Military Review

How Solonin proletariat enlightened. Part of 5

16
Now we come to the German "grief-tanks"Close. Solonin tells us that the "1081" tank "of the invading army was a light Pz-I or Pz-II wedge" (p. 179). With the fact that Pz. I should be considered a wedge heel, I disagree because of the first rotating tower. The weapons of the “unit” consisted of two rifle-caliber machine guns, and the thickness of the main armored planes was 13 millimeters. The aggressor had 410 such vehicles.


How Solonin proletariat enlightened. Part of 5


But the security of 746 "twos" (someone obviously has problems with arithmetic) makes Solonin after a dozen pages to reconsider his "classification". True, with a big caveat: “In German tanks, even in the lightest Pz-II, armor is 30 mm thick, and in the Soviet T-26 only 15 — 10 mm. The BT-7 is slightly better - from 22 to 13 mm (here it should be taken into account that the BT-7 of the 1935 model of the year had 13 mm in the forehead and along the sides. - Note by author.). The number of 30 is twice the number of 15. And three times the number of 10. Does this mean that German tanks were more protected from enemy fire? To answer this question is extremely simple. It is necessary and sufficient to recall what kind of fire German tanks waited on the Eastern Front ”(p. 188). Further, strictly speaking, we are talking about our "magic" 45-mm anti-tank guns, which turned the 30-mm armor "Panzernikov" in anti-bullet ...

As for the firepower of Pz.II, in this regard the “expert opinion” of Corned beef is even more ruthless: “By its ballistic characteristics it was somewhat inferior to the parameters of the Soviet anti-tank 20-mm gun of Degtyarev. So the most accurate name for the new German “tank” Pz-II would be “a self-propelled anti-tank gun with a machine gun.” To perform the main tasks of the tank - the destruction of fire weapons, fortifications and enemy manpower - a projectile weighing in 14,5 — 120 g carrying (in different versions) from 145 to 4 g of explosive was negligibly weak ”(p. 20).

Firstly, this “useless” 20-mm gun was automatic, and, moreover, it was capable of firing in bursts, and with a single cartridge (for better accuracy).

Secondly, in the ammunition "twos" were shells with tungsten-carbide core (ammunition was called Panzergranatpatrone 40), can successfully fight the best at that time light tanks of the world - the Soviet BT-7 sample 1937 years and BT-7M diesel versions ( most protected among the “high-speed tanks”).

Third, the list of main combat missions assigned to light tanks never included the destruction of enemy field fortifications. The development of success after breaking through the enemy defenses, raids on its rear, reconnaissance in force, and the fight against infantry — that is the purpose of the “lightweights. Accordingly, the combat value of a vehicle representing this class of tanks is determined primarily by its dynamic characteristics (which, of course, does not cancel other parameters). How can we once again fail to recall the outstanding “expert” of military science and technology, Vladimir Rezun, who discerned the predatory grin of Stalinism in our “beteshkas”: “The main advantage of the BT tank is speed. This quality was dominant over the other qualities so much so that even the name of the tank was rendered - fast. BT is an aggressor tank. In all its characteristics, the BT resembles a small, but exclusively mobile, equestrian warrior from the innumerable hordes of Genghis Khan ”(Victor Suvorov, Ledokol, edition of 2007 of the year, p. 13).

Fourth, the comparison of the "main gun" Pz. II with the anti-tank gun Degtyarev (PTDD) is also incorrect because the development of the latter began only after the German attack on the USSR. The same applies to PTRS (Simonov). Soviet rifle divisions at the time of the Nazi invasion were not equipped with this kind weapons. The Germans were quite different: the Wehrmacht infantry division had an anti-tank rifle in 81 states. The main one was the PzB 39, the bullet of which pierced 20-mm armor from a distance of 300 meters.

