Military Review

Around Syria again chemochat

22
Around Syria again chemochat



Is it possible to imagine such a villain of the militants of the “Syrian opposition”, as a result of which its patrons would finally refuse its support? Where is that same “red line” that even “freedom fighters” cannot enter?

Here for the legitimate Syrian government in 2013, the “red line” was designated - this is the use of chemical weapons. And after the large-scale 21 provocation of August of the same year, as we remember, the case almost ended in direct aggression against the SAR. Then, with the help of Russia, a compromise was found, as a result of which Damascus refused chemical weapons and agreed to its liquidation.

It is worth remembering about the difficulties encountered in the process of exporting these substances. Militants of the "opposition" repeatedly attacked specialists from the joint mission of the Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW) and the UN, who arrived in the country to carry out the process of eliminating hazardous chemicals, attacked convoys that exported these substances.

The "opposition" and its owners were not at all beneficial to the consent of the Syrian leadership on the elimination of chemical weapons. They opposed the export of these substances in the exact time. Because the reason for such a desired and already planned attack disappeared. One can only imagine how the experts of the OPCW and the UN "dug their nose” to at least find fault with something. But they were still forced to state in 2014 that the process of abandoning chemical weapons and their elimination of Syria was completed on time. Thus, the Syrian government no longer has anything “seditious”.

Now, the OPCW Executive Council, under pressure from certain countries, adopts an underlined anti-Syrian resolution. It happened on November 11 at the session in The Hague. This place is too symbolic - it is in The Hague that it has been repeatedly in the newest stories unjust trials took place and biased sentences were issued. Yes, of course, it was done by another body, but strange coincidences are a feeling that the OPCW is now controlled by the same forces as the Hague Court ...

This decision did not come as a surprise, since it was preceded by numerous false accusations against the Syrian leadership. These accusations made by Western politicians and the media sounded shortly after the OPCW and the UN reported on the removal of chemical weapons from Syria and their destruction. It’s too profitable to impose such slander on the legitimate authority of the SAR - and public opinion can be adjusted accordingly, and again talking about the “inhuman regime”, keeping the country under constant threat.

But the OPCW, becoming a toy in the hands of those who continue to cherish the dreams of direct aggression, actually crosses out the work of their own experts. Which, by the way, worked under the fire of terrorists, removing these most toxic substances from Syria.

The Syrian Foreign Ministry issued a statement categorically denied the allegations made by the OPCW. “The Syrian government, starting with the 2014 of the year and to this day, has been fully assisting in the provision of all that is necessary for the international commissions to conduct a credible investigation. Substantial evidence and witness testimony were provided that some terrorist groups fabricated cases of alleged use of chemical weapons. ”, the document says.

The Russian Foreign Ministry also condemned the deceptive performance at the OPCW: “During a session of the Executive Council of the OPCW 11 in November in The Hague as a result of a multi-way combination with active use of the“ regional solidarity factor ”, a group of Member States managed to push through an anti-Syrian decision based on unconvincing, in fact, accusing Damascus conclusions of the Joint OPCW-UN mechanism investigating the use of chemical weapons in this country ... We call on all states that are on the road to generally accepted international principles and norms to put a barrier to this unprincipled and Responsibility.

It is worth paying special attention to the following fact: shortly before the session of the Executive Council of the OPCW, which turned into a sanctions decision against Syria, there was a fact of the use of projectiles with a toxic substance from the "opposition" in Aleppo. It happened on October 30 against the Dahiyat Al-Asad and Al-Hamdania areas. Two Syrian soldiers killed at least 37 civilians were hospitalized. Witnesses are talking about the "unknown white gas" that people breathed.

Russian experts have taken soil samples in these areas. The official representative of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, Igor Konashenkov, stated that these samples would be thoroughly investigated in the laboratory of the Scientific Center of the Radiation, Chemical and Biological Defense Forces. This institution is accredited by the OPCW itself. Express analyzes have shown: ammunition filled with chlorine and white phosphorus was used.

