Military Review

A new brigade near Samara received the party BTR-82A

21
In the motorized rifle brigade formed in the Samara region more than 40 of the newest armored personnel carriers BTR-82А arrived, reports press office CVO.


A new brigade near Samara received the party BTR-82A


“Fighting vehicles are provided with air conditioning, have a new communication and orientation system, and are also reinforced with a 30mm 2A72 automatic rapid-firing gun paired with a 7,62mm PKTM machine gun (Kalashnikov machine gun tank modernized), ”the report said.

The district press service recalled that “the brigade was formed 30 November in the Roshino garrison and is unique to the Armed Forces of Russia - it has motorized rifle units on armored personnel carriers and UAZ Patriot vehicles”.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
21 comment
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 14 December 2016 15: 45
    0
    What about the BTR-90?
    1. bouncyhunter
      bouncyhunter 14 December 2016 15: 51
      +7
      Quote: Lord of the Sith
      What about the BTR-90?

      It is more correct to take care of the Boomerang armored personnel carrier. hi
    2. Alex_Rarog
      Alex_Rarog 14 December 2016 15: 51
      +3
      Yes, it seems they will not buy it, instead they will buy boomerangs.
    3. avt
      avt 14 December 2016 16: 06
      +1
      Quote: Sith Lord
      What about the BTR-90?

      “Sprout” still buried the LADY, he and Makarov are annoyed by the absence of doors in the back.
      1. mr.redpartizan
        mr.redpartizan 15 December 2016 01: 47
        0
        All normal infantry fighting vehicles / armored personnel carriers have a landing exit from the back, so the decision to abandon the BTR-90 was correct. Boomerang and Atom are currently being developed.
    4. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 December 2016 16: 10
      +3
      Quote: Sith Lord
      What about the BTR-90?

      So he is already five years completely dead. The RF Ministry of Defense then stated that it agrees to purchase the next modernization of the BTR-80. But only as an honestly modernized car (BTR-82) - and not under the brand name unparalleled new BTR (in fact representing the same modernization of the BTR-80). Plus, then there was a requirement for the landing of the landing from the stern - through the door / ramp.
  2. Herman
    Herman 14 December 2016 15: 48
    +6
    It’s interesting when thermal imagers will be installed on them, four years ago they showed the TKN-4GA-03 thermal imaging sight for them, but expensive, but without a normal sight, nowhere is now.
  3. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 14 December 2016 16: 00
    +6
    The main weapon of the armored personnel carrier is the crew’s protection, but it cannot be improved on the 80th family. There is no difference on what to ride on the armor --- on the old armored personnel carrier or modification. 2017 should be the year when much protected samples are supposed to be put into the troops for testing This would be a breakthrough, but how much does the industry cope with the development of truly new technology and is it pulling the budget?
    All the same, it is pleasing that near by the troops receive fresh equipment, with full resources.
    1. max702
      max702 14 December 2016 17: 09
      +3
      It seems to me with real DBs (or if there is no fierce minus on the street), no one under armor will ride an armored personnel carrier (unless only on a T-15) everything from above .. because there are much more chances to notice the enemy and leave the object of attack .. stupid to survive easier .. the means of attack are superior to the means of defense (armor, observation devices, etc.) by an order of magnitude .. What they are now trying to do to combat IEDs babble will change the tactics of using IEDs and all the tricks down the drain .. And at the same time by increasing heights and dimensions increase the likelihood of being hit by other means .. If we say earlier it was problematic to get into an armored personnel carrier from a distance of "x", now, since the projection of the target has increased by 1.5-2 times, this is not a problem .. everyone is very fond of referring to the US experience with their MRAPs like it justified itself .. Well, well, it justified itself as long as they were opposed by poorly armed gangs, and as soon as the enemy had more substantial weapons, then all these crafts became unnecessary .. And again hints h then we will have to fight the same poorly armed enemy will not roll .. The experience of Syria shows that "our" opponents with weapons and military support are doing very well .. So there will be at least in the near future, alas, but capitalism is not going to fall apart .. Therefore, our opponents will not need anything ... So no one will ride under armor ... At least until adamantium and force fields are invented ...
      1. your1970
        your1970 14 December 2016 17: 44
        0
        And again, hints that we have to fight the same poorly armed enemy are not rolling .. The experience of Syria shows that "our" opponents with weapons and military support are doing very well .. - are we going to fight in Syria ??? or is it with the NATO / US bloc ??
        If the first option is one song (a very difficult tactical / strategic option), if the second is another (moreover, in spite of all the super-duper TOU / Javelins / MPs / Abrams / M-16, etc. - you know nuclear winter ...)
        1. max702
          max702 14 December 2016 21: 59
          +1
          Not if not .. If the second option, sooner or later (plus minus a week a month) then it’s really nuclear winter ... And if the first one ... Militants equipped with the most modern light infantry weapons (RPGs, ATGMs, mines of all kinds, MANPADS and etc.) plus support for tactical info and military planning. excellent logistics, PR in all world media, unlimited financial resources, etc., etc. ... And another nuance, the second option is much cheaper than any war with the NATO bloc .. And the bourgeoisie know how to count money .. By the way, we are fighting de facto in Syria , and we observe the development of the first option by 100% .. How is it with the planning of operations? Judging by the latest events, everything is not bad, the equipment is just wonderful! Due to the lack of democratic troubles in the troops, morale is very high, the diligence of subordinates at an unprecedented height (suicide bombers, martyrs), so we faced the first type of database ..
  4. Holoy
    Holoy 14 December 2016 16: 09
    +1
    Is she already equipped with soldiers?
  5. tchoni
    tchoni 14 December 2016 16: 49
    +2
    Right! Received! Yesterday I saw it myself! Nulls hi
    1. Holoy
      Holoy 14 December 2016 17: 23
      0
      in the village of Kryazh?
      1. your1970
        your1970 14 December 2016 17: 45
        0
        Roshchino is Black Rivers? Or am I confusing?
        1. Holoy
          Holoy 14 December 2016 18: 04
          0
          Yes, the village of Roshchinsky and Chernorechye is one place ...
  6. tchoni
    tchoni 14 December 2016 16: 52
    +2
    And a hundred about the general construct - yes! It’s still inconvenient to get out of it! Especially in winter harness ... hi
  7. erased
    erased 14 December 2016 17: 57
    0
    Bad news. Therefore, the delivery of Boomerang is delayed. And he surpasses the BTR-82 in all respects.
  8. couch but smart general
    couch but smart general 14 December 2016 23: 22
    +1
    not guys, with cardboard armor he doesn’t roll in any way .... back in the 20th century in the 60s his armor could not withstand any criticism ..... all these new guns are dead massage ... you need thermal imagers and active protection or remote sensing at least
  9. pardus
    pardus 14 December 2016 23: 57
    0
    The other day I spoke with a man who, according to him, was involved in the military special forces. He was, to put it mildly, not sober, but some of his words were very similar to the truth. So, to my question about the equipment they used, he said that they were using the BTR-95 !! I am interested in the military topic, but without fanaticism. I was surprised because first heard of this. The only thing that we managed to find out is the great similarity of this "machine" with the 80th, only digital control, with target tracking, thermal imager, etc. People "in the subject", enlighten pliz. Are there such units in real life, was this drunken nonsense or deliberate disinformation of a potential spy?)
    1. cast iron
      cast iron 10 February 2017 22: 53
      0
      Either a person not from military intelligence in general, or little interest in what the soldiers move about, which speaks of his competence as a military man in general ... Although he may have been a good scout conscript?

      It often happens that professional soldiers do not know some names of equipment or weapons. This also happens.

Новая бригада под Самарой получила партию БТР-82А

В сформированную в Самарской области мотострелковую бригаду поступило более 40 новейших бронетранспортеров БТР-82А, сообщает пресс-служба ЦВО.

Новая бригада под Самарой получила партию БТР-82А


«Боевые машины обеспечены кондиционером, имеют новую систему связи и ориентирования, а также усилены 30-мм автоматической скорострельной пушкой 2А72, спаренной с 7,62-мм пулеметом ПКТМ (пулемет Калашникова танковый модернизированный)», – говорится в сообщении.


В пресс-службе округа напомнили, что «бригада была сформирована 30 ноября в Рощинском гарнизоне и является уникальной для Вооруженных Сил России – в её составе имеются мотострелковые подразделения на бронетранспортерах и автомобилях УАЗ "Патриот"».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владыка Ситх 14 декабря 2016 15:45
    А что насчет БТР-90?
    1. bouncyhunter 14 декабря 2016 15:51
      Цитата: Владыка Ситх
      А что насчет БТР-90?

      Правильнее озаботиться БТР "Бумеранг" . hi
    2. Alex_Rarog 14 декабря 2016 15:51
      Да кажется его закупать не будут вместо него бумеранги закупать будут.
    3. avt 14 декабря 2016 16:06
      Цитата: Владыка Ситх
      А что насчет БТР-90?

      ,,Росток" ещё ДАМ похоронил , его и МакарОва отсутствие дверей сзади раздражает.
      avt
      1. mr.redpartizan 15 декабря 2016 01:47
        Все нормальные БМП/БТР имеют выход десанта сзади, поэтому решение об отказе от БТР-90 было правильным. Сейчас разрабатывается "Бумеранг" и "Атом".
    4. Alexey RA 14 декабря 2016 16:10
      Цитата: Владыка Ситх
      А что насчет БТР-90?

      Так он уже пять лет как окончательно помре. МО РФ тогда заявило, что закупать очередную модернизацию БТР-80 оно согласно. Но только как честно модернизированную машину (БТР-82) - а не под маркой неимеющегоаналогов нового БТР (по факту представляющего собой ту же модернизацию БТР-80). Плюс к тому, тогда появилось требование к выходу десанта с кормы - через дверь/аппарель.
  2. Herman 14 декабря 2016 15:48
    Интересно когда на них будут ставить тепловизоры,года четыре назад для них показывали тепловизионный прицел ткн-4га-03,да дорого,но без нормального прицела в наше время уже никуда.
  3. Громобой 14 декабря 2016 16:00
    Главным оружием БТР является защищённость экипажа,а её на 80-ом семействе не улучшить.Разницы нет на чём ездить на броне---на старом БТР или модификации.2017 год должен стать годом когда гораздо защищённые образцы по планам должны поставить в войска на пробу.Это был бы прорыв,но насколько промышленность справляется с освоением действительно новой техники и тянет ли бюджет?
    Всё равно радует,что под боком войска получают свежую технику,с полным ресурсом.
    1. макс702 14 декабря 2016 17:09
      Сдается мне при реальных БД ( или если на улице не будет лютый минус) никто под броней на БТР ездить не будет ( разве только на Т-15) все сверху .. ибо так гораздо больше шансов заметить противника и покинуть объект нападения .. тупо выжить проще.. средства нападения превосходят средства защиты( броня, приборы наблюдения и проч.) на порядок..То что сейчас пытаются сделать для борьбы СВУ детский лепет изменят тактику применения СВУ и все все ухищрения коту под хвост.. И при этом за счет увеличения высоты и габаритов увеличиваем вероятность поражения другими средствами ..Если скажем раньше в БТР было проблемно попасть с расстояния "х" то сейчас так как проекция цели увеличилась в 1.5-2 раза это не проблема..все очень любят ссылаться на опыт США с их МРАПАми типа это себя оправдало.. Ну-ну , это себя оправдывало пока им противостояли плохо вооруженные банды , а как только у противника появлялось более существенное вооружение то все эти поделки становились ненужными.. И опять таки намеки что и нам предстоит воевать с такими же плохо вооруженным противником не катят.. Опыт Сирии показывает что у "наших" противников с вооружением и военной поддержкой все очень хорошо.. Итак будет в ближайшее время ка минимум, увы но капитализм разваливаться не собирается..Следовательно наши противники не в чем нуждаться не будут..Так что под броней никто кататься не будет.. По крайней мере пока не изобретут адамантий и силовые поля...
      1. свой1970 14 декабря 2016 17:44
        И опять таки намеки что и нам предстоит воевать с такими же плохо вооруженным противником не катят.. Опыт Сирии показывает что у "наших" противников с вооружением и военной поддержкой все очень хорошо.. - мы собираемся воевать в Сирии??? или все-таки с блоком НАТО/США??
        Если первый вариант - одна песня(очень сложный тактически/стратегически вариант), если второй-другая(причем НЕВЗИРАЯ на все супер-пупер ТОУ/Джавелины/МРАПы/Абрамсы/М-16 и проч. - ядерная зима знаете ли...)
        1. макс702 14 декабря 2016 21:59
          Не не не.. Если второй вариант то рано или поздно( плюс минус неделя месяц) то действительно ядерная зима... А если первый то...Боевики оснащенные самым современным легким пехотным вооружением (РПГ, ПТУР, мины всех видов , ПЗРК и пр.) плюс поддержка тактической инфой и военным планированием. отличная логистика , пиар во всех мировых СМИ , неограниченный денежный ресурс и тд и тп...И еще ньюанс, второй вариант на порядки дешевле чем любая война с блоком НАТО.. А деньги буржуи считать умеют..Кстати в Сирии мы воюем де факто , и наблюдаем развитие первого варианта на 100%.. Как там у них с планированием операций ? Судя по последним событиям все не плохо, с оснащением просто замечательно! Боевой дух благодаря отсутствию демократических заморочек в войсках очень высок , исполнительность подчиненных на небывалой высоте( смертники , шахиды) так что столкнулись мы именно с БД первого типа..
  4. Холуай 14 декабря 2016 16:09
    Она уже укомплектована солдатами?
  5. tchoni 14 декабря 2016 16:49
    Точно! Получила! Вчера сам видел! Нульцывые hi
    1. Холуай 14 декабря 2016 17:23
      в посёлке Кряж?
      1. свой1970 14 декабря 2016 17:45
        Рощино-это Черноречье?или я путаю?
        1. Холуай 14 декабря 2016 18:04
          Да пос Рощинский и Черноречье это одно место...
  6. tchoni 14 декабря 2016 16:52
    А сто насчет общего конструктива - то таки да! Из него по прежнему неудобно вылазить! Особенно в зимней сбруе... hi
  7. стер 14 декабря 2016 17:57
    Плохая новость. Потому то задерживается поставка Бумеранга. А он превосходит БТР-82 по всем статьям.
  8. не ребят-с картонной броней он не катит никак....еще в 20 веке в 60х его броня не выдерживала никакой критики.....все эти новые пушки это мертвому массаж...нужны тепловизоры и активная защита или ДЗ хотя бы
  9. pardus 14 декабря 2016 23:57
    Я намедни общался с человеком, причастным, по его словам, к войсковому спецназу. Был он, мягко говоря, не трезв, но часть его слов была очень на правду похожа. Так вот, на мой вопрос о используемой ими технике, он сказал что юзают они БТР-95!! Я интересуюсь военной темой, но без фанатизма. Был удивлен, т.к. впервые услышал о таком. Единственное, что удалось выяснить, это большая схожесть этой "машинки" с 80-кой, только управление цифровое, с сопровождением цели, тепловизором и т.д. Люди "в теме", просветите плиз. Существуют ли такие агрегаты в реале, был это пьяный бред или намеренная дезинформация потенциального шпиона?)
    1. cast iron 10 февраля 2017 22:53
      Либо человек не из войсковой разведки вообще, либо слабо интересуется на чем солдаты передвигаются, что говорит об его компетентности как военного в целом... Хотя может он был хорошим разведчиком-призывником?

      Очень часто бывает, что профессиональные военные не знают некоторых названий техники или оружия. Такое тоже бывает.
Картина дня