Military Review

Baltic records: the millionth Lithuanian emigrates before the new year

19
When the Baltic States were lured into the European Union, they accompanied it with promises of various advantages for residents. It seems that the only advantage of the stay of the Baltic republics in the European Union was the opportunity to freely go to work in the more prosperous countries of Europe.


19 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 11 December 2016 16: 10
    +3
    Baltic records: the millionth Lithuanian emigrates before the new year
    what can I say ... every third is obtained. places are vacant for NATO, there will be black children ... it’s so cool ... will they smear faces in chalk in winter? and then Russian snipers ....
  2. Yugra
    Yugra 11 December 2016 16: 18
    +1
    Good riddance. And the territory of Lithuania geyropa populated by migrants. Then and then we will neigh ...
    1. Bkmz
      Bkmz 11 December 2016 16: 23
      +4
      I wouldn’t laugh ... I'm afraid that Europe will use all this migration horde for the next trip to the East ...
      1. mr.redpartizan
        mr.redpartizan 11 December 2016 16: 41
        +5
        A soul-cleansing thermonuclear fire will stop any horde, even western, even eastern, even southern.
        1. vanavatny
          vanavatny 11 December 2016 17: 09
          +5
          sooner or later this will end, actually not in vain amid disputes which is more important: a powerful economy, and then the army, or vice versa, an effective army suddenly turned out to be a fait accompli, which already rejoiced Georgia, the ruin, the Middle East and the pontagon with its coalition, almost from 67 states
  3. narval20
    narval20 11 December 2016 16: 20
    +1
    The logical result. What goes around comes around. am
    1. tol100v
      tol100v 11 December 2016 16: 51
      +8
      Quote: narval20
      The logical result. What goes around comes around.

      The Baltic states have sunk in their Russophobian saliva. Did they hope for the EU? But the EU does not need competitors in either energy or industry. Which took place in the Baltic states with the full success of the EU! And now, nobody put to the knee-elbow position, and WILL NOT feed! So, scum of big politics!
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 11 December 2016 17: 33
        +1
        Quote: Tol100v
        The Baltic states have sunk in their Russophobian saliva. Did they hope for the EU? But the EU does not need competitors in either energy or industry. Which took place in the Baltic states with the full success of the EU! And now, nobody put to the knee-elbow position, and WILL NOT feed! So, scum of big politics!

        no need to scold them ... it's useless, Western arrogance has always been inherent in the Baltics, during the Soviet era, they tried in every possible way to show that they are more "European" than the rest ... mentality, there is no getting away, they are right, they are more Western ... to argue about what? western ...? - head west! ah, not needed? ... well then, let's live together, we do not mind, ... well ... our pensions are not like in Belgium, and "chiriy" can "heal" to chronic (paid), so these are trifles! for we can create what each other needs! I belong to the generation when the electronics of the Baltics were valued on an equal footing with the Japanese, do you remember the "arcturus" turntables? - a masterpiece ... and the "speedola" transistor has been working for me for 37 years, if only henna! You RAFiki did ... the direction was correct, Finalize it to mind and that's it ... you lost it yourself. but to blame, we are still ... Russians.
        1. Alexrok
          Alexrok 11 December 2016 19: 47
          +2
          "chiriy" can "heal" to chronic (paid)

          Chirium can be healed for cancer just in the Baltic states for a fee!
          They rescued my hand in St. Petersburg, but in the "gamerope" they snatched out a lot of money and almost lost my hand.
          There has long been no medicine, no industry, no agriculture. Sausage (smuggling!) We carry from Russia! It’s already impossible to eat food here. Milk does not turn sour, but turns into a nasty slurry, the cat categorically refuses to eat sausages and sausage, not to mention sour cream, which does not dissolve even in hot soup. There was a pro-Baltic face of the USSR - it became a garbage can of Europa.
          1. Alexrok
            Alexrok 11 December 2016 19: 49
            +2
            But liberal "cream" of Russia regularly gathers here. So the other day, Gussky Khodorkovsky was gathering another get-together of "warriors with the regime" - Trinity, Chirikov and other bastards.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 11 December 2016 17: 50
      0
      Quote: narval20
      What goes around comes around.


