Military Review

Split European Unity

14
Split European Unity



The unique ability of international terrorist organizations to stay afloat, even when the entire civilized world is waging war against them, continues to be puzzled by a number of experts. It would seem that they can oppose the Islamic radicals that have gathered in the Middle East from all over the world to the leading military powers?

It turns out that they can very much. However, we will not exaggerate now the military genius of extremists, even though there are plenty of former personnel officers, primarily from the Iraqi army. The main reason why terrorists manage to continue their bloody march through the Middle East region is widespread financial support from outside. And if everything is clear with this moment, the question of who provides this very assistance still remains open. In any case, for a simple inhabitant.

But the president of Turkey Recep Tayyip Erdogan knows the answer, and he did not fail to share it with the public. In particular, speaking on the eve of the Pakistani parliament, the Turkish leader said that Western countries provide support to terrorist groups. As proof of his words, Erdogan cited the fact that weaponwhich extremists use is made in the West.

Let's face it, the accusation of the head of Turkey, voiced against the military-political leadership of the North Atlantic states, is unlikely to turn the latter into defendants, say, the International Court of Justice in The Hague. However, his words still make him think.

After all, it now turns out that the international antiterrorist coalition, which has more than sixty states headed by the most efficient army in the world, has been hitting the militants for more than two years, but there hasn’t been any real result. Moreover, until the Russian VKS started to perform tasks on the territory of Syria, extremists managed to take control of a significant number of new settlements in Iraq and the SAR. Also, the continued support of the United States and its allies, the so-called moderate opposition, whose close ties with the radicals are informed, including in Washington and Brussels, confuses the world community.

Despite weak arguments, it’s difficult to call Erdogan’s position erroneous, because, supporting the Syrian rebels, the West indulges international terrorism.
Author:
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 21 November 2016 15: 16
    +5
    But Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan knows the answer, and he did not hesitate to share it with the public. In particular, speaking on the eve of the Pakistani parliament, the Turkish leader said that Western countries are supporting terrorist groups. As proof of his words, Erdogan cited the fact that the weapons used by extremists are produced in the West.

    President Obvious ... took it straight and opened his eyes. And we are neither sleep nor spirit ... and the argument is reinforced concrete.

    Let's face it, the accusation of the head of Turkey, voiced against the military-political leadership of the North Atlantic states, is unlikely to turn the latter into defendants, say, of the International Court of Justice in The Hague. However, I still make him think about his words

    The Hague is a trial funded by the same USA ... hence the phrase suggests itself-Who will put him in prison? He's a monument!
    1. Skeptic Self-Taught
      Skeptic Self-Taught 21 November 2016 17: 17
      +1
      Erdogan has not yet laundered the sale of oil from ISIS ...
      1. ammunition
        ammunition 21 November 2016 19: 46
        +3
        Dear site managers.
        Beg. Return the old version of the site. Well, as an application. For those who need it.
        ------------
        Now I am in great anger .. and ready to break my whole face .. those who made this hateful .. new version.
        -------------
        Because it is impossible to find an article and comment !. Article about the cart. From the fox - an article on the site. I go in with Chrome, where my password is in my memory to leave a comment - and there is no article. and impossible to find. the search engine does not work. Well, have you specifically made such a vile thing? For bullying.
        ------------
        Are you people or ... In the book, the pages go one by one. 1,2,3 .. and rightly so. And you have a complete mess. All pages are messed up !!! after 500 comes 7, then 34 then 298 then 120.
        Return the old version of the site !! How is it done on rambler.
        -------------------
        With all my might I restrain fierce abuse.
        1. Semenov
          Semenov 22 November 2016 04: 26
          0
          The website was made in European style to tolerate ...
        2. Razvedka_Boem
          Razvedka_Boem 22 November 2016 17: 39
          0
          You may be confused, others are normal. You'd better write to them in a personal and preferably with screenshots. And now your comment is offtopic.
          1. jjj
            jjj 22 November 2016 18: 00
            0
            Yesterday, the famous Dr. Lisa said that the West is completely blocking the supply of all medicines to Syria. There is not even the simplest medicine. There is nothing to treat. Many children die from this. And the noise is about mythical bombed hospitals
  2. Vega
    Vega 21 November 2016 15: 51
    +2
    There is no split as such, there is a division of money and power. There is not a split, but a redistribution of spheres of influence.
  3. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 21 November 2016 16: 24
    +1
    Apart from Russia, no one took them seriously. Although it would seem that the first should have been Israel .. But .. Hmm ..)
    1. Ivanov17
      Ivanov17 21 November 2016 17: 23
      +2
      Israel is the first terrorist in the world, and they buy oil from the Kurds and ISIS
  4. knn54
    knn54 21 November 2016 18: 18
    +1
    When Erdogan spoke of terrorists, he meant Kurds, not ISIS.
  5. esaul1950
    esaul1950 21 November 2016 19: 52
    +1
    Discovered America.
  6. esaul1950
    esaul1950 21 November 2016 19: 53
    +1
    Quote: ammunition
    Dear site managers.
    Beg. Return the old version of the site. Well, as an application. For those who need it.
    ------------
    Now I am in great anger .. and ready to break my whole face .. those who made this hateful .. new version.
    -------------
    Because it is impossible to find an article and comment !. Article about the cart. From the fox - an article on the site. I go in with Chrome, where my password is in my memory to leave a comment - and there is no article. and impossible to find. the search engine does not work. Well, have you specifically made such a vile thing? For bullying.
    ------------
    Are you people or ... In the book, the pages go one by one. 1,2,3 .. and rightly so. And you have a complete mess. All pages are messed up !!! after 500 comes 7, then 34 then 298 then 120.
    Return the old version of the site !! How is it done on rambler.
    -------------------
    With all my might I restrain fierce abuse.

    Support!
  7. Semenov
    Semenov 22 November 2016 04: 35
    0
    Yes, everyone can see where the legs grow from. True, the western man in the street also began to wonder: why are the rebels not letting civilians out of Aleppo along the corridors? why are there so many bombed-out hospitals; Why are the rebels bombarding the school with chlorine, and why did Kirby apologize to RT? The changes are slow, but they are coming.
  8. trantor
    trantor 22 November 2016 12: 47
    0
    for by supporting the Syrian rebels, the West is indulging international terrorism.
    Author: Andrey Orlov

    The first prize of the competition Mr. Obvious is guaranteed to the author. Vice Mister - Erdogan.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Раскол европейского единства

Раскол европейского единства


Уникальная способность международных террористических организаций оставаться на плаву даже тогда, когда весь цивилизованный мир ведет против них войну, по-прежнему вызывает недоумение ряда экспертов. Казалось бы, что могут противопоставить съехавшиеся на Ближний Восток со всего мира исламские радикалы ведущим военным державам?

Оказывается, могут очень многое. Однако не будем сейчас преувеличивать военный гений экстремистов, хоть среди них и предостаточно бывших кадровых офицеров, в первую очередь из иракской армии. Основная причина, по которой террористам удается продолжать свой кровавый марш по ближневосточному региону, — широкая финансовая поддержка извне. И если с данным моментом все понятно, то вопрос, кто эту самую помощь оказывает, до сих пор остается открытым. Во всяком случае, для простого обывателя.


А вот президенту Турции Реджепу Тайипу Эрдогану ответ известен, и он не преминул им поделиться с общественностью. В частности, выступая накануне в пакистанском парламенте, турецкий лидер заявил, что поддержку террористическим группировкам оказывают западные страны. В качестве доказательства своих слов Эрдоган привел тот факт, что оружие, которое используют экстремисты, производится на Западе.

Скажем прямо, обвинение главы Турции, озвученное в адрес военно-политического руководства североатлантических государств, вряд ли способно превратить последних в подсудимых, скажем, Международного суда в Гааге. Однако задуматься его слова все же заставляют.

Ведь сейчас получается так, что международная антитеррористическая коалиция, насчитывающая в своем составе более шестидесяти государств во главе с самой боеспособной армией в мире, более двух лет наносит удары по позициям боевиков, а реального результата как не было, так и нет. Более того, до тех пор, пока российские ВКС не приступили к выполнению задач на территории Сирии, экстремистам удавалось брать под свой контроль значительное количество новых населенных пунктов в Ираке и САР. Также непрекращающаяся поддержка США и их союзниками так называемой умеренной оппозиции, о тесных связях которой с радикалами информированы в том числе в Вашингтоне и Брюсселе, приводит мировое сообщество в замешательство.

Несмотря на слабые аргументы, позицию господина Эрдогана сложно назвать ошибочной, ибо, поддерживая сирийских повстанцев, Запад потакает международному терроризму.
Автор: Андрей Орлов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС 21 ноября 2016 15:16
    А вот президенту Турции Реджепу Тайипу Эрдогану ответ известен, и он не преминул им поделиться с общественностью. В частности, выступая накануне в пакистанском парламенте, турецкий лидер заявил, что поддержку террористическим группировкам оказывают западные страны. В качестве доказательства своих слов Эрдоган привел тот факт, что оружие, которое используют экстремисты, производится на Западе

    Президент-Очевидность...прям взял и глаза открыл. А мы то ни сном ни духом...и аргумент то железобетонный.

