Military Review

Free Sale, or the Secrets of Capitalism

12
Ukraine’s cooperation with the IMF can be compared with the time when medieval mariners traded gold for wine glasses from locals. For several months now, the traveler has been requesting a Ukrainian native to provide part of his territory in exchange for "paper glass", which cannot but please the aborigine’s western neighbor, Poland.


Free Sale, or the Secrets of Capitalism


Recall that over the past two years, the International Monetary Fund has repaid 3 loans to Ukraine for a total of 7,7 billion dollars. It must be said that a weighty stone was tied to each life ring that the financial lender threw to Kiev, which in the end only contributed to the process of plunging the Ukrainian economy into chaos.

For example, before issuing the third tranche, the demanding usurer insistently recommended Ukraine to lift the moratorium on the sale of state-owned land. It should be recalled that this condition was not fulfilled, which was one of the reasons for giving Kiev a loan for 700 million less the promised amount.

Nevertheless, the countries of the European Union, it seems, have already taken the position of a low start, preparing for priceless buying the territory of the Square. At the same time, some of them even believe that after the lifting of the moratorium, the Ukrainian plots can be obtained without paying a penny.

In particular, Poland prepared for filing in the courts two lawsuits from the descendants of the owners of Polish estates on the return of sites that are currently in Ukraine. A total of 1600 trials are planned. Among the immovable objects that the Poles are demanding to return are residential buildings, a multitude of land and even a large copper mine in the Kharkiv region worth one and a half million dollars.

It can be assumed that the territorial claims of Warsaw were so alarmed by the Verkhovna Rada that parliamentarians three weeks earlier openly refused to comply with the IMF requirement, extending the land ban to January 1 and 2018. True, the deputies immediately called this decision a temporary measure that would allow the sale procedure to be settled at the legislative level.

It is worth noting that Ukrainian politicians may come to refusal from the land moratorium earlier. A prerequisite for such a development of events is the September loan in the amount of one billion dollars granted to Kiev, which tends to end. Agree, it is unlikely that the world usurer will continue to supply Ukraine with new loans if the country's leadership does not fulfill the obligations prescribed by the contract. Thus, it should be stated that the economic trap set for Kiev is beginning to slam. Poland in this situation can be compared with a predator, waiting for its prey to be completely abandoned.

Apparently, the current situation does not frighten the Ukrainian people's deputies. Indeed, over the past two and a half years, politicians have so actively got rid of the Soviet legacy in the form of monuments, names of streets and cities, which they seem to give Europe and the territory that Ukraine inherited from the USSR with the same success.
Author:
12 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 23 November 2016 06: 17
    +4
    Well then. Who does not sell the Motherland does not drink champagne. Poroshenko, go ahead! After us, there’s still a flood. Who said this and what did you end up with, don't you remember?
    1. 210ox
      210ox 23 November 2016 06: 21
      +4
      And then what? Psheks, hire, hire our collectors, they will shake the soul out of raguli!
      1. EvgNik
        EvgNik 23 November 2016 08: 23
        +2
        Quote: 210ox
        hire our collectors - they will shake the soul out of raguli!

        Dmitry, they will do well without ours, culturally European, tolerant, and the hook-makers will do everything. Ukraine will not understand, and when it does, it will no longer be.
  2. raid14
    raid14 23 November 2016 06: 20
    +4
    We must learn, my dear clear. And learning does not happen without torment, 0 than I guess you know from experience. ... He (the IMF) had at his disposal a well-tested arsenal of educational tools, such as slaps, rods, slaps and other amazing miracles, so far not removed from the arsenal of the whole world.
    Valentin Pikul "Favorite" 1 volume
  3. Bureaucrat
    Bureaucrat 23 November 2016 06: 39
    +1
    Hit smaller, easier to sell!
    It is interesting what Ukrainians will think when in the future, as in the song "And in the morning they woke up, around the crumpled grass ...."
  4. Lord_Bran
    Lord_Bran 23 November 2016 07: 19
    +2
    Well, what if there is a lot of land, why not share a good European guy?
    Anyway, were they Ukrainian? Maybe it was not love, but so, according to calculation? laughing
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 November 2016 08: 13
    +2
    Ukrainian politicians have become more sophisticated in trading a country and not at a loss. At this time, the IMF postponed consideration of the issue of providing Ukraine with the next tranche. Therefore, the West will finish and the Ukrainian land will go under the hammer as pretty.
  6. afrikanez
    afrikanez 23 November 2016 08: 42
    +2
    Quote: Mavrikiy
    Well then. Who does not sell the Motherland does not drink champagne. Poroshenko, go ahead! After us, there’s still a flood. Who said this and what did you end up with, don't you remember?

