Shadow of Peter

12
The biographical portrait of Alexander Menshikov is very ambiguous. Some argue that this politician and the permanent leader of the king was a commoner, others consider him a little-known Belarusian nobleman. Most historians are inclined to believe that Alexander Danilovich was the son of a rootless groom who sold the boy to the cakeman. After a long stay in the house of his master, who highly appreciated and loved Alexashka, the child found himself in the service of the famous German Lefort. Presumably it was in the settlement that Alexander Danilovich received his upbringing, which helped him so much in the future. Menshikov lived an amazing life, having undergone many hardships, being in the service of countless gentlemen, he went to the first steps of government.

The all-powerful prince met Peter Alekseevich on the bank of the river during the years of the tsar's youth. It was Menshikov who initiated the king's first visit to the German settlement, where the first meeting with Anna Mons took place. In the period of the young Tsar’s stormy and passionate love affair, Alexashka was a messenger and tied up lovers, bringing correspondence and organizing dates. It was during this period that Alexander Danilovich deserved the trust and respect of Peter I. The tsar’s marriage to the young Lopukhina, the reproaches of Natalia Naryshkina, and even the moral of the patriarch could not prevent the pimping. Not in the most positive way Menshikov sheds light on his participation in intrigues, but it would be senseless to deny such behavior. Alexander Danilovich successfully manipulated the tsar, which, by the way, did not prevent him from loving his royal friend. Among endless drunkenness and crazy entertainment, during which a considerable number of noble families suffered and countless noble maidens were disgraced, amazing devotion and mutual sympathy between the head of state and the rootless boy from the Moscow shopping area was formed. The night fights of the king, none of which were carried out without the agile Alexashki, terrified decent noblemen and boyar houses. Many types of amusements were cruel and perverted, caused by excessive alcoholic libations. As the king and his faithful servant grew older, the fun turned into a reform activity, which also could not do without human sacrifice. However, unlike Peter 1, Menshikov never liked to watch human suffering, he had a healthier psyche. Nevertheless, neither the king’s addiction to self-participation in torture and torture, nor Peter’s active, almost fanatical interest in the process of depriving a person of life, did not arouse disgust in him. So, for example, Alexashka, silently and obediently, suffered both violence against the archers, and the execution of Tsarevich Alexei, and the cruelest mockery of the disgraced Lopukhina Glebov, and other bloody sanctions of his friend. Menshikov took cruelty for granted and did not try to fight him, but according to the stories of his contemporaries he did not take a special initiative in this kind of activity. In defense of Peter, it should be mentioned that terrible and inhuman punishment was the norm of that time.

During the period of Sophia's power, it was Menshikov who saved the young sovereign from the conspiracy and helped him to take refuge in the Trinity-Sergius monastery. The friendship between Alexander Danilovich and Peter 1 was sincere, because even in the most difficult moments Menshikov remained loyal to his sovereign, calling him nothing less than “min hertz”, which in German means “my heart”.

Historians' data on Alexashka’s complete illiteracy raises reasonable doubts, since this even a clever commoner who did not have any education and traded baked goods with rabbit on the Moscow market, could become an important figure in the political arena and easily communicated with European ambassadors in several languages . The official explanation for this fact is the high appreciation of Menshikov's natural abilities, as well as his ability to flatter and please the king. However, such an explanation comes up against multiple contradictions.

First, Peter Alekseevich was a very mischievous child, disobedient, but educated, hardly an illiterate boy could interest him for a long time. Secondly, Alexander Danilovich managed to occupy the position of generalissimo and did an excellent job with his duties, which is impossible to do without training. Thirdly, Menshikov had considerable connections, and an illiterate person could not possess either eloquence or diplomatic skills. In addition, during the period of his service at the court, Alexander Danilovich made a tremendous fortune, although the facts of his theft were revealed by Peter quite seldom. It is possible to agree with historians that the meeting between Alexashka and Peter was accidental, but a successful career without adequate training and education is not explained only by natural flair and flattery. Attention should be paid to the notes of A.S. Pushkin, in which he argues that history about the trade in cakes, they invented envious boyars, but in reality Menshikov came from an unknown noble family. This statement is quite likely, since there is evidence that Alexander Danilovich during his state activity was interested in a certain noble estate in Belarus.

