Military Review

Persons of the present Russia: about those who left their blood forever in the Syrian land

28
2016 is leaving the year, the year is devilishly heavy, the year of the war, the year of the world. And each will meet him differently. Media snouts will congratulate each other on the conquest of the ether and their own non-possessiveness; Instagram ladies will continue to assert themselves by posting selfies of their own bodies; Ukrainians will congratulate each other on the next summit (or zrada, who will sort them out); the creacliat will heat up the keyboards in search of the most trending place for the Christmas party; Bohemians will go on their usual romping tour of corporate events, and borzopisty will continue to sharpen their feathers in anticipation of another reason to kick the country (hiding behind, however, the law of this country), the army or, at worst, its own people, alive or dead - without a difference.


At the same time, in Tartus, the sun will set over the darkening waters of the Mediterranean Sea. Not far from the coast, the rusty ghost of a ship stays black forever. And, while the deputies in the Duma will continue to hysterize about their hard work and heart attacks that go up to the throat, the marines will come out at night. The Tartus naval base will plunge into a night nervous one to whom you can’t call a dream.

A little further north, at the Khmeimim airbase, airfield refuellers, occasionally excited by a roar, will fall into the same nervous coma aviation engines. In the dining room, glasses are raised under the thud of plastic chairs and khaki tables. Someone will think about children, someone exhausted will simply start dreaming about a bed, someone will hope for a small concert, very small, as a gift from an indifferent stage, if she remains ...

But everyone will remember the faces of the real Motherland, those who have become sinless, invulnerable to slander. We also remember ...

Remember those who died at the end of 2015 year. When on November 24 the Turkish Air Force, whose commander-in-chief was loosing the “Russian friend” yesterday, shot down the Su-24 of Oleg Peshkov and Konstantin Murakhtin. Osman Pasha gave even more dirty work to his assistant militants, Turkomans, who shot Oleg Peshkov after the ejection. A few hours later, during a rescue operation, Alexander Pozynic, a Marine, died.

November of that year was merciless. The next day, officer Fyodor Zhuravlyov died. He died in the performance of his duties as a gunner of long-range strategic aircraft.

Persons of the present Russia: about those who left their blood forever in the Syrian land





Alexander Pozynic



1 February 2016 of the year during a mortar attack by ISIL (banned in the Russian Federation) the positions of the Syrian army were fatally wounded by Russian military adviser Ivan Cheremisin.





March 24 officer Alexander Prokhorenko, once surrounded, despised the captivity and called the fire on himself. A young 24 guy of age, whose wife is pregnant, caused a fire on himself. And here the world started. No matter how badly the western ones scratched their bald head, and even the pro-Western home-grown media, they couldn’t understand with their stingy logic. Not able to. And some people, and in general for complacency, reduced everything to fanaticism. The answer is simpler and deeper - Alexander Prokhorenko is a Russian officer.





April 12 helicopter Mi-28H "Night Hunter" crashed near the city of Homs. Both pilots died: graduates of the Syzran Higher Military Aviation School - Commander Andrei Okladnikov 2000 of the year of graduation and navigator Viktor Pankov of the 2011 of the year of graduation.


Andrei Okladnikov (despite all the efforts of the photo of Viktor Pankov, it was not possible to find, more precisely, to find the correct documentary photo)

11 on May was officially informed that while escorting a convoy of the Center for Reconciliation of the warring parties, Anton Yerygin was mortally wounded, two days later he died. Also in May, Russia lost Asker Bizhoeva, a soldier from Kabardino-Balkaria.


Anton Erygin (merry boy - so he was remembered)


Asker Bizhoev

7 Junior Sergeant Mikhail Shirokopoy died in a Moscow hospital from severe injuries. After the shelling in Aleppo, he and the doctors fought even more than half a month with death, but ...





19 June sergeant Andrei Timoshenkov gave his life to the convoys of the Reconciliation Center could not break another "shahid-mobile", in which the terrorist tried to hold explosives to the place of issuance of humanitarian aid.



July 8 killed Russian helicopter pilots Ryafagat Khabibullin and Yevgeny Dolgin. As instructors who train Syrian pilots, during heavy fighting for Palmyra in breaking through the defense of the army, they decided to attack the positions of terrorists. They stopped the wave of these cannibals, but the crew did not return to the base, the pilots died.




Ryabagat Khabibullin






Yevgeny Dolgin

22 July killed Private Nikita Shevchenko. As part of the column, which carried water and food for local residents, Nikita's car was blown up by terrorists.