"The difference between the Soviet and German cars was only in the fact that the bullet-proof booking of the" hopelessly outdated "Soviet light tanks T-26 (in road performance they were noticeably inferior to the German" two ". - Note by the author) and BT were rational, meeting the criteria “Reasonable sufficiency” (for protection against small arms fire, armor was quite enough in 10 — 15 mm) ”. ("Brainstorm. Fake история Great War ", p. 188.) No matter how strange it may sound, but anti-tank rifles are small arms ...

To be continued ...
Author:
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. brelok
    brelok 2 December 2016 06: 21
    +11
    How long can you sort out this nonsense? We ourselves advertise to these "writers"
    1. Fitter65
      Fitter65 2 December 2016 13: 02
      0
      This is a correct remark, at one time I somehow started to read Rezuno, it seems the ice drift, there were enough pages for 10-15.
      1. Tula gingerbread
        Tula gingerbread 2 December 2016 14: 55
        +4
        It’s not true, Rezun’s opuses are designed for a simple layman who is not burdened with knowledge, written in simple language, with a claim to sensationalism, like an adventure novel, therefore it reads easily and drips well on mogzi, especially on the unprepared.
  2. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 2 December 2016 08: 14
    +9
    Author-why publish such "long" "stubs" from your "work"? Publish two or three sentences, you will stretch your "soap opera" for another 15-20 years, like "Santa Barbara, you will enter the Guinness Book of Records" ....
    1. svp67
      svp67 2 December 2016 09: 26
      0
      Quote: Monster_Fat
      Author-why publish such "long" "stubs" from your "work"?

      Well, "a serial with a sequel," according to all the canons of the genre ...
    2. potanot 253
      2 December 2016 14: 36
      +2
      I can't help but publish my "work" with "stubs". The hunt will torment you very much. You, as I understand it, are an ardent admirer of Sacher-Masoch. You understand, you don't like my "work", but you read it courageously. Looks like you are enjoying ...
  3. a
    a 2 December 2016 09: 42
    +4
    Author continue! We need all the Rezunov-Soloninsky dregs to the nail!
    1. potanot 253
      2 December 2016 11: 49
      +1
      Thank you for your support!
  4. Snoop
    Snoop 2 December 2016 12: 01
    0
    How much time does it turn out for the gentlemen to make money on Rezun))) Solonin decided to see squeeze all the last of Rezun’s few electorate)) Finally ...
    Solonin’s passages are still those of course, not even funny already ... and tired of ... one to one ..
  5. Bradypodidae
    Bradypodidae 2 December 2016 12: 04
    0
    Here Rezun sits in Britain and composes all sorts of nasty things. I do not argue, he writes with talent. Without careful checks and comparisons, he can pass for the truth. Only this is a double-edged sword, and Britain obviously has more "dark deals", but with a smell. There are no talented people in Russia who could write about this in a fascinating way? And then publish it all, but abroad, but on RT And when the limes go to g ... but, poke your finger at Rezun and say sho we have freedom of speech, like you. Cho?
    1. Tula gingerbread
      Tula gingerbread 2 December 2016 14: 53
      +2
      Here, rather, another definition is appropriate. Not "talented", but "fascinating", like any fantastic or adventure work.
  6. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 2 December 2016 12: 42
    0
    Fourth, a comparison of the "main weapon" Pz. II with the anti-tank gun Degtyarev (PTRD) is also incorrect because the development of the latter began only after the German attack on the USSR. The same applies to PTRS (Simonova). Soviet rifle divisions at the time of the Nazi invasion were not equipped with such weapons.

