Military Review

One Hundred Days of Trump: Drain the Marshes and Dry the Oars

17
One Hundred Days of Trump: Drain the Marshes and Dry the Oars



Bye Rosatom captures energy markets, and Moscow squeezes out juice from Japan, Trump gets up terrible things with the minds of Americans. So scary that some California, for example, are ready to "throw" from the United States.

Members of the movement Yes California, which advocates the so-called Calexit - separating California from the United States, submitted a proposal for a referendum to the office of the state attorney general. It is reported that Yes California asks to give the proposal the official name and make a conclusion on it. Supporters of the California office are hoping that the vote will take place in 2018 year. The reason for the appeal to the office of the Prosecutor General was the victory of Donald Trump in the US presidential election, said the vice-president and co-founder of the movement Ruiz Evans. November 8 61% of state residents voted in favor of his rival Hillary Clinton. Supporters of the separation of the state from the United States explain their position by saying that the government spends taxpayers' money on defense and on armed conflicts that do not bring results. Activists intend to send taxes on the social sphere of California.

Meanwhile, the newly elected president of the United States not only surprises the Kremlin, but also tries to keep its electoral promises. It turns out is not very good. First, the Trump’s Russophobic team has been replenished with a few new members this week: November 18 announced that Congressman Mike Pompeo will become the head of the CIA and the US Attorney General under President-elect Donald Trump, respectively. for Russia on the movement of troops to Kiev ") and Senator Jeffrey Sessions (" Russia must be punished for the Crimea "). Trump also approved a new presidential adviser on national security issues - Michael Flynn (Russia's first neutral candidate). He also appointed the elected vice-president Michael Pens (“Russia is a dangerous country, and the United States must act aggressively towards it”) as the head of its team for the period of the change of power. And later, Trump appointed an Orthodox Christian head of the White House Administration - Raines Pribus (the second neutral candidate, did not support anti-Russian rhetoric, a supporter of the withdrawal of the American contingent from Afghanistan and Iraq).

Second, the Contrary to voters' expectations, Trump no longer builds a border with Mexico and for some reason is not ready to solve health problems.



The only thing that still pleases the oligarch is with economic measures and the mood to defeat unemployment. The first point of his program remains the termination of the Trans-Pacific Partnership as the main enemy of the American economy. It is surprising that the States were the initiators of this agreement in order to get good markets and cheap goods for themselves.
В supposed The partnership includes: Australia, Brunei, Canada, Singapore, Vietnam, Chile, Peru, New Zealand, Malaysia, Mexico, Japan and the United States.

It is about the complete elimination of customs duties, the unification of sanitary and phytosanitary measures, the general policy in the field of protection of intellectual property rights, government procurement and competition policy. The TTP abolishes duties on more than 18 thousand products. The full parameters of the trade-offs in the TTP have not been made public: the text of the agreement is not yet available, only the 20-page summary of the talks between the heads of trade departments of 12 countries has been published. Negotiations were generally conducted in an atmosphere of strict secrecy. It was signed 4 February 2016, but has not yet been ratified by all participants.

First of all, the TTP is seen as a counterbalance to China. Who wants to share his progress with no one. It noticeably strengthened the SCO, leading in South-East Asia and not planning to slow down its pace. Of course, inviting Beijing to a partnership is also unprofitable - then the way to most regional markets will be cut off for sure.

Trump called TTP “potential disaster” for the United States. "Instead, we will negotiate fair bilateral trade deals that will return jobs and production back to the US." About what a catastrophe will result in the return of production to the States, they started talking to Apple and at the Ford plant. Well, wonderful Chinese-American goods will become unavailable to us, but its market will rise, and jobs will appear in the United States.

In general, the intention to abolish the TTP is a good intention for everything other than American exports. But since Trump chooses isolationism, a reduction in the export of goods seems to refer to inevitable losses. The abolition of the TTP can be considered a great joy for the Russian Federation, because the smaller the unions of competitors, the greater the chances for creating their own zones of influence.

