Military Review

From the materials of the interrogation of Ukrainian soldiers detained in Crimea

6
The Center for Public Relations of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation reports that it was possible to find out the biographical details of the alleged Ukrainian saboteurs Dmitry Shtyblikov and Alexey Besarabov who were detained in the Republic of Crimea. Information Agency TASS reports that the FSB DSP provided a video of interrogation of these individuals.


From the materials of the interrogation of Ukrainian soldiers detained in Crimea


From the interrogation of Dmitry Shtyblikov, who graduated from the Kiev Higher All-Arms Command School named after Frunze in 1992 year:
I am a Ukrainian military man since 1992. Upon graduation from the Military Diplomatic Institute at the National Academy of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine in 1998, he became an officer of the Main Intelligence Directorate of Ukraine.


From the material it became known that Shtyblikov currently has the military rank of colonel and is the head of the operational management of the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. Previously served in various positions at the intelligence center in Sevastopol.

Shtyblikov said that after the Crimea was incorporated into the Russian Federation, he collected data and transmitted military information using the encryption program to the GUR via Internet channels. For the transfer of this kind of data, he received a financial reward.

Shtyblikov:
The money was transferred by curators when I visited mainland Ukraine.


Shtyblikov before joining the Crimea to the Russian Federation worked as a military analyst in the organization "Nomos", whose task was to transfer data to NATO structures.

From the interrogation materials:
In 2014, in order to legalize his activities, he joined civilian personnel in the division of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. My curator at first was Alexander Naletov - an officer of the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, then another officer named Sergey.


Another detainee, Aleksei Besarabov, is also an officer of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine and also in the rank of colonel.

Besarabov:
Since 2008, I have been serving as an officer of the current operational reserve of the 14 Department of the Defense Intelligence of Ukraine, Colonel. He previously served in the information and analytical department of the naval intelligence center of the Ukrainian Navy in Odessa.


Recall that the alleged saboteurs detained in Crimea 9 November. Explosive devices were seized from detainees weapon and ammunition to it. In addition, they had maps of objects for alleged sabotage, as well as special communications, including satellite phone.

Full version of the interrogation - here.
6 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 14 November 2016 12: 44
    0
    They have that all under Stirlitz mow, well, all "real colonels" ... and where are the lieutenants, captains and majors?
  2. W1975
    W1975 14 November 2016 13: 29
    0
    To the wall of everyone, so that others would think whether to climb to us or not
  3. kitamo
    kitamo 14 November 2016 13: 52
    +1
    From the material it became known that Shtyblikov currently has the military rank of colonel and is the head of the operational management of the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine. Previously served in various positions at the intelligence center in Sevastopol.

    Shtyblikov said that after the Crimea was incorporated into the Russian Federation, he collected data and transmitted military information using the encryption program to the GUR via Internet channels. For the transfer of this kind of data, he received a financial reward.

    Shtyblikov:
    The money was transferred by curators when I visited mainland Ukraine.


    Shtyblikov before joining the Crimea to the Russian Federation worked as a military analyst in the organization "Nomos", whose task was to transfer data to NATO structures.

    From the interrogation materials:
    In 2014, in order to legalize his activities, he joined civilian personnel in the division of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. My curator at first was Alexander Naletov - an officer of the GUR of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, then another officer named Sergey.


    what nonsense? ours already to the level of dill roll down?
    Colonel, head of operations and suddenly
    I was engaged in data collection and transmitted military information using an encryption program in the power steering via Internet channels. For the transmission of this kind of data, he received a financial reward.

    soon armored hoofed Bender divisions will begin ... = ((
    1. UralMan
      UralMan 14 November 2016 19: 31
      0
      what nonsense? ours already to the level of dill roll down?
      =============
      I agree .... they’re sculpting garbage .... another spillway .... the truth is not that
  4. UralMan
    UralMan 14 November 2016 19: 29
    0
    Garbage is not a desire to comment ... crap all this ....
    1. atalef
      atalef 14 November 2016 19: 37
      0
      Quote: UralChel
      Garbage is not a desire to comment ... crap all this ....

Из материалов допроса задержанных в Крыму украинских военнослужащих

Центр общественных связей Федеральной службы безопасности РФ сообщает о том, что удалось выяснить биографические подробности задержанных на территории Республики Крым предполагаемых украинских диверсантов Дмитрия Штыбликова и Алексея Бесарабова. Информационное агентство ТАСС сообщает, что ЦОС ФСБ предоставила видео допроса этих лиц.

Из материалов допроса задержанных в Крыму украинских военнослужащих


Из допроса Дмитрия Штыбликова, окончившего Киевское высшее общевойсковое командное училище им.Фрунзе в 1992 году:
Я являюсь военнослужащим Украины с 1992 года. По окончании в 1998 году военно-дипломатического института при Национальной академии Минобороны Украины стал офицером Главного управления разведки Украины.



Из материала стало известно о том, что Штыбликов на данный момент имеет воинское звание полковник и является главой оперативного управления ГУР МО Украины. Ранее служил на разных должностях разведцентра в Севастополе.

Штыбликов заявил, что после вхождения Крыма в состав РФ занимался сбором данных м передавала сведения военного характера с помощью программы шифрования в ГУР через интернет-каналы. За передачу такого рода данных он получал финансовое вознаграждение.

Штыбликов:
Деньги передавали кураторы при посещении мной материковой Украины.


Штыбликов до вхождения Крыма в состав РФ работал военным аналитиком в организации «Номос», в задачи которой входила передача данных в структуры НАТО.

Из материалов допроса:
В 2014 году для легализации своей деятельности поступил на работу в подразделение Минобороны РФ в гражданский персонал. Моим куратором сначала был Александр Налетов - офицер ГУР Минобороны Украины, потом другой офицер по имени Сергей.


Другой задержанный – Алексей Бесарабов - тоже является офицером МО Украины и также в звании полковника.

Бесарабов:
С 2008 года состою на службе офицером действующего оперативного резерва 14-го департамента ГУР МО Украины, полковник. Ранее проходил службу в информационно-аналитическом отделе морского разведцентра ВМС Украины в Одессе.


Напомним, что предполагаемых диверсантов задержали в Крыму 9 ноября. У задержанных были изъяты взрывные устройства, оружие и боеприпасы к нему. Кроме того, у них имели карты-схемы объектов для предполагаемых диверсий, а также средства спецсвязи, включая спутниковый телефон.

Полная версия допроса - здесь.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. svp67 14 ноября 2016 12:44
    У них, что все под Штирлица косят, ну все "настоящие полковники"... а где лейтенанты, капитаны и майоры?
  2. W1975 14 ноября 2016 13:29
    К стенке всех, что бы другие подумали, стоит ли к нам лезть или нет
  3. kitamo 14 ноября 2016 13:52
    Из материала стало известно о том, что Штыбликов на данный момент имеет воинское звание полковник и является главой оперативного управления ГУР МО Украины. Ранее служил на разных должностях разведцентра в Севастополе.

    Штыбликов заявил, что после вхождения Крыма в состав РФ занимался сбором данных м передавала сведения военного характера с помощью программы шифрования в ГУР через интернет-каналы. За передачу такого рода данных он получал финансовое вознаграждение.

    Штыбликов:
    Деньги передавали кураторы при посещении мной материковой Украины.


    Штыбликов до вхождения Крыма в состав РФ работал военным аналитиком в организации «Номос», в задачи которой входила передача данных в структуры НАТО.

    Из материалов допроса:
    В 2014 году для легализации своей деятельности поступил на работу в подразделение Минобороны РФ в гражданский персонал. Моим куратором сначала был Александр Налетов - офицер ГУР Минобороны Украины, потом другой офицер по имени Сергей.


    что за бред? наши уже до уровня укропитеков скатываются?
    полковник, глава оперативного управления и вдруг
    занимался сбором данных м передавала сведения военного характера с помощью программы шифрования в ГУР через интернет-каналы. За передачу такого рода данных он получал финансовое вознаграждение.

    скоро бронекопытные бендеровские дивизии начнутся...=((
    1. UralЧел 14 ноября 2016 19:31
      что за бред? наши уже до уровня укропитеков скатываются?
      =============
      согласен....херню лепят....очередной водослив....правда да не та
  4. UralЧел 14 ноября 2016 19:29
    Херню не охота комментировать... лажа всё это....
    1. atalef 14 ноября 2016 19:37
      Цитата: UralЧел
      Херню не охота комментировать... лажа всё это....

Картина дня