    Heh heh heh ... nevertheless, even before the PTRS and PTRD entered the troops, the Red Army somehow managed to lose 1691 PTR.
    In general, quite an interesting one is dark, taking into account the fact that Kulik's "invaluable weapon" until 1 September troops managed lose 1691 pieces, and so much so that neither the enemy nor their opponents practically fixed them.
    © Ulanov
  7. Tula gingerbread
    Tula gingerbread 2 December 2016 14: 50
    +3
    For reference, the main striking force of the army of Genghis Khan, as in any army of the Middle Ages, was heavily armed cavalry, delivering the main ramming strike.
    Armaments and armor were not inferior to European knights, but often excelled. You can read in detail with A. Gorelik.
    So Rezun is not only a liar, but also poorly aware of history.
  8. Dekabrist
    Dekabrist 2 December 2016 14: 53
    +1
    If the author decided to make a name for himself, analyzing the pseudo-historical research with which the information space is full. then this is a dubious decision. Firstly, life is not enough to turn over this manure, and secondly - who cares? Those who are capable of thinking will understand everything, it’s useless for hamsters to explain something.
  9. Kostya Andreev
    Kostya Andreev 3 December 2016 13: 19
    0
    With the fact that Pz. I should be considered a wedge heel, I disagree because of the first rotating tower. The weapons of the “unit” consisted of two rifle-caliber machine guns, and the thickness of the main armored planes was 13 millimeters. Such vehicles were at the disposal of the aggressor 410 pieces.

    I propose to consider T-37 (2300 pcs), and T-38 (1140 pcs), T-40 (about 150 pcs) tanks because of the presence of a rotating tower.
    About t-2 could not be more detailed the number of pieces shielded to 30 mm forehead. armor. and the number of shielded t-26s, you can also mention the T-26 with a 76 mm gun.
    T-26 in driving performance they are noticeably inferior to the German "deuces"[i] [/ i] oh how! and what is the modification? but without question they were definitely superior in armament.
    About 20 mm carbide-tungsten shells, how many pieces were in the kit and why did they not live up to their expectations? At what distance will the BT penetrate, and at what distance will the BT penetrate the T-2?
    When writing about an automatic cannon. then readers may be of the opinion that it is made according to type 2A42 with tape power and the choice of tape type. But this is not so. she fired using 10 charge clips, that is, quickly change the type of projectile, in accordance with the chosen target. It was impossible. You probably think that if you hit the tank. is that all? Khan’s tank? And the impact of the HE shell on the infantry was not satisfactory (the same problem with the TNS).
    PzB 39. 7,92 caliber, with an enlarged sleeve (ashamed to write a caliber?) so that it was not useless, the Germans came up with a grenade launcher to hook on the barrel. The presence of such weapons is from hopelessness, it is a temporary cheap ersatz, an anti-tank gun is better.
    When you write about 300 meters, do you imagine what it is, 300 meters? serve in the army and look at the tank, at a distance of 300 meters when it goes at you. when you write about 300 meters. then you don’t understand that this is a fatal number for calculation, and the tank may not approach such a distance, why? Following your logic, the T-34 with a 76 mm gun did not lose its advantages over the tiger if it could penetrate its armor from a distance of 100-300 meters. and the tiger was not a great danger.
    When you write about armor penetration of 300 meters, then specify that these are tabular data, in reality they will be worse. the enemy’s tank does not always stand at an angle of 90 * to the normal, and what is the armored effect?
    And why did you modestly keep silent about BA with a 45 mm gun?
    Last time I read your article. and the armored personnel carrier realized this is a doomsday machine, in your opinion, but in my opinion it’s just a bus with armor, and its appearance on the front line will mean its quick destruction.
    1. potanot 253
      3 December 2016 17: 32
      +1
      "t-37 (2300 pieces), and t-38 (1140 pieces)" So I didn't call these samples tankettes! Another thing is that these were reconnaissance vehicles. The reconnaissance battalions of the Red Army infantry divisions had a company of T-37A and T-38 amphibious tanks (they had machine-gun armament). You are intensely "criticizing" me, but they did not manage to read my article "The Devil Wears" Pravda. There I told about amphibious tanks. And, by the way, it was also indicated there that Rezun seriously lied about booking a T-37A tank in order to make it (and, accordingly, the T-38 is an improved version of the T-37A) comparable in terms of combat capabilities with the Pz. I. Also, your idol said that the Pz. I had the same firepower as the T-37A (the latter had only one machine gun, like the T-38).