The official history, describing this great personality, is silent about some interesting facts of his biography. It should be noted that, besides the main vice of theft, Menshikov also possessed a voluptuousness, which ensured the hostility of a huge number of noble and worthy husbands. According to some information, Menshikov was even connected with Catherine, whom Pyotr Alekseevich so idolized. Interestingly, among the huge number of temptations and temptations associated with government activities and wealth, Alexander Danilovich was quite calm about alcohol. Drinking alcohol was never painful, which cannot be said about Peter.
Alexander Danilovich Menshikov - statesman and military leader, the first Russian generalissimo. Menshikov was among the closest associates of Peter I. In the hands of Alexander Danilovich was concentrated a huge power, which he often used for his own purposes. After the accession to the throne of Peter II, Menshikov was close to the regency, and on May 13 of the year 1727 was granted a generalissimo. Later, he was suspended from business, charged with treason and embezzlement of public funds, exiled to Birch, where he died.

Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 755962
    +1
    21 January 2012 11: 16
    The “semi-power lord”, in the words of Pushkin, the “child of the heart” of the tsar (as Peter called him in his letters to him) was a terrible bribe taker and embezzler. But he also fought a lot!
    1. +7
      21 January 2012 15: 25
      755962,
      he was a terrible bribe taker and embezzler. But he fought quite a lot! --- if our current power supporters, oligarchs, and officials did at least 50% do what he and his comrades-in-arms did for the country ------ then hell would with embezzlement. alas, everyone is stealing in the same west! but our current goats learned and developed only one thing - steal !!! therefore they are bastards, and he is a patriot and a hero of the country. it's my opinion!!! fellow
      1. 755962
        +2
        21 January 2012 15: 37
        I respect and completely agree!
      2. German
        0
        21 January 2012 16: 48
        I completely agree!!!!
      3. predator
        0
        22 January 2012 00: 05
        in the Poltava battle, Menshikov commanded cavalry, at the crossing across the Dnieper captured the remainder of the Swedish army about 20 thousand people.
  2. Strabo
    -8
    21 January 2012 13: 35
    I don't know what the author wanted to say with this article. However, the history that has been strenuously crammed into us since the Bolshevik times is time to pass in the trash. I personally completely agree with the version that Peter 1 was "substituted" and his double was very different from the "original". You can find more than 10 differences between them. From age to bad Russian after a trip to Europe. This is where the love for executions and drunkenness comes from, and the unexpected skill for boarding fights. And Menshikov, and his surname sounds different, most likely was Masson and an accomplice in replacing the tsar. This is a very large layer of history that we still have to comprehend.
    1. +2
      21 January 2012 15: 42
      This is the version of Academician N. Levashov, which has been intensely awakened recently, even a small film "Peter and Peter" was made. N Levashov is trying to "restore the past of Russia. for many thousands of years playing a key role in the development of terrestrial civilization, which was originally a colony created on planet Earth by a large association of humanoid civilizations.-quote, by the way, puts forward his candidacy for the election of the President of the Russian Federation, but he was denied registration
      Given the finding N.The. Levashov outside Russia from 1995 to 2006, the CEC, referring to the Constitution of the Russian Federation, Article 81 (Part 2), did not recognize N.V. Levashova a person who has been resident in the Russian Federation for at least 10 years. Although in the submitted information N.V. Levashov indicated a period of his permanent residence in the Russian Federation - 37 years, which corresponds to article 81 (part 2) of the Constitution of the Russian Federation that "a citizen of the Russian Federation no younger than 35 years old, permanently residing in the Russian Federation for at least 10 years" may be elected as the President of the Russian Federation. The CEC, guided by the same article, interpreted it to deny registration.
      He is the author of the book "Russia in Crooked Mirrors" where this version was published. His website is www.rus-lider.org.
      Also, this version is based on such arguments (version of A. Martynenko) The coming of the Antichrist was expected in 1666, and when it was not fulfilled, they began to consider 1666 not from the birth of Christ, but from His Resurrection, that is, in 1699 [1666 + 33 = 1699 ]. A few days before the onset of this year ... Peter returned from his overseas trip [in those days, the new year began on September 1] ...

