Military Review

In the military-industrial complex reported on readiness for mass production of virtual reality simulators for the Russian Armed Forces

26
"United Instrument-Making Corporation" is ready to begin production of a set of training tools (KUTS), allowing to simulate the actual conditions of a battle to work out fire interaction, reports press office company.




“The training complex includes an augmented reality helmet, a set of body position sensors and a weapon simulator. In the course of training, KUTS forms full-fledged crews of virtual command and staff, command and line combat vehicles, as well as infantry personnel jobs, ”the release says.

It is noted that "the position in space of soldiers and equipment, as well as orientation weapons visualized in a three-dimensional model of the terrain, which is reflected on the screens of workstations (AWP) and in glasses of virtual reality. ”

According to the press service, "the complex allows you to choose the space for training using open map services, as well as independently simulate the terrain and conditions for the use of combat equipment and units."

The system also takes into account the possibility of loss of communication due to the particular terrain, obstacles and other factors.

The complex allows you to engage in training at the same time up to 400 people.

The development of KUTS is conducted by the enterprise “Constellation” - “Ryazan Radio Factory” (included in the defense industrial complex).
Photos used:
http://opkrt.ru
26 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Buffet
    Buffet 17 November 2016 16: 35
    +10
    Go to Batlu on the net laughing
    1. Giant thought
      Giant thought 17 November 2016 16: 39
      +2
      Judging by the number of people participating in the training at the same time, it will be a gorgeous complex, we have never had such before.
    2. Alex_Rarog
      Alex_Rarog 17 November 2016 18: 31
      +1
      There it was more modest 18 to 18))) and here you can 200-200
    3. ALLxANDr
      ALLxANDr 17 November 2016 20: 15
      +4
      Our decided to step on the American rake? What prevents them from using their experience and working through their mistakes at the same time? Obviously, in the form in which it is - this is not acceptable! I do not urge to abandon virtual reality - there is a lot that can be worked out .. But what prevents us from using, for example, additional reality? That is the question! Additional reality makes it possible to run on real sand or for example crawl in a real trench. It really makes it possible to shoot from real weapons, and as they say, smell the gunpowder .. But only the opponents will be virtual. Virtual opponents, on a real training ground - that's what we just need!
      1. avg-mgn
        avg-mgn 17 November 2016 22: 55
        +2
        Harness the trigger, how much you need to mind, and learn to competently reap on it, and at the same time stay alive - simulators will help.
        Already wrote, I repeat. I had to intern at 90 at the police academy in the states. In the electronic dash, we were offered video files with real situations. TASK - to assess the situation, make the only right decision and use (if necessary) weapons to defeat. Moreover, depending on whether the offender was killed, immobilized, wounded, but can use weapons, events fluttered in different branches. Next came the analysis - an assessment of the legal level of the decision made, an assessment of the legality and extent of the harm done and the consequences if you did not complete or did not finish the job.
        So at first, our best operas soaked everyone and everything, until they were bumped into a hell of a bunch of mistakes. And it doesn’t matter that the pistol did not give recoil during the shot and the powder did not smell. The guys then sincerely said that they began to look differently at the use of weapons.
        1. ALLxANDr
          ALLxANDr 18 November 2016 07: 22
          +2
          Wait a minute, I certainly don’t criticize .. but isn’t it in America now about the scandals that the police use weapons where necessary and where not ?! And about the showdown - this is still the right direction) But the Americans didn’t see anything ..
    4. gladcu2
      gladcu2 18 November 2016 02: 01
      0
      The Czechs made such a complex by order of the United States, in 2001. It was called Arma1.

      Then they sold a simplified client version for the Internet user. It cost 50 bucks. And the full version for the American Army went beyond 800 bucks.

      I must say that ArmA 1 was not impressed. Most likely the civilian and for the development of tactical skills and the full army version should be unsuccessful.

      For comparison, at that time, I liked the scenario of the tactical game "Project Reality" more. Made for free in their free time by professional programmers based on the BF1 engine. Unfortunately the engine is outdated, and later on "Black Send Studio" development work stopped.

      A very interesting tactical first-person shooter game.

      Well, according to the article, judging by the photos. Something laughed at me. negative
  2. Dezinto
    Dezinto 17 November 2016 16: 51
    +7
    Pff .... passed all parts of COD at all levels of difficulty, will they take me to the test?

  3. igorka357
    igorka357 17 November 2016 16: 52
    +15
    Absolute nonsense and delirium until the soldier feels the dust with blood on his teeth, until he is deafened by explosions of explosive packets, until he hears the tank slamming nearby, and hammering ... he will have even the slightest idea about the database !! ! And the firing is also virtual, but the use of RPGs, MANPADS? A soldier will train on such a simulator, and then he will get under machine gun fire and tell the commander ... damn it, but on the simulator everything was wrong, and the commander will tell him ... dude, I’m shocked myself !!! Only field conditions and exercises can give practical experience, all these virtual realities are bullshit !!! The reconnaissance company of our regiment was constantly capturing us along the way to the shooting range, and there were shootings twice a week ..))) and naughty reptiles idle right at the head, here this is the teaching ...))) !!!
    1. Sir1966
      Sir1966 17 November 2016 18: 54
      +4
      Once at the Federal Penitentiary School they captured the ZKP (incidentally, another squad guarded our platoon). With laughter and jokes they captured ... And then, when it came to light that the lads were in the guard on guard with live ammunition, they smoked nervously for a long time. No virtual reality will make you truly afraid. A soldier who is not afraid is a dead soldier. At the same exercises, an airborne reconnaissance platoon stumbled upon a disguised KShMku with guards from the department of some soldiers. Incomprehensible soldiers tied up the landing. Platoon. Office! This is how to prepare the fighters. And all these counter-strikes can only be used as a guide to tactics. It's my opinion.
    2. Lopatov
      Lopatov 17 November 2016 19: 52
      +1
      Hooray!!!!
      Well, damn it, and our teachers, as I do not know who, tortured us with bats. Almost at every lesson the tasks had to be solved.
      And it was necessary in the field for the explosives to explode around the place ... and without all these numbers. The main thing is, as loudly and heroically as possible "against the enemies of our capitalist Motherland" .....

      By the way, virtual MANPADS simulators appeared back in the USSR 8)))))))))
    3. KaPToC
      KaPToC 17 November 2016 23: 59
      +2
      Quote: igorka357
      Absolute nonsense and delirium until the soldier feels the dust with blood on his teeth, until he is deafened by explosions of explosive packets, until he hears the tank slamming nearby, and hammering ... he will have even the slightest idea about the database !! !

      Such simulators do not replace the training ground, but complement it.
    4. gladcu2
      gladcu2 18 November 2016 02: 07
      +1
      player 357

      I'll tell you, you're right. Standing with a gun in a virtual reality helmet is idiocy. But the development of interaction skills and tactical thinking on simulators with the right scenario is necessary. Since it helps to cover a wider range of nuances in a shorter period of time.

      Well, saving resources is also needed.
  4. bankirchik34
    bankirchik34 17 November 2016 16: 52
    +3
    would have made it wireless, as well as a fighter strangling himself))
  5. Izotovp
    Izotovp 17 November 2016 17: 08
    +1
    That is, it will be possible to simulate it completely in the virtual machine before the operation in the field !!!
    1. Viking
      Viking 17 November 2016 17: 14
      0
      Yeah, only according to plan, as a rule, the situation develops only until the first shots.
  6. 31R-US
    31R-US 17 November 2016 17: 32
    0
    I thought at least the guys in the army would take a break from the computer addiction, so there is no need to push them there either. Paintball is much more interesting and productive than honing with glasses.
    1. just exp
      just exp 17 November 2016 19: 45
      +1
      what? so that our boys would be in an unfamiliar situation? because they will have to fire at a distance of hundreds of meters, and they, after paintball, are accustomed to a distance of a couple of tens of meters maximum.
    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 18 November 2016 02: 11
      +1
      31rus

      With paintball and airsoft there is a serious problem. There, the firing range is up to 100 m. Therefore, a dangerous skill of a sense of security is developed when the enemy found you but is beyond the range of destruction.
  7. satelit24
    satelit24 17 November 2016 17: 41
    +1
    I’m watching the program, as in pen-dosi, the soldiers are also training in the virtual!, And Nashen’s voice-overs that they say it's all bullshit! What, they say, while he’s on his belly, yes, in the mountains, you won’t understand the service in the swamps! And now I look that we, in this matter, are ahead of the rest! Or again grandmother nowhere to go ?!
  8. multipulti
    multipulti 17 November 2016 17: 59
    0
    there are all alive, but in a real war ??? Blood, guts, shit, and how is it on the simulator ?????
    1. I read the news
      I read the news 17 November 2016 18: 53
      +1
      Blood, guts, shit is not a soldier’s core business.
      Its main task: the performance of a combat mission (if possible avoiding blood, guts, shit)
    2. just exp
      just exp 17 November 2016 19: 49
      +1
      and on ordinary teachings how to stage "gut blood is shit"?
      or are they forced to shrink, cut their veins and rip open their bellies?
  9. rotor
    rotor 17 November 2016 18: 33
    +1
    With virtual reality you can train


    And you can do fitness
    1. just exp
      just exp 17 November 2016 19: 51
      +4
      A virtual machine is cool, but it is worth noting that this should be just an addition to normal training, because the simulator will not convey everything that ordinary exercises will give.
      Americans, for example, have long been training soldiers in simulators, and their level has fallen, because the soldiers did not get in the simulator, for example, those feelings when flying a helicopter and landing from it, which they get in real exercises. and to put it mildly in a real situation they fall to the fifth point from surprise.
  10. Blue fox
    Blue fox 18 November 2016 10: 20
    +1
    Working out a tactical situation using a virtual simulator is much easier. Colleagues will not let you lie - remember the layouts of the terrain made of sand, different for each area (steppe, wooded swampy, desert, city, etc.)? So, such a good layout of the terrain for "playing" with a company - a battalion is 1/3 of a training class (maybe less, maybe more, we have three models of a decent scale with sides in about 5 by 15 kilometers occupied the entire audience). But this is a top view, and here you can simulate the situation for a view from the ground - this is from a "bird's eye view", it seems to you that the flank is visible through the grove, and when you are "on the ground" you are surprised to find that the grove is not just not visible through and through, so yet it is not shot through by means of fire located by you in "God mode". So the number of situations can be simulated more and more nuances to work out, and the audience, in fact, only one is needed :)) And gunpowder, sand, etc., this is in the field, yes.

В ОПК сообщили о готовности к серийному производству тренажеров виртуальной реальности для ВС РФ

«Объединенная приборостроительная корпорация» готова начать производство комплекса тренировочных средств (КУТС), позволяющих имитировать реальные условия боя для отработки огневого взаимодействия, сообщает пресс-служба компании.

В ОПК сообщили о готовности к серийному производству тренажеров виртуальной реальности для ВС РФ


«В состав учебно-тренировочного комплекса входят шлем дополненной реальности, комплект датчиков положения тела и имитатор вооружения. В ходе обучения КУТС формирует полноценные экипажи виртуальных командно-штабных, командирских и линейных боевых машин, а также рабочие места пехотинцев», – говорится в релизе.

Отмечается, что «положение в пространстве солдат и техники, а также ориентация оружия визуализируются в трехмерной модели местности, которая отражается на экранах автоматизированных рабочих мест (АРМ) и в очках виртуальной реальности».

По данным пресс-службы, «комплекс позволяет выбирать пространство для тренировки, используя открытые картографические сервисы, а также самостоятельно моделировать рельеф местности и условия применения боевых средств и подразделений».

Система также учитывает возможности потери связи из-за особенности рельефа местности, преград и других факторов.

Комплекс позволяет задействовать на тренировках одновременно до 400 человек.

Разработку КУТС ведет предприятие «Созвездие» – «Рязанский Радиозавод» (входит в ОПК).

Использованы фотографии: http://opkrt.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 26

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ШВЕДский_стол 17 ноября 2016 16:35
    Го в Батлу по сетке laughing
    1. Гигант мысли 17 ноября 2016 16:39
      Судя по количеству человек, одновременно участвующих в тренировке, это будет шикарный комплекс, таких у нас ещё не было.
    2. Alex_Rarog 17 ноября 2016 18:31
      Там скромнее 18на 18 было))) а тут 200на200 можно
    3. ALLxANDr 17 ноября 2016 20:15
      Наши решили наступить на Американские грабли? Что мешает использовать их опыт и одновременно проработать их ошибки? Очевидно, что в том виде в котором есть - это не приемлемо! Я не призываю отказаться от виртуальной реальности - там много что можно отработать.. Но что мешает использовать например дополнительную реальность? Вот в чем вопрос! Дополнительная реальность дает возможность побегать по реальному песку или например поползать в реальном окопе. Реально дает возможность пострелять из настоящего оружия, и как говориться понюхать порох.. Вот только противники будут виртуальными. Виртуальные противники, на реальном полигоне - вот что нам просто необходимо!
      1. avg-mgn 17 ноября 2016 22:55
        Жать на спусковой крючок, много ли нужно ума, а научиться грамотно на него жать , а заодно и остаться в живых - тренажеры и помогут.
        Уже писал, повторюсь. Мне пришлось в 90е стажироваться в полицейской академии в штатах. В электронном тире нам предлагались видеофайлы с реальными ситуациями. ЗАДАЧА - оценить обстановку, принять единственно верное решение и применить (если необходимо) оружие на поражение. При , этом в зависимости от того, убит преступник, обездвижен , ранен, но может воспользоваться оружием, события развевались по разным веткам. Далее шел разбор - оценка правового уровня принятого решения, оценка правомерности и степени причиненного вреда и последствий в случае если Вы не дострелили или не довели дело до конца.
        Так сначала наши лучшие опера мочили всех и вся, пока их не натыкали носом, в хренову кучу ошибок. И неважно, что пистолет при выстреле не давал отдачи и порохом не пахло. Парни потом искренне говорили, что по другому стали смотреть на применение оружия.
        1. ALLxANDr 18 ноября 2016 07:22
          Погодь, я конечно не критикую.. но не в Америке ли сейчас буча по поводу скандалов, что полицейские применяют оружие где надо и где нет?! А по поводу разборки полетов - это верное всё-таки направление ) Но у американцев что-то видать не заладилось..
    4. gladcu2 18 ноября 2016 02:01
      Такой комплекс чехи сделали по заказу США, в 2001 году. Называлось Arma1.

      Потом они продали упрощенную клиент версию для интернет пользователя. Стоила 50 баксов. А полная версия как для Американской армии выходила за 800 баксов.

      Надо сказать, что Арма 1 не впечатлила. Скорее всего гражданская и для наработок тактических навыков и полная армейская версия должны быть неудачными.

      Для сравнения на тот период времени мне больше понравился сценарий тактической игры "Project Reality". Сделанный бесплатно в свободное время профессиональными программистам на базе движка BF1. К сожалению движок устарел, а в дальнейшем "Black Send Studio" работы по развитию прекратили.

      Очень интересная тактическая игра шутер от первого лица.

      Ну а по статье, судя по фотографии. Что-то меня на смех потянуло. negative
  2. DEZINTO 17 ноября 2016 16:51
    Пфф....прошёл все части COD на всех уровнях сложности, меня возьмут на испытания?

  3. игорка357 17 ноября 2016 16:52
    Полнейшая чушь и бред,пока солдатик не почувствует пыль с кровью на зубах,пока он не оглохнет от разрывов взрывпакетов,пока он не услышит как рядом хлопнет танк,и долбит зушка...хрена лысого он будет иметь даже малейшее представление о БД!!!А стрельбы тоже виртуально,а применение РПГ,ПЗРК? Потренируется солдат на таком тренажере,а потом попадет под пулеметный огонь,и скажет командиру...блин,а на тренажере то все не так было,а командир ему скажет...чувак да я сам в шоке!!!Только полевые условия и учения могут дать практический опыт,все эти виртуальные реальности фуфло!!!Нас вон развед-рота нашего полка постоянно захватывала по пути следования на стрельбище,а стрельбы два раза в неделю были..)))и шмаляли гады холостыми прям у башки,вот это учение...)))!!!
    1. Сэр1966 17 ноября 2016 18:54
      Однажды на ФКШУ захватывали ЗКП (охраняло кстати другое отделение нашего же взвода ). Со смехуечками и прибаутками захватили... А потом, когда дошло что хлопцы то в карауле стояли с боевыми патронами, долго нервно курили. Никакая виртуальная реальность не заставит по-настоящему боятся. А солдат, который не боится, мертвый солдат. На тех же учениях разведвзвод десантуры наткнулся на замаскированную КШМку с охраной из отделения каких-то солдатиков. Непонятные солдатики повязали десантуру. Взвод. Отделением! Вот так надо готовить бойцов. А все эти контрстрайки лишь как пособие по тактике можно применять. Это мое мнение.
    2. Лопатов 17 ноября 2016 19:52
      Ура!!!!
      Вот, блин, а наши преподаватели, как не знаю кто, нас летучками мучали. Чуть ли не на каждом занятии задачки решать приходилось.
      А надо было в поле, чтобы взрывпакеты вокрух взрывались.... и без всех этих цифр. Главное, как можно громче и героичнее "по врагам нашей капиталистической Родины".....

      Кстати, виртуальные тренажёры ПЗРК появились ещё при СССР 8)))))))))
    3. KaPToC 17 ноября 2016 23:59
      Цитата: игорка357
      Полнейшая чушь и бред,пока солдатик не почувствует пыль с кровью на зубах,пока он не оглохнет от разрывов взрывпакетов,пока он не услышит как рядом хлопнет танк,и долбит зушка...хрена лысого он будет иметь даже малейшее представление о БД!!!

      Подобные тренажеры не заменяют полигон, а дополняют.
    4. gladcu2 18 ноября 2016 02:07
      игрока 357

      Я вам скажу, вы правы. Стоять с автоматом в шлеме виртуальной реальности это идиотизм. Но выработка навыков взаимодействия и тактического мышления на симуляторах с правильным сценарием дело нужное. Так как помогает охватить больший спектр нюансов за более короткий промежуток времени.

      Ну и экономия ресурсов, тоже нужно.
  4. bankirchik34 17 ноября 2016 16:52
    еще бы сделали его беспроводным, а так задушит сам себя боец))
  5. Izotovp 17 ноября 2016 17:08
    То есть можно будет перед операцией в поле смоделировать ее полностью в виртуалке !!!
    1. Viking 17 ноября 2016 17:14
      Ага,только по плану как правило ситуация развивается только до первых выстрелов.
  6. 31R-U-S 17 ноября 2016 17:32
    Я думал хоть парни в армии от комп.зависимости отдохнут,так нет надо и туда затолкать. Пейнтбол намного интересней и продуктивней,чем ононировать в очках.
    1. просто экспл 17 ноября 2016 19:45
      чем ? что бы наши пацаны оказались в незнакомой ситуации ? ведь им придется вести огонь на дистанции в сотни метров , а они после пэйнтбола привыкли к дистанции в пару десятков метров максимум .
    2. gladcu2 18 ноября 2016 02:11
      31rus

      С пеинтболом и страйкболистами есть серьезная проблема. Там дальность стрельбы до 100 м. Поэтому вырабатывается опасный навык чувства безопасности, когда противник тебя обнаружил но находится за дальностью поражения.
  7. satelit24 17 ноября 2016 17:41
    Смотрю передачу, как в пен-доси-и солдатики тоже в виртуале тренеруются !,и нашенский голос за кадром ,что мол это всё фуфел ! Что ,дескать пока сам на брюхе, по горам да ,по болотам не поползаешь службу не поймёшь ! А ,сейчас смотрю, что мы,- в этом деле - впереди планеты всей! Или опять бабки девать некуда ?!
  8. multipulti 17 ноября 2016 17:59
    там-же все живые,а в настоящей войне??? Кровь,кишки ,говно, и как это на тренажере?????
    1. ЧитаюНовости 17 ноября 2016 18:53
      Кровь,кишки ,говно это не профильные занятия солдата.
      Его основная задача: выполнение боевого задания (по возможности избегая крови, кишок, говна)
    2. просто экспл 17 ноября 2016 19:49
      а на обычных учениях как инсценируют "кровь кишки говно" ?
      или там заставляют срaться , резать себе вены и вспарывать себе животы ?
  9. rotor 17 ноября 2016 18:33
    С помощью виртуальной реальности можно тренироваться


    А можно и фитнесом заниматься
    1. просто экспл 17 ноября 2016 19:51
      виртуалка это клево , но стоит отметить что это должно всего лишь дополнением к нормальному обучению , потому как симулятор не передаст всего того что дадут обычные учения .
      американцы например давно солдат в симуляторах тренируют , и у них уровень упал , потому как солдаты не получили в симуляторе например тех ощущений при полете на вертолета и высадки с него , какие они получают в реальных учениях . и они мягко говоря в реальной ситуации падают на пятую точку от неожиданности .
  10. Blue Fox 18 ноября 2016 10:20
    Прорабатывать тактическую ситуацию с помощью виртуального тренажёра намного проще. Коллеги не дадут соврать-помните макеты местности из песка, разные для каждой местности ( степь, лесисто-болотистая, пустынная, город и т.д.)? Так вот, хороший такой макет местности для "игры" ротой - батальоном это 1/3 учебного класса ( может меньше, может больше, у нас три макета приличного масштаба со сторонами в км где-то 5 на 15 занимали всю аудиторию ). Но это вид сверху, а тут можно моделировать ситуацию для вида с земли-это с "высоты птичьего полёта" тебе кажется, что фланг просматривается сквозь рощицу, а оказавшись "на земле" с удивлением обнаруживаешь, что рощица не просто не просматривается насквозь, так ещё и не простреливается расположенными тобой в "режиме Бога" огневыми средствами. Так что и количество ситуаций можно моделировать больше и больше нюансов прорабатывать, да и аудитория, по сути, нужна всего одна : )) А порох,песок и т.д., это в поле, да.Как-то так.
Картина дня