But more interesting for the Russian Federation is the fact that Trump once again announced his intention to lift restrictions on the production of hydrocarbons, including offshore fields. According to him, this way "millions of high-paying jobs will be created." But at the same time - the price of oil is overthrown. Moreover, if OPEC signs an agreement on freezing, then, in fact, the hands of all oil producers, except the United States, will be tied. Because the OPEC meeting is on November 30, and Trump's inauguration is on January 20.

Well, the promised "drying of the swamp": Trump said he intends to impose restrictions on officials on lobbying. “As part of our Osushi Marsh plan, we will introduce a five-year ban for officials to become lobbyists after leaving the administration (US) and a lifelong ban for officials to lobby on behalf of foreign governments,” the elected president said. In addition, he noted that he would strive for a procedure in which the adoption of one regulatory act entails the abolition of two other standards. The motto "Osushi swamp!" Trump actively used during the election campaign, bearing in mind the need for reform of the public administration system at the highest level. In addition, the politician spoke about the excessive number of regulatory acts that, in his opinion, hinder the development of the country.

For us, residents of another continent, this item is interesting only in terms of an entertaining chain reaction. What will happen if officials, the power elite, suddenly limit their influence? California starts everywhere. Those who have influence will begin to use it, use all the levers to make it clear to the president that he is not yet the navel of the earth. It is clear that Trump is introducing such ideas in order to make room for the activities of his business friends, whose interests do not always coincide with the ideas of politicians. But the elite have their own interested business stratum, which is not very pleased with such a brazen and boorish invasion of the usual tool - the political lobby. Starting a war with the "old men" of the Democrats, Trump risks getting deep artificial internal political problems as a response to the excessive dissimilarity of views.

So, despite the divergence of some words with some other words (things will only begin in January), Trump reveals himself as an unusual and extremely entertaining politician. Despite his lack of experience, he succeeds in speaking and promising very convincingly, and also very smoothly and imperceptibly drastically changing his point of view. And yet, it is obvious that he personally will be focused on domestic policy and the external economy, he will not be up to the problems of Europe, which, alas, will become free. Radical decisions to the authorities (and judging by the number of generals and the military in the administrative apparatus, there will be a lot of radical decisions) may trump integrity issues. And since a conservative current has a significant influence on him, it is possible that attempts to secession will be a start for new laws restricting the freedom of the States.
Author:
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 24 November 2016 05: 30
    0
    smile Sushi oars ... TRUMP arrived.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 24 November 2016 05: 43
      +1
      Arrived ?? No, in the wetlands in the swamp came ..
  2. 210ox
    210ox 24 November 2016 05: 42
    +1
    Would you have dumped somewhere in a distant galaxy ... Here only aliens are sorry, you get them ..
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 November 2016 05: 49
    0
    Trump shows himself as an unusual and extremely entertaining politician


    Hike, we will grab grief, and still cry with such a "politician".
    1. Alexander Romanov
      Alexander Romanov 24 November 2016 06: 20
      +1
      Quote: aszzz888
      Hike, we will grab grief, and still cry with such a "politician".

      Do you already regret losing Clinton? wassat
      1. aszzz888
        aszzz888 24 November 2016 07: 02
        +1
        Alexander Romanov Today, 06:20 ↑
        Quote: aszzz888
        Hike, we will grab grief, and still cry with such a "politician".
        Do you already regret losing Clinton? wassat


        And you?
        There is a good Russian proverb - horseradish radish is not sweeter. And if the Hilka won, then the final scribe would have crept up to America.
        1. Alexander Romanov
          Alexander Romanov 24 November 2016 07: 34
          +8
          Quote: aszzz888
          And you?