      IMHO, just as his actions are ambiguous, the personality of this man is also ambiguous - but do not forget the results of his reign - the transformation of Russia into a great world power from the periphery of the Moscow kingdom
    2. 0
      22 January 2012 09: 47
      Quote: Strabo
      Menshikov, and his last name sounds different, most likely was Masson

      How much you can carry this nonsense, it seems that the Jews themselves advertise with these Masonic tales so that they are not stupidly forgotten about them and they do not become famous at the Mongol level, because they are approximately equal in number, Jews do not even have as much in nature as they attribute to them, and they ascribe most of themselves to themselves, because boredom is their national trait and not conspiracies
    3. 0
      23 January 2012 02: 16
      Can you give sources, and concrete facts that your arguments are correct?
    4. 0
      23 January 2012 02: 29
      Oooooooo! How it all starts ...
  3. ab
    ab
    +1
    21 January 2012 13: 48
    Quote: Strabo
    I personally completely agree with the version that Peter 1 was "substituted" and his counterpart was very different from the "original". You can find more than 10 differences between them. From age to bad Russian after a trip to Europe. This is where the love for executions and booze comes from, and the unexpected skill for boarding fights. And Menshikov, and his surname sounds different, most likely was Masson and an accomplice in replacing the tsar. This is a very large layer of history that we still have to comprehend.
    Who is substituted and why. Further, if it is replaced, then what the original should be better than a double and how the history of Russia would have developed without substitution. If Menshikov is a masson, then there could not have been a Jewish conspiracy. Jews put Peter on the throne,?! All the same, Strabo should probably drink some medicine (the psychiatrist knows which ones) But the idea is interesting.
    1. Strabo
      -3
      21 January 2012 18: 59
      Especially for ab - you "bear" a resident of Israel only needs kosher matzah hawala, but there is no more mind for more. DO NOT powder your brains. If you don’t know, let me remind you that foreigners wrote history for Russia. And that during the reign of the false Peter, 20 million Russians were destroyed.
      After returning from the Great Embassy to Moscow, during which the real Peter I was replaced with a not-so-successful double, his active work begins, and the activity is clearly not in the interests of the Russian people. False Peter introduced the Julian calendar on the lands of Moscow Tartaria, as a result of which Summer 7208 from SMZH turned into 1700 from the year of Christianity. That is, Russia has lost its history. You a Jew, of course, like this, but we Russians do not HERE THIS IS A BIG DIFFERENCE.
  4. +4
    21 January 2012 22: 48
    Quote: Strabo
    I don't know what the author wanted to say with this article. However, the history that has been strenuously crammed into us since the Bolshevik times is time to pass in the trash. I personally completely agree with the version that Peter 1 was "substituted" and his double was very different from the "original".


    If so, then replaced it successfully for us. After the substitution, this substitute Peter defeated the Swedes near Poltava, ended the Northern War, built a fleet in the Baltic and a new city.
    fine!

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev Lev; Ponomarev Ilya; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; Mikhail Kasyanov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Тень Петра

Тень ПетраБиографический портрет Александра Меньшикова весьма неоднозначен. Одни утверждают, что этот политический деятель и бессменный фаворит царя был простолюдином, другие считают его малоизвестным белорусским дворянином. Большинство историков склоняются к мнению, что Александр Данилович был сыном безродного конюха, который продал мальчишку в услужение пирожнику. После длительного пребывания в доме своего хозяина, весьма ценившего и любившего Алексашку, ребенок оказался на службе у известного немца Лефорта. Предположительно именно в слободе Александр Данилович и получил свое воспитание, которое так помогло ему в дальнейшем. Меньшиков прожил удивительную жизнь, пройдя множество лишений, находясь в услужении бесчисленного количества господ, он вышел на первые ступени государственного управления.

