Military Review

Attack "Katran": Ka-52 combat helicopters take off from the deck of "Kuznetsov"

4
TV channel "Star" publishes footage of combat duty attack helicopters Ka-52 "Qatran", based on the aircraft carrier rocket cruiser "Admiral Kuznetsov." These helicopters were first placed on the deck of the ship and take part in the Syrian operation.


4 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 29 November 2016 18: 44
    +5
    And they would be identified on our TARKs too. The export potential of this bird is good. And Kamov Design Bureau is in profit. And there you look and our other warships will put them after a break-in in Syria.
    1. GSH-18
      GSH-18 29 November 2016 19: 33
      +7
      Helicopters of the coaxial design scheme of the Kamov Design Bureau are designed for deck-based use due to the compact design and wind stability. The Ka-52, without any exaggeration, is a masterpiece of the Russian military helicopter industry good
  2. Palch
    Palch 29 November 2016 20: 47
    0
    What kind of combat duty !!!!! They are idle take off .... just one kind of scare or that would not get hurt by the chance ??? The window dressing is complete or is it frames that have nothing to do with real sorties. The pendants are completely empty .....
  3. witch
    witch 29 November 2016 22: 22
    +3
    Quote: Palch
    What kind of combat duty !!!!! They are idle take off .... just one kind of scare or that would not get hurt by the chance ??? The window dressing is complete or is it frames that have nothing to do with real sorties. The pendants are completely empty .....


    so the video is not from Syria.a from the military acceptance

Ударный «Катран»: боевые вертолеты Ка-52 взлетают с палубы «Кузнецова»

Телеканал «Звезда» публикует кадры боевого дежурства ударных вертолетов Ка-52 «Катран», базирующихся на авианесущем ракетном крейсере «Адмирал Кузнецов». Эти вертолеты впервые размещены на палубе корабля и принимают участие в сирийской операции.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС Офлайн
    НЕКСУС (Андрей) 29 ноября 2016 18:44
    +5
    И на наши ТАРКи бы их тоже определили. Экспортный потенциал у этой птицы хороший.И ОКБ Камова в прибыли. А там глядишь и на другие наши боевые корабли их поставят после обкатки в Сирии.
    1. ГШ-18 Офлайн
      ГШ-18 (ГеШа-18) 29 ноября 2016 19:33
      +7
      Вертолёты соосной схемы ОКБ Камова созданы для палубного базирования благодаря компактности конструкции и ветровой устойчивости.Ка-52 без всякого преувеличения-шедевр отечественного военного вертолётостроения good
  2. Palch Офлайн
    Palch (Palch) 29 ноября 2016 20:47
    0
    Какое еще боевое дежурство!!!!! Они же холостые взлетают.... просто одним своим видом попугать или что бы не пораниться случаем??? Показуха полная или это кадры не имеющие ничего общего с реальными боевыми вылетами. Подвески то полностью пустые.....
  3. колдун Офлайн
    колдун (колдун) 29 ноября 2016 22:22
    +3
    Цитата: Palch
    Какое еще боевое дежурство!!!!! Они же холостые взлетают.... просто одним своим видом попугать или что бы не пораниться случаем??? Показуха полная или это кадры не имеющие ничего общего с реальными боевыми вылетами. Подвески то полностью пустые.....


    так видео то не из Сирии.а с военной приемки

Картина дня