Military Review

Work, brothers-Syrians!

25



«Work, brothers!"- this famous call of Hero of Russia, Dagestan police officer Magomed Nurbagandov, I want to address our faithful allies on the front today - the soldiers of the Syrian Arab Army, looking at their rapid advance in Aleppo.

Particularly decisively, the offensive of the Syrian patriots in the position of terrorists was after 26 in November one of the key quarters of Aleppo, Masaken Hananu, was liberated from the gangs. Then the soldiers cleared some more districts from the militants - As-Sakhur, Sheikh-Hudr, Sheikh-Fares, Al-Gullek, Haydariya, Bustan Al-Bash, Al-Bayadin and others. The release of Suleiman Al-Khalyabi quarter led to the fact that it became possible to start the water pumping station and turn on the water to civilians who had previously been forced to sit without it.

Since the beginning of the offensive operation, which started on November 22, the fighters have already occupied the 12 quarters. According to the Russian Center for reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria, the army has freed more than 40% of the eastern part of Aleppo from terrorists.

If we talk about the northeast of the city, then it is already completely under the control of the SAR Armed Forces. Even for Russia, the successes of the Syrian fighters were unexpected. Russian President Vladimir Putin discussed the situation at a meeting of the Russian Security Council.

Tens of militants agreed to lay down weapon and surrender to the promise of amnesty. Besides, from the entourage of terrorists managed to leave thousands of civilians. It is the sufferings of ordinary people that the Western powers speculate with might and main, ignoring the fact that the anti-Syrian “opposition” continues to hide behind those residents who did not succeed. The latter remain as the living shield of the militants.

In the areas freed from terrorists sappers work - they eliminate explosive devices “generously” placed by “fighters for democracy in an American way”.

But, besides the brothers on the Syrian front, Russia still has “partners” who wish for a completely different. The operation of the UAR army became so successful that in the West a new tantrum arose. They fear the fire of liberation of the entire city of Aleppo, which will be a very significant and painful blow to the "opposition." For the very anti-Syrian “opposition” in which huge money was invested and on which at some point it was even hoped that it would succeed in destroying independent Syria and its leadership.

British Prime Minister Theresa May said that it is necessary to put pressure on Russia due to the fact that it supports Syria. During a joint press conference with a Polish colleague, Beata Shidlo May, said:We must maintain pressure on Russia, given its growing self-confidence».

German Bundestag was also excited. Two of his deputies - Norbert Rottgen (Christian Democratic Union) and Francis Brantner (Green Party) - in response to the actions of Russia in Syria, demand new sanctions. "There should not be such that those responsible for war crimes fly to Munich or Paris for Christmas sales, while women and children die in Syria"- they publicly proclaimed in a popular statement.

All actions in Aleppo in the West continue to blame Russia, although the latter has long been causing no air strikes in this Syrian province. It is as if the SAR Army does not exist, which is also capable of independent actions to liberate the territory of its own country. Not to mention the fact that there, among our "partners", the concepts of international law and respect for the sovereignty of other states have long been forgotten. There trying to form a completely unrealistic picture of what is happening: as if the "evil" Russia "captures" Aleppo (it is not clear who exactly). Ah, yes, in the opinion of the most disgusting personalities, Syrian President Bashar Al-Assad and the UAR army also capture Aleppo themselves.

As for the United States of America, there the attack of Syrian soldiers caused genuine horror. Despite the fact that the current government is trying to "replay" the results of the recent presidential elections, this already looks like agony. Now the “democrats” fear that Donald Trump will truly fulfill his promises and stop supporting the “moderate opposition” in Syria (the “moderate” that moderately kills the civilian population, unlike the “radical” that kills radically). This would reduce the longstanding efforts of the American "democrats" to nothing.

Therefore, we again hear about the need for a cease-fire, the lifting of the blockade from East Aleppo. Well, the term was invented, as if in Syria there are two cities - Western Aleppo and Eastern Aleppo, while this is the same city.

