Military Review

“Extremists successfully cheat Russian officials”

11
“Extremists successfully cheat Russian officials”“We are in the process of seizing mosques by people from Central Asia,” say religious scholars, commenting on the detentions of Islamic extremists in Russia. Experts tell how Islamic preachers of a religious persuasion successfully deceive Russian officials, receiving their support for the spread of radical Islam.


On Wednesday, at a meeting with officers and prosecutors on the occasion of their appointment to higher positions, Vladimir Putin praised the work of the FSB:

"In ten months of 2016, thanks to the Federal Security Service, more than thirty terrorist crimes, including ten terrorist acts, have been prevented," the RIA President quotes "News».

A kind of confirmation of these words was a joint operation of the Center for Countering Extremism of the Main Directorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation in Moscow, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Federal Security Service of Russia, held on Tuesday night, during which more than twenty people were detained Moscow

As reported by TASS, citing a source in the State Ministry of Internal Affairs, the detainees in the capital “according to preliminary data ... organized campaigns to involve citizens in the activities of an extremist organization banned in the territory of the Russian Federation ... the fact of a criminal case under Art. 205.5 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (organization of the activities of a terrorist organization and participation in the activities of such an organization) ”.

Russia as a breeding ground for Islamism

According to the doctor historical sciences, Islamic scholar Roman Silantyev, which he expressed in a conversation with the VZGLYAD newspaper, the current detention indicates that the problems of Islamism and Islamic terrorism are extremely relevant for modern Russia:

“Such detentions occur in large cities of Russia weekly. And prevents a large number of attempted terrorist attacks. The most interesting thing is that those migrants from Central Asia who are arrested here for belonging to Islamic groups banned in Russia do not come to Russia with similar ideas. As practice shows, most of them are radicalized by us ”.

According to Islamic scholar, “recruitment” of immigrants from Central Asia and Transcaucasia, as well as Russian citizens, often takes place in mosques where such agitators feel comfortable.

“This fall, there was a precedent case in the capital, when Shiites were first expelled from the Moscow Cathedral Mosque, and afterwards a Tajik preacher, who opposed ISIL * (banned in Russia by an extremist organization - note. many Tajik tribesmen left him, ”says Silantyev. - It turns out that in the Moscow Cathedral Mosque are not happy to those who are fighting against LIH? By the way, hatred of Shiites is a sign that has always distinguished Wahhabism’s adherents. ”

The root of the problem is the Islamist sees the weakness of Russian legislation concerning extremist religious movements, and that in the mosques of the Muslim clergy no one is seriously engaged in the Islamists.

Officials do not distinguish shades

The President of the Information and Analytical Center "Religion and Society", orientalist Alexei Grishin is in part in solidarity with his colleague, but he believes that Islamism is taking root in Russia also because there are few specialists in the country who could deal with this issue:

“Do you know what claims the representatives of the Central Asian countries constantly express to Russia during the summits of the CIS special services? They say that we "sheltered" their extremists. In these countries, there are the most severe laws in relation to the Islamists, where you can sit down for 15 – 20 years just for belonging to a banned organization. And all these people flee to Russia. It is not by chance that we are now in the process of capturing mosques by immigrants from Central Asia. This process is still not so noticeable in Central Russia, but it is in full swing in the Orenburg region, Western Siberia, and the Urals. ”

According to the expert, it was the desire to protect traditional Islam from the influence of extremist movements that determined the decision of the Spiritual Board of Muslims of Tatarstan to read Friday sermons exclusively in the Tatar language. What was perceived in Moscow as almost a manifestation of chauvinism.

“In fact, I fully support this decision of Tatarstan, because, paradoxically, the language of communication for Islamists from different regions and countries is Russian,” says Grishin. - For the last five to six years, extremists have successfully deceived Russian officials. For example, they come under the guise of a traditional Muslim organization and offer a plan for working with Muslim youth, programs to counter terrorism. And in different cities and regions bring almost identical plans. And the officials cannot recognize the trick, because there is no mechanism for evaluating such applications, a state body where the official could apply in order to check what was brought to him. But from above he has been assigned the task of combating terrorism, interacting with Muslim organizations, and he clutches at a proposal from “social activists”. Moreover, “successful work” can turn into awards and promotion. And the new friends are also ready to give information on extremists acting by the side, by which they, of course, mean adherents of traditional Islam, patriots of Russia. And at the prompting of new "friends", the government begins to crush the latter. This happened more than once. ”

According to the expert, in Russia it is necessary to urgently train specialists in interaction with Muslim organizations who could distinguish “white from black”. Otherwise, in ten or fifteen years Russia will turn into one large Kosovo and “will have to go to work with machine guns in their hands”.