Всесильный князь познакомился с Петром Алексеевичем на берегу реки в годы царской юности. Именно Меньшиков стал инициатором первой поездки царя в Немецкую слободу, где и произошла первая встреча с Анной Монс. В период бурного и страстного любовного романа молодого царя, Алексашка был посыльным и связывал влюбленных, принося переписку и организуя свидания. Именно в этот период и заслужил Александр Данилович доверие и уважение Петра I. Не могло помешать сводничеству ни женитьба царя на юной Лопухиной, ни упреки Натальи Нарышкиной, ни даже нравоучения патриарха. Не самым положительным образом освещает Меньшикова его участие в интригах, но отрицать такое поведение было бы бессмысленным. Александр Данилович успешно манипулировал царем, что, к слову, не мешало ему любить своего царственного друга. Среди бесконечных пьянок и шальных развлечений, в ходе которых пострадало немалое число дворянских семей и было опозорено бесчисленное множество благородных девиц, сформировалась поразительная преданность и взаимная симпатия между главой государства и безродным мальчишкой с московской торговой площади. Ночные дебоши царя, ни один из которых не проводился без проворного Алексашки, наводили ужас на порядочные дворянские и боярские дома. Многие виды увеселений носили жестокий и извращенный характер, вызванный чрезмерными алкогольными возлияниями. По мере взросления царя и его преданного слуги забавы превратились в реформаторскую деятельность, которая также не обходились без человеческих жертв. Однако в отличие от Петра 1 Меньшиков никогда не любил наблюдать за человеческими страданиями, он обладал более здоровой психикой. Тем не менее в нем не вызывало отвращения ни пристрастие царя к самоличному участию в пытках и истязаниях, ни активный, почти фанатичный интерес Петра к процессу лишения человека жизни. Так, например, Алексашка, молча и послушно, перенес и расправу над стрельцами, и казнь царевича Алексея, и жесточайшие издевательства над фаворитом опальной Лопухиной Глебовым, и прочие кровавые санкции своего друга. Меньшиков принимал жестокосердие как данность и не пытался с ним бороться, однако по рассказам современников сам не проявлял особой инициативы в такого рода деятельности. В защиту Петра следует упомянуть о том, что страшные и бесчеловечные наказания являлись нормой того времени.

В период могущества Софьи именно Меньшиков спас юного государя от заговора и помог ему укрыться в Троице-Сергиевском монастыре. Дружба между Александром Даниловичем и Петром 1 была искренней, так как даже в самые тяжелые минуты Меньшиков оставался верен своему государю, именуя его не иначе как «мин херц», что в переводе с немецкого означает «мое сердце».


Данные историков о полной безграмотности Алексашки вызывают обоснованные сомнения, так как этот пусть и смышленый простолюдин, не имевший какого-либо образования и торговавший выпечкой с зайчатиной на московском рынке, смог стать важнейшей фигурой на политической арене и с легкостью общался с европейскими послами на нескольких языках. Официальное объяснение данного факта заключается в высокой оценке природных способностей Меньшикова, а также его умения льстить и угождать царю. Однако такое объяснение наталкивается на множественные противоречия.

Во-первых, Петр Алексеевич был ребенком весьма озорным, непослушным, но образованным, вряд ли малограмотный мальчишка мог заинтересовать его надолго. Во-вторых, Александр Данилович ухитрился занять должность генералиссимуса и отлично справлялся со своими обязанностями, что сделать без обучения невозможно. В-третьих, Меньшиков имел немалые связи, а безграмотный человек не может обладать ни красноречием, ни дипломатическими навыками. Кроме того, за период службы при дворе Александр Данилович нажил колоссальное состояние, хотя факты его воровства выявлялись Петром достаточно редко. Можно согласиться с историками в том, что встреча Алексашки и Петра была случайной, но успешная карьера без наличия соответствующего обучения и воспитания не объясняется лишь природным чутьем и лестью. Следует обратить внимание на заметки А.С. Пушкина, в которых тот утверждает, что историю о торговле пирогами выдумали завистливые бояре, а на самом деле Меньшиков происходил из неизвестного дворянского рода. Такое утверждение вполне вероятно, так как имеются данные о том, что Александр Данилович в период своей государственной деятельности интересовался неким дворянским поместьем в Белоруссии.