The American newspaper The Washington Post published material claiming that the United States is trying to agree on stopping the offensive in Aleppo in exchange for the White House, finally, disengaging the "moderate opposition" from the radicals. To this end, Secretary of State John Kerry constantly calls on Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov. According to the newspaper, this agreement, if it could be concluded, would become a truncated version of the Russian-American agreement that was reached by Lavrov and Kerry in Geneva on September 10.

I want to remind you how that agreement died ingloriously. Just a week after he managed to “give birth in agony”, aviation The US bombed the Syrian army in the province of Deir ez-Zor. This inspired the ranks of ISIS (an organization banned in the Russian Federation). Islamist militants went on the offensive. Washington, mumbling an inarticulate apology, instantly concocted an “information bomb” to divert attention, baldly accusing Russia of bombing a humanitarian convoy.

And this, unfortunately, is the logical outcome of such agreements with obviously dishonest players.
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 29 November 2016 15: 39
    +8
    Happy hunting, Army ATS ....
    1. St Petrov
      St Petrov 29 November 2016 15: 40
      +5
      The German Bundestag was also excited.


      these are phantom pains in the old days.

      How much did they not blather? 70 years old? lasted a long time.

      So it's hard to keep your mouth shut - when the Baltic under-states jump and bark and they don’t have anything for it

      Ukroina with Waltzman barks and she has nothing for it

      Canada barks and nothing.

      Well, where can the Germans not bark when around such an unpunished choir

      1. parusnik
        parusnik 29 November 2016 15: 47
        +6
        Dogs bark, the caravan goes ...
  2. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 29 November 2016 15: 54
    +9
    I'm wondering, ISIS (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) should always write with the prefix - "an organization banned in the Russian Federation"? I wrote just in case, otherwise they will take away some more ... Reminds me of some kind of comedy - "those about whom you can't talk" ... Why don't we write "Right Sector" like that? What is this nonsense anyway? Or am I the only one who worries? bully
    1. JIaIIoTb
      JIaIIoTb 29 November 2016 16: 04
      +10
      Quote: Dazdranagon
      I'm wondering, ISIS (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) should always write with the prefix - "an organization banned in the Russian Federation"? I wrote just in case, otherwise they will take away some more ... Reminds me of some kind of comedy - "those about whom you can't talk" ... Why don't we write "Right Sector" like that? What is this nonsense anyway? Or am I the only one who worries? bully


      When we start to wet the "right sector", we will also take it in brackets)))))
      So you correctly noticed the logic))
    2. 34 region
      34 region 29 November 2016 18: 43
      +3
      15.54. Dazdranagon! We have a word, corruption, they write without adding that it is banned in Russia! laughing And all that is not forbidden is possible! wassat
    3. elenagromova
      29 November 2016 19: 28
      +2
      Everyone, even the largest sites, says so - "an organization banned in Russia." And "Itar-TASS" and "Interfax" and "RIA" ... According to the law, it is necessary. It is better to write once again - the hand will not fall off - than then they will pick on the site.
      "Right Sector" is also banned in Russia, so it is also necessary to write about it this way.
    4. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 29 November 2016 23: 34
      +5
      Quote: Dazdranagon
      I'm wondering, ISIS (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) should always write with the prefix - "an organization banned in the Russian Federation"? I wrote just in case, otherwise they will take away some more ... Reminds me of some kind of comedy - "those about whom you can't talk" ... Why don't we write "Right Sector" like that? What is this nonsense anyway? Or am I the only one who worries? bully

      Yes, do not bother, you dear))) Write simply - organized crime groups Barmaleev or Bearded. Who in the subject will understand)))
  3. RASKAT
    RASKAT 29 November 2016 16: 17
    +4
    Early rejoice. The operation was not entirely successful, most of the militants retreated and with them took away the bulk of the civilians. It was necessary to first cut off, then finish off. I hope the errors are taken into account and will do better next time. But still well done keep it up good
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 29 November 2016 23: 44
      +4
      Quote: RASKAT
      Early rejoice. The operation was not entirely successful, most of the militants retreated and with them took away the bulk of the civilians. It was necessary to first cut off, then finish off. I hope the errors are taken into account and will do better next time. But still well done keep it up good