The fact that the militants of the "opposition" have factories in which shells are made with chemical warheads, the Syrian government has repeatedly stated. Special letters were sent to the UN about this, none of which the most authoritative organization in the world found it necessary to answer. The Syrian leadership also spoke with alarm about the seizure of chemical plants by terrorists - no reaction. But anti-Syrian fake "reports" were produced by bundles.

But after all as a result of this policy, toxic substances are not only in the hands of “white and fluffy” “moderate” opposition members, but also in the hands of the notorious ISIS (organizations banned in the Russian Federation). And now US officials fear that in Iraqi Mosul chemical weapons will be used against American soldiers. So, the director of the American National Intelligence, James Clapper, at a security conference in Munich, said: “ISIS wants to use chemical weapons against us».

But still, as we see, the anti-Syrian bias persists in the international arena.

Meanwhile, the Syrian Agency SANA reports that on November 14, terrorists again used shells stuffed with chlorine. These shells fired at the area of ​​An-Neirab in Aleppo. As a result, dozens of victims ...
Author:
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 16 November 2016 15: 09
    +7
    The question is, where does Daesh have so many chemical weapons? The supply of weapons to ISIS is uninterrupted. And much of what is happening now is the result of truces and downtime. It is necessary to let the military do their work, and not help the souls with truces, so that they rearm, replenish their ranks and dig deeper.
    1. APASUS
      APASUS 16 November 2016 18: 17
      +3
      Quote: NEXUS
      The question is, where does Daesh have so many chemical weapons?

      It’s not a question at all, the owners give, for example, chlorine - it is used in industry.
      Why is it another matter? And here’s the hint that, having crossed this line, the West will immediately attack Assad. Especially not understanding this, he applied or baboons.
      Another full pretext ......................... everything is very simple!
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 16 November 2016 18: 26
        +4
        Quote: APASUS
        Another full pretext ......................... everything is very simple!

        Mattresses are masters of meanness and hypocrisy. Another question is what should we do with these? Distributing gas masks to the Syrians? But what about the civilian population? I see only one way - it is to block both land channels and air supplies of Daesh weapons, but it’s clear that it’s easy to say, but to do ... while the Iranians and Chinese are behaving incomprehensibly. What are they waiting for? Or do they like this long-playing story stretching for 5 years? By the way, the Second World War was shorter in time and Hitler did not use chemical weapons. Then these Igilovites do not even bother to call the language of animals. Inhumans, as well as their owners and sponsors.
        This is not only about the United States, but also about Saudi Arabia, which has long been asking that all of these shahs, sultans and sheikhs were hanged in public on the pillars of the main street of Riyadh.
        1. OLD FART
          OLD FART 16 November 2016 20: 17
          0
          I think Europe will wait soon .... Everything goes to this, they directly help them! God forbid of course ... but

          Demons accepted, wait ...
        2. Evil Elf
          Evil Elf 17 November 2016 12: 58
          0
          I read about why Hitler did not use chemical weapons. He himself received a burn of the upper respiratory tract in World War I
          1. novel66
            novel66 18 November 2016 10: 09
            +2
            well, actually there was something like a tacit agreement on non-use, even the movie was.
  2. EvgNik
    EvgNik 16 November 2016 15: 14
    +3
    Is it possible to imagine such a villainy of the militants of the “Syrian opposition”, as a result of which its patrons would finally abandon its support?

    Can. The attack in the White House. Only this is not villainy, but a good deed.
    1. B.T.V.
      B.T.V. 16 November 2016 15: 32
      +2
      Quote: EvgNik
      The attack in the White House.


      If everything was so simple, but ... alas, the roots of everything that happens around Syria, not only in the White House.
      1. KaPToC
        KaPToC 16 November 2016 15: 41
        +2
        Quote: B.T.W.
        If everything was so simple, but ... alas, the roots of everything that happens around Syria, not only in the White House.

        Come on, we’ll tear apart the Buckingham Palace.
        1. EvgNik
          EvgNik 16 November 2016 16: 17
          +4
          Quote: B.T.W.
          the roots of everything that happens around Syria, not only in the White House

          Quote: KaPToC
          in addition to buckingham palace

          I agree with opponents almost completely. Only we will not tear, but ISIS (banned in Russia). This is their prerogative.
          1. OLD FART
            OLD FART 16 November 2016 19: 24
            +1
            Quote: EvgNik
            Quote: B.T.W.
            the roots of everything that happens around Syria, not only in the White House

            Quote: KaPToC
            in addition to buckingham palace

            I agree with opponents almost completely. Only we will not tear, but ISIS (banned in Russia). This is their prerogative.

