Deep intelligence

1
I have heard different stories, but such, frankly, I have not heard. Her intelligence officer Tolstov Alexey Nikodimovich told me. Here it is you word for word:

You should notice that my civilian specialty is a watchman at the city cemetery. Here I see: you smile! And this I say to that, I had nothing to do with the work of a scout before.

When I got into the reconnaissance squad, I began to follow the “tongues”. This case was unusual for me, but nothing: I got used to it, got it right. The first case, however, was not very successful. I grabbed a German - he escaped. I'm into it with a grenade. Out of the "language" dead. Therefore, I will tell you about another case.
We again went for the "language": I, Pletushkin and Kruglikov. We hit a hefty squad. There are three of us. Twenty Germans. We acted, in general, not bad. They interrupted, probably half and crawled, where it was agreed. And then the problem with me came out: it just crawled away - it hit my head with something. His eyes became dark as in a grave. While I, as they say, wondered and put my thoughts in order, the Germans dragged me pretty far.

Led for questioning. Nothing, I say, you will not learn from me, except what I myself wish to say. My name is Tolstov Alexey Nikodimovich. I am Russian by nationality. My native language is Russian. And I have Russian in my mouth, oath does not violate. I know you will shoot me, but you will not leave alive: Soviet fighters of the first category will bury you.

They led me to execution: the chief lieutenant and five privates. We reached the edge of the forest, shoved a shovel into my hands: “Dig!” This is a usual thing. He began to dig the grave. The hill of the earth is growing, and I glance at the Fritz: “Oh, I think, what“ tongues ”are disappearing. None of me scout out. " And the chief lieutenant looks into the pit and urges: "Shnell, Shnell!" I show him with my hands: "Do not teach, they say, I know myself."

Roy his grave and suddenly I hear: fly. Fuss Germans. Hit noses in the ground. Well, I think ours! And suddenly tffffiiiyuuu ..! How gasp! At the very edge of the forest. I crouched down in the grave, only had time to think: “I dug up the chink of my own good!” - as it whistles! I was just showered with earth. Grave saved! Here we have the correct interaction of our air forces with an individual intelligence officer in the deep rear! I am all the more pleased that the chief lieutenant was later talkative and gave very valuable information at headquarters. Oh, I gave him a takeaway! Up to our very trenches dragged on itself. He didn’t even cry once: he was silent, like a dead man at a funeral service. And he had a card in his bag. In two hours our artillery covered their firing points like an oak lid ... As for the other five Germans, the grave is ready for them there. Such a deep, square, in general, an amateur grave. Tolstov dug! In a word, I think that this is the best grave I have dug.
Kalininsky front.
Our news channels

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest news and the most important events of the day.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ytqnhfk
    0
    21 September 2011
    As the story is very funny, but life is often even funnier!
  2. 0
    December 7 2012
    What doesn’t happen in the world. This guy is lucky, but there are no millions of our other soldiers ... Eternal memory to them ......

"Right Sector" (banned in Russia), "Ukrainian Insurgent Army" (UPA) (banned in Russia), ISIS (banned in Russia), "Jabhat Fatah al-Sham" formerly "Jabhat al-Nusra" (banned in Russia) , Taliban (banned in Russia), Al-Qaeda (banned in Russia), Anti-Corruption Foundation (banned in Russia), Navalny Headquarters (banned in Russia), Facebook (banned in Russia), Instagram (banned in Russia), Meta (banned in Russia), Misanthropic Division (banned in Russia), Azov (banned in Russia), Muslim Brotherhood (banned in Russia), Aum Shinrikyo (banned in Russia), AUE (banned in Russia), UNA-UNSO (banned in Russia), Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar People (banned in Russia), Legion “Freedom of Russia” (armed formation, recognized as terrorist in the Russian Federation and banned)

