Military Review

European Parliament Resolution - Adequacy Exam

20
European Parliament Resolution - Adequacy Exam



November 23 MEPs will discuss informational opposition to the Russian media. The result of the discussion may be the adoption of a resolution in which the activities of the domestic mass media are equated with propaganda.

The author of the resolution with the ornate name “EU Strategic Communications as a counter to the propaganda of third parties” is the Polish MEP Anna Fotyga. In her document, she speaks of Russia's desire to sow an apple of discord among EU countries, as well as undermine their socio-economic stability. According to the Poles, for these purposes Moscow uses a “wide range of instruments,” the main ones being the RT television channel and the Sputnik information agency. It is important to note that on the eve of the upcoming debates, a number of statements were made by world politicians and the media, allowing them to treat the resolution with a large degree of formality. Let's start in order.

On November 16, the EU recognized that the European Foreign Service (EMU) has a special information group of eight people, designed to counter Russian propaganda in the Old World. The sacred duty of eight European strikers is “the struggle against misinterpretation of events or completely incorrect statements,” naturally coming from Russia. Moreover, such a frank statement by the official representative of the EU diplomacy head, Maya Kotsyanchich, is fully justified and proud of the “transparency” of the EU’s actions.

On November 17, the European portal “EU Observer” reported on the allocation to the EU working group on information countering Russia (presumably the eight) about 1 million euros, so to speak, for production needs. In addition to this, the publication of the portal spoke about the intentions of stakeholders to strengthen the activities of the notorious television channel Euronews. Most likely, the strengthening implies the expansion of the program of financing and the tightening of anti-Russian rhetoric, of course, reasonable.

Also 17 number in the media appeared information about the creation in the territory of Finland "Center for Combating Cyber ​​Threats". The patron saint of the newly wrestler is the North Atlantic Alliance, which, we note, is trying harder to lure the Scandinavians into their slender ranks. The tasks of the center are more than trivial and boil down mainly to counter-propaganda activities.

21 November The Lithuanian TV and Radio Commission issued a resolution to suspend the activity of the Russian-language television channel RTR-Planeta for a period of three months. The reason for the ban on broadcasting was “incitement to war and national hatred.” Recall that a similar incident has already occurred in the 2015 year. Then the Lithuanian initiative was approved by the European Commission, which saw in the activities of the TV channel a violation of Lithuanian law. In general, in the Baltic, Russian-language media have long been turned into the eternal whipping boys. Such is their fate, I guess.

In addition, 21 November made two more important statements. Thus, the expert of the British research center "Henry Jackson Society" Andrew Foxall stated the need to establish total control over the public life of the British in order to prevent their interaction with the Russian-language media. If it is established that a British citizen collaborated with the RT television channel or the Sputnik agency and received money for this, then история will end in the best traditions of the Soviet NKVD. Well, quite democratic.

Finally, NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg called on the member countries of the North Atlantic Alliance to oppose "Russian disinformation." At the same time, he noted that the North Atlantic Alliance as an organization does not intend to “respond with propaganda propaganda.” Apparently, numerous exercises, in which NATO members are working out information operations, should not be attributed to this statement. Also, it is probably worth understanding that 70 of millions of dollars allocated for strengthening the cybersecurity of the military-political bloc in 2017 will go exclusively to the purchase of anti-virus packages. For example, on the corporate version of Kaspersky. We believe the irony is clear.

Thus, all of the above confirms the hypothesis that the forthcoming debate in the European Parliament is nothing more than a part of the political game of the Western elites. If the topic of countering Russian propaganda has not yet been imposed on the political level, this does not mean that no work has been done in this direction. She, unfortunately, was, is and will be. By and large, the decision of the eurodeputies regarding the resolution in question will not be of great significance. The only thing is that in case of its adoption, discrimination of the domestic media will acquire a certain official component. After all, the European Parliament is a serious organization.