      About the Pz. II. Early modifications of these tanks, which had weak armor, were "revised" at the factories. The Germans were not, although Vityushka Severe depicts them as such.

      "T-26 in driving performance, they were noticeably inferior to the German" twos "[i] [/ i] about how! And what modification? But without question, they were definitely superior in armament" Look at least in popular science literature. Max. speed "twenty-sixth" on the highway - 30 km / h. The car accelerated slowly. That is, the dynamic characteristics were those that did not meet the realities of tank battles in 1941. "Reweighted" 30-mm armor tanks Pz. II developed 40 km / h. and accelerated faster.

      "PzB 39. caliber 7,92, with an enlarged sleeve (were they ashamed to write the caliber?) What is the armor action?" Enough to "stop" the same T-26 tank - the most massive in the Red Army at the beginning of the Second World War.

      Read books, my dear, and not just fill the "anti-Suvorovites" with your criticism.
      1. The comment was deleted.
      2. The comment was deleted.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Как Солонин пролетариат просвещал. Часть 5

Теперь подойдем к немецким «горе-танкам» вплотную. Солонин сообщает нам, что «1081 «танк» армии вторжения представлял собой легкую танкетку Pz-I или Pz-II» (стр. 179). С тем, что Pz. I следует считать танкеткой, не соглашусь по причине наличия у первых вращающейся башни. Вооружение «единички» состояло из двух пулеметов винтовочного калибра, а толщина основных бронеплоскостей равнялась 13 миллиметрам. Таких машин в распоряжении агрессора имелось 410 штук.

Как Солонин пролетариат просвещал. Часть 5


А вот защищенность 746 «двоек» (у кого-то явно проблемы с арифметикой) заставляет Солонина спустя десяток страниц пересмотреть свою «классификацию». Правда, с большой оговоркой: «У немецких танков, даже у самых легких Pz-II, броня имеет толщину 30 мм, а у советского Т-26 всего лишь 15—10 мм. У БТ-7 чуть лучше — от 22 до 13 мм (здесь следует учитывать, что БТ-7 образца 1935 года имел по 13 мм во «лбу» и по бортам. — Прим. авт.). Число 30 в два раза больше числа 15. И в три раза больше числа 10. Значит ли это, что немецкие танки обладали большей защищенностью от вражеского огня? Дать ответ на этот вопрос предельно просто. Необходимо и достаточно вспомнить, какой именно огонь ждал немецкие танки на Восточном фронте» (стр. 188). Далее, собственно говоря, идет речь о наших «волшебных» 45-мм противотанковых пушках, превращавших 30-мм броню «панцерников» в противопульную...


Что же касается огневой мощи Pz.II, то в этом плане «экспертное мнение» Солонина еще более безжалостно: «20-мм «пушка» по своим баллистическим характеристикам несколько уступала параметрам советского противотанкового 14,5-мм ружья Дегтярева. Так что самым точным названием для нового немецкого «танка» Pz-II было бы «самоходное противотанковое ружье с пулеметом». Для выполнения основных задач танка — уничтожения огневых средств, укреплений и живой силы противника — снарядик весом в 120—145 г, несущий (в разных вариантах) от 4 до 20 г взрывчатого вещества был ничтожно слаб» (стр. 177).

Во-первых, это «никчемное» 20-мм орудие было автоматическим, притом способным производить стрельбу как очередями, так и по одному патрону (для большей точности).

Во-вторых, в боекомплект «двоек» входили снаряды с карбид-вольфрамовым сердечником (боеприпас именовался Panzergranatpatrone 40), позволявшими успешно бороться с лучшими на то время легкими танками мира — советским БТ-7 образца 1937 года и его дизельной модификацией БТ-7М (наиболее защищенными среди «быстроходных танков»).

