Military Review

Heroes Day of the Fatherland

17
December 9 in Russia celebrate the Day of the Heroes of the Fatherland. This memorable date was established by the State Duma of the Russian Federation 26 January 2007. The explanatory note to the document stated the following: "... we not only pay tribute to the heroic ancestors, but also honor the living Heroes of the Soviet Union, Heroes of the Russian Federation, the gentlemen of the Order of St. George and the Order of Glory."


Heroes Day of the Fatherland


21 February 2007, the initiative of the deputies was approved by the Federation Council. And 28 February 2007 of the year was approved by President of the Russian Federation V.Putin (Federal Law No. 22 of 28.02.2007 of the year “On Amendments to the Federal Law“ On Days of Military Glory and Memorable Dates of Russia ”.

Until 1917, the feast of St. George Cavaliers was celebrated in Russia on the feast day of St. George, back in 1769, the Russian Empress Catherine II established the Imperial military order of St. George the Great Martyr and Conqueror - the empire's highest military award. This order was awarded to the military, who showed bravery, valor and courage in battle. The Order had 4 degrees of distinction, of which the first was the highest. It is known that all 4 people have become gentlemen of all four degrees, including the great Russian generals: M.I. Kutuzov and M.B. Barclay de Tolly.

After the 1917 revolution, the holiday was canceled and the order itself was abolished as a state award. Only in 2000, by decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 4463 “On the approval of the status of the Order of St. George, the provision on the insignia - St. George's Cross”, his order was returned to his status - the status of a state military award. Now and the Russian Federation.

Appearance of the Order of St. George I degree


The first Knight of St. George in the Russian Federation was Colonel-General Sergey Makarov. The award found the hero in August 2008 of the year. At that time, he commanded the troops of the North Caucasus Military District. The date itself speaks about what is connected with the reward of Sergey Makarov. It is connected with the successful operation to force Georgia to peace.

Order with award book:


In the USSR, the title of Hero of the Soviet Union, established in April 1934, was a high degree of distinction. The first (20 of April 1934 of the year) were awarded this title by pilots who saved members of the Arctic expedition in the Chukchi Sea and the crew of the Chelyuskin icebreaker (M. Vodopyanov, I. Doronin, N. Kamanin, S. Levanevsky, A. Lyapidevsky, V. Molokov , M. Slepnev).

For all the existence of the USSR, the title of Hero of the Soviet Union was awarded to 12772 man. The last Hero of the country, which ceased to exist in December 1991 of the year, was the captain of the third rank, Anatoly Solodkov, who dived to a depth of 120 meters in the course of scientific experiments. It was a new record. By the award, Anatoly Solodkov was presented in the fall of 1991.

Since 1992, one of the main state awards is the title of Hero of the Russian Federation (Law of the Russian Federation of 20.03.1992).
The first to be awarded the title of Hero of the Russian Federation was Major General aviation Sulambek Oskanov, during his flight mission on the MiG-29 aircraft, equipment failure occurred (flight horizon failure), and General Oskanov, at the cost of his life, prevented the plane from falling to the village of Hvorostyanka, Lipetsk Region. His high rank was awarded posthumously on April 11, 1992. The first Hero of the Russian Federation was buried in his native village Plievo (Republic of Ingushetia).



Now, for the second year, the Russian military are taking part in the fight against terrorist groups in Syria. Some of them for courage, bravery and dedication, shown during the performance of military duty, were awarded the title Hero of the Russian Federation (Vadim Vladimirovich Baikulov - colonel, officer of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Alexander Vladimirovich Dvornikov - Colonel-General, Chief of Staff - First Deputy Commander Central Military District, Andrei Alexandrovich Dyachenko - Major, Deputy Commander of the Aviation Squadron of the 47 th Mixed Aviation Regiment of the 105 Guards Mixed Aviation Division of the 6 Th Army of the Air Force and Air Defense, Victor Mikhailovich Romanov - Colonel, Senior Test Pilot of the Flight Test Center 929 of GLITS, Oleg Anatolyevich Peshkov (posthumously) - Lieutenant Colonel, crew commander of the Su-24 aircraft from the aviation group of the Air Force of Russia, Alexander Alexandrovich Prokhorenko (posthumously) - Senior Lieutenant , serviceman of the Special Operations Forces of the Russian Armed Forces).