            Eugene igil on our website, this is an abusive word, so you can without brackets with a reminder ... bully Do not think that I just find fault with the words, as a liberalist (let them write it ..)))))) bully
            1. elenagromova
              16 November 2016 23: 31
              +1
              Articles should be written that ISIS is banned in Russia. Although it sometimes looks ridiculous, but not to find fault with the site. In the comments - it's hard to say ...
              1. EvgNik
                EvgNik 17 November 2016 05: 03
                +2
                Quote: elenagromova
                It's hard to say in the comments ...

                Elena, write - the hand will not fall off. Forbidden, so forbidden. I would have banned many more. And with pleasure reminded of this.
            2. EvgNik
              EvgNik 17 November 2016 05: 00
              +1
              Quote: STARPER
              without brackets with a reminder.

              Vitaly, I try to follow the rules.
    2. Evil Elf
      Evil Elf April 28 2017 18: 27
      0
      In Brussels, a terrorist attack with chemical weapons is the very thing. Let Assad be blamed at the UN and Charlie Ebdo draw caricatures. Or eyes open
  3. DMoroz
    DMoroz 16 November 2016 16: 17
    +1
    The US fears that in Iraqi Mosul chemical weapons will be used against American soldiers.

    In their opinion, chemical weapons can be used even against everyone, but not against themselves.
  4. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 16 November 2016 16: 53
    +1
    So, Director of American National Intelligence James Klapper at a security conference in Munich said: “ISIS wants to use chemical weapons against us.”
    And you, flawed, having created ISIS and others like him, to overthrow B. Assad, thought you grabbed God by the beard? No-oh, all this will come back to haunt you now! "Don't dig a hole for another ..." But you Americans, as always, are afraid of your eyes, and your hands are dirty.
  5. Snail N9
    Snail N9 16 November 2016 19: 54
    0
    At the beginning of the Syrian tragedy, the "West", in order to clear itself of any accusations of aiding terrorists in Syria, as well as to justify its unwillingness to end the confrontation in this country and free its hands for any action, declared the Assad government "INLEGAL". And what is "illegitimate"? And the fact that this government does not exist for the "West". Doesn't exist at all. Merkel herself explained this from a high rostrum: "Assad's government is" illegitimate "for us and we will not contact him on any occasion. This government is not for us ....." That's all. And back they will not win back and will not change their opinions.
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 16 November 2016 20: 12
      +1
      Quote: Snail N9
      Merkel explained this from a high rostrum - "Assad's government is" illegitimate for us "

      I think Assad will soon be able to say this with respect to Merkel. yes
      1. Evil Elf
        Evil Elf 17 November 2016 13: 00
        +1
        She herself .... illegitimate
  6. alex-cn
    alex-cn 17 November 2016 04: 31
    +2
    Westerners do not recognize the existence of chemical weapons among terrorists until they themselves (Westerners) fly firmly, with noticeable losses. And then ..... Oh, a lot has been invested in terrorists ...
  7. Evil Elf
    Evil Elf 17 November 2016 12: 59
    +1
    Saudis wipe off the face of the earth

Вокруг Сирии снова химичат

Вокруг Сирии снова химичат


Можно ли представить себе такое злодейство боевиков «сирийской оппозиции», в результате которого ее покровители, наконец, отказались бы от ее поддержки? Где та самая «красная линия», за которую нельзя заходить даже «борцам за свободу»?

Вот для законного сирийского правительства в 2013 году была обозначена «красная линия» - это применение химоружия. И после крупномасштабной провокации 21 августа того же года, как мы помним, дело чуть было не закончилось прямой агрессией в отношении САР. Затем с помощью России был найден компромисс, в результате которого Дамаск отказался от химического оружия и согласился на его ликвидацию.

