и другие средства определения наличия в грунте неоднородностей.

      Георадар просто самый простой из возможных
    3. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 11:09
      Перевожу: "Металлоискатель" - нацелен на поиск изделий в металлических или комбинированных оболочках. Для поиска безоболочных, в том в числе различных неметаллических оболочках используются совершенно иные устройства - электронные носы (дорогая и сложная штука), чаще нос собачий. В статье описано весьма серьезное устройство имеющее очень впечатляющие характеристики благодаря цифровой обработке сигналов от объектов. Что до мелких фрагментов металла - они легко отфильтровываются, что касается оксидов железа или иных металлов - они металлами не являются, и даже аналоговый миноискатель на них забивает, кроме того опять же цифра позволяет не только определить массу металла и его фамилию, но и глубину залегания объекта, а при желании возможно провести его идентификацию путем сравнения с базой цифровых отпечатков (хотя, похоже пока не в этой модели). Примерно так.
      1. rotmistr60 9 ноября 2016 11:20
        Примерно так.

        Но доходчиво. Спасибо.
      2. свой1970 9 ноября 2016 12:46
        с мелкими фрагментами все спорно - а если там пластиковая мина в которой 10гр взрывателя или вообще тупо батарейка+электрозапал?ржавчина-тоже сплошь и рядом определяется как цветмет, она на грани между видами металлов..
  3. Blue Fox 9 ноября 2016 10:59
    Насколько я понял по описанию пределение количества и типа металла осуществляется по физическим принципам материала, а не по токопроводности и магнитному полю изделие использует принципы георадиолокации. Неплохо, но работа с таким устройством требует значительного опыта при идентификации источника сигнала и подготовительный этап при смене места работы ( другая местность со своим грунтом, ТВД) из-за необходимости предварительной наработки опыта будет больше, чем при использовании приборов, использующих принцип магнитного поля, которые проще настраиваются по грунту.
  4. V.ic 9 ноября 2016 11:02
    «Металлы делятся на ферромагнетики и парамагнетики.

    И не только, например медь, серебро, золото, цинк, ртуть металлы, но они диамагнетики. В 19 веке до работ Теслы и Доливо-Добровольского при конструировании электрических машин постоянного тока опытным путём нашли закономерность: сталь в сердечник, медь в обмотку.
    Судя по рисунку используется дифференциальная схема включения обмоток датчика.
    1. AVA77 9 ноября 2016 11:11
      Вероятно одна принимающая а вторая передающая
      1. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 11:34
        Возможно, но не факт. Можно одной катушкой с разносом во времени (современные ключи легко справятся). А здесь две катушки скорее для облегчения и надежности оцифровки - отраженные сигналы будут иметь разную фазу, а дальше дело техники.
        1. V.ic 9 ноября 2016 12:18
          Цитата: avg-mgn
          две катушки скорее для облегчения и надежности оцифровки - отраженные сигналы будут иметь разную фазу,

          Это правильно. Будет выделяться разница между сигналами с "катушек", минимизация температурной и прочей составляющих.
  5. Blue Fox 9 ноября 2016 11:05
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
    «Металлы делятся на ферромагнетики и парамагнетики. Одни создают магнитное, другие – электрическое поле. Тем самым мы не только идентифицируем мало-мальски содержащие металл объекты, но и можем понять, цветные они или черные», – добавил он.


    А как быть с минами в пластике,дереве,в стекле...влияет ли на работу миноискателя состав грунта,(влажность,природные примеси железа).

    Как раз при использовании принципов георадиолокации такие мины (особенно практически не содержащие металл) и можно обнаружить (собаки и щупы не в счёт), в отличие от приборов использующих магнитное поле.
  6. japs 9 ноября 2016 11:48
    Что-то знакомое с этим селективным металлоискателем. "Терзают меня смутные сомнения..." (с). Не от чубайсовской нано-технологии запашок? Прикупили у "Гаррета и Ко" и скопировали? У них эти модели уже 10 - 15 лет в линейке производства.
  7. slavinsk 9 ноября 2016 11:54
    Хорошо лапшу на уши вешают, В реальных условиях их изделие так работать не будет, в раз 5-10 параметры будут хуже. У нас не пустыня, где нет ничего или почти нечего кроме предмета, который должен быть обнаружен. На "мусоре" возможно вовсе "ослепнет". И никакакие алгоритмы не помогут. Все доступные на сегодняшний день методы испытаны.
  8. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 11:58
    Цитата: Blue Fox
    Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА

    А как быть с минами в пластике,дереве,в стекле...влияет ли на работу миноискателя состав грунта,(влажность,природные примеси железа).

    Как раз при использовании принципов георадиолокации такие мины (особенно практически не содержащие металл) и можно обнаружить (собаки и щупы не в счёт), в отличие от приборов использующих магнитное поле.

    Как будто верно, но Вы увидите некую неоднородность, а дальше или опыт, или интуиция, ..., опять цифра Вам в помощь.
  9. prawdawsegda 9 ноября 2016 12:07
    Большинство научных достижений или новостей идут от сибирских научных центров. А где наше Суперсколково,ААУУ.
    1. svp67 9 ноября 2016 12:19
      Цитата: prawdawsegda
      А где наше Суперсколково,ААУУ.

