Military Review

What awaits the Middle East after trump's victory

20



According to Trump, America’s responsibility to protect other NATO countries should not be considered unconditional. He promised to “bomb into the ground” (without explaining what it means) IG (prohibited in the Russian Federation) and regretted that the American troops had not captured the Iraqi oil fields. And the hero of the day believes that the billions invested in operations in the Middle East did not pay for themselves. And the first thing that should be expected from the coolest financier of our time is a sound investment strategy. Especially in terms of interventions and the implementation of the functions of the MIC.

Syria. First of all, I would like to note that Trump "is not against the fact that Russia inflicts airstrikes on the positions of IS militants in Syria." This means that in his interests a uniform distribution of influence of the Russian Federation and the United States in the Middle East. As I recalled above, Trump's task is to control Iraqi oil. And he well understands that all the efforts that Moscow has put in order to preserve the balance of forces in the oil market have not been in vain. Unlike Clinton, Trump, with his isolationist and reactionist policies, has the goal of protecting his goals, but not interfering with the interests of others. Therefore, in all that concerns the oil markets, for Russia in the long run, Trump is a lucky ticket. The temporary short-term reaction of the stock exchanges to the election results is only a surprise effect, which in the future will be more than offset by growth.

The fact that Obama did in the last months of his presidency (and, perhaps, will still do it until January) is the fulfillment of the interests of those elites who lost in the current elections. Including the provision weapons to Eastern Europe and the Middle East, the law against Saudi Arabia and other actions emphasizing the exclusivity of the American Democrats. It is unlikely that the current US President Barack Obama will be able to resolve the issue of the Syrian president in one month (unless, of course, Assad is not preparing an assassination attempt), which means that the “shares” of the Syrian militia are about to collapse.

I dare to suggest that the AP knew the outcome of the US election, otherwise the Russian flotilla It would hardly have been sent to the Syrian coast. Now, literally without fear and doubt, you can complete the liberation of Aleppo and move on to cleansing Racca.

By the way, Trump is happy and Erdogan.


And it is not surprising, considering how well and qualitatively the American leadership, under Obama, sponsored Turkish and Syrian Kurds. Well, if you remember history with the Gülen coup, then Trump for Erdogan is an excellent path to the much-desired Islamization of the country. This means that the operation “The Euphrates Shield” can be fully implemented. Then the Kurds will be pushed back, if not to Iraq, then precisely far from the Turkish-Syrian border. And here the question again arises whether Syria will be able to avoid federalization or its territory after getting rid of terrorists following the example of Iraq will belong to several national associations at once.



Saudi Arabia and Iran. Perhaps the most uncertain outcome can be expected in Yemen and KSA. Without the intervention of the States (and the intervention in Yemen is clearly unprofitable), the KSA will take control of this small country. That is, there is a high probability that the KSA goal of controlling the Islamic world will begin to be realized. And since the confrontation of Shiites, Sunnis, Alawites and smaller Islamic movements regularly leads to the emergence of radical groups, any competition with KSA (which will be even more without US help) will cause new wars and new sabotage.

Restricting Arabia in its economic and ideological ambitions will be not only arrogant Turkey, but also in the long term a growing Iran (Iran and KSA are very serious and extremely evil opponents with respect to each other). The fact is that in Trump's plans there is not only the absence of sanctions against Tehran, but also cooperation in the field of the atom. This is one of the cardinally opposed to the current American views point of view. And Trump is very clever at this. The fact is that while there is a war for traditional sources of energy, Russian corporations are extremely successful in monopolizing the peaceful nuclear market, and US cooperation with Iran can seriously spoil this bright picture. But do not forget that Trump is a businessman, and you can sometimes agree with businessmen.
“Trump does not agree with the thesis that America’s mission is to correct this imperfect world beyond its borders by any means. He, characteristically, is really not an interventionist. ”. Donald Trump is not an interventionist, he is an investor. And sometimes it is much worse ...

Iraq and the operation in Mosul. # Lose it. The victory of the American troops in Mosul should have been the logical conclusion of the operation against terrorists before the elections. The goal of the “liberation of Mosul” is to prove the greatness of American weapons and the ability of the US Army to solve any problem with an easy hand. Did not work. This is not widely talked about yet - Trump’s hype around the victory has eclipsed all other information channels, Syria and Iraq have also faded into the background. Nevertheless, the failure of the American operation in Iraq is no less serious than the failure of Hillary to the American voters.

If we talk about what will get Trump after the previous leader of the country, then we can safely talk about the first serious decisions that will test the Trump administration for managerial skills. The fact is that from April to September 2016, 1175 was sent to Iraq by US Army troops. And just before the storming of the capital of the IG, 560 elite commandos were transferred to Mosul. But as a result of the counter-offensive, which was organized by the terrorists, the losses of the USA amount to 20 people killed and 32 people injured. American special forces, fighting on the front line along with Iraqi troops and Kurdish troops, take the brunt of themselves, getting under attack from mortars and using cars filled with explosives. Meanwhile, catastrophic mistakes led to a disastrous result: two special forces were killed in the so-called "friendly fire" - American aircraft B-52H caused air strikes on the suburbs of Mosul.

That is, the coalition operation is now on the verge of failure. And instead of triumph, we can expect shameful capitulation that does not agree with Trump’s plans to control Iraqi oil.
First, Trump did not deny that it was possible to invade Iraq and “the death of the soldiers would be compensated for by the oil revenues”.
Secondly, the control of Iraq is so sick of corn for the United States that the implementation of the idea of ​​victory in this country would not give rest to both Clinton and Trump.

Only now the invasion of Iraq is a clear increase in oil prices. And in general, as long as the operation in Mosul failed, there is no reason for a sharp decline in oil prices. And only when the States will be able to control the main transportation routes and production, at least in Iraq, will they be able to play on the price. In the meantime, I recall one small detail:

What awaits the Middle East after trump's victory


Total Trump will bring pinpoint attacks to the Middle East, but will add freedom to regional powers and their partners. Together with his ardent election zeal to fight terrorists, this can give an excellent result not only in Russia, but also in Europe, and the Middle East itself.
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. VSZMK
    VSZMK 11 November 2016 05: 48
    +4
    Together with his ardent election zeal to fight terrorists

    Keyword PRE-ELECTION.
    1. siberalt
      siberalt 11 November 2016 16: 18
      +1
      Vanging again? Trump came, oil collapsed in price, and what does Abramovich have to do with it? laughing As they say do not sew to ... a sleeve.
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 11 November 2016 17: 25
        +2
        What Obama accomplished in the last months of his presidency (and, possibly, he will do before January) is the fulfillment of the interests of those elites who lost in the current election
    2. cyberhanter
      cyberhanter 11 November 2016 20: 38
      0
      I remember Obama also promised to withdraw troops from Afghanistan
    3. Sevastiec
      Sevastiec 12 November 2016 05: 59
      +1
      The proliferating herds of "journalists", "analysts", "experts" and other "political scientists" -grant-eaters who, never in their life can predict and analyze anything, that is, practical use of them "0", as always run ahead of the locomotive and drown in the soapy foam of words of splendor. Immediately I recall the recent history with the base of the Aerospace Forces in Iran, for which all this pack, if it would be chained for ten years to some machine or for felling, bring high benefits. You never know who says what? It is not intentions that matter, but opportunities. Intentions can change a hundred times a day, and opportunities develop over the years. You never know what Trump is going to do? What are we going to do? Do we have the ability not to depend on what kind of president is in the United States? Sometimes I feel so sick of the fact that as a result of all the events of recent years that began in Crimea, when the people had a real emotional upsurge, our officials and deputies, in the majority, happily rushed to discuss all international topics that, in essence, are not of their mind business. Their business is to eliminate internal problems. And as always, not harboring the slightest illusion about the "Stalinist" times, it is still a pity that Uncle Vova, as the deceased said about him, Lee Kwang Yew, is such a liberal and legalist, and does not solve the problem of the demography of the Magadan region, at the expense of the former officials who work for the benefit of the state and the people are perceived as a sinecure.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 11 November 2016 05: 56
    +4
    What awaits the Middle East? Nothing good, the continuation of the war .. Replaced the awl with soap. However, the other outcome was exactly the same ...
    1. Turai
      Turai 11 November 2016 09: 29
      +1
      Trump's victory is the best thing that could happen to Israel in the American election. He is a great friend of Israel and his advisers and associates are very pro-Israeli. This is the exact opposite of Obama, who was surrounded by liberal anti-Israeli Jews like Ram Emmanuel and David Axelrod. Regarding Iran, the article says complete nonsense. Throughout the campaign, Trump was outraged by the stupid and unprofitable agreement with Iran, which allows Iran to obtain nuclear weapons and frees tens of billions of Iranian dollars for terrorism. At work, on the joys of Trump’s victory on Wednesday, we drank champagne at our place. Regarding Russia, I am not at all sure that it has reasons for joy in the election of Trump.
      1. V.ic
        V.ic 11 November 2016 11: 02
        0
        Quote: Turai
        Regarding Russia, I am not at all sure that it has reasons for joy in the election of Trump.

