Military Review

Ukrainian tour of the Georgian foundling

24



Two years later, together with the Kiev authorities, the governor of the Odessa region, Mikhail Saakashvili, resigned. The Georgian politician criticized the Ukrainian government and called all local politicians "banal hucksters."

The main reason for his departure, Mikhail Nikolozovich, declared the reluctance of the new leaders to be “independent” in the fight against corruption. The last straw for him was publication of electronic declarations by officials. “Both were robbed and robbed,” said the former president of Georgia.

Despite the fact that Saakashvili’s political career is fraught with a huge number of scandals and dirty facts, it cannot be denied that in his time he managed to achieve a real improvement in the economic and social fields in Georgia. For example, during his reign, the state budget of the country increased by more than 10 times (from $ 350 million to $ 5 billion). He was also able to achieve significant success in the development of entrepreneurship and in the fight against corruption. So, despite his, to put it mildly, irreproachable reputation, Saakashvili is far from the worst politician, especially against the background of his former Ukrainian colleagues.

However, even a successful experience in combating corruption in government bodies did not help him to repeat past successes. All his initiatives did not coincide with the course of the Ukrainian leadership. Perhaps that is why Mikhail Nikolozovich made the decision to leave the ship in advance, whose fate was sealed. Paraphrasing the famous saying, we can say that there. where the crest went, the Georgian has nothing to correct.

The conclusion is that the next change of power in Ukraine did not give the expected result. The new politicians did not come to the government, the students of the past regime remained at the helm, whose goal was to steal even more than their former heads. Consequently, the scenario with the new Maidan is quite possible. Perhaps, for the third time, Ukrainians will be lucky, and decent people will come to power, who will stop plundering the country and will be responsible for their words, fulfilling these promises and obligations to their people.
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. izya top
    izya top 11 November 2016 05: 32
    +6
    Nitsche, praise the bow tie belay or is it because he declared a 20-year friendship with trump? laughing
    1. 210ox
      210ox 11 November 2016 05: 52
      +8
      In Georgia, he really has successes - he managed to attract investors, it became easier for business to work .. But all this by actually losing sovereignty .. Well, in Odessa, he sensed that it smelled like kerosene and jumped off a train going nowhere ..
  2. VSZMK
    VSZMK 11 November 2016 05: 39
    +3
    Mikheil Saakashvili resigned

    Well yes. He's been friends with Trump for 20 years. Now a call from America is waiting. He hopes that he is cut down a more solid plot!
    1. FID
      FID 11 November 2016 08: 37
      +6
      He was denied American citizenship ... For a long time ...
  3. Amurets
    Amurets 11 November 2016 05: 45
    +5
    The conclusion is that the next change of power in Ukraine did not give the expected result. The new politicians did not come to the government, the students of the past regime remained at the helm, whose goal was to steal even more than their former heads. Consequently, the scenario with the new Maidan is quite possible. Perhaps, for the third time, Ukrainians will be lucky, and decent people will come to power, who will stop plundering the country and will be responsible for their words, fulfilling these promises and obligations to their people.

    Fresh tradition, but hard to believe! Next come those who steal the last, including those that no one needs.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 11 November 2016 07: 01
    +5
    In his rich example, Saakashvili already feels in one place when it is simply necessary to make legs. That molt in a quiet, previously creating around him the halo of the main fighter against corruption.
  5. Orionvit
    Orionvit 11 November 2016 07: 05
    +7
    Saakashvili is far from the worst politician, especially against the background of former Ukrainian colleagues.
    Oh how. This is something new. Success in the fight against corruption in the Caucasus is an anecdote in itself, how can you defeat a national tradition? And all the "successes" of Georgia under Saakashvili are explained not by the "intelligence" of this individual, but by the fact that the overseas owners began feverishly pouring money into their "base" in the Caucasus and preparing it for war. Which was not long in coming.
    1. Kostya Andreev
      Kostya Andreev 11 November 2016 07: 22
      +4
      I agree with you, the author said that the budget has grown but did not say how and due to what.
  6. andrewkor
    andrewkor 11 November 2016 07: 54
    0
    And Mishiko plundered all thieves in law in various ways.
  7. TRex
    TRex 11 November 2016 08: 29
    +1
    Maybe for the third time Ukrainians will be lucky[i] [/ i]

    Precisely for the third time? Starting in Kravchuk, all their work was aimed at consuming the heritage of the Ukrainian SSR. Of the entire gang, I have more or less respect for Azarov, and he was forced to maneuver between reasonable sufficiency and the whims of the "golden loaf and Co." ...
    1. Retvizan
      Retvizan 11 November 2016 17: 46
      +1
      Quote: TRex
      Of the whole gang, I have more or less respect for Azarov, and he was forced to maneuver between reasonable sufficiency and the whims of the "golden loaf and Co."