“We need to streamline the structure of Russian Islam,” Alexey Grishin is convinced. - In Russia, there is only one globally recognized Muslim leader with the title of Sheikh-ul-Islam - this is Talgat Tajuddin, but for some reason he is not the only mufti in Russia, in our country they are 78! In Azerbaijan, where there are Shiites and Sunnis, there is one that is authoritative for those and for others. And with us each of 78 can publish its own fatwa, and where can an ordinary Muslim find out? ”.

"Syrians" have not woken up yet

In a conversation with the newspaper VIEW, the doctor of historical sciences, orientalist and Islamist Alexander Malashenko called another problem related to Islamism, but until now it has not manifested itself:

“It is known that a decent number of Russian citizens left for Syria and Iraq. And the last six months, they began to return. While these people are quiet. But they have a certain military potential, as well as religious and ideological. And you need to be on guard with them. ”

Malashenko notes that migrants arriving from Central Asia and Transcaucasia, falling under the influence of Islamist movements, interact with the citizens of Russia - residents of the North Caucasus, Tatarstan, Bashkortostan. Therefore, delayed migrants are only part of the problem. And the situation can be aggravated, since “it is simply impossible to make Islam fully controlled.”

Recall that on November 12 in Moscow and St. Petersburg, the FSB detained a group of ten Central Asian immigrants who planned to carry out terrorist attacks in both capitals in the Paris scenario. A November 7 in the Volgograd region was neutralized by an organized group involved in the financing of international terrorist organizations, including those operating in Syria.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/society/2016/12/7/848036.html
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Baloo
    Baloo 9 December 2016 15: 37
    +5
    I also noticed that lately young men and up to 40 with characteristic beards began to meet more often on the street.
    Moreover, Tatar women and girls are imposed uncharacteristic fashion in clothes. I would advise these fashion designers to study photographs of the beginning of the 20th century in order to catch the true Tatar traditions in clothes. What is being imposed is more characteristic of the Near and Middle East, and not of the Tatars living in the European part of Russia.
  2. Yeraz
    Yeraz 9 December 2016 15: 37
    +5
    Yes, this case of the expulsion of Shiite Azerbaijanis from a mosque was monstrous. And the state authorities did nothing, essentially supporting these Wahhabis.
    In St. Petersburg, the same Shiite to perform namaz in a mosque is unrealistic, only in those days when there are few people there.
    These people walk quietly and do not hide their views. Well, to say that if you calmly collected money to help Isil and everyone knew about it, the state did nothing, only when Russia began the operation in Syria they crossed it, but unofficially raising money from people is coming.
    1. DanSabaka
      DanSabaka 10 December 2016 10: 31
      0
      our state is separated from the church and religion, incl. and from Islam .... So that state bodies DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT to interfere in such things ..... but "to take on a pencil" extremists-Wahhabis, and at the right time to stop their ILLEGAL activities - they can and must ... . which recently happened ...
  3. Alexander S.
    Alexander S. 9 December 2016 15: 50
    +7
    It’s even hard to write what you think ... it’s easy to get an article)) Let's just say .. with some imams and their wards you need to conduct conversations of a completely different nature. For it is more efficient for terrorists to spread their heresy through mosques. Well, I will not say anything about our officials with aykyu60. They and their mother will sell.
    1. Kolya
      Kolya 10 December 2016 02: 09
      0
      "Islamic preachers of a religious persuasion successfully deceive Russian officials, getting their support for the spread of radical Islam."
      - Has anyone believed that Russian officials are being deceived? Unhappy corrupt officials of Russia. Toilers are long-suffering.
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 9 December 2016 16: 13
    +6
    Multiply everything that is described in the article and you can see the current France. And it began with them even under de Gaulle.
    What should not be allowed. so these are attempts to change the lifestyle of the majority within the framework of minority habits. Even indulge in this and try to explain in terms of world values.
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 9 December 2016 18: 27
      0
      Do not worry - our officials will ruin all the coolest undertakings. You will see that another 10 years of EdR’s reign and Wahhabism in Tatarstan will flourish.
  5. Fonmeg
    Fonmeg 9 December 2016 16: 42
    0
    Plant such bureaucrats together with these freaks !!!
  6. raid14
    raid14 9 December 2016 17: 12
    0
    Personnel should be trained with knowledge of religious culture and languages, especially the CPE and ZKSBT.
    It is very difficult to get agents in closed Salafi cells, OTMs provide little information, local officials make decisions on mosques and prayer houses without taking into account the views of the special services.
  7. marshes
    marshes 9 December 2016 21: 10
    0
    It’s even ridiculous to take the main mosques in the USSR under the USSR were Tatar or Bashkir mosques, in the northern and western regions of Kazakhstan, basically they were isolated according to nat. This is where Salafists appeared in precisely those regions that he described. If in the South, Hanafi Islam was practiced even more.
    So it turns out that radicalization is taking place in Russia. Why so I think it was the Russian muftiate who defended the citizens of Kazakhstan detained in Saudi Arabia, who were declared extremist in their homeland.
  8. Max_Bauder
    Max_Bauder 11 December 2016 12: 16
    0
    As long as there are Mordor Orcs there will be many