Официальная история, характеризуя эту великую личность, умалчивает о некоторых занимательных фактах его биографии. Следует отметить, что Меньшиков, кроме основного порока воровства, обладал также сластолюбием, что обеспечило ему неприязнь огромного количества знатных и достойных мужей. По некоторым данным, Меньшиков был связан даже с Екатериной, которую так боготворил Петр Алексеевич. Интересно, что среди огромного количества соблазнов и искушений, связанных с государственной деятельностью и богатством, Александр Данилович совершенно спокойно относился к алкоголю. Употребление спиртного никогда не носило болезненного характера, что нельзя сказать о Петре.
Автор: Вадим Собин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Александр Данилович Меншиков - государственный и военный деятель, первый российский генералиссимус. Меншиков попал в число ближайших сподвижников Петра I. В руках Александра Даниловича была сосредоточена огромная власть, которую он часто употреблял в своих целях. После вступления на престол Петра II Меншиков был близок к регентству, а 13 мая 1727 года был пожалован в генералиссимусы. Позже он был отстранен от дел, обвинен в измене и хищении государственных средств, сослан в Берёзов, где и умер.

Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. 755962 21 января 2012 11:16
    «Полудержавный властелин», по выражению Пушкина, «дитя сердца» царя (как называл Петр его в своих к нему письмах) был страшным взяточником и казнокрадом.Но и воевал не мало!
    755962
    1. datur 21 января 2012 15:25
      755962,
      был страшным взяточником и казнокрадом.Но и воевал не мало!---если бы наши нынешние власть придержашие, олигархи,и чиновники хотя бы 50% сделали того что , сделал он и его соратники для страны ------то хрен бы с казнокрадством. увы все крадут и на том же западе! но ведь наши нынешние козлики усвоили и развили только одно --красть!!! поэтому они мерзавцы , а он патриот и герой страны. это мое мнение!!! fellow
      1. 755962 21 января 2012 15:37
        Уважаю и полностью согласен!
        755962
      2. немец 21 января 2012 16:48
        полностью согласен!!!!
        немец
      3. хищник 22 января 2012 00:05
        в полтавском сражении Меньшиков командовал кавалерией, на переправе через днепр пленил остаток шведской армии ок.20 тыс чел.
        хищник
  2. Страбон 21 января 2012 13:35
    Не знаю что хотел автор сказать этой статьей. Однако историю которую усиленно впихивают нам с Большевитских времен пора сдать на помойку. Я лично полностью согласен с версией, что Петр 1 был "подменен" и его двойник сильно отличался от "оригинала". Можно найти более 10 отличий между ними. От возраста, до плохого русского языка после поездки по европе. Вот откуда любовь к казням и пьянкам, и неожиданное умение к абордажным схваткам. И Меньшиков, а его фамилия звучит иначе, скорее всего был Массоном и пособником в подмене царя. Это очень большой пласт истории который нам придется еще осмыслить.
    Страбон
    1. Аскет 21 января 2012 15:42
      Это версия академика Н. Левашова которая в последнее время усиленно будируется, даже был создан небольшой фильм" Пётр и Пётр" Н Левашов пытается "восстановить прошлое РОссии многие тысячи лет играющей ключевую роль в развитии земной цивилизации, которая изначально была колонией, созданной на планете Земля большим объединением гуманоидных цивилизаций.-цитата, кстати выдвигает свою кандидатуру на выборы Президента РФ, но ему было отказано в регтстрации
      Учитывая нахождение Н.В. Левашова за пределами России с 1995 по 2006 год, ЦИК, ссылаясь на Конституцию РФ, статья 81(часть 2), не признал Н.В. Левашова лицом, постоянно проживающим в РФ не менее 10 лет. Хотя в представленных сведениях Н.В. Левашов указал срок своего постоянного проживания в РФ – 37 лет, что соответствует статье 81(часть 2) Конституции РФ о том, что «Президентом РФ может быть избран гражданин РФ не моложе 35 лет, постоянно проживающий в Российской Федерации не менее 10 лет». ЦИК, руководствуясь этой же статьёй, истолковал её так, чтобы отказать в регистрации.
      Он является автором книги "Россия в кривых зеркалах" где и была опубликована эта версия. Его сайт www.rus-lider.org.
      Также эта версия основывается на таких доводах(версия А.Мартыненко)Пришествие антихриста ожидалось в 1666 году, а когда оно не исполнилось, стали считать 1666 не от рождения Христа, а от Его Воскресения, то есть в 1699 году [1666+33=1699]. За несколько дней до наступления этого года… Петр вернулся из своего заграничного путешествия [в те времена новый год наступал с 1 сентября]…