Alexander Prokhorenko, who died during the liberation from the ISIS militants (forbidden in the Russian Federation) of ancient Palmyra, having caused the fire of aviation on himself, became not only a Russian, but also truly international, hero. Alexander's family says that condolences continue to come from many different countries around the world in connection with the loss of a boy whose courage is worthy of respect. Alexander Prokhorenko is one of the symbols of the heroic struggle against international terrorism.



Every year in December in the St. George Hall of the Kremlin a solemn reception is held, to which Heroes of the Soviet Union, Heroes of the Russian Federation, Holders of the Order of Glory and Holders of the Order of Saint George, members of the Russian government, members of the Federation Council and the State Duma, as well as representatives of public associations, cultural figures are invited. , science and art. Reception is conducted by the President of Russia, the Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

The holiday is widely celebrated throughout the country with the active assistance of various public organizations, including military-patriotic clubs. Various cultural institutions hold rallies, solemn gatherings, arrange thematic exhibitions and festive performances in parks and concert venues. The holiday is aimed at once again to say a huge thank you to all citizens who showed heroism not only in the military field, but also in the field of saving people, while contributing to the development of national science and technology. One of the main tasks is connected with the indispensable improvement of the system of patriotic education in modern Russia.
Photos used:
Wikipedia, 1 Channel, http://function.mil.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 9 December 2016 06: 11
    13
    Honor and glory to the Heroes who have already left us and are now living! Thank you for your glorious path.
    1. Alena Frolovna
      Alena Frolovna 9 December 2016 14: 23
      +4
      St. George Knight

      Simple gray-haired warrior
      I want to dedicate this humble verse
      Sniffed gunpowder in a war fight
      For years who have not seen relatives,

      Striving for the king and faith,
      To the glare of enemy bayonets
      Ordinary Private Chevalier
      St. George's Crosses.

      Accept, soldier, poet admiration
      For valiant and exorbitant work,
      Manifested in glorious battles
      Which people still honor.

      Not once dropping the honor of a uniform
      On the paths of difficult soldier years,
      You were dying, but you beat Ishmael
      Burned in the sand for the Bayazet fortress.

      You are thinking again there - under Perekop,
      Run forward under the regimental flag -
      Wrinkles on the face are akin to trenches,
      Whitish beard, like smoke.

      In the eyes forever frozen sketch
      Dozens of alien, foreign places,
      Where blood and tears were pierced
      Another St. George's Cross.

      How fell before your courage Plevna
      And Shipka peak bowed icy -
      So I stand kneeling
      At your feet, ordinary private.
      altay

      PS The image of a private is collective.

      And in our times there is TE about whom you can and should say:

      "Not even once dropping the honor of the uniform
      On the trails of difficult soldier years ... "
      all our glorious grandfathers and great-grandfathers would bow before you.

      Good health to all living Heroes and eternal memory to the fallen.
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 9 December 2016 15: 17
        +2
        Glory to all the Heroes of Russia of all times and all the branches of the army, who defended and protect their people, their homeland both in their native Fatherland and far from it!
        Eternal memory to the Heroes of Russia!

        December 9 - Day of the Heroes of the Fatherland

        Farewell to the Slavic - Original text of 1912
        Text writer and composer: Agapkin V.

        Stand for Faith, Russian Land!

        We packed a lot of songs in my heart,
        Singing native land.
        We loved you unselfishly,
        Our Russia is the Holy Land.

        High you head raised -
        Like the sun shone your face.
        But you became a victim of meanness -
        Those who betrayed you and sold!