“Non-profit organizations, unregistered public associations or individuals performing the functions of a foreign agent,” as well as media outlets performing the functions of a foreign agent: “Medusa”; "Voice of America"; "Realities"; "Present time"; "Radio Freedom"; Ponomarev; Savitskaya; Markelov; Kamalyagin; Apakhonchich; Makarevich; Dud; Gordon; Zhdanov; Medvedev; Fedorov; "Owl"; "Alliance of Doctors"; "RKK" "Levada Center"; "Memorial"; "Voice"; "Person and law"; "Rain"; "Mediazone"; "Deutsche Welle"; QMS "Caucasian Knot"; "Insider"; "New Newspaper"

Глубокая разведка

Глубокая разведка
Разные мне приходилось слышать истории, но такой, откровенно скажу, не слыхал. Рассказывал мне ее разведчик Толстов Алексей Никодимович. Вот она вам слово в слово:

Надо вам заметить, что гражданская моя специальность — сторож на городском кладбище. Вот я вижу: вы улыбаетесь! А это я к тому говорю, что к работе разведчика я никакого отношения прежде не имел.

Когда попал я в разведотряд, стал ходить за «языками». Дело это для меня было непривычное, но ничего: привык, наловчился. Первый случай, правда, был не очень удачный. Схватил я немца — он вырвался. Я в него гранатой. Получился из «языка» покойник. Поэтому я вам про другой случай расскажу.
Пошли мы опять за «языком»: я, Плетушкин и Кругликов. Наскочили на здоровенный отряд. Нас трое. Немцев штук двадцать. Действовали мы, в общем, неплохо. Перебили, наверное, половину и поползли, куда было условлено. И тут со мной неполадка вышла: только отполз — долбануло меня чем-то по голове. В глазах стало темно как в могиле. Пока я, как говорится, удивлялся и приводил мысли в порядок, отволокли меня немцы довольно далеко.


Привели на допрос. Ничего, говорю, вы от меня не узнаете, кроме того, что я сам пожелаю сказать. Зовут меня Толстов Алексей Никодимович. По национальности я русский. Родной мой язык — русский. И во рту у меня русский язык, присягу не нарушает. Я знаю, вы меня расстреляете, но и вам не уйти живыми: похоронят вас советские бойцы по первому разряду.

Повели меня на расстрел: обер-лейтенант и пять рядовых. Дошли до опушки леса, суют мне в руки лопату: «Копай!» Дело привычное. Стал рыть могилу. Горка земли растет, а я поглядываю на фрицев: «Эх, думаю, какие «языки» пропадают. Никакой из меня разведчик не вышел». А обер-лейтенант смотрит в яму и торопит: «Шнель, шнель!» Я ему руками показываю: «Не учи, мол, сам знаю».

Рою себе могилу и вдруг слышу: летят. Засуетилась немцы. Попадали носами в землю. Ну, думаю, наши! И вдруг тффффиииюууу..! Как ахнет! По самой опушке. Я пригнулся в могиле, только успел подумать: «Ладную я себе щель выкопал!» — как свистнет! Меня только землей закидало. Могила спасла! Вот получилось правильное взаимодействие наших воздушных сил с отдельным разведчиком в глубоком тылу! Я тем более доволен, что обер-лейтенант оказался потом разговорчивым и дал в штабе очень ценные сведения. Уж я ему устроил вынос! До самых наших окопов тащил на себе. Он даже не пикнул ни разу: молчал, как покойник на панихиде. А в сумке у него карта оказалась. Артиллерия наша через два часа накрыла их огневые точки, как дубовой крышкой... Ну а что касается других пятерых немцев, то могила для них там готова. Глубокая такая, квадратная, в общем, на любителя могила. Толстов рыл! Одним словом, считаю, что это лучшая из всех вырытых мною могил.
Калининский фронт.
Автор: Ираклий АНДРОННИКОВ
Первоисточник: http://badnews.org.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://badnews.org.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 1
  1. ytqnhfk 21 сентября 2011 17:03
    Как рассказ очень смешной ,но жизнь часто еще смешнее бывает!
    ytqnhfk
  2. копарь 7 декабря 2012 14:30
    Чегоь только не происходит на свете.Этому мужику повезло,а миллионам других наших бойцов нет...Вечная им память......

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня