Military Review

Tito and NATO

28
65 years ago, 14 in November 1951 of the Year Yugoslavia (FNRY) and the United States signed an open-ended agreement “On mutual security”. What this later turned out for Belgrade is well known. Is Ukraine not following the path, actively developing military-technical cooperation with the United States and NATO?


When Yugoslavia was needed as a counterbalance to the USSR and its Balkan allies (along the way, Stalin-Pro-Chinese Albania), it received enormous financial and military-technical assistance, especially from the United States. The West, as it were, did not notice the growing external debt, urging Tito not to dwell on the problem: they say, pay it back when you can. With the beginning of the Soviet perestroika, the West did not need to counterbalance Moscow. And Yugoslavia paid off - a bloody collapse.

The current political and economic situation in Ukraine is hardly different from the one that was in FNRY at the end of 40-x - the beginning of 50-s, that is, after the break with the USSR. It is reasonable to assume that the West is once again using a scheme successfully tested in the Balkans. But the social and economic "showcase" from Ukraine will not be done, unlike Yugoslavia, 50-x - the beginning of 80-x. If only because the frontier of the former union republic penetrates into the Black Earth-Don and Azov regions of the Russian Federation. Such a geographical alignment is an excellent reason for anti-Russian provocations and the creation of a direct threat to the security of the Russian Federation. And the Kiev rulers can not be compared in authority and intelligence with Tito (for all its unpredictability). Therefore, in fact, they will never be able to use Western financial injections for the rapid development of the economy and the corresponding increase in the living standards of their fellow citizens, as was the case in Yugoslavia.

As for the Washington-Belgrade Treaty on "Mutual Security," it has become a kind of official starting point for the expanding US intervention in the domestic and foreign policy of Yugoslavia. And accordingly, the first stage of the long-term plan for the collapse of the country.

This treaty, moreover, outlined the official support by the United States of the confrontational policies of Belgrade with the USSR and its allies. Political and ideological conflict with Moscow Yugoslavia provoked in 1948 year. From December 1951, American weapons began to flow into the country; the country's army and intelligence received advisory advisers from the United States.

Tito and NATOIt is known that, on the basis of the aforementioned treaty, Bandera, anti-Soviet agitation, and all sorts of spyware were transported from the West through the north to Yugoslavia to Ukraine. More precisely, the corridor passed through Hungary, which, on 270 – 300 kilometers, separated FNRY from the Ukrainian SSR. But Budapest in the person of Matias Rakosi did not stand on ceremony with the captured “transit countries” and their belongings. Incidentally, this was one of the main reasons for the joint actions of Tito and Khrushchev in discrediting Rakosi and subsequent resignation.

Italian Prime Minister Alcide de Gasperi said in January 1953: “Yugoslavia, having signed a military-political treaty with the United States, de facto joined the North Atlantic Alliance. Probably, the help of the anti-Titic and nationalist opposition in Yugoslavia, given the role of this state in countering Moscow, is less relevant than the full support of Tito’s policies. ”

External debt is very respectable in appearance SFRY eventually became one of the main reasons for its socio-economic collapse and the subsequent collapse. It was necessary to pay percent of bills on 85 in the post-Hitachi period, that is, starting from 1981, with which Belgrade, as we know, did not cope. The message of the Belgrade newspaper Politika-Express from January 15 of 1989 of the year is noteworthy: “Yugoslavia received 1949 billions of dollars from the USA in 1964 – 30 only as gratuitous aid.”

Probably, Kiev hopes that Ukraine will be the “indefinite” bridgehead of the United States - NATO against Russia, and therefore the country's economy will not be left to fend for themselves. But the West did not have and does not have eternal allies. The fate of Yugoslavia is an example.

It is useful to remind that Moscow after the Great Patriotic War contributed to the restoration of the sovereignty of the Ukrainian SSR in the Danube Delta, most of which belonged to Romania to 1945. The strategic islands in the western sector of the Black Sea were returned to Ukraine. When Romania, joining the EU and NATO, began to lay claim to the said territories because of the presence of oil and gas reserves there, the Russian Federation supported Ukraine. And Bucharest retreated - for how long, if we take into account the current circumstances?