      I also liked him, sorry they made him a scapegoat. After all, purely because of origin .. and the owner of a coward
  8. thinker
    thinker 11 November 2016 08: 44
    +3
    Saakashvili is far from the worst politician, especially against the background of former Ukrainian colleagues.

    Are you serious, but will we forget Tskhinval? In 2005, John McCain and Hillary Clinton nominated Saakashvili for the Nobel Peace Prize. negative
  9. Saratoga833
    Saratoga833 11 November 2016 08: 47
    +2
    [quote] [/ quote] despite his, to put it mildly, impeccable reputation, Saakashvili is far from the worst politician
    In your opinion it is also necessary to kiss the crown of the head. Just the lamb of God! A find for Ukraine and for Odessa in particular! And he doesn’t need to smear his face with honey?
    1. moskowit
      moskowit 11 November 2016 14: 26
      0
      Hare, lapotunchik, cat ...
    2. Retvizan
      Retvizan 11 November 2016 17: 51
      0
      Quote: Saratoga833
      A find for Ukraine and for Odessa in particular!

      I can’t say about Odessa that he would do something — I saw him once in Kirov Square before the election, he promoted a protege there (but didn’t)
      But he chatted a lot .... very similar to the Ukrainian in this regard ...
  10. Taygerus
    Taygerus 11 November 2016 08: 49
    +1
    you don’t need to sing the praises of the teddy bear, he feels with the fifth point that it’s time to run away from the ship and like a true representative from the class of rodents ties shed, that's all
  11. loginovich
    loginovich 11 November 2016 12: 56
    0
    [quote = 210quq] In Georgia, he really has successes - he managed to attract investors, it became easier for business to work..But all this is through the actual loss of sovereignty .. Well, in Odessa, he smelled that the case smelled of kerosene and jumped off the train going nowhere .. [/ quote]

    Seeing what de Beale is in Odessa, I doubt that he was smarter in Georgia. A typical zits-chairman. Who for him brought Georgia to the "advanced" countries of the world the most interesting
  12. weksha50
    weksha50 11 November 2016 13: 26
    +1
    "Maybe for the third time the Ukrainians will be lucky and worthy people will come to power who will stop plundering the country and will be responsible for their words, fulfilling the promises and obligations given to their people "...

    Naive dreams ...
    PS But where will Mishiko now explode? It seems that they’re not waiting for him anywhere, they’re not inviting him ...
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 11 November 2016 15: 36
      +2
      The question is of course interesting: where will Mishiko go? Maybe he instead of Pan Piero wants (as there were hints)
      1. weksha50
        weksha50 11 November 2016 20: 43
        0
        Quote: Monarchist
        The question is of course interesting: where will Mishiko go? Maybe he instead of Pan Piero wants (as there were hints)


        According to the latest hints from the media, it seems to be going to the Rada ... Only I somehow cannot imagine such a "knight's move" ...
  13. magician
    magician 11 November 2016 20: 49
    0
    for the Georgian people, this surname has become a common noun. Hero of jokes present and future.)
  14. Dekabrist
    Dekabrist 11 November 2016 23: 51
    +1
    Ukraine's problem is not the number of Maidans organized for specific purposes by specific people. Regrettably, Ukraine lacks a national elite capable of building a country. This problem is not one hundred years old. And now it has become even more acute. Ukrainian political "Olympus" is a vivid confirmation of this.
  15. Ren
    Ren 13 November 2016 06: 01
    0
    Mishiko jumped on time and in advance - he had a well-developed chuyka.
    Remember that before the end of this year, Moldova and Dill promised to squeeze out Russian peacekeepers from Transnistria?
    What do you think, in the event of hostilities on this theater, where, from the point of view of the General Staff, is it best to organize access to the sea and organize the Russian corridor to this enclave with a large number of citizens of the Russian Federation?
  16. belichev55
    belichev55 13 November 2016 13: 39
    0
    They were in Poti. They asked the locals how Saakashvili’s life was. His wife planted palm trees with seedlings all over Georgia. 1 thing cost 50 thousand dollars. In the first winter, only a quarter of them remained frozen. And many more such experiments, for example, uploaded to Botox’s own muzzle a quarter of a million dollars Ruling a country of 3 million 200 thousand inhabitants a quarter while imprisoning Lick ass west. A good reformer Unfortunate Ukraine

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Украинские гастроли грузинского подкидыша

Украинские гастроли грузинского подкидыша


Спустя два года совместной работы с киевскими властями губернатор Одесской области Михаил Саакашвили подал в отставку. Грузинский политик раскритиковал украинское правительство и назвал всех местных политиков «банальными барыгами».

Основной причиной своего ухода Михаил Николозович объявил нежелание новых руководителей "незалежной" бороться с коррупцией. Последней каплей для него стала публикация чиновниками электронных деклараций. «Как грабили, так и грабят», — сказал бывший президент Грузии.

Несмотря на то, что политическая карьера Саакашвили сопряжена с огромным количеством скандалов и грязных фактов, нельзя отрицать того, что в свое время ему удалось добиться реального улучшения в экономической и социальной областях в Грузии. Например, за время его правления государственный бюджет страны вырос более чем в 10 раз (с $350 млн. до $5 млрд.). Также он смог добиться серьезных успехов в развитии предпринимательской деятельности и в борьбе с коррупцией. Так что, несмотря на свою, мягко говоря, небезупречную репутацию, Саакашвили далеко не самый плохой политик, особенно на фоне уже бывших украинских коллег.

Однако даже успешный опыт по борьбе с коррупцией в органах государственной власти не помог ему повторить прошлые успехи. Все его инициативы не совпали с курсом украинского руководства. Наверное, поэтому Михаил Николозович принял решение заранее сойти с корабля, судьба которого предрешена. Перефразируя знаменитую поговорку, можно сказать, что там. где прошел хохол, грузину исправить нечего.

Напрашивается вывод, что очередная смена власти на Украине не дала ожидаемого результата. В правительство не пришли новые политики, у руля остались воспитанники прошлого режима, цель которых — наворовать еще больше, чем их бывшие начальники. Следовательно, вполне возможен сценарий с новым майданом. Может быть, в третий раз украинцам повезет, и к власти придут достойные люди, которые прекратят разворовывать страну и будут отвечать за свои слова, выполняя данные обещания и обязательства перед своим народом.
Автор: Игорь Рогов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. изя топ 11 ноября 2016 05:32
    ничё се,галстукоеда хвалят belay или это потому,что он заявил о 20-тилетней дружбе с трампом? laughing
    1. 210окв 11 ноября 2016 05:52
      В Грузии у него действительно есть успехи-сумел привлечь инвесторов,проще стало работать бизнесу..Но всё это путем фактической потери суверенитета..Ну а в Одессе он почуял что дело пахнет керосином и спрыгнул с поезда идущего в никуда..
  2. ВСЗМК 11 ноября 2016 05:39
    Михаил Саакашвили подал в отставку

    Ну да. Он ведь с Трампом 20 лет дружит. Теперь вызова из Америки ждёт. Надеется, что ему посолиднее делянку норежут!
    1. ССИ 11 ноября 2016 08:37
      Ему отказали в американском гражданстве... Уже давно...
  3. амурец 11 ноября 2016 05:45
    Напрашивается вывод, что очередная смена власти на Украине не дала ожидаемого результата. В правительство не пришли новые политики, у руля остались воспитанники прошлого режима, цель которых — наворовать еще больше, чем их бывшие начальники. Следовательно, вполне возможен сценарий с новым майданом. Может быть, в третий раз украинцам повезет, и к власти придут достойные люди, которые прекратят разворовывать страну и будут отвечать за свои слова, выполняя данные обещания и обязательства перед своим народом.

    Свежо предание, да вериться с трудом! Дальше придут те кто кто разворует последнее, том числе и никому не нужное.
  4. rotmistr60 11 ноября 2016 07:01
    Саакашвили на своем богатом примере уже одним местом чувствует когда просто необходимо делать ноги. Вот и линяет по тихому, предварительно создав вокруг себя ореол главного борца с коррупцией.
  5. Orionvit 11 ноября 2016 07:05
    Саакашвили далеко не самый плохой политик, особенно на фоне уже бывших украинских коллег.
    О как. Это что то новое. Успехи в борьбе с коррупцией на Кавказе, это сам по себе анекдот, как можно победить национальную традицию? А все "успехи" Грузии при Саакашвили объясняются не "умом" данного индивида, а тем, что заокеанские хозяева стали лихорадочно вливать бабло в свою "базу" на Кавказе, и готовить её к войне. Которая не заставила себя ждать.
    1. костя андреев 11 ноября 2016 07:22
      Согласен с вами, автор сказал,что бюжет вырос но не сказал как и за счет чего.
  6. andrewkor 11 ноября 2016 07:54
    А ещё Мишико всех воров в законе извёл разными способами.
  7. TRex 11 ноября 2016 08:29
    Может быть, в третий раз украинцам повезет[i][/i]

    Точно, в третий раз? Начиная в Кравчука вся их работа была направлена на проедание наследства УССР. Из всей банды более-менее с уважением отношусь к Азарову, да и он был вынужден лавировать между разумной достаточностью и прихотями "золотого батона и Ко"....
    1. Ретвизан 11 ноября 2016 17:46
      Цитата: TRex
      Из всей банды более-менее с уважением отношусь к Азарову, да и он был вынужден лавировать между разумной достаточностью и прихотями "золотого батона и Ко"..

