Military Review

In St. Petersburg, began the ceremony of launching the ship of the Navy "Vsevolod Bobrov"

28
At the shipyard "Severnaya Verf" began the ceremony of launching the vessel logistic support "Vsevolod Bobrov" project 23120, reports Flot.com.


Launching of the logistic support vessel "Vsevolod Bobrov"

“Alexander Yaroshevich, head of the transport support department of the Russian Defense Ministry, Viktor Bursuk, deputy commander-in-chief of the Russian Navy for armaments, Viktor Chirkov, chief adviser to the president of the United Shipbuilding Corporation, Alexey Seleznev, general director of the Severnaya Verf, and Mikhail Spetssudoproekt, chief engineer of the Spetssudoproekt project developer Mikhail Bukharin, ”the message reads.

The ice-class vessel "Vsevolod Bobrov" was laid in 2013 g and is the second in the series after the "Elbrus", which passed sea trials.

Resource Help: “The 23120 project vessels are designed to transport, load, store and transfer dry cargo to the shore and various ships. In addition, they are intended for towing support, as well as to assist crews of ships and ships in distress. The ARC4 ice class allows them to sail in arctic latitudes. ”

Photos used:
FlotProm, http://bastion-karpenko.ru
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Samaritan
    Samaritan 14 November 2016 13: 52
    +2
    Northern shipyards like baking pies drinks
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 14 November 2016 13: 56
      +33


      gave a word, kept a word. 16 years have passed. Not bad. And this taking into account the fact that 10 years before that, everyone was crumbling with special cynicism and effort.

      And it could be like in Ukraine. Independent)
      1. Trevis
        Trevis 14 November 2016 14: 04
        +7
        Quote: s-t Petrov
        And it could be like in Ukraine. Independent)

        I think it could be cooler than in Ukraine. After all, the country is big.
        1. St Petrov
          St Petrov 14 November 2016 14: 06
          +11
          By the way. and nationalities we live more. in Dagestan alone, more than 30.

          I think the mess of civil war our country will not survive. The main thing is that in the Kremlin all sorts of potkins and whites and bulk do not crawl with shouts about stopping feeding the Caucasus and so on
          1. Homo
            Homo 14 November 2016 14: 53
            +3
            Quote: s-t Petrov
            I think the mess of civil war our country will not survive.

            Well, why? It was more than once, survived!
            1. Trevis
              Trevis 14 November 2016 15: 40
              +5
              Quote: Homo
              It was more than once, survived!

              It was, but not everyone survived. It would be better if this never happened again!
          2. Sevastiec
            Sevastiec 14 November 2016 18: 35
            +3
            Yes there are enough of them. It’s just that those who are smarter, join United Russia, do not forget to scold the West, but all they do is enrich themselves, because with government orders and kickbacks you can earn much more than get from the State Department. Not in vain for GDP, there are only three main questions: on personnel policy; on the implementation of his decrees; and liability for failure to comply with his decrees.
        2. proud
          proud 14 November 2016 21: 42
          +1
          A man said, A man did!
    2. Rustam
      Rustam 14 November 2016 14: 01
      +4
      Quote: Samaritan
      Northern shipyards like baking pies drinks


      It doesn’t work for them to bake in a timely manner, but with a decent lag of 2 years according to the contract. This ship, under a contract with the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, was supposed to be delivered to the customer in November 2015, now already November 2016

      ps- well, for gentlemen with SV this is a common thing
      1. Giant thought
        Giant thought 14 November 2016 14: 22
        +1
        By their purpose, such ships can be used mainly on the Northern Fleet, Pacific Fleet, partially on the Baltic Fleet, I wonder where this one will be sent to serve, it seems that on the Northern Fleet, it will be needed there now.
        1. gispanec
          gispanec 14 November 2016 14: 29
          0
          Quote: Thought Giant
          By their purpose, such ships can be used mainly on the Northern Fleet, Pacific Fleet, and partially on the BF

