Military Review

Expert: Iranian experts copied a Russian thermobaric rocket for the "Cornet"

29
Military expert Yuri Lyamin published in his блоге a photograph of the transport and launch container of a controlled anti-tank missile, which, judging by the marking, is an Iranian copy of the Russian thermobaric missile for Kornet anti-tank systems.




“An Iranian copy of the 9M133F-1 ATGM Kornet-E missile near Mosul. It was captured by IS fighters (banned in the Russian Federation) from Iraqi militia units in Tel Zalat, west of Mosul. The militants took advantage of the sandstorm that chained to the ground Aviation and attacked the positions of Iraqi government forces, ”Lyamin explains.

“The mere existence of Iranian copies of Cornet-E (Dehlaviyeh) among Shiite troops in Iraq was previously known, as well as Iran’s copies of ATGM TOW (Toophan), but the type of rocket itself is of interest. The transport and launch container (TPK) is marked for Iranian ammunition, but note that there are TB MISSILE letters after the 9M133 1 rocket code, and not the standard for marking Iranian ATGM AT MISSILE (Anti-Tank), ”the expert writes.

In his opinion, the TB designation is “ThermoBaric, that is, it is an Iranian copy of the usual 9М133-1, and 9М133Ф-1 with a thermobaric warhead.”

"TPK with ATGM is quite fresh, released in 2016 g", - notes Lyamin.
Photos used:
http://imp-navigator.livejournal.com
29 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parkello
    parkello 5 December 2016 09: 50
    +6
    Well, they can write anything. and in terms of composition, it probably didn’t even stand nearby.
    1. svp67
      svp67 5 December 2016 10: 15
      +6
      Quote: parkello
      Well, they can write anything. and in terms of composition, it probably didn’t even stand nearby.

      Well, here, if only, by chance, they do not help "put" it.
      A sufficient number of Iranian students have studied and are studying at our institutes, who knows, who they taught and what there ... or what they themselves learned.
      It is no secret that the success of the missile programs of Iran and the DPRK, in many respects, occurred due to Gorbachev’s policy. Because of which, part of the developments, along with scientists, were forced to move from the USSR.
      1. parkello
        parkello 5 December 2016 10: 24
        +5
        I partly agree, but still I think they are far from the real mixture that they use in the Russian Federation. here it’s not enough to know just what to do, you also need to have the production technology and the products that are provided by the developer, and it is very difficult to obtain. there you need to copy all production from components to machine tools. therefore, I say that with the original it will be like earth and sky. although in some ways it may be consistent with the name.
        1. dauria
          dauria 5 December 2016 10: 33
          +2
          with the original will be like earth and sky. although in some ways it may be consistent with the name.


          And if the mixture is not worse, but better? There is no secret idea of ​​detonation involving atmospheric oxygen; there are samples for bulk copying. We are too condescending, arrogant to their engineers.
          Yes, and they do not copy this, but most importantly, the scheme with the leading and main charge with a marching engine in the middle between them. This is a highlight. Plus reliable simplicity. Once copied, you need to be proud.
          1. parkello
            parkello 5 December 2016 10: 39
            +8
            not well, it’s clear that they’re not copying anyhow. but you didn’t quite correctly express your thoughts, here I honestly didn’t understand what you mean And if the mixture is not worse, but better? There is no secret idea of ​​detonation involving atmospheric oxygen; there are samples for bulk copying. it cannot be better, well, it just cannot, purely physically. about the secret ... even as there is a secret. no one has yet managed to reproduce this mixture (and they are unlikely to be able to copy it in the next 30 years) in their entirety. something similar may be. but remotely resembling. it's not as simple as grabbing and copying AK. they (well, those Iranians) seemed to copy the S-300, and the Caitians copied. but ... this is not the original. for myself, yes, for God's sake. let them want something and copy it, but for comparison, it won’t even put it next to it.
            1. dauria
              dauria 5 December 2016 10: 53
              +1
              not well, it’s clear that they’re not copying anyhow. but you didn’t quite correctly express your thoughts, here I honestly didn’t understand what you mean


              I mean that it is too dismissive of the country, its scientists, engineers and the possibilities of industry. To a country that has its own spaceport and space rockets. By the way, they sent the monkey into space. For example, the blue LED, which was so lacking, was developed not by advanced Americans or Russians with their science, but by the Swedes. It also happens.
              1. Arameev
                Arameev 6 December 2016 18: 41
                0
                Quote: dauria
                I’m saying that the attitude to the country, its scientists, engineers and industrial capabilities is too dismissive .. They, by the way, sent the monkey into space ..
                .
                a monkey into space, having 80 lyam populations, and a bottomless oil wallet is certainly cool
                For example, the blue LED, which was so lacking, was developed not by advanced Americans or Russians with their science, but by the Swedes ..

                and what is an example? Swedes - well done, but what does Iran have to do with it? What serious discoveries and achievements of its own can the science of Iran (and any other Islamic country) have boasted over the last fifty years? without neglect. discoveries of the science of the Christian world and Far Eastern cultures - we all use in everyday life. and what has Islam given humanity over the past centuries ???
          2. NordUral
            NordUral 5 December 2016 12: 37
            +3
            Similarly, arrogance always ends badly.
        2. svp67
          svp67 5 December 2016 10: 39
          0
          Quote: parkello
          there you need to copy all production from components to machine tools

          You know how Russian weapons ALWAYS differed from foreign ones. This is because, if necessary, its production could be set up rather quickly at enterprises that had not previously been involved in its production ... The Iranians could get a "simplified" recipe.
          1. parkello
            parkello 5 December 2016 10: 47
            +4
            Well, it could be simplified. let it be produced, but until the full cycle no one will allow (and will do it right) it is impossible to distribute technologies from left to right, even if now they are allies. therefore, I wrote there above that it would somehow remotely resemble the original. but when compared, the loss will be very striking. and so I’ll tell you a secret, Russian weapons are not at all as simple as they seem at first glance. in our country, an Albanian AK can be bought for 300 euros, while the original costs 2000 and above. depending on which shot. the same is TT. Albanian cost 150-200 euros, and the Soviet simply will not sell. yes there is. but not for sale.
            1. Alex777
              Alex777 5 December 2016 11: 12
              +2
              I have a little idea of ​​the complexity of the problem.
              AK different craftsmen crookedly copy because the chrome plating of the barrel is a rather high and not cheap technology. China will not reproduce aircraft engines "the great copier". Not to mention that their new ones to do. In the contract for the Su-35, they strive to push 6 engines onto the plane.
              In thermobaric ammunition - a sea of ​​know-how and technology.
              And Russia is ahead of so many on this topic.
              IMHO, supply Iranians with unmarked products.
              And they "release copies". hi
              1. parkello
                parkello 5 December 2016 13: 00
                +2
                with you Alex 777, I agree. It is one thing to pack almost finished products into containers and label them as they like, and quite another thing to put into production a full cycle, even if only according to the left recipe (not entirely accurate), as Odessans say, "two big differences" wink
    2. The brightest
      The brightest 6 December 2016 08: 40
      0
      well, they can write anything
      Well, then why was there so much noise around the nuclear program, and why did the Zionists with the P&C docs hunt for their scientists. They can, they can.
  2. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 5 December 2016 09: 52
    +2
    you can copy part of the technology ... but you cannot completely reproduce it ... just remember the Kalashnikovs from other countries ... it looks like it’s not that ...
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 5 December 2016 10: 21
      0
      Well, what Kalash did in the German Democratic Republic, it seemed they were not bad, not like Chinese trash.
      1. parkello
        parkello 5 December 2016 10: 29
        +2
        Of the foreigners, only the Bulgarians had an exact copy of the AK; there, the entire production technology is completely adjusted as in Izhmash. the only country that possessed and has a full production cycle of AKM and AK-74 is Bulgaria, their products in the USA are sold as the original. they even have blued gates. no other country was able to adequately copy the AK. even Germany ... and by the way, the Bulgarian AK is not inferior to the Russian one. and Polish, German, Romanian and Chinese is trash. yes
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 5 December 2016 10: 42
          +1
          You can copy anything you want.
          It is a question of people, money and time. In total, they decide which is easier: copy or buy the finished one.
          1. Boris Zhitkovich
            Boris Zhitkovich 5 December 2016 10: 48
            0
            This is your way. Take the finished, a little redo and ready.
          2. parkello
            parkello 5 December 2016 10: 48
            +1
            well, good luck;) but do not forget that a copy is just a copy. and everyone knows that.
            1. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 5 December 2016 11: 00
              +6
              The Chinese have a saying: "if you managed to copy a master, then you are a master."
              And they are absolutely right.
              The right development chain: 1) first copy exactly
              2) then improve 3) then develop your own.

              Israel first copied Soviet weapons, then improved it,
              now developing himself.
              And the USSR started in exactly the same way. FAU copies, replica of B-29, replica of side-winder missile, etc. This is the right way.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 5 December 2016 10: 43
    +2
    It does not matter who and what was copied, the main thing is that the gangster equipment should be destroyed.
  4. Iline
    Iline 5 December 2016 11: 00
    0
    You can relate to this fact in different ways. One thing is certain - nobody will copy bad equipment.
  5. jovanni
    jovanni 5 December 2016 11: 20
    0
    These are our allies ... In Soviet times, at least they gave them licenses, but now they just tear everything they can. And they can’t ...
  6. orado
    orado 5 December 2016 11: 29
    0
    Iran is a great missile power)))
  7. my five cents
    my five cents 5 December 2016 11: 37
    0
    the copy is not the original. And what a copy. There is an approximation to the original, but there is an approximation. That is the difference. The Chinese also copied the S-300, and even sell it for export. And around Beijing, the original was installed. So they understand that this is not the same external resemblance and original filling.
  8. Ajent cho
    Ajent cho 5 December 2016 13: 04
    0
    Iranian

    Campaign, growing world xerox number 2 laughing
  9. doubovitski
    doubovitski 5 December 2016 21: 46
    +1
    Quote: dauria
    with the original will be like earth and sky. although in some ways it may be consistent with the name.


    And if the mixture is not worse, but better? There is no secret idea of ​​detonation involving atmospheric oxygen; there are samples for bulk copying. We are too condescending, arrogant to their engineers.
    Yes, and they do not copy this, but most importantly, the scheme with the leading and main charge with a marching engine in the middle between them. This is a highlight. Plus reliable simplicity. Once copied, you need to be proud.

    Understand the simple.
    A copy is always, by definition, always worse than the original. The quality of any product includes a bunch of indicators. Which are considered comprehensively. In order to do something yourself (to do better), you need to understand WHY the developer did just that, and not otherwise. And only then can we understand where your predecessor was mistaken. Or that he did not correctly evaluate during development. In other words, to get into the head of a person whom you have never seen. I tell you as a designer with a quarter-century experience.
  10. doubovitski
    doubovitski 5 December 2016 22: 00
    +1
    Quote: svp67
    Quote: parkello
    there you need to copy all production from components to machine tools

    You know how Russian weapons ALWAYS differed from foreign ones. This is because, if necessary, its production could be set up rather quickly at enterprises that had not previously been involved in its production ... The Iranians could get a "simplified" recipe.

    Don't talk nonsense. Any piece of iron is made according to the drawing agreed with the military representative and the agreed technology. Moreover, it is impossible to use arbitrary components (accepted only by the quality control department of the manufacturer of the elements). Any component purchased at another enterprise must be accepted by the military representative who serves this enterprise. There are wartime guests, which are put into effect by resolutions of the State Defense Committee and only during a special period (war). There are purely military and military additions to civilian Gost. There are mobilization documents that are put into circulation in case of war. TAM specifies requirements that reduce product quality. For example, tanks are not painted. And so on .... But this does not start working yesterday, not today, not in some Siberian plant. So, no simplifications are allowed. This is what distinguishes the products released in peacetime and in war. "Peaceful", of course, are of better quality.
    And further. With mobilization documents, it was written in advance what and to whom to do. And the factory management knows this, and has everything you need in the warehouses of its first departments, where strangers do not allow anyone.
  11. Go along
    Go along 6 December 2016 21: 09
    0
    Quote: dauria
    not well, it’s clear that they’re not copying anyhow. but you didn’t quite correctly express your thoughts, here I honestly didn’t understand what you mean


    I mean that it is too dismissive of the country, its scientists, engineers and the possibilities of industry. To a country that has its own spaceport and space rockets. By the way, they sent the monkey into space. For example, the blue LED, which was so lacking, was developed not by advanced Americans or Russians with their science, but by the Swedes. It also happens.

    Blue LED was developed in the USA.

Эксперт: иранские специалисты скопировали российскую термобарическую ракету для «Корнета»

Военный эксперт Юрий Лямин опубликовал в своем блоге фотографию транспортно-пускового контейнера управляемой противотанковой ракеты, которая, судя по маркировке, является иранской копией российской термобарической ракеты для ПТРК «Корнет».



«Иранская копия ракеты 9М133Ф-1 ПТРК Корнет-Э около Мосула. Была захвачена боевиками ИГ (запрещена в РФ) у отрядов иракского народного ополчения в Тель-Залат к западу от Мосула. Боевики воспользовались песчаной бурей, что приковала к земле авиацию и атаковали позиции иракских правительственных сил», – поясняет Лямин.


