Military Review

They lie and steal

22
They lie and steal



Ukraine risks remaining without the next tranche from the International Monetary Fund. An obstacle to obtaining another loan is the unfulfilled conditions set by the IMF for Ukraine, namely the adoption of a balanced budget, the transformation of the pension system and the implementation of land reform.

Not so long ago, on October 25 of 2016 of the year, Ukrainian President Petro Poroshenko confidently stated: “Ukraine cannot and will not live only in tranches of the IMF, World Bank, EU financial assistance. This assistance is a “financial cushion” for reform. ”

However, in less than a month, it turns out that there are no reforms or a pillow. And on November 9, the chairman of the National Bank of Ukraine (NBU) Valeria Gontareva reports that “Ukrainians shouldn’t have any illusions about independence from international aid.” It turns out that the Ukrainian economy is very weak and is strongly influenced by financial injections from Western partners. For some reason, Gontareva called the European lenders "donors", perhaps this is a subtle hint at how the Ukrainian people will pay off their debts, which today account for more than 35 billions of US dollars.

By the way, even the former governor of the Odessa region, the Georgian Ukrainian Mikhail Saakashvili, noted the critical dependence of the state on external financing. And he expressed the opinion that the Ukrainians should abandon Western assistance in order to start developing independently, noting that the tranches are crutches that prevent the country from getting on its feet. But if the tranches are crutches, then they will not help, the corrupt gangrene has already hit Ukraine’s legs so much that only amputation can save the life of the country. And in this case, instead of crutches, a wheel chair is required.

At such a pace, the Ukrainian state cannot and will not live on its own. Ukraine is bankrupt, economic and political, a walking corpse in which people support life only to maintain the aggressive image of the Russian Federation on the world stage. Europe does not need a prosperous Ukraine. Her political leadership understands this perfectly well, as the recently published openly signals electronic declarations. For example, the contribution to ensuring the “stability of the national currency” by the head of the NBU is that 1,8 million dollars are in her account. By the way, it would take almost 40 years of daily trips to the exchange office for the legal acquisition of such a foreign currency, because, according to an official decision of the NBU, the currency can be purchased for an amount not exceeding $ 200 per day. By simple mathematical calculations, it turns out that Valeria Gontareva earned at least $ 12 (average monthly salary of a Ukrainian) every day since 200 years.

The publication of these declarations was also the last straw for Mr. Saakashvili, who, apparently, was offended by his new colleagues for not sharing with him and resigneddeciding first (as the well-known representative of the family of rodents) to leave the sinking ship of the Ukrainian Independence Square.

At the same time, these declarations have one unconditional plus for the people: in the case of another color revolution or Maidan, the Ukrainian “revolutionaries” will know exactly how much cash, elite watches and other valuable items are kept at each official’s home. And if they manage to collect all these honestly earned wealth, they can not only pay off all the debt obligations of their country, but also offer financial assistance to countries in need in the European Union.

In conclusion, I would like to remind you that 25 years ago, Ukraine seceded from the USSR, being a prosperous, industrially developed republic, but today it squandered the entire Soviet legacy and turned into a beggar, embittered, beggar, ready, like an addict, for everything for another dose. There are only two reasons for this degradation. As they say in the people, they lie and steal.
Author:
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 16 November 2016 06: 00
    +2
    Georgian Ukrainian Mikheil Saakashvili

    Ukrainian Georgians will be more correct)))
    Her political leadership is well aware of this, as recently published electronic declarations openly signal.

    For example, a contribution to ensuring “stability of the national currency” by the head of the NBU is that 1,8 million US dollars are in her account.

    It is worth scrolling deputies with ministers and their relatives, there you can increase by a multiple of the gold reserves of Ukraine.
    Perhaps there is a golden loaf)))
    In conclusion, I want to recall that 25 years ago, Ukraine withdrew from the USSR, being a prosperous, industrialized republic

    Stopped feeding [email protected][email protected]Pov (lazy Ivanov) and lost her income, sadness.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 16 November 2016 06: 05
      +5
      Will amputation help? Yes, right down to the neck ..
      1. Mahmut
        Mahmut 16 November 2016 06: 18
        +1
        As people say, they lie and steal.