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

«Экстремисты успешно обманывают российских чиновников»

«Экстремисты успешно обманывают российских чиновников»«У нас идет процесс захвата мечетей выходцами из Центральной Азии», – утверждают религиоведы, комментируя идущие в России задержания исламских экстремистов. Специалисты рассказывают, как исламские проповедники религиозного толка успешно обманывают российских чиновников, получая их поддержку на распространение радикального ислама.

В среду на встрече с офицерами и прокурорами по случаю их назначения на вышестоящие должности Владимир Путин дал высокую оценку деятельности ФСБ:

«За десять месяцев 2016 года благодаря Федеральной службе безопасности предотвращены более тридцати преступлений террористической направленности, в том числе десять террористических актов», – цитирует слова президента РИА «Новости».


Своего рода подтверждением этих слов стала проведенная в ночь со вторника на среду совместная операция Центра по противодействию экстремизму ГУ МВД РФ по Москве, МВД и ФСБ России, в ходе которой в столице и Подмосковье были задержаны более двадцати человек, из них двенадцать человек – в самой Москве.

Как сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в ГУ МВД, задержанные в столице «по предварительным данным ... организовали проведение агитационных занятий по вовлечению граждан в деятельность запрещенной на территории РФ организации экстремистского толка... Следственным управлением ФСБ по Москве и Московской области по данному факту возбуждено уголовное дело по ст. 205.5 УК РФ (организация деятельности террористической организации и участие в деятельности такой организации)».

Россия как питательная среда для исламизма

По мнению доктора исторических наук, исламоведа Романа Силантьева, которое он высказал в разговоре с газетой ВЗГЛЯД, нынешнее задержание свидетельствует о том, что проблемы исламизма и исламского терроризма крайне актуальны для современной России:

«Подобные задержания происходят в крупных городах России еженедельно. И предотвращается большое количество покушений на теракты. Самое интересное, что те мигранты из Средней Азии, которых арестовывают у нас за принадлежность к запрещенным в России исламистским группировкам, не приезжают в Россию с подобными идеями. Как показывает практика, большинство из них радикализируется именно у нас».

По словам исламоведа, «вербовка» выходцев из Центральной Азии и Закавказья, а также граждан России нередко происходит в мечетях, где подобные агитаторы чувствуют себя комфортно.

«Этой осенью в столице был прецедентный случай, когда из московской соборной мечети поначалу были изгнаны азербайджанцы-шииты, а после – таджикский проповедник, выступавший против ИГИЛ* (запрещенной в России экстремистской организации – прим. ВЗГЛЯД) – его даже порезали, после чего с ним ушли многие соплеменники-таджики, – рассказывает Силантьев. – Получается, что в московской соборной мечети не рады тем, кто борется против ИГИЛ? Кстати, ненависть к шиитам – это признак, всегда отличавший приверженцев ваххабизма».

