Military Review

Artillery reconnaissance VBO received new portable radar "Sobolyatnik"

19
The artillery reconnaissance units of the Eastern District received a batch of small-sized 1-L227 “Sobolyatnik” radar stations, RIA News message press service BBO.


Artillery reconnaissance VBO received new portable radar "Sobolyatnik"


“Despite the extremely small overall dimensions and weight characteristics, it can be used to detect and simultaneously simultaneously accompany up to 20 targets, including adjusting the artillery fire along the trajectory of the projectiles and their ruptures,” the release said.

It is noted that "The" Sobolyatnik "is a multifunctional means of detection and is capable of detecting small objects at a distance of tens of kilometers." TTH stations meet all the requirements of conducting artillery reconnaissance.

Also, the press service reported that during this year more than 10-ti drones arrived in the district.

“This year, more than a dozen new unmanned aerial vehicles Orlan-10 and Eleron-3 have received formations and military units of the Eastern Military District. With the help of unmanned aerial vehicles, the units perform tasks of visual control of combat training activities, the state of military infrastructure facilities, and clarification of the terrain, ”the report says.

The district noted that the “Aileron-3” small-sized UAV “with a maximum take-off weight of 3,5 kilograms can carry up to 0,5 kilograms of payload, for example, a video camera, a repeater, and radio intelligence stations”. A multifunctional complex "Orlan-10" "is designed to monitor long and local objects in remote areas."
Photos used:
Vitaly Kuzmin
19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. leon-iv
    leon-iv 17 November 2016 16: 09
    +2
    AFAR?
    I wonder what power consumption?
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 17 November 2016 16: 12
      +3
      According to the technical characteristics, the Sobolyatnik should have entered the regiments and battalions, we hope that it will be an effective aid to our intelligence.
      1. leon-iv
        leon-iv 17 November 2016 16: 15
        +3
        Why is he there?
        This device for art brigades. Although integration with the ESU TK will be quite normal.
        1. Sagittarius
          Sagittarius 17 November 2016 16: 22
          +5
          So I want to rephrase the words from the old song: Gunners, Putin gave the order! Gunners, the Fatherland is calling us!
        2. Lopatov
          Lopatov 17 November 2016 16: 28
          +2
          Quote: leon-iv
          This device for art brigades

          ? It’s painfully tiny. This is the level of divisions
          1. leon-iv
            leon-iv 17 November 2016 16: 31
            0
            why small? We give art to intelligence, they work with small devices. And go ahead with the song.
            Especially if they are generally conveniently attached to their linear parts, all of their own.
  2. Black Colonel
    Black Colonel 17 November 2016 16: 21
    +1
    Micro- "Zooaprk"? Great!
  3. 3vs
    3vs 17 November 2016 16: 21
    +6
    In LDNR they need to be checked!
  4. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 17 November 2016 16: 25
    0
    Quote: leon-iv
    AFAR? I wonder what power consumption?
    If about "Sobolyatnik", then there is an opinion that it is not critical, because the power is from the on-board network of the car or other regular source (for example, a 1kW gasoline electric generator.).
    1. leon-iv
      leon-iv 17 November 2016 16: 32
      +1
      It’s just critical for artillery reconnaissance. there, weight is also important, as is energy consumption. More precisely, the latter is much more important.
      1. avg-mgn
        avg-mgn 17 November 2016 16: 49
        0
        There is no battery there, there is always a regular source at the fire control point (1 kW minimum), take it a hundred meters away and you will be happy, but you don’t need to run in front of it, it’s harmful to continue the race.
        1. Lopatov
          Lopatov 17 November 2016 19: 10
          +1
          There is absolutely nothing to do such a radar on the PUOD. And far too far from the line of contact, and once again it’s not necessary to unmask
  5. Operator
    Operator 17 November 2016 16: 36
    +1
    "UAV" Eleron-3 "with a maximum takeoff weight of 3,5 kilograms can carry up to 0,5 kilograms of payload, for example, ... a repeater ..."

    Vesch.
  6. Bogranz
    Bogranz 17 November 2016 16: 51
    +2
    Ah, how good. For target designation of artillery from the forefront.
    1. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 17 November 2016 17: 13
      0
      In general, it would be great if, from this device, it’s immediately for automatic guidance of artillery (such as self-propelled guns, for example) and the response returned after a few seconds to the point from where the shelling came from.
  7. Dr. Sorge
    Dr. Sorge 17 November 2016 17: 05
    +3
    In the Donbass would have him!
  8. NEXUS
    NEXUS 17 November 2016 18: 31
    +2
    An interesting device ... now I would like to test it, but understand how effective and useful it will be, and how "tenacious" it is in conditions of dust, cold, dirt, etc.
  9. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 17 November 2016 20: 35
    +4
    In an exclusive interview with Zvezda television channel, the first deputy chief designer of the 1-L277 product Valery Arkadyevich Potapov spoke about the features of the new electronic reconnaissance: “During the development of the PSNR-8M ground-based reconnaissance station, the military had some wishes for improving this product. All these wishes and comments were taken into account by us, so the Sobolyatnik was born, whose characteristics are several times higher in quality than the characteristics of the previous product. "
    Military designers added an automated primary data processing unit to the PSNR-8M station, thus freeing the reconnaissance station operator from the process of detecting military targets and enemy manpower. Along with this, the range of the electronic reconnaissance has significantly increased - its "farsightedness" has increased from 10-15 to 30 km.
    “Instead of a black and white control panel, we installed a color display. Marks about the goal began to be stored as long as desired - at the request of the operator. Thus, it became possible to draw a trajectory on the screen, information content increased, the operator became less busy, ”said military designer Potapov.
    The PSNR-8 and PSNR-8M stations had three major shortcomings: the power of their pulsed radiation was 1 Qu., In other words, it was not so difficult for the enemy to "detect" them. The second drawback was the so-called mechanical scanning of the terrain, i.e. the antenna rotated around its axis during operation. The engine that set it in motion quickly failed, and it had to be changed. Therefore, the military gave us the terms of reference, which stated that these methods of work needed to be improved. The weight of the reconnaissance station did not suit the military either. He was 62 kg, so his combat crew was 3 people, ”says Valery Potapov.
    1-L277 ”carries out electronic scanning, due to which the antenna no longer needs to rotate around its axis and change its engine from time to time. The weight of the station dropped to 36 kg, and now its calculation consists of only two people. But the most important thing is that the station has practically become “invisible”, since its pulsed radiation is now less than that of a mobile phone.
    Some types of weapons easily mate with this station, in particular, machine guns, such as “PECHENEG” and “KORD”. This allows her to be present during military operations and at the same time be invisible, unless, of course, there is optical observation.

    "Sobolyatnik" is used to correct the direction of the mortar, and also for finding drones flying at low distances from the ground. The newest ground-based intelligence stations, which have come into service with the intelligence units of the Eastern Military District (BBO), are used for the first time in a professional skill competition among intelligence units of the district.
    Some types of weapons easily mate with this station, in particular, machine guns, such as “PECHENEG” and “KORD”. This allows her to be present during military operations and at the same time be invisible, unless, of course, there is optical observation.

    "Sobolyatnik" is used to correct the direction of the mortar, and also for finding drones flying at low distances from the ground. The newest ground-based intelligence stations, which have come into service with the intelligence units of the Eastern Military District (BBO), are used for the first time in a professional skill competition among intelligence units of the district.
    Some types of weapons easily mate with this station, in particular, machine guns, such as “PECHENEG” and “KORD”. This allows her to be present during military operations and at the same time be invisible, unless, of course, there is optical observation.

    "Sobolyatnik" is used to correct the direction of the mortar, and also for finding drones flying at low distances from the ground. The newest ground-based intelligence stations, which have come into service with the intelligence units of the Eastern Military District (BBO), are used for the first time in a professional skill competition among intelligence units of the district.
    http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/2015050708
    53-5km9.htm
    1. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 18 November 2016 06: 48
      0
      Three times the same thing with you ...

Артразведка ВВО получила новые портативные РЛС «Соболятник»

В подразделения артразведки Восточного округа поступила партия малогабаритных радиолокационных станций 1-Л227 «Соболятник», передаёт РИА Новости сообщение пресс-службы ВВО.

Артразведка ВВО получила новые портативные РЛС «Соболятник»


«Несмотря на предельно малые габаритные и весовые характеристики, она может применяться для обнаружения и автоматического одновременного сопровождения до 20 целей, в том числе для корректировки огня артиллерии по траектории снарядов и их разрывам», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что «"Соболятник" является многофункциональным средством обнаружения и способен определять малогабаритные объекты на расстоянии десятков километров». ТТХ станций отвечают всем требованиям ведения артразведки.

Также в пресс-службе сообщили, что в течение этого года в округ поступило более 10-ти беспилотников.

«В текущем году соединения и воинские части Восточного военного округа получили более десятка новых беспилотных летательных аппаратов "Орлан-10" и "Элерон-3". С помощью беспилотников подразделения выполняют задачи по визуальному контролю мероприятий боевой подготовки, состоянию объектов военной инфраструктуры, уточнению рельефа местности», – говорится в сообщении.

В округе отметили, что малоразмерный БЛА "Элерон-3" «при максимальной взлетной массе 3,5 килограмма может нести до 0,5 килограмма полезной нагрузки, например, видеокамеру, ретранслятор, станции радиотехнической разведки». А многофункциональный комплекс «Орлан-10» «предназначен для ведения наблюдения за протяжёнными и локальными объектами в труднодоступной местности».

Использованы фотографии: Виталий Кузьмин

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. leon-iv 17 ноября 2016 16:09
    АФАР?
    Интересно, какое энергопотребление?
    1. Гигант мысли 17 ноября 2016 16:12
      По техническим характеристикам Соболятник должен бы поступать в полки и батальоны, будем надеяться, что будет эффективным подспорьем нашей разведке.
      1. leon-iv 17 ноября 2016 16:15
        Зачем он там?
        Сие девайс для артбригад. Хотя при интеграции в ЕСУ ТЗ вполне будет норм.
        1. Стрелец 17 ноября 2016 16:22
          Так и хочется перефразировать слова из старой песни: Артиллеристы, Путин дал приказ! Артиллеристы, зовёт Отчизна нас!
        2. Лопатов 17 ноября 2016 16:28
          Цитата: leon-iv
          Сие девайс для артбригад

          ? Больно махонький. Это- уровень дивизионов
          1. leon-iv 17 ноября 2016 16:31
            почему маленький? Выдаем арт разведке, они с маленькими девайсами работают. И вперед с песней.
            Тем более если их линейным частям придают вообще удобно, все свое.
  2. Чёрный Полковник 17 ноября 2016 16:21
    Микро-"Зооапрк"? Здорово!
  3. 3vs 17 ноября 2016 16:21
    В ЛДНР на проверку их надо!
    3vs
  4. avg-mgn 17 ноября 2016 16:25
    Цитата: leon-iv
    АФАР? Интересно, какое энергопотребление?
    Если о "Соболятнике", то есть мнение, что не критично, ибо питание от бортовой сети автомобиля или иного штатного источника (например бензоэлектрогенератора 1кВт.).
    1. leon-iv 17 ноября 2016 16:32
      Как раз таки критично, для артразведки. там вес тоже важен как и энергопотребление. Точнее последнее гораздо важнее.
      1. avg-mgn 17 ноября 2016 16:49
        Нет там аккумулятора, всегда на пункте управления огнем есть штатный источник (1кВт минимум), выносите за сотню метров и будет Вам счастье, только вот бегать перед ним не нужно, вредно для продолжения рода.
        1. Лопатов 17 ноября 2016 19:10
          Такой РЛС на ПУОД делать нечего абсолютно. И далеко слишком от линии соприкосновения, и лишний раз демаскировать не стоит
  5. Оператор 17 ноября 2016 16:36
    "БЛА "Элерон-3" при максимальной взлетной массе 3,5 килограмма может нести до 0,5 килограмма полезной нагрузки, например, ... ретранслятор ..."

    Весчь.
  6. Богранц 17 ноября 2016 16:51
    Ай как хорошо. Для целеуказания артиллерии с передовых позиций.
    1. татарин 174 17 ноября 2016 17:13
      А вообще было -бы здОрово, если от этого прибора да сразу для автоматической наводки артиллерии, (типа САУ например) и ответка через несколько секунд полетела к точке откуда обстрел.
  7. Доктор Зорге 17 ноября 2016 17:05
    В Донбасс бы его!
  8. НЕКСУС 17 ноября 2016 18:31
    Интересный девайс...теперь бы его опробовать ,да понять на сколько он будет эффективен и полезен,и на сколько он "живуч" в условиях пыли,холода,грязи и тд...
  9. Громобой 17 ноября 2016 20:35
    В эксклюзивном интервью телеканалу «Звезда» об особенностях нового электронного разведчика рассказал первый заместитель главного конструктора изделия «1-Л277» Валерий Аркадьевич Потапов: «В ходе освоения станции наземной разведки «ПСНР-8М» у военных возникли некоторые пожелания по усовершенствованию этого изделия. Все эти пожелания и замечания были нами учтены, так появился на свет «Соболятник»,чьи характеристики в несколько раз превышают по качеству характеристики предыдущего изделия».
    Военные конструкторы добавили к станции «ПСНР-8М» автоматизированный блок первичной обработки данных, таким образом, освободив оператора станции-разведчика от процесса обнаружения военных объектов и живой силы противника. Вместе с этим значительно увеличилась дальность действия электронного разведчика - его «дальнозоркость» увеличилась с 10-15 до 30 км.
    «Вместо черно-белого пульта управления мы установили цветной дисплей. Отметки о цели стали сохраняться как угодно долго, - по желанию оператора. Таким образом, стало возможно на экране рисовать траекторию, информативность возросла, оператор стал менее загружен», - говорит военный конструктор Потапов.
    У станций «ПСНР-8» и «ПСНР-8М» были три крупных недостатка: мощность их импульсного излучения составляла 1 Кв., проще говоря, противнику было не так трудно их «засечь». Вторым недостатком было, так называемое, механическое сканирование местности, т.е. антенна во время работы вращалась вокруг своей оси. Двигатель, который ее приводил в движение, быстро выходил из строя, и его приходилось менять. Поэтому военные нам выдали техническое задание, в котором говорилось о том, что данные приемы работы надо усовершенствовать. Не устраивал военных и вес станции-разведчика. Он составлял 62 кг, поэтому его боевой расчет составлял 3 человека», - говорит Валерий Потапов.
    1-Л277» осуществляет электронное сканирование, за счет чего антенну больше не надо вращать вокруг своей оси и время от времени менять ее двигатель. Вес станции снизился до 36 кг, и теперь ее расчет состоит всего из двух человек. Но самое главное – станция практически превратилась в «невидимку», так как ее импульсное излучение теперь меньше, чем у мобильного телефона.
    Некоторые виды оружия легко сопрягаются с этой станцией в особенности это пулеметы, такие как «ПЕЧЕНЕГ» и «КОРД». Это позволяет ей присутствовать при военных действиях и при этом быть не заметной, если, конечно, нет оптического наблюдения.

    «Соболятник» используется при исправлении направления стрельбы из миномета, и еще для нахождения беспилотников, летающих на низких расстояниях от земли. Новейшие станции наземной разведки, поступившие на вооружение разведывательных подразделений Восточного военного округа (ВВО), впервые используются в конкурсе профессионального мастерства среди разведподразделений округа.
    Некоторые виды оружия легко сопрягаются с этой станцией в особенности это пулеметы, такие как «ПЕЧЕНЕГ» и «КОРД». Это позволяет ей присутствовать при военных действиях и при этом быть не заметной, если, конечно, нет оптического наблюдения.

    «Соболятник» используется при исправлении направления стрельбы из миномета, и еще для нахождения беспилотников, летающих на низких расстояниях от земли. Новейшие станции наземной разведки, поступившие на вооружение разведывательных подразделений Восточного военного округа (ВВО), впервые используются в конкурсе профессионального мастерства среди разведподразделений округа.
    Некоторые виды оружия легко сопрягаются с этой станцией в особенности это пулеметы, такие как «ПЕЧЕНЕГ» и «КОРД». Это позволяет ей присутствовать при военных действиях и при этом быть не заметной, если, конечно, нет оптического наблюдения.

    «Соболятник» используется при исправлении направления стрельбы из миномета, и еще для нахождения беспилотников, летающих на низких расстояниях от земли. Новейшие станции наземной разведки, поступившие на вооружение разведывательных подразделений Восточного военного округа (ВВО), впервые используются в конкурсе профессионального мастерства среди разведподразделений округа.
    http://tvzvezda.ru/news/forces/content/2015050708
    53-5km9.htm
    1. татарин 174 18 ноября 2016 06:48
      По три раза одно и то же у вас...
Картина дня