    Who does not trade in Ukraine, he is not a crest !!! Maidan slogan in action. fool
  7. Shurale
    Shurale 23 November 2016 14: 31
    +2
    I contacted friends in Ukraine, they had never heard of this trouble, they were laughing ...
    Do not disgrace us, enough to carry nonsense ...
  8. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 23 November 2016 20: 47
    0
    But these are our territories - Russians! Only a Jew who has reached the power can trade the territories of the country, and even a stranger!
    And on the tinsel?
    Although who?
  9. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 23 November 2016 23: 49
    +1
    Oh no no no! I was late for the "funeral" again! ... Well, never mind, tomorrow whoever else will "bury" Ukraine (the European Union, America ...) or its military-industrial complex (agricultural sector, industry ...) or their territorial integrity. In general, the old hit still pleases the soul and consciousness ...
  10. Retvizan
    Retvizan 25 November 2016 11: 57
    0
    contributed to the process of immersion of the Ukrainian economy in ruin and chaos.

    And I thought that war, the absence of the necessary reforms, corruption, the lack of ideology in society (general)
    Credit slavery is bad, but these are the conditions of capitalism.
    EU countries, it seems, have already adopted a low-start position, preparing to buy up a territory

    Nothing prevented them from using land in Ukraine and with the Moratorium.
    In particular, Poland prepared for filing in the courts two lawsuits from the descendants of the owners of Polish estates on the return of sites that are currently in Ukraine. A total of 1600 trials are planned. Among the immovable objects that the Poles are demanding to return are residential buildings, a multitude of land and even a large copper mine in the Kharkiv region worth one and a half million dollars.

    Restitution is a dangerous thing if the relevant laws on compensation and on procedure are not adopted in time.
    But the Poles are just getting ready - they have another year to wait (or maybe more) and then ... here in Ukraine you can fly with the courts in gossip ... it would be interesting to bring retaliatory lawsuits on property in Poland and force the Poles to abandon their thoughts.
    This is how Lvivites think (the main ones on restitution)
    According to experts, each of the 150 thousand victims of deportation can sue itself in Poland in compensation for 2,5 hectares of land and 1,5 hectares of forest.
    Polish courts are reluctant to accept these claims. In addition, in Ukraine, at the state level, a law has not been adopted on recognizing victims of the Vistula operation as victims.
    that is, we accept Operation Wisla as the genocide of Ukrainians (and that was so) in response to the Volyn massacre. And there will be a legal reason for compensation in response to restitution. At the same time to unnerve the owners of the Poles.
    In Poland in 2001, the Sejm also tried to pass a law on restitution, but then-Komsomol president Alexander Kwasniewski vetoed it. He said that each case should be considered separately in court.
    Former owners almost did not disturb the new Poland. Someone was waiting for a centralized restitution, someone was too lazy to mess around because of the cheap Polish real estate. But gradually life in Poland was getting better, the country was getting rich, and at the same time real estate prices were rising.
    Difficulties increase with each new court verdict. Here are the descendants of the Zamoyski magnates seized a hectare of the Saxon Garden - a park in the very center of Warsaw, next to the presidential palace. Fortunately, the park still remains under the protection of the state, and they cannot build any fences and luxury housing there - only landscape gardening.
    The descendants of the princes of Lubomirsky seized half of the parking lot near the building of the Sejm. The authorities were planning to build a new office building there, and now they will have to build it somewhere else - they did not bargain with the princes for the price. Over the past ten years, the Polish authorities paid about 250 million euros in restitution compensation. But the last loss in the Supreme Administrative Court of Warsaw should increase this amount by several times. Because this time, the Polish authorities lost on a large scale: 10 hectares of land on the eastern bank of the Vistula, across the bridge from the historical center of Warsaw. Frightened by the growing stream of restorative lawsuits, the Polish deputies finally started talking about the need to adopt a law that should be centralized Settle all claims of the former owners. But it will be very difficult to do this.
    Now a square meter of Warsaw's land costs almost 2000 euros. Successful precedents in the courts were already enough. And the agile owners, who managed to submit the corresponding application in 1945, number about 17. Even if they are too lazy to sue themselves, there will certainly be people who will buy the necessary documents from them, in order to later receive at least several million euros from the Polish budget. Estimates of the total amount of compensation that Poland will have to pay in all restitution claims are very different, up to 000 billion euros. But less than 40 billion euros, they do not fall. It will just turn out to return to some Poles that same pre-war prosperity.
    As you can see, Poland itself is in restitution. Therefore, Ukraine, before all this mess, you need to take the whole package of protective measures. I brought one of them.
    In general, this is an ordinary article to distract the Russian public from their own problems in Ukraine.
    Ukraine, Syria, America, Trump ... anything but its own development ... trouble.
    The only thing that was useful in this article was introducing you to restitution in Poland. Although this all requires a separate article. And just as what is required of my government (it’s hard to say which one) -you also need to bring all that can be done!