Корень проблемы исламовед видит в слабости российского законодательства, касающегося экстремистских религиозных течений, и в том, что в мечетях по линии мусульманского духовенства исламистами никто всерьез не занимается.

Чиновники не различают оттенки

Президент Информационно-аналитического центра «Религия и общество», востоковед Алексей Гришин отчасти солидарен со своим коллегой, но считает, что исламизм приживается в России еще и потому, что в стране мало специалистов, которые могли бы заниматься этим вопросом:

«Знаете, какую претензию постоянно высказывают России во время саммитов спецслужб СНГ представители стран Центральной Азии? Они говорят, что мы «приютили» у себя их экстремистов. В этих странах существуют жесточайшие законы по отношению к исламистам, где только за принадлежность к запрещенной организации можно сесть на 15–20 лет. И все эти люди бегут именно в Россию. Не случайно сейчас у нас идет процесс захвата мечетей выходцами из Центральной Азии. Этот процесс пока еще не так заметен в Центральной России, но полным ходом идет в Оренбургской области, Западной Сибири, на Урале».

По словам эксперта, именно желанием оградить традиционный ислам от влияния экстремистских течений обусловлено решение Духовного управления мусульман Татарстана читать пятничные проповеди исключительно на татарском языке. Что было воспринято в Москве как чуть ли не проявление шовинизма.

«На самом деле, я полностью поддерживаю такое решение Татарстана, потому что, как это ни парадоксально звучит, языком общения для исламистов разных регионов и стран является русский, – говорит Гришин. – Последние пять–шесть лет экстремисты успешно обманывают российских чиновников. Например, приходят под видом традиционной мусульманской организации и предлагают план работы с мусульманской молодежью, программы по противодействию терроризму. Причем в разные города и регионы приносят практически идентичные планы. И чиновники не могут распознать подвох, потому что нет механизма оценки подобных заявок, госоргана, куда бы чиновник мог обратиться для того, чтобы проверить то, что ему принесли. Но сверху ему поставлена задача по борьбе с терроризмом, взаимодействию с мусульманскими организациями, и он хватается за предложение от «общественников». Тем более что «успешная работа» может обернуться наградами и повышением по службе. А новые друзья готовы еще и дать информацию по действующим под боком экстремистам, под которыми они, конечно, подразумевают приверженцев традиционного ислама, патриотов России. И по подсказке новых «друзей» власть начинает давить последних. Такое происходило неоднократно».

По мнению эксперта, в России нужно срочно готовить специалистов по взаимодействию с мусульманскими организациями, которые могли бы отличить «белое от черного». В противном случае через десять–пятнадцать лет Россия превратится в одно большое Косово и «придется ходить на работу с автоматами в руках».

«Нужно упорядочить и структуру российского ислама, – убежден Алексей Гришин. – В России существует лишь один признанный на мировом уровне мусульманский лидер, имеющий титул шейх-уль-ислам, – это Талгат Таджуддин, но при этом он почему-то не единственный муфтий в России, в нашей стране их 78! В Азербайджане, где есть и шииты, и сунниты, – один, который авторитетен и для тех, и для других. А у нас каждый из 78 может издать собственную фетву, и где тут разобраться рядовому мусульманину?».

«Сирийцы» еще не проснулись

В разговоре с газетой ВЗГЛЯД доктор исторических наук, востоковед и исламовед Александр Малашенко назвал еще одну проблему, связанную с исламизмом, но до сегодняшнего момента себя не проявившую:

«Известно, что приличное количество граждан России уезжало в Сирию и Ирак. И последние полгода они начали возвращаться. Пока эти люди ведут себя тихо. Но у них есть определенный военный потенциал, а также религиозный и идеологический. И с ними нужно быть начеку».

Малашенко отмечает, что прибывающие из Центральной Азии и Закавказья мигранты, подпадая под действие исламистских движений, взаимодействуют с гражданами России – жителями Северного Кавказа, Татарстана, Башкортостана. Поэтому задержанные мигранты – это только часть проблемы. И ситуация может усугубиться, поскольку «сделать ислам полностью управляемым просто невозможно».

