Military Review

Syrian army liberated 8 quarters in eastern Aleppo

32
The Syrian Coordination Center in Syria reports that Syrian government forces are making significant progress in eastern Aleppo. A newsletter issued by representatives of the focal point states that in the course of the operation to free the militants from the El-Qadisiy region of 42, militants laid down weapon and refused further resistance. It is noted that in relation to all the militants who refuse to armed confrontation of the Syrian army, there is an amnesty regime.


From the message of the center for reconciliation of the warring parties:
During 27 on November, CAP government troops freed eight neighborhoods in eastern Aleppo from terrorists. More than 2,5 thousand civilians were evacuated from the liberated quarters, of which more than 800 children. This includes 500 people leaving the El-Qadisiyah area, and about 1,5 thousand people from the Jabal-Bidaru and High es-Sakur districts.

Under the guise of civilians, the blocked areas attempted to leave several militants who were detained on the spot. In order to avoid civilian casualties, negotiations are being held in a number of districts of the city about voluntary surrender of weapons by militants.




Reportedly and that continues to increase the number of settlements in Syria, the elders who sign agreements on reconciliation. In particular, on the eve of the agreement were signed with representatives of 4-x settlements in the provinces of Latakia, Ham and Suwayda. Thus, the number of cities and towns that joined the reconciliation process was about 1 thousands.
Photos used:
https://twitter.com/hamza_780
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alex_Rarog
    Alex_Rarog 28 November 2016 06: 13
    +15
    Well done men, cleanse your native land from scum! Good luck to you.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 28 November 2016 06: 20
      +2
      Amnestied surrendered bandits .. In principle, this is not bad, the rest will think. And what about the deserters and defectors? There, they are full of bandits, probably immediately put to the wall.
      1. cniza
        cniza 28 November 2016 08: 13
        +5
        Oh, if the USA still didn’t interfere ... well done, a just cause will always win.
        1. Giant thought
          Giant thought 28 November 2016 08: 44
          +2
          Hooray! We break, barmalei bend! Congratulations to the government troops on yet another success in Aleppo, we wish them to finish off these reptiles as soon as possible.
        2. WKS
          WKS 28 November 2016 10: 36
          0
          The ring is compressed.
          1. Artyom
            Artyom 28 November 2016 12: 08
            0
            the eastern boiler has almost been eliminated.
      2. Vato dobro
        Vato dobro 28 November 2016 18: 36
        0
        Unfortunately, even when cities are cleared there, riots will still erupt. Those. if the army after the war with bearded men will be in a broken state and will not be able to develop at a rapid pace, as it was with us after the war in Grozny, then the radically-minded youth will certainly feel this and will prepare coups d'etat.

        Enormous internal reserves are needed (both among the patriotic population, and among the technological backlog) so that the country could break out of the swamp into which it was now driven. Does Syria have such reserves? Will it be able to strengthen the army at such a shock pace that we had after the war in Grozny in Russia? Will she have people for a qualitative increase in military power? Will she be able to appease all the players in that region who have already posed for her territory?

        And the bearded men, meanwhile, will simply leave Syria and move to another hot spot (who will survive) and will try to build a "paradise with the houris" there.
  2. savage1976
    savage1976 28 November 2016 06: 13
    +2
    Slowly but surely.
    1. ALLxANDr
      ALLxANDr 28 November 2016 16: 13
      +2
      It's right. When you free yourself, then you value every centimeter of your land. When you hear today that the USSR did not liberate-but occupied .. you start to think about a lot. There was a lot of sorrow at that time. But only those who knew how many relatives were left there rated it. That is why, after a lot of time, the Syrian people will remember the price of these victories! The price is really bitter. The Syrians will then fight to preserve this memory! These are their pages of history.
  3. brelok
    brelok 28 November 2016 06: 14
    +2
    Cut and finish. Soon
  4. 210ox
    210ox 28 November 2016 06: 17
    +5
    By the way, what about the Russified map? And what, the monsters of the human race are depicted in a cheerful green color, and the liberators are blood red .. BUT, the editors can repaint at least, do not use the media of supporting villains!
    1. IGOR GORDEEV
      IGOR GORDEEV 28 November 2016 06: 27
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      By the way, what about the Russified map? And what, the monsters of the human race are depicted in a cheerful green color, and the liberators are blood red .. BUT, the editors can repaint at least, do not use the media of supporting villains!

