Military Review

A quarter of a century later - forward to the Union

18
A quarter of a century later - forward to the Union25 years ago, the Soviet Union was dissolved - the leaders of three Slavic republics gathered in Belovezhskaya Pushcha in 7 – 8 in December declared the death of the USSR and the creation of the CIS. After a quarter of a century, the attitude of Russians towards this event remains negative - the absolute majority regrets the collapse of the USSR, and the relative majority considers the course towards integration and unification of the former Soviet republics to be correct.


The USSR was killed 8 December 1991 of the year - despite the terrible wounds received in August of the same year, the Union could still be saved.

But Yeltsin, Kravchuk and Shushkevich, inspired by the “gray cardinal” Gennady Burbulis (the number two man in Russia of that time, whom Mikhail Gorbachev still considers the main cause of the collapse of the USSR), decided to dissolve the Union - this did not in any way meet the federal legislation of that time, but Gorbachev had little power left by that time.

The heads of Russia, Ukraine and Belarus ascertained the death of the USSR - in fact, having turned off a single state, arranging forcible euthanasia to it. A quarter of a century has passed since those events - and all this time, citizens of Russia consider the collapse of the USSR wrong.

In March 1992, 66 percent regretted him, now, according to the latest Levada Center poll, 56. During these years, only once, at the end of 2012, the number of those who regretted fell below half, to 49 - and their maximum number was 2000: 75 percent. That is, despite the change of generations, despite the crisis in the country or the growth of incomes, still the majority of citizens consider the collapse of the USSR to be wrong and believe that it could be avoided - the number of those who are confident in this also steadily exceeds half (now - 51 percent). The number of those who consider the death of the USSR is approximately the same. historical inevitability (that is, it shares the attitude that prevailed in the 90s and remained as semi-official even today) - about one third (29 percent according to the latest survey).

The fact that people are confident in the viability of the USSR is very significant - and much more important than what they consider to be the main reasons for its death. However, they should also be listed - in the first place, there is a consistently “irresponsible and unreasonable“ Belovezhsky collusion ”by Yeltsin, Kravchuk and Shushkevich” (this is how it was formulated even in the survey of the most liberal “Levada Center”) - now 29 percent think so . The top three main reasons also include the “conspiracy of foreign forces hostile to the USSR” (again, the wording of “Levada”) and “public discontent with the leadership of the USSR, M. Gorbachev and his entourage”: 23 and 21 percent, respectively.

All other reasons (from national policy failures to economic difficulties) are less common: from 10 to 15 percent. The main thing is clear - the majority believes that the USSR did not die for natural reasons, but was killed. And this conviction itself is the most important political factor in our life.

Because the beliefs of people actually directly influence the direction of the country's movement - and it is clear that Putin is pursuing Eurasian integration, not only because these are his views or this is in Russia's national interests, but also because people want it.

But first, in search of what lost feeling are the Russians? There are five main reasons for regretting the collapse of the USSR. In the first place - because "the single economic system was destroyed," so say 53 percent. It can be assumed that, answering this question, many had in mind not so much the “single complex of the national economy from Ukraine to Central Asia”, but the socio-economic structure, that is, the socialist system, social equality (because there is no single question about the social structure). not).

43 percentages regret that “people have lost their sense of belonging to a great power” - this figure has dropped in the past two years from 56 percent, but this can be explained by the fact that in recent years, there is a sense of pride in their country (more precisely, defends his own interests) has begun to return to our citizens, and by no means all of them consider “sovereign pride” to be a sign of the Soviet era only.

Almost a third noted that after the collapse of the USSR “mutual distrust, bitterness” (31 percent) increased, and “the feeling that you are everywhere at home” (30 percent) was lost. 28 percent are dissatisfied with the fact that “ties with relatives and friends are destroyed” - that is, people understand that part of their Motherland has disappeared from them. What to do with it?

The people on this score is not silent. Restoring is not literally the USSR, but a single country. This is what the results of the answers to the question "What form of relations between the republics of the former Union would you personally support?"

Total 13 percent were in favor of the independent existence of all the republics. Even if you add 21 to the percentage of those who are satisfied with preserving the CIS in its current form, and 8 percent undecided, it turns out that almost 60 percent support this or that form of reintegration of the post-Soviet space, or, in Russian, for picking up big Russia .