Стоит вспомнить и о том, с какими сложностями сталкивался процесс вывоза этих веществ. Боевики «оппозиции» неоднократно атаковали специалистов совместной миссии Организации по запрещению химического оружия (ОЗХО) и ООН, прибывших в страну для проведения процесса ликвидации опасных химикатов, нападали на конвои, вывозившие эти вещества.

«Оппозиции» и ее хозяевам вовсе не было выгодно согласие сирийского руководства о ликвидации химоружия. Противились они вывозу данных веществ в точный срок. Потому что исчезал повод для такого желанного и уже спланированного нападения. Можно только представить себе, как эксперты ОЗХО и ООН «рыли землю носом», чтобы хоть к чему-то придраться. Но были вынуждены еще в 2014 году констатировать, что процесс отказа Сирии от химоружия и его ликвидация завершены в точные сроки. Таким образом, ничего «крамольного» у правительства Сирии больше нет.

Теперь же Исполнительный совет ОЗХО под давлением определенных стран принимает подчеркнуто антисирийскую резолюцию. Это случилось 11 ноября текущего года на сессии в Гааге. Слишком символично это место – именно в Гааге уже неоднократно в новейшей истории проходили неправедные судебные процессы и выносились предвзятые приговоры. Да, конечно, это делал другой орган, но странные совпадения – такое ощущение, что ОЗХО ныне контролируется теми же силами, что и Гаагское судилище…

Это решение не стало какой-то неожиданностью, поскольку ему предшествовали многочисленные лживые обвинения в адрес сирийского руководства. Эти обвинения, выдвигаемые западными политиками и СМИ, зазвучали вскоре после того, как ОЗХО и ООН отчитались о вывозе химоружия из Сирии и его уничтожении. Слишком уж выгодно возлагать на законную власть САР подобные поклепы – и общественное мнение можно настроить соответствующим образом, и снова говорить о «бесчеловечном режЫме», держа страну под постоянной угрозой.

Но ОЗХО, становясь игрушкой в руках тех, кто продолжает лелеять мечты о прямой агрессии, фактически перечеркивает работу собственных экспертов. Которые, между прочим, трудились под огнем террористов, вывозя из Сирии эти самые токсичные вещества.

Сирийский МИД выпустил заявление, в котором категорически опроверг обвинения, выдвинутые ОЗХО. «Сирийское правительство, начиная с 2014 года и до сих пор в полной мере оказывает содействие в предоставлении всего необходимого для проведения международными комиссиями достоверного расследования. Были предоставлены существенные доказательства и показания свидетелей, что некоторые террористические группировки фабриковали случаи якобы применения химсредств», - говорится в документе.

МИД России также осудил лживый спектакль в ОЗХО: «В ходе сессии Исполнительного совета ОЗХО 11 ноября в Гааге в результате многоходовой комбинации с активным использованием фактора «региональной солидарности» группе государств-членов удалось протащить антисирийское решение, основанное на неубедительных, по сути, обвинительных в адрес Дамаска выводах Совместного механизма ОЗХО-ООН по расследованию случаев применения химического оружия в этой стране... Призываем все государства, которым дороги общепризнанные международные принципы и нормы, поставить заслон этой беспринципности и безответственности».

Стоит обратить особое внимание на следующий факт: незадолго до сессии Исполнительного совета ОЗХО, обернувшейся санкционным решением в отношении Сирии, имел место факт применения снарядов с токсичным веществом со стороны «оппозиции» в Алеппо. Это случилось 30 октября против районов Дахият Аль-Асад и Аль-Хамдания. Двое сирийских солдат погибли, как минимум, 37 мирных жителей были госпитализированы. Свидетели говорят о «неизвестном белом газе», которым надышались люди.

Российские эксперты взяли в данных районах пробы грунта. Официальный представитель Министерства обороны России Игорь Конашенков заявил, что эти пробы будут тщательно исследованы в лаборатории Научного центра Войск радиационной, химической и биологической защиты. Данное учреждение аккредитовано самой ОЗХО. Экспресс-анализы показали: были использованы боеприпасы, начиненные хлором и белым фосфором.