    Скажем прямо, обвинение главы Турции, озвученное в адрес военно-политического руководства североатлантических государств, вряд ли способно превратить последних в подсудимых, скажем, Международного суда в Гааге. Однако задуматься его слова все же заставляю

    Гаага это судилище финансируемое теми же США...отсюда напрашивается фраза-Ктож его посадит?Он же памятник!
    1. Скептик-Самоучка 21 ноября 2016 17:17
      Эрдоган еще не отмылся от продажи нефти, поступающую от ИГИЛ...
      1. боеприпас 21 ноября 2016 19:46
        Уважаемые начальники сайта.
        Очень прошу. Верните старую версию сайта. Ну в качестве приложения. Для тех кому это нужно.
        ------------
        Сейчас нахожусь в сильном гневе .. и готов разбить всё лицо .. тем кто сделал это ненавистную .. новую версию.
        -------------
        Потому, что невозможно найти статью и прокомментировать!. Статью про тачанку. С лисы - статья на сайте. Захожу с Хрома, где мой пароль в памяти, чтобы оставить комментарий - и статьи нет. и невозможно найти. поисковик не работает. Ну неужели вы специально сделали такую подлость ? Для издевательства.
        ------------
        Вы люди ? или ... В книге страницы идут одна за одной. 1,2,3 .. и это правильно. А у вас полный бардак. Все страницы перепутаны!!! после 500 идёт 7 , потом 34 потом 298 потом 120.
        Верните старую версию сайта!! Как это сделано на рамблере.
        -------------------
        Изо всех сил сдерживаю лютую брань.
        1. Семенов 22 ноября 2016 04:26
          Сайт по европейски сделали, чтобы толерантно...
        2. Razvedka_Boem 22 ноября 2016 17:39
          У вас может и перепутано, у других нормально. Вам лучше им в личку писать и желательно со скриншотами. А сейчас ваш коммент офтоп.
          1. jjj 22 ноября 2016 18:00
            Вчера известная Доктор Лиза сказала, что Запад полностью блокирует поставки всех медикаментов в Сирию. Нет даже самых простых лекарств. Лечить нечем. От этого умирает много детей. А шум идет о мифических разбомбленных госпиталях
            jjj
  2. вега 21 ноября 2016 15:51
    Раскола как такового нет, есть дележ денег и власти. Там не раскол, а передел сфер влияния.
  3. Razvedka_Boem 21 ноября 2016 16:24
    Кроме России, серьезно за них никто и не брался. Хотя казалось бы, что первым должен был быть Израиль.. Но.. Хм..)
    1. ivanov17 21 ноября 2016 17:23
      Исраиль -первый террорист мира,и нефть от курдов и ИГИЛ они закупают
  4. knn54 21 ноября 2016 18:18
    Говоря о террористах Эрдоган подразумевал курдов,а не ИГИЛ.
  5. esaul1950 21 ноября 2016 19:52
    Америку открыл.
  6. esaul1950 21 ноября 2016 19:53
    Цитата: боеприпас
    Уважаемые начальники сайта.
    Очень прошу. Верните старую версию сайта. Ну в качестве приложения. Для тех кому это нужно.
    ------------
    Сейчас нахожусь в сильном гневе .. и готов разбить всё лицо .. тем кто сделал это ненавистную .. новую версию.
    -------------
    Потому, что невозможно найти статью и прокомментировать!. Статью про тачанку. С лисы - статья на сайте. Захожу с Хрома, где мой пароль в памяти, чтобы оставить комментарий - и статьи нет. и невозможно найти. поисковик не работает. Ну неужели вы специально сделали такую подлость ? Для издевательства.
    ------------
    Вы люди ? или ... В книге страницы идут одна за одной. 1,2,3 .. и это правильно. А у вас полный бардак. Все страницы перепутаны!!! после 500 идёт 7 , потом 34 потом 298 потом 120.
    Верните старую версию сайта!! Как это сделано на рамблере.
    -------------------
    Изо всех сил сдерживаю лютую брань.

    Поддерживаю!
  7. Семенов 22 ноября 2016 04:35
    Да всем видно, откуда ноги растут. Правда, и западный обыватель начал интересоваться: а отчего повстанцы гражданских не выпускают из Алеппо по коридорам; а почему разбомбленных больниц так много; а почему повстанцы школы обстреливают хлором, а за что Кирби перед РТ извинился? Изменения медленные, но они идут.
  8. trantor 22 ноября 2016 12:47
    ибо, поддерживая сирийских повстанцев, Запад потакает международному терроризму.
    Автор: Андрей Орлов

    Первая премия конкурса Мистер Очевидность автору гарантирована. Вице-мистер - Эрдоган.
Картина дня