        And again, hike!
        The pipe is calling us!
        We all stand in line
        And all will go to the sacred battle.

        And again, hike!
        The pipe is calling us!
        We all stand in line
        And all will go to the sacred battle.

        Stand for Faith, Russian Land!

        Waiting for the victory of Russia saints.
        Answer, Orthodox troops!
        Where is Ilya yours and where is your Dobrynia?
        The Motherland is calling the Sons.

        Under the banners we stand boldly
        The procession with a prayer let's go,
        For the Russian just cause
        We honestly spill the Russian blood.

        And again, hike!
        The pipe is calling us!
        We all stand in line
        And all will go to the sacred battle.

        And again, hike!
        The pipe is calling us!
        We all get in line
        And all will go to the sacred battle.

        Stand for Faith, Russian Land!

        We are all children of a great Power,
        We all remember the covenants of the fathers.
        For the sake of the motherland, honor and glory
        Do not feel sorry for yourself or your enemies.

        Arise, Russia, from slave captivity,
        The spirit of victory is calling: fight, it's time!
        Raise the battle banners
        For the sake of Faith, Love and Good!

        And again, hike!
        The pipe is calling us, it is calling us!
        We will stand in line, in line,
        We will stand in line, in line,
        And all will go to the sacred battle.

        We will stand in line, in line,
        We will stand in line, in line,
        And all will go to the sacred battle.
  2. Atheist 13
    Atheist 13 9 December 2016 06: 27
    13
    From the heroes of bygone times there are sometimes no names left.
    Those who have taken a difficult fight have simply become land and grass.
    Only the formidable valor of them settled in the hearts of the living.

    This eternal flame bequeathed to us and one. We keep in the chest.k / f Officers
  3. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 9 December 2016 07: 21
    +7
    Glory to the Living and Eternal Memory of the Fallen! I remember today the Great-Grandfather Lavra - Cossack - the full St. George Cavalier!
  4. Cat
    Cat 9 December 2016 07: 53
    +4
    The holiday is widely celebrated throughout the country with the active assistance of various public organizations, including military-patriotic clubs. Various cultural institutions hold rallies, solemn gatherings, arrange thematic exhibitions and festive performances in parks and concert venues. The holiday is aimed at once again to say a huge thank you to all citizens who showed heroism not only in the military field, but also in the field of saving people, while contributing to the development of national science and technology. One of the main tasks is connected with the indispensable improvement of the system of patriotic education in modern Russia.

    This is written in reports on the results of the organization of moral and psychological training with personnel and educational work in educational institutions, but really "zilch", only nice words!
    Want a result? Make it easier, without noise and waving your hands, just invite the "hero" to school, to a class at a university or military unit. Visit him, just say thank you to his parents, children, widows. It is expensive! And it will definitely be more valuable than the material posted by the author!
    As a synopsis for the WFP or BSP "÷", as an article for VO "-"! This is purely my personal opinion, no offense. They will object to me where to find a "hero", I will answer any veteran of the Great Patriotic War, or an "Avganets" who betrays you, will do more to educate the younger generation than we all have taken in a year. Do them less and less every year.
    Less pathos gentlemen, more work!
    P.s. I advise the author to go to the heading "HISTORY", today a new essay by Sophia! Compare to howl labor and her little sketch! Have you compared? What will be more valuable for the education of the "Patriot". Conclusions! Present your article to any ATS or military unit, they just stamp the reports.
    Next time we are waiting for an article from you to ....... Who are the same indicated above.
    Pss Well, I told you, only hinted to your staff about your work, they’re already standing with a flash drive, asking ...... I didn’t even finish the post. Citation of your article in the reports of schools, universities and power ministries is provided to you!
    Yours faithfully! Your cat.
    1. Des10
      Des10 9 December 2016 14: 18
      +1
      Cat, but --- the author is an anonymous author.
      1. Cat
        Cat 9 December 2016 15: 17
        0
        If serious! I read the article in the morning, a read outline of the MPP on the topic. There is information - there is no soul in the article.
        There was a feeling that this is a crib DGSK Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia. Called do not admit. But they leaked me to theirs. By the end of the day, six divisions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and one of the National Guard ripped off an article from VO or found out where to get it.
        In truth, it’s also stuck that the author is ANONYMOUS, but he is, is there talent, and if he hears and puts his soul into his work? We will win all WE observers.
  5. Serg65
    Serg65 9 December 2016 07: 53
    +9
    George cavaliers the beauty and pride of not only the Imperial Army but also the Red (Soviet) Army!
    The most famous of them is Nedorubov K.I.