      Why do you consider the retreat of the "bearded" ones to be a failure and not part of a strategic plan? Initially, it was proposed to come out with a weapon without loss. Why do you consider the withdrawn "peace man" hostages, and not members of the families of militants? They are not hostages ... but conditionally peaceful, and therefore their presence explains why they were not "cut off and finished off." This is not a mistake, but the subject of the future bargaining of the bearded with the winner. Judging by the current situation and the inability of the United States to prevent the clearing of Aleppo, the bargaining will be successful in favor of the CAA.
  4. Kudrevkn
    Kudrevkn 29 November 2016 17: 06
    +4
    Something our deputies and senators fell silent, they DO NOT ACCEPT any Declarations by analogy with the "EU colleagues" !? Are they really afraid that they and their faithful will not be allowed into Europe and the United States for Christmas sales?
  5. B.T.V.
    B.T.V. 29 November 2016 17: 09
    +4
    Interesting: "Europe and the United States are so anxious and worried about what is happening in Aleppo, but about what is happening in Mosulet, it is as if there is nothing there." This is not even double standards, it is something worse.
    1. Andrei946
      Andrei946 1 December 2016 11: 19
      0
      but what’s going on in Mosuletin, as if there’s nothing there
      So the operation in Mosul did not immediately go as planned. Ours in Aleppo announced a humanitarian pause and immediately the information flow decreased, all the attention of the press turned to Mosul. But there the coalition got bogged down. There was no information blitzkrieg. It was part of the Clinton election campaign. And then everything failed. Now Mosul and what is happening there no one in America needs. The offensive did not fulfill its original task. The Americans frankly screwed up.
      And razususovanie the situation in Aleppo is part of the information war against Russia, but even here they can not succeed, the planes of our VKS over Aleppo do not fly for more than a month! Therefore, all the accusations of Russia in something, immediately look far-fetched and far-fetched. When talking to RT journalist Gayane Chachikyan, Admiral Kirby’s hysteria clearly shows that there’s nothing to answer them with!
  6. novobranets
    novobranets 29 November 2016 18: 06
    +7
    According to the Russian Center for the Reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria, the army freed more than 40% of the eastern part of Aleppo from terrorists.
    The reaction of the traps was not long in coming. Drooling, hysterical "democrats" are a common sight, nothing new. And there is also a picture, too, though not the first freshness, but it's still funny.
    Members of the ISIS terrorist group banned in Russia were detained on the border with Turkey while trying to hide with the help of women's clothing.
    Kurdish militias detained a group of “eastern beauties” in black on the outskirts of Manbij near the Syrian-Turkish border. Traditional Muslim clothing, leaving only eyes open, serves as a good disguise. But it seems that the terrorists were betrayed by the fact that they did not tint their eyes and did not adjust the shape of the eyebrows.
    There was not enough skill or time to make up. Interestingly, they smeared the heels with fat, so that they would tear the claws faster?
    1. stas
      stas 29 November 2016 19: 39
      +4
      They need to have complete circumcision without anesthesia.
      1. novobranets
        novobranets 29 November 2016 19: 41
        +4
        To fix on the nickels? laughing Wanted to become women, let them become, but in full. repeat
      2. Galleon
        Galleon 29 November 2016 22: 57
        +3
        Full cut to do. No anesthesia
  7. knn54
    knn54 29 November 2016 19: 18
    +2
    - The White House will finally complete the demarcation of the “moderate opposition” and the radicals.
    Allah ONLY can distinguish them, BUT not in this world.
  8. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 29 November 2016 20: 11
    +3
    There is nothing surprising in the foul cries of a filthy deceitful west.
    The slurred, as if apologizing, rhetoric of our rulers simply spurs geyroamerozhivotnyh for further cattle. If further a miserable muttering continues from the regulars of the Kremlin, the Westerners will shame us and say that it was so.
    Such a Power is powerful, and there are no one to put Western gopniks in their place!
    1. dvina71
      dvina71 29 November 2016 20: 37
      +4
      Quote: Volzhanin
      Such a Power is powerful, and there are no one to put Western gopniks in their place!