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Бесплатная продажа, или Секреты капитализма

Сотрудничество Украины с МВФ можно сравнить со временем, когда средневековые мореплаватели выменивали у местных жителей золото на стекла от винных бутылок. Вот уже несколько месяцев путешественник требует от украинского туземца предоставить в обмен на «бумажные стеклышки» часть своей территории, что не может не радовать западного соседа аборигена в лице Польши.

Бесплатная продажа, или Секреты капитализма


Напомним, за последние два года Международный валютный фонд выплатил Украине 3 кредита на общую сумму 7,7 миллиарда долларов. Нужно сказать, что к каждому спасательному кругу, который финансовый кредитор бросал Киеву, был привязан увесистый камень, что в итоге только способствовало процессу погружения украинской экономики в разруху и хаос.


Так, например, перед выдачей третьего транша требовательный ростовщик настойчиво порекомендовал Украине отменить мораторий на продажу земли, находящейся в государственной собственности. Следует напомнить, данное условие не было выполнено, что стало одной из причин предоставления Киеву займа на 700 миллионов меньше обещанной суммы.

Тем не менее, страны Евросоюза, похоже, уже приняли положение низкого старта, готовясь за бесценок скупать территорию незалежной. При этом некоторые из них и вовсе считают, что после отмены моратория украинские участки можно получить, не заплатив ни копейки.

В частности, Польша подготовила к подаче в суды два иска от потомков владельцев польских имений о возврате участков, находящихся сегодня на территории Украины. Всего планируется инициировать 1600 судебных разбирательств. Среди недвижимых объектов, которые требуют вернуть поляки, — жилые дома, множество земельных угодий и даже крупный медный рудник в Харьковской области стоимостью полтора миллиона долларов.

Можно предположить, что территориальные претензии Варшавы настолько встревожили Верховную раду, что парламентарии тремя неделями ранее открыто отказались соблюдать требование МВФ, продлив действие земельного запрета до 1 января 2018 года. Правда, депутаты тут же назвали данное решение временной мерой, которая позволит урегулировать процедуру продажи на законодательном уровне.

Стоит отметить, что к отказу от земельного моратория украинские политики могут прийти и раньше. Предпосылкой к такому развитию событий является предоставленный Киеву сентябрьский заём в размере одного миллиарда долларов, который имеет свойство заканчиваться. Согласитесь, маловероятно, что мировой ростовщик продолжит снабжать Украину новыми кредитами, если руководство страны не будет выполнять предписанные договором обязательства. Таким образом, следует констатировать, что экономический капкан, поставленный Киеву, начинает захлопываться. Польшу же в данной ситуации можно сравнить с хищником, ожидающим, когда его жертву полностью покинут силы.