It should be noted that the Russian side reacted quite toughly to the upcoming debates. According to the chairman of the commission of the Public Chamber for the development of public diplomacy and the support of compatriots abroad Elena Sutormina, the discussion of the anti-Russian resolution “contradicts a number of international documents on the protection of freedom of speech”. Of course, we have to agree with her. Blaming Moscow for the information impact on the European population, foreign partners forget such a thing as an alternative opinion and because of their sometimes biased attitude towards Russia, they give it off as propaganda. Fortunately, some Western politicians understand this. Thus, the former deputy chairman of the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly, Willy Wimmer, recently stated that the Germans should thank Russian Sputnik and RT information resources for pluralism in the media. According to him, of course, authoritative opinion, without them, unipolarity would prevail in the German information space.

Alas, such statements are extremely rare from representatives of Western political forces. However, the fact of their presence already speaks volumes. Considering the results of elections in the United States, Moldova and Romania, there is every reason to believe that a ray of hope still remains, and Europe will soon be able to find a cure for Russophobia.

Summing up, we note that, despite the resolution’s formality, it still carries a very deep significance for the world community. The decision of the European Parliament will demonstrate the number of clear heads in the darkening realm of the Old World.
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Same lech
    Same lech 24 November 2016 05: 28
    +2
    European Parliament Resolution - Adequacy Exam


    Rather, an exam for degradation ... the main principle of democracy "freedom of speech" went to hell ...

    decided to follow the example of WADA ... to punish all journalists of RUSSIA who disagree with the media of the WEST ... here is the next blow to us ... rather to the WEST
    Now our hands are untied and we can beat the WEST with his own weapons ...
    Bravo Mr. PUTIN, you again defeated the enemy in his own field ... The EU does not even understand the consequences of its decision.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 November 2016 05: 55
    +1
    may be the adoption of a resolution in which the activities of domestic mass media are equated with propaganda.


    Already discussed and accepted, who would doubt it. We must also move on to adequate measures, otherwise we will all cry and discuss.
  3. Smog
    Smog 24 November 2016 06: 51
    +4
    Arrived late article.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 24 November 2016 07: 28
      0
      I agree. The resolution was adopted with thunderous applause.
      1. Smog
        Smog 24 November 2016 07: 34
        +5
        The resolution was adopted with thunderous applause.

        Well no. Not everything is there, in the gadyushnik, so clearly
        There is no longer any unanimous APPROVAL. It is very interesting by what criteria this "resolution" passed, if it did not even get 50% of the votes?
        In total, 304 out of 691 deputies voted for the resolution, 179 against, 208 abstained.

        Read more at RBC:
        http://www.rbc.ru/politics/23/11/2016/5835a3fd9a7
        947388f707e6f
        1. thinker
          thinker 24 November 2016 08: 46
          0
          Yesterday, the deputy of the European Parliament Tatyana Arkadyevna Zhdanok (voted against), thank you, explained. Abstainers are not considered, more "for" than "against" - the resolution was adopted.
    2. siberalt
      siberalt 24 November 2016 12: 35
      +1
      Yes, not an article late, but a resolution. It seems that she was commissioned to draw up from six months ago. They chose Trump and the year ends. So the hypocrisy of European values ​​about freedom of speech was revealed. It would not hurt the author to mention Trump's remarks regarding the American media, which he called false and corrupt.
  4. cannabis
    cannabis 24 November 2016 07: 13
    +1
    The title of the article explains everything: the Europeans should act "adequately", that is, symmetrically: "No unnecessary information to the people! The people should only know what they will be allowed to! As we do. Earlier, yes, in the same 90s, there were attempts in Europe to say When the Estonia ferry sank, the racial media limited themselves to just stating the fact, but in Germany the versions of the sinking of the ship in order to prevent the export of radioactive materials from the territory of the former USSR were widely discussed. , VHF work at a distance of 100 km and television, constantly whipping up an atmosphere of anger and hostility. Yesterday I saw a recording of our TV program on YouTube. Fight of racial political "experts" with opponents from Poland and Ukraine. Disgusting spectacle! Animal behavior is nobler than the antics of these hired clowns Who will answer the question - Who and why should incite hatred between the Slavic peoples? The answer is obvious there is only one - to globalizers.
    1. B.T.V.
      B.T.V. 24 November 2016 08: 56
      0
      Quote: cunning
      then the Racean media limited themselves to a statement of fact,

      Quote: cunning
      Fight of racial political "experts" with opponents from Poland and Ukraine.


