Military Review

Head of Ukroboronprom: workers - unpaid leave, directors - new jeeps “Toyota”

22
Head of Ukroboronprom: workers - unpaid leave, directors - new jeeps “Toyota”



A series of corruption scandals on the cut of public funds by officials of the Ukrainian defense industry are forcing the management of Ukroboronprom to look for excuses.

On the very first day of winter, “successful” top managers gave birth to another appeal to the media.

The reason for such talkativeness was the material of the journalistic investigation. “War and business. As Poroshenko's friends control billions of orders from Ukroboronprom. Part one" on the website "Ukrainian Truth".

And although this publication shows only a portion of the tip of the corrupt iceberg of the domestic defense industry, this could not go unnoticed by Romanov and his curators.

Actually, Romanov is an unsurpassed master of giving political motivation to financial schemes. When arguments and administrative leverage are not enough, state secrets and political accusations of opponents are used. Well, since in this case everything is obvious, babble appeared about the pluralism of opinions, enemies and the ground for the next “treason”.

So, a little earlier, he accused the media of trying to destroy the concern. And in this he is partially right. After Romanov was appointed to the post of general director of Ukroboronprom, the military-industrial complex finally and legally established the image of a debugged corruption machine that could profitably sell promising development and drank state defense orders, creating another wunderwalley.

Thus, the chairman of the National Security and Defense Committee, Pashinsky, at a round table at the Gorshenin Institute, said: “Our potential is the Dozor armored car and the Hammer mortar. These are the two types of weapons that we have created. And when we say - airplanes, aircraft carriers ... The industries are all destroyed, the potential is zero, there is no money. "

The long-suffering "Watch", despite the semi-annual service, did not get rid of "congenital sores." The armored car has low reliability, low MTBF and does not provide the stated level of protection for personnel.

However, instead of eliminating the deficiencies, “weapons Barons "showed the world another" superweapon "- "Watch" with the combat complex "Viy". The structure of the combat module includes a proven Soviet aviation a gun GSH-23, a significant amount of which is available in warehouses MOU. That's just such an option to use it puzzles specialists. With an 50 projectile rate of fire per second, the available ammunition in the 250 projectile can be consumed in 5 seconds. Add to this the obligatory liquid cooling of the barrel, the return of more than 2 tons and assigned resource from 2 to 4 thousands of shots, depending on the modification, after which the gun is subject to disassembly and routine maintenance. Imagine what will happen to the body of an armored car after such firing, when cracks appear on it.

If, however, we recall another pride of “successful” managers - the “Hammer” mortar, then he already has more than one crippled life. Despite numerous defects and promises of the company's management to eliminate them, as well as production inspection deputies and field commanders, the quality of "modern" weapons "Ukroboronprom" has not changed.






However, the director general has everything to justify. Romanov noted that the Ministry of Defense has not yet received sufficient funding, including to order Ukroboronprom.

“In November, around 500 people from the Zhytomyr Armored Plant, we are forced to send on unpaid leave. Lviv Armored Plant is a 150 man, ”he said at a meeting of the national security committee in the Verkhovna Rada.

Romanov stressed that due to underfunding, enterprises had to be stopped. Perhaps that is why for the directors of their enterprises by the new year they buy jeeps "Toyota Highlander Elegance". I wonder what cars were purchased, pay the whole amount to the Ukrainian people!




Bearing in mind the pluralism of opinions, I suggest to look at this interesting video from the presentation of the latest developments "Ukroboronprom" in the Verkhovna Rada and now This Video (especially interesting between the first and second minutes). I think comments are superfluous. Cutting continues.

PS I am ready to listen carefully and discuss the opinion of the director of the state concern Ukroboronprom, Roman Romanov, on this publication.
Author:
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 15 December 2016 05: 23
    +1
    Fair. The Moor has done his job, here is a piglet for you and do not deny yourself anything.
    1. Titsen
      Titsen 15 December 2016 06: 41
      +1
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      Fair. The Moor has done his job, here is a piglet for you and do not deny yourself anything.


      The answer is tough - who studied what!

      And to call the well-fed to starve is a futile and futile business.

      I do not justify - he is hungry.

      But every hungry person needs to ask himself a question - would you take a car or share it equally with everyone?

      You may not answer, the answer is already clear!
  2. izya top
    izya top 15 December 2016 05: 49
    +9
    why do they need the defense industry? there are volunteers and volunteers SUCH masterpieces fellow
    1. soaring
      soaring 15 December 2016 10: 17
      +4
      Hhahahaha !!!! I almost fell off the couch ..... laughing good Well this must have, or rather not have gray matter in the skull, to write such a fucking !!! ???
      Now I sincerely believe that some individuals only eat in the head, since there is definitely nothing to think !!! good yes
      1. izya top
        izya top 15 December 2016 10: 45
        +4
        Quote: soaring
        to write such fucking !!! ???

        1. netmag
          netmag 15 December 2016 13: 54
          +4
          Poor Libentrop, ground still.
      2. Lopatov
        Lopatov 15 December 2016 19: 54
        0
        This is an obvious banter.
  3. Butters
    Butters 15 December 2016 06: 22
    +4
    Thank God that is not so in Russia!
    1. Nik2013
      Nik2013 15 December 2016 08: 28
      +4
      Something is doubtful!
    2. Reducer
      Reducer 15 December 2016 14: 28
      +3
      Yes Yes! They ride on our greats)))
  4. Documentary
    Documentary 15 December 2016 08: 35
    0
    And thank God that they "work" like that - more people will survive in the Donbass.
  5. Gardamir
    Gardamir 15 December 2016 08: 37
    +6
    What did you get to the bottom of Ukraine that everything is different in Russia?
    1. Skeptic Self-Taught
      Skeptic Self-Taught 15 December 2016 18: 00
      +1
      Now it’s different. Yes, there are cuts and kickbacks - but try now to release massive shit ...
    2. Orionvit
      Orionvit 15 December 2016 20: 45
      +1
      What did you get to the bottom of Ukraine that everything is different in Russia?
      Looking from Ukraine, I want to believe that YES. Everything is different. There is no one else to hope for.
  6. verb
    verb 15 December 2016 09: 02
    +7
    Yes, somehow it absolutely does not give a damn what they have in the defense industry and who is buying what. Yes, at least let the Boeing buy it, it is violet. It wasn’t enough for me to climb on their resources, but to watch all sorts of different vidos. Let "Ukroboronprom" be sawn, but I will be glad! Chick them from the high bell tower!
  7. Jubilee
    Jubilee 15 December 2016 10: 08
    0
    Kakly deserved it for their races.
  8. Bering Strait
    Bering Strait 15 December 2016 10: 17
    +5
    You might think differently in the Russian Federation. The State Duma of the Russian Federation does not forget to raise already exorbitant salaries and at the same time reduces the minimum wage in the Russian Federation for 2017, leaving the budget tax-free, and citizens without a pension ... Rublevka's gear, to the detriment of the state and people ... At unprofitable enterprises RF Directorate accrues huge salaries and bonuses, arranging expensive corporate events and all this at the expense of the people ....
  9. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 15 December 2016 10: 36
    +1
    Apparently, it is time for the recluse to dump the Donbass and take care of their ministers and leaders of the military-industrial complex, who are ruining them. I don’t feel sorry for them, but I would like them to quickly let each other go to the expense.
  10. Kenneth
    Kenneth 15 December 2016 12: 41
    +1
    Switch to the issue of bows, slings, copies, until competencies are finally lost
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 15 December 2016 15: 40
    0
    I would be kidding if our affairs were much better.
    But no. There are similar problems. Maybe we’ll start with ourselves, put things in order on the farm, and only then we’ll be ironic over the lost.
  13. svp67
    svp67 15 December 2016 19: 02
    0
    Head of Ukroboronprom: workers - unpaid leave, directors - new jeeps “Toyota”
    What can you say? Apparently after the story with the award of the "chief effective manager" of the Russian Post, what and who considers us not fraternal peoples? And so everything is as always, almost like ours, only even worse ...
  14. Orionvit
    Orionvit 15 December 2016 20: 27
    0
    In November, we were forced to send about 500 people from the Zhytomyr Armored Plant on unpaid leave.
    The last time I was there on a business trip at the Ozernoye airfield in 2007, I remembered an advertisement on the highway - "Buy gas boilers manufactured by the Zhytomyr Tank Plant". It's a pity I didn't take a picture. I understand that nothing has changed since then. And the town of Novoguyvinskoye was frankly in decline. I imagine what's there now. What 500 employees. Fear God.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»

Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»


Череда коррупционных скандалов по распилу государственных средств чиновниками украинского ОПК вынуждают руководство «Укроборонпрома» искать оправданий.

В первый же день зимы «успешные» топ-менеджеры разродились очередным обращением к СМИ.