    Budenny S.M.

    priest Pukhov G.

    Gruslanov V.N.

    Book V.I.

    Khizhnyak I.L.

    Trubnikov K.P.

    Father and son Vanachi from Abkhazia

    Unknown hero
    1. igordok
      igordok 9 December 2016 12: 28
      +4
      Quote: Serg65
      Unknown hero

      Known - Guard Private F.G. Vadyukhin-Order of the Red Star, Order of Glory, two medals "For Courage" and St. George's Cross for the German War.
      It’s a pity that the rest of your photos didn’t go through. So that they pass, you need to play a little shaman, edit.
      1. Serg65
        Serg65 9 December 2016 13: 38
        +4
        Quote: igordok
        Known - Guard Private F.G. Vadyukhin-Order of the Red Star, Order of Glory, two medals "For Courage" and St. George's Cross for the German War.

        Unfortunately for me it was unknown, thank you very much!
        Quote: igordok
        It’s a pity that the rest of your photos didn’t go through

        So it’s kind of gone ?!
        1. igordok
          igordok 9 December 2016 14: 30
          0
          Quote: Serg65
          So it’s kind of gone ?!

          I see only the last photo.
  6. Million
    Million 9 December 2016 08: 17
    +3
    Good holiday! If only the heroes were real
    1. veteran66
      veteran66 9 December 2016 09: 11
      +4
      Quote: Million
      If only the heroes were real

      This is the best comment, otherwise the seichks "stars" are handed out to the left and to the right, the award has been completely devalued.
  7. infantry76
    infantry76 9 December 2016 10: 18
    +2
    GREAT HONOR AND GLORY TO RUSSIAN HEROES OF THE FATHERLAND!
  8. infantry76
    infantry76 9 December 2016 10: 23
    +4
    To the authors of the article.
    Little problem. The article refers to the Order of St. George, Colonel General Makarov Sergey Afanasevich (he was awarded the Order of St. George IV degree), and in the photo is the order book and the award of another Makarov, Nikolai Egorovich, who was then the chief of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces.
  9. midshipman
    midshipman 9 December 2016 14: 43
    +4
    Today the liberation of Tikhvin from the Nazis. Glory to you Heroes defenders of the fatherland, Happy holiday and congratulations to the residents of Tikhvin. About this victory over the Nazis, I published in "Youth" the story "The Wanderings and the Return of the Tikhvin Icon of the Mother of God." The story was published with the consent and approval of the hegumen of the Tikhvin monastery. In "VO" there is a fragment of it. I have the honor.

День Героев Отечества

9 декабря в России отмечают День Героев Отечества. Эта памятная дата была установлена Государственной Думой Российской Федерации 26 января 2007 года. В пояснительной записке к документу говорилось следующее: «...мы не только отдаем дань памяти героическим предкам, но и чествуем ныне живущих Героев Советского Союза, Героев Российской Федерации, кавалеров ордена Святого Георгия и ордена Славы».

День Героев Отечества


21 февраля 2007 года инициатива депутатов была одобрена Советом Федерации. А 28 февраля 2007 года её утвердил президент Российской Федерации В.В.Путин (Федеральный Закон №22 от 28.02.2007 года «О внесении изменений в Федеральный Закон «О днях воинской славы и памятных датах России».