      Yes, the sowing in the Baltic countries has been done, and the tares are already emerging:
  4. orado
    orado 11 December 2016 17: 08
    0
    Bingo !!! millionth Eurointegrant
  5. esaul1950
    esaul1950 11 December 2016 17: 21
    +2
    It’s sad somehow. But under the USSR they lived a little differently, though for our Russian account. Yes, this is not the USSR for you!
    1. mr.redpartizan
      mr.redpartizan 11 December 2016 17: 27
      +6
      I don’t see anything sad. Russophobes get what they deserve, I hope their lands will soon be populated by blacks and Arabs for the diversity of the population. It’s only a shame that a lot of Russian work was invested in the labuses, and they all stole in vain to the Muscovites.
      1. avt
        avt 11 December 2016 17: 47
        +3
        Quote: esaul1950
        It’s sad somehow.

        Quote: mr.redpartizan
        I don’t see anything sad. Russophobes get what they deserve

        good It is also necessary to restore historical justice in Estonia and this "Tallinn" will finally be renamed into what it was back then, BEFORE the Empire and in the Empire - REVEL. And when they completely leave, we will return the historical name - KOLVAN. bully
  6. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 11 December 2016 18: 05
    +1
    At that pace, rulers and retirees will soon remain in the country. Who will feed them?
  7. afrikanez
    afrikanez 11 December 2016 22: 04
    0
    EU - similar to the MMM pyramid. Straight twin brothers! Some countries need to think "hard" before ... plunging into the EU. fool
  8. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 12 December 2016 13: 28
    0
    When the Baltic States were lured into the European Union, they accompanied it with promises of various advantages for residents. It seems that the only advantage of the stay of the Baltic republics in the European Union was the opportunity to freely go to work in the more prosperous countries of Europe.

    Don't understand what they don't like request Wash toilets with their owners, isn't that an advantage wassat
  9. Jubilee
    Jubilee 13 December 2016 16: 46
    0
    How happy I am for labasses!

Прибалтийские рекорды: миллионный литовец эмигрирует еще до нового года

19
Когда Прибалтику заманивали в Евросоюз, то сопровождали это обещаниями разных преимуществ для жителей. Похоже, что единственным преимуществом пребывания прибалтийских республик в Евросоюзе стала возможность свободно поехать на заработки в более благополучные страны Европы.



    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    19 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +3
      11 декабря 2016
      Прибалтийские рекорды: миллионный литовец эмигрирует еще до нового года
      ну что сказать...каждый третий получается. места вакантны для НАТО, будут чорные детишки... прикольно так то... они зимой будут фейсы мелом мазать? а то русские снайперы....
    2. +1
      11 декабря 2016
      Скатертью дорога.А территорию литвы гейропа заселит мигрантами.Вот тогда и поржем...
      1. +4
        11 декабря 2016
        Я бы не стал ржать... Боюсь что европа всю эту миграционную орду будет использовать для очередного похода на Восток...
        1. +5
          11 декабря 2016
          Очищающий души термоядерный огонь остановит любую орду, хоть западную, хоть восточную, хоть южную.
          1. +5
            11 декабря 2016
            рано или поздно этим и закончится , собственно не зря на фоне споров что первичнее: мощная экономика, а потом армия или наоборот , эффективная армия внезапно оказалась свершившимся фактом , что уже возрадовало грузию , руину, ближний восток и понтагон с его коалицией , чуть ли не из 67 государств
    3. +1
      11 декабря 2016
      Закономерный итог. Что посеешь - то и пожнёшь. am
      1. +8
        11 декабря 2016
        Цитата: narval20
        Закономерный итог. Что посеешь - то и пожнёшь.

        Приебалты утонули в своей русофобской слюне. Они надеялись на ЕС? Но ЕС не нужны конкуренты ни в энергетике, ни в промышленности. Что и состоялось в Приебалтике с полным успехом ЕС! А теперь, поставленных в коленно-локтевую позу никто ни спрашивать, а тем более кормить не БУДЕТ! Так, отбросы большой политики!
        1. +1
          11 декабря 2016
          Цитата: тол100в
          Приебалты утонули в своей русофобской слюне. Они надеялись на ЕС? Но ЕС не нужны конкуренты ни в энергетике, ни в промышленности. Что и состоялось в Приебалтике с полным успехом ЕС! А теперь, поставленных в коленно-локтевую позу никто ни спрашивать, а тем более кормить не БУДЕТ! Так, отбросы большой политики!