      And how a mighty power should answer ... in your opinion? Arrange srach?
      Or stupidly crush the bearded in Allepo .. not paying attention to the squeals and bearded and their sponsors?
  9. Altona
    Altona 1 December 2016 08: 20
    0
    It would be better for militants to immediately amnesty kuli on the forehead. To be more reliable.
    1. Andrei946
      Andrei946 1 December 2016 11: 24
      0
      Quote: Altona
      It would be better for militants to immediately amnesty kuli on the forehead. To be more reliable.

      If everything was so simple, they would have done so a long time ago. But their ideology will not go anywhere. First of all, they must be defeated ideologically. And after this amount of cul in the forehead, much less will be required. People just won’t go to Daesh (Forbidden in Russia)
  10. zenith
    zenith 1 December 2016 12: 54
    0
    Quote: Dazdranagon
    I'm wondering, ISIS (an organization banned in the Russian Federation) should always write with the prefix - "an organization banned in the Russian Federation"? I wrote just in case, otherwise they will take away some more ... Reminds me of some kind of comedy - "those about whom you can't talk" ... Why don't we write "Right Sector" like that? What is this nonsense anyway? Or am I the only one who worries? bully

    For a long time this does not bother! And the thought is true! From sin write better and remember that Solovyov said - we have complete freedom and real democracy! Therefore, believe and do not be loaded.
  11. igorka357
    igorka357 1 December 2016 12: 54
    0
    Quote: Andrei946
    Quote: Altona
    It would be better for militants to immediately amnesty kuli on the forehead. To be more reliable.

    If everything was so simple, they would have done so a long time ago. But their ideology will not go anywhere. First of all, they must be defeated ideologically. And after this amount of cul in the forehead, much less will be required. People just won’t go to Daesh (Forbidden in Russia)

    It’s absolutely true, a bullet in the forehead will not fix things, but most likely will add more oil! You just have to try to kill their ideology, do not scare them with fear either .. you look at how they are being stormed in our houses, I mean, Dagis, Chechens, the Ingush ... they understand very well that if they don’t come out with the lifted it’s the end, but they continue to resist, young guys of 20-25 years old ... they don’t even understand why! I consider the amnesty for the former militants just participating in the battles, the right decision, but ardent, and obvious thugs and executioners, of course only death!
  12. Des10
    Des10 1 December 2016 13: 15
    0
    Elena Gromova author - to you --- plus, as soon as successes are indicated --- you are here smile .
    How is it - in LDNR? smile
    I respect the military and the militia --- warring. Are all Sunnis liking the orders of terrorists ...

Работайте, братья-сирийцы!

Работайте, братья-сирийцы!


«Работайте, братья!» - этот известный призыв Героя России, дагестанского полицейского Магомеда Нурбагандова, хочется сегодня адресовать нашим верным союзникам по фронту – солдатам Сирийской Арабской Армии, глядя на их стремительное продвижение в Алеппо.

Особенно решительным наступление сирийцев-патриотов на позиции террористов стало после того, как 26 ноября от бандформирований был освобожден один из ключевых кварталов Алеппо – Масакен Ханану. Затем солдаты зачистили от боевиков еще ряд районов – Ас-Сахур, Шейх-Худр, Шейх-Фарес, Аль-Гуллек, Хайдария, Бустан Аль-Баша, Аль-Баядин и другие. Освобождение квартала Сулейман Аль-Халяби привело к тому, что стало возможным запустить водонасосную станцию и подать воду мирным жителям, которые ранее вынуждены были сидеть без нее.

С начала наступательной операции, которая стартовала 22 ноября, бойцы заняли уже 12 кварталов. Согласно данным российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии, армия освободила от террористов более 40% восточной части Алеппо.

Если говорить о северо-востоке города, то он уже полностью находится под контролем Вооруженных сил САР. Даже для России успехи бойцов-сирийцев оказались неожиданными. Президент РФ Владимир Путин обсудил ситуацию на заседании Совета безопасности России.

Десятки боевиков согласились сложить оружие и сдаться под обещания об амнистии. Кроме того, из окружения террористов удалось выйти тысячам мирных граждан. Именно страданиями простых людей вовсю спекулируют западные державы, игнорируя тот факт, что антисирийская «оппозиция» продолжает прикрываться теми жителями, которым выйти не удалось. Последние остаются в качестве живого щита боевиков.

В освобожденных от террористов районах работают саперы – устраняют взрывные устройства, «щедро» расставленные «борцами за демократию по-американски».

Однако, кроме братьев по сирийскому фронту, у России есть еще «партнеры», которые желают совершенно иного. Операция армии САР стала столь успешной, что на Западе поднялась новая истерика. Там боятся как огня освобождения всего города Алеппо, что станет весьма существенным и болезненным ударом по «оппозиции». По той самой антисирийской «оппозиции», в которую вкладывались огромные деньги и на которую в определенный момент даже возлагались надежды, будто бы ей удастся уничтожить независимую Сирию и ее руководство.

Премьер-министр Британии Тереза Мэй заявила, что необходимо давить на Россию в связи с тем, что она поддерживает Сирию. Во время совместной пресс-конференции с польской коллегой Беатой Шидло Мэй произнесла: «Мы должны сохранять давление на Россию, учитывая ее растущую уверенность в себе».

Возбудился и немецкий Бундестаг. Два его депутата – Норберт Рёттген (Христианско-демократический союз) и Франциска Брантнер (Партия зеленых) – в ответ на действия России в Сирии требуют новых санкций. «Не должно быть такого, чтобы ответственные за военные преступления летали в Мюнхен или Париж на рождественские распродажи, в то время как в Сирии умирают женщины и дети» - громогласно провозгласили они в распространенном заявлении.

Во всех действиях в Алеппо на Западе продолжают обвинять Россию, хотя последняя уже давно не наносит никаких авиаударов в данной сирийской провинции. Словно не существует Армии САР, которая способна и на самостоятельные действия по освобождению территории своей же собственной страны. Не говоря уже о том, что там, у наших «партнеров», давным-давно забыты понятия международного права и уважения суверенитета других государств. Там пытаются сформировать совершенно нереалистичную картину происходящего: будто бы «злая» Россия «захватывает» Алеппо (непонятно только, у кого именно). Ах, да, по мнению наиболее оборзевших персоналиев, президент Сирии Башар Аль-Асад и армия САР тоже захватывают Алеппо - сами у себя.

Что касается Соединенных Штатов Америки, там наступление сирийских солдат вызвало неподдельный ужас. Несмотря на то, что нынешняя власть пытается «переиграть» результаты недавних президентских выборов, - это уже похоже на агонию. Теперь «демократы» опасаются, что Дональд Трамп действительно выполнит свои обещания и прекратит поддержку «умеренной оппозиции» в Сирии (той «умеренной», что умеренно убивает гражданское население, в отличие от «радикальной», что убивает радикально). Это свело бы многолетние усилия американских «демократов» на нет.

Поэтому мы снова слышим о необходимости прекращения огня, снятия блокады с «Восточного Алеппо». Ну, и термин придумали, будто бы в Сирии два города – Западный Алеппо и Восточный Алеппо, в то время как это – один и тот же город.