До 1917 года в России в день памяти Святого Георгия отмечался праздник георгиевских кавалеров, ещё в 1769 году российская императрица Екатерина II учредила Императорский военный орден «Святого великомученика и Победоносца Георгия» – высшую воинскую награду империи. Этим орденом награждались военные, проявившие в бою отвагу, доблесть и смелость. Орден имел 4 степени отличия, из которых первая была наивысшей. Известно, что всего 4 человека стали кавалерами всех четырёх степеней, среди которых великие русские полководцы: М.И. Кутузов и М.Б. Барклай-де-Толли.

После революции 1917 года праздник отменили и упразднили сам орден как государственную награду. Лишь в 2000 году указом президента Российской Федерации № 4463 «Об утверждении статуса ордена «Святого Георгия», положения о знаке отличия – Георгиевском кресте», ордену был возвращен его статус - статус государственной военной награды. Теперь и Российской Федерации.

Внешний вид Ордена Святого Георгия I степени


Первым георгиевским кавалером в Российской Федерации стал генерал-полковник Сергей Макаров. Награда нашла героя в августе 2008 года. На тот момент он командовал войсками Северо-кавказского военного округа. Сама дата говорит о том, с чем связана награда Сергея Макарова. Связана она с успешной операцией по принуждению Грузии к миру.

Орден с наградной книжкой:


В СССР высокой степенью отличия являлось звание Героя Советского Союза, учреждённое в апреле 1934 года. Первыми (20 апреля 1934 года) такого звания были удостоены лётчики, спасшие в Чукотском море членов арктической экспедиции и экипаж ледокола «Челюскин» (М. Водопьянов, И.Доронин, Н. Каманин, С. Леваневский, А. Ляпидевский, В. Молоков, М. Слепнев).

За всё время существования СССР звания Героя Советского Союза были удостоены 12772 человека. Последним Героем страны, прекратившей своё существование в декабре 1991 года, стал капитан третьего ранга Анатолий Солодков, который в ходе научных экспериментов совершил погружение на глубину 120 метров. Это был новый рекорд. К награде Анатолий Солодков был представлен осенью 1991.

С 1992 года одной из главных государственных наградой является звание Героя Российской Федерации (Закон Российской Федерации от 20.03.1992).
Первым, удостоенным звания Героя Российской Федерации, стал генерал-майор авиации Суламбек Осканов, при выполнении им лётного задания на самолёте МиГ-29 произошёл отказ аппаратуры (отказ авиагоризонта), и генерал Осканов ценой своей жизни предотвратил падение самолёта на посёлок Хворостянка Липецкой области. Высокое звание ему было присвоено 11 апреля 1992 года посмертно. Первого Героя РФ похоронили в его родном селе Плиево (Республика Ингушетия).



В настоящее время, уже второй год, в борьбе с террористическими группировками на территории Сирии принимают участие российские военные. Некоторым из них за мужество, отвагу и самоотверженность, проявленные при исполнении воинского долга, присвоено звание Героя Российской Федерации (Вадим Владимирович Байкулов — полковник, офицер ГУ Генерального штаба ВС РФ, Александр Владимирович Дворников — генерал-полковник, начальник штаба — первый заместитель командующего войсками ЦВО, Андрей Александрович Дьяченко — майор, заместитель командира авиационной эскадрильи 47-го смешанного авиационного полка 105-й гвардейской смешанной авиационной дивизии 6-й армии ВВС и ПВО, Виктор Михайлович Романов — полковник, старший штурман-испытатель лётно-испытательного центра 929-го ГЛИЦ, Олег Анатольевич Пешков (посмертно) — подполковник, командир экипажа самолёта Су-24 из состава авиационной группы ВВС России, Прохоренко Александр Александрович (посмертно) — старший лейтенант, военнослужащий Сил специальных операций ВС России).

