Military Review

Chisinau thriller "After the Election", or the Minister of Defense of Moldova expects ... Dracula

17
Terry russophobes and dreamers about the absorption of Moldavia by neighboring Romania still remaining in the Moldovan political elites still cannot recover after the victory in the presidential election of the head of the Moldavian socialists, Igor Dodon. Maya Sandu, who lost the election to the values ​​of European democracy, which declared its “unlimited commitment to the values ​​of European democracy”, not only does not want to admit the results of the first direct will of the people for 20 years, but also announces the filing of claims to the Central Election Commission and even the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Moldova.


What did the “Euro Candidate” Sandu see criminal in the actions of the Moldovan Central Election Commission and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs? The logic here, to put it mildly, is florid. The loser of the election declares that the CEC allegedly was more convenient to hold elections in the absence of hundreds of thousands of citizens in the country who have served abroad as labor migrants. At the same time, Sandu announced that the main foreign ministry of the country was also indulging in the mass departure of Moldovans from the country. Like, if all guest workers returned to Moldova and came to the polls, she would have won a “bright victory”. From Maya Sandu on Facebook:
Remittances of our citizens living abroad, compensate for the failure of the state. However, those who represent him decided that these citizens did not deserve to exercise their right to vote.


Ms. Sandu does not care about several important aspects at once. First of all, any citizen of Moldova who wishes to work in Moscow or another large city of the Russian Federation could vote at the working Moldovan polling stations opened by consular services. But far from all expressed their desire to run and vote for Sanda, unfortunately for Sanda herself. Secondly, isn't it the same “pro-European” forces, which Sandu herself represents, did everything so that hundreds of thousands of Moldovan citizens were forced to leave their native country to earn money?

It should be noted that their demarches on the victory of the socialist Igor Dodon in the presidential elections in Moldova expresses not only Sandu. One of those who are trying to put a spoke in the wheel of the elected president of the country is the Moldovan Minister of Defense Anatol Salary. The situation was reduced to the theater of the absurd, when by his order “ordered” Mr. Salaru to remove the portraits of the president, the commander-in-chief, from the walls in military units. According to the tradition and the resolution adopted earlier (at the dawn of independence) by the Moldovan Defense Ministry, in the military command cabinets, as well as in the rooms for personnel enlightenment activities (a sort of modern version of “Leninist rooms”), portraits of the supreme commander should hang. After the election, Igor Dodon became the supreme commander in chief, and in some parts they have already begun to engage in portrait changes. Salaru decided to turn the process into a circus ... In order not to touch the issue solely on the portrait of the president, he decided to ban the use of portraits and other state officials.

On his order, the Minister said through Facebook:
Today I handed over to all divisions of the National Army to replace portraits of Moldovan officials (president, minister, chief of the General Staff, etc.) with portraits of our ancestors, rulers, national heroes or prominent figures (attention!) Romanian culture.


It is worth recalling that Mr. Salaru is one of those representatives of the Moldovan Cabinet who, with their hands and feet, are in favor of integration (or, more precisely, absorption) with any price for Moldova.

This did not stop the development of the situation, and Igor Dodon, who tried to restrain his emotions after winning the election, towards Salaru threw them out to the full. According to the elected Moldovan president, he was not called a provocation by the defense minister. Dodon, referring in absentia to the current minister of defense, called on him not to overload the portraits, but to think about the real security of Moldova and the protection of its national interests. The head of the socialists noted that since Salaru had failed in his job as minister of defense, then it was time for him to prepare "for prison."

Igor Dodona quotes the Moldovan portal NOI.md:
Salaru will sit for a short time in the minister’s chair, surrounded by portraits of Romanian figures stories and culture. His place is in prison. On the walls of his camera will hang a single portrait. On it, the Romanian historical “hero” Vlad Tepes will hold an aspen stake in his hand. It will be a suitable picture in the place most suitable for the present minister Salaru.


Chisinau thriller "After the Election", or the Minister of Defense of Moldova expects ... Dracula


And added:
I am not worried about the fact that my portraits will not hang in the military units. I personally support the portrait of Stefan cel Mare, the most important figure for our people, in the offices of all officials. We have a rich history and strong personalities, and we do not need any Romanian "heroes" imposed by Mr. Salaru.