Поводом для такой словоохотливости послужил материал журналистского расследования «Война и бизнес. Как друзья Порошенко контролируют миллиардные заказы Укроборонпрома. Часть первая» на сайте «Украинская правда».

И хотя в данной публикации показана лишь часть верхушки коррупционного айсберга отечественной оборонки, это не могло остаться незамеченным для Романова и его кураторов.

Вообще-то, Романов непревзойденный мастер придания финансовым схемам политической мотивации. Когда аргументов и административных рычагов недостаточно, в ход идет завеса гостайны и политические обвинения оппонентов. Ну а так как в данном случае все очевидно, то появился лепет про плюрализм мнений, врагов и почву для очередной «измены».

Так, немногим ранее он обвинил СМИ в попытках уничтожения концерна. И в этом он частично прав. После назначения Романова на пост гендиректора «Укроборонпрома» за ОПК окончательно и правомерно закрепился образ отлаженной коррупционной машины, способной выгодно продать перспективную разработку и попилить гособоронзаказ, создав очередную вундервафлю.

Так, председатель комитета по вопросам национальной безопасности и обороны Пашинский на круглом столе в Институте Горшенина сказал: «Наш потенциал — это броневик «Дозор» и миномет «Молот». Это два вида вооружения, которое мы создали. А когда мы говорим — самолеты, авианосцы... Отрасли все уничтожены, потенциал нулевой, денег нет».

Многострадальный «Дозор», несмотря на полугодовалую службу, так и не избавился от «врожденных болячек». Бронеавтомобиль имеет низкую надежность, малую наработку на отказ и не обеспечивает заявленный уровень защиты для личного состава.

Однако вместо того, чтобы устранить имеющиеся недостатки, «оружейные бароны» явили свету очередное «супероружие» — «Дозор» с боевым комплексом «Вий». В состав боевого модуля входит проверенная советская авиационная пушка ГШ-23, значительное количество которых имеется на складах МОУ. Вот только такой вариант ее использования вызывает недоумение у специалистов. При скорострельности 50 снарядов в секунду имеющийся боекомплект в 250 снарядов может быть израсходован за 5 секунд. Добавьте к этому обязательное жидкостное охлаждение ствола, отдачу более 2 тонн и назначенный ресурс от 2 до 4 тысяч выстрелов в зависимости от модификации, после которых пушка подлежит разборке и регламентным работам. Представьте, что произойдет с корпусом бронеавтомобиля после таких стрельб, когда от езды на нем появляются трещины.

Если же вспомнить про другую гордость «успешных» менеджеров — миномет «Молот», то на его счету уже не одна искалеченная жизнь. Несмотря на многочисленные дефекты и обещания руководства предприятия их устранить, а также инспектирование производства депутатами и полевыми командирами, качество «современного» вооружения «Укроборонпрома» не изменилось.

Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»
Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»
Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»
Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»


Однако у гендиректора на все есть оправдание. Романов отметил, что Министерство обороны до сих пор не получило достаточного финансирования, в том числе и на заказ «Укроборонпрома».

«В ноябре около 500 человек из Житомирского бронетанкового завода мы вынуждены отправить в неоплачиваемый отпуск. Львовский бронетанковый завод — 150 человек», — сказал он на заседании комитета по вопросам национальной безопасности в Верховной Раде.

Романов подчеркнул, что в связи с недофинансированием приходится останавливать предприятия. Возможно, именно поэтому для директоров своих предприятий к новому году закупают джипы «Toyota Highlander Elegance». Интересно, какие бы машины были закуплены, заплати украинский народ всю сумму!

Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»
Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»


Помня о плюрализме мнений, предлагаю посмотреть вот это интересное видео с презентации новейших разработок «Укроборонпрома» в Верховной Раде и вот это видео (особенно интересно между первой и второй минутами). Думаю, комментарии излишни. Распил продолжается.

P. S. Готов внимательно выслушать и обсудить мнение директора государственного концерна «Укроборонпром» Романа Романова по данной публикации.
Автор: Сергей Громов


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Mavrikiy 15 декабря 2016 05:23
    Справедливо. Мавр сделал свое дело, вот тебе пятачок и не в чем себе не отказывай.
    1. Titsen 15 декабря 2016 06:41
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      Справедливо. Мавр сделал свое дело, вот тебе пятачок и не в чем себе не отказывай.


      Ответ жёсткий - кто на что учился!

      А призывать сытых голодать - дело бесполезное и бесперспективное.

      Я не оправдываю - сам голодный.

      Но надо каждому голодному задать себе вопрос - а ты бы взял машину или поделился со всеми поровну?