Александр Прохоренко, погибший при освобождении от боевиков ИГИЛ (запрещено в РФ) древней Пальмиры, вызвав огонь авиации на себя, стал не только российским, но и по-настоящему международным, героем. Семья Александра говорит о том, что из самых разных стран мира и сегодня продолжают приходить соболезнования в связи с утратой парня, мужество которого достойно уважения. Александр Прохоренко является одним из символов героической борьбы с международным терроризмом.



Ежегодно в декабре в Георгиевском зале Кремля проходит торжественный приём, на который приглашаются Герои Советского Союза, Герои Российской Федерации, полные кавалеры ордена Славы и кавалеры ордена Святого Георгия, члены правительства РФ, члены Совета Федерации и Госдумы, а также представители общественных объединений, деятели культуры, науки и искусства. Приём проводится президентом России, верховным главнокомандующим Вооружёнными силами РФ.

Праздник широко отмечается по всей стране при активном содействии различных общественных организаций, включая военно-патриотические клубы. Различные учреждения культуры проводят митинги, торжественные собрания, устраивают тематические выставки и праздничные выступления в парках и концертных площадках. Праздник нацелен на то, чтобы ещё раз сказать огромное спасибо всем гражданам, проявившим героизм не только на военном поприще, но и на поприще спасения людей, при внесении вклада в развитии отечественной науки и техники. Одна из главных задач связана с непременным совершенствованием системы патриотического воспитания в современной России.

Использованы фотографии: Википедия, 1 Канал, http://function.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв 9 декабря 2016 06:11
    Честь и слава Героям уже ушедшим от нас и ныне живущим!Спасибо Вам за ваш славный путь.
    1. Alena Frolovna 9 декабря 2016 14:23
      Георгиевскому кавалеру

      Простому седовласому вояке
      Хочу я посвятить сей скромный стих,
      Понюхавшему порох в ратной драке,
      Годами не видавшему родных,

      Стремившемуся за царя и веру,
      На блики неприятельских штыков,
      Простому рядовому кавалеру
      Георгиевских боевых крестов.

      Прими, солдат, поэта восхищенье
      За доблестный и непомерный труд,
      Проявленный в прославленных сраженьях,
      Которые и ныне люди чтут.

      Ни уронив ни разу честь мундира
      На тропах непростых солдатских лет,
      Ты умирал, но бил у Измаила,
      Сгорал в песках за крепость Баязет.

      Ты в мыслях снова там – под Перекопом,
      Вперёд бежишь под флагом полковым –
      Морщины на лице сродни окопам,
      Белёсая бородка, словно дым.

      В глазах навечно замерли эскизом
      Десятки чуждых, иностранных мест,
      Где кровью и слезами был пронизан
      Очередной георгиевский крест.

      Как пала пред твоей отвагой Плевна
      И Шипка пик склонила ледяной –
      Так я стою коленопреклоненно,
      У ног твоих, обычный рядовой.
      altay

      P.S. Образ рядового является собирательным.

      И в наши времена есть ТЕ, о ком можно и нужно сказать:

      "Ни уронив ни разу честь мундира
      На тропах непростых солдатских лет..."
      пред вами преклонились бы и все наши славные деды и прадеды.

      Доброго здравия всем живущим Героям и вечная память павшим.
      1. Татьяна 9 декабря 2016 15:17
        Слава всем Героям России всех времён и всех родов войск, защищавших и защищающих свой народ, свою Родину как в родной Отчизне, так и вдали от неё!
        Вечная память Героям России!

        9 декабря - День Героев Отечества

        Прощание славянки - Оригинальный текст 1912 года
        Автор текста и композитор: Агапкин В.

        Встань за Веру, Русская Земля!

        Много песен мы в сердце сложили,
        Воспевая родные края.
        Беззаветно тебя мы любили,
        Святорусская наша земля.

