Military Review

Confusion in Europe: what will happen after Aleppo and how to punish Russia

20

To date, the operation to free Aleppo from the militants is progressing so successfully that it also comes to the near complete liberation of the city. Militants leave the neighborhoods together with local residents, the rest of the terrorists are destroyed by the forces of the Syrian army. And so, when the operation reaches such long-awaited results, the reaction of the West is indicative. Just look at these headlines:


Confusion in Europe: what will happen after Aleppo and how to punish Russia





Immediately, the three countries, the main members of the coalition, on the day of the announcement of the success of the Assad troops spoke about an emergency stop of the operation! And this is taking into account the fact that delaying the liberation of the city from the militants is fraught for Europe with new waves of refugees, but the sooner the sweep ends, the sooner the Syrian families will return home.

The Russian Center for Reconciliation of the Warring Parties in the Arab Republic reported to 28 on November, that the Syrian troops freed approximately 40% of the eastern part of Aleppo from the militants. Today, that number is approaching 60%. Under the control of the army are now 14 quarters. According to the Center, over the past 24 hours more than 3 thousand civilians, including 1 thousand 519 children, have left the eastern part of Aleppo. Apparently because of these successes in the fight against terrorism, Russia again became to blame. And so much so that new sanctions should be imposed against it:



As a matter of urgency, Europe is deciding what to do and how to respond to the advancement of the Assad troops. The situation is exacerbated by absolute uncertainty in the US - Kerry patches the last holes in the Syrian issue, Lavrov allegedly pulls time in anticipation of the White House, and Trump cannot decide on the new rhetoric: the appointment of the Secretary of State is being postponed. The most likely candidate for this post calls Iran and the Russian Federation the main enemies of the United States, which does not fit in with the campaign of the elected president himself. While internal disassembly is going on in the USA, Europe is completely lost in plans and steps.

It is surprising that, in spite of the already existing sanctions, which did not lead to the expected result, in Germany they still propose to use these “measures” again, which will simply drown, among others. The reaction for the sake of reaction once again underlines the complete failure of European diplomacy as an independent unit.

Behind the loud noise of information, the real situation in Syria is periodically forgotten. Bashar Assad is a legitimate president, the opposition is officially funded and armed by the Pentagon, that is, a third country violates state sovereignty, and there will be nothing for the invasion of this country. At the same time, terrorists are acting on the territory of the Arab Republic - a threat to the whole world, some of which also fight American weapons, and Russian aviation supports the fight against terrorists at the request of the legitimate president. Government troops are successfully liberating their city from militants, and Europe proposes to punish Russia for this whole situation.

Interfax reports: "During the last 24 hours, from areas of the city that remain under the control of terrorists, they went out to safe areas and laid down their weapons on the 507 militants"; "In accordance with the previously announced decision of the President of Syria, 484 militants from among the local residents were immediately amnestied." And for that - sanctions. Very clever.

The territory of Aleppo is strategically important for the Syrian regime, otherwise there would not be so many parties fighting for it. But his release has yet to be defended, too many supporters of the anti-Assad coalition may remain unhappy with the victory of the government forces. The opening of the front in Lebanon, the revitalization of Turkey and Saudi Arabia - the options for development after the liberation of Aleppo are too many to force a solution to the Syrian issue.
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Serg65
    Serg65 1 December 2016 06: 07
    +6
    484 militants from among the local residents were immediately amnestied. ”And for this - sanctions.

    Sanctions are not for this, but for the fact that the USA, Germany, France, Great Britain, Turkey and the Saudis urgently need to evacuate their advisers from eastern Aleppo, and the Russians are painting a national Eskimo hut under their nose bully
    1. 210ox
      210ox 1 December 2016 06: 36
      +6
      How to punish Russia? I know a list of types who decide they know how .. Momai, Napoleon, Hitler .. There are several more Polish-Swedish-Turkish types ..
    2. gaura
      gaura 2 December 2016 05: 54
      0
      Russia deliberately made humanitarian pauses, enabling these instructors to exit. They didn’t come out or we didn’t allow it, so who is to blame now ?! Suppose now they are looking for the guilty among themselves, and it would be good for Assad and Putin to cover these instructors now.
  2. Amurets
    Amurets 1 December 2016 06: 13
    +3
    As a matter of urgency, Europe is deciding what to do and how to respond to the advancement of the Assad troops. The situation is exacerbated by absolute uncertainty in the US - Kerry patches the last holes in the Syrian issue, Lavrov allegedly pulls time in anticipation of the White House, and Trump cannot decide on the new rhetoric: the appointment of the Secretary of State is being postponed. The most likely candidate for this post calls Iran and the Russian Federation the main enemies of the United States, which does not fit in with the campaign of the elected president himself. While internal disassembly is going on in the USA, Europe is completely lost in plans and steps.