В-третьих, перечень основных боевых задач, ставившихся перед легкими танками, никогда не включал в себя уничтожение вражеских полевых укреплений. Развитие успеха после прорыва обороны противника, рейды по его тылам, разведка боем и борьба с пехотой — вот предназначение «легковесов». Соответственно, боевая ценность машины, представляющей данный класс танков, определяется прежде всего ее динамическими характеристиками (что, естественно, не отменяет другие параметры). Как тут в очередной раз не вспомнить выдающегося «знатока» военной науки и техники Владимира Резуна, разглядевшего в наших «бэтэшках» хищный оскал сталинизма: «Основное преимущество танка БТ — скорость. Это качество было доминирующим над остальными качествами настолько, что даже вынесено в название танка — быстроходный. БТ — это танк-агрессор. По всем своим характеристикам БТ похож на небольшого, но исключительно мобильного конного воина из несметных орд Чингисхана» (Виктор Суворов, «Ледокол», издание 2007 года, стр. 13).

В-четвертых, сравнение «главного орудия» Pz. II с противотанковым ружьем Дегтярева (ПТРД) некорректно еще и потому, что разработка последнего началась только после нападения Германии на СССР. То же самое касается и ПТРС (Симонова). Советские стрелковые дивизии на момент гитлеровского вторжения не были оснащены подобного рода оружием. Совсем иначе дело обстояло у немцев: пехотная дивизия Вермахта имела по штатам 81 противотанковую винтовку. Основной являлась PzB 39, пуля которой пробивала 20-мм броню с расстояния 300 метров.

«Разница между советскими и немецкими машинами состояла только в том, что противопульное бронирование «безнадежно устаревших» советских легких танков Т-26 (по ходовым качествам они заметно уступали немецким «двойкам». — Прим. авт.) и БТ было рациональным, соответствующим критерию «разумной достаточности» (для защиты от огня стрелкового оружия брони в 10—15 мм вполне хватало)». («Мозгоимение. Фальшивая история Великой войны», стр. 188.) Как бы это странно ни звучало, но противотанковые винтовки относятся к стрелковому оружию…

Продолжение следует…
Автор: Владимир Заинчкивский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. brelok 2 декабря 2016 06:21
    Сколько можно перебирать этот бред? Сами делаем рекламу этим "писателям"
    1. Fitter65 2 декабря 2016 13:02
      Вот это верное замечание,в своё время я как то начал было читать Резуно,кажется ледоход,хватило страниц на 10-15.
      1. Тульский пряник 2 декабря 2016 14:55
        Неправда, опусы Резуна рассчитаны на простого обывателя не обремененного знаниями , написано простым языком, с претензией на сенсационность, как приключенческий роман, потому и читаетсая легко и на могзи капает хорошо, особенно на неподоготовленные.
  2. Monster_Fat 2 декабря 2016 08:14
    Автор-зачем публикуешь такие "длинные" "огрызки" из своего "труда"? Публикуй два-три предложения, растянешь свою "мыльную оперу" еще лет, так на 15-20, как "Санту Барбару, войдешь в "Книгу Рекордов Гинесса"....
    1. svp67 2 декабря 2016 09:26
      Цитата: Monster_Fat
      Автор-зачем публикуешь такие "длинные" "огрызки" из своего "труда"?