        Высоко ты главу поднимала -
        Словно солнце твой лик воссиял.
        Но ты жертвою подлости стала -
        Тех, кто предал тебя и продал!

        И снова в поход!
        Труба нас зовет!
        Мы все встанем в строй
        И все пойдем в священный бой.

        И снова в поход!
        Труба нас зовет!
        Мы все встанем в строй
        И все пойдем в священный бой.

        Встань за Веру, Русская Земля!

        Ждут победы России святые.
        Отзовись, православная рать!
        Где Илья твой и где твой Добрыня?
        Сыновей кличет Родина-мать.

        Под хоругвии встанем мы смело
        Крестным ходом с молитвой пойдём,
        За российское правое дело
        Кровь мы русскую честно прольем.

        И снова в поход!
        Труба нас зовет!
        Мы все встанем в строй
        И все пойдем в священный бой.

        И снова в поход!
        Труба нас зовет!
        Мы все встанем в строй,
        И все пойдем в священный бой.

        Встань за Веру, Русская Земля!

        Все мы - дети великой Державы,
        Все мы помним заветы отцов.
        Ради Родины, Чести и Славы
        Не жалей ни себя, ни врагов.

        Встань, Россия, из рабского плена,
        Дух победы зовет: в бой, пора!
        Подними боевые знамена
        Ради Веры, Любви и Добра!

        И снова в поход!
        Труба нас зовет, нас зовет!
        Мы встанем в строй, в строй,
        Мы встанем в строй, в строй,
        И все пойдем в священный бой.

        Мы встанем в строй, в строй,
        Мы встанем в строй, в строй,
        И все пойдем в священный бой.
  2. Атеист 13 9 декабря 2016 06:27
    От героев былых времен не осталось порой имен.
    Те, кто приняли трудный бой, стали просто землей и травой.
    Только грозная доблесть их поселилась в сердцах живых.

    Этот вечный огонь нам завещан и одним. Мы в груди храним.к/ф Офицеры
  3. казак волгский 9 декабря 2016 07:21
    Слава Живым и Вечная Память Павшим! Помяну сегодня Прадеда Лавра - Казака - полного Георгиевского Кавалера!
  4. Котище 9 декабря 2016 07:53
    Праздник широко отмечается по всей стране при активном содействии различных общественных организаций, включая военно-патриотические клубы. Различные учреждения культуры проводят митинги, торжественные собрания, устраивают тематические выставки и праздничные выступления в парках и концертных площадках. Праздник нацелен на то, чтобы ещё раз сказать огромное спасибо всем гражданам, проявившим героизм не только на военном поприще, но и на поприще спасения людей, при внесении вклада в развитии отечественной науки и техники. Одна из главных задач связана с непременным совершенствованием системы патриотического воспитания в современной России.