      The monsters should be black (dark gray), and the liberators should be left “red”.
    2. kenig1
      kenig1 28 November 2016 06: 29
      +6
      You can watch "militarymaps" in Russian. On military maps, the enemy is displayed in blue, and ours in red, or do you not like red revolutionary trousers?)
      1. 210ox
        210ox 28 November 2016 06: 35
        +2
        I can see. But the article was not published on the Arabic site, but on patriotic-Russian ..
        1. AID.S
          AID.S 28 November 2016 07: 35
          +2
          Quote: 210ox
          I can see. But the article was not published on the Arabic site, but on patriotic-Russian ..

          And letters, letters, - some non-Russian. It is difficult for patriots ....
    3. Ckyy
      Ckyy 28 November 2016 07: 04
      +2
      or maybe you just need to be easier on flowers and not fight in hysterics? let's still ..... we have a lot of them: 3
    4. Homo
      Homo 28 November 2016 07: 55
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      And what, the monsters of the human race are depicted in a cheerful green color, and liberators, blood red ..

      Well, actually green is the color of Islam and red is:
      "Red is a symbol of vital energy. It activates, attracts the eye and warms. Strong and courageous people like this color. It charges people with special energy, giving them activity and vigor."
      1. Alexander Romanov
        Alexander Romanov 28 November 2016 08: 02
        +6
        Quote: Homo
        "Red is a symbol of vital energy. It activates, attracts the eye and warms. Strong and courageous people like this color. It charges people with special energy, giving them activity and vigor."

        Agree laughing
    5. Monarchist
      Monarchist 28 November 2016 08: 38
      +2
      Here I agree: IN our Russian site and it is desirable that the cards are used in Russian
  5. Spartanez300
    Spartanez300 28 November 2016 06: 21
    0
    So many settlements have already joined the truce, and in Syria for some reason, the terrorists are in charge.
    1. Homo
      Homo 28 November 2016 07: 56
      0
      Quote: Spartanez300
      ... and for some reason, in Syria, the terrorists boss.

      And where is it in Syria?
  6. kenig1
    kenig1 28 November 2016 06: 27
    +13

    Passes information: Today in the battles for East Aleppo, the commander of the Palestinian volunteer brigade "Liva Al-Quds" Mohamad Rafaa, who is one of the most heroic Syrian commanders, along with Colonel Suheil Al-Hassan, the commander of the "Tigers" brigade, and the defender Deir ez-Zor, died General paratrooper Issam Zahreddin.

    If so then the kingdom to him be heaven.
    1. mikh-korsakov
      mikh-korsakov 28 November 2016 11: 26
      +3
      Let his place be in the Garden of Eden among the huries near the cool fountain!
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 28 November 2016 06: 50
    +1
    liberated eight blocks from terrorists

    It seems a little by ear, but in fact a great success. Good luck and minimal loss.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 November 2016 06: 54
    0
    in relation to all fighters who refuse armed confrontation of the Syrian army, an amnesty regime applies.

    But won't these "refuseniks" in the rear of Syria begin to revive the gang underground?
  9. igorka357
    igorka357 28 November 2016 07: 20
    +4
    Quote: rotmistr60
    liberated eight blocks from terrorists

    It seems a little by ear, but in fact a great success. Good luck and minimal loss.