      Можете не отвечать, ответ и так ясен!
  2. изя топ 15 декабря 2016 05:49
    а зачем им оборонпром?там же добровольцы и волонтёры ТАКИЕ шедевры делают fellow
    1. парящий 15 декабря 2016 10:17
      Ххахахаха!!!! Чуть не свалился с дивана..... laughing good Это ж надо иметь, вернее не иметь серого вещества в черепной коробке, что бы написать такую хреноту!!!???
      Теперь я искренне верю, что некоторые особи в голову только едят, поскольку думать точно нечем!!! good yes
      1. изя топ 15 декабря 2016 10:45
        Цитата: парящий
        что бы написать такую хреноту!!!???

        1. netmag 15 декабря 2016 13:54
          Бедный Либентроп, смололи таки.
      2. Лопатов 15 декабря 2016 19:54
        Это явный стёб.
  3. Butters 15 декабря 2016 06:22
    Слава, Богу, что в России не так!
    1. Nik2013 15 декабря 2016 08:28
      Что-то сомнительно!
    2. Reduktor 15 декабря 2016 14:28
      Да, да! Они у нас на великах ездят)))
  4. Документалист 15 декабря 2016 08:35
    Да и слава Богу что они так "работают"- больше людей выживут на Донбассе.
  5. Гардамир 15 декабря 2016 08:37
    Что вы до Украины докопались, что в России всё по другому?
    1. Скептик-Самоучка 15 декабря 2016 18:00
      Сейчас по другому. Да, распилы и откаты есть - но попробуй сейчас выпусти массовое говно...
    2. Orionvit 15 декабря 2016 20:45
      Что вы до Украины докопались, что в России всё по другому?
      Глядя из украины, хочется верить, что ДА. Всё по другому. Больше надеяться не на кого.
  6. глаголъ 15 декабря 2016 09:02
    Да вот как-то абсолютно наплевать, что там у них в оборонке деется и кто что покупает.Да хоть "Боинг" пусть купят-мне это фиолетово.Не хватало ещё, чтобы я на их ресурсы лазил, да видосы всякие-разные смотрел.Пусть вообще "Укроборонпром" распилят-только рад буду!Чхать мне них с высокой колокольни!
  7. Юбиляр 15 декабря 2016 10:08
    Каклы это заслужили своими скачками.
  8. Берингов пролив 15 декабря 2016 10:17
    Можно подумать в РФ по иному. Госдума РФ не забывает поднимать себе и без того запредельные оклады и при этом снижает минимальную оплату труда в РФ на 2017 год,оставляя бюджет без налогов ,а граждан без пенсии...Шестерят Рублевке,в ущерб государству и народу... На убыточных предприятих РФ дирекция начисляет себе огромные оклады и премии,устраивая дорогущие корпоративы и все это за счет народа ....
  9. rotmistr60 15 декабря 2016 10:36
    Судя по всему отошникам пора сваливать из Донбасса и заняться своими министрами и руководителями ВПК, которые их же и гробят. Мне их не жалко, но хотелось бы, чтобы они там побыстрее друг друга в расход пустили.
  10. Kenneth 15 декабря 2016 12:41
    Переходить на выпуск луков, пращей, копий, пока компетенции окончательно не утеряны
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Волжанин 15 декабря 2016 15:40
    Я бы поприкалывался, если бы наши дела обстояли существенно лучше.
    А ведь нет. Проблемы сходные имеются. Может начнём с себя, наведём порядок в хозяйстве, а уж потом будем над потерянными иронизировать.
  13. svp67 15 декабря 2016 19:02
    Глава «Укроборонпрома»: рабочим — неоплачиваемые отпуска, директорам — новые джипы «Toyota»
    Что можно сказать? Видимо после истории с премией "главного эффективного менеджера" "Почты России", что и кто нас считает не братскими народами? Ну и так все как всегда, почти как у нас, только еще хуже...
  14. Orionvit 15 декабря 2016 20:27
    В ноябре около 500 человек из Житомирского бронетанкового завода мы вынуждены отправить в неоплачиваемый отпуск.
    Последний раз, когда я там был в командировке на аэродроме "Озёрное" в 2007г., запомнил рекламу на трассе - "Покупайте газовые котлы, производства Житомирского танкового завода". Жалко не сфотографировал. Я так понимаю, что с тех пор ничего не изменилось. Да и городок Новогуйвинское, был откровенно в упадке. Я представляю, что там сейчас. Какие 500 работников. Побойтесь бога.
Картина дня