      Quote: cunning
      Who will answer the question - Who needs to incite hatred between Slavic peoples and why?


      And yourself, you, who, if so, relate to Russian?!
      1. Cat man null
        Cat man null 24 November 2016 09: 11
        0
        Quote: B.T.W.
        And yourself, you, who, if so, relate to the Russian ?!

        - it is a sin to laugh at the wretched
        - pushed famous ones ...
        Quote: cunning
        What refers to the concept of "sun" in Russian language has the syllable "RA". Dawn, blossom, rainbow, plant, joy, early, military angle. The sun revolving at the end of the "arm" of the galaxy and as part of the galaxy makes a revolution around the center of the galaxy, alternately passing 16 palaces (constellations). These are the basics of astronomical knowledge. The name GA-LAK-TIKA itself is a complex word of three concepts: GA-movement, LAK-milk (lak, lactose) and TIK - tick, run, move
        1. cannabis
          cannabis 24 November 2016 09: 26
          +1
          Well, finally, "apanent" appeared, otherwise I began to worry if you had constipation. Relief!
          1. Cat man null
            Cat man null 24 November 2016 09: 47
            +1
            Quote: cunning
            ... I began to worry ...

            - You were mistaken ... but for some reason I am not surprised ... strange, right? wink

            Quote: cunning
            appeared "apanent"

            “Did I say something wrong?” Show what specifically request
      2. cannabis
        cannabis 24 November 2016 09: 28
        +1
        The wound was Soviet, then retired. But always Russian. Russian did not have to be.
    2. Iskander Sh
      Iskander Sh 24 November 2016 10: 10
      0
      Quote: cunning
      Fight of racial political "experts" with opponents from Poland and Ukraine.


      Here are just Odessa hands dismissed, giving the Pole in the face. When the Pole left, people from Ukraine have already started a skirmish among themselves.

      Quote: cunning
      When Estonia sank the ferry, the Racean media limited themselves to stating the fact, while in Germany there were widely discussed versions of the sinking of the ship in order to prevent the export of radioactive materials from the territory of the former USSR



      That is, the Russian media should have come up with their own conspiracy thesis?
      1. cannabis
        cannabis 24 November 2016 10: 16
        +2
        Well, why twist. Everyone just always wants to know the truth, and not a pretty "excuse". 50 years ago, our stations jammed the Chinese radio, our newspapers ridiculed the Chinese editions for what they called the USSR "a colossus with feet of clay." And what is the result? Where is the USSR? Why is it necessary to hide the truth?
        Quote: Iskander Sh
        That is, the Russian media should have come up with their own conspiracy thesis?
        1. Iskander Sh
          Iskander Sh 24 November 2016 12: 16
          +2
          Quote: cunning
          Well, why distort



          Who else is distorting. It was you who called the fighters, Odessa citizens with the Pole, Russian political experts, and accused the Russian media of the absence of conspiracy theories. And where does the USSR, no one in the EU will jam the channels from Russia, despite the resolution adopted in the European Parliament. This resolution is of a recommendatory nature.
          1. cannabis
            cannabis 24 November 2016 12: 31
            0
            Quote: Iskander Sh
            You called it a fight, an Odessa citizen with a Pole, Russian political experts