Американская газета «The Washington Post» опубликовала материал, в котором утверждается, будто бы США пытаются договориться о прекращении наступления в Алеппо в обмен на то, что Белый дом выполнит, наконец, размежевание «умеренной оппозиции» и радикалов. С этой целью госсекретарь Джон Керри постоянно названивает главе МИД РФ Сергею Лаврову. По мнению газеты, данная договоренность, если бы ее удалось заключить, стала бы усеченным вариантом российско-американского соглашения, которое было достигнуто Лавровым и Керри в Женеве 10 сентября.

Хочется напомнить, как бесславно погибло то соглашение. Всего через неделю после того, как его удалось «родить в муках», авиация США разбомбила сирийскую армию в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор. Это вызвало воодушевление в рядах ИГИЛ (организации, запрещенной в РФ). Боевики-исламисты пошли в наступление. Вашингтон, промямлив невнятные извинения, тут же для отвлечения внимания состряпал «информационную бомбу», облыжно обвинив Россию в бомбардировке гуманитарного конвоя.

И это, к сожалению, закономерный итог подобных договоренностей c заведомо нечестными игроками.
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik 29 ноября 2016 15:39
    Счастливой охоты, Армии САР....
    1. с-т Petrov 29 ноября 2016 15:40
      Возбудился и немецкий Бундестаг.


      это фантомные боли по былым временам.

      Сколько они не вякали? Лет 70? долго продержались.

      Так то сложно держать свой рот на замке - когда прибалтийские недогосударства прыгают и лают и им за это ничего нет

      Укроина с Вальцманом лает а ей ничего за это нет

      Канада лает и ничего.

      Ну куда немцам не лаять, когда вокруг такой безнаказанный хор

      1. parusnik 29 ноября 2016 15:47
        Собаки лают, караван идёт...
  2. Dazdranagon 29 ноября 2016 15:54
    Мне вот интересно, ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в РФ), всегда надо писать с приставкой - "организация, запрещенная в РФ"? Я на всякий случай написал, а то мало ли, заберут еще... Напоминает какую-то комедию - "те, о ком нельзя говорить"... Почему "Правый Сектор" так не пишем? Что за бред вообще? Или меня одного это волнует? bully
    1. JIaIIoTb 29 ноября 2016 16:04
      Цитата: Dazdranagon
      Мне вот интересно, ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в РФ), всегда надо писать с приставкой - "организация, запрещенная в РФ"? Я на всякий случай написал, а то мало ли, заберут еще... Напоминает какую-то комедию - "те, о ком нельзя говорить"... Почему "Правый Сектор" так не пишем? Что за бред вообще? Или меня одного это волнует? bully


      Когда начнем мочить "правый сектор", его тоже будем в скобки брать)))))
      Так что логику Вы правильно подметили))
    2. 34 регион 29 ноября 2016 18:43
      15.54. Даздранагон! У нас и слово, коррупция, пишут без добавления что она запрещена в России! laughing А всё что не запрещено, можно! wassat
    3. elenagromova 29 ноября 2016 19:28
      Все, даже самые крупные сайты, так пишут - "организация, запрещенная в России". И "Итар-ТАСС", и "Интерфакс", и "РИА"... По закону так надо. Лучше лишний раз написать - рука-то не отвалится - чем потом к сайту придерутся.
      "Правый сектор" - тоже запрещен в России, поэтому про него тоже необходимо так писать.
    4. Ныробский 29 ноября 2016 23:34
      Цитата: Dazdranagon
      Мне вот интересно, ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в РФ), всегда надо писать с приставкой - "организация, запрещенная в РФ"? Я на всякий случай написал, а то мало ли, заберут еще... Напоминает какую-то комедию - "те, о ком нельзя говорить"... Почему "Правый Сектор" так не пишем? Что за бред вообще? Или меня одного это волнует? bully

      Да не заморачивайтесь Вы уважаемый))) Пишите просто - ОПГ Бармалеев или Бородатых. Кто в теме те поймут)))
  3. RASKAT 29 ноября 2016 16:17
    Рано радуемся. Операция прошла не совсем успешно, большая часть боевиков отступила и с собой увела основную массу мирных жителей.Нужно было сначала отрезать, потом добивать. Надеюсь ошибки учтены и в следующий раз сделают лучше. Но все равно молодцы так держать good
    1. Ныробский 29 ноября 2016 23:44
      Цитата: RASKAT
      Рано радуемся. Операция прошла не совсем успешно, большая часть боевиков отступила и с собой увела основную массу мирных жителей.Нужно было сначала отрезать, потом добивать. Надеюсь ошибки учтены и в следующий раз сделают лучше. Но все равно молодцы так держать good

      Почему Вы считаете отступление "бородатых" провалом, а не частью стратегического замысла? Изначально было предложено выйти с оружием без потерь. Почему вы считаете выведенный "мирняк" заложниками, а не членами семей боевиков? Они не заложники...но условно мирные, а посему,их наличие и объясняет то, почему не "обрезали и не добили". Это не ошибка, а предмет будущего торга бородатых с победителем. Судя по складывающейся ситуации и отсутствии возможности у США воспрепятствовать зачистке Алеппо, торг будет успешным в пользу САА.
  4. KudrevKN 29 ноября 2016 17:06
    Что - то у нас депутаты с сенаторами замолкли, никаких Деклараций по аналогии с "коллегами ЕС" НЕ ПРИНИМАЮТ!? Неужели точно боятся, что их и их благоверных на рождественские распродажи в Европу и США не пустят?
  5. Б.Т.В. 29 ноября 2016 17:09
    Интересно: " Европа и США так озабочены и обеспокоены происходящим в Алеппо, но о том, что творится в Мосуле- тишина, как будто и нет там ничего." Это- даже не двойные стандарты, это- что- то похуже.
    1. Andrei946 1 декабря 2016 11:19
      но о том, что творится в Мосуле- тишина, как будто и нет там ничего
      Так операция в Мосуле сразу пошла не так как планировалось. Наши в Алеппо объявили гуманитарную паузу и сразу информационный поток уменьшился, всё внимание прессы переключилось на Мосул. Но там коалиция увязла. Информационного блицкрига не плоучилось. Это же была часть избирательной кампании Клинтон. А тут всё провалилось. Теперь Мосул и что там происходит никому в Америке не нужны. Наступление свою изначальную задачу не выполнело. Американцы откровенно облажались.
      А размусолевание ситуации в Алеппо это часть информационной войны против России, но и тут они не могут преуспеть, Самолёты наших ВКС над Алеппо не летают больше месяца! Поэтому все обвинения России в чём-то, сразу выглядят надуманными ипритянутыми за уши. Истерика адмирала Кирби при общении с журналисткой RT Гаяне Чачикян наглядно показывает, что им ответить вообще не чем!
  6. novobranets 29 ноября 2016 18:06
    Согласно данным российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии, армия освободила от террористов более 40% восточной части Алеппо.
    Реакция западнюков не заставила себя ждать. Брызгающие слюной, бьющиеся в истерике "демократы", обычная картина, ничего нового. А есть еще картинка, тоже, правда не первой свежести, но до сих пор забавно.
    Члены террористической группировки ИГИЛ, запрещенной в России, были задержаны на границе с Турцией при попытке скрыться с помощью женской одежды.
    Курдские ополченцы задержали группу «восточных красавиц» в черном на окраине Манбиджа близ сирийско-турецкой границы. Традиционная одежда мусульманок, оставляющая открытыми только глаза, служит хорошей маскировкой. Но, похоже, террористов выдало то, что они не подкрасили глаза и не скорректировали форму бровей.
    Накраситься не хватило ни уменья, ни времени. Интересно, они пятки салом мазали, что бы быстрее рвать когти?
    1. stas 29 ноября 2016 19:39
      Им надо сделать полное обрезание без наркоза.
      1. novobranets 29 ноября 2016 19:41
        На пятаки почикать? laughing Захотели стать женщинами, пусть станут, но по полной программе. feel
      2. Галеон 29 ноября 2016 22:57
        Полное отрезание сделать. Без наркоза
  7. knn54 29 ноября 2016 19:18
    -Белый дом выполнит, наконец, размежевание «умеренной оппозиции» и радикалов.
    Различить их может ТОЛЬКО Аллах, НО не в этом миру.
  8. Волжанин 29 ноября 2016 20:11
    Нет ничего удивительного в паскудных воплях поганого лживого запада.
    Невнятная, как бы извиняющаяся, риторика наших властюков просто подстёгивает гейроамероживотных на дальнейший быдлёж. Если и дальше продолжится жалкое бубнение от завсегдатаев Кремля, западнюки нам ещё и на голову нагадят и скажут, что так и было.
    Такая Держава могучая, а западных гопников на место поставить некому!
    1. dvina71 29 ноября 2016 20:37
      Цитата: Волжанин
      Такая Держава могучая, а западных гопников на место поставить некому!