The USSR pursued the same policy with respect to Yugoslavia, even after it signed a military-political treaty with the United States. In 1950 – 1952, when the final line of the Yugoslav-Italian border was discussed, Rome insisted that it belonged to the islands of Palagruzh, Yabuk, and others. With them, standing in the very center of the Adriatic Sea, it is possible to control shipping across the sea, which was possible for Italy in 1920 – 1944. The Soviet Union supported Yugoslavia in this dispute, including in the UN. The then Foreign Minister of the USSR, Andrei Vyshinsky, informed the Italian government in September 1952: “Moscow considers Palagrugu, Yabuku and the adjacent islands to be originally Yugoslav territories, which, together with the neighboring port of Zadar, occupied Italy at the beginning of the 20s”. Thus, the vast Adriatic basin remained virtually controlled by Yugoslavia until its collapse. Now these islands are Croatian, that is, NATO.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/33470
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. samarin1969
    samarin1969 13 November 2016 06: 49
    +14
    Don't touch Tito! ... Joseph Broz Tito, like the peoples of Yugoslavia, showed personal courage during the war. We had no more such courageous allies during the War. Yugoslavia was a wonderful country - "socialism, no fanaticism"! China has come to such a system only now ...
    1. apro
      apro 13 November 2016 07: 16
      +10
      This doesn’t say anything, the Anglo-Saxons fed Tito as a counterweight to the Stalinist USSR and the European countries of socialism, in addition, Tito's undisguised chauvinism created problems for the neighboring state, remember his project of the Balkan Federation headed by his beloved. Tito's socialism was nevertheless nationalistic.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 13 November 2016 10: 29
        +6
        But the Soviet Union did not feed Tito. And he considered a fascist executioner.
        Such cartoons were in the late 40s and early 50s
        in every Soviet edition - thousands ...
      2. Sergej1972
        Sergej1972 13 November 2016 17: 08
        0
        So in the case of the creation of this federation, Yugoslavia would be the most populous subject.
    2. avt
      avt 13 November 2016 11: 01
      +2
      Quote: samarin1969
      "socialism, without fanaticism"!

      Well, let’s deal with concrete historical facts without fanaticism. But they are such, for example - the settlement of Kosovo by Albanian emigrants was a direct affair of Tito. The system was built and bequeathed to him, well, when the head of the NATIONAL Republic (in fact) Yugoslavia became the head of Yugoslavia in a circle. The circle broke right away on Milosivic and the Serbian leadership.
      Quote: apro
      It says nothing, the Anglo-Saxons fed Tito as a counterweight

      Well, after the Soviet crew took him out of the encirclement into the territory controlled by the Angles, well, right - it’s a sin not to take advantage and not to work with such a defendant. Moreover, we don’t have to give him some kind of Samos. But he led the movement of Non-Aligned Countries, and indeed created it.
      Quote: apro
      Tito created problems for the neighboring state, remember his project of the Balkan Federation headed by his beloved. Socialism

      Quote: voyaka uh
      But the Soviet Union did not feed Tito.

      When Stalin drove weapons to Israel through Yugoslavia, it seems that "Spitfires" were broken, well, maybe the old ones were really, again, like ours in Aeroflot paint were taking something to the Maghreb with refueling in Yugoslavia, as it was forced sit down - the water in the tanks turned out to be in an amount indecent for condensation.It was interesting, and even in the USSR, tourist trips to Yugoslavia were issued as to a capital country.So there was some reason for Stalin to raise the heat up to organizing an invasion of Yugoslavia, and not purely emotional Before that Tito rode to Moscow as to his home. And Atez prepared him at least for Europe. But what cat slipped between them ........ request It’s not in vain that Tito sat on an island surrounded by his friends from Aglitz until the liberation of Yugoslavia. Maybe someone after us will find out and publish it.
      1. voyaka uh
        voyaka uh 13 November 2016 13: 38
        +5
        "Tito rode to Moscow before, as to his home. And his Athec at least to Europe
        cooked. But what cat slipped between them ////

        Tito was an observant person. He noticed
        that many leaders of the communist parties and states of Eastern Europe,
        during visits to Moscow they suddenly get sick, so much so that they do not recover
        in the best Kremlin hospitals. And some just disappear sad .
        And he decided not to risk it. And to the insistent invitations of Stalin
        consistently refused.
        1. avt
          avt 13 November 2016 14: 46
          +2
          Quote: voyaka uh
          that many leaders of the communist parties and states of Eastern Europe,
          during visits to Moscow they suddenly get sick, so much so that they do not recover

          Oh wei! The herds of "leaders" have disappeared. bully
          Quote: voyaka uh
          And he decided not to risk it. And to the insistent invitations of Stalin
          consistently refused.