In turn, the talkative Moldovan defense minister accused Dodon of being "going against international legislation on the Crimea." Recall that the elected Moldovan president spoke out in the spirit that he called the de facto Russian Crimea.

Minister Salaru quotes Moldovan resource Point:
Not without surprise, I observe the loud and at the same time devoid of any meaningful statements by Igor Dodon that the Crimea, de facto, is Russian, and de jure, not yet. Due to declarations of this kind, all Igor Dodon’s wishes - to open the Russian market for Moldova, may turn out to be in vain. It is possible to get to this market only in transit through Ukraine, but Dodon’s statements on Crimea can force the authorities of a neighboring state to block transit, thereby nullifying such a highly advertised and hypothetical event as the opening of the Russian market. Crimea belongs to Ukraine, as well as Transnistria is the territory of the Republic of Moldova!


Meanwhile, in Moldova itself, the liberals are actively discussing "why the pro-European forces did not organize mass protests against the election results." By the way, for such protests even the color was prepared: yellow. And the “probable events” themselves were called the “yellow revolution”. In social networks, Moldovan liberals wonder why Sandu did not enter the “yellow revolution”, trying to poke a finger at “the more active Ukrainians in 2014 year”. They say that they came out ... Well, what are these people talking about? What else is the “yellow revolution” in Moldova in November 2016, when in the European Union no one remembers this country against the background of mountains of their own problems, when in the USA the honored Maidan bakery woman Nuland comes to retire, and when the Moldovan “Euro-optimists” have only and did what they plundered everything that was not plundered, that in Moldova survived ...

So what about the portrait of Vlad Tepes, with an aspen stake in his hand - in a prison cell? ..
Author:
17 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aleksander
    Aleksander 23 November 2016 06: 59
    +5
    Maya Sandu, who lost the election, not only does not want to recognize the results of the first 20 years of direct expression of the will of the people on the candidacy of the president, but also announces the filing of lawsuits against the Central Election Commission and even the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Moldova.
    This lesbian sues over the fact that some Moldovan migrant workers in Western Europe did not have enough ballot papers and the authorities allegedly prevented her from winning.

    A clear lie-the power did EVERYTHING for it to win: at 480, thousands of Moldovan citizens in Russia opened 8 plots. In the West, they discovered80 plots and logically there should be 4 million 800 thousand citizens of Moldova lol But there are only 400 thousand of them. So it’s clear who the power is

    In total, there were not enough ballots at 4's in the West. Why? Yes, because those who wanted to vote had to register in diplomatic missions - no one really knows how many live there and how many to order ballots. Nobody did this, but now they demand ..... In addition, half of them live there according to Romanian and Bulgarian passports.

    Lesbian protests, sues, but Trump’s victory, I think, hasn’t given the go-ahead for the Maidan, but without cookies, it’s not going ..... lol .
    1. Monarchist
      Monarchist 23 November 2016 10: 55
      +1
      "... it doesn't work without cookies" it's true. If Mrs. Sandu wants to, she can replace Mrs. Nuland, but cookies have to be baked or bought, and who will give the money?
      1. siberalt
        siberalt 23 November 2016 14: 42
        0
        It's not easy for Dodon now. Although, first of all, he promised to visit Moscow. And this lady "misdirected Cossack", it seems, fell on good grandmothers. laughing
    2. Mister X
      Mister X 23 November 2016 11: 57
      +4
      From the restless lady!
      And who is maya sandu?
      44, there are no children, there was no husband, either.
      An old maid who is supported by sexual minorities.
      At first glance - the holy innocence: a gentle look, beautiful speech.
      But if she asks an uncomfortable question how an unbalanced beast makes her way through the mask of chastity.
      She seemed to have studied at Harvard, but at the debate with Dodon she confused import and export, and repeated the word "lies" 15 times.
      Maya, nafig with chaise!
      1. One of you
        One of you 23 November 2016 17: 24
        0
        Quote - "From a restless lady!
        Who is Maya Sandu? ... "
        ----------------

        When the United States and the West impose another "leader" on another "democratic" country, they are guided only by the fact that such a "leader" is obedient, corrupt and Russophobic, and everything else is like "chastity", purity of thoughts and views, upholding interests their country, morality, ethics, economy, education, health care and good neighborly relations with Russia are absolutely unnecessary, harmful and costly, therefore, such as Sandu or Timofti or Plahotniuc and other guardians of Moldova will always be in value in the West and in the USA, but in no way in Moldavia.

        We’ll see what Dodon will do for Moldova as positive, because words alone are not enough to restore order in the country.
    3. 210ox
      210ox 23 November 2016 12: 03
      +1
      In vain he frightened the minister with a prison .. He escapes.
  2. Basil50
    Basil50 23 November 2016 09: 53
    0
    And who cares who won? Moldova has already shown that the interests of Romania are the most important for them. And the announced policies of both applicants are simply statements, and no more. The fact that they will fight for power and sit down an opponent is necessary, but to improve the lives of citizens or build up the economy will be based on their ideas. And I suspect they will mention the * brotherhood of peoples *, in the sense of * help *. In reality, one does not have to wait for changes in the politics of Moldova.
    1. evge-malyshev
      evge-malyshev 23 November 2016 10: 33
      +2
      Quote: Vasily50
      In reality, one does not have to wait for changes in the politics of Moldova.

      I would not want to believe in your forecast.
    2. 77_78
      77_78 23 November 2016 10: 45
      +1
      Here, as they say, wait and see! Nevertheless, there is a fact of coming to power in some European states of politicians, uh-uh-uh .... "pro-Russian" orientation, which is good news.
    3. Russian Moldavian
      Russian Moldavian 23 November 2016 10: 49
      +1
      Quote: Vasily50
      And who cares who won? Moldova has already shown that the interests of Romania are the most important for them. And the announced policies of both applicants are simply statements, and no more. The fact that they will fight for power and sit down an opponent is necessary, but to improve the lives of citizens or build up the economy will be based on their ideas. And I suspect they will mention the * brotherhood of peoples *, in the sense of * help *. In reality, one does not have to wait for changes in the politics of Moldova.

      Basil your predictions and assumptions are ridiculous
      Firstly, nobody will ask for help from Russia and did not ask, enough to open up markets is enough
      Well, about the fact that in Moldova they showed that the interests of Romania are the most important - then you generally burn, just to write something
      1. Basil50
        Basil50 24 November 2016 08: 13
        0
        Hey, Moldavian. Moldova in the European Union, you now have * the golden heads of Romania and the hardworking Moldavians *. You already have both visas and the EU market and management. The main condition of the European Union is the choice of market, * either-or *. Trade on the same basis as the Europeans trade, under the same conditions, the market is the market. Preferences only to allies in the vehicle.
  3. Monarchist
    Monarchist 23 November 2016 10: 58
    0
    Quote: evge-malyshev
    Quote: Vasily50
    In reality, one does not have to wait for changes in the politics of Moldova.

    I would not want to believe in your forecast.

    I agree that I don’t want to believe in the forecast, and therefore, as they say, "wait and see"
  4. Lelek
    Lelek 23 November 2016 12: 51
    0
    (It’s not without surprise that I’m watching Igor Dodon’s loud and at the same time meaningless statements that Crimea is de facto Russian and de jure is not there yet. Because of declarations of this kind, all of Igor Dodon’s wishes to open the Russian to Moldova a market may be futile. It is possible to enter this market only in transit through Ukraine, but Dodon’s statements about Crimea can force the neighboring state’s authorities to block transit, thereby negating such an advertised and hypothetical event as the opening of the Russian market. Crimea belongs to Ukraine, so as Transnistria is the territory of the Republic of Moldova!)

    Opensource projects, I'm sorry. Nightmares, stress relief with "brandy", the crackle of a chair under the seat, lack of prospects .... From this, not only the upper bone will go around - the credo of life collapses. But, be that as it may, the decision is for the people. He will choose what is more important to him. yes
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 23 November 2016 22: 38
      0
      Who are you? And where on the map did Urkain Crimea find?
      As for the transit blockages from Moldova to Russia - you throw these wet dreams. The speed with which your beloved Maydan is falling apart is only ACCELERATED from such an action.
      And for the future - so that there is no doubt. To return Crimea, Ukraine has NO CHANCE. Even hypothetical. It’s enough to go there and talk to people.
      Even if no less beloved by you, YueSiYa, for some reason, will rush to WIN Crimea from Russia from all over NATO.
      1. Mordvin 3
        Mordvin 3 23 November 2016 22: 49
        +2
        Quote: Mountain Shooter
        Who are you? And where on the map did Urkain Crimea find?

        Sorry to interrupt, but this:
        Quote: Lelek
        but. Crimea belongs to Ukraine, just as Transnistria is the territory of the Republic of Moldova!)

        There was a quote from the article.
  5. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 23 November 2016 20: 27
    0
    I really hope that thieves and marginal edrosnya at the next election in Russia will receive a similar surprise. It is impossible to deceive the whole people for a long time.
    On the whole, did anyone hear something sane from the headquarters of the edrenoros after the election? Something chicks from the Gaidar nest have hissed smile
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 23 November 2016 22: 27
    0
    An attempt to swallow Moldova by Romania was postponed indefinitely. And this is good for Russia. Romanians "insolently" try to entice Moldovan youth, teach them for FREE in their universities, promote their agents of influence to key positions in power ... But the people DO NOT WANT. Romanians are terrible snobs, and cannot hide in any way how they REALLY treat Moldovans. Now "on the wave" it is necessary to hold early elections and CLEAN parliament.
    Make the republic Presidential and FEDERATIVE. To become a single country with the PMR - and then Romania will have to curtail its "absorption" plans.

Кишинёвский триллер "После выборов", или Министра обороны Молдавии ожидает... Дракула

Остающиеся на данный момент в молдавских политических элитах махровые русофобы и мечтатели о поглощении Молдавии соседней Румынией до сих пор не могут прийти в себя после победы на президентских выборах главы молдавских социалистов Игоря Додона. Заявлявшая о своей «безграничной приверженности ценностям европейской демократии» проигравшая выборы Майя Санду итоги первого за 20 лет прямого волеизъявления народа по кандидатуре президента не только не хочет признавать, но и объявляет о подаче исков на Центризбирком и даже министерство иностранных дел Молдавии.

Что же криминального увидела «еврокандидат» Санду в действиях молдавского ЦИКа и МИДа? Логика тут, мягко говоря, витиеватая. Проигравшая выборы заявляет, что Центризбиркому якобы было сподручнее проводить выборы при отсутствии в стране сотен тысяч граждан, отбывших за рубеж в качестве трудовых мигрантов. В то же время Санду объявила, что массовому выезду молдаван из страны как бы потворствует и главное внешнеполитическое ведомство страны. Мол, если бы все гастарбайтеры вернулись в Молдову и пришли на избирательные участки, то она бы одержала «яркую победу». Из записей Майи Санду в Фейсбуке:
Денежные переводы наших граждан, проживающих за рубежом, компенсируют неудачи государства. Однако те, кто представляет его, решили, что эти граждане не заслуживают того, чтобы осуществить своё право голоса.


Г-жу Санду не волнует сразу несколько важных аспектов. Во-первых, любой желающий гражданин Молдавии, работающий в Москве или другом крупном городе РФ, мог проголосовать на работавших молдавских избирательных участках, открытых консульскими службами. Вот только далеко не все своё желание бежать и голосовать за Санду, к большому сожалению для самой Санду, изъявили. Во-вторых, разве не те же «проевропейские» силы, которые сама Санду и представляет, сделали всё, чтобы сотни тысяч молдавских граждан были вынуждены для заработка покинуть родную страну?


Нужно отметить, что свои демарши по поводу победы социалиста Игоря Додона на президентских выборах в Молдавии выражает не только Санду. Одним из тех, кто пытается вставлять палки в колёса избранному президенту страны, является молдавский министр обороны Анатол (ий) Шалару. Ситуация свелась к театру абсурда, когда г-н Шалару своим распоряжением «повелел» снять со стен в воинских частях портреты президента - верховного главнокомандующего. По традиции и принятому ранее (ещё на заре независимости) молдавским Минобороны постановлению, в кабинетах командования в/ч, а также в комнатах для просветительской деятельности личного состава (этакий современный вариант «ленинских комнат»), должны висеть портреты верховного главкома. После выборов верховным главкомом становится Игорь Додон, и в некоторых частях уже начали заниматься портретными переменами. Шалару решил превратить процесс в цирк... Чтобы не касаться вопроса исключительно портрета президента, он решил запретить использование портретов и других госчиновников.

О своём распоряжении министр сообщил через Фейсбук:
Сегодня я передал всем подразделениям Национальной армии распоряжение заменить портреты молдавских чиновников (президента, министра, начальника Генштаба и т.д.) на портреты наших предков, правителей, национальных героев или выдающихся деятелей (внимание!) румынской культуры.


Стоит напомнить, что г-н Шалару является одним из тех представителей молдавского кабмина, которые руками и ногами выступают за интеграцию (а точнее – за поглощение) с Румынией любой для Молдавии ценой.

На этом развитие ситуации не остановилось, и Игорь Додон, который старался сдерживать эмоции после победы на выборах, в отношении Шалару выплеснул их в полной мере. По словам избранного молдавского президента, устроенное министром обороны иначе как провокацией он не назовёт. Додон, заочно обращаясь к действующему министру обороны, призвал того заниматься не перевешиванием портретов, а подумать о реальной безопасности Молдавии и защите её национальных интересов. Глава социалистов отметил, что так как Шалару такую работу на посту министра обороны провалил, то ему пора готовиться «к тюрьме».

Игоря Додона цитирует молдавский портал NOI.md:
Шалару недолго посидит в кресле министра в окружении портретов деятелей румынской истории и культуры. Его место в тюрьме. На стенах его камеры будет висеть единственный портрет. На нём румынский исторический «герой» Влад Цепеш будет держать осиновый кол в руке. Это будет подходящая картина в наиболее подходящем для пока ещё министра Шалару (месте).


Кишинёвский триллер "После выборов", или Министра обороны Молдавии ожидает... Дракула


И добавил:
Я не переживаю по поводу того, что в воинских подразделениях не будут висеть мои портреты. Я лично за то, чтобы в кабинетах всех официальных лиц висел портрет Штефана чел Маре – самой важной фигуры для нашего народа. У нас есть богатая история и сильные личности, и нам не нужны никакие румынские «герои», навязываемые господином Шалару.


В свою очередь словоохотливый министр обороны Молдавии обвинил Додона в том, что тот «идёт против международного законодательства в отношении Крыма». Напомним, что избранных молдавский президент высказался в том духе, что назвал Крым де-факто российским.

Министра Шалару цитирует молдавский ресурс Point:
Не без удивления наблюдаю за громогласными и одновременно лишенными всякого смысла заявлениями Игоря Додона о том, что Крым, де-факто - российский, а де-юре - еще нет. Из-за деклараций подобного рода все желания Игоря Додона - открыть для Молдовы российский рынок, могут оказаться тщетными. На этот рынок возможно попасть лишь транзитом через Украину, но заявления Додона по Крыму способны вынудить власти соседнего государства блокировать транзит, тем самым сведя на нет такое разрекламированное и гипотетическое событие, как открытие российского рынка. Крым принадлежит Украине, так же как и Приднестровье является территорией Республики Молдова!


Между тем, в самой Молдавии либералы активно обсуждают, «почему проевропейские силы не организовали массовые акции протеста против итогов выборов». Кстати, для таких протестов даже цвет подготовили: жёлтый. А сами «вероятные события» назвали «жёлтой революцией». В социальных сетях молдавские либералы недоумевают, почему Санду не вышла на «жёлтую революцию», пытаясь ткнуть пальцем в «более активных украинцев в 2014 году». Мол, те ведь вышли... Ну, о чём эти люди вообще говорят? Какая ещё «жёлтая революция» в Молдавии в ноябре 2016-го, когда в Евросоюзе об этой стране не вспоминает никто на фоне гор собственных проблем, когда в США на пенсию выходит заслуженная майданная булочница Нуланд, и когда молдавские «еврооптимисты» все последние годы только и делали, что разграбляли всё то неразграбленное, что в Молдавии уцелело...

Так что там по поводу портрета Влада Цепеша с осиновым колом в руке - в тюремной камере?..
Автор: Володин Алексей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Aleksander 23 ноября 2016 06:59
    проигравшая выборы Майя Санду итоги первого за 20 лет прямого волеизъявления народа по кандидатуре президента не только не хочет признавать, но и объявляет о подаче исков на Центризбирком и даже министерство иностранных дел Молдавии.
    Иски эта лесби подает по поводу того, что некоторым молдавским гастарбайтерам в Западной Европе не хватило бюллетеней для голосования и власть , якобы, этим препятствовала ее победе.

    Ложь явная-власть сделала ВСЕ, чтобы она победила: на 480 тыс. граждан Молдовы в России открыли 8 участков. На Западе же открыли-80 участков и по логике там должно быть 4 млн 800 тыс. граждан Молддовы lol Но там их всего 400 тыс. Так что видно-за кого власть

    Всего на 4-х участках на Западе не хватило бюллетеней А почему? Да потому, что желающие проголосовать должны были зарегистрироваться в дипмиссиях-никто ведь не знает-сколько их живет там и сколько заказывать бюллетеней. Никто же этого не сделал, но теперь требуют.....Кроме того, половина из них живет там по румынским и болгарским паспортам.

    Лесби протестует, подает в суды, но победа Трампа, думаю, не дала пока отмашку на майдан, а без печенек-дело не идет..... lol ....
    1. Монархист 23 ноября 2016 10:55
      "...без печенек дело не идет" оно верно. Если г-же Санду захочется,она может заменить г-жу Нуланд,но печенье надо напечь или купить,а деньги кто даст?
      1. сибиралт 23 ноября 2016 14:42
        Додону сейчас нелегко. Хотя, первым делом он обещался посетить Москву. А эта дамочка "засланный казачок", похоже, попала на хорошие бабки. laughing
    2. Mister X 23 ноября 2016 11:57
      От неугомонная дамочка!
      А кто есть Майя Санду?
      44 года, детей нет, мужа тоже отродясь не было.
      Старая дева, которую поддерживают сексуальные меньшинства.
      На первый взгляд - святая невинность: кроткий взгляд, красивая речь.
      Но стоит ей задать неудобный вопрос как сквозь маску целомудрия пробивается неуравновешенная бестия.
      Вроде бы училась в Гарварде, но на дебатах с Додоном она влёхкую перепутала импорт и экспортом, а слово "враньё" повторила раз 15.
      Майя, нафиг с брички!
      1. ОдинИзВас 23 ноября 2016 17:24
        Цитата - "От неугомонная дамочка!
        А кто есть Майя Санду?..."
        ----------------

        Когда США и Запад навязывают очередного "лидера" очередной "демократической" стране то они руководствуются лишь тем, что бы такой "лидер" был - послушным, продажным и русофобски настроенным, а всё остальное наподобие "целомудренности", чистоты помыслов и взглядов, отстаивания интересов своей страны, морали, нравственности, экономики, образования, здравоохранения и добрососедских отношений с Россией совершенно не нужно, вредно и затратно, поэтому такие как Санду или Тимофти или Плахотнюк и прочие радетели Молдавии будут всегда в цене на Западе и в США, но никак не в Молдавии.

        Посмотрим что сделает позитивного Додон для Молдавии, ведь одних слов для наведения порядка в стране не достаточно.
    3. 210окв 23 ноября 2016 12:03
      Зря он министра припугнул тюрьмой..Сбежит.
  2. василий50 23 ноября 2016 09:53
    А какая разница, кто победил? В Молдавии уже показали что интересы Румынии для них самые важные. И анонсированная политика обоих претендентов просто заявления, и не более. То что они будут биться за власть и подсиживать соперника это обязательно, а вот улучшать жизнь гражданам или наращивать экономику будут исходя из своих представлений. И подозреваю будут о *братстве народов* упоминать, в смысле *помогите*. В реальности ждать изменений в политике Молдавии не приходится.
    1. evge-malyshev 23 ноября 2016 10:33
      Цитата: василий50
      В реальности ждать изменений в политике Молдавии не приходится.

      Не хотелось бы верить в Ваш прогноз.
    2. 77_78 23 ноября 2016 10:45
      Тут, как говорится, поживем- увидим! Тем не менее, налицо факт прихода к власти в некоторых европейских государствах политиков, э-э-э-э...."пророссийской" направленности, что не может не радовать.
    3. русский молдаван 23 ноября 2016 10:49
      Цитата: василий50
      А какая разница, кто победил? В Молдавии уже показали что интересы Румынии для них самые важные. И анонсированная политика обоих претендентов просто заявления, и не более. То что они будут биться за власть и подсиживать соперника это обязательно, а вот улучшать жизнь гражданам или наращивать экономику будут исходя из своих представлений. И подозреваю будут о *братстве народов* упоминать, в смысле *помогите*. В реальности ждать изменений в политике Молдавии не приходится.

      Василий ваши предсказания и предположения смешны
      Во первых помощь от России никто просить не будет и не просили,хватает что бы открыли рынки этого уже хватит
      ну а по поводу того что в Молдове показали что интересы румынии самые важные --тут вообще жжете, лишь бы что нибудь написать
      1. василий50 24 ноября 2016 08:13
        Ээй, молдаван. Молдавия в Евросоюзе, у вас теперь *золотые головы Румынии и трудолюбивые молдаване*. У вас уже есть и визы и рынок ЕС и управление. Основное условие Евросоюза выбор рынка, *или-или*. Торгуйте на общих основаниях, как торгуют европейцы, на тех же условиях, рынок есть рынок. Преференции только союзникам по ТС.
  3. Монархист 23 ноября 2016 10:58
    Цитата: evge-malyshev
    Цитата: василий50
    В реальности ждать изменений в политике Молдавии не приходится.

    Не хотелось бы верить в Ваш прогноз.

    Согласен, что не хочется верить в прогноз,а поэтому как говорится"поживем увидим"
  4. Лелёк 23 ноября 2016 12:51
    (Не без удивления наблюдаю за громогласными и одновременно лишенными всякого смысла заявлениями Игоря Додона о том, что Крым, де-факто - российский, а де-юре - еще нет. Из-за деклараций подобного рода все желания Игоря Додона - открыть для Молдовы российский рынок, могут оказаться тщетными. На этот рынок возможно попасть лишь транзитом через Украину, но заявления Додона по Крыму способны вынудить власти соседнего государства блокировать транзит, тем самым сведя на нет такое разрекламированное и гипотетическое событие, как открытие российского рынка. Крым принадлежит Украине, так же как и Приднестровье является территорией Республики Молдова!)

    Мдя, сочувствую. Кошмарные сны, снятие стресса "ракией", треск кресла под седалищем, отсутствие перспектив... . От такого не только верхняя кость кругом пойдёт - жизненное кредо рушится. Но, как бы то ни было, а решение за народом. Он будет выбирать, что для него важнее. yes
    1. Горный стрелок 23 ноября 2016 22:38
      А ты то кто? И где на карте нашёл уркаинский Крым?
      Насчёт блокировок транзита из Молдовы в Россию - ты эти влажные мечты брось. Скорость, с которой твоя любимая Майдания разваливается - от такого действа только УСКОРИТСЯ.
      И на будущее - дабы сомнений не было. Вернуть Крым у Украины НЕТ НИКАКИХ ШАНСОВ. Даже гипотетических. Достаточно туда съездить и с людьми поговорить.
      Даже если не менее любимая тобой ЮэСиЯ с какого то перепугу кинется ОТВОЕВЫВАТЬ Крым у России со всей НАТОй наперевес.
      1. мордвин 3 23 ноября 2016 22:49
        Цитата: Горный стрелок
        А ты то кто? И где на карте нашёл уркаинский Крым?

        Извините, что встрял, но это:
        Цитата: Лелёк
        а. Крым принадлежит Украине, так же как и Приднестровье является территорией Республики Молдова!)

        Была цитата из статьи.
  5. Волжанин 23 ноября 2016 20:27
    Весьма надеюсь, что воровская и маргинальная едросня на очередных выборах в России получит аналогичный сюрприз. Невозможно долго обманывать весь народ.
    В общем и целом кто-нибудь слышал что-то вменяемое из штаба едрёноросов после выборов? Что-то птенцы из гайдаровского гнездёнка пришипились smile
  6. Горный стрелок 23 ноября 2016 22:27
    Попытка поглотить Молдову Румынией - отложилась на неопределенный срок. И это хорошо для России. Румыны "внаглую" пытаются переманить молдавскую молодежь, БЕСПЛАТНО учат её в своих ВУЗах, продвигают своих агентов влияния на ключевые посты во власти... Но народ НЕ ХОЧЕТ. Румыны - жуткие снобы, и никак не могут скрыть - как они НА САМОМ деле относятся к молдаванам. Теперь "на волне" надо провести досрочные выборы и ВЫЧИСТИТЬ парламент.
    Сделать республику Президентской и ФЕДЕРАТИВНОЙ. Стать с ПМР единой страной - и тогда Румынии придётся свернуть планы по "поглощению".
Картина дня