          Well, clarify why such a conclusion ?? wassat .... Black Sea Fleet means it doesn’t work ..... I think your nickname is karma ..... sometimes you better not post ...: crying
          1. Giant thought
            Giant thought 14 November 2016 14: 52
            +2
            You do not forget to read the text of the article? Or just hunt for my comments. "Ice class ARC4 allows them to sail in Arctic latitudes."
            1. gispanec
              gispanec 14 November 2016 15: 15
              +1
              of course it allows, it’s even strange that you noticed it ..... but it doesn’t mean at all that it is exclusively for the Arctic latitudes ..... they will go to all fleets and oh well ..... I will enjoy your mighty posts ..... about Raevskaya I even almost wept
              1. Giant thought
                Giant thought 14 November 2016 15: 47
                +1
                Only the last name of the unforgettable actress Faina is Ranevskaya, and Raevsky is a battery-powered artillery captain at the Battle of Borodino, and he did not have Faina's wife.
                1. gispanec
                  gispanec 14 November 2016 18: 26
                  0
                  Quote: Thought Giant
                  Only here is the name of the unforgettable actress Faina

                  Well, I don’t pay attention to your illiteracy -
                  Quote: Thought Giant
                  You read the text of the article don't forget?
                  ....... I understand in a hurry ... a typo .... not only you have it
            2. Thunderbolt
              Thunderbolt 14 November 2016 15: 48
              +4
              Quote: Thought Giant
              "Ice class ARC4 allows them to sail in Arctic latitudes."
              Allows but does not oblige hi
              According to the terms of the contract, the first vessel must be delivered to the customer by November 25, 2014 (delivery to Northern Fleet), the second - by November 25, 2015 (delivery to Black Sea Fleet), the third - by November 25, 2016 (delivery to Pacific Fleet).
              Such are the cases.
        2. 210ox
          210ox 14 November 2016 14: 51
          +3
          According to the current situation, most likely in the Mediterranean is needed ..
        3. common man
          common man 14 November 2016 18: 34
          +2
          Quote: Thought Giant
          I think that in the Federation Council, now it will be more needed there.

          He has a home port, Sevastopol.
    3. NEXUS
      NEXUS 14 November 2016 14: 16
      +4
      Quote: Samaritan
      Northern shipyards like baking pies drinks

      The division of the Arctic is not a myth, and we are preparing for it smartly enough by building an icebreaking fleet and ice class support vessels. So they decided to modernize the T-80, I think, for the transfer to these areas of these tanks. That is, our grouping in the Arctic is strengthening, so that later no one has any harmful thoughts to squeeze something out of us. And there will be enough oil reserves in that region for another 300 years.
    4. donavi49
      donavi49 14 November 2016 15: 40
      +6
      No.

      Under the contract of November 14 of 2012 of the year, the lead vessel must be delivered before the 11.2014 of the year, and the contract is closed by the transfer of three vessels until the 11.2016 of the year.

      The result is the end of 2016 year:
      1) Elbrus in trials.

      2) Vsevolod Bobrov - lowered.
      3) Shevchenko - under construction, on the water at the end of next year.

      And the breakdown is CB at 100%, not the allies. There, in fact, everything is serial and imported, and not sanctioned under this contract. Wärtsil engine, RR columns, sormec cranes.

      Therefore, like baking pies, it is somewhat optimistic.

      For example, in Gandzhou, they assembled AOE (in other words, Berezina) - for 45k tons, laid it in 2014. It is the PLA's largest fast supply ship and is second only to the Americans in class. Created for AUG (2 ships ordered), previous Type 903 - were "only" 22k tons. Elbrus 10k tons.
    5. APASUS
      APASUS 14 November 2016 20: 30
      +1
      Quote: Samaritan
      Northern shipyards like baking pies

      You probably slept badly today ???
      The ice class vessel "Vsevolod Bobrov" was laid in 2013

      In South Korea, shipyards Samsung Heavy Industries, Hyundai Heavy Industries, DSME and STX, build a supertanker for 1 year.
  2. KVashentcev
    KVashentcev 14 November 2016 13: 52
    +1
    Seven feet under the keel!!!
    Good luck!!!
  3. Rustam
    Rustam 14 November 2016 14: 25
    +4


    A series of three logistics support vessels with high ice class ARC4 based on project 23120 is being built at Severnaya Verf Shipyard OJSC for the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in accordance with the contract dated June 29, 2012 concluded between Severnaya Verf Shipyard OJSC and the Federal Agency for the supply of weapons, military.