          Where, as a result of the "refusals", he invited the actress Okunevskaya, carefully substituted by Beria, to permanent residence, from his "flying squad of actresses" in civilian clothes and on a contract, to him in Yugoslavia to go with him.
          Quote: voyaka uh
          Tito was an observant person.

          Azogenway! Tito was an ambitious man no less than Atets, BUT! For all that, he was realist and clearly understood which piece he could chew on, and which one they would chew on and they would feed him with chews, preventing them from crawling out of the nest.
      2. samarin1969
        samarin1969 13 November 2016 17: 11
        0
        "The settlement of Kosovo by immigrants Albanians was a direct matter for Tito" ... The Union also practiced this, both in soft and hard forms.
        "The circle broke right away on Miloshevich" - our "milosevic" is still alive ... otherwise, thank you for the information.
    3. V.ic
      V.ic 13 November 2016 13: 02
      +1
      Quote: samarin1969
      Do not touch Tito! ... Joseph Broz Tito,

      "The bandit Tito will have a bit face" was published in the magazine "Crocodile".
      1. samarin1969
        samarin1969 13 November 2016 16: 20
        +5
        Tito - died as a respected person in the whole world. See the chronicle of his funeral. The author is trying to pass him off as an American "six."
        P.S. Our "crocodiles" have too lackey talents ...
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 13 November 2016 16: 37
          +1
          According to the "history" "there was a transmission that by populating Kosovo with Albanians, Tito intended to annex, enter into the SFRY, the Albanian lands. However, the opposite happened.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 13 November 2016 07: 09
    +10
    Tito was at the head of * resistance * with the support of the British and always remembered about it, especially since the hosts had something to keep him on a * leash *. It is a pity that there is nothing in the article about how Tito tried to draw the SOVIET UNION into the war. This is about the fact that referring to the contract demanded from AND IN STALIN to start bombing Italy, well, of course, under the command of Tito. Or about how the Soviet citizens who helped restore Yugoslavia were put in concentration camps. Or about how the Yugoslavs, together with the French, American, British, carried out military coups. By the way, Tito was not a Serb, and therefore he settled the Albanian refugees in Kosovo.
    1. Aviator_
      Aviator_ 13 November 2016 13: 51
      +1
      Tito was a Croat. At the end of the 40s, for his "multi-vector nature" there was a ditty: "Tito is there and Tito is here / That is why Tito's name is
      1. Simpsonian
        Simpsonian 13 November 2016 15: 35
        0
        The same Croat and communist as Trotsky.
    2. Rastas
      Rastas 13 November 2016 20: 58
      +3
      I don’t know what kind of English support you are talking about. Mb you mean Mikhailovich, he and the Chetniks were initially considered by the British as the only one who fights with the Germans, which was not true. In addition, why is it that Tio took loans from the West? What was the way out after breaking with Stalin? The country is small, post-war disruption, and the tasks are to bring the agrarian country to the level of the industrially developed, to educate the population, to satisfy the basic household needs of people who have suffered only sufferings during the 20th century. And most importantly, he managed to do it.
  3. captain
    captain 13 November 2016 07: 12
    +8
    The author was either born after 91 or is trying to play along with the current authorities in Ukraine. One phrase :-) ... Moscow contributed to the restoration of the sovereignty of the Ukrainian SSR .. it says a lot.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 13 November 2016 08: 20
    +4
    It is worth recalling that Moscow, after World War II, helped restore the sovereignty of the Ukrainian SSR in the Danube Delta
    ... And on this site the border guards of the Ukrainian SSR began to do not easy service .. wink
    1. Niccola Mack
      Niccola Mack 13 November 2016 15: 03
      +1
      Thoughts aloud - what are we going to do when on the territory of the "Square" due to its collapse, everyone starts to "restore sovereignty"?