    Once I witnessed a staff colonel reporting to the captain of a scout who had returned from an exit for cleaning up a couple of houses in Grozny within two days ... telling what happened next ..?
    1. Dangerous
      Dangerous 28 November 2016 07: 56
      +2
      It would be interesting to know!
      1. igorka357
        igorka357 28 November 2016 15: 52
        +1
        This captain grabbed the regiment into an armful and dragged 50 meters to the Urals knee-deep in mud! car and just threw into the back where four of his fighters were lying in a tarpaulin, tilted him by the scruff to the bodies, and said dryly, "reprimand them." .. yes to hell with him, he was a headquarters officer. Of course I painted this, there it all happened quickly and not so correctly, but they remembered for a long time, and after that they didn’t reprimand, especially intelligence, but kindly asked “well, my brothers, how where the delay was "...
  10. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 28 November 2016 09: 59
    0
    Dear price, but there is no other way.
  11. mikh-korsakov
    mikh-korsakov 28 November 2016 11: 23
    +3
    Finally. Some of our "experts and political scientists" lisped that the Syrian army is not capable of anything. And here you are, after five years of grueling fighting, they liberate block after block in the most difficult street battles in the eastern city with its interweaving of narrow streets. After training and mastering modern technology, she is very capable. I have one concern. Voices of lovers of universal human values ​​began to be heard about humanism. No matter how they stole the victory again, for our leader is subject to humanism.
  12. rumpeljschtizhen
    rumpeljschtizhen 28 November 2016 14: 45
    0
    call me a skeptic. But the price of signing a truce with the elders is profonation .................. and strong doubts that this is the Syrian army ............... everyone has a lot of military friends ... it's not a secret for a long time what kind of grouping of ours is there ...... plus "volunteers" .. here is a network of successes .... the Syrian army for news
  13. Operator
    Operator 28 November 2016 15: 01
    +2
    At the moment, the Syrian army has already cut East Aleppo into two boilers - north and south.

    Enclaves of militants all over Syria immediately rained down - terrorists surrender heavy weapons and relocated to the border with Turkey. Now the main thing is to squeeze them there and squeeze ISIS back to Iraq - to where it was formed. Let the brave US Army deal with it.

    And the Syrians of all faiths must unite against one enemy - Israel, which occupies the Syrian Golan and supports terrorists for many years (before starting to launch air strikes on them yesterday morning).

Сирийская армия освободила 8 кварталов в восточной части Алеппо

32
В координационном центре по примирению сторон в Сирии сообщают о существенном продвижении сирийских правительственных сил в восточной части Алеппо. В информационном бюллетене, выпущенном представителями координационного центра, говорится, что в ходе проведения операции по освобождению от боевиков района Эль-Кадисия 42 боевикиа сложили оружие и отказались от дальнейшего сопротивления. При этом отмечается, что в отношении всех боевиков, которые отказываются от вооружённого противостояния сирийской армии, действует режим амнистии.

Из сообщения центра по примирению враждующих сторон:
В течение 27 ноября правительственные войска САР освободили от террористов восемь кварталов в восточном Алеппо. Из освобожденных кварталов эвакуировано более 2,5 тыс. мирных жителей, из них – более 800 детей. В том числе из района Эль-Кадисия вышло 500 человек, из районов Джабаль-Бидару и Хай-эс-Сакур – около 1,5 тыс. человек.



Под видом мирных жителей блокированные районы попытались покинуть несколько боевиков, которые были задержаны на месте.Во избежание жертв среди мирного населения в ряде районов города ведутся переговоры о добровольной сдаче оружия боевиками.




Сообщается и о том, что продолжает увеличиваться число населённых пунктов в Сирии, старейшины которых подписывают соглашения о примирении. В частности, накануне соглашения были подписаны с представителями 4-х населённых пунктов в провинциях Латакия, Хама и Сувейда. Таким образом число городов и посёлков, присоединившихся к процессу примирения, составило около 1 тысячи.
  • https://twitter.com/hamza_780
Наши новостные каналы

Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. +15
    28 ноября 2016
    Молодцы мужики чистите родную землю от мразей! Удачи вам.
    1. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      Амнистировали сдавшихся бандитов..В принципе это неплохо-остальные подумают.А что с дезертирами и перебежчиками?Там,их полно у бандитов-наверное сразу к стенке ставить.
      1. +5
        28 ноября 2016
        Эх если бы ещё США не мешало...молодцы , правое дело всегда победит.
        1. +2
          28 ноября 2016
          Ура! Мы ломим , гнутся бармалеи! Поздравляем правительственные войска с очередным успехом в Алеппо, желаем им поскорее добить этих гадов.
        2. WKS
          0
          28 ноября 2016
          Кольцо сжимается.
          1. 0
            28 ноября 2016
            восточный котёл практически уже ликвидирован.
      2. 0
        28 ноября 2016
        К сожалению, даже когда там города зачистят, то все еще будут вспыхивать мятежи. Т.е. если армия после войны с бородачами будет в разбитом состоянии и не сможет развиваться быстрыми темпами, как это было у нас после войны в Грозном, то радикально настроенная молодежь это обязательно почувствует и будет готовить госперевороты.