    The contract provides for the construction of the lead ship and two serial. The lead ship should be delivered to the customer in November 2014, the second in November 2015, and the third in November 2016. Vessels based on project 23120 will be built for the Northern, Black Sea and Pacific fleets. Vessels have a high ice class - ARC4, that is, they have the possibility of year-round navigation in the Arctic seas.

    The cost of building a series of ships is 11715 billion rubles, the cost of building the lead ship is 3,9 billion rubles.

    The ship designer based on project 23120 is Spetsudoproekt CJSC (St. Petersburg).

    Architectural and constructive type: sea, steel, single-deck vessel with helm columns, cockpit in the bow, with a free deck area in the aft, double bottom and double sides, bow thrusters and a towing winch.

    The main technical characteristics of vessels based on project 23120: Displacement FULL 9000 tons, deadweight 3600 tons. The length is the largest 90,0 meters, the width is 22 meters the greatest, 8,65 meters draft. Speed ​​in clear water is at least 18 knots, in flat ice 0,6 meters thick about 2 knots. The total power of the main diesel generators is 15000 kW (Wartsila France), propeller-driven columns (Rolls-Royce). Cruising range 5000 miles. Autonomy (in terms of provisions) about 60 days. The crew is 27 people. The vessel provides equipped places and premises for temporary accommodation of about 50 rescued.

    On the ship in the area of ​​the cargo deck, from each side, installation of electro-hydraulic cranes (Sormec-Italy) with a lifting capacity of 50 tons is provided to ensure loading and unloading of goods, as well as to perform auxiliary work. Cranes provide cargo operations over the entire area of ​​the cargo deck.

    Designed for loading, storage, transportation and transfer of dry cargo ashore and various ships, as well as for towing, assisting crews of ships and ships in distress.

    photo - The Elbrus logistics support vessel, project 23120, completed its first launch at sea (September 2016)
    1. Sagittarius
      Sagittarius 14 November 2016 14: 48
      +1
      Our fleet has already been waiting for such ships, eh, quicker and more of them.
  4. igorka357
    igorka357 14 November 2016 15: 09
    +2
    Guys, don’t take me for some kind of liberalist, I’m a patriot, and I love my Motherland very much, but .... under each article about zumwalt we scream, cut, cut, American, one shell of 800k greenery, but this will tilt over .. !!! I understand the support ships are also very necessary, but with what these support ships will be fired, we must be realistic, we would have to build combat ships at an accelerated pace, even if to the detriment of the support ships, we don’t have time, we were surrounded on all sides! Why cheers patriots don’t understand that cavalry ship is a warship, albeit raw, albeit very expensive, but wars ... and here we all doused it from all sides ... but as a matter of fact, our shipyard launched not even a ship, but a ship ..we sing praises ... where such stupidity is, you have to face the truth, don’t have nuclear weapons in the Russian Federation .. our fleet will live in a matter of weeks, a month at most, but they will let us down only ... because they’re worthless Mountain at the Americans .. (((
    1. KaPToC
      KaPToC 15 November 2016 21: 42
      0
      Quote: igorka357
      Why cheers patriots don’t understand that cavalry ship is a warship, albeit raw, albeit very expensive, but wars ... and here we all doused it from all sides ... but as a matter of fact, our shipyard launched not even a ship, but a ship ..we sing praises ... where so stupid

      The main striking force of the fleet is submarine-launched missile carriers, they are being built and they are, and such a carrier is very necessary, in addition, your references to the zomvolt are simply inappropriate, the Elbrus are one hundred times cheaper than zumwalt and do not interfere with building warships.
  5. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 14 November 2016 16: 12
    +3
    ship of the Navy "Vsevolod Bobrov"