Судя по всему, сложившаяся ситуация не пугает украинских народных избранников. Ведь за последние два с половиной года политики так активно избавлялись от советского наследия в виде памятников, названий улиц и городов, что, похоже, с таким же успехом отдадут Европе и территорию, доставшуюся Украине от СССР.
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Mavrikiy 23 ноября 2016 06:17
    Ну что же. Кто не торгует Родиной, тот не пьет шампанского. Порошенко, вперед! После нас хоть потоп, еще есть. Кто это говорил и чем кончил, не помнишь?
    1. 210окв 23 ноября 2016 06:21
      А дальше что?Пшеки,нанимайте нанимайте наших коллекторов-они из рагулей душу вытрясут!
      1. EvgNik 23 ноября 2016 08:23
        Цитата: 210окв
        нанимайте наших коллекторов-они из рагулей душу вытрясут!

        Дмитрий, они хорошо и без наших обойдутся, культурно по-европейски, толерантно, крючкотворы всё сделают. Украина и не поймёт, а когда поймёт - её уже не будет.
  2. raid14 23 ноября 2016 06:20
    Учить надо, голубушка ясная. А ученье без мученья не бывает, 0 чем небось и сама по опыту ведаешь. ... Он (МВФ) имел наготове испытанный арсенал воспитательных инструментов, как-то: оплеухи, розги, подзатыльники и прочие удивительные чудеса, до сей поры не снятые с вооружения всего мира.
    Валентин Пикуль "Фаворит" 1 том
  3. Бюрократ 23 ноября 2016 06:39
    Бей мельче, продавать легче!
    Интересно, что будут думать украинцы когда в будущем как в песне "А поутру они проснулись, вокруг помятая трава...."
  4. Lord_Bran 23 ноября 2016 07:19
    Ну а что, если земель много, чего бы не поделиться доброму европейскому парню?
    Да и вообще, были ли они Украинскими? Может, это была не любовь, а так, по-расчёту? laughing
  5. rotmistr60 23 ноября 2016 08:13
    Торговать страной да еще не в убыток своему личному карману украинские политики поднаторели. А в это время МВФ отложил расмотрение вопроса о предоставлении Украине очередного транша. Поэтому запад додавит и пойдет украинская земля с молотка как миленькая.
  6. afrikanez 23 ноября 2016 08:42
    Цитата: Mavrikiy
    Ну что же. Кто не торгует Родиной, тот не пьет шампанского. Порошенко, вперед! После нас хоть потоп, еще есть. Кто это говорил и чем кончил, не помнишь?

    Кто не торгует Украиной- тот не хохол!!! Майданный лозунг в действии. fool
  7. Шурале 23 ноября 2016 14:31
    Я связывался со знакомыми на Украине , они об этой беде и слыхом не слыхивали , смеются ...
    Не позорьте нас , хватит ахинею нести ...
  8. Волжанин 23 ноября 2016 20:47
    А ведь это наши территории - русские! Только еврей, дорвавшийся до власти может торговать территориями страны, да ещё чужой!
    А по сусалам?
    Хотя кто?
  9. Вождь краснокожих 23 ноября 2016 23:49
    Ай яй яй! Я снова опоздал на "похороны"!... Ну, ничего, завтра кто ни будь еще "похоронит" Украину (Евросоюз, Америку...) или ее ВПК (аграрный сектор, промышленность...) или их территориальные целостности. В общем, старый шлягер все еще радует душу и сознание...
  10. Ретвизан 25 ноября 2016 11:57
    способствовало процессу погружения украинской экономики в разруху и хаос.

    А я считал что война, отсутствие нужных реформ, коррупция-отсутствие идейности в обществе(общей)
    Кредитное рабство плохо-но это условия капитализма.
    страны Евросоюза, похоже, уже приняли положение низкого старта, готовясь за бесценок скупать территорию незалежной

    Им ничего не мешало пользоваться землей в Украине и с Мораторием.
    В частности, Польша подготовила к подаче в суды два иска от потомков владельцев польских имений о возврате участков, находящихся сегодня на территории Украины. Всего планируется инициировать 1600 судебных разбирательств. Среди недвижимых объектов, которые требуют вернуть поляки, — жилые дома, множество земельных угодий и даже крупный медный рудник в Харьковской области стоимостью полтора миллиона долларов.