«Само по себе наличие иранских копий "Корнет-Э" (Dehlaviyeh) у шиитских отрядов в Ираке было и ранее известно, также как и иранских копий ПТРК TOW (Toophan), однако интерес вызывает сам тип ракеты. На транспортно-пусковом контейнере (ТПК) характерная для иранских боеприпасов маркировка, но обратите внимание, что там после кода ракеты 9M133 1 стоят буквы T.B. MISSILE, а не стандартные для маркировки иранских ПТУР A.T. MISSILE (Anti-Tank)», – пишет эксперт.

По его мнению, обозначение T.B. – «это ThermoBaric, то есть это – иранская копия не обычной 9М133-1, а 9М133Ф-1 с термобарической боевой частью».

«ТПК с ПТУР совсем свежие, выпущены в 2016 г», – отмечает Лямин.

Использованы фотографии: http://imp-navigator.livejournal.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 09:50
    ну написать они могут что угодно . а по составу наверно даже рядом не стояла .
    1. svp67 5 декабря 2016 10:15
      Цитата: parkello
      ну написать они могут что угодно . а по составу наверно даже рядом не стояла .

      Ну, тут если только, так случайно, им не помочь это "поставить".
      В наших институтах обучалось и обучается достаточное количество иранских студентов, кто ж его знает, кого и чему там научили...или чему они сами научились.
      Уже не секрет, что успех ракетных программ Ирана и КНДР, во многом произошел благодаря политике Горбачева. Из-за которого, часть наработок, вместе с учеными, были вынуждены переехать из СССР.
      1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 10:24
        отчасти соглашусь,но все же думаю до настоящей смеси которую используют в РФ им далеко . тут же не достаточно знать только из чего сделать,надо еще и технологией производства обладать и той продукцией которая предусмотрена разработчиком ,а это очень трудно получить . там надо все производство от компонентов до станков копировать . поэтому я и говорю,что с оригиналом будет как земля и небо . хотя в чем -то может быть и соответствует названию .
        1. dauria 5 декабря 2016 10:33
          с оригиналом будет как земля и небо . хотя в чем -то может быть и соответствует названию .


          А если смесь будет не хуже , а лучше ? Секрета идеи детонации с участием кислорода воздуха нет , образцов для копирования навалом. Слишком уж мы снисходительно-высокомерны к их инженерам .
          Да и копируют они не это, а главное- схему с лидирующим и основным зарядом с маршевым двигателем посредине между ними. Это изюминка. Плюс надёжная простота. Раз копируют, гордиться надо.
          1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 10:39
            не ну ,понятно что не абы что копируют .но Вы не совсем корректно выразили свои мысли ,вот тут я честно говоря не понял о чем Вы А если смесь будет не хуже , а лучше ? Секрета идеи детонации с участием кислорода воздуха нет , образцов для копирования навалом. лучше она не может быть ,ну просто не может ,чисто физически . насчет секрета...еще как есть секрет . эту смесь еще никто не сумел ( и вряд-ли сумеют в ближайшие 30 лет скопировать) воспроизвести у себя в полном объеме . что-то похожее может быть . но отдаленно напоминающее . это не так просто как взять и скопировать АК . они (ну иранцы те ) вроде как и С-300 скопировали ,и каитйцы скопировали . но ...это не оригинал . для себя -да ради Бога .пусть что хотят то и копируют ,но для сравнения -не пойдет даже рядом поставить .
            1. dauria 5 декабря 2016 10:53
              не ну ,понятно что не абы что копируют .но Вы не совсем корректно выразили свои мысли ,вот тут я честно говоря не понял о чем Вы


              Я о том, что слишком уж пренебрежительное отношение к стране, её учёным, инженерам и возможностям промышленности. К стране, которая имеет собственный космодром и космические ракеты. Они, межу прочим , и мартышку в космос отправляли. Для примера, светодиод голубого свечения , которого так не хватало, разработали не передовые американцы или русские с их наукой, а шведы. Бывает и так.
              1. Арамеев 6 декабря 2016 18:41
                Цитата: dauria
                Я о том, что слишком уж пренебрежительное отношение к стране, её учёным, инженерам и возможностям промышленности.. Они, межу прочим , и мартышку в космос отправляли..
                .
                мартышка в космос , имея 80 лямов населения, и бездонный нефтяной кошелёк -это конечно круто
                Для примера, светодиод голубого свечения , которого так не хватало, разработали не передовые американцы или русские с их наукой, а шведы..

                а в чём пример-то ? шведы - молодцы, но при чём тут иран? какими серьёзными собственными открытиями и достижениями наука ирана (да и любой другой исламской страны) может похвастать за последние полтыщи лет? без всякого пренебрежения. открытиями науки христианского мира и дальне-восточных культур - мы все пользуемся в повседневной жизни . а что дал человечеству ислам за последние века???
          2. NordUral 5 декабря 2016 12:37
            Точно, спесивость всегда заканчивается плохо.
        2. svp67 5 декабря 2016 10:39
          Цитата: parkello
          там надо все производство от компонентов до станков копировать

          Знаете чем русское оружие ВСЕГДА отличалось от иностранного. Это тем, что при необходимости его производство можно было наладить довольно быстро на предприятиях ранее не занимавшихся его выпуском... К иранцам могла попасть "упрощенная" рецептура.
          1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 10:47
            ну упрощенная таки могла . ее пусть и производят ,а до полного цикла их никто не допустит (и правильно сделают ) нельзя раздавать технологии напрао-налево ,пусть даже сейчас они союзники . поэтому я и написал там выше , что как-то отдаленно будет напоминать оригинал.но при сравнении проигрыш будет сильно бросаться в глаза . а так по секрету Вам скажу , российское оружие совсем не такое простое как кажется на первый взгляд . у нас в стране албанский АК можно купить за 300 евро ,в то время как оригинал стоит 2000 и выше . смотря какой настрел . то же самое и ТТ . албанские стоят 150-200 евро ,а советские просто не продадут . да есть.но не продается .
            1. Alex777 5 декабря 2016 11:12
              Немного представляю сложность проблемы.
              АК разные умельцы криво копируют ибо хромирование ствола - довольно высокая и недешевая технология. Авиадвигатели "великий ксерокс" Китай никак не воспроизведет. Не говоря о том, что свои новые сделать. В контракте по Су-35 так и норовят 6 двигателей на самолет пропихнуть.
              В термобарических боеприпасах - море ноу-хау и технологий.
              А Россия впереди очень многих по этой теме.
              ИМХО, поставляют иранцам изделия без маркировки.
              А они "выпускают копии". hi
              1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 13:00
                с Вами Алекс 777 , я согласен . одно дело упаковывать почти готовую продукцию в контейнеры и маркировать как им нравится ,и совсем другое дело поставить в производство полный цикл ,хотя бы даже по левому рецепту (не совсем точному ) это как говорят одесситы "две большие разницы" wink
    2. Cветлейший 6 декабря 2016 08:40
      ну написать они могут что угодно
      ну, чего же тогда столько шума было вокруг ядерной программы и зачем сионисты с пиH дoc aми охотились за их учёными. Могут они, могут.
  2. silberwolf88 5 декабря 2016 09:52
    можно скопировать часть технологии ... но полностью воспроизвести нельзя ... достаточно вспомнить "калашниковы" из иных стран ... похоже - да не то ...
    1. Megatron 5 декабря 2016 10:21
      Ну которые в ГДР делали Калаши, вроде не плохие были, не то что китайский хлам.
      1. parkello 5 декабря 2016 10:29
        из иностранцев только у болгар была точная копия АК ,там полностью вся технология производства налажена как на ижмаше . единственная страна которая обладала и обладает полным циклом производства АКМ и АК-74 это Болгария ,их продукцию в США продают как оригинал . у них даже затворы вороненные . больше ни одна страна не смогла достойно скопировать АК . даже Германия ...и кстати болгарский АК ничем не уступает российскому . а польские ,немецкие,румынские и китайские это хлам . yes
        1. voyaka uh 5 декабря 2016 10:42
          Скопировать можно все, что угодно.
          Это вопрос людей, денег и времени. В сумме решают, что проще: скопировать или купить готовое.
          1. Борис Житкович 5 декабря 2016 10:48
            Вот это по вашему.Взять готовое,чуть переделать и готово.
          2. parkello 5 декабря 2016 10:48
            ну таки удачи ;) но не забывайте ,что копия это всего лишь копия . и это знают все .
            1. voyaka uh 5 декабря 2016 11:00
              У китайцев есть поговорка: "если ты сумел скопировать мастера - то ты - мастер".
              И они совершенно правы.
              Правильня цепочка развития: 1) сначала точно скопируй
              2) потом улучши 3) потом разработай свое.

              Сначала Израиль копировал советское оружие, потом- улучшал,
              сейчас разрабатывает сам.
              И СССР начинал точно также. Копии ФАУ, точная копия Б-29, точная копия ракеты "сайд-уиндер" и т.д. Это - правильный путь.
  3. rotmistr60 5 декабря 2016 10:43
    Не важно у кого и что скопировали, главное, чтобы бандитскую технику уничтожало.
  4. Iline 5 декабря 2016 11:00
    Можно к данному факту относиться по разному. Одно несомненно - плохую технику никто копировать не будет.
  5. Jovanni 5 декабря 2016 11:20
    Вот такие у нас союзнички... В советское время хоть лицензии давали им, а сейчас просто дерут всё что могут. И не могут...
  6. orado 5 декабря 2016 11:29
    Иран- великая ракетная держава)))
  7. мои пять копеек 5 декабря 2016 11:37
    копия это не оригинал. И ещё какая копия. Есть приближённая к оригиналу,а есть- приблизительная. В этом разница. Китайцы тоже скопировали С-300, и даже на экспорт продают. А вокруг Пекина установили оригинал. Значит они понимают, что это не одно и тоже-внешнее сходство и оригинальная начинка.
  8. Ajent Cho 5 декабря 2016 13:04
    Иранская

    Походу, растёт мировой ксерокс №2 laughing
  9. doubovitski 5 декабря 2016 21:46
    Цитата: dauria
    с оригиналом будет как земля и небо . хотя в чем -то может быть и соответствует названию .


    А если смесь будет не хуже , а лучше ? Секрета идеи детонации с участием кислорода воздуха нет , образцов для копирования навалом. Слишком уж мы снисходительно-высокомерны к их инженерам .
    Да и копируют они не это, а главное- схему с лидирующим и основным зарядом с маршевым двигателем посредине между ними. Это изюминка. Плюс надёжная простота. Раз копируют, гордиться надо.

    Разберитесь в простом.
    Копия всегда, по определению, всегда хуже оригинала. Качество любого изделия включает в себя кучу показателей. Которые рассматривают комплексно. Для того, чтобы что-то сделать самому ( сделать лучше), нужно понимать ПОЧЕМУ разработчик сделал именно так, а не иначе. И только тогда можно понять, где ошибся твой предшественник. Или что не верно оценил при разработке. Иначе говоря- влезть в башку человека, которого ты никогда не видел. Говорю вам как конструктор с четвертьвековым стажем.
  10. doubovitski 5 декабря 2016 22:00
    Цитата: svp67
    Цитата: parkello
    там надо все производство от компонентов до станков копировать

    Знаете чем русское оружие ВСЕГДА отличалось от иностранного. Это тем, что при необходимости его производство можно было наладить довольно быстро на предприятиях ранее не занимавшихся его выпуском... К иранцам могла попасть "упрощенная" рецептура.

    Не говорите чепухи. Любая железка изготавливается по согласованному с военпредом чертежу и согласованной технологии. Более того, применять произвольные комплектующие (принятые только ОТК производителя элементов) нельзя. Любая комплектующая деталь, приобретаемая на другом предприятии должна быть принята тем военпредом, который обслуживает это предприятие. Существуют Госты военного времени, которые вводятся в действие постановлениями Госкомитета по обороне и только в особый период ( война). Существуют Госты чисто военные и военные дополнения к гражданским Гостам. Есть мобилизационные документы, которые вводятся в обращение в случае войны. ТАМ приводятся требования, снижающие качество продукции. Например- танки делаются не крашенными. И так далее.... Но, это работать начинает не вчера, не сегодня, не в сибирском каком-то заводе. Так что, никакие упрощения не допускаются. Именно этим и отличаются изделия, выпущенные в мирное время и в военное. "Мирные", конечно, более качественные.
    И ещё. Мобилизационными документами заранее расписано, что и кому делать . И руководство заводов это знает, и имеет всё необходимое на складах своих первых отделов, куда никого не допускают посторонних.
  11. Longer 6 декабря 2016 21:09
    Цитата: dauria
    не ну ,понятно что не абы что копируют .но Вы не совсем корректно выразили свои мысли ,вот тут я честно говоря не понял о чем Вы


    Я о том, что слишком уж пренебрежительное отношение к стране, её учёным, инженерам и возможностям промышленности. К стране, которая имеет собственный космодром и космические ракеты. Они, межу прочим , и мартышку в космос отправляли. Для примера, светодиод голубого свечения , которого так не хватало, разработали не передовые американцы или русские с их наукой, а шведы. Бывает и так.

    Синий светодиод был разработан в США.
Картина дня