    Named in honor of Vsevolod Mikhailovich Bobrov, honored Soviet football player, hockey player and coach. Beaver, as his colleagues and ordinary sports fans called him.
    Not only great victories happened in his life, but also great tragedies.
    On January 5, 1950, the legendary curated by the Air Force team crashed with the teams of Sverdlovsk and Chelyabinsk flew from the Central Airfield of Moscow to Sverdlovsk on the military transport Li-2 with the most experienced crew in the USSR Air Force for the next calendar games of the USSR ice hockey championship.
    When landing at Koltsovo airport in a snowstorm and limited visibility, the plane crashed into the ground. All died - 11 hockey players, a playing coach, a doctor, a masseur and 6 crew members.
    Bobrov was late for this plane (according to him, for the first time the serviceable alarm clock wound up at 04:00 in the morning and he overslept). Although the departure was delayed, the team flew without Bobrov and died. Bobrov himself took the train and remained alive.
    According to Viktor Shuvalov, Bobrov remained with N. A. Kolchugin in Moscow, since he was supposed to declare Vsevolod Bobrov the next day to the sports committee. Kolchugin filled out an application from Bobrov and bought him a train ticket. Bobrov drove to Kuibyshev when the train announced: "Captain Bobrov, go to the military commandant's office!" There he learned about the tragedy.
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%BE%D0%B1%
    D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2,_%D0%92%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%BE
    %D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4_%D0%9C%D0%B8%D1%85%D0%B0%D0%B9
    %D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B8%D1%87
  6. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 14 November 2016 22: 35
    0
    At least we are trying to build something, but we could have .....

В Петербурге началась церемония спуска на воду судна ВМФ «Всеволод Бобров»

На судостроительном заводе «Северная верфь» началась церемония спуска на воду судна тылового обеспечения «Всеволод Бобров» проекта 23120, передает Flot.com.

Спуск на воду судна тылового обеспечения "Всеволод Бобров"

«В мероприятии принимают участие руководитель Департамента транспортного обеспечения Минобороны РФ Александр Ярошевич, заместитель главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ по вооружению Виктор Бурсук, главный советник президента Объединенной судостроительной корпорации Виктор Чирков, генеральный директор "Северной верфи" Алексей Селезнев и главный инженер разработчика проекта ЗАО "Спецсудопроект" Михаил Бухарин», – говорится в сообщении.


Судно ледового класса «Всеволод Бобров» заложено в 2013 г и является вторым в серии после «Эльбруса», прошедшего ходовые испытания.

Справка ресурса: «Cуда проекта 23120 созданы для транспортировки, погрузки, хранения и передачи сухих грузов на берег и различные корабли. Кроме того, они предназначены для буксирного обеспечения, а также для оказания помощи экипажам кораблей и судов, терпящих бедствие. Ледовый класс ARC4 позволяет им совершать плавание в арктических широтах».


Использованы фотографии: FlotProm, http://bastion-karpenko.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Самаритянин 14 ноября 2016 13:52
    Северные верфи, как пирожки печет drinks
    1. с-т Petrov 14 ноября 2016 13:56


      слово дал, слово сдержал. Прошло 16 лет. Неплохо. И это с учетом того что 10 лет до этого все рушили с особым цинизмом и усилиями.

      А могло бы быть как на Украине. Независимой)
      1. Trevis 14 ноября 2016 14:04
        Цитата: с-т Petrov
        А могло бы быть как на Украине. Независимой)

        Думаю могло быть по круче чем на Украине. Страна то ведь большая.
        1. с-т Petrov 14 ноября 2016 14:06
          да кстати. и народностей у нас побольше живет. в одном Дагестане больше 30.

          Думаю месиво гражданской войны наша страна не переживет. Главное чтоб в кремль не пролезли всякие поткины и беловы и навальные с криками о прекращении кормить кавказ и прочее
          1. Homo 14 ноября 2016 14:53
            Цитата: с-т Petrov
            Думаю месиво гражданской войны наша страна не переживет.

            Ну почему же? Было и не раз, пережили!
            1. Trevis 14 ноября 2016 15:40
              Цитата: Homo
              Было и не раз, пережили!