      мне он тоже нравился, жаль его сделали козлом отпущения. Ведь чисто из за происхождения..и хозяина труса
  8. мыслитель 11 ноября 2016 08:44
    Саакашвили далеко не самый плохой политик, особенно на фоне уже бывших украинских коллег.

    Это Вы серьёзно, а Цхинвал забудем? В 2005 году Джон Маккейн и Хиллари Клинтон выдвигали Саакашвили на Нобелевскую премию мира. negative
  9. Saratoga833 11 ноября 2016 08:47
    [quote][/quote] несмотря на свою, мягко говоря, небезупречную репутацию, Саакашвили далеко не самый плохой политик
    По Вашему его ещё и в макушечку поцеловать надо. Прямо агнец божий! Находка для Украины и для Одессы в частности! А морду мёдом ему намазать не нужно?
    1. moskowit 11 ноября 2016 14:26
      Заинька, лапотунчик, котик...
    2. Ретвизан 11 ноября 2016 17:51
      Цитата: Saratoga833
      Находка для Украины и для Одессы в частности!

      насчет Одессы не могу сказать что бы он что то сделал--я его и видел то раз в Кировском сквере перед выборами мера, он там ставленника пиарил(да не выпиарил)
      Но болтал он много....очень похож на украинца в этом плане...
  10. Taygerus 11 ноября 2016 08:49
    не надо мишико дифирамбы петь, он пятой точкой чувствует, что всё пора бежать с корабля и как истинный представитель из класса грызунов галстуков слинял, вот и всё
  11. loginovich 11 ноября 2016 12:56
    [quote=210окв]В Грузии у него действительно есть успехи-сумел привлечь инвесторов,проще стало работать бизнесу..Но всё это путем фактической потери суверенитета..Ну а в Одессе он почуял что дело пахнет керосином и спрыгнул с поезда идущего в никуда..[/quote]

    Видя какой это де Бил в Одессе сомневаюсь,что он в Грузии был умнее . Типичный зиц -председатель .Кто за него Грузию в ""передовые"" страны мира выводил самому интересно
  12. weksha50 11 ноября 2016 13:26
    "Может быть, в третий раз украинцам повезет, и к власти придут достойные люди, которые прекратят разворовывать страну и будут отвечать за свои слова, выполняя данные обещания и обязательства перед своим народом"...

    Наивные мечты...
    P.S. А вот куда Мишико теперь рванет ? Нигде его вроде бы особо не ждут, не приглашают...
    1. Монархист 11 ноября 2016 15:36
      Вопрос конечно интересный: куда Мишико пойдет? Может он вместо пана Пьеро хочет( как то были намеки)
      1. weksha50 11 ноября 2016 20:43
        Цитата: Монархист
        Вопрос конечно интересный: куда Мишико пойдет? Может он вместо пана Пьеро хочет( как то были намеки)


        По последним намекам СМИ вроде бы в Раду собрался... Только я как-то не представляю такого "хода конём"...
  13. кудесник 11 ноября 2016 20:49
    для грузинского народа данная фамилия стала нарицательной. Герой анекдотов настоящих и будущих.)
  14. Dekabrist 11 ноября 2016 23:51
    Проблема Украины не в количестве майданов, организуемых под конкретные цели конкретными людьми. Как это ни прискорбно, на Украине отсутствует национальная элита, способная построить страну. Эта проблеме не одна сотня лет. А сейчас она еще более обострилась. Украинский политический "Олимп" - яркое тому подтверждение.
  15. Ren 13 ноября 2016 06:01
    Мишико вовремя и заблаговременно соскочил - чуйка у него хорошо развита.
    Помните, что до конца этого года Молдавия и Укропия обещала выдавить Российских миротворцев из Приднестровья?
    Как вы думаете, в случае начала боевых действий на данном ТВД, где с точки зрения ГШ оптимальней всего организовывать выход к морю и организации Российского коридора до данного анклава с большим количеством граждан РФ?
    Ren
  16. belichev55 13 ноября 2016 13:39
    Были в Поти.Спросили у местных как при Саакашвили жилось.Жена этого деятеля засадила всю Грузию саженцами пальм 1 штука обошлась в 50 тысяч долларов.В первую же зиму осталась их только четверть остальные вымерзли.И много ещё таких экспериментов например закачать в собственную морду ботокса на четверть миллиона долларов Управлять страной в 3млн200тысяч жителей четверть посадить при этом в тюрьму Лизать зад западу.Хорош реформатор Несчастная Украина
Картина дня