О том, что у боевиков «оппозиции» имеются фабрики, на которых изготавливаются снаряды с химическими боеголовками, неоднократно заявляло правительство Сирии. В ООН по этому поводу были посланы специальные письма, ни на одно из которых авторитетнейшая в мире организация не сочла нужным ответить. С тревогой говорило сирийское руководство и о захвате террористами химзаводов – никакой реакции. Зато антисирийские фальшивые «доклады» плодились пачками.

А ведь в результате подобной политики отравляющие вещества находятся не только в руках «белых и пушистых» «умеренных» оппозиционеров, но и в руках пресловутого ИГИЛ (организации, запрещенной в РФ). И теперь представители США опасаются того, что в иракском Мосуле химоружие будет применено против американских солдат. Так, директор американской национальной разведки Джеймс Клэппер на конференции по безопасности в Мюнхене, так и сказал: «ИГИЛ хочет использовать химическое оружие против нас».

Но по-прежнему, как мы видим, на международной арене сохраняется антисирийский уклон.

Тем временем, сообщает сирийское агентство САНА, 14 ноября террористы снова использовали снаряды, напичканные хлором. Этими снарядами был обстрелян район Ан-Нейраб в Алеппо. В результате – десятки пострадавших…
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС 16 ноября 2016 15:09
    Вопрос-откуда у ДАИШ столько хим оружия? Поставки оружия ИГИЛу идут бесперебойно. И многое из того,что сейчас происходит,это последствие перемирий и простоев. Надо дать военным сделать свою работу,а не помогать душманам перемириями,чтоб те перевооружались ,пополняли свои ряды и глубже окапывались.
    1. APASUS 16 ноября 2016 18:17
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Вопрос-откуда у ДАИШ столько хим оружия?

      Вообще не вопрос,хозяева дают, например хлор - применяется в промышленности.
      Другое дело зачем? А вот тут то и подсказка,что переступив эту черту Запад сразу наброситься на Асада. Особенно не разбираясь это он применил или бабаи.
      Очередной полновесный предлог.........................все очень просто!
      1. НЕКСУС 16 ноября 2016 18:26
        Цитата: APASUS
        Очередной полновесный предлог.........................все очень просто!

        Матрассы -мастера подлости и лицемерия. Другой вопрос что нам с эти делать то? Раздавать сирийцам противогазы? А как же мирное население? Вижу лишь один способ-это перекрыть как наземные каналы так и воздушные поставок оружия ДАИШ,но ясно ,что легко сказать,а вот сделать...при этом непонятно себя ведут иранцы и китайцы. Чего ждут то?Или им нравиться эта долгоиграющая история ,растянувшееся на 5 лет?К слову ,ВОВ было по времени то короче и Гитлер не использовал хим оружие. Тогда этих игиловцев даже зверями язык не поварачивается назвать. Нелюди,как и их хозяева и спонсоры.
        При этом речь идет не только о США ,но и о Саудовской Аравии,которая давно просит,что всех этих шахов,султанов и шейхов повесили на столбах главной улицы Эр-Рияда прилюдно.
        1. СТАРПЕР 16 ноября 2016 20:17
          Думаю европа скоро дождется....Все к этому идет, они им прям помогают ! Не дай Бог конечно...но

          Бесов приняли ,ждите ...
        2. Злой эльф 17 ноября 2016 12:58
          Читал о том, почему Гитлер не использовал химическое оружие. Он сам получил ожог верхних дыхательных путей в 1 Мировую
          1. роман66 18 ноября 2016 10:09
            ну вообще-то там было что-то вроде негласного соглашения о неприменении, даже кино было.
  2. EvgNik 16 ноября 2016 15:14
    Можно ли представить себе такое злодейство боевиков «сирийской оппозиции», в результате которого ее покровители, наконец, отказались бы от ее поддержки?

    Можно. Теракт в Белом Доме. Только это не злодейство, а благое дело.
    1. Б.Т.В. 16 ноября 2016 15:32
      Цитата: EvgNik
      Теракт в Белом Доме.


      Если бы всё было так просто, но... увы, корни всего, что происходит вокруг Сирии, не только в Белом Доме.
      1. KaPToC 16 ноября 2016 15:41
        Цитата: Б.Т.В.
        Если бы всё было так просто, но... увы, корни всего, что происходит вокруг Сирии, не только в Белом Доме.

