Military Review

The attacks of the American coalition in the province of Raqqa killed 20 civilians

11
Syrian information sources report that as a result of the air strike inflicted by coalition aircraft at the head of the United States in the province of Rakka, about 20 civilians were killed. Several dozen civilians were injured of varying degrees of severity. According to the information agency SANA, a blow was struck from the air to a settlement north of the city of Ar Raqqah.


The attacks of the American coalition in the province of Raqqa killed 20 civilians


This is not the first "miss" of coalition aircraft over the past few days. Literally on the eve of the aircraft of the Iraqi Air Force (at least that there were exclusively Iraqi aircraft, the official Baghdad himself said) caused a massive air strike on Mosul, killing more than fifty civilians. Data from Iraqi non-governmental sources indicate that Mosul and American aircraft bombed. Several bombs fell on the local market.

At the same time, none of the human rights organizations have ever deigned to express the words of at least some criticism of the command of the very American coalition, which has been opposed to ISIL for years, but the Iraqi-controlled territories under the control of ISIL in Iraq army. Plus, the Turkish army, which throws its military 300 to the north of Syria, solves completely different tasks than fighting ISIS (forbidden in the Russian Federation): for example, conducting combat operations against Syrian Kurds.

Meanwhile, WikiLeaks publishes another batch of revelations. This time it confirms the facts of contacts between the top leadership of Turkey and the ISIL militants for the "development" of oil fields in Syria. The report gives the name of the Minister of the Turkish Government, Beyrat Albayrak.
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vkl.47
    vkl.47 9 December 2016 15: 17
    +1
    It doesn’t count.
    1. Cat
      Cat 9 December 2016 19: 49
      0
      You can Masha for a thigh and a goat on a cart. Although you are right for them it does not count!
      After such messages, I want to hope that there is someone on top!
  2. Kasym
    Kasym 9 December 2016 15: 17
    +3
    In vain they raised such a howl for the liberation of Aleppo and the civilian victims - now they will be watched and recorded. The White Book is being written. And in Iraq it can be more difficult - the officers of Saddam and his Baath party, the Sunnis, pushed out of power by the Shiites, may have their say later. They are at home and can still partisan for a long time - the Yankees are a desirable target for them. In Syria, it is a little different, the government has not been overthrown there, there is no such number of dissatisfied. Therefore, in Iraq it can be much more difficult and more bloodshed. hi
    1. Lynch
      Lynch 9 December 2016 15: 31
      +3
      Yes, as they always say they were mistaken, it happens. And everything will get away with it because affiliates cannot sue their master. And all their crimes have been recorded and recorded for so long.
    2. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 9 December 2016 15: 37
      +3
      Quote: Kasym
      now they will be watched and recorded

      Who! And what does it threaten them with? The correct answer is: nothing. Almost all the world's media are controlled by a trucker from Arizona or a German burgher it is absolutely purple how many died in Syria, 20, 200 or 20000. request All more or less significant international structures under the vigilant control of the Yankees.
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 10 December 2016 00: 27
        +1
        Do you think that the United States will be the eternal hegemon? Not us, so the descendants will ask for military transgressions that have no statute of limitations. An invoice must be presented.
        Western media - even if Trump recognizes them as false, what can be expected further !? They will lie - people will watch RT and Sputnik more.
        By and large, globally, the United States is "waving" because it is on the outskirts. Eurasia, Greater Eurasia is a self-sufficient continent with the largest market. The Yankees are doing their best to postpone globalization (in a good sense) of the continent. The flag is in their hands, but they lose influence, betraying their vassals because of the pursuit of their interests. hi
  3. Vladimir 38
    Vladimir 38 9 December 2016 15: 21
    +1
    And where are all condemning peacekeepers .. A court would be organized over monsters
  4. ImPerts
    ImPerts 9 December 2016 15: 35
    +1
    Can not be?
    I do not believe.
    The coalition’s weapons are so smart and precise that even a kilometer away they can distinguish moderate from radical. And even more peaceful from the Islamist.
  5. erased
    erased 9 December 2016 15: 45
    +2
    Greetings to the air defense systems of the Russian Federation and the coolest S-400 in the world! They scare the raven out there apparently. The point, of course, is not in the calculations of the installations and not even in their commanders. The fact is that the owners in Moscow, to put it mildly, hesitate to give the go-ahead. That Israel is bombing anywhere. then Turkey, then the States. And to hell with them, but Russia's reputation is suffering. Or maybe he’s enjoying, you won’t understand.
    But the American instructors still decided to let go, as I understand it? Nude Nude. They are bombing us and killing ours, we them - free passage.
    Daragia, pay it. scattered! Accept the fact and do not yell.
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 9 December 2016 18: 50
      0
      Quote: erased
      Daragia, pay it. scattered! Accept the fact and do not yell.

      Uzbek and not flickering. S-400 primarily provide cover for our facilities in Tartus and Hmeimim. The task of closing Syria around the entire perimeter from the border to the border, no one took upon himself.
  6. Coconut
    Coconut 9 December 2016 16: 23
    +1
    Americans from Alepo flew a loss on Racca tearing off .. bully

Под ударами американской коалиции в провинции Ракка погибли 20 мирных жителей

11
Сирийские информационные источники сообщают о том, что в результате авиаудара, нанесённого самолётами коалиции во главе США по провинции Ракка погибли около 20 мирных жителей. Несколько десятков гражданских лиц получили ранения различной степени тяжести. По сведениям информационного агентства SANA, удар был нанесён с воздуха по населённому пункту севернее города Эр-Ракка.

