Military Review

"War" with Eugene Poddubny. 20.11.2016 Edition

3
Militants continue to fire residential areas of Aleppo. In the past few days alone, 12 children have been killed by terrorists, more than 20 have been injured. Many are in critical condition. At the same time, the Islamists continue to block attempts by civilians to leave the war zone.


3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 21 November 2016 10: 19
    +3
    And after that, does the UN complain about the responsibility for the bombing of hospitals? Or again they will say about moderate opposition ... like, Onizhedeti ... pah.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 21 November 2016 10: 25
    0
    In Syria, even those who served all kinds of opposition with arms in their hands began to realize that protection, including their own children, was available only to the entire state. That's just to the opposition hiding in other countries, in safety, it does not reach.
  3. Poronay
    Poronay 21 November 2016 10: 33
    +1
    " BARACK OBAMA, US President: Regarding Putin. I did not have a meeting with him. We spoke briefly between meetings. And the conversation that I had with him was no different from the conversations that we have been conducting for the past few months. I pointed out to him that we are still deeply concerned about the bloodshed and chaos that are due to the bombing of the population by Aleppo Assad and the Russian troops.
    I also spoke about the need to first achieve a kind of humanitarian truce, and then move towards a kind of political transition. And I talked with him about Ukraine and the need to implement the Minsk Agreement. I encouraged him to instruct his negotiators to continue to work with us, France, Germany and Ukraine in an attempt to achieve this until the end of my term as president.

    As always, it was a frank and polite conversation, but it also very clearly emphasized the differences in our political positions. I did not discuss the election with him, because it is already behind us. In this short conversation, I focused on moving forward. I have already clearly stated to him about our concern about cyber attacks in general, including the specific fears that arose in connection with the hacking of the servers of the National Committee of the Democratic Party.

    I don't think this will become the norm, but, as I said before, my fears are not so much connected with any particular disinformation, propaganda, which is spread by any particular party. I'm more worried about general misinformation from various sources - foreign, domestic, social media - that make it difficult for the voter to understand what is true and what is not. "


    How else does the earth wear this chatterbox!?!?!?!? wassat

"Война" с Евгением Поддубным. Выпуск от 20.11.2016

Боевики продолжают обстреливать жилые кварталы Алеппо. Только за последние несколько дней 12 детей были убиты террористами, более 20 получили различные ранения. Многие находятся в критическом состоянии. При этом исламисты продолжают блокировать попытки мирных жителей покинуть зону боевых действий.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС (Андрей) 21 ноября 2016 10:19
    +3
    И после этого,ООН верещит об ответе за бомбежку больниц? Или снова про умеренную оппозицию заявят...типа-Онижедети...тьфу.
  2. василий50 Офлайн
    василий50 (дмитрий) 21 ноября 2016 10:25
    0
    В Сирии даже до тех кто служил всяким оппозиционерам с оружием в руках стало доходить что защита в том числе и собственных детей доступна только всем государством. Вот только до оппозиционеров прячущихся в других странах, в безопасности, это никак не доходит.
  3. ПОРОНАЙ Офлайн
    ПОРОНАЙ (Евгений) 21 ноября 2016 10:33
    +1
    " БАРАК ОБАМА, президент США: Относительно Путина. У меня не было с ним встречи. Мы коротко поговорили между заседаниями. И разговор, который у меня с ним состоялся, ничем не отличался от разговоров, которые мы ведем последние несколько месяцев. Я указал ему на то, что мы все еще глубоко обеспокоены тем кровопролитием и хаосом, которые происходят из-за бомбардировок населения Алеппо Асадом и российскими войсками.
    Я также сказал о необходимости сначала добиться некоего гуманитарного перемирия, а потом двигаться в направлении некоего политического перехода. И я поговорил с ним об Украине и необходимости выполнить Минское соглашение. Я призвал его проинструктировать своих переговорщиков, чтобы они продолжали работать с нами, Францией, Германией и Украиной в попытке добиться этого до окончания моего срока президентства.

    Как всегда, это была откровенная и вежливая беседа, но она также очень ясно подчеркнула различия наших политических позиций. Я не обсуждал с ним выборы, потому что это уже позади. В этом коротком разговоре я сосредоточился на движении вперед. Я ему уже ясно заявлял о нашем беспокойстве по поводу кибератак в целом, в том числе и о конкретных опасениях, которые у нас возникли в связи со взломом серверов национального комитета Демократической партии.

    Я не думаю, что это станет нормой, но, как я и раньше говорил, мои опасения не так сильно связаны с какой-то конкретной дезинформацией, пропагандой, которую распространяет какая-то конкретная сторона. Меня больше беспокоит общая дезинформация со стороны различных источников: иностранных, внутренних, в социальных сетях, – из-за которых избирателю сложно понять, что правда, а что нет. "


    Как эту балаболку ещё земля носит !?!?!?!? wassat

Картина дня