        They lie, steal and fight.
    2. Observer2014
      Observer2014 17 November 2016 16: 25
      +2
      ImPerts hi
      Ukrainian Georgians will be more correct)))
      This ukrohruzin is said to deprive Parashenko of citizenship. Misha made a "showcase" out of Odessa. So that Crimea would ask back from envy laughingTwo years I lost my foolishness. It made Trump win. And there are no knots in the bushes yet. I wanted to create my own party and go to the polls. That’s why Kiev’s power will cut this little wing.
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 18 November 2016 15: 56
        0
        He is well done.
        He did everything so that Odessa wanted independence.
  2. VSZMK
    VSZMK 16 November 2016 06: 03
    +2
    Valeria Gontareva earned at least $ 12 daily from the age of 200

    Maybe not daily, but nightly?
  3. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 16 November 2016 06: 14
    +1
    Everything that is bad, everything in the household will do (almost a national proverb)
    "And then I remembered that there is no word" lost "in the war" (one book)
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 16 November 2016 06: 16
    +3
    ... 25 years ago, Ukraine withdrew from the USSR, being a prosperous, industrially developed republic, but today it has squandered the entire Soviet legacy and turned into a poor embittered beggar, ready, like an addict, to do anything for the next dose. There are only two reasons for this degradation. As people say, they lie and steal. The third is no longer given ...
  5. Nix1986
    Nix1986 16 November 2016 06: 19
    +3
    That's interesting, you go to the site and half of the articles about Ukraine, there is nothing more to talk and discuss? Has the whole world wedged in Ukraine? Is there a fight with the world Mordor right now? I propose to transfer the site to the Ukrainian domain ua, so it will be more honest.
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 16 November 2016 07: 36
      +2
      Quote: Nix1986
      That's interesting, you go to the site and half of the articles about Ukraine, there is nothing more to talk and discuss?

      No, one third. Another third is about Trump, though there is half about Ukraine (or the Baltic states).
      1. Retvizan
        Retvizan 16 November 2016 11: 43
        0
        Quote: EvgNik
        Quote: Nix1986
        That's interesting, you go to the site and half of the articles about Ukraine, there is nothing more to talk and discuss?

        No, one third. Another third is about Trump, though there is half about Ukraine (or the Baltic states).

        The neighbor’s cow is sacred. Although where are we to the Russian colonels .. he has the budget of all of Ukraine there (exaggerate)
        but we are stealing "Bandera" -and you have Orthodox and with braces (a wonderful phrase from VO)
    2. alex86
      alex86 16 November 2016 20: 38
      0
      Distract the people from the class struggle ... wink
    3. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 16 November 2016 22: 50
      +1
      Oh my God! I'm late for another "funeral"! ...
  6. boris-1230
    boris-1230 16 November 2016 07: 20
    +4
    And they don’t lie with us, and most importantly they don’t steal
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 16 November 2016 07: 40
      +2
      Quote: boris-1230
      And they don’t lie with us, and most importantly they don’t steal

      They don’t lie with us. They don’t tell the truth. And do not steal, but take their own (well, they think so)
  7. Scud
    Scud 16 November 2016 07: 56
    0
    All troubles on dill only because of the persistent hohlon population.
    1. Retvizan
      Retvizan 16 November 2016 11: 45
      +2
      Quote: scud
      All troubles on dill only because of the persistent hohlon population.

      when Matvienko visited Japan, she also admired the hard work of the Japanese ... but she is unhappy with her people. No luck with the population.
      No stubborn - there is a controlled central zomboyaschik. Where he will show there, and this part. And the telly changes the picture as directed by certain partners.
  8. Masya masya
    Masya masya 16 November 2016 08: 17
    +5
    The publication of these declarations was also the last straw for Mr. Saakashvili, who, apparently, was offended by his new colleagues for not sharing and resigned,

    The list can be continued ... Dekanoidze, Lortkipanidze ... As it was correctly noted, rodents are fleeing "the sinking ship of the Ukrainian Independence."
  9. akudr48
    akudr48 16 November 2016 16: 52
    +1
    And they tell the truth to us, but they also steal (Ulyukaev).

    But in general, against the background of his thieves, Ulyukaev with the company and not only disassembling the junta and its adventures as American grandmothers, it seems, is not very constructive and looks like averting the eyes of the venerable public.
  10. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 16 November 2016 17: 29
    0
    There are only two reasons for this degradation. As people say, they lie and steal.

    So for this, the hated Yanukovych was overthrown! And a holy place is never empty! Robbing fools is always easier than making their lives better! As there is in the song - "you don't need a knife for a fool, you sing along a little with him, and do whatever you want with him!" hi
  11. midshipman
    midshipman 16 November 2016 17: 52
    +1
    Dear Igor, If you can summarize, please, all the tranches of Ukraine that she received from the IMF. As well as the prospect of their return. After all, Ukraine will have to pay the IMF territory. Simple Ukrainians understand and understand those Rada deputies who ran with forks on the Maidan. I have the honor.
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 16 November 2016 22: 54
      +1
      Interestingly, you are drawing conclusions ... Immediately and remembered about the territory ... With the Amur region is not confused? Is it okay that Ukraine returns tranches from the IMF, re-mortgages (in our time, this is a common practice) and, in general, keeps afloat for a quarter of a century? And not such hopelessness "floats out" - remember Iceland with its default. Look how they live now.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Врут и воруют

Врут и воруют


Украина рискует остаться без очередного транша от Международного валютного фонда. Препятствием для получения еще одного займа являются невыполненные условия, поставленные МВФ перед Украиной, а именно принятие сбалансированного бюджета, преобразование пенсионной системы и проведение земельной реформы.

Не так давно, 25 октября 2016 года, украинский президент Петр Порошенко уверенно заявлял: «Украина не может и не будет жить только траншами МВФ, Всемирного банка, финпомощи ЕС. Эта помощь — «финансовая подушка» для осуществления реформ».

Однако менее чем через месяц оказывается, что нет ни реформ, ни подушки. И уже 9 ноября председатель Национального банка Украины (НБУ) Валерия Гонтарева сообщает, «что украинцам не стоит питать иллюзий о независимости от международной помощи». Оказывается, украинская экономика очень слабая и находится под сильным влиянием от финансовых вливаний со стороны западных партнеров. Гонтарева почему-то назвала европейских кредиторов «донорами», возможно, это тонкий намек на то, как украинский народ будет расплачиваться по долгам, составляющим на сегодняшний более 35 миллиардов долларов США.

Кстати, даже уже бывший губернатор Одесской области, грузинский украинец Михаил Саакашвили, отмечал критическую зависимость государства от внешнего финансирования. И выразил мнение, что украинцы должны отказаться от западной помощи, чтобы начать развиваться самостоятельно, отметив при этом, что транши являются костылями, мешающими стране встать на ноги. Вот только если транши — это костыли, то они уже не помогут, коррупционная гангрена уже настолько поразила ноги Украины, что спасти жизнь страны теперь может только ампутация. И в этом случае вместо костылей требуется кресло-каталка.

Такими темпами украинское государство не сможет и не будет жить самостоятельно. Украина — банкрот, экономический и политический, ходячий труп, в котором поддерживают жизнь только для поддержания на мировой арене агрессивного образа Российской Федерации. Европе совершенно не нужна процветающая Украина. Её политическое руководство это прекрасно понимает, о чем открыто сигнализируют недавно опубликованные электронные декларации. Например, вклад в обеспечение «стабильности национальной денежной единицы» главой НБУ состоит в том, что на ее счету находится 1,8 млн. долларов США. Кстати, на легальное приобретение такой суммы иностранной валюты ей бы понадобилось почти 40 лет ежедневных походов в обменный пункт, ведь, по официальному решению НБУ, валюту можно приобрести на сумму, не превышающую $200 в день. Путем несложных математических подсчетов получается, что Валерия Гонтарева с 12 лет ежедневно зарабатывала минимум $200 (среднюю ежемесячную зарплату украинца).