    Реституция-опасная штука, если вовремя не принять соответствующие законы о компенсации и о порядке.
    Но поляки пока только готовятся--им еще год ждать(а может больше) и то ..тут в Украине можно и пролететь с судами пересудами...интересно бы ответные иски предъявлять на собственность в Польше-и заставить поляков отказаться от мыслей.
    Примерно так мыслят львовяне(главные по реституции)
    По оценкам экспертов, каждая из 150 тысяч жертв депортации может отсудить себе в Польше в качестве компенсации 2,5 га земли и 1,5 га леса.
    Польские суды не хотят принимать эти иски. К тому же, на Украине на государственном уровне не принят закон о признании потерпевшими жертв операции "Висла".
    то есть-принимаем Операцию Висла-как геноцид украинцев(а это было так) в ответку на Волынскую резню. И будет правовой повод компенсаций в ответ на реституции. Заодно по нервировать собственников поляков.
    В Польше в 2001 г. сейм тоже пытался принять закон о реституции, но тогдашний президент-комсомолец Александр Квасьневский наложил на него вето. Сказал, что каждый случай должен рассматриваться по отдельности в суде.
    Бывшие собственники почти не беспокоили новую Польшу. Кто-то ждал централизованной реституции, кому-то было лень возиться из-за копеечной польской недвижимости. Но постепенно жизнь в Польше налаживалась, страна богатела, а параллельно росли цены на недвижимость.
    Трудности нарастают с каждым новым вердиктом суда. Вот потомки магнатов Замойских отсудили себе целый гектар Саксонского сада – парка в самом центре Варшавы, рядом с президентским дворцом. К счастью, парк все равно остается под защитой государства, и никаких заборов и элитного жилья они там построить не смогут – только садово-парковую архитектуру.
    Потомки князей Любомирских отсудили половину паркинга рядом со зданием сейма. Власти собирались построить там новое здание канцелярии, а теперь придется строить где-нибудь в другом месте – не сторговались с князьями о цене.Всего за последние десять лет польские власти выплатили в виде реституционных компенсаций около 250 млн евро. Но последний проигрыш в Высшем административном суде Варшавы должен увеличить эту сумму в несколько раз. Потому что на этот раз польские власти проиграли по-крупному: 10 га земли на восточном берегу Вислы, через мост от исторического центра Варшавы.Испуганные растущим потоком реституционных исков польские депутаты, наконец, заговорили о том, что надо бы принять закон, который должен централизовано урегулировать все претензии бывших собственников. Но сделать это будет уже очень сложно.
    Сейчас квадратный метр варшавской земли стоит почти 2000 евро. Успешных прецедентов в судах было уже достаточно. А расторопных собственников, успевших в 1945 г. подать соответствующее заявление, насчитывается около 17 000. Даже если они поленятся судиться сами, то обязательно найдутся люди, которые купят у них нужные документы, чтобы потом получить из польского бюджета как минимум несколько миллионов евро. Оценки суммарного размера компенсаций, которые Польше придется выплатить по всем реституционным искам, бывают самые разные, вплоть до 40 млрд евро. Но меньше 10 млрд евро они не опускаются. Как раз получится вернуть некоторым полякам то самое довоенное процветание.
    Как видите-Польше самой реституция гуляет. Поэтому Украине до всего этого бардака-нужно принять весь пакет защитных мер. Одну из них я привел.
    В общем то обычная статья-для отвлечения российской общественности от собственных проблем на Украину.
    Украина, Сирия, Америка, Трамп...все что угодно но не собственное развитие... беда.
    Единственное что полезное сделал в этой статье-познакомил вас с реституцией в Польше. Хотя это все требует отдельной статьи.А так же что требуется от моего правительства(трудно сказать от какого)-так же нужно привести все что можно сделать!
Картина дня