        Да ладно, рванем впридачу букингемский дворец.
        1. EvgNik 16 ноября 2016 16:17
          Цитата: Б.Т.В.
          корни всего, что происходит вокруг Сирии, не только в Белом Доме

          Цитата: KaPToC
          рванем впридачу букингемский дворец

          С оппонентами согласен почти полностью. Только не мы рванём, а ИГИЛ (запрещена в России). Это их прерогатива.
          1. СТАРПЕР 16 ноября 2016 19:24
            Цитата: EvgNik
            Цитата: Б.Т.В.
            корни всего, что происходит вокруг Сирии, не только в Белом Доме

            Цитата: KaPToC
            рванем впридачу букингемский дворец

            С оппонентами согласен почти полностью. Только не мы рванём, а ИГИЛ (запрещена в России). Это их прерогатива.

            Евгений игил у нас на сайте, это ругательное слово ,так что можно без скобок с напоминанием... bully Не считайте,что я просто придираюсь к словам, как либераст (пусть они это пишут..)))))) bully
            1. elenagromova 16 ноября 2016 23:31
              В статьях надо писать, что ИГИЛ запрещена в России. Хотя и выглядит порой нелепо, но чтобы к сайту не придрались. В комментариях - трудно сказать...
              1. EvgNik 17 ноября 2016 05:03
                Цитата: elenagromova
                В комментариях - трудно сказать...

                Елена, написать - рука не отвалится. Запрещена, так запрещена. Я бы ещё много кого запретил. И с удовольствием об этом напоминал.
            2. EvgNik 17 ноября 2016 05:00
              Цитата: СТАРПЕР
              можно без скобок с напоминанием.

              Виталий, стараюсь соблюдать правила.
    2. Злой эльф 28 апреля 2017 18:27
      В Брюсселе теракт с химоружием самое то. Пусть в ООН Асада обвиняют а Шарли Эбдо карикатурки порисует. Или глаза откроются
  3. DMoroz 16 ноября 2016 16:17
    США опасаются того, что в иракском Мосуле химоружие будет применено против американских солдат.

    По их мнению применять химоружие можно хоть всем против всех, только никак не против них самих
  4. LÄRZ 16 ноября 2016 16:53
    Так, директор американской национальной разведки Джеймс Клэппер на конференции по безопасности в Мюнхене, так и сказал: «ИГИЛ хочет использовать химическое оружие против нас».
    А вы, ущербные, создав ИГИЛ и иже с ним,для свержения Б. Асада, думали Бога за бороду ухватили? Не-е-т, "аукнется" вам сейчас всё это! "Не рой яму другому..." Но у вас, американцев, как всегда- глаза боятся, а руки пакостят.
  5. Улиточник N9 16 ноября 2016 19:54
    Вначале Сирийской трагедии, "запад", чтобы снять с себя любые обвинения в пособничестве террористам в Сирии, а также для того чтобы оправдать нежелание завершить конфронтацию в этой стране и развязать себе руки для любых действий объявил правительство Асада "НЕЛЕГИТИМНЫМ". А что такое "нелегитимный"? А то, что этого правительства для "запада" не существует. Вообще не существует. Сама Меркель с высокой трибуны это объяснила-"правительства Асада для нас "нелегитимно" и мы не будем с ним контактировать ни по какому поводу. Этого правительства для нас нет....." Вот и все. И обратно они не отыграют и мнения своего не изменят.
    1. Владимирец 16 ноября 2016 20:12
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      Меркель с высокой трибуны это объяснила-"правительства Асада для нас "нелегитимно"

      Думаю, скоро Асад сможет это сказать и в отношении Меркель. yes
      1. Злой эльф 17 ноября 2016 13:00
        Она сама....нелегитимна
  6. алекс-сп 17 ноября 2016 04:31
    Западные не признают наличие химоружия у террористов до тех пор, пока им самим(западным) крепко не прилетит, с заметными потерями. Да и то ..... Уж очень много в террористов вложено...
  7. Злой эльф 17 ноября 2016 12:59
    Саудитов стереть с лица земли
Картина дня