      Romania - Danube Delta, Poland - "45 occupied" lands of Western Ukraine.
      It would be nice to recall that in any case the former territory of the USSR is Russia's "zone of vital interests".
    2. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 13 November 2016 17: 16
      +1
      On the one hand, I put you a plus. And your irony is quite appropriate. On the other hand, formally legal union republics of the USSR were considered sovereign states. And autonomous republics within the union were considered non-sovereign states. Therefore, the restoration of the sovereignty of the USSR over the Danube Delta at the same time meant the restoration of the sovereignty of the Ukrainian SSR over this territory.
  5. quolta
    quolta 13 November 2016 09: 15
    +4
    But Budapest in the person of Matthias Rakosi did not stand on ceremony with the caught “transients” and their belongings. By the way, this was one of the main reasons for the actually joint actions of Tito and Khrushchev to discredit Rakoshi with the subsequent resignation. -
    Something I didn’t understand, such as the Hungarians caught the Bandera’s mishandled and the Khrushchev didn’t like it - some kind of nonsense
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 13 November 2016 16: 43
      0
      It turns out so. And ----- it is not clear how far these actions have spread. I would like to say, As in the film: "" But from this place in more detail. "
    2. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 15 November 2016 12: 33
      0
      Rakoshi was a scary person. True, he himself was ready to die for the idea. he spent many years in prison at Horthy. He was among those political prisoners who were exchanged for the banners of Hungarian rebels of the mid-19th century.
      Plus, the national question played a role. Matyash Rakosi (Matyash Rosenfeld) was a Jew by nationality. And his wife was a Yakut.)) By the way, a very worthy woman.
  6. 2 – 0
    2 – 0 13 November 2016 12: 12
    +2
    Even the article does not pull, torn everything somehow, unsaid, unfinished.
  7. Rastas
    Rastas 13 November 2016 21: 03
    +5
    In order to write badly about Tito, the author would have to familiarize himself with how he is treated in the former Yugoslavia. And Josip Broz Tito is one of the few respected by representatives of all the peoples of the former country, except for the most stubborn nationalists. Father in the 76th tour trip was in Yugoslavia, the locals were very kind to his grandfather, as he was called, they were treated. When he died, the country wept. and the collapse of the country is not the failure of Tito’s policy, but the failure of those who took the lead of the country after him, betraying everything that they urged to follow.
  8. Lord blacwood
    Lord blacwood 13 November 2016 21: 45
    +6
    The author tries to portray Tito as a pro-American politician. But Tito pursued a policy in accordance with the interests of Yugoslavia, and not the USSR. Stalin wanted to see a puppet in Tito, and demanded a Soviet-style domestic economic policy. Tito refused this, and did the right thing.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 13 November 2016 21: 59
      +1
      Absolutely correct and accurate.
  9. Rastas
    Rastas 13 November 2016 22: 24
    +5
    As for the state debt, supposedly Yugoslavia lived exclusively on loans, I would like to note that today Croatia alone has a public debt more than the whole of Yugoslavia in the 80th year when Tito died. And nothing, he lives for himself and does not blow in his mustache. In addition, loans went to the development of the real sector of the economy. The problem and tragedy of Yugoslavia was that for 35 years, Tito was in power - too little to correct imbalances in the development of regions (industrialized Slovenia, for example, agrarian Macedonia and Kosovo) and overcome the problem of ethnic conflicts between peoples. But even here, many Yugoslavs admit that under socialism they were little interested in each other's nationality.
  10. nivander
    nivander 14 November 2016 13: 44
    +2
    TITO-Third International of Trotskyist Organizations

Тито и НАТО

65 лет назад, 14 ноября 1951 года Югославия (ФНРЮ) и США подписали бессрочный договор «О взаимном обеспечении безопасности». Чем это впоследствии обернулось для Белграда – известно. Не по тому ли пути идет Украина, активно развивая военно-техническое сотрудничество с США и НАТО?