          I did not expect and do not expect from Trump, his image here in Russia was created not clearly by whom and why. He is no better than Obama, his whole pre-election chatter is just words that no one ever answers for.
          The only thing I can guarantee is that all those who are here on the site screaming-Davaii Trump ahead will soon curse him.
          1. aszzz888
            aszzz888 24 November 2016 09: 09
            +1
            So i say
            Hike, we will grab grief, and still cry with such a "politician".
    2. In100gram
      In100gram 24 November 2016 16: 17
      +1
      Quote: aszzz888
      Hike, we will grab grief, and still cry with such a "politician".

      It has always been worse with the Republicans than with the Democrats. Democrats at least honestly yell that Russia is an enemy. Republicans make sweet lulling speeches, but they don’t change the policy in relation to our country. Trump, Trump, everyone is happy, as if the good Pope was chosen. The false choice between poop and manure
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 November 2016 07: 16
    0
    Trump has not yet taken office, and someone is going to "dry the oars". Time will tell what and how. But still the unknown in this case is better than a crazy old woman with Russophobic troubles. In addition, did anyone really hope that Trump's entourage would be white and fluffy?
  5. ivselim
    ivselim 24 November 2016 08: 17
    +1
    In my opinion there is too much talk about Trump. Wait and see....
  6. thinker
    thinker 24 November 2016 10: 14
    0
    How do you like replacing the permanent representative to the UN, Samantha Power with Nikki Haley? good
    1. Belarus
      Belarus 24 November 2016 13: 53
      0
      This Pauser is a typical devil in the UN, look at this and then you can stay a stutter.
  7. Belarus
    Belarus 24 November 2016 13: 51
    +2
    Let's talk about Trump as the President of the United States and others if only when December 19, 2016 Trump is approved by the Electoral College and on January 20, 2017 he will take office. And so all these conversations you will excuse me, but they are useless, so pure fantasy.
  8. Altona
    Altona 24 November 2016 16: 50
    0
    Trump does not have to be pro-Russian; he is an American president. And his politics will also be a maze of compromises that Obama has taken. In any case, trump is better than Hillary, because the grandmother is completely cuckoo. At least, Trump has not yet been visited by thoughts of attempting to assassinate Putin, unlike granny. Trump apparently will entrust foreign policy to someone, most likely.
  9. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 24 November 2016 22: 14
    0
    The unthinkable public relations election in omerzikosia and, in particular, Trump in the Russian SMRAD is just another reason to distract the citizens of our country from the flagrant bacchanalia, created by the liberal dirty thief from United Russia.
  10. Retvizan
    Retvizan 25 November 2016 09: 25
    0
    From the article, Trump took out one time and typed a "Russophobic" command, let "America fall apart" ...
    that is, everything old (volcano, aliens, tsunamis, state offices, etc.) ..
    The question is why did you create the image of a good guy for the Russian Federation? And the question is not even to the commentators (this is globally the Russian media and articles on VO are only a reflection) but to the government of the Russian Federation, which celebrated the victory of Trump, as National Salvation ...
    and now rollback ... # America to fall apart

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Сто дней Трампа: "осуши болота" и высуши весла

Сто дней Трампа: "осуши болота" и высуши весла


Пока "Росатом" захватывает энергетические рынки, а Москва выжимает соки из Японии, Трамп вытворяет страшные вещи с умами американцев. Настолько страшные, что некоторые Калифорнии, например, готовы "валить" из состава США.

Члены движения Yes California, которое выступает за так называемый Calexit - отделение Калифорнии от США, представили предложение по референдуму в офис генерального прокурора штата. Сообщается, что Yes California просит дать предложению официальное название и сделать по нему заключение. Сторонники отделения Калифорнии надеются, что голосование пройдет уже в 2018 году. Поводом для обращения в офис генпрокурора стала победа Дональда Трампа на выборах президента США, заявил вице-президент и сооснователь движения Руис Эванс. 8 ноября 61% жителей штата проголосовали в пользу его соперницы Хиллари Клинтон. Сторонники отделения штата от США объясняют свою позицию тем, что власти тратят деньги налогоплательщиков на оборону и на вооруженные конфликты, которые не приносят результата. Активисты намерены направить налоги на социальную сферу Калифорнии.


Тем временем новый избранный президент Штатов не только удивляет Кремль, но и пытается соответствовать своим предвыборным обещаниям. Получается пока не очень хорошо. Во-первых, откровенно русофобская команда Трампа пополнилась за неделю несколькими новыми членами: 18 ноября стало известно, что главой ЦРУ и генпрокурором США при избранном президенте Дональде Трампе станет, соответственно, конгрессмен Майк Помпео ("для того чтобы продемонстрировать поддержку Киеву, необходимо изменить расчеты Путина и увеличить риски для России по передвижению войск к Киеву") и сенатор Джеффри Сешнс ("Россию надо наказать за Крым"). Также Трамп утвердил нового советника президента по вопросам национальной безопасности - Майкла Флинна (первый нейтральный России кандидат). А еще назначил избранного вице-президента Майкла Пенса ("Россия опасная страна, и Соединенным Штатам надо действовать по отношению к ней агрессивно") руководителем своей команды на период смены власти. А позднее Трамп назначил православного христианина главой Администрации Белого дома - Райнс Прибус (второй нейтральный кандидат, не поддержал антироссийскую риторику, сторонник вывода американского контингента из Афганистана и Ирака).

Во-вторых, вопреки ожиданиям избирателей, Трамп уже не строит границу с Мексикой и почему-то не готов решать проблемы здравоохранения.



Единственное, чем по-прежнему радует олигарх - экономическими мерами и настроем победить безработицу. Первым пунктом его программы остается прекращение Транс-Тихоокенаского партнерства, как главного врага американской экономики. Удивительно, что именно Штаты и были инициатором этого соглашения, дабы получать хорошие рынки и дешевые товары для себя.
В предполагаемое партнерство входят: Австралия, Бруней, Канада, Сингапур, Вьетнам, Чили, Перу Новая Зеландия, Малайзия, Мексика, Япония и США.

Речь идет о полной ликвидации таможенных пошлин, унификации санитарных и фитосанитарных мер, об общей политике в сфере защиты прав интеллектуальной собственности, правительственных закупок и конкурентной политики. В ТТП отменяются пошлины более чем на 18 тыс. товаров. Полностью параметры компромисса по торговле в ТТП не обнародованы: текста соглашения пока нет, опубликовано лишь 20-страничное резюме переговоров глав торговых ведомств 12 стран. Переговоры в целом шли в атмосфере строгой секретности. Подписано оно 4 февраля 2016, но до сих пор не ратифицировано всеми участниками.

В первую очередь, ТТП рассматривается как противовес Китаю. Который своим прогрессом делиться ни с кем не желает. Он заметно усилил ШОС, лидирует в Южно-Восточной Азии и не планирует своих темпов сбавлять. Разумеется, приглашать Пекин в партнерство тоже невыгодно - тогда путь на большинство региональных рынков будет отрезан наверняка.

Трамп назвал ТТП "потенциальной катастрофой" для Соединенных Штатов. "Вместо этого мы будем вести переговоры о честных двусторонних торговых сделках, которые вернут рабочие места и производство назад в США". О том, какой катастрофой обернется возврат производства в Штаты, заговорили в Эппл и на заводе Форда. Ну, и нам чудные китайско-американские товары станут недоступны, зато свой рынок поднимется, а в США появятся рабочие места.

В целом, намерение отмены ТТП - это хорошее намерение для всего, кроме американского экспорта. Но поскольку Трамп выбирает изоляционизм, сокращение вывоза товаров, видимо, относится к неизбежным потерям. Отмену ТТП можно считать большой радостью для РФ, потому что чем меньше объединений конкурентов, тем больше шансов для создания своих зон влияния.

Но более интересен для РФ тот факт, что Трамп вновь озвучил намерение отменить ограничения на производство углеводородов, включая шельфовые месторождения. По его словам, таким образом будут "созданы миллионы высокооплачиваемых рабочих мест". А заодно - опрокинуты цены на нефть. Причем, если ОПЕК подпишет соглашение по заморозке, то руки, по факту, будут связаны у всех нефтедобытчиков, кроме США. Потому что встреча ОПЕК - 30 ноября, а инаугурация Трампа - 20 января.

Ну, и обещанное "засушивание болота": Трамп сообщил, что намерен ввести ограничения для официальных лиц на лоббистскую деятельность. "В качестве части нашего плана "Осуши болото" мы введем пятилетний запрет для чиновников становиться лоббистами после ухода из администрации (США), и пожизненный запрет для чиновников лоббировать от имени иностранных правительств", - заявил избранный президент. Кроме того, он отметил, что будет добиваться такого порядка, при котором принятие одного регулирующего акта влечет за собой отмену двух других нормативов. Девиз "Осуши болото!" Трамп активно использовал в ходе предвыборной кампании, имея в виду необходимость реформы системы госуправления на самом высшем уровне. Кроме того, политик говорил о чрезмерном количестве регулирующих актов, которые, по его мнению, мешают развитию страны.

Для нас, жителей другого континента, данный пункт интересен лишь с точки зрения занимательной цепной реакции. Что будет, если чиновникам, элите от власти, внезапно ограничить влияние? Начнется повсеместная Калифорния. Те, кто имеет влияние, начнут применять его, использовать все рычаги, чтобы дать понять президенту, что он еще не пуп земли. Понятно, что Трамп внедряет подобные идеи, чтобы освободить поле для деятельности своих друзей-бизнесменов, интересы которых не всегда совпадают с идеями политиков. Но и у элиты есть своя заинтересованная бизнес прослойка, которой не очень понравится такое наглое и хамское вторжение в привычный инструмент - политическое лобби. Начав войну со "старичками" от демократов, Трамп рискует получить глубокие искусственные внутриполитические проблемы как ответ на чрезмерную непохожесть взглядов.

Итак, несмотря на расхождение некоторых слов с некоторыми другими словами (дела начнутся только в январе), Трамп показывает себя как необычный и чрезвычайно занимательный политик. Несмотря на отсутствие опыта, у него получается говорить и обещать очень убедительно, а также очень плавно и незаметно кардинально менять свою точку зрения. И все же, очевидно, что лично он будет сосредоточен на внутренней политике и внешней экономике, ему будет не до проблем Европы, которая, увы, станет свободной. Радикальные решения в адрес власти (а судя по количеству генералов и военных в аппарате управления, радикальных решений будет очень много) могут озадачить Трампа вопросами целостности. И так как на него существенное влияние оказывает консервативное течение, не исключено, что попытки отделения будут стартом для новых законов, ограничивающих свободу Штатов.
Автор: Андрей Манзолевский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 24 ноября 2016 05:30
    smile Суши весла ...ТРАМП приехал.
    1. 210окв 24 ноября 2016 05:43
      Приехал??Нет,в мокроступах по болоту пришел..
  2. 210окв 24 ноября 2016 05:42
    Свалили бы вы куда нибудь в дальнюю галактику..Вот только инопланетян жалко-достанете вы их..
  3. a.s.zzz888 24 ноября 2016 05:49
    Трамп показывает себя как необычный и чрезвычайно занимательный политик


    Походу, мы и горя хапнем, и ещё наплачемся с таким "политиком".
    1. Александр романов 24 ноября 2016 06:20
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Походу, мы и горя хапнем, и ещё наплачемся с таким "политиком".

      А вы уже жалеете,что проиграла Клинтон? wassat
      1. a.s.zzz888 24 ноября 2016 07:02
        Александр романов Сегодня, 06:20 ↑
        Цитата: a.s.zzz888
        Походу, мы и горя хапнем, и ещё наплачемся с таким "политиком".
        А вы уже жалеете,что проиграла Клинтон? wassat


        А вы?
        Есть хорошая русская пословица, - хрен редьки не слаще. А если бы выиграла хилька, то тогда бы уже к америке подкрался окончательный писец.
        1. Александр романов 24 ноября 2016 07:34
          Цитата: a.s.zzz888
          А вы?

          Я ничего не ждал и не жду от Трампа,его образ тут в России создан не понятно кем и зачем. Он ни чем не лучше Обамы,весь его предвыборный треп -это просто слова,за которые никто и никогда не отвечает.
          Единственное ,что я могу гарантировать,вот все те,кто тут на саите орал-Даваий Трамп вперед,скоро будут его проклинать.
          1. a.s.zzz888 24 ноября 2016 09:09
            Вот я и говорю
            Походу, мы и горя хапнем, и ещё наплачемся с таким "политиком".
    2. Ин100грамм 24 ноября 2016 16:17
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Походу, мы и горя хапнем, и ещё наплачемся с таким "политиком".

      С республиканцами у нас всегда было ещё хуже, чем с демократами. Демократы хоть честно орут что Россия враг. Республиканцы сладкие убаюкивающие речи говорят, но политику от этого не меняют по отношению к нашей стране. Трамп, Трамп, все радуются, как будто Папу Римского доброго выбрали. Ложный выбор между какашками и навозом
  4. rotmistr60 24 ноября 2016 07:16
    Трамп еще не вступил в должность, а кто-то собрался "сушить весла". Время покажет, что и как. Но все же неизвестное в данном случае лучше чем чокнутая бабка с русофобскими заморочками. К тому же неужели кто-то надеялся, что окружение Трампа будет белое и пушистое?
  5. ivselim 24 ноября 2016 08:17
    По моему слишком много разговоров про Трампа. Поживем, увидим....
  6. мыслитель 24 ноября 2016 10:14
    А как вам замена постпреда при ООН, Саманты Пауэр на Никки Хейли? good
    1. Беларусь 24 ноября 2016 13:53
      Вот эта Паузр типичный чёрт в ООН,на такую посмотришь и потом заикой можно остаться.
  7. Беларусь 24 ноября 2016 13:51
    Давайте говорить о Трампе как о президенте сша и прочие еслиб да кабы когда 19 декабря 2016 Трампа утвердит коллегия выборщиков и 20 января 2017 он вступит в должность. А так все эти разговоры Вы уж меня извините но они бес толку,так чисто фантазия.
  8. Altona 24 ноября 2016 16:50
    Трамп не обязан быть пророссийским, он американский президент. И его политика будет так же лабиринтом компромиссов, по которым шел Обама. Трамп в любом случае лучше Хиллари, потому что бабка совсем ку-ку. По крайней мере, Трампа пока не посещают мысли устраивать покушения на Путина в отличие от бабули. Внешнюю политику Трамп видимо передоверит кому то, скорее всего.
  9. Волжанин 24 ноября 2016 22:14
    Немыслимый пиар выборов в омерзикосии и, в частности, Трампа в российских СМРАД служит лишь очередным поводом для отвлечения граждан нашей страны от вопиющей вакханалии, творимой либеральным пакостным ворьём из ЕР.
  10. Ретвизан 25 ноября 2016 09:25
    Из статьи вынес одно-раз Трамп набрал "русофобскую" команду-пусть" Америка развалиться"...
    то есть все старое(вулкан, инопланетяне, цунами, отделение штатов и пр)..
    Вопрос -зачем создавали имидж хорошего парня для РФ? Причем вопрос даже не комментаторам(это ж глобально СМИ РФ и статьи на ВО лишь отражение) а правительству РФ, которое праздновало победу Трампа-как Национальное спасение...
    а сейчас уже откат... #Америкаразвалиться
Картина дня