Напомним, что 12 ноября в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге ФСБ была задержана группа из десяти выходцев из Центральной Азии, которые планировали провести в обеих столицах теракты по парижскому сценарию. А 7 ноября в Волгоградской области была обезврежена организованная группа, причастная к финансированию международных террористических организаций, в том числе действующих на территории Сирии.
Автор: Алексей Топоров
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/society/2016/12/7/848036.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Балу 9 декабря 2016 15:37
    Я тоже обратил внимание, что последнее время чаще стали встречаться на улице молодые мужчины и до 40 с характерными бороденками.
    Более того, татарским женщинам и девушкам навязывают нехарактерную моду в одежде. Я бы этим модельерам посоветовал изучить фотографии начала 20-го века, чтобы уловить истинные татарские традиции в одежде. То что навязывают, больше характерно для ближнего и среднего востока, а не для татар живущих в европейской части России.
  2. Yeraz 9 декабря 2016 15:37
    Да этот случай с изгнанием азербайджанцев шиитов с мечети был чудовищным.И гос.органы ничего не сделали,по сути поддерживая этих ваххабитов.
    В Питере тоже самое шииту совершить намаз в мечети дело нереальное,только в те дни,когда народу там мало.
    Эти личности спокойно ходят и не скрывают своих взглядов.Чтож говорить,если спокойно собирали деньги в помощь Игил и все об этом знали,но гос-во ничего не делало,только когда Россия начала операцию в Сирию пересекли это,но неоффициально собирание денег у людей идет.
    1. ДэнСабака 10 декабря 2016 10:31
      у нас государство отделено от церкви и религии, в т.ч. и от ислама.... Так, что гос.органы НЕ ИМЕЮТ ПРАВА вмешиваться в подобное..... а вот "взять на карандаш" экстремистов-ваххабитов, и в нужный момент пресечь их НЕЗАКОННУЮ деятельность - могут и обязаны.... что недавно и произошло....
  3. Александр С. 9 декабря 2016 15:50
    Тут даже и трудно написать,что думаешь...легко можно статью получить)) Скажем так..с некоторыми имамами и их подопечными нужно проводить беседы совсем другого характера. Ибо террористам эффективней распространять свою ересь именно через мечети. Ну а про наших чиновников с айкью60 промолчу. Они и мать родную продадут.
    1. Коля 10 декабря 2016 02:09
      "исламские проповедники религиозного толка успешно обманывают российских чиновников, получая их поддержку на распространение радикального ислама."
      - Кто-нибудь поверил что так вот обманывают российских чиновников? Несчастные коррупционеры России. Терпилы многострадальные.
  4. ИмПерц 9 декабря 2016 16:13
    Всё, что описано в статье умножьте кратно и вы сможете лицезреть нынешнюю Францию. А началось это у них ещё при де Голле.
    Чего нельзя допускать. так это попытки поменять образ жизни большинства в рамках привычек меньшинства. Даже потакать этому и пытаться объяснить с точки зрения мировых ценностей.
    1. cast iron 9 декабря 2016 18:27
      Вы не переживайте - наши чиновники испортят все самые классные начинания. Вот увидите - еще 10 лет правления ЕдРа и вахабизм в Татарстане расцветет пышным цветом.
  5. Fonmeg 9 декабря 2016 16:42
    Сажать таких чинуш вместе с этими уродами!!!
  6. raid14 9 декабря 2016 17:12
    Кадры подготавливать нужно со знанием религиозной культуры и языков, особенно ЦПЭ и ЗКСБТ.
    В закрытых салафитских ячейках очень трудно завести агентуру, ОТМ дают мало информации, чиновники на местах принимают решения по мечетям и молельным домам без учета мнения спецслужб.
  7. болот 9 декабря 2016 21:10
    Смешно даже,взять КЗ при СССР основные мечети были татарские или башкирские,по северным и западным районам Казахстана,в основном были обособлены по нац. признаку.Вот и появились у нас салафиты именно в тех регионах что описал.Если на Юге хоть более мение Ханафитский ислам исповедовали.
    Так что получается,радикализация именно в России происходит.Почему так думаю именно Российский муфтият стал на защиту задержанных в Саудовской Аравии граждан Казахстана,которых на родине объявили в экстеримисткой деятельности.
  8. Max_Bauder 11 декабря 2016 12:16
    Пока есть Мордор орков будет много
Картина дня