Когда Югославия была нужна в качестве противовеса СССР и его балканским союзникам (попутно и сталинско-прокитайской Албании), она получала колоссальную финансовую и военно-техническую помощь, особенно от США. Растущий внешний долг Запад как бы не замечал, призывая Тито не зацикливаться на проблеме: дескать, расплатитесь, когда сможете. С началом советской перестройки у Запада отпала надобность в противовесах Москве. И Югославия расплатилась – кровавым распадом.

Современная политико-экономическая ситуация на Украине едва ли отличается от той, что была в ФНРЮ в конце 40-х – начале 50-х годов, то есть после разрыва с СССР. Резонно предположить, что Запад вновь использует схему, успешно апробированную на Балканах. Но социально-экономическую «витрину» из Украины делать не будут в отличие от Югославии 50-х – начала 80-х. Хотя бы потому, что приграничье бывшей союзной республики вклинивается в Черноземно-Донской и Азовский регионы РФ. Такой географический расклад – отличный повод для антироссийских провокаций и создания прямой угрозы безопасности РФ. Да и киевские правители не сравнятся по авторитету и интеллекту с Тито (при всей его непредсказуемости). Потому, собственно, они никогда не смогут использовать западные финансовые инъекции для быстрого развития экономики и соответствующего повышения уровня жизни сограждан, как было в Югославии.


Что касается договора Вашингтона и Белграда о «взаимном обеспечении безопасности», он стал своего рода официальной точкой отсчета расширяющегося вмешательства США во внутреннюю и внешнюю политику Югославии. И соответственно первым этапом долгосрочного плана развала страны.

Этот договор, кроме того, обозначил официальную поддержку Соединенными Штатами конфронтационной политики Белграда с СССР и его союзниками. Политико-идеологический конфликт с Москвой Югославия спровоцировала в 1948 году. А с декабря 1951-го в страну стало поступать американское вооружение, армия и разведка страны получили советников-консультантов из США.

Тито и НАТОИзвестно, что на основе упомянутого договора через северную Югославию на Украину переправлялись с Запада бандеровцы, антисоветские агитки, всевозможные шпионские штучки. Точнее, коридор проходил и через Венгрию, которая на 270–300 километров отделяла ФНРЮ от УССР. Но Будапешт в лице Матиаша Ракоши не церемонился с пойманными «транзитерами» и их скарбом. Кстати, это было одной из главных причин фактически совместных действий Тито и Хрущева по дискредитации Ракоши с последующей отставкой.

Итальянский премьер-министр Альчиде де Гаспери отметил в январе 1953 года: «Югославия, подписав военно-политический договор с США, де-факто вступила в Североатлантический альянс. Вероятно, помощь антититовской и националистической оппозиции в Югославии с учетом роли этого государства в противодействии Москве менее актуальна, чем всяческая поддержка политики Тито».

Внешний долг весьма респектабельной на вид СФРЮ в итоге стал одной из главных причин ее социально-экономического краха и последовавшего распада. Платить по 85 процентов счетов надо было в послетитовский период, то есть начиная с 1981-го, с чем Белград, как известно, не справился. Примечательно сообщение белградской газеты «Политика-экспресс» от 15 января 1989 года: «Югославия только в качестве безвозмездной помощи получила от США в 1949–1964 годах 30 миллиардов долларов».

Вероятно, в Киеве рассчитывают, что Украина будет «бессрочным» плацдармом США – НАТО против России и потому экономику страны не бросят на произвол судьбы. Но у Запада не было и нет вечных союзников. Судьба Югославии тому пример.

Нелишне напомнить, что Москва после Великой Отечественной способствовала восстановлению суверенитета УССР в дельте Дуная, преобладающая часть которой до 1945-го принадлежала Румынии. В состав Украины были возвращены стратегические острова в западном секторе Черного моря. Когда Румыния, вступив в ЕС и НАТО, стала претендовать на упомянутые территории из-за наличия там запасов нефти и газа, РФ поддержала Украину. И Бухарест отступил – надолго ли, если учесть нынешние обстоятельства?

Ту же политику СССР проводил в отношении Югославии, даже после подписания ею военно-политического договора с США. В 1950–1952 годах, когда обсуждалась окончательная линия югославско-итальянской границы, Рим настаивал на принадлежности ему островов Палагружа, Ябука и других. С них, стоящих в самом центре Адриатики, можно контролировать судоходство по всему морю, что и удавалось Италии в 1920–1944-м. Советский Союз поддержал Югославию в этом споре, в том числе и в ООН. Тогдашний министр иностранных дел СССР Андрей Вышинский проинформировал в сентябре 1952 года правительство Италии: «Москва считает Палагружу, Ябуку и примыкающие к ним острова исконно югославскими территориями, которые вместе с соседним портом Задар оккупировала Италия в начале 20-х годов». Таким образом, обширный адриатический бассейн оставался фактически подконтрольным Югославии вплоть до ее распада. Теперь эти острова хорватские, то есть натовские.
Автор: Алексей Чичкин
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/33470


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. samarin1969 13 ноября 2016 06:49
    Не трогайте Тито!...Иосиф Броз Тито, как и народы Югославии, проявил личное мужество во время войны.У нас не было больше таких мужественных союзников во время Войны. Югославия была прекрасной страной - "социализм, без фанатизма"! Китай к подобной системе пришёл только сейчас...
    1. апро 13 ноября 2016 07:16
      Это ни очем не говорит,англосаксы прикормили Тито как противовес Сталинскому СССР и европейским странам социализма,кроме того не прикрытый шовинизм Тито создавал проблемы для сопредельных государства вспомните его проект балканской федерации во главе себя любимым.Социализм Тито все же имел националистическую окраску.
      1. voyaka uh 13 ноября 2016 10:29
        А вот СССР Тито не прикармливал. А считал фашистским палачом.
        Такие карикатуры были в конце 40-х начале 50-х
        в каждом советском издании - тысячи...
      2. Sergej1972 13 ноября 2016 17:08
        Так в случае создания этой федерации Югославия была бы самым многолюдным субъектом.
    2. avt 13 ноября 2016 11:01
      Цитата: samarin1969
      "социализм, без фанатизма"!

      Ну так давайте без фанатизма разбираться с конкретными фактами историческими . А они например таковы - заселение Косова эммигрантами албанцами было прямое дело Тито. Система выстроенная и завещанная им , ну когда руководителем Югославии по кругу становился глава НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ республики(по факту) Югославии. Круг порвался прям сразу на Милошивиче и главенстве Сербии.
      Цитата: апро
      Это ни о чем не говорит,англосаксы прикормили Тито как противовес

      Ну после того как советский экипаж его вывез из окружения на территорию подконтрольную англам , ну право - грех не воспользоваться и не поработать с таким фигурантом.Причём сосвем необязательно делать из него какого то Самосу . Но движение Неприсоединившихся стран он возглавил , да собственно и создал.
      Цитата: апро
      Тито создавал проблемы для сопредельных государства вспомните его проект балканской федерации во главе себя любимым.Социализм

      Цитата: voyaka uh
      А вот СССР Тито не прикармливал.

      Когда Сталин погнал через Югославию оружие в Израиль , как то поломались несколько кажись ,,Спитфайеров" ,ну может старенькие реально были , опять же как то наши в окраске Аэрофлота везли что то уже в Магриб с дозаправкой в Югославии , так как то пришлось на вынужденную садиться - вода в баках оказалась в количестве неприличном для конденсата. Интересно бывало , да и оформляли в СССР турпоездки в Югославию как в кап страну.Так что резон какой то у Сталина поднять накал вплоть до организации вторжения в Югославию был ,причём не чисто эмоциональный - катался до этого Тито в Москву , как к себе домой . Да и Атэц его как минимум на Европу готовил. А вот какая кошка между ними проскочила ........ request Ну не зря Тито на острове в окружении аглицких друзей просидел до освобождения Югославии.Может кто то после нас и узнает , да опубликует .
      avt
      1. voyaka uh 13 ноября 2016 13:38
        "катался до этого Тито в Москву , как к себе домой . Да и Атэц его как минимум на Европу
        готовил. А вот какая кошка между ними проскочила ////

        Тито был наблюдательным человеком. Он обратил внимание,
        что многие лидеры коммунистических партий и государств Восточной Европы,
        во время визитов в Москву внезапно заболевают, да так сильно, что не вылечиваются
        в лучших кремлевских больницах. А некоторые просто исчезают sad .
        И он решил не рисковать. И на настойчивые приглашения Сталина
        последовательно отвечал отказом.
        1. avt 13 ноября 2016 14:46
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          что многие лидеры коммунистических партий и государств Восточной Европы,
          во время визитов в Москву внезапно заболевают, да так сильно, что не вылечиваются

          Ой вэй ! Прям таки стада ,,лидеров " исчезли . bully
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          И он решил не рисковать. И на настойчивые приглашения Сталина
          последовательно отвечал отказом.