          не нужно ругать их... бесполезно, западная заносчивость,всегда была присуща Прибалтике, во времена СССР,они всячески старались показать.что они более "европейские " чем остальные... менталитет,никуда не деться,они правы,они- более западные..., спорить то о чём? западные...?-валите на запад! ах,не нужны? ...ну тогда давайте жить вместе,мы же не против,...ну...пенсии у нас не как в Бельгии,и "чирий" могут "залечить " до хронического (платно),так это мелочи! за то,мы сможем создавать то,что нужно друг-другу! я отношусь к тому поколению,когда электронику Прибалтики,ценили на равне с японской, "вертушки" арктур" помните? -шедевр... а "транзистор" спидола" у меня уже 37 лет работает, коть бы хны! Вы же РАФики делали...направление было верное, Доработать до ума и всё... сами похерили. а виноваты, всё равно мы...русские.
          1. +2
            11 декабря 2016
            "чирий" могут "залечить " до хронического (платно)

            Чирий могут платно залечить до рака как раз в Прибалтике!
            Руку мне спасли в Петербурге,а в "гейропе" вырвали кучу денег и чуть руки не лишился.
            Нет здесь давно ни медицины,не промышленности,ни сельского хозяйства. Колбасу (контрабандой!) возим из России! Продукты здесь жрать уже невозможно. Молоко не скисает,а превращается в наыозную жижу,сосиски и колбасу кот жрать категорически отказывается,не говоря уже о сметане,которая не растворяется даже в горячем супе. Была проебалтика лицом СССР - стала помойкой Эуропы.
            1. +2
              11 декабря 2016
              Зато здесь регулярно собираются либерастические "сливки" России. Вот и на днях гусский Ходорковский собирал очередную тусовку "боГцов с режимом" - троицких,чириковых и прочей сволочи.
      2. 0
        11 декабря 2016
        Цитата: narval20
        Что посеешь - то и пожнёшь.


        Да уж, посев в прибалтии произведён, вот уже и плевелы всходят:
    4. 0
      11 декабря 2016
      Бинго!!!миллионный евроинтегрант
    5. +2
      11 декабря 2016
      Печально как-то. А ведь при СССР они жили немного по другому, правда за наш, русский счёт. Да, это вам не СССР!
      1. +6
        11 декабря 2016
        Ничего печального не вижу. Русофобы получают по заслугам, надеюсь их земли вскоре заселят неграми и арабами для разнообразия популяции. Обидно лишь то, что в лабусов было вложено много русского труда, а они все похерили назло москалям.
        1. avt
          +3
          11 декабря 2016
          Цитата: esaul1950
          Печально как-то.

          Цитата: mr.redpartizan
          Ничего печального не вижу. Русофобы получают по заслугам

          good Ещё надо восстановить историческую справедливость в Эстонии и это ,,Таллинн" переименовать наконец в то что он был ещё тогда , ДО Империи и в Империи -РЕВЕЛЬ . А когда совсем съедут , вернём историческое имя - КОЛЫВАНЬ. bully
    6. +1
      11 декабря 2016
      Такими темпами в стране скоро останутся правители и пенсионеры. Кто-же их кормить будет?
    7. 0
      11 декабря 2016
      ЕС - похож на пирамиду МММ. Прям близнецы-братья! Некоторым странам необходимо "крепко" подумать прежде чем ... вляпаться в ЕС. fool
    8. 0
      12 декабря 2016
      Когда Прибалтику заманивали в Евросоюз, то сопровождали это обещаниями разных преимуществ для жителей. Похоже, что единственным преимуществом пребывания прибалтийских республик в Евросоюзе стала возможность свободно поехать на заработки в более благополучные страны Европы.

      Не понимаю, чего им не нравится request Мыть сортиры у своих хозяев, разве это не преимущество wassat
    9. 0
      13 декабря 2016
      Как я рад за лабасов!

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»