    Такое пишут в отчетах по итогам организации морально-психологической подготовки с личным составом и воспитательной работы в образовательных учреждениях, а реально "пшик", только красивые слова!
    Хотите результат? Сделайте проще, без шума и размахивания руками просто пригласите "героя" в школу, на занятие в ВУЗ или в/ч. Прейдите к нему в гости, просто скажите спасибо его родителям, детям, вдовам. Это дорого стоит! И однозначно будет ценнее, чем выложенный материал автором!
    Как план-конспект по МПП или БСП "÷", как статья на ВО "-"! Это сугубо мое личное мнение без обид. Мне возразят, где найти "героя", отвечу любой ветеран ВОВ, или "Авганец" который предет к Вам, сделает больше для воспитания молодого поколения, чем мы все взятые за год. Успевайте их с каждым годом все меньше и меньше.
    Меньше пафоса господа, больше дела!
    Р.s. Автору советую зайти в рубрику "ИСТОРИЯ", сегодня новый очерк Софьи! Сравните с вой труд и ее маленький очерк! Сравнили? Что будет ценнее для воспитания "Патриота". Выводы! Подарите свою статью любому ОВД или В/Ч они как раз отчеты штампуют.
    В следующий раз ждем от Вас статью, чтобы....... На кого равнятся указал выше.
    P.s.s. ну я же говорил, только кадрам намекнул о Вашей работе, так уже с флешкой стоят, просят ...... даже пост не дописал. Цитируемость Вашей статьи в отчетах школ, ВУЗов и силовых министерств Вам обеспечена!
    С уважением! Ваш Котище.
    1. Des10 9 декабря 2016 14:18
      Котище, но --- автор то аноним.
      1. Котище 9 декабря 2016 15:17
        Если серьезно! Прочитал утром статью читый план-конспект МПП по теме. Информация есть - души в статье нет.
        Возникло ощущение, что это шпаргалка ДГСК МВД России. Позвонил не сознаются. Зато слили меня своим. К концу дня шесть подразделений МВД и одно Нацгвардии содрали статью с ВО или узнавали где взять.
        По правде и цепануло, что автор АНОНИМ, но он есть, талант есть и если он услышит и вложит в свою работу душу? Выйграем все МЫ обозреватели ВО.
  5. Serg65 9 декабря 2016 07:53
    Георгиевские кавалеры краса и гордость не только Императорской армии но и Красной (Советской) армии!
    Самый знаменитый из них Недорубов К.И.

    Будённый С.М.

    священник Пухов Г.

    Грусланов В.Н.

    Книга В.И.

    Хижняк И.Л.

    Трубников К.П.

    Отец и сын Ваначи из Абхазии

    Неизвестный герой
    1. igordok 9 декабря 2016 12:28
      Цитата: Serg65
      Неизвестный герой

      Известный - Гвардии рядовой Ф.Г. Вадюхин-орден Красной звезды,орден Славы,две медали "За Отвагу" и Георгиевский крест за Германскую войну.
      Жалко что у Вас остальные фото не прошли. Чтоб они проходили, надо немножко пошаманить, поредактировать.
      1. Serg65 9 декабря 2016 13:38
        Цитата: igordok
        Известный - Гвардии рядовой Ф.Г. Вадюхин-орден Красной звезды,орден Славы,две медали "За Отвагу" и Георгиевский крест за Германскую войну.

        К сожалению для меня он был неизвестен, большое вам спасибо!
        Цитата: igordok
        Жалко что у Вас остальные фото не прошли

        Так вроде прошли?!
        1. igordok 9 декабря 2016 14:30
          Цитата: Serg65
          Так вроде прошли?!

          Я вижу только последнее фото.
  6. Million 9 декабря 2016 08:17
    Хороший праздник!Лишь бы герои были настоящие
    1. veteran66 9 декабря 2016 09:11
      Цитата: Million
      Лишь бы герои были настоящие

      Вот это лучший комментарий, а то сейчкс "звёзды" налево и направо раздают, совсем награду девальвировали.
  7. infantry76 9 декабря 2016 10:18
    ВЕЛИКАЯ ЧЕСТЬ И СЛАВА РОССИЙСКИМ ГЕРОЯМ ОТЕЧЕСТВА!
  8. infantry76 9 декабря 2016 10:23
    К авторам статьи.
    Маленькая неувязочка. В статье говорится об ордене Св.Георгия генерал-полковника Макарова Сергея Афанасьевича (он был награждён орденом Св.Георгия IV степени), а на фото орденская книжка и награда другого Макарова, Николая Егоровича, который в то время был начальником ГШ ВС РФ.
  9. мичман 9 декабря 2016 14:43
    Сегодня освобождение Тихвина от фашистов. Слава вам Герои защитники отечества, С праздником поздравляю и тихвинцев. Об этой победе над фашистами я опубликовал в "Юности" повесть "Скитание и возвращение Тихвинской иконы Божией Матери". Повесть публиковалась с согласия и одобрения игумена Тихвинского мужского монастыря. В "ВО" есть отрывок ее. Честь имею.
Картина дня