    Everything is correct. Trump is still out of business, but how will he react to campaign insults? Unclear. And the new Secretary of State has not yet been appointed. Kerry and Obama have almost nothing to solve. So the question is what to do? Lick or bite? Once they made a mistake, putting on Clinton, the second time it is impossible to make mistakes. The owner will not forgive.
  3. Masya masya
    Masya masya 1 December 2016 07: 02
    +9
    While in the USA there are internal disassemblies, Europe is completely lost in plans and steps.

    Europe without a guide, can not think of anything worthwhile ... We went along the beaten track, which was imposed by the same states ... Sanctions ...
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 1 December 2016 07: 09
    +6
    The whole Geyropov essence crawled out, and they do not even seek to hide it.
  5. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 1 December 2016 07: 36
    +1
    This cry over new sanctions against us and another howl-bucket of cold water on the heads of those who naively think we would be our friend’s west, and paradise will bloom on the tramp across the planet.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 1 December 2016 07: 49
    +5
    Britain, Germany, France - the first time or something. Directly from Russia, only England did not receive starships, which for hundreds of years fought with us with the wrong hands. Well, the Germans and the French should re-read their story.
    1. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 1 December 2016 21: 35
      +2
      We should not forget that we must and must make these countries blood-sob for blood, for what they had the audacity to do with our outskirts. Geyropa still wash his blood! They will answer for Little Russia! And if Putin doesn’t do that, that penny is worth nothing to him and zero respect, but just spitting and contempt. This does not say goodbye! When the Arabs and Nigers begin to slaughter this vile herd, it is necessary to provide enough Kalash and other small arms. If these Western animals are not properly punished, then they are completely cut off and will spoil us with tripled strength. The masks are ripped off, the enemy is obvious, though large, but miserable and cowardly.
      In addition, there probably is a certain number of Western mercenaries, instructors and specialists.
      To let them out alive is the height of madness and idiocy! I hope that the Syrians will burn them alive, if only our good-natured leader would not think to prevent this.
      1. The comment was deleted.
  7. polarural
    polarural 1 December 2016 07: 51
    +5
    Imagine the near future: the Syrian troops defeated the terrorists, drove them out of their territory, also drove the Turks, Americans and other henchmen. Syria held a DEMOCRATIC election and began to live a normal life, BUT !!. Not a single pro-Western bastard has fallen into the Syrian government ... ah! How so? What to do?!. Urgently announce sanctions against Russia for supporting the bloody regime of Assad and begin the blockade of Syria !!
    1. Sasha_Sar
      Sasha_Sar 1 December 2016 09: 07
      +2
      I wonder what these EU guys can count on after Assad’s victory ?! All who are against Assad (marginalized) are already in Europe. In Syria, there were those who are for Assad or not against him. So what result do they expect ?!
  8. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 1 December 2016 08: 32
    +1
    It seems to me that the gloomy burghers do not care at best about Aleppo; them "friendly neighbors"- the Wahhabis are more worried. And in the worst case, these burghers are not averse to slapping in the face of all the goats who are engaged in garbage in parliaments and outside them.
  9. faiver
    faiver 1 December 2016 08: 41
    0
    Yes, let them howl - the dog barks, the caravan goes ...
  10. knn54
    knn54 1 December 2016 08: 56
    +2
    I seem to have understood, in the Iraqi Mosul, the BAD ISIS, it is necessary to release, but the ISIS in the Syrian Aleppo is GOOD "and I cannot touch it" ...
  11. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 1 December 2016 09: 29
    +8
    And the devil is with them, with sanctions. Leaders come and go, sanctions are imposed and removed, but the prestige of the state remains. All these mattress countries France, Germany, Britain, together with their "hegemon" have so tarnished their international reputation with the Middle East adventure that they will not be washed away soon. Against their background, Russia, on the contrary, has strengthened its authority and influence so much that even Obama suddenly retrained Russia from a "regional" power to a "world" one. There will still be elections in Germany and France and the sanctions regime will weaken, but no one will talk to Russia from a position of strength and dictate. They will negotiate.
  12. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 1 December 2016 10: 50
    +9
    Assad is wrong in one thing! Amnestied militants, bring the matter to its logical end - send them to Europe, and everyone will be happy!
  13. trantor
    trantor 1 December 2016 10: 56
    +2
    We live in an inverted world.
  14. olimpiada15
    olimpiada15 1 December 2016 15: 09
    +3
    It's like a classic "I wanted to hide my annoyance, I couldn't, I forgot to blacken my hair and after three days turned gray."
    European henpecked people cannot hide the annoyance: they sang about the fight against terrorism, and now they are crying for terrorists being destroyed. The truth will come to light that the goal of the West was the destruction of Syria as a state in the pocket interests of corporations, and now money has been used up, and the goal is becoming unattainable. It doesn’t fall upon Russia, because by the end of 2015 Syria was at the very line of destruction.
    The West, as it was, will remain a destroyer: they lived for centuries and the rich grew at the expense of other countries and peoples and they do not know how to live differently, their ostentatious wealth is built at the expense of others.
    It’s a pity that Russian officials are trying to integrate and do not want to understand that the West does not see Russia as an equal partner.
    As for Syria, you need to work, work with the population, with community leaders, with religious leaders who have influence on the population in order to develop immunity against those who seek to get rich on foreign handouts, selling the country and destroying their neighbors, destroying statehood. It’s always better to be the master of your land than the slave of the rich.
    1. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 1 December 2016 21: 45
      0
      Quote: olimpiada15
      It’s always better to be the master of your land than the slave of the rich.