      Ну так "сериал с продолжением", по всем канонам жанра...
    2. potanot 253 2 декабря 2016 14:36
      Не могу не "огрызками" свой "труд" публиковать.Уж очень Вас помучать охота. Вы же, я так понимаю, горячий поклонник Захер-Мазоха. "Труд" мой, понимаешь, не нравится, но мужественно его читаете. Видать, получаете удовольствие...
  3. un-e 2 декабря 2016 09:42
    Автор продолжай! Надо всю Резуновско-Солонинскую муть к ногтю!
    1. potanot 253 2 декабря 2016 11:49
      Спасибо за поддержку!
  4. Snoop 2 декабря 2016 12:01
    Сколько оказывается по времени можно господам зарабатывать на Резуне))) Солонин решил видать выжать все последнее из немногочисленного электората Резуна)) Напоследок...
    Пассажи Солонина еще те конечно, даже не смешно уже...да и надоело...одно к одному..
  5. Bradypodidae 2 декабря 2016 12:04
    Вот Резун сидит в Британии и сочиняет всякую гадость.Не спорю,талантливо пишет.Без тщательных проверок и сопоставления может и за правду сойти. Только это палка о двух концах,а у Британии "темных делишек"явно побольше,да с запашком.В России нет талантливых людей,которые могли бы об этом написать в увлекательной форме?А потом все это издать,да за границей,да по RT рекламу кинуть.А когда лаймы изойдут на г...но,тыкнуть пальцем на Резуна и сказать шо у нас свобода слова,как у вас. Чо?
    1. Тульский пряник 2 декабря 2016 14:53
      Тут скорее другое определение подходит. Не "талантливо", а "увлекательно", как любое фантастическое или приключенческое произведение.
  6. Alexey RA 2 декабря 2016 12:42
    В-четвертых, сравнение «главного орудия» Pz. II с противотанковым ружьем Дегтярева (ПТРД) некорректно еще и потому, что разработка последнего началась только после нападения Германии на СССР. То же самое касается и ПТРС (Симонова). Советские стрелковые дивизии на момент гитлеровского вторжения не были оснащены подобного рода оружием.

    Хе-хе-хе... тем не менее, ещё до начала поступления в войска ПТРС и ПТРД, РККА умудрилась каким-то образом потерять 1691 ПТР.
    Вообще темна довольно интересная, с учетом того, что "неоцененного Куликом оружия" до 1 сентября войска умудрились потерять 1691 штуку, причем так, что ни сами ни противник их применения практически не зафиксировали.
    © Уланов
  7. Тульский пряник 2 декабря 2016 14:50
    Для справки, главной ударной силой армии Чингис-хана, как и в любой армии средневековья, была тяжеловооруженная конница, наносившая главный таранный удар.
    Вооружение и доспехи не уступали европейским рыцарям, а часто превосходили. Подробно можно почитать у А.Горелика.
    Так что Резун не только враль, но и плохо знает историю.
  8. Dekabrist 2 декабря 2016 14:53
    Если автор решил сделать себе имя, разбирая псевдоисторические изыскания, коими переполнено информационное пространство. то это сомнительное решение. Во первых, жизни не хватит ворочать этот навоз, во вторых - кому это интересно? Способные мыслить и так все поймут, хомячкам что - то объяснять бесполезно.
  9. костя андреев 3 декабря 2016 13:19
    С тем, что Pz. I следует считать танкеткой, не соглашусь по причине наличия у первых вращающейся башни. Вооружение «единички» состояло из двух пулеметов винтовочного калибра, а толщина основных бронеплоскостей равнялась 13 миллиметрам. Таких машин в распоряжении агрессора имелось 410 штук.