        Rather, from the fact that that fool did not pass that does not distinguish overload from reboot. Trump's independence from sponsors will at least allow him to pursue an independent personnel policy.
  3. Amurets
    Amurets 11 November 2016 06: 00
    +1
    That is, the coalition operation is now on the verge of failure. And instead of triumph, we can expect shameful capitulation that does not agree with Trump’s plans to control Iraqi oil.

    Today there was a media report: Obama gave the order to kill the leaders of Jabhat al-Nusra. What does that mean?
    https://rg.ru/2016/11/11/smi-obama-prikazal-unich
    tozhit-glavarej-jabhat-an-nusry-v-sirii.html
    1. ghby
      ghby 11 November 2016 06: 44
      +3
      Quote: Amurets
      Today there was a media report: Obama gave the order to kill the leaders of Jabhat al-Nusra. What does that mean?
      Witnesses are being removed. No contractor, no communication with the customer.
      1. Amurets
        Amurets 11 November 2016 09: 04
        0
        Quote: ghby
        Witnesses are being removed. No contractor, no communication with the customer.

        Most likely, because before the election, the Yankees fought that Jebhat al-Nusra was white and fluffy.
      2. Arikkhab
        Arikkhab 11 November 2016 16: 38
        0
        as they say "chop the tails"
  4. knn54
    knn54 11 November 2016 06: 58
    +2
    Even Trump does not know this. But:
    -Israel EXACTLY winning;
    -KSA will continue to bomb schools and funeral processions in Yemen. As for the capture. I doubt it.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 11 November 2016 08: 09
    +4
    One thing is clear, there will be no peace in the Middle East ..
    1. amirbek
      amirbek 11 November 2016 12: 40
      0
      until 2033 ...
      1. PSih2097
        PSih2097 11 November 2016 21: 00
        0
        Quote: Amirbek
        until 2033 ...

        and then we will live according to Glukhovsky ... wassat
  6. Sailor
    Sailor 11 November 2016 08: 21
    +2
    May God grant that at least part of the written is fulfilled.
  7. uskrabut
    uskrabut 11 November 2016 09: 29
    +1
    If you remove the financing of extremists in the Middle East, then all this shobla (ISIS with nusra) will scatter itself. Well, of course, do not let them rub oil and trade it for cheap.
  8. Buffet
    Buffet 11 November 2016 10: 40
    0
    Oligarchs win, but not ordinary people ...
  9. Arikkhab
    Arikkhab 11 November 2016 16: 34
    0
    "Without US intervention (and intervention in Yemen is clearly unprofitable), the KSA will take control of Yemen." yah? something while the Saudis are not very good at fighting Yemen ...

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Что ждёт Ближний Восток после победы Трампа



По мнению Трампа, обязанности Америки по защите других стран НАТО не следует считать безусловными. Он обещал «вбомбить в землю» (не объясняя, что это значит) ИГ (запрещено в РФ) и сожалел о том, что американские войска не захватили иракские нефтяные месторождения. А еще герой дня считает, что вложенные в операции на Ближнем Востоке миллиарды себя не окупили. И первое, чего стоит ждать от крутейшего финансиста нашего времени, — грамотной инвестиционной стратегии. Особенно в том, что касается интервенций и реализации функций ВПК.