      It is a pity that such an obvious thought does not occur to our liberals, edrosnoy and others like them.
  15. prior
    prior 2 December 2016 11: 46
    0
    What will be, what will be ... After the liberation of Aleppo, Europe will restore Aleppo.
    So that the liberated Syrians would not rush to Germany, France and other European countries that they liked so much.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Смятение в Европе: что будет после Алеппо и как наказать Россию


На сегодняшний день операция по освобождению Алеппо от боевиков продвигается настолько успешно, что речь заходит и о скором полном освобождении города. Боевики покидают кварталы совместно с местными жителями, остальные же террористы уничтожаются силами сирийской армии. И вот, когда операция достигает столь долгожданных результатов, показательна реакция Запада. Только посмотрите на эти заголовки:

Смятение в Европе: что будет после Алеппо и как наказать Россию






Сразу три страны, главные члены коалиции, в день объявления об успехе войск Асада заговорили об экстренной остановке операции! И это с учетом того факта, что затягивание освобождения города от боевиков чревато для Европы новыми волнами беженцев, а вот чем быстрее закончится зачистка, тем быстрее сирийские семьи вернутся домой.

Российский Центр примирения враждующих сторон в Арабской Республике сообщил 28 ноября, что сирийские войска освободили от боевиков примерно 40% восточной части Алеппо. Сегодня эта цифра приближается к 60%. Под контролем армии сейчас находятся 14 кварталов. По информации Центра, за последние сутки восточную часть Алеппо покинули свыше 3 тыс. мирных жителей, в том числе 1 тыс. 519 детей. Видимо из-за этих успехов в борьбе с терроризмом Россия вновь стала виновата. Причем настолько, что против нее нужно вводить новые санкции:



В срочном порядке в Европе решают, что делать и как реагировать на продвижения войск Асада. Усугубляется ситуация абсолютной неопределенностью в США — Керри латает последние дыры в сирийском вопросе, Лавров будто бы тянет время в ожидании нового состава Белого дома, а Трамп никак не может определиться с новой риторикой: назначение госсекретаря откладывается. Наиболее вероятный претендент на этот пост называет Иран и РФ главными врагами США, что никак не вяжется с кампанией самого избранного президента. Пока в США идут внутренние разборки, Европа совсем потерялась в планах и шагах.

Удивительно, что, несмотря на уже существующие санкции, которые не привели к ожидаемому результату, в Германии все равно предлагают вновь использовать эти "меры", которые просто утонут в числе прочих. Реакция ради реакции еще раз подчеркивает полную несостоятельность европейской дипломатии как самостоятельной единицы.

За громким информационным шумом периодически забывается реальная ситуация в Сирии. Башар Асад — законный президент, оппозиция официально финансируется и вооружается Пентагоном, то есть третья страна нарушает государственный суверенитет, и этой стране ничего за вторжение не будет. При этом на территории Арабской Республики действуют террористы — угроза для всего мира, часть которых также воюет американским оружием, а российская авиация поддерживает борьбу против террористов по просьбе законного президента. Правительственные войска успешно освобождают свой город от боевиков, а Европа предлагает за всю эту ситуацию наказать Россию.