      Где, где.... в... ну дальше по рифме. ведь давно известно, что сотая часть вложений в тот же Академгородок Новосибирска принес бы в 100 раз больше результата...
  10. svp67 9 ноября 2016 12:17
    Мне не много не понятно, а на авто или бронеобъект эту ОЧЕНЬ полезную для сохранения здоровья русского солдата "штуковину" установить возможно?
    1. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 12:44
      Встречно, а зачем? Можно (кроме бронепоезда, армированные ж/б шпалы будут мешать), мат. аппарат учтет и отсеет влияние внешнего статичного магнитного поля. Это примерно так как ведро с гвоздями поставить на весы, взвесить, добавить гвоздь и снова взвесив вычесть разницу.
      1. svp67 9 ноября 2016 12:51
        Цитата: avg-mgn
        Встречно, а зачем?

        Для обеспечения прохождения колонн. Ведь был же миноискатель на УАЗике - ДИМ
        1. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 13:38
          Я же Вам ответил - можно и даже описал методику на примере, а Вы мне про УАЗик
  11. коноправ 9 ноября 2016 12:26
    До чего дошел прогресс! Всё в цифрах... А ну как окажется что электричество это просто форма существования разумной жизни? Вдруг оно живое? Вдруг мстить начнёт за издевательства...Вон, Николу Тесла как перепугало. Всю свою технику разбил и в угол забился . Спрятался . А от кого?
  12. Blue Fox 9 ноября 2016 12:37
    Цитата: svp67
    Мне не много не понятно, а на авто или бронеобъект эту ОЧЕНЬ полезную для сохранения здоровья русского солдата "штуковину" установить возможно?

    Возможно, только вот скорость обработки сигнала ( а значит и движения ), как уже писалось выше, в значительной степени будет зависеть от оператора. Думается, что при комбинированном использовании металлодетекторов и георадаров в качестве оборудования установленного на машины инженерной разведки качество оной улучшится, однако плохо себе представляю это на местности засорённой ВОПами и металлом, то, что хорошо при сопровождении "Тополей" по лесным дорогам не столь эффективно в таком случае. Вперёд выйдут сапёры с миноискателями, щупами, а главное, собаками и скорость передвижения будет определяться ими.
    1. свой1970 9 ноября 2016 12:48
      тогда проще танковые тралы пускать
      1. avg-mgn 9 ноября 2016 13:41
        А по обочинам дорог кого, "мертвых с косами"?
        1. свой1970 9 ноября 2016 19:14
          местности засорённой ВОПами и металлом, то, что хорошо при сопровождении "Тополей" по лесным дорогам не столь эффективно в таком случае. Вперёд выйдут сапёры с миноискателями, щупами, а главное, собаками и скорость передвижения будет определяться ими.-скорость движения будет выше по крайней мере.В нашей абсолютно удаленной мест боев ВОВ каждый год на огороде горсть гильз выкапываю - с гражданской..
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Blue Fox 9 ноября 2016 13:37
    Цитата: свой1970
    тогда проще танковые тралы пускать

    Не панацея, коллега. Может знаете про один из классических способов минирования для организации подрыва техники в колонне-глубоко зарытый мощный фугас с противотанковой миной сверху от взрывателя которой к поверхности земли врыт деревянный кол - а-ля черенок от лопаты. Танк с тралом проходит сверху, металлодетектор металл не "видит" , генератор помех не помогает ибо взрыватель механический, за танком в колонне идёт другая техника и потихоньку вдавливает кол через несколько машин-взрыв.
    1. свой1970 9 ноября 2016 19:14
      про такие фортели не слышал what request
  14. Леонид Хар 9 ноября 2016 16:22
    Томичам-ученым респект
  15. Бывший комбат 9 ноября 2016 19:16
    Судя по фотографии - мертворожденное дитя ... Нахрен кому в армии залазить на 15(!) метров вглубь? Нахрен такая точность? Назрен на горбу тягать всю эту мутату? Похоже ребята конструкторы либо белены объелись либо НИКОГДА в армии не служили ... Еще и 3д принтер приплели для пущей важности ... детский сад ей Богу!
    1. Доктор Зло 11 ноября 2016 13:21
      Согласен с Вами, товарищ комбат. Похоже на обычный индукционный балансник, а именно - глубинную насадку для крокодила Гаррет GTI-2500. А шуму-то... Смешались в кучу люди, кони, 3д принтеры, точность, чувствительность и дискриминация под землёй, под водой, на теле человека и в машинах до 15-ти метров.
  16. Evgenijus 10 ноября 2016 16:14
    Археологам очень нужен такой аппарат. Далее - геологам для поиска поверхностных месторождений металлов (золото, платина и др. ...). В МЧС очень будет востребован - авиабомбы времен всяческих войн глубоко в землю залетают, но не все взрываются. Стоители дорог, высотных зданий так же могут зондировать стойплощадки перед запуском туда экскаваторов.
  17. BAI 10 ноября 2016 16:16
    Ну а минимальное количество металла в граммах для разных глубин какое? На 15 м он видит 10 кг или 0.01 г?
    BAI
    1. свой1970 11 ноября 2016 23:38
      глубинники видят только массив-крышку люка канализационного, диск камазовский,все что крупнее кулака примерно
Картина дня