At the same time for the literal restoration of the USSR - 12 percent, although even at the beginning of the zero years there were a quarter of those polled. And now 25 percent considers it right “to unite several republics, if desired, into closer alliances”, and 21 percent also stands for “closer integration of all the republics of the former USSR, like the European Union”. Here, of course, not very correct, in fact, overlapping formulations - but the meaning is clear. The majority are in favor of a consistent rapprochement and unification of a part or even of all post-Soviet states — and it is clear that Russia should and can implement this policy.

So the reintegration process - initiated by the creation of the Eurasian Economic Union, continued by the return of the Crimea and the policy of ousting Atlantic influence from the post-Soviet space - will continue. He will gain strength, and at the same time he will probably be completely non-linear, will acquire all possible forms on his way that the existing circumstances will provide for him.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.vz.ru/politics/2016/12/7/847679.html
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. antivirus
    antivirus 9 December 2016 15: 15
    +1
    There are restrictions by the seas and mountain ranges. These restrictions add to the %% freight rates. Everything inside this circuit is cheaper than outside. Giving from God. Nature.
    1. DMM2006
      DMM2006 9 December 2016 20: 09
      +1
      Colleague, you are certainly right about a single geographical space, and the question of the stability of states with serious natural barriers at their borders has been proven for a long time and is absolutely justified. But the question posed in the article, which was never asked directly, unfortunately does not have a simple answer: EACH OF US - FORMER CITIZENS OF THE GREAT COUNTRY, SORROWS ABOUT ITS DESTRUCTION. EACH OF US CONSIDERS THAT THERE KILLED HER A PART OF OUR GUILTY, LET EVEN ALL WINE IS AN INACTIVITY. And not one of us knows how to revive her ...
      The fact that the GDP headed for revival is a fact, but the fact that it will be reborn will not be what we lost.
      Something like that...
      1. antivirus
        antivirus 10 December 2016 10: 38
        0
        take less than you want
        give more than you want and the soul will be calm.
        Yes, and the country will build itself
  2. Alexander S.
    Alexander S. 9 December 2016 15: 56
    +6
    I would like to return to the borders of the USSR ... but, it is very important !! .. without dividing into the national republic. No Tajikistan ... Uzbekistan is Ukraine ... only, for example, in the province ... with blurring of borders ... and in fact, a unitary state. Otherwise, do not.
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 9 December 2016 18: 22
      +3
      We do not need any Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Azerbaijan, Armenia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan and the Baltic states. It is only necessary to take all Russians from there to Russia and cooperate with these countries within the framework of the military Union. And a single country should be Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, if it wants, then Kazakhstan.
  3. ImPerts
    ImPerts 9 December 2016 16: 08
    +2
    Quote: Alexander S.
    I would like to return to the borders of the USSR ... but, it is very important !! .. without dividing into the national republic. No Tajikistan .. Uzbekistan is Ukraine .... only, for example, in the province ... with blurring of borders ... and in fact, a unitary state

    Will not work. To do this, you need a strict authoritarian rule on the 3-4 generation. With the massive resettlement of peoples and nationalities and subsequent forced assimilation.
    Agree, this is not real.
    I am much more interested in education in the form of an analogue of the European Union.
    It is more profitable for all of us.
    1. Tula gingerbread
      Tula gingerbread 9 December 2016 16: 23
      +3
      Ukraine is now trying to create a unitary state. What we get from this, we all see.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 9 December 2016 16: 50
        +2
        Quote: Tula gingerbread
        Ukraine is now trying to create a unitary state. What we get from this, we all see.


        Something about Ruins, it doesn’t work out very well. Often over the hill Svidomo call themselves Russian. This is not a runny nose, but also a disease.

        It seems that not a small role in this metamorphosis is played by "Europe" awakening from lethargy:
  4. Kostya Andreev
    Kostya Andreev 9 December 2016 17: 22
    +3
    although I now have problems with work, but I do not want the restoration of the USSR, this is again a shortage, again hidden bribes, again you can’t go to rest abroad. again one TV per family. again dullness, wretchedness, again to hear from people how good it is abroad and how bad it is in union, and what clothes are good. go work again at the factory instead of starting your own business.
    just do not need about affordable housing that was received for free, when they say this, you would think that everyone was given housing in the best areas and on the best floors.
    I don’t need to talk about pensions either, my grandmother didn’t work due to illness, so she was raised to a level to live on, only with the arrival of Gorbachev, for which she was grateful to him, and before that she rented a room to the tenants and sold apples in the market.
    No, you can’t restore the respected Union, although considering that we lived in the Baltic states, the union was beneficial !! Who lived in the RSFSR what do you regret about him? should we rejoice that now Georgia has taken the place that it should be, and not the richest republic without producing anything?
    Why rebuild the Union, feed the parasites, what will it give? tangerines, cotton, but you can just buy it without caring for the life of ordinary producers of tangerines.
    An equal partnership will not work, the republics or us (Russia) will be milked (as in the union), or we will be milked, at the expense of the republics, ensuring a decent life in Russia. As developed countries do, which we are indicated by the need to equal non-media.
    it's not us like this, it's such a life

    it should and can be done precisely by Russia.[i] [/ i] Russia can but it does not owe anything to anyone. and what should she paid for decades to the republics involved in their development.
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 9 December 2016 18: 22
      +2
      And who said that in the 21st century the new USSR will be with the same excesses and anachronisms as the USSR of the 20th century?
      1. Ulan
        Ulan 9 December 2016 18: 53
        +4
        He said a certain Kostya Andreev. It is strange that he has not yet written that there will be no computers, the Internet and mobile phones.
        Either this is a young man with unstable knowledge and concepts, or a provocateur.
      2. antivirus
        antivirus 10 December 2016 10: 40
        0
        The USSR of the 20th century was an advanced country. For their first completely illiterate peasants
        Everything has its time and understanding of processes
    2. Ulan
      Ulan 9 December 2016 18: 51
      +4
      Where did you get all this from? Again these horror stories, and ".deficiency, again hidden bribes, again you cannot go to rest abroad. Again one TV per family. Again dullness, wretchedness, again to listen to people from people how good it is abroad and how bad it is in the union, and what clothes are good. again go to work at the plant instead of starting your own business. ".... Are you seriously sure that the USSR can be restored in its former form?
      That someone will come and organize a deficit and everything else that you listed ?. You know, I can only tell you one thing, what you wrote is an amazing and amazing primitive.
      1. Kostya Andreev
        Kostya Andreev 9 December 2016 21: 31
        +1
        Well, as it’s not primitive, write
        in my opinion
        Quote: Kostya Andreev
        An equal partnership will not work, the republics or us (Russia) will be milked (as in the union), or we will be milked, at the expense of the republics, ensuring a decent life in Russia. As developed countries do, which we are indicated by the need to equal non-media.
  5. loaln
    loaln 9 December 2016 19: 18
    +5
    We will not come to any Union until it is clearly stated that a "creeping" multi-stage counterrevolutionary coup d'etat took place in the USSR in the 80s and 90s. And this event is analyzed.
    This will not happen, and all the words about patriotism will sink into the summer like once the words about the building of communism. There will remain a country of deceived people who will never believe anyone. Where it leads? Think for yourself. Just do not jump out of pants in a pseudo-patriotic rage.
  6. Petrol cutter
    Petrol cutter 9 December 2016 20: 38
    +3
    Of course, the USSR cannot be raised, but it is necessary to strive for something more serious than the CIS. Well this is obviously like a white day.
  7. Rastas
    Rastas 9 December 2016 21: 17
    +4
    - A people in which school teachers, university professors and scientists earn less than cleaning staff, secretaries, traders and security guards are now doomed to degradation and historical loss, said the housemate, whom I often talk to and call for myself Criticized.
    “Really, this cannot be stopped,” I asked. “Since this state is the result of artificial reforms, why not implement the reforms in the opposite direction ?!”
    - Alas! There is no one to carry out these counter-reforms. Over the years, the social structure of the country's population has radically changed. In Moscow alone, the number of private traders is more than seven hundred thousand. And how many of them are with family members! And how many hired accomplices they have! If in the country the number of people employed in the areas of services, private business, entertainment, order, politics, etc., far exceeds the number of people engaged in productive labor, such a population can no longer be forced to build communism. Now the Russians, in spite of any difficulties, will not want to return to the Soviet way of life. Such a return would require effort and sacrifice, and our people would not do that.
    “But they still speak of degradation, of extinction!”
    - So what?! They say that’s all. Do not act in the spirit of words. Do not rebel. For the masses, such a lazy, effortless, immoral, irresponsible, etc. gradual extinction is preferable to a saving assault with obvious victims and the price of abstinence and effort.
    A. Zinoviev "Russian Tragedy"
  8. Gost171
    Gost171 13 December 2016 03: 47
    0
    Somewhat for, and not much against: there is such a term, the lumpen proletariat, that is, it works a lot but produces \ mat.values ​​\ little and nothing, hence the principle: from each according to his ability, to each according to work. The problem has always been one, that whoever didn’t produce horseradish, always considered himself “blue blood” and always saw how the one who produces should work better. Hence the dissatisfaction with being, they say I and ..... I ..., classic. And how much does the teacher have came out good specialists, or does it depend on him? and the cleaner cleans the rubbish after everyone \ and the teacher too \, but it's normal who studied what. You can probably revive, but the less parasites there are, the easier it will be.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Четверть века спустя – вперед, к Союзу

Четверть века спустя – вперед, к Союзу25 лет назад был распущен Советский Союз – собравшиеся в Беловежской пуще 7–8 декабря руководители трех славянских республик заявили о смерти СССР и создании СНГ. Спустя четверть века отношение русских к этому событию остается негативным – абсолютное большинство сожалеет о распаде СССР, а относительное большинство считает правильным курс на интеграцию и объединение бывших советских республик.

СССР был убит 8 декабря 1991 года – несмотря на страшные раны, полученные в августе того же года, Союз еще можно было спасти.

Но Ельцин, Кравчук и Шушкевич, вдохновленные «серым кардиналом» Геннадием Бурбулисом (человеком номер два в тогдашней России, которого Михаил Горбачев до сих пор считает главным виновником краха СССР), решили распустить Союз – это ни в коей мере не отвечало тогдашнему союзному законодательству, но власти у Горбачева к тому моменту практически не осталось.


Главы России, Украины и Белоруссии констатировали смерть СССР – фактически отключив единое государство, устроив ему насильственную эвтаназию. С тех событий прошло четверть века – и все это время граждане России считают распад СССР неправильным.

В марте 1992 года о нем сожалели 66 процентов, сейчас, согласно данным последнего опроса «Левада-центра», 56. За эти годы лишь однажды, в конце 2012 года, количество сожалеющих опустилось ниже половины, до 49 – а максимальное их число было в 2000-м: 75 процентов. То есть несмотря на смену поколений, несмотря на то, кризис в стране или рост доходов, все равно большинство граждан считает распад СССР неправильным и считает, что его можно было избежать – число уверенных в этом также стабильно превышает половину (сейчас – 51 процент). Примерно одинаково и количество тех, кто считает гибель СССР исторической неизбежностью (то есть разделяет установку, господствовавшую в 90-е и сохранившуюся как полуофициальную и сегодня) – таких примерно треть (29 процентов по последнему опросу).

То, что люди уверены в жизнеспособности СССР, очень показательно – и гораздо важнее, чем то, что именно они считают главными причинами его гибели. Их, впрочем, тоже стоит перечислить – на первом месте стабильно идет «безответственный и ничем не обоснованный «беловежский сговор» Ельцина, Кравчука и Шушкевича» (прямо так это сформулировано даже в опросе либеральнейшего «Левада-центра») – сейчас так думают 29 процентов. В первую тройку главных причин входят также «заговор враждебных СССР зарубежных сил» (опять-таки формулировка «Левады») и «недовольство населения руководством СССР, М. Горбачевым и его окружением»: 23 и 21 процента соответственно.

Все остальные причины (от провалов национальной политики до экономических трудностей) называются реже: от 10 до 15 процентов. Главное и так понятно – большинство считает, что СССР не умер по естественным причинам, а был убит. И это убеждение само по себе является важнейшим политическим фактором нашей жизни.

Потому что убеждения людей на самом деле напрямую влияют на направление движения страны – и понятно, что Путин проводит евразийскую интеграцию не только потому, что таковы его взгляды или это отвечает национальным интересам России, но и потому, что этого хотят люди.

Но сначала – в поисках какого утраченного чувства находятся русские? Всего есть пять главных причин сожаления о распаде СССР. На первом месте – потому что «была разрушена единая экономическая система», так считают 53 процента. Можно предположить, что, отвечая на этот вопрос, многие имели в виду не столько «единый комплекс народного хозяйства от Украины до Средней Азии», сколько социально-экономический уклад, то есть социалистический строй, социальное равенство (потому что никакого отдельного вопроса про социальный строй нет).

43 процента жалеют, что «люди потеряли чувство принадлежности к великой державе» – этот показатель упал за последние два года с 56 процентов, но это можно объяснить тем, что именно за последние годы чувство гордости за свою страну (точнее, за то, как она защищает свои интересы) стало возвращаться к нашим гражданам, и уже далеко не все считают «державную гордость» признаком только советской эпохи.

Почти треть отметили то, что после распада СССР «возросло взаимное недоверие, ожесточенность» (31 процент) и «утрачено чувство, что ты повсюду как дома» (30 процентов). 28 процентов недовольны тем, что «разрушаются связи с родственниками, друзьями» – то есть люди понимают, что у них исчезла часть Родины. Что с этим делать?

Народ на этот счет отнюдь не безмолвствует. Восстанавливать – не буквально СССР, а единую страну. Именно об этом говорят результаты ответов на вопрос «Какую форму отношений между республиками бывшего Союза вы бы лично поддержали?».

Всего 13 процентов высказались за независимое существование всех республик. Даже если добавить к ним 21 процент тех, кого устраивает сохранение СНГ в его нынешнем виде, и 8 процентов неопределившихся, получится, что почти 60 процентов выступают за ту или иную форму реинтеграции постсоветского пространства, или, говоря по-русски, за собирание большой России.

При этом за буквальное восстановление СССР – 12 процентов, хотя еще в начале нулевых годов таких было четверть опрошенных. А сейчас 25 процентов считает правильным «объединение нескольких республик, по желанию, в более тесные союзы» и еще 21 процент выступает за «более тесное объединение всех республик бывшего СССР по типу Евросоюза». Тут, конечно, не очень корректные, по сути, пересекающиеся формулировки – но смысл ясен. Большинство выступает за последовательное сближение и объединение части или даже всех постсоветских государств – и понятно, что эту политику должна и может осуществлять именно Россия.

Так что процесс реинтеграции – начатый созданием Евразийского экономического союза, продолженный возвращением Крыма и политикой по вытеснению атлантического влияния с постсоветского пространства – будет продолжаться и дальше. Он будет набирать силу, при этом, возможно, будет совсем не линейным, будет приобретать на своем пути все возможные формы, которые для него предоставят складывающиеся обстоятельства.
Автор: Петр Акопов
Первоисточник: http://www.vz.ru/politics/2016/12/7/847679.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. антивирус 9 декабря 2016 15:15
    Есть ограничения морями и хребтами гор. Эти ограничения добавляют к тарифам на перевозку %%.Все что внутри этого контура -дешевле, чем за его пределами. Данность от Бога. Природа.
    1. DMM2006 9 декабря 2016 20:09
      Коллега, вы конечно правы относительно единого географического пространства и вопрос устойчивости государств имеющих на своих рубежах серьёзные природные барьеры доказан давно и абсолютно обоснованно. Но поставленный в статье но так и не заданный прямо вопрос простого ответа к сожалению не имеет: КАЖДЫЙ ИЗ НАС - БЫВШИХ ГРАЖДАН ВЕЛИКОЙ СТРАНЫ, СКОРБИТ О ЕЁ ГИБЕЛИ. КАЖДЫЙ ИЗ НАС СЧИТАЕТ ЧТО В ТОМ ЧТО ЕЁ УБИЛИ ЕСТЬ ЧАСТЬ НАШЕЙ ВИНЫ, ПУСТЬ ДАЖЕ ВСЯ ВИНА ЭТО БЕЗДЕЙСТВИЕ. И НИ ОДИН ИЗ НАС НЕ ЗНАЕТ КАК ЕЁ ВОЗРОДИТЬ...
      То что, ВВП взял курс на возрождение это факт, но то что возродится уже не будет тем что мы потеряли.
      Как то вот так...
      1. антивирус 10 декабря 2016 10:38
        бери меньше , чем хочется
        отдавай больше чем хочется и душа спокойна будет.
        да и страна построится сама
  2. Александр С. 9 декабря 2016 15:56
    Хотелось бы вернуться в границы СССР...но,очень важно!!..без деления на нац.республики. Никаких таджикистан..узбекистан украин....только,к примеру, губернии..с размытием границ...и по факту, унитарное государство. В противном случае не надо.
    1. cast iron 9 декабря 2016 18:22
      Не надо нам никаких Узбекистанов, Таджикистанов, Азербайджанов, Армений, Грузий, Киргизстанов и прибалтов. Надо только забрать всех русских оттуда в Россию и сотрудничать с этими странами в рамках военного Союза. А единой страной должны быть Россия, Белоруссия, Украина, если захочет, то Казахстан.
  3. ИмПерц 9 декабря 2016 16:08
    Цитата: Александр С.
    Хотелось бы вернуться в границы СССР...но,очень важно!!..без деления на нац.республики. Никаких таджикистан..узбекистан украин....только,к примеру, губернии..с размытием границ...и по факту, унитарное государство