Интерфакс передает: "В течение последних суток из районов города, остающихся под контролем террористов, вышли в безопасные районы и сложили оружие 507 боевиков"; "В соответствии с ранее объявленным решением президента Сирии 484 боевика из числа местных жителей были сразу амнистированы". И за это — санкции. Очень умно.

Территория Алеппо стратегически важна для сирийского режима, иначе за него не боролось бы сразу столько сторон. Но его освобождение еще надо отстоять, слишком много сторонников антиасадовской коалиции могут остаться недовольны победой правительственных войск. Открытие фронта в Ливане, активизация Турции и Саудовской Аравии — вариантов развития после освобождения Алеппо слишком много, чтобы форсировать решение сирийского вопроса.
Автор: Андрей Манзолевский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Serg65 1 декабря 2016 06:07
    484 боевика из числа местных жителей были сразу амнистированы". И за это — санкции.

    Санкции не за это, а за то, что США, ФРГ, Франции, Великобритании, Турции и саудитам нужно срочно эвакуировать своих советников из восточного Алеппо, а русские им национальную эскимоскую избу под нос рисуют bully
    1. 210окв 1 декабря 2016 06:36
      Как наказать Россию?Я знаю список типов которые решили что знают как..Мамай,Наполеон,Гитлер..Там еще несколько есть польско-шведско-турецких типажей..
    2. gaura 2 декабря 2016 05:54
      Россия специально делала гуманитарные паузы, давая возможность этим инструкторам выйти. Не вышли или ы не разрешили, так кто им теперь виноват?! Пусть среди себя теперь виноватых ищут, а Асаду и Путину теперь было бы хорошо накрыть этих инструкторов.
  2. амурец 1 декабря 2016 06:13
    В срочном порядке в Европе решают, что делать и как реагировать на продвижения войск Асада. Усугубляется ситуация абсолютной неопределенностью в США — Керри латает последние дыры в сирийском вопросе, Лавров будто бы тянет время в ожидании нового состава Белого дома, а Трамп никак не может определиться с новой риторикой: назначение госсекретаря откладывается. Наиболее вероятный претендент на этот пост называет Иран и РФ главными врагами США, что никак не вяжется с кампанией самого избранного президента. Пока в США идут внутренние разборки, Европа совсем потерялась в планах и шагах.

    Всё правильно. Трамп ещё ни при делах, а как он отреагируетна предвыборные оскорбления? Не понятно. Да и нового госсекретаря ещё не назначили. Керри и Обама уже практически ничего не решают. Вот и возникает вопрос что делать? Лизать или укусить? Один раз ошиблись, поставив на Х.Клинтон, второй раз ошибаться нельзя. Хозяин не простит.
  3. Masya Masya 1 декабря 2016 07:02
    Пока в США идут внутренние разборки, Европа совсем потерялась в планах и шагах.