          Где в результате ,,отказов" приглашал на ПМЖ аккуратно подставленную Берией актрису Окуневскую , из своего ,,летучего отряда актрис"в штатском и на договоре ,к нему у Югославию вместе с ним поехать .
          Цитата: voyaka uh
          Тито был наблюдательным человеком.

          Азогенвэй ! Тито был амбициозным человеком не меньше чем Атэц, НО ! При всём при том - реалистом и чётко понимал какой кусок он откусив прожевать может, а какой за него прожуют и жёваным кормить будут , не давая вылезти из гнезда.
          avt
      2. samarin1969 13 ноября 2016 17:11
        "заселение Косова эммигрантами албанцами было прямое дело Тито" ...Союз это тоже практиеовал, и в мягких и жёстких формах.
        "Круг порвался прям сразу на Милошивиче" - наш "милошевич" ещё жив...в остальном, благодарю за информацию.
    3. V.ic 13 ноября 2016 13:02
      Цитата: samarin1969
      Не трогайте Тито!...Иосиф Броз Тито,

      "У бандита Тито будет морда бита" печатали в журнале "Крокодил".
      1. samarin1969 13 ноября 2016 16:20
        Тито - умер, как уважаемый во ВСЁМ мире человек. Посмотрите хронику его похорон. Автор пытается выдать его за американскую "шестёрку."
        П.С. У наших "крокодилов" слишком холуйские таланты...
        1. Reptiloid 13 ноября 2016 16:37
          По ""истории""была передача, что заселяя Косово албанцами, Тито предполагал присоединить, ввести в состав СФРЮ, албанские земли.Однако,получилось наоборот.
  2. василий50 13 ноября 2016 07:09
    Тито оказался во главе *сопротивления* при поддержки англичан и всегда про это помнил, тем более у хозяев было чем держать его на *поводке*. Жалко что в статье ничего нет про то как Тито старался втянуть в войну СОВЕТСКИЙ СОЮЗ. Это про то что ссылаясь на договор требовал от И В СТАЛИНА начать бомбить Италию, ну конечно под командованием Тито. Или про то как СОВЕТСКИХ ГРАЖДАН, помогавших восстановить Югославию, сажали в концлагеря. Или про то как югославы совместно с французами-американцами-англичанами совершали военные перевороты. Кстати Тито не был сербом, поэтому и селил беженцев албанцев в Косово.
    1. Авиатор_ 13 ноября 2016 13:51
      Тито был хорватом. В конце 40-х годов за его "многовекторность" была частушка: "Тито там и Тито тут/ Вот поэтому-то Тито брозтитуткою зовут
      1. Simpsonian 13 ноября 2016 15:35
        Таким же хорватом и коммунистом как троцкий.
    2. Rastas 13 ноября 2016 20:58
      Не знаю, про какую поддержку англичан вы говорите. М.б. вы Михайловича имеете ввиду, его и четников англичане изначально рассматривали как единственного, кто борется с немцами, что было неправдой. К тому же чего тут такого, что Тио брал кредиты у Запада? Какой был выход после разрыва со Сталиным? Страна маленькая, послевоенная разруха, а задачи - вывести аграрную страну на уровень индустриально развитых, дать образование населению, удовлетворить элементарные бытовые потребности людей, которые на протяжении 20 века терпели одни страдания. И самое главное, ему это удалось сделать.
  3. ротмистр 13 ноября 2016 07:12
    Автор или родился после 91г или пытается подыграть нынешней власти на Украине. Одна фраза :-)...Москва содействовала востановлению суверенитета УССР..говорит о многом.
  4. parusnik 13 ноября 2016 08:20
    Нелишне напомнить, что Москва после Великой Отечественной способствовала восстановлению суверенитета УССР в дельте Дуная
    ...И на этом участке стали нести не лёгкую службу пограничники УССР.. wink
    1. Никкола Мак 13 ноября 2016 15:03
      Мысли вслух - а что мы будем делать когда на территории "незалежной" вследствии её развала все начнут "восстанавливать суверенитет"?