        Нужны огромные внутренние резервы (как среди патриотически настроенного населения, так и среди технологического задела), чтобы страна смогла вырваться из того болота в которое ее сейчас загнали. Есть ли такие резервы у Сирии? Сможет ли она усилить армию такими ударными темпами которые были у нас после войны в Грозном в России? Будут ли у нее люди для качественного усиления военной мощи? Сможет ли она урезонить всех игроков в том регионе, которые уже позарились на ее территорию?

        А бородачи тем временем просто покинут Сирию и перейдут в другую горячую точку (кто выживет) и будут уже там пытаться построить "рай с гуриями"
  2. +2
    28 ноября 2016
    Медленно, но уверенно.
    1. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      Это верно. Когда освобождаешь своё сам - ценишь потом каждый сантиметр своей земли. Когда сегодня слышишь, что СССР не освобождала - а оккупировала.. о многом начинаешь задумываться. Много скорби было в то время. Но оценили её только те, кто знает сколько родственников там осталось. Именно поэтому, спустя много времени, сирийский народ будет помнить цену этим победам! Цена по настоящему горькая. Сирийцы будут потом бороться за сохранение этой памяти! Это их страницы истории.
  3. +2
    28 ноября 2016
    Разрежут и добьют. скоро уже
  4. +5
    28 ноября 2016
    Кстати,а что русифицированной карты нет?И что,изверги рода человеческого изображены веселеньким зеленым цветом-а освободители,кроваво красным..ВО,редакция-может хоть перекрасите,не пользуйтесь СМИ поддерживающих негодяев!
    1. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      Цитата: 210окв
      Кстати,а что русифицированной карты нет?И что,изверги рода человеческого изображены веселеньким зеленым цветом-а освободители,кроваво красным..ВО,редакция-может хоть перекрасите,не пользуйтесь СМИ поддерживающих негодяев!

      Извергов надо черным(темно-серым), а освободителей оставить "красными".
    2. +6
      28 ноября 2016
      На "militarymaps" на русском можно посмотреть. На военных картах противник отображается синим, а наши красным цветом, или вам не нравятся красные революционные шаровары?)
      1. +2
        28 ноября 2016
        Я могу посмотреть.Но статья вышла не на арабском сайте,а на патриотическом-русском..
        1. +2
          28 ноября 2016
          Цитата: 210окв
          Я могу посмотреть.Но статья вышла не на арабском сайте,а на патриотическом-русском..

          И буковки, буковки,- какие-то нерусские.Трудно патриотам....
    3. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      а может вам просто нужно проще быть к цветам а не биться в истерике?давайте еще .....у нас их много :3
    4. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      Цитата: 210окв
      И что,изверги рода человеческого изображены веселеньким зеленым цветом-а освободители,кроваво красным..

      Ну вообще то зелёный это цвет ислама а красный это:
      "Красный цвет символ жизненной энергии. Он активирует, притягивает взгляд и согревает. Такой цвет нравится сильным и смелым людям. Он заряжает людей особой энергией, придавая им активность и бодрость."
      1. +6
        28 ноября 2016
        Цитата: Homo
        "Красный цвет символ жизненной энергии. Он активирует, притягивает взгляд и согревает. Такой цвет нравится сильным и смелым людям. Он заряжает людей особой энергией, придавая им активность и бодрость."

        Согласен laughing
    5. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      Тут я согласен:ВО наш российский сайт и желательно,чтоб карты использовались на русском языке
  5. 0
    28 ноября 2016
    Столько населенных пунктов уже присоединилось к перемирию , а в Сирии почему то хозяйничают террористы .
    1. 0
      28 ноября 2016
      Цитата: Spartanez300
      ...а в Сирии почему то хозяйничают террористы .

      А в Сирии это где?
  6. +13
    28 ноября 2016

    Проходит информация:Сегодня в боях за Восточный Алеппо погиб командир палестинской добровольческой бригады «Лива Аль Кудс» Мохамад Рафаа, являющийся одним из самых героических сирийских командиров, наряду с полковником Сухейлем Аль-Хасаном, командиром бригады «Тигры», и обороняющим Дейр эз-Зор генералом десантником Иссамом Захреддином.

    Если так то царствие ему небесное.
    1. +3
      28 ноября 2016
      Пусть в райском саду место его будет среди гурий возле прохладного фонтана!
  7. +1
    28 ноября 2016
    освободили от террористов восемь кварталов

    На слух вроде мало, а на самом деле большой успех. Удачи и минимальных потерь.
  8. 0
    28 ноября 2016
    в отношении всех боевиков, которые отказываются от вооружённого противостояния сирийской армии, действует режим амнистии.

    А не начнут эти "отказники" в тылу Сирии возрождать банд.подполье?
  9. +4
    28 ноября 2016
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    освободили от террористов восемь кварталов

    На слух вроде мало, а на самом деле большой успех. Удачи и минимальных потерь.

    Один раз я был свидетелем того,как один штабной полковник отчитывал капитана разведчика вернувшегося с выхода за то,что они в течении двух суток зачистили всего пару домов в Грозном...рассказывать что дальше произошло..?
    1. +2
      28 ноября 2016
      было бы интересно узнать!
      1. +1
        28 ноября 2016
        Этот капитан,сгреб полкана в охапку,и метров 50 тащил до Урала по колено в грязи!Всем интересно,все поперлись за ними,начштаба орёт"остановите капитана"..чет желающих не нашлось.Тот брыкался,грозил трибуналом,капитан притащил его к машине и просто забросил в кузов где лежали в брезенте четверо его бойцов,за шкирку его к телам наклонил,и сухо произнес "их отчитай".. Всё,точно знаю,капитан стал старлеем,не знаю жив ли,нет...а полкан..да хрен с ним,он штабист был.Это я конечно расписал,там все это быстро так произошло и не так корректно,но вспоминали долго,и после этого уже не отчитывали,особенно разведку,а ласково спрашивали "ну что братцы,как там,в чем задержка была"...
  10. 0
    28 ноября 2016
    Дорогой ценой, но другого выхода нет.
  11. +3
    28 ноября 2016
    Ну наконец-то. Кто-то из наших "экспертов и политологов" шепелявил, что сирийская армия ни на что не способна. А тут нате вам, после пяти лет изнурительных боев освобождают квартал за кварталом в самых сложных уличных боях в восточном городе с его переплетением узких улочек. После тренировки и овладения современной техникой, очень даже способна. У меня одна тревога. Стали раздаваться голоса любителей общечеловеческих ценностей по поводу гуманизма. Как бы опять не украли победу, ибо наш вождь бывает подвержен гуманизму.
  12. 0
    28 ноября 2016
    назовите меня скептиком. Но цена подписания перемирий со старейшинами это профонация..................да и сильные сомнения что это именно сирийская армия...............у всех полно знакомых военных...давно не секрет какая там групировка наших......плюсом "добровольцы"..вот и сеть успехи....сирийская армия для новостей
  13. +2
    28 ноября 2016
    В настоящий момент сирийская армия уже разрезала Восточный Алеппо на два котла - северный и южный.

    Сразу же посыпались анклавы боевиков по всей Сирии - террористы сдают тяжелое оружие и перебазируются к границе с Турцией. Теперь главное дожать их там и выдавить ИГИЛ обратно в Ирак - туда, где он сформировался. Пускай бравая US Army с ним разбирается.

    А сирийцам всех конфессий надо объединится против одного врага - Израиля, оккупирующего сирийские Голанские высоты и много лет поддерживающего террористов (перед тем как вчера утром начать наносить по ним авиаудары).

«Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

«Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»