Military Review

In the Nizhny Novgorod region, the construction of a complex of buildings of the Combat Training Center

11
The construction of the buildings of the administrative and business complex of the Ground Forces Combat Training Center, located in the village of Mulino (Nizhny Novgorod Region), reaches 99%, reports Interfax-AVN Post Spetsstroy Russia.




“At present, on the territory of the Center, erected by specialists of the Main Directorate of Engineering Works No. 2 at Spetsstroy of Russia, the communications of the administrative territory and the tactical training ground are being arranged,” the release said.

It is noted that “modern and spacious buildings of the headquarters, training complex (UTK), installation complex, complex of repair and maintenance of military equipment, a canteen for military personnel, a warehouse and building of the personnel of the landfill were built on the territory.

“In the modern building of the Centre’s headquarters there are not only premises for the Chief of Staff and subordinate services that are already equipped with everything necessary, but also rooms for accommodating the officers of the exercise headquarters and trainees for the command of commanders. From these halls, they will monitor and manage the actions of the units at the site, ”the press service told.

According to the information, "in the huge halls of the three wings of the training complex, the simulators of the main types of military equipment of the Ground Forces have already been installed, in which hundreds of servicemen can practice at the same time."

All work will be completed by the end of 2017.



“Complex group simulators installed at the Ground Forces Combat Training Center allow you to create any given picture of the battlefield in the 3D format, combining a virtual environment with real physical objects. At the same time, the constructed physical objects make it possible to reproduce the battle conditions in the most open way, in the city, town, etc., as realistic as possible. At present, all the complexes of the Center are equipped with simulators: tankers are engaged in one pavilion, motorized riflemen in the second, and gunners in the third, ”the report says.

The Center will be able to train more than 30 thousand troops annually.
Photos used:
http://spetsstroy.ru
11 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bogart047
    bogart047 12 December 2016 16: 24
    +1
    hard to learn, easy to lesion
    1. Kozliu
      Kozliu 12 December 2016 17: 50
      0
      Such centers should be at least a couple to each military district and so that not a single day of downtime. Continuous study of warfare. Each soldier must go through this center, and combat units must live there.
      This is what our Army needs.
      1. Titsen
        Titsen 12 December 2016 21: 38
        0
        Quote: Kozliu
        Such centers should be at least a couple to each military district and so ...


        Good desire, but it’s being built
        Quote: Kozliu
        Specialists of the Main Department of Engineering Work No. 2 under the Special Construction of Russia
        and therefore there is a possibility that "everything has already been plundered before us" ...
      2. bogart047
        bogart047 13 December 2016 16: 28
        0
        soldiers are people too. And they want a normal life, and not sit in the wilderness without a hitch.
  2. svp67
    svp67 12 December 2016 16: 32
    +2
    Yes, well, less than two years have passed ... they completed it without the Germans. Well, thank God.
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 12 December 2016 19: 00
      +11
      ..themselves without the Germans completed, so it should be always and everywhere. I am very glad that the center is ready, but forgive me for the trivial question: who thought of allowing the enemies to participate in the combat training of troops? Excuse me from a big mind? In general, no one should be allowed to approach its defense, especially since Russia has the opportunity to do without "help from partners." Just now I read an article by economists - total import substitution and departure from liberal ideas is the way of the country's development.
  3. Evgen2x
    Evgen2x 12 December 2016 16: 48
    +3
    It is necessary to correct a mistake in the heading, diplomas)) or is the construction hanging there?)
  4. midshipman
    midshipman 12 December 2016 17: 12
    +1
    In 2014, the Chief of the Operations Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation considered the issue of the operation of such training grounds. Now they can conduct exercises, including fronts. I have the honor.
  5. Air Force captain
    Air Force captain 12 December 2016 17: 28
    0
    Good news
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 12 December 2016 20: 33
    0
    Now, according to modern frame technology, it is possible to hand over one cent per year to the military,
  7. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 12 December 2016 20: 36
    0
    Oh, my motherland lit up! I am glad that Mulino begins to develop again.

В Нижегородской области завершается строительство комплекса зданий Центра боевой подготовки

Строительство зданий административно-хозяйственного комплекса Центра боевой подготовки Сухопутных войск, расположенного в п. Мулино (Нижегородская обл.), достигает 99 %, передает Интерфакс-АВН сообщение Спецстроя России.



«В настоящее время на территории Центра, возведенного специалистами Главного управления инженерных работ №2 при Спецстрое России, ведется обустройство коммуникаций административно-хозяйственной территории и тактико-учебного полигона», – говорится в релизе.


Отмечается, что на территории построены «современные и просторные здания штаба, учебно-тренировочного комплекса (УТК), монтажного комплекса, комплекса ремонта и технического обслуживания боевой техники, столовая для военнослужащих, склад и здание персонала полигона».

«В современном здании штаба Центра предусмотрены не только помещения для работы начальника штаба и подчиненных ему служб, которые уже оборудованы всем необходимым, но и залы для размещения офицеров штаба учения и обучаемых управлению командиров. Из этих залов они будут отслеживать и управлять действиями подразделений на полигоне», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Согласно информации, «в огромных залах трех крыльев учебно-тренировочного комплекса уже установлены тренажеры основных видов боевой техники Сухопутных войск, на которых могут заниматься сотни военнослужащих одновременно».

Полностью работы будут завершены до конца 2017 г.



«Комплексные групповые тренажеры, установленные в Центре боевой подготовки Сухопутных войск, позволяют создавать любую заданную картину поля боя в формате 3D, сочетая виртуальную среду с реальными физическими объектами. При этом построенные физические объекты позволяют максимально реалистично воспроизвести условия боя на открытом пространстве, в городе, поселке и т.д. В настоящее время все комплексы Центра укомплектованы тренажерами: в одном павильоне занимаются танкисты, во втором - мотострелки, в третьем – артиллеристы», – говорится в сообщении.

В Центре ежегодно смогут проходить подготовку более 30-ти тыс. военнослужащих.
Использованы фотографии:
http://spetsstroy.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. bogart047 Офлайн
    bogart047 (Дмитрий) 12 декабря 2016 16:24
    +1
    тяжело в учении, легко в очаге поражения
    1. Kozliu Офлайн
      Kozliu (Иван) 12 декабря 2016 17:50
      0
      Таких центров должно быть хотя бы по паре к каждом военном округе и чтоб, ни одного дня простоя. Постоянная учеба ведения боя. Каждый военнослужащий должен пройти через этот центр, а боевые подразделения должны там ЖИТЬ.
      Это то что нужно нашей Армии.
      1. Titsen Офлайн
        Titsen (Ig Titsen) 12 декабря 2016 21:38
        0
        Цитата: Kozliu
        Таких центров должно быть хотя бы по паре к каждом военном округе и чтоб...


        Желание хорошее, но вот строится
        Цитата: Kozliu
        специалистами Главного управления инженерных работ №2 при Спецстрое России
        и поэтому есть вероятность, что "всё уже разворовано до нас"...
      2. bogart047 Офлайн
        bogart047 (Дмитрий) 13 декабря 2016 16:28
        0
        солдаты тоже люди. И им хочется нормальной жизни, а не сидеть в глуши безвылазно.
  2. svp67 Офлайн
    svp67 (Сергей) 12 декабря 2016 16:32
    +2
    Да, ну не прошло и два года...сами, без немцев доделали. Ну и слава Богу.
    1. Pete Mitchell Офлайн
      Pete Mitchell (Pete Mitchell) 12 декабря 2016 19:00
      +11
      ..сами, без немцев доделали, так и должно быть всегда и везде. Очень рад готовности центра, но простите за банальный вопрос: кто додумался разрешить врагам участвовать в боевой подготовке войск? Это простите от большого ума? К своей обороне вообще никого нельзя подпускать, тем более Россия имеет возможность обойтись без "помощи партнеров". Давеча прочитал статью экономистов - тотальное импортозамещение и уход от либеральных идей - путь развития страны.
  3. Evgen2x Офлайн
    Evgen2x (Евгений) 12 декабря 2016 16:48
    +3
    Ошибку в заголовке исправить надо, грамотеи)) или там завешивается строительство?)
  4. мичман Офлайн
    мичман (Юрий Григорьевич Шатраков) 12 декабря 2016 17:12
    +1
    В 2014 году у Начальника Оперативного управления ГШ ВС РФ рассматривался вопрос работы таких полигонов. Теперь на них могут проводить учения, включая фронты. Честь имею.
  5. Капитан ВВС Офлайн
    Капитан ВВС (Дмитрий) 12 декабря 2016 17:28
    0
    Годная новость
  6. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS (Pavo) 12 декабря 2016 20:33
    0
    Сейчас по современной каркасной технологии можно по одному центу в год сдавать военным ,было бы финансирование
  7. BISMARCK94 Офлайн
    BISMARCK94 (Александр) 12 декабря 2016 20:36
    0
    О, Родина моя засветилась! Радует, что Мулино начинает снова развиваться.
Картина дня