    Европа без поводыря, ничего путного придумать не может... Пошли по проторенной дорожке, которую навязали те же штаты... Санкции...
  4. a.s.zzz888 1 декабря 2016 07:09
    Вся гейроповская сущность вылезла наружу, и они не стремятся даже скрыть этого.
  5. Изгоняющий либероидов 1 декабря 2016 07:36
    Этот плач по поводу новых санкций против нас и прочий вой-ведро холодной воды на головы тех кто наивно думает ужо бы запад нам друг, и ,при трампе зацветут райские кущи по всей планете.
  6. rotmistr60 1 декабря 2016 07:49
    Британия, Германия, Франция - первый раз что ли. На прямую от России не получала звездюлей только Англия, которая сотни лет воевала с нами чужими руками. Ну а немцам и французам стоит перечитать свою историю.
    1. Волжанин 1 декабря 2016 21:35
      Не следует забывать, что мы должны и обязаны заставить харкать кровью именно эти страны, за то что они имели наглость и сделали с нашей окраиной. Гейропа ещё умоется своей кровищей! За Малороссию ещё ответят! И если Путин этого не сделает, тот грош ему цена и ноль уважения, а лишь плевки и презрение. Такое не прощается! Когда арабы и нигеры начнут вырезать это мерзкое стадо необходимо обеспечить из достаточным количеством калашей и другим стрелковым оружием. Если этих западных животных как следует не наказать, то они совсем оборзеют и будут гадить нам с утроенной силой. Маски сорваны, враг очевиден, хоть и крупный, но жалкий и трусливый.
      Кроме этого там наверняка есть какое-то количество западных наёмников, инструкторов и спецов.
      Выпустить их оттуда живыми - верх безумия и идиотизма! Надеюсь, сирийцы их сожгут живьём, только бы наш добренький лидер не вздумал этому помешать.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. polarural 1 декабря 2016 07:51
    Представим себе недалёкое будущее: Сирийские войска победили террористов, выгнали их со своей территории, выгнали также турок, американцев и прочих прихвостней. Сирия провела ДЕМОКРАТИЧЕСКИЕ выборы и стала жить нормально, НО!!. В правительство Сирии не попало ни одного прозападного мерзавца... ах! Как так? Что делать?!. Срочно объявить санкции против России за поддержку кровавого режима Асада и начать блакаду Сирии!!
    1. Sasha_Sar 1 декабря 2016 09:07
      Интересно, а на что эти ребята из ЕС могут рассчитывать после победы Асада?! Все кто против Асада (маргиналы) уже в Европе. В Сирии остались те кто за Асада или не против него. Так какого результата они ожидают?!
  8. Горменгаст 1 декабря 2016 08:32
    Мне так думается, что сумрачным бюргерам в лучшем случае плевать на Алеппо; их "дружелюбные соседи" - ваххабиты больше волнуют. А в худшем случае, эти бюргеры не прочь надавать по мордасам всем козлам, которые занимаются херней в парламентах и вне их.
  9. faiver 1 декабря 2016 08:41
    Да пусть воют - собака лает, караван идет...
  10. knn54 1 декабря 2016 08:56
    Я,кажется, понял-в иракском Мосуле ПЛОХОЙ ИГИЛ,надо освобождать, а вот ИГИЛ в сирийском Алеппо ХОРОШИЙ "и трогать его не моги"...
  11. Ныробский 1 декабря 2016 09:29
    Да и бес с ними, с санкциями. Лидеры приходят и уходят, санкции накладывают и снимают, а престиж государства остаётся. Вот все эти подматрасные страны Франция, Германия, Британия вместе со своим "гегемоном" так подмочили свою международную репутацию с ближневосточной авантюрой, что не скоро отмоются. На их фоне Россия наоборот укрепила свой авторитет и влияние настолько, что даже Обама вдруг переквалифицировал Россию из "региональной" державы в "мировую". Сейчас ещё пройдут выборы в Германии и Франции и санкционный режим будет ослабевать, но уже никто не будет разговаривать с Россией с позиции силы и диктата. Будут договариваться.
  12. avg-mgn 1 декабря 2016 10:50
    Асад не прав в одном! Амнистировал боевиков, доводи дело до логического конца - высылай их в Европу, и всем будет счастье!
  13. trantor 1 декабря 2016 10:56
    Мы живем в перевернутом мире.
  14. olimpiada15 1 декабря 2016 15:09
    Это как у классика" хотела скрыть досаду-не сумела, забыла волосы чернить и через тридни поседела".
    Не могут скрыть досаду европейские подкаблучники: пели о борьбе с терроризмом, а сейчас плачут по разрушаемому государству террористов. Того гляди и на свет всплывёт истина, что целью запада было разрушение Сирии как государства в карманных интересах корпораций, а теперь вот денежки израсходовали, а цель становится не достижимой. Как тут не обрушится на РФ-ведь к концу 2015 Сирия была у самой черты уничтожения.
    Запад как был , так и останется разрушителем: они веками жили и богатели за счет других стран и народов и по другому жить не умеют, их показное богатство строится за счет других.
    Вот толко жаль, что российские чиновники стремятся интегрроваться и никак не хотят понять, что Россию в качестве равного партнера Запад не видит.
    Что касается Сирии-надо работать, работать с населением, с главами общин, с религиозными деятелями, которые имеют влияние на население, чтобы выработать иммунитет против тех , кто стремится разбогатеть на чужеземных подачках, продавая страну и уничтожая своих соседей, разрушая государственность. Хозяином своей земли быть всегда лучше, чем рабом у богачей.
    1. Волжанин 1 декабря 2016 21:45
      Цитата: olimpiada15
      Хозяином своей земли быть всегда лучше, чем рабом у богачей.

      Вот жаль, что такая очевидная мысль никак не приходит в голову нашей либерасне, едросне и иже с ними.
  15. prior 2 декабря 2016 11:46
    Что будет, что будет... После освобождения Алеппо, Европа будет Алеппо воостанавливать.
    Что бы освобождённые сирийцы не рванули в так понравившиеся им Германию, Францию и прочие европейские страны.
Картина дня