    Не получится. Для этого нужно жёсткое авторитарное правление на 3-4 поколения. С массовым переселением народов и народностей и последующей принудительной ассимиляцией.
    Согласитесь, это не реально.
    Мне гораздо интереснее образование в виде аналога Европейского союза.
    Нам всем это выгодней.
    1. Тульский пряник 9 декабря 2016 16:23
      Украина пытается сейчас создать унитарное государство. Что из этого получается, мы все видим.
      1. Лелёк 9 декабря 2016 16:50
        Цитата: Тульский пряник
        Украина пытается сейчас создать унитарное государство. Что из этого получается, мы все видим.


        Что-то у Руины это не очень получается. Часто за бугром свидомые называют себя русскими. Это не насморк, но тоже болезнь.

        Думается, что не малую роль в этой метаморфозе играют просыпающиеся от летаргии "европы":
  4. костя андреев 9 декабря 2016 17:22
    хоть у меня сейчас и проблемы с работой, но я не хочу восстановление СССР, это опять дефицит, опять скрытые взятки, опять нельзя поехать отдохнуть за границу. опять один телевизор на семью. опять серость, убогость, опять выслушивать от людей как хорошо за границей и как плохо в союзе, и какие шмотки хорошие. опять ходи работай на завод вместо того что бы открыть свое дело.
    вот только не надо про доступное жилье которое получали бесплатно, когда говорят такое, то можно подумать что жилье всем давали в лучших районах и на лучших этажах.
    про пенсию тоже не надо, у меня бабушка вследствие болезни не работала, так ей пенсию повысили до уровня что бы прожить, только с приходом Горбачева, за что она ему была благодарна, а до этого она сдавала комнату квартирантам и торговала яблоками на рынке.
    Нет уважаемый Союз не восстановишь, хотя мне учитывая что мы жили в прибалтике союз был выгоден!! Кто жил в РСФСР что о нем жалеете? радоваться надо, что теперь Грузия заняла то место которое ей положено, а не самой богатой республики при этом ни чего не производя?
    Зачем восстанавливать Союз, кормить нахлебников, что это даст? мандарины, хлопок, да это можно просто купить не заботязь о жизни простых производителей мандаринов.
    равноценное партнерство не получится, республики или нас (Россию) будут доить (как в союзе), или мы будем доить, за счет республик обеспечивая достойную жизнь в России. Как это делают развитые страны на которые нам указывают необходимость равняться неполживые сми.
    это не мы такие, это жизнь такая,