    т-37 (2300 шт), и т-38 (1140 шт), т-40 (около 150 шт) тоже предлагаю считать танками из за наличия у них вращающейся башни.
    Про т-2 не могли бы поподробней количество штук экранированных до 30 мм лоб. бронёй. и количество экранированных т-26, также можно упомянуть про Т-26 с 76 мм пушкой.
    Т- 26 по ходовым качествам они заметно уступали немецким «двойкам»[i][/i] о как! а какая модификация? зато без вопросов однозначно превосходили в вооружении.
    Про 20 мм снаряды карбидо-вольфрамывые, сколько штук их было в комплекте и почему они не оправдали возложенных надежд? На каком расстоянии будет пробитие БТ, и на каком расстоянии бт пробъет Т-2?
    Когда пишите про автоматическую пушку. то у читателей может возникнуть мнение, что она сделана по типу 2А42 с ленточным питанием и выбором типа ленты.Но это не так. стреляла она с помощью 10 зарядных обойм, то есть быстро поменять тип снаряда, в соответствии с выбранной целью. было нельзя.Вы наверно думаете, что если в танк попал. то все? танку хана? И воздействие ОФ снаряда по пехоте было не удовлетворительным (такаяже проблема с ТНШ).
    PzB 39. калибр 7,92, с увеличенной гильзой (постеснялись калибр написать?) заброневое действие какое? для того чтобы оно не было бесполезным немцы придумали на ствол цеплять гранатомет. Наличие такого оружия это от безъисходности, это временный дешёвый эрзац, противотанковая пушка лучше.
    Вот Вы когда пишите про 300 метров, вы представляете что это такое, 300 метров? послужите в армии и посмотри на танк, на расстоянии 300 метров когда он на тебя едет. когда вы пишите про 300 метров. то вы не понимаете, что это смертельный номер для расчета, да и танк может не подъехать на такое расстояние, зачем? Следуя Вашей логике то Т-34 с 76 мм орудием, не потерял свои преимущества перед тигром если мог пробить его броню с расстояния 100-300 метров. и тигр не представлял большой опастности.
    Вы когда пишете про бронепробиваемость 300 метров, то уточняйте, что это табличные данные, в реальности будут хуже. танк противника не всегда стоит под углом 90* к нормали, и какое заброневое действие?
    А почему Вы скромно умолчали про БА с 45 мм пушкой?
    Прошлый раз прочитал вашу статью. и понял бронетранспортер это машина судного дня,по Вашему, А по по моему это просто автобус с броней, и появление его на передовой будет означать быстрое его уничтожение.
    1. potanot 253 3 декабря 2016 17:32
      "т-37 (2300 шт), и т-38 (1140 шт)" Так я эти образцы танкетками и не называл! Другое дело, что это были разведывательные машины. Разведбатальоны пехотных дивизий РККА имели по роте плавающих танков Т-37А и Т-38 (имели пулеметное вооружение). Вы меня усиленно "критикуете", а вот мою статью "Дьявол носит "Правду" не осилили прочитать. Там я о плавающих танках поведал. И, кстати, там же указывалось, что Резун серьезно приврал насчет бронирования танка Т-37А, чтобы сделать его (а соответственно, и Т-38 - улучшенный вариант Т-37А) сопоставимым в плане возможностей боевого использования с Pz. I. Также Ваш кумир прибрехал, что Pz. I имел такую же огневую мощь, как и Т-37А (у последнего был всего один пулемет, как и у Т-38).

      Насчет Pz. II. Ранние модификации этих танков, имевшие слабенькое бронирование, прошли "доработку" на заводах. Немцы не были, хотя Витюшка Суровый их именно таковыми изображает.

      "Т- 26 по ходовым качествам они заметно уступали немецким «двойкам»[i][/i] о как! а какая модификация? зато без вопросов однозначно превосходили в вооружении" Загляните хотя бы в научно-популярную литературу. Макс. скорость "двадцать шестого" по шоссе - 30 км.ч. Машина медленно разгонялась. То есть, динамические характеристики были таковыми, которые не отвечали реалиям ведениям танкового боя в 1941-ом. "Переотяжеленные" 30-мм броней танки Pz. II развивали 40 км.ч. и быстрее разгонялись.

      "PzB 39. калибр 7,92, с увеличенной гильзой (постеснялись калибр написать?) заброневое действие какое?" Достаточное, чтобы "остановить" тот же танк Т-26 - самый массовый в РККА на начало ВОВ.

      Читайте книжки, дорогой мой, а не только заливайте "антисуворовцев" своим критиканством.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
Картина дня