Под ударами американской коалиции в провинции Ракка погибли 20 мирных жителей




Это уже не первый "промах" самолётов коалиции за последние несколько дней. Буквально накануне самолёты ВВС Ирака (по крайней мере о том, что там были исключительно иракские самолёты, заявил сам официальный Багдад) нанесли массированный авиаудар по Мосулу, в результате чего погибли более полусотни мирных граждан. Данные от иракских неправительственных источников говорят о том, что бомбили Мосул и американские самолёты. Несколько бомб упали на местный рынок.

При этом ни одна из правозащитных организаций так и не соизволила высказать слова хоть какой-то критики в адрес командования той самой американской коалиции, которая годами как бы противостоит ИГИЛ, но при этом территории, подконтрольные ИГИЛ в том же Ираке, никак не может взять иракская армия. Плюс к тому, турецкая армия, которая перебрасывает на север Сирии дополнительно 300 своих военнослужащих, решает совсем другие задачи, нежели борьба с ИГИЛ (запрещено в РФ): например, ведение боевых действий против сирийских курдов.

Тем временем WikiLeaks публикует очередную порцию разоблачений. В ней на сей раз подтверждаются факты контактов высшего руководства Турции с боевиками ИГИЛ для «освоения» нефтяных месторождений на территории Сирии. В докладе приводится имя министра турецкого правительства Бейрата Албайрака.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    11 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +1
      9 декабря 2016
      Это не в счёт.им можно
      1. 0
        9 декабря 2016
        Можно Машку за ляжку и козу на возу. Хотя Вы правы для них это не считается!
        После таких сообщений, хочется надеятся, что там на верху кто-то есть!
    2. +3
      9 декабря 2016
      Зря они такой вой подняли по освобождению Алеппо и гражданским жертвам - теперь за ними будут наблюдать и фиксировать. "Белая Книга" пишется. А в Ираке может быть сложнее - офицеры Саддама и его партия БААС, сунниты, задвинутые от власти шиитами, свое слово могут сказать позднее. Они дома и партизанить еще долго могут - янки же для них желаная мишень. В Сирии немного по другому, там власть не была свергнута, нет такого кол-во недовольных. Поэтому в Ираке может быть куда сложнее и больше крови. hi
      1. +3
        9 декабря 2016
        Да не как всегда скажут ошиблись, бывает. И всё сойдёт с рук ибо филиалы не могут засудить своего хозяина. А все их преступления и так давно уже фиксируются и записываются.
      2. +3
        9 декабря 2016
        Цитата: Касым
        теперь за ними будут наблюдать и фиксировать

        Кто? И чем им это грозит? Правильный ответ: ничем. Практически все мировые масс-медиа подконтрольны, дальнобойщику из Аризоны или немецкому бюргеру абсолютно фиолетово сколько там погибло в Сирии, 20, 200 или 20000. request Все более или менее значимые международные структуры под неусыпным контролем янки.
        1. +1
          10 декабря 2016
          А Вы считаете, что США будут вечным гегемоном? Не мы, так потомки спросят за военные претупления, которые не имеют срока давности. Счет должен быть предъявлен.
          Западные СМИ - если даже Трамп их признает лживыми, то что можно ожидать дальше!? Будут врать - народ будет больше смотреть RT и Спутник.
          По большому счету, в глобальном плане, США "машутся" из-за того, что они на отшибе. Евразия, Большая Евразия - самодостаточный континент с самым большим рынком. Янки всячески стараются отсрочить глобализацию(в хорошем понимании) континента. Флаг им в руки, но влияние теряют, предавая своих вассалов из-за преследования своих интересов. hi
    3. +1
      9 декабря 2016
      И где все осуждающие миротворцы.. Суд бы организовать над извергами
    4. +1
      9 декабря 2016
      Не может быть?
      Не верю.
      Оружие коалиции настолько умное и точное, что ещё за километр может отличить умеренного от радикального. А тем более мирного от исламиста.
    5. +2
      9 декабря 2016
      Большой привет системам ПВО РФ и самым крутым в мире С-400! Они там ворон отпугивают видимо. Дело, конечно, не в расчетах установок и даже не в их командирах. Дело в том, что хозяева в Москве мягко говоря, не решаются дать отмашку. То Израиль бомбит где угодно. то Турция, то Штаты. И хрен бы с ними, но репутация России страдает. А может наслаждается, тут не поймешь.
      А инструкторов американцев все же решили отпустить, как я понял? Ню-ню. Они нам бомбежки и убийство наших мы им - свободный проход.
      Дарагия, паимаишь. рассеяне! Примите факт и не вопить.
      1. 0
        9 декабря 2016
        Цитата: стер
        Дарагия, паимаишь. рассеяне! Примите факт и не вопить.

        Узбагойся и не мельтеши. С-400 в первую очередь обеспечивают прикрытие наших обьектов в Тартусе и Хмеймиме. Задачи, закрыть Сирию по всему периметру от границы, до границы, никто на себя и не брал.
    6. +1
      9 декабря 2016
      америкосы с Алепо пролетели терь на Ракке отрываютсо.. bully

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»