Сирия. Первым делом хочется отметить, что Трамп "не против того, что Россия наносит авиаудары по позициям боевиков ИГ в Сирии". Это значит, что в его интересах равномерное распределение влияния РФ и США на Ближнем Востоке. Как я напоминал выше, задача Трампа — контроль иракской нефти. И он хорошо понимает, что все усилия, которые Москва приложила для сохранения баланса сил на нефтяном рынке, не прошли даром. В отличие от Клинтон, Трамп с его изоляционистской и реакционистской политикой имеет цель охранять свои цели, но не вмешиваться в интересы других. Поэтому во всем, что касается нефтяных рынков, для России в долгосрочной перспективе Трамп — счастливый билет. Временная краткосрочная реакция бирж на итоги выборов — это лишь эффект неожиданности, который в перспективе будет с лихвой компенсирован ростом.


То, что Обама совершил в последние месяцы своего президентства (и, возможно, еще совершит до января) — исполнение интересов тех элит, которые проиграли на текущих выборах. В том числе предоставление оружия в Восточную Европу и на Ближний Восток, закон против Саудовской Аравии и другие действия, подчеркивающие исключительность американских демократов. Вряд ли пока еще действующему главе США Бараку Обаме удастся решить вопрос сирийского президента за один месяц (если, конечно, на Асада не готовят покушение), а значит, "акции" сирийского ополчения вот-вот рухнут.

Смею предположить, что в АП догадывались об итогах выборов в США, иначе русская флотилия вряд ли была бы отправлена к сирийским берегам. Теперь же буквально без страха и сомнения можно завершать освобождения Алеппо и переходить к зачистке Ракки.

Кстати, Трампу рад и Эрдоган.


И не удивительно, учитывая то, как хорошо и качественно американское руководство при Обаме спонсировало турецких и сирийских курдов. Ну, а если вспомнить историю с гюленовским переворотом, то Трамп для Эрдогана — отличный путь к столь желанной исламизации страны. Это значит, что операция «Щит Евфрата» может быть выполнена полностью. Тогда курды будут оттеснены если не в Ирак, то точно далеко от турецко-сирийской границы. И тут снова возникает вопрос о том, сможет ли Сирия избежать федерализации или ее территория после избавления от террористов по примеру Ирака будет принадлежать сразу нескольким национальным объединениям.



Саудовская Аравия и Иран. Пожалуй, самый неопределенный исход может ожидать Йемен и КСА. Без вмешательства Штатов (а вмешательство в Йемен явно нерентабельно), КСА возьмет под контроль эту небольшую страну. То есть существует высокая вероятность того, что цель КСА по контролю за исламским миром начнет реализовываться. А поскольку противостояние шиитов, суннитов, алавитов и более мелких течений ислама регулярно приводит к появлению радикальных группировок, любая конкуренция с КСА (которой без помощи США станет еще больше) станет причиной новых войн и новых диверсий.

Ограничивать Аравию в ее экономических и идеологических амбициях будет не только самонадеянная Турция, но и в перспективе растущий Иран (Иран и КСА — это очень серьезные и крайне злые по отношению друг к другу противники). Дело в том, что в планах Трампа не только отсутствие санкций против Тегерана, но и сотрудничество в области атома. Это — одна из кардинально противоположных текущим американским взглядам точка зрения. И Трамп в этом очень хитер. Дело в том, что пока идет война за традиционные источники энергии, российские корпорации крайне удачно монополизируют рынок мирного атома, и сотрудничество Штатов с Ираном может серьезно подпортить эту радужную картину. Но не стоит забывать, что Трамп — делец, а с дельцами иногда можно договориться.
«Трамп не согласен с тезисом о том, что миссия Америки — любыми средствами исправлять этот несовершенный мир за ее пределами. Он, что характерно, действительно не является интервенционистом». Дональд Трамп не интервенционист, он — инвестор. А это иногда бывает гораздо страшнее…

Ирак и операция в Мосуле. #Потерьнет. Победа американских войск в Мосуле должна была стать логическим завершением операции против террористов перед состоявшимися выборами. Цель «освобождения Мосула» — доказать величие американского оружия и способность армии США легкой рукой решить любую проблему. Не вышло. Об этом пока широко не говорят — шумиха вокруг победы Трампа затмила все прочие инфоповоды, Сирия и Ирак тоже ушли на второй план. Тем не менее, провал американской операции в Ираке — это не менее серьезно, чем провал Хиллари перед американскими избирателями.

Если говорить о том, что достанется Трампу после предыдущего лидера страны, то можно смело говорить о первых серьезных решениях, которые проверят администрацию Трампа на управленческие способности. Дело в том, что с апреля по сентябрь 2016 года в Ирак было отправлено 1175 военнослужащих армии США. А непосредственно перед штурмом столицы ИГ в Мосул перебросили 560 элитных спецназовцев. Но в результате контрнаступления, которое было организовано террористами, потери США насчитывают 20 человек убитыми и 32 человека ранеными. Американский спецназ, воюющий на передовой наряду с иракскими войсками и курдскими отрядами, принимает на себя основной удар, попадая под атаки из минометов и с использованием автомобилей, начиненных взрывчаткой. Между тем, катастрофические ошибки привели к плачевному результату: двое спецназовцев погибли в результате так называемого "дружеского огня" — американские самолеты B-52H нанесли авиаудары по пригороду Мосула.

То есть сейчас операция коалиции находится на грани провала. И вместо триумфа можно ожидать позорной капитуляции, что никак не сходится с планами Трампа по контролю иракской нефти.
Во-первых, Трамп не отрицал, что вот именно в Ирак можно и вторгнуться, а «гибель солдат будет компенсирована нефтедоходами».
Во-вторых, контроль Ирака — настолько больная мозоль для США, что реализация идеи о победе в этой стране не дала бы покоя как Клинтон, так и Трампу.

Только вот вторжение в Ирак — это однозначный рост цен на нефть. И вообще до тех пор, пока операция в Мосуле провалена, нет причин для резкого снижения нефтяных цен. И только когда Штаты смогут контролировать основные пути транспортировки и добычу хотя бы в Ираке, у них появится возможность сыграть на цене. А тем временем я напомню одну небольшую деталь:

Что ждёт Ближний Восток после победы Трампа


Итого. Трамп принесет на Ближний восток точечные атаки, но добавит свободы для региональных держав и их партнеров. Вкупе с его ярым предвыборным рвением бороться с террористами — это может дать отличный результат не только России, но и Европе, и самому Ближнему Востоку.
Автор: Андрей Манзолевский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ВСЗМК 11 ноября 2016 05:48
    Вкупе с его ярым предвыборным рвением бороться с террористами

    Ключевое слово ПРЕДВЫБОРНЫМ.
    1. сибиралт 11 ноября 2016 16:18
      Опять вангование? Трамп пришел, нефть в цене рухнула и при чём тут Абрамович? laughing Как говорится не пришей к ... рукав.
      1. андрей юрьевич 11 ноября 2016 17:25
        То, что Обама совершил в последние месяцы своего президентства (и, возможно, еще совершит до января) — исполнение интересов тех элит, которые проиграли на текущих выборах
    2. cyberhanter 11 ноября 2016 20:38
      Помнится обама тоже обещал вывести войска из Афганистана
    3. Sevastiec 12 ноября 2016 05:59
      Расплодившиеся стада "журналистов", "аналитиков", "экспертов" и прочих "политологов"-грантоедов, которые, никогда в жизни ничего предсказать и проанализировать не могут, т.е. практической пользы от них "0", как всегда бегут впереди паровоза и тонут в мыльной пене словес благолепия. Сразу вспоминается недавняя история с базой ВКС в Иране, за что всю эту свору, приковать бы лет на десять к какому-нибудь станку или на лесоповал, хай пользу приносят. Мало ли, кто что говорит? Важны не намерения, а возможности. Намерения могут меняться по сто раз в день, а возможности нарабатываются годами. Мало ли, что собирается делать Трамп? Что мы собираемся делать? У нас есть возможности, чтобы не зависеть от того, какой президент в США? Мне иногда, так тошно от того, что вследствие всех событий последних лет, начавшихся с Крыма, когда у народа произошёл реальный эмоциональный подъём, наши чиновники и депутаты, в большинстве, радостно кинулись на обсуждение всех международных тем, которые, суть-не их ума дело. Их дело-внутренние проблемы устранять. И как всегда, не питая не малейших иллюзий по поводу "сталинских" времен, всё таки жаль, что дядя Вова, как говорил про него почивший, Ли Кван Ю, такой либерал и законник, и не решает проблему демографии Магаданской области, за счет бывших чиновников, которые свою работу на благо государства и народа, воспринимают как синекуру.
  2. 210окв 11 ноября 2016 05:56
    Что ждет Ближний Восток?Ничего хорошего-продолжение войны..Заменили шило на мыло.Впрочем и другой исход был точно таким же...
    1. Турай 11 ноября 2016 09:29
      Победа Трампа - лучшее, что могло случиться с Израилем на американских выбораз. Он большой друг Израиля и его советники и окружение очень произраильские. Это полная противоположность Обаме, который был окружен либеральными антиизраильскими евреями вроде Рама Эммануэля и Дэвида Аксельрода. Касательно Ирана в статье написана полная нелепица. На протяжении всей предвыборной кампании Трамп возмущался глупым и невыгодным соглашением с Ираном , которое позволяет Ирану получить ядерное оружие и освобождает десятки миллиардов иранских долларов на терроризм. У нас на работе на радостях от победы Трампа в среду шампанское пили. Касательно России я совсем не уверен, что у нее есть причины для радости в связи с избранием Трампа.
      1. V.ic 11 ноября 2016 11:02
        Цитата: Турай
        Касательно России я совсем не уверен, что у нее есть причины для радости в связи с избранием Трампа.

        Скорее от того что не прошла та дура, что не отличает перегрузку от перезагрузки. Независимость "козыря" от спонсоров хотя бы позволит ему вести самостоятельную кадровую политику.
  3. амурец 11 ноября 2016 06:00
    То есть сейчас операция коалиции находится на грани провала. И вместо триумфа можно ожидать позорной капитуляции, что никак не сходится с планами Трампа по контролю иракской нефти.

    Сегодня было сообщение СМИ: Обама дал приказ уничтожить лидеров "Джебхат ан-Нусры. Чтобы это значило?
    https://rg.ru/2016/11/11/smi-obama-prikazal-unich
    tozhit-glavarej-dzhebhat-an-nusry-v-sirii.html
    1. ghby 11 ноября 2016 06:44
      Цитата: амурец
      Сегодня было сообщение СМИ: Обама дал приказ уничтожить лидеров "Джебхат ан-Нусры. Чтобы это значило?
      свидетелей убирают. Нет исполнителя нет связи с заказчиком.
      1. амурец 11 ноября 2016 09:04
        Цитата: ghby
        свидетелей убирают. Нет исполнителя нет связи с заказчиком.

        Скорее всего, потому что до выборов янки бились что Джебхат ан-Нусра ну белая и пушистая.
      2. ArikKhab 11 ноября 2016 16:38
        как говорится "рубят хвосты"
  4. knn54 11 ноября 2016 06:58
    Даже Трамп этого не знает.Но:
    -Израиль ТОЧНО в выигрыше;
    -КСА будет продолжать бомбить школы и похоронные процессии в Йемене. Насчет захвата.сомневаюсь.
  5. parusnik 11 ноября 2016 08:09
    Ясно одно, скорого мира на Ближнем Востоке не будет..
    1. амирбек 11 ноября 2016 12:40
      до 2033 года ...
      1. PSih2097 11 ноября 2016 21:00
        Цитата: амирбек
        до 2033 года ...

        а потом будем жить по Глуховскому... wassat
  6. МорякЧФ 11 ноября 2016 08:21
    Дай да Бог,чтобы хотя-бы часть написаного исполнилась.
  7. uskrabut 11 ноября 2016 09:29
    Если убрать финансирование экстремистов на ближнем востоке, то вся это шобла (ИГИЛ с нусрами) сама разбежится. Ну и само собой не давать тырить им нефть и торговать ей по дешовке.
  8. ШВЕДский_стол 11 ноября 2016 10:40
    Выигрывают олигархи, но не простые люди...
  9. ArikKhab 11 ноября 2016 16:34
    "Без вмешательства Штатов (а вмешательство в Йемен явно нерентабельно), КСА возьмет под контроль Йемен". да ну? что то пока у саудитов не очень хорошо получается воевать с Йеменом...
Картина дня