            Boy, if you do not understand the meaning of what you read, then do not bother with a pile of stupid things.
        2. The leader of the Redskins
          The leader of the Redskins 24 November 2016 12: 17
          +1
          I agree with the cannon... Too often I remember the saying - "the whole company is out of step, Ivanov alone is correct" ... If Papuans with knuckles in their noses and glass beads on their necks sat in the European Parliament, I would nod - a bunch of uneducated individuals, but representatives of the countries that gave fundamental laws of the world ... And there is no need for fables about a worldwide conspiracy. Tired of reading.
  5. uskrabut
    uskrabut 24 November 2016 09: 31
    +2
    The European Parliament is still that viper! There, deputies are far from working in the interests of their citizens, and decisions are made absolutely illogical from the point of view of an adequate person.
    Democracy is the power of the majority, but in the European Union they have left this principle, there the power is held by a handful of homosexuals, therefore decisions are made corresponding to the status of the authorities, also homosexual, i.e. through the ass.
    1. cannabis
      cannabis 24 November 2016 10: 31
      +1
      Demos is a class entitled to bear arms. Ohlos is a hard worker with voting rights. Iglos are slaves. Meteki are displaced persons. Here is such a structure! democracy is the power of officials, landowners, rich, and therefore the power of a minority.
      Quote: uskrabut
      Democracy is the power of the majority

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Резолюция Европарламента — экзамен на адекватность

Резолюция Европарламента — экзамен на адекватность


23 ноября депутаты Европарламента обсудят информационное противодействие российским СМИ. Результатом дискуссии может стать принятие резолюции, в которой деятельность отечественных масс-медиа приравнена к пропаганде.

Автором резолюции с витиеватым названием «Стратегические коммуникации ЕС как противодействие пропаганде третьих сторон» является польский депутат Европарламента Анна Фотыга. В своем документе она говорит о стремлении России посеять яблоко раздора среди стран Евросоюза, а также подорвать их социально-экономическую стабильность. По мнению поляков, для этих целей Москва использует «широкий спектр инструментов», основными из которых являются телеканал «RT» и информационное агентство «Sputnik». Важно отметить, что в канун предстоящих дебатов мировыми политиками и СМИ был сделан ряд заявлений, позволяющий относиться к распиаренной резолюции с большой долей формальности. Начнем по порядку.

16 ноября ЕС признал, что в составе Европейской внешнеполитической службы (ЕВС) действует специальная информационная группа из восьми человек, призванная противостоять российской пропаганде в Старом свете. Святой обязанностью восьми евростражников является «борьба с неверной интерпретацией событий или совсем некорректными утверждениями», естественно, исходящими от России. При этом столь откровенное заявление официальный представитель главы дипломатии ЕС Майя Коцьянчич считает вполне обоснованным и гордится «прозрачностью» действий Евросоюза.

17 ноября европейский портал «EU Observer» сообщал о выделении рабочей группе ЕС по информационному противодействию России (надо полагать той самой восьмерке) около 1 миллиона евро, так сказать, на производственные нужды. Вдобавок к этому в публикации портала говорилось о намерениях заинтересованных лиц усилить деятельность небезызвестного телеканала «Euronews». Скорее всего, под усилением подразумевается расширение программы финансирования и ужесточение антироссийской риторики, конечно же, обоснованное.

Также 17-го числа в СМИ появилась информация о создании на территории Финляндии «Центра по борьбе с киберугрозами». Покровителем новоиспеченного борца является Североатлантический альянс, который, отметим, все упорнее старается заманить скандинавов в свои стройные ряды. Задачи центра более чем тривиальны и сводятся в основном к контрпропагандистской деятельности.

21 ноября Литовская комиссия по теле- и радиовещанию вынесла постановление о приостановке в стране деятельности русскоязычного телеканала «РТР-Планета» сроком на три месяца. Причиной запрета на вещание послужило «подстрекательство к войне и национальной ненависти». Напомним, что подобный инцидент уже имел место в 2015 году. Тогда литовская инициатива получила одобрение Еврокомиссии, которая узрела в деятельности телеканала нарушение литовского законодательства. Вообще, в Прибалтике русскоязычные СМИ уже давно превратились в извечных мальчиков для битья. Такая уж у них судьба, наверное.

Кроме того, 21 ноября было сделано еще два немаловажных заявления. Так, эксперт британского исследовательского центра «Henry Jackson Society» Эндрю Фоксалл заявил о необходимости установить тотальный контроль над общественной жизнью англичан с целью недопущения их взаимодействия с русскоязычными СМИ. Если будет установлено, что гражданин Великобритании сотрудничал с телеканалом «RT» либо агентством «Sputnik» и получил за это деньги, то история закончится в лучших традициях советского НКВД. Что ж, вполне демократично.

Наконец, Генсек НАТО Йенс Столтенберг призвал страны-члены Североатлантического альянса противодействовать «российской дезинформации». При этом он отметил, что Североатлантический альянс как организация не намерена «отвечать пропагандой на пропаганду». Видимо, многочисленные учения, на которых натовцы отрабатывают проведение информационных операций, к этому заявлению относить не стоит. Также, наверное, стоит понимать, что 70 миллионов долларов, выделяемые на укрепление кибербезопасности военно-политического блока в 2017 году пойдут исключительно на покупку антивирусных пакетов. Например, на корпоративную версию «Касперского». Полагаем, ирония понятна.

Таким образом, все вышесказанное подтверждает гипотезу о том, что предстоящая дискуссия в Европарламенте — не более чем часть политической игры западных элит. Если тема противодействия российской пропаганде до сегодняшнего момента не выносилась на политический уровень, это не означает, что работа в этом направлении не велась. Она, к сожалению, была, есть и будет. По большому счету, решение евродепутатов относительно рассматриваемой резолюции большого значения иметь не будет. Дело лишь в том, что в случае ее принятия дискриминация отечественных СМИ обретет некую официальную составляющую. Все-таки Европарламент организация серьезная.

Отметим, что российская сторона отреагировала на предстоящие дебаты довольно жестко. По мнению председателя комиссии Общественной палаты по развитию общественной дипломатии и поддержке соотечественников за рубежом Елены Суторминой, обсуждение антироссийской резолюции «противоречит целому ряду международных документов по вопросам защиты свободы слова». Безусловно, мы вынуждены с ней согласиться. Обвиняя Москву в информационном воздействии на европейское население, иностранные партнеры забывают такое понятие, как альтернативное мнение и в силу своего, порой, предвзятого отношения к России выдают его за пропаганду. К счастью, это понимают и некоторые западные политики. Так, бывший зампредседателя Парламентской ассамблеи ОБСЕ Вилли Виммер недавно заявил, что немцы должны благодарить российские информресурсы «Sputnik» и «RT» за плюрализм в СМИ. По его, несомненно, авторитетному мнению, без них в информационном пространстве Германии господствовала бы однополярность.

Увы, но от представителей западных политических сил подобные заявления звучат крайне редко. Однако сам факт их наличия уже говорит о многом. Учитывая результаты выборов в США, Молдавии и Румынии, есть все основания полагать, что луч надежды все-таки остался, и вскоре Европа сможет найти лекарство от русофобии.

Подводя итог, отметим, что, несмотря на некую формальность резолюции, она все же несет в себе очень глубокую значимость для мирового сообщества. Решение Европарламента наглядно продемонстрирует количество ясных голов в темнеющем царстве Старого Света.
Автор: Валерий Денбург


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 24 ноября 2016 05:28
    Резолюция Европарламента — экзамен на адекватность


    Скорее экзамен на деградацию...главный принцип демократии" свобода слова" полетел к черту...

    решили последовать по примеру ВАДА...наказать всех журналистов РОССИИ несогласных с СМИ ЗАПАДА...вот следующий удар по нам ... скорее по ЗАПАДУ
    Теперь у нас руки развязаны и мы можем бить ЗАПАД его же оружием...
    Браво мистер ПУТИН вы снова обыграли противника на его же поле...ЕС даже не понимает последствий своего решения .
  2. a.s.zzz888 24 ноября 2016 05:55
    может стать принятие резолюции, в которой деятельность отечественных масс-медиа приравнена к пропаганде.


    Уже обсудили и приняли, кто бы в этом сомневался. Надо и нам переходить к адекватным мерам, а то всё плачемся и обсуждаем.
  3. Смог 24 ноября 2016 06:51
    Запоздала статейка запоздала.
    1. rotmistr60 24 ноября 2016 07:28
      Соглашусь. Резолюцию приняли под бурные аплодисменты.
      1. Смог 24 ноября 2016 07:34
        Резолюцию приняли под бурные аплодисменты.

        Да нет. Не все там , в гадюшнике,так однозначно
        Единодушного ОДОБРЯМС уже не наблюдается.Очень даже интересно по каким критериям прошла эта "резолюция", если она не набрала даже 50% голосов?
        Всего за резолюцию проголосовали 304 депутата из 691, против — 179, воздержались — 208.

        Подробнее на РБК:
        http://www.rbc.ru/politics/23/11/2016/5835a3fd9a7
        947388f707e6f
        1. мыслитель 24 ноября 2016 08:46
          Вчера депутат Европейского парламента Татьяна Аркадьевна Жданок (голосовала против), спасибо, объяснила. Воздержавшихся не считают, "за" больше чем "против" - резолюция принята.
    2. сибиралт 24 ноября 2016 12:35
      Да не статейка запоздала, а резолюция. Похоже её поручили составить с полгода назад. У же и Трампа выбрали и год заканчивается. Вот и выявилось лицемерие европейской ценности о свободе слова. Автору не мешало бы отметить высказанное Трампом в отношении американских СМИ, которые он назвал лживыми и продажными.
  4. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 07:13
    Заголовок статьи всё объясняет : европы должны действовать " адекватно" , то есть симметрично : " Никакой лишней информации народу! Народ должен знать только то, что ему разрешат! Как у нас. Раньше то , да в те же 90 , в европах были попытки сказать правду. Когда затонул паром Эстония, то расейские СМИ ограничились только констатацией факта, а вот в Германии широко обсуждались версии потопления судна с целью недопущения вывоза радиоактивных материалов с территории бывшего СССР, Сейчас видимо их пресекли. Отключены вещательные радиостанции длинных и средних волн по всему миру, работают УКВ на дальность 100 км и телевидение, постоянно нагнетающее атмосферу злобы и неприязни . Вчера на Ютубе видел запись передачи нашего ТВ. Драка расейских политических " экспертов" с оппонентами из Польши и Украины. Мерзкое зрелище ! Поведение животных благородней чем кривлянье этих нанятых клоунов. Кто ответит на вопрос - Кому и зачем нужно разжигать ненависть между славянскими народами? Ответ напрашивается один - глобализаторам.
    1. Б.Т.В. 24 ноября 2016 08:56
      Цитата: коноправ
      то расейские СМИ ограничились только констатацией факта,

      Цитата: коноправ
      Драка расейских политических " экспертов" с оппонентами из Польши и Украины.


      Цитата: коноправ
      Кто ответит на вопрос - Кому и зачем нужно разжигать ненависть между славянскими народами?


      А сами, Вы, кто, если так относитесь к российскому?!
      1. Cat Man Null 24 ноября 2016 09:11
        Цитата: Б.Т.В.
        А сами, Вы, кто, если так относитесь к российскому?!

        - грешно смеяться над убогим
        - толкиенутые славянутые оне...
        Цитата: коноправ
        То, что относится к понятию " солнце" в руском езыке имеет слог "РА". Рассвет, расцвет, радуга, растение, радость, рано, ратный угол. Солнце вращаясь в конце "рукава" галактики и в составе галактики совершает оборот вокруг центра галактики, попеременно проходя 16 чертогов ( созвездий). Это азы астрономических познаний. Само название ГА- ЛАК -ТИКА это сложное слово из трёх понятий : ГА- движение, ЛАК- молоко ( лакать, лактоза) и ТИК - тикать, бежать, двигаться
        1. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 09:26
          Ну , наконец то появился " апанент", а то уж я стал тревожиться, уж не запор ли у вас. С облегчением!
          1. Cat Man Null 24 ноября 2016 09:47
            Цитата: коноправ
            ... я стал тревожиться...

            - Вы ошиблись... а я почему-то не удивлен... странно, да? wink

            Цитата: коноправ
            появился " апанент"

            - я что-то не так сказал? Покажите, что конкретно request
      2. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 09:28
        Ране был советский, потом отставной. Но всегда руский. Российским быть не приходилось.
    2. Искандер Ш 24 ноября 2016 10:10
      Цитата: коноправ
      Драка расейских политических " экспертов" с оппонентами из Польши и Украины.


      Вот только руки распускал одессит, дав в морду поляку. Когда поляк ушел, люди с Украины уже начали перепалку между собой.

      Цитата: коноправ
      Когда затонул паром Эстония, то расейские СМИ ограничились только констатацией факта, а вот в Германии широко обсуждались версии потопления судна с целью недопущения вывоза радиоактивных материалов с территории бывшего СССР



      То есть российские СМИ должны были придумать свой конспирологический заговор?
      1. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 10:16
        Ну зачем же передёргивать. Всем просто всегда хочется знать правду, а не красивую " отмазку". 50 лет назад наши станции глушили китайское радио, наши газеты высмеивали китайские издания за то что они называли СССР " колоссом на глиняных ногах". И что в результате? Где СССР? Почему нужно обязательно прятать правду?
        Цитата: Искандер Ш
        То есть российские СМИ должны были придумать свой конспирологический заговор?
        1. Искандер Ш 24 ноября 2016 12:16
          Цитата: коноправ
          Ну зачем же передёргивать



          Кто тут ещё передергивает. Это ты назвал подравшихся, одессита с поляком, российскими политическими экспертами и обвинил российские СМИ в отсутствии конспирологических теорий. И причем тут СССР, ни кто в ЕС глушить каналы из России не будет, не смотря на резолюцию принятую в Европарламенте. Это самая резолюция имеет рекомендательный характер.
          1. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 12:31
            Цитата: Искандер Ш
            Это ты назвал подравшихся, одессита с поляком, российскими политическими экспертами

            Паренёк, если ты не понимаешь смысла прочитанного, то не досаждай нагромождением глупостей.
        2. Вождь краснокожих 24 ноября 2016 12:17
          Я согласен с коноправом. Слишком часто вспоминается присказка - "вся рота не в ногу идет, один Иванов правильно"... Если бы в Европарламенте заседали папуасы с костяшками в носу и стеклянными бусами на шее, то я кивнул бы - кучка необразованных индивидуумов, но представители стран, давших миру основоположные законы... И не нужно басен про всемирный сговор. Надоело читать.
  5. uskrabut 24 ноября 2016 09:31
    Европарламент ещё тот гадюшник! Там депутаты далеко не в интересах своих граждан работают, и решения принимаются абсолютно нелогичные с точки зрения адекватного человека.
    Демократия - власть большинства, а в Евросоюзе от этого принципа ушли, там власть у кучки гомосексуалистов, поэтому и решения принимаются соответствующие статусу власти, тоже гомосексуалистские, т.е. через попу.
    1. коноправ 24 ноября 2016 10:31
      Демос - это сословие имеющее право на ношение оружия. Охлос- это работягине имеющие права голоса. Иглос - это рабы. Метеки - это безправные переселенцы. Вот такая структура! демократия это власть чиновников, землевладельцев, богачей, а значит власть меньшинства.
      Цитата: uskrabut
      Демократия - власть большинства
Картина дня