      Румыния -дельта Дуная, Польша - "оккупированные в 45" земли Западной Украины.
      Неплохо бы напомнить - что в любом случае бывшая территория СССР - "зона жизненных интересов" России.
    2. Sergej1972 13 ноября 2016 17:16
      С одной стороны, я вам поставил плюс. И ваша ирония вполне уместна. С другой стороны, формально-юридически союзные республик СССР считались суверенными государствами. А автономные республики внутри союзных считались несуверенными государствами. Поэтому восстановление суверенитета СССР над дельтой Дуная одновременно означало и восстановление суверенитета УССР над этой территорией.
  5. кволту 13 ноября 2016 09:15
    Но Будапешт в лице Матиаша Ракоши не церемонился с пойманными «транзитерами» и их скарбом. Кстати, это было одной из главных причин фактически совместных действий Тито и Хрущева по дискредитации Ракоши с последующей отставкой. -
    Что -то я не понял это типа венгры ловили бандеровцев засланных а хрущю это не нравилось - ерунда какая-то
    1. Reptiloid 13 ноября 2016 16:43
      Получается,что так.И -----непонятно, насколько далеко эти действия распространялись.хочется сказать, Как в фильме: ""А вот с этого места поподробней"".
    2. Sergej1972 15 ноября 2016 12:33
      Ракоши был страшный человек. Правда , и сам был готов умереть за идею. он же много лет просидел в тюрьме при Хорти. Был в числе тех политзаключённых, которых обменяли на знамёна венгерских повстанцев середины 19 века.
      Плюс национальный вопрос играл свою роль. Матьяш Ракоши (Матьяш Розенфельд) был евреем по национальности. А жена у него была якутка.)) Кстати, очень достойная женщина.
  6. 2-0 13 ноября 2016 12:12
    Чёт на статью не тянет, рваное всё како-то, недосказанно, недописанное.
    2-0
  7. Rastas 13 ноября 2016 21:03
    Чтобы писать о Тито плохо, автору бы ознакомиться, как в бывшей Югославии к его личности относятся. А Иосип Броз Тито один из немногих, кого уважают представители всех народов бывшей страны, ну кроме самых упоротых националистов. Отец в 76-м по турпутевке был в Югославии, очень местные трепетно к своему деду, как его называли, относились. Когда он умер, ся страна рыдала. а распад страны - это не провал политики Тито, а провал тех, кто встали во главе страны после него, предав все то, к чему они призывал следовать.
  8. Lord Blacwood 13 ноября 2016 21:45
    Автор пытается изобразить Тито как проамериканского политика. Но Тито проводил политику в соответствии с интересами Югославии, а не СССР. Сталин хотел видеть в Тито марионетку, и требовал вести внутреннею экономическую политику по советскому образцу. Тито отказался от этого, и правильно сделал.
    1. voyaka uh 13 ноября 2016 21:59
      Совершенно правильно и точно.
  9. Rastas 13 ноября 2016 22:24
    А по поводу госдолга, мол Югославия жила исключительно на кредитах, то хочется заметить, что сегодня одна Хорватия имеет госдолг больше, чем вся Югославия в 80-м году, когда умер Тито. И ничего, живет себе и в ус не дует. К тому же кредиты шли на развитие реального сектора экономики. Проблема и трагедия Югославии заключалась в том, что 35 лет, пока у власти был Тито - слишком мало, чтобы исправить диспропорции в развитии регионов (промышленно развитая Словения, например, и аграрные Македония и Косово) и побороть проблему межнациональных конфликтов между народами. Но даже здесь, многие югославы признаются, что при социализме они мало интересовались национальностью друг друга.
  10. нивасандер 14 ноября 2016 13:44
    ТИТО-третий интернационал троцкистских организаций
Картина дня