              Было, только не все пережили. Лучше что бы такого никогда больше не было!
          2. Sevastiec 14 ноября 2016 18:35
            Да там их и так хватает. Просто те, кто поумнее, вступают в Единую Россию, не забывают ругать запад, но всё, чем занимаются, это собственным обогащением, потому как на госзаказах и откатах, можно заработать гораздо больше, чем получить от госдепа. Не зря к ВВП, всего то только три главных вопроса: по кадровой политике; по выполнению его указов; и по ответственности за невыполнение его указов.
        2. гордый 14 ноября 2016 21:42
          Мужик сказал-Мужик сделал!
    2. Рустам 14 ноября 2016 14:01
      Цитата: Самаритянин
      Северные верфи, как пирожки печет drinks


      Не получается печь у них в установленные сроки ,а с приличным отставанием на 2 года по заключенному контракту.Данное судно по контракту с МО РФ должно было сдано заказчику в ноябре 2015 года,сейчас уже ноябрь 2016

      p.s- ну для господ с СВ это привычное дело
      1. Гигант мысли 14 ноября 2016 14:22
        По своему предназначению такие корабли могут быть задействованы в основном на СФ,ТОФ, частично на БФ, интересно, куда этот отправят служить, думается, что на СФ, он сейчас там будет нужнее.
        1. gispanec 14 ноября 2016 14:29
          Цитата: Гигант мысли
          По своему предназначению такие корабли могут быть задействованы в основном на СФ,ТОФ, частично на БФ

          ну проясните, с чего такой вывод?? wassat ....ЧФ значит не проходит.....думаю ник ваш - карма.....иногда вам лучше не постить... : crying
          1. Гигант мысли 14 ноября 2016 14:52
            Вы текст статьи читать не забывает? Или только охотитесь за моими комментариями. "Ледовый класс ARC4 позволяет им совершать плавание в арктических широтах".
            1. gispanec 14 ноября 2016 15:15
              конечно позволяет, даже странно что вы это заметили.....но это совсем не озночает, что он исключительно для арктических широт.....они пойдут во все флоты и ну да ладно.....буду наслаждаться вашими могучими постами.....про Раевскую я даже почти прослезился
              1. Гигант мысли 14 ноября 2016 15:47
                Только вот фамилия у незабвенной актрисы Фаины - Раневская, а Раевский это артиллерийский капитан на батарее на Бородинском сражении, и не было у него жены Фаины.
                1. gispanec 14 ноября 2016 18:26
                  Цитата: Гигант мысли
                  Только вот фамилия у незабвенной актрисы Фаины

                  ну я же не обращаю внимание на вашу неграмотность -
                  Цитата: Гигант мысли
                  Вы текст статьи читать не забывает?
                  .......понимаю спешили...опечатка....не только у вас она бывает
            2. Громобой 14 ноября 2016 15:48
              Цитата: Гигант мысли
              "Ледовый класс ARC4 позволяет им совершать плавание в арктических широтах".
              Позволяет,но не обязывает hi
              По условиям контракта, первое судно должно быть сдано заказчику к 25 ноября 2014 года (поставка на Северный флот), второе – к 25 ноября 2015 года (поставка на Черноморский флот), третье – к 25 ноября 2016 года (поставка на Тихоокеанский флот).
              Такие вот дела.
        2. 210окв 14 ноября 2016 14:51
          По нынешней обстановке-скорее всего в Средиземном море нужнее..
        3. обыватель 14 ноября 2016 18:34
          Цитата: Гигант мысли
          думается, что на СФ, он сейчас там будет нужнее.

          У него порт приписки, Севастополь.
    3. НЕКСУС 14 ноября 2016 14:16
      Цитата: Самаритянин
      Северные верфи, как пирожки печет drinks

      Дележ Арктики это не миф и к нему мы готовимся достаточно бойко,строя ледокольный флот и суда обеспечения ледового класса. Вот и Т-80 решили модернизировать,думаю,для переброски в те районы этих танков. То есть ,группировка наша в Арктике усиливается ,дабы потом ни у кого не возникло вредных мыслей отжать у нас что-то.А нефтеных запасов в том регионе еще лет на 300 хватит.
    4. donavi49 14 ноября 2016 15:40
      Нет.

      По контракту от 14 ноября 2012 года головное судно должно быть сдано до 11.2014 года, а контракт закрыт передачей трех судов до 11.2016 года.

      Итог конец 2016 года:
      1) Эльбрус на испытаниях.

      2) Всеволод Бобров - спущен.
      3) Шевченко - строится, на воду под конец следующего года.

      И срыв - это СВ на 100%, а не смежники. Там фактически все серийное и импортное, причем не санкционное по данному контракту. Двигателя Вяртсила, колонки Р-Р, краны sormec.

      Поэтому как пирожки печет, это несколько оптимистично.

      К примеру в Ганджоу, собрали АОЕ (проще говоря Березину) - на 45к тонн, заложили ее в 2014 году. Это крупнейший быстроходный корабль снабжения НОАК и уступает только американцам в классе. Создается для АУГ (2 корабля заказано), предыдущие Тип 903 - были "всего" по 22к тонн. Эльбрусы 10к тонн.
    5. APASUS 14 ноября 2016 20:30
      Цитата: Самаритянин
      Северные верфи, как пирожки печет

      Вы плохо спали наверно сегодня???
      Судно ледового класса «Всеволод Бобров» заложено в 2013 г

      В Ю Корее на верфях Samsung Heavy Industries, Hyundai Heavy Industries, DSME и STX,строят супертанкер за 1 год .
  2. KVashentcev 14 ноября 2016 13:52
    Семь футов под килем!!!
    В добрый путь!!!
  3. Рустам 14 ноября 2016 14:25


    Серия из трех судов тылового обеспечения с высоким ледовым классом ARC4 на базе проекта 23120 строится на ОАО Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь» для Министерства обороны РФ в соответствии с контрактом от 29 июня 2012 года, заключенным между ОАО Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь» и Федеральным агентством по поставкам вооружения, военной.

    Контракт предусматривает строительство головного судна и двух серийных. Головное судно должно быть сдано заказчику в ноябре 2014 года, второе - в ноябре 2015 года, третье - в ноябре 2016 года. Суда на базе проекта 23120 будут построены для Северного, Черноморского и Тихоокеанского флотов. Суда имеют высокий ледовый класс - ARC4, то есть имеют возможность круглогодичного плавания в арктических морях.

    Стоимость строительства серии судов составляет 11715 млрд. рублей, стоимость постройки головного судна - 3,9 млрд. рублей.

    Проектантом судов на базе проекта 23120 является ЗАО «Спецсудопроект» (Санкт-Петербург).

    Архитектурно-конструктивный тип: морское, стальное, однопалубное судно с винторулевыми колонками, рубкой в ​​носу, обладающее свободной площадью палубы в кормовой части, двойным дном и двойными бортами, носовыми подруливающими устройствами и буксирной лебедкой.

    Основные технические характеристики судов на базе проекта 23120: Водоизмещение ПОЛНОЕ 9000 тонн, дедвейт 3600 тонн. Длина наибольшая 90,0 метров, ширина 22 метра наибольшая, 8,65 осадка Метра. Скорость хода на чистой воде составляет не менее 18 узлов, в ровном льду толщиной 0,6 метра около 2 узлов. Суммарная мощность главных дизель-генераторов 15000 кВт (Wartsila France), винторулевые колонки (Rolls-Royce). Дальность плавания 5000 миль. Автономность (по запасам провизии) около 60 дней. Экипаж составляет 27 человек. На судне предусмотрены оборудованные места и помещения для временного размещения около 50 спасенных.

    На судне в районе грузовой палубы с каждого борта предусмотрена установка электрогидравлических кранов (Sormec-Италия)грузоподъёмностью 50 тонн для обеспечения погрузки и выгрузки грузов, а также выполнения вспомогательных работ. Краны обеспечивают грузовые операции по всей площади грузовой палубы.

    Предназначены для погрузки, хранения, транспортировки и передачи сухих грузов на берег и различные корабли, а также для буксирного обеспечения, оказания помощи экипажам кораблей и судов, терпящим бедствие.

    фото - Головное судно тылового обеспечения «Эльбрус» проекта 23120 завершило первый выход в море (сентябрь 2016 )
    1. Стрелец 14 ноября 2016 14:48
      Наш флот уже заждался таких кораблей, эх, побыстрее да побольше их.
  4. игорка357 14 ноября 2016 15:09
    Парни,не сочтите меня за какого то либераста,я патриот,и очень люблю свою Родину,но....под каждой статьей о зумвалте мы орем,кавно,распил,америкашки ,один снаряд по 800к зелени,да это корыто опрокинется..!!!Я понимаю корабли обеспечения тоже необходимы очень,но чем эти корабли обеспечения стрелять будут,надо быть реалистами,нам бы корабли именно боевые увеличенными темпами строить,пусть даже в ущерб кораблям обеспечения,нет у нас времени,нас обложили со всех сторон!Почему же ура патриоты не понимают,что кавнозумвалт это боевой корабль,пусть сырой,пусть дорогой очень,но боевой...и мы тут все его окакали со всех сторон...а как наша верфь спустила по сути даже не корабль,а судно..мы дифирамбы поём...откуда такая тупость,ведь надо правде в глаза смотреть,не будь ядерного оружия у РФ..наш флот проживет считаные недели,максимум месяц,да нас одними бёрками пустят ко дну...потому что их хренова гора у америкашек..(((
    1. KaPToC 15 ноября 2016 21:42
      Цитата: игорка357
      Почему же ура патриоты не понимают,что кавнозумвалт это боевой корабль,пусть сырой,пусть дорогой очень,но боевой...и мы тут все его окакали со всех сторон...а как наша верфь спустила по сути даже не корабль,а судно..мы дифирамбы поём...откуда такая тупость

      Главная ударная сила флота - подводные ракетоносцы, их строят и они есть, а подобный транспортник очень нужен, кроме того ваши ссылки на зумвольт просто неуместны, эльбрусы в СТО раз дешевле зумвальтов и никак не мешают строить боевые корабли.
  5. Громобой 14 ноября 2016 16:12
    судно ВМФ «Всеволод Бобров»

    Наименовано в честь Всеволода Михайловича Боброва,заслуженного советского футболиста,хоккеиста и тренера.Бобёр,как называли его коллеги и простые любители спорта.
    Случались в его жизни не только великие победы,но и большие трагедии.
    5 января 1950 года с Центрального аэродрома Москвы в Свердловск на военно-транспортном Ли-2 с самым опытным в ВВС СССР экипажем на очередные календарные игры чемпионата СССР по хоккею с шайбой с командами Свердловска и Челябинска вылетела легендарная курируемая Василием Сталиным хоккейная команда ВВС.
    При посадке в аэропорту Кольцово в условиях снежной пурги и ограниченной видимости самолёт врезался в землю. Погибли все — 11 хоккеистов, играющий тренер, врач, массажист и 6 членов экипажа.
    Бобров опоздал на этот самолёт (по его словам, впервые не прозвонил заведённый на 04:00 утра исправный будильник, и он проспал). Хотя вылет был задержан, команда полетела без Боброва и погибла. Сам Бобров поехал на поезде и остался жив.
    По версии Виктора Шувалова, Бобров остался вместе с Н. А. Кольчугиным в Москве, так как тот должен был на следующий день заявлять Всеволода Боброва в спорткомитете. Кольчугин оформил заявку Боброва и купил ему билет на поезд. Бобров доехал до Куйбышева, когда по поезду объявили: «Капитан Бобров, зайдите в военную комендатуру!» Там он и узнал о трагедии.
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%91%D0%BE%D0%B1%
    D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2,_%D0%92%D1%81%D0%B5%D0%B2%D0%BE
    %D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4_%D0%9C%D0%B8%D1%85%D0%B0%D0%B9
    %D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B8%D1%87
  6. polkovnik manuch 14 ноября 2016 22:35
    ХОТЬ ЧТО-ТО ПЫТАЕМСЯ СТРОИТЬ , А МОГЛИ-БЫ И .... .
Картина дня