      ИМХО также как не однозначны его деяния так же неоднозначна и личность этого человека - но не надо забывать итогов его царствования - превращение России в великую мировую державу из перифирийного Московского царства
    2. киргиз 22 января 2012 09:47
      Цитата: Страбон
      Меньшиков, а его фамилия звучит иначе, скорее всего был Массоном

      Сколько можно нести эту чушь, такое ощущение что евреи сами себя рекламируют этими масонскими байками чтоб про них тупо не забыли и они не стали по известности на уровне монголов, т.к. по численности они примерно равны, евреев даже нету столько в природе сколько всего им приписывают, а большую часть они приписывают себе сами, ибо занудство их национальная черта а не заговоры
    3. Александр Петрович 23 января 2012 02:16
      Можете привести источники, и конкретные факты того что ваши доводы правильные?
    4. Svist 23 января 2012 02:29
      Уууууу! Как всё запущено...
  3. ab 21 января 2012 13:48
    Цитата: Страбон
    Я лично полностью согласен с версией, что Петр 1 был "подменен" и его двойник сильно отличался от "оригинала". Можно найти более 10 отличий между ними. От возраста, до плохого русского языка после поездки по европе. Вот откуда любовь к казням и пьянкам, и неожиданное умение к абордажным схваткам. И Меньшиков, а его фамилия звучит иначе, скорее всего был Массоном и пособником в подмене царя. Это очень большой пласт истории который нам придется еще осмыслить.
    Кем подменен и зачем . Дальше если подменен то чем оригинал должен быть лучше двойника и как развилась бы история России без подмены .Если Меньшиков массон , то и тут не обошлось без еврейского заговора . Евреи посадили Петра на престол ,?! Страбону наверное всетаки стоит пропить каких нибудь лекарств ( психиатр знает каких )Но идея интересна .
    ab
    1. Страбон 21 января 2012 18:59
      Специльно для ab - тебе "мишкалю" жителю израиля нужно только кашерную мацу хавать, а на большее ума уже нет. НЕ надо пудрить мозги. Если не знаешь то напомню, что историю для Руси писали иноземцы. И что при правлении лже Петра было уничтожено 20 миллионов Русских.
      После возвращения из Великого Посольства в Москву, во время которого настоящего Петра I подменили на не очень удачного двойника, начинается его активная деятельность, и деятельность явно не в интересах русского народа. Лжепётр ввёл на землях Московской Тартарии юлианский календарь, в результате чего Лето 7208 от СМЗХ превратилось в 1700 год от РХ. Тоесть Россия лишилась своей истории. Тебе жиду это конечно нравится, а нам Русским нет ВОТ В ЭТОМ БОЛЬШАЯ РАЗНИЦА.
      Страбон
  4. Torus 21 января 2012 22:48
    Цитата: Страбон
    Не знаю что хотел автор сказать этой статьей. Однако историю которую усиленно впихивают нам с Большевитских времен пора сдать на помойку. Я лично полностью согласен с версией, что Петр 1 был "подменен" и его двойник сильно отличался от "оригинала".


    Если это так, то подменили его удачно для нас. После подмены этот подменённый Пётр разбил шведов под Полтавой, закончил Северную войну, постороил флот на балтике и новый город.
    нормально!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня