Military Review

French company Lafarge accused of collaborating with terrorists IG

3
The French company Lafarge specializes in the production of concrete. Previously, she provided building materials for the Holocaust Memorial. Now she is accused of concluding deals with the “Islamic State”, despite the current prohibition to cooperate with terrorist organizations. Details - in the material correspondent RT Peter Oliver.


3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 18 November 2016 09: 18
    0
    Normally francs will stick! now it remains to prove and imprison all nafig that it would be disgraceful!
  2. megavolt823
    megavolt823 18 November 2016 12: 17
    0
    not we investigate and make decisions. the judge is not us. the Germans and Amer production, and ours from the warehouses of Hussein and Gadafi, well, the Arabs bought from us are delivered to the bean sellers. the French too. what's the news What do the French want to mock? 50 years, any conflict begins on the Kalash of our, Chinese, and other production. the question is not that. who supplies birds, modern communications, mines, uniforms. here is the right question. the Arabs bought up weapons for a long time. and pop it where it suits them. or Americans take from them and do the same. or brazenly stick their own, they’re not afraid of anything anymore. the opinion of the world press in their pocket. hi
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 18 November 2016 12: 42
    0
    That's right, the money doesn't smell!
    Just the French got caught, but how many didn’t? You look at the brand-new pickups going in a column of 200 pieces and there is no junk, everything is new. But machine guns, ATGMs, ammunition, communications, it didn’t fly by air.
    It’s just that this time they want to make the French extreme, well, not to force the Americans to answer for everything ..............?

Французскую компанию Lafarge обвиняют в сотрудничестве с террористами ИГ

Французская компания Lafarge специализируется на производстве бетона. Ранее она предоставляла строительные материалы для мемориала памяти жертв холокоста. Теперь же ее обвиняют в заключении сделок с «Исламским государством», несмотря на действующий запрет сотрудничать с террористическими организациями. Подробности — в материале корреспондента RT Питера Оливера.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Alex_Rarog Офлайн
    Alex_Rarog 18 ноября 2016 09:18
    0
    Нормально франки прилипнут! теперь останется доказать и посадить всех нафиг что бы неповадно было!
  2. megavolt823 Офлайн
    megavolt823 18 ноября 2016 12:17
    0
    не мы расследуем и принимаем решения . судья не мы . немцы и амер-производство и наше из складов хусейна и кадафи , ну и арабы купленное у нас поставляют бобродачам . французы тоже . в чём новость ? что французов хотят по журить ? 50 лет любой конфликт начинается на калашах нашего , китайского , и др. производства . вопрос не в этом . кто поставляет птуры , связь современную , мины , обмундирование . вот правильный вопрос . арабы долго и много скупали оружия . и суют его там где им выгодно . или американцы у них берут и делают тоже самое . или нагло суют своё , они уже не чего не боятся . мнение мировой прессы у них в кармане . hi
  3. APASUS Онлайн
    APASUS 18 ноября 2016 12:42
    0
    Все правильно,деньги не пахнут!
    Просто французы попались,а сколько не попалось? Смотришь на новенькие пикапы идущие колонной по 200 штук и там нет старья,все новое.А пулеметы ,ПТРК ,боеприпасы,средства связи это ведь само по воздуху не прилетело.
    Просто в этот раз французов хотят сделать крайними,ну не американцев же заставить за все отвечать..............?