Military Review

Training sessions at RCBZ events in Dagestan

4
The Office of the Press Service of the Southern Military District reports that in the territory of the Republic of Dagestan, a special exercise was conducted to test the actions of the military, in respect of which the conditional opponent applied a certain weapon mass destruction. Military personnel of the motorized rifle brigade deployed in Dagestan took part in the training activities.


Training sessions at RCBZ events in Dagestan


The servicemen of the motorized rifle subunit have mastered the skills of action in the conditions of using personal protective equipment - the OZK and the PMK-3 general-purpose gas mask. During the events, the soldiers and officers involved in them crossed areas of the contaminated area, trained in the use of radiation, chemical and biological reconnaissance devices, sent special warning signals, used reconnaissance chemical machines РХМ-6, and degassing sets DKV-K.

When driving on contaminated sites, the RHM-6 designated the border areas for safe passage of personnel and other military equipment. With the help of signal rockets fired to a height of up to 200 m, the places of the most intense infection were designated. Signal flares, located on the brackets, after use are visible to personnel during 12 with a distance of at least 800 m.

Separate resources tied this kind of training in the Republic of Dagestan, taking into account the use of chemical weapons by militants in Syria in human settlements (particularly in Aleppo neighborhoods) against civilians and units of the Syrian army. Participation of military personnel from other states is not reported on participation in exercises in the territory of Dagestan.
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/Минобороны-России-1492252324350852/
4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Giant thought
    Giant thought 14 November 2016 14: 39
    +1
    Yes, that’s all right, because the barmalei do not disdain the use of chemical weapons, then such training is a necessary and mandatory thing, because no one will guarantee that the bearded will not rush to us.
    1. OLD FART
      OLD FART 14 November 2016 14: 53
      +1
      We are always ready .... But if they use it, Allah will not save them and will not accept them! Akbar will surely be all of them all over the world!
    2. Sagittarius
      Sagittarius 14 November 2016 14: 55
      +1
      OZK and gas masks should be fitted well, otherwise the exercises will provide tears and nausea to vomit.
  2. Alexander S.
    Alexander S. 14 November 2016 15: 24
    +1
    ahhh ... rhbz ... i hate it. Well, as always happens ... everything that is useful is tasteless ...

Тренировки в рамках мероприятий РХБЗ в Дагестане

Управление пресс-службы Южного военного округа сообщает о том, что на территории Республики Дагестан проведено специальное учение по отработке действий военнослужащими, в отношении которых условный противник применил определённое оружие массового поражения. В учебных мероприятиях приняли участие военнослужащие мотострелковой бригады, дислоцированной в Дагестане.

Тренировки в рамках мероприятий РХБЗ в Дагестане


Военнослужащие мотострелкового подразделения отработали навыки действий в условиях использования индивидуальных средств защиты – ОЗК и общевойскового противогаза ПМК-3. В ходе мероприятий задействованные в них солдаты и офицеры преодолевали участки заражённой местности, тренировались в использовании приборов радиационной, химической и биологической разведки, осуществляли подачу специальных сигналов оповещения, использовали разведывательные химические машины РХМ-6, а также дегазационные комплекты ДКВ-К.


При движении по заражённым участкам местности РХМ-6 обозначала участки границ для безопасных переходов личного состава и другой военной техники. С помощью сигнальных ракет, выстреливаемых на высоту до 200 м, обозначались места наиболее интенсивного заражения. Сигнальные ракеты, расположенные на кронштейнах, после применения видны для личного состава в течение 12 с на расстоянии не менее 800 м.

Отдельные ресурсы связали такого рода учения в Республики Дагестан с учётом применения боевиками в Сирии химического оружия в населённых пунктах (в частности в кварталах Алеппо) против мирных жителей и подразделений сирийской армии. Об участии в учениях на территории Дагестана военнослужащих других государств не сообщается.

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/Минобороны-России-1492252324350852/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Гигант мысли 14 ноября 2016 14:39
    Да, всё верно, поскольку бармалеи не гнушаются применением химического оружия, то проведение таких тренировок вещь необходимая и обязательная, т.к. никто не даст гарантии, что бородатые не припрутся к нам.
    1. СТАРПЕР 14 ноября 2016 14:53
      Мы всегда готовы....Но если они это применят, Аллах их не спасет и не примет! Акбар им всем точно будет по всему миру !
    2. Стрелец 14 ноября 2016 14:55
      ОЗК и противогазы должны быть пригнаны хорошо, иначе на учениях будут обеспечены слёзы и тошнота до блевотины.
  2. Александр С. 14 ноября 2016 15:24
    ааа...рхбз...ненавижу. ну как всегда бывает...все что полезно, то невкусно...
Картина дня