    должна и может осуществлять именно Россия.[i][/i] россия может но она ни кому ни чего не должна. а то что должна она в течении десятилетий выплачивала республикам занимаясь их развитием.
    1. cast iron 9 декабря 2016 18:22
      А кто сказал что в 21 веке новый СССР будет с такими же перегибами и анахронизмами как СССР 20 века?
      1. Улан 9 декабря 2016 18:53
        Он и сказал некий Костя Андреев. Странно что он еще не написал, что не будет компьютеров, интернета и мобильных телефонов.
        То ли это юноша с неустоявшимися знаниями и понятиями, то ли провокатор.
      2. антивирус 10 декабря 2016 10:40
        СССР 20 века был передовой страной . Для своих, сначала полностью неграмотных крестьян
        Всему своё время и понимание процессов
    2. Улан 9 декабря 2016 18:51
      С чего Вы все это взяли? Опять эти страшилки, и ".дефицит, опять скрытые взятки, опять нельзя поехать отдохнуть за границу. опять один телевизор на семью. опять серость, убогость, опять выслушивать от людей как хорошо за границей и как плохо в союзе, и какие шмотки хорошие. опять ходи работай на завод вместо того что бы открыть свое дело."....Вы что всерьез уверены что СССР можно восстановить в прежнем виде?
      Что кто- то придет и организует дефицит и все остальное что Вы перечислили?. Знаете на это я могу только одно Вам сказать- то что Вы написали, это поразительный и удивительный примитив.
      1. костя андреев 9 декабря 2016 21:31
        Ну а как будет не примитивно, напишите
        по моему мнению
        Цитата: костя андреев
        равноценное партнерство не получится, республики или нас (Россию) будут доить (как в союзе), или мы будем доить, за счет республик обеспечивая достойную жизнь в России. Как это делают развитые страны на которые нам указывают необходимость равняться неполживые сми.
  5. loaln 9 декабря 2016 19:18
    Ни к какому Союзу мы не придём до тех пор, пока не будет чётко заявлено, что в СССР в 80-90-х годах был совершён "ползучий" многоступенчатый контрреволюционный государственный переворот. И дан анализ этому событию.
    Не будет этого, и все слова о патриотизме канут в лето как когда-то слова о построении коммунизма. Останется страна обманутых людей, которые уже никогда никому не поверят. К чему это приведёт? Додумывайте сами. Только не выпрыгивайте из штанишек в псевдопатриотическом раже.
  6. Бензорез 9 декабря 2016 20:38
    СССР конечно не поднять, но к чему - то более серьёзному чем СНГ стремиться надо. Это ж очевидно как белый день.
  7. Rastas 9 декабря 2016 21:17
    - Народ, в котором школьные учителя, университетские профессора и научные работники зарабатывают меньше, чем уборщицы, секретарши, торгаши и охранники, в наше время обречен на деградацию и историческую гибель,сказал сосед по дому, с которым я теперь часто разговариваю и называю для себя Критиком.
    - Неужели это нельзя остановить,- спросил я.- Раз это состояние есть результат искусственных реформ, почему бы не осуществить реформы противоположно направленные?!
    - Увы! Некому осуществлять эти контрреформы. За эти годы радикально изменилась социальная структура населения страны. В одной только Москве число частников более семисот тысяч. А сколько их с членами семей! А сколько у них наемных соучастников! Если в стране число людей, занятых в сферах обслуживания, частного бизнеса, развлекательства, порядка, политики и т. д., намного превосходит число людей, занятых производительным трудом, такое население уже не заставишь строить коммунизм. Сейчас россияне, несмотря ни на какие трудности, не захотят вернуться к советскому образу жизни. Такой возврат потребовал бы усилий и жертв, а наш народ на это не пойдет.
    - Но ведь все же говорят о деградации, о вымирании!
    - Ну и что?! Говорят - и все. Не действуют в духе слов. Не восстают. Для масс такое бездельное, без усилий, аморальное, безответственное и т. д. постепенное вымирание предпочтительнее, чем спасительный штурм с явными жертвами и ценой воздержания и усилий.
    А. Зиновьев "Русская трагедия"
  8. Гость171 13 декабря 2016 03:47
    Несколько за,и не много против: есть такой термин-люмпен пролетариат,т.е работает много но ПРОИЗВОДИТ \мат.ценностей\ мало и ничего,отсюда принцип:от каждого по способностям,каждому-по труду.Проблема всегда была одна,тот кто ни хрена не производил,всегда считал себя «голубой кровью« и всегда видел,как должен лучше работать тот,кто производит.Откуда и недовольствие бытием,мол Я и.....Мне...,классика.А сколько у учителя вышло хороших специалистов,или не от него зависит? а уборщица убирает дрянь за всеми\и за учителем тоже\,но это нормально,кто на что учился. Вероятно можно возродить,но чем меньше будет паразитов,тем будет проще.
Картина дня