      И как могучая держава должна ответить..по вашему? Устроить срач?
      Или тупо додавить бородатых в Аллепо.. не обращая внимание на визги и бородатых и их спонсоров?
  9. Altona 1 декабря 2016 08:20
    Боевиков бы лучше сразу амнистировать кулей в лоб. Чтобы уж понадежней.
    1. Andrei946 1 декабря 2016 11:24
      Цитата: Altona
      Боевиков бы лучше сразу амнистировать кулей в лоб. Чтобы уж понадежней.

      Если бы всё было так просто, давно бы так и сделали. Но идеология их никуда не денется. Их прежде всего надо победить идеологически. А после этого количества куль в лоб потребуется гораздо меньше. Люди просто не пойдут в ДАИШ (Запрещена в России)
  10. zenit 1 декабря 2016 12:54
    Цитата: Dazdranagon
    Мне вот интересно, ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в РФ), всегда надо писать с приставкой - "организация, запрещенная в РФ"? Я на всякий случай написал, а то мало ли, заберут еще... Напоминает какую-то комедию - "те, о ком нельзя говорить"... Почему "Правый Сектор" так не пишем? Что за бред вообще? Или меня одного это волнует? bully

    Давно уже это не волнует! А мысль верная! От греха пишите лучше и помните, что Соловьев сказал - у нас свобода полная и демокрания настоящая! Поэтому верьте и не грузитесь.
  11. игорка357 1 декабря 2016 12:54
    Цитата: Andrei946
    Цитата: Altona
    Боевиков бы лучше сразу амнистировать кулей в лоб. Чтобы уж понадежней.

    Если бы всё было так просто, давно бы так и сделали. Но идеология их никуда не денется. Их прежде всего надо победить идеологически. А после этого количества куль в лоб потребуется гораздо меньше. Люди просто не пойдут в ДАИШ (Запрещена в России)

    Абсолютно верно,пуля в лоб дела не исправит,а скорее всего еще больше масла подольет!Надо именно пытаться перебить их идеологию,страхом тоже их не запугать..вы посмотрите как их в домах штурмуют,наших я имею в виду,дагов,чеченов,ингушей...они ведь прекрасно понимают что если не выйдут с поднятыми то конец,но продолжают сопротивляться,молодые парни 20-25 лет..не понимают ведь даже за что!Считаю амнистию бывшим боевикам просто учавствующим в боях,правильным решением,ну а ярым,и явным головорезам и палачам,конечно только смерть!
  12. Des10 1 декабря 2016 13:15
    Елена Громова автор - Вам --- плюс, как только обозначились успехи --- Вы тут smile .
    Как там - в ЛДНР? smile
    Уважаю военных и ополчение --- воюющих. Неужели всем суннитам по нраву порядки террористов...
Картина дня