Публикация данных деклараций также стала последней каплей для господина Саакашвили, который, судя по всему, обиделся на своих новых коллег за то, что с ним не поделились и подал в отставку, решив первым (как всем известный представитель семейства грызунов) сойти с тонущего корабля украинской незалежности.

В то же время для народа у этих деклараций есть один безусловный плюс: в случае очередной цветной революции или майдана украинские «революционеры» будут точно знать, сколько наличных денег, элитных часов и других ценных предметов хранится дома у каждого чиновника. И если им удастся собрать все эти честно заработанные богатства, они смогут не только расплатиться по всем долговым обязательствам своей страны, но и предложить финансовую помощь нуждающимся странам в Евросоюзе.

В заключение хочется напомнить, что 25 лет назад Украина вышла из состава СССР, будучи процветающей, промышленно развитой республикой, но на сегодня она промотала все советское наследство и превратилась в нищую озлобленную попрошайку, готовую, как наркоман, на всё ради очередной дозы. Причин такой деградации всего две. Как говорят в народе, врут и воруют.
Автор: Игорь Рогов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ИмПерц 16 ноября 2016 06:00
    грузинский украинец Михаил Саакашвили

    Украинский грузин правильней будет)))
    Её политическое руководство это прекрасно понимает, о чем открыто сигнализируют недавно опубликованные электронные декларации.

    Например, вклад в обеспечение «стабильности национальной денежной единицы» главой НБУ состоит в том, что на ее счету находится 1,8 млн. долларов США.

    Стоит прошерстить депутатов с министрами и их родственников, там можно увеличить кратно ЗВР Украины.
    Возможно и золотой батон найдётся)))
    В заключение хочется напомнить, что 25 лет назад Украина вышла из состава СССР, будучи процветающей, промышленно развитой республикой

    Перестала кормить к@...@пов (ленивых иванов) и лишилась доходов, печалька.
    1. 210окв 16 ноября 2016 06:05
      Ампутация поможет?Да,вплоть до шеи..
      1. Махмут 16 ноября 2016 06:18
        Как говорят в народе, врут и воруют.

        Врут, воруют и воюют.
    2. Наблюдатель2014 17 ноября 2016 16:25
      ИмПерц hi
      Украинский грузин правильней будет)))
      Этого укрогрузина говорят гражданства лишать Парашенко собрался. Миша сделал из Одессы "ветрину".Что бы Крым от зависти назад попросился laughingДва года дурью промаился.Усёк что Трамп победит.И в кусты пока ветер без сучков.Хотел свою партию создать и идти на выборы.Вот поэтому этому голубку крылышки то киевская власть и подрежет .Лишат гражданства и дело с концом.
      1. ИмПерц 18 ноября 2016 15:56
        Он молодец.
        Всё сделал, чтобы Одесса хотела самостийности.
  2. ВСЗМК 16 ноября 2016 06:03
    Валерия Гонтарева с 12 лет ежедневно зарабатывала минимум $200

    Может не ежедневно, а еженощно?
  3. Mavrikiy 16 ноября 2016 06:14
    Все что плохо лежит, все в хозяйстве сгодится (почти национальная пословица)
    "И тут я вспомнил, что на войне нет слова "потерял"" (одна книжка)
  4. Волька 16 ноября 2016 06:16
    ...25 лет назад Украина вышла из состава СССР, будучи процветающей, промышленно развитой республикой, но на сегодня она промотала все советское наследство и превратилась в нищую озлобленную попрошайку, готовую, как наркоман, на всё ради очередной дозы. Причин такой деградации всего две. Как говорят в народе, врут и воруют. Третьего уже не дано...
  5. Nix1986 16 ноября 2016 06:19
    Вот интересно, заходишь на сайт и половина статей про Украину, говорить и обсудить больше нечего? Весь мир клином сошелся на Украине? Там щас с всемирным мордором идет борьба? Предлагаю сайт перенести на украинский домен ua, так оно честнее будет.
    1. EvgNik 16 ноября 2016 07:36
      Цитата: Nix1986
      Вот интересно, заходишь на сайт и половина статей про Украину, говорить и обсудить больше нечего?

      Да нет, одна треть. Ещё треть про Трампа, правда там половина про Украину (или прибалтику).
      1. Ретвизан 16 ноября 2016 11:43
        Цитата: EvgNik
        Цитата: Nix1986
        Вот интересно, заходишь на сайт и половина статей про Украину, говорить и обсудить больше нечего?

        Да нет, одна треть. Ещё треть про Трампа, правда там половина про Украину (или прибалтику).

        корова соседа-это святое. Хотя куда нам до российских полковников..у него там бюджет всей Украины(утрирую)
        но у нас воруют "бандеровцы"-а у вас православно и со скрепами(замечательная фраза с ВО)
    2. alex86 16 ноября 2016 20:38
      Отвлекают народ от классовой борьбы... wink
    3. Вождь краснокожих 16 ноября 2016 22:50
      Боже мой! Я опоздал на очередные "похороны"!...
  6. boris-1230 16 ноября 2016 07:20
    А у нас не врут, а главное не воруют
    1. EvgNik 16 ноября 2016 07:40
      Цитата: boris-1230
      А у нас не врут, а главное не воруют

      У нас не врут. У нас не говорят правду. И не воруют, а берут своё (ну это они так думают)
  7. СКАД 16 ноября 2016 07:56
    Все беды на укропии только по причине упоротого хохлонаселения.
    1. Ретвизан 16 ноября 2016 11:45
      Цитата: СКАД
      Все беды на укропии только по причине упоротого хохлонаселения.

      когда Матвиенко побывала в Японии она тоже восхитилась трудолюбием японцев...а вот своим народом она недовольна. Не повезло им с населением.
      Нет упоротых--есть управляемым центральным зомбоящиком. Куда он покажет туда и эта часть.А телек меняет картинку по указанию неких партнеров.
  8. Masya Masya 16 ноября 2016 08:17
    Публикация данных деклараций также стала последней каплей для господина Саакашвили, который, судя по всему, обиделся на своих новых коллег за то, что с ним не поделились и подал в отставку,

    Список можно продолжить... Деканоидзе, Лорткипанидзе... Как правильно подмечено, грызуны бегут "тонущего корабля украинской незалежности."
  9. akudr48 16 ноября 2016 16:52
    А у нас правду говорят, но тоже воруют (Улюкаев).

    А в целом, на фоне своих воров, Улюкаев с компанией и не только, разбирать хунту и ее похождения за бабками американскими, кажется, не очень конструктивно и похоже на отведение глаз почтенной публике.
  10. Влад5307 16 ноября 2016 17:29
    Причин такой деградации всего две. Как говорят в народе, врут и воруют.

    Так для этого и свергали ненавистного Януковича! А свято место пусто не бывает! Грабить дураков всегда легче, чем делать их жизнь лучше! Как там в песенке - "на дурака не нужен нож, ему немного подпоешь, и делай с ним что хошь!" hi
  11. мичман 16 ноября 2016 17:52
    Уважаемый Игорь, Если есть возможность просуммируйте, пожалуйста, все транши Украины, которые она получила от МВФ. А также перспектива их возврата. Ведь придется Украине с МВФ рассчитываться территорией. Простые хохлы это понимают и понимают те депутаты Рады, которые бегали с вилами на майдане. Честь имею.
    1. Вождь краснокожих 16 ноября 2016 22:54
      Интересно вы выводы делаете... Сразу и про территории вспомнили... С Приамурьем не перепутали? Ничего, что транши от МВФ Украина возвращает, перезакладывает ( в наше время это обычная практика) и, вообще, четверть века держится на плаву? А "выплывают" и не такие безнадеги - Исландию с ее дефолтом вспомните. Посмотрите как сейчас живут.
Картина дня