1 August was shot down by Mi-8. While carrying out a humanitarian mission in the province of Idlib, the helicopter was shot down. Trying to take the burning car away from the houses, three crew members and two officers of the Russian Reconciliation Center were killed. Scum did not fail to outrage over the bodies of those killed. The names of the dead are not officially named.



December 5 as a result of a cynical and immoral shelling of a field hospital killed two nurses - foreman Nadezhda Durachenko and senior sergeant Galina Mikhailova. Also injured was Vadim Arsentiev, a professor at the Department of Children's Diseases. At the time of the shelling, the hospital had already begun to receive local residents.


On the left - Galina Mikhailova, on the right - Nadezhda Durachenko

7 December it became known that Ruslan Galitsky died from his wounds. After the shelling in Aleppo, the doctors fought for the life of Colonel Galitsky for several days, but they did not manage to save him.



Who will we remember this year? Bilzho, Raikin, Navalny, Emanuel (or Amnuel, the devil breaks his leg), Gozman or Yeltsin-center (so that the volcano under him awakens)? Not.

We will remember them, look in their faces - this is the real Russia.
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Skeptic Self-Taught
    Skeptic Self-Taught 20 December 2016 15: 15
    +9
    "kreakliat will heat the keyboard in search of the most trendy place for New Year's drinking" (c)
    This and this:
    "Bilzho, Raikin, Navalny, Emanuel (or Amnuel, the devil will break his leg), Gozman or Yeltsin Center (so that the volcano wakes up under him)" (c)
    I can recommend the bridge where they shot Nemtsov.
    1. vovanpain
      vovanpain 20 December 2016 17: 53
      +16
      Who will we remember this year? Bilzho, Raikin, Navalny, Emanuel (or Amnuel, he’ll break his leg), Gozman or the Yeltsin Center (so that the volcano wakes up under it)? No

      Yes, do not put this evil spirits next to Russia, these worms are unworthy of even being named Russia.
      Oleg Peshkov, Alexander Pozynich, Ivan Cheremisin, Alexander Prokhorenko, Alexander Okladnikov, Victor Pankov, Anton Erygin, Nikita Shevchenko, Evgeny Dolgin, Asker Bizhoev, Mikhail Shirokopoyas, Andrei Timoshenkov, Ryagag Khabibullin, Evgeny Dolgin, Nadezhda Durachenko and Galina Mikhailova
      And also whose names are not named. This is REAL RUSSIA. Eternal memory and deep bow to you.
      1. vinni-puk
        vinni-puk 22 December 2016 10: 51
        +2
        It is necessary to talk about these people and show them on the box, and not all HCs such as Basque, Puzeyev and other dandruff
      2. captain
        captain 24 December 2016 16: 38
        +1
        Quote vovanpain; "Who will we remember this year? Bilzho, Raikin, Navalny, Emanuel (or Amnuel, the devil will break his leg), Gozman or the Yeltsin Center (so that the volcano wakes up under him)?"
        Yes, it is not necessary to put this evil spirits next to Russia, these worms are unworthy to be even with the name Russia. "This is not evil, these are enemies and enemies you need to know, tell about this to your children, grandchildren, neighbors, friends, etc. Otherwise, after a while , the remnants of these scoundrels, will make them new revolutionaries.
  2. ohotnik101
    ohotnik101 20 December 2016 15: 29
    +9
    It is a pity that the introduction of secrecy on the losses of the armed forces "in peacetime" does not allow a complete list of those killed. May the earth rest in peace!
    1. Gardamir
      Gardamir 20 December 2016 17: 07
      +2
      introduction of secrecy

      During the hostilities in Syria, the Airborne Major, the commander of the battalion of the 56th Airborne Assault Brigade of the RF Armed Forces, Sanal Sanchirov, was killed.
      The major died in early December defending Aleppo.
      1. ohotnik101
        ohotnik101 21 January 2017 09: 41
        0
        And about the two snipers in November in general silence.
  3. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 20 December 2016 15: 30
    +3
    Heroes! If only the victims were not in vain. Rest in peace.
    1. vinni-puk
      vinni-puk 22 December 2016 10: 54
      0
      That's the whole pepper ...
  4. Zolotse
    Zolotse 20 December 2016 15: 34
    +13
    You look at these faces - these are our heroes who quietly and calmly performed their duty, international duty. Their names should be called streets and avenues. To these we can add Andrei Karlov, an intelligent man who was meanly shot in the back, who was doing his duty to his homeland. Their names and blood require more decisive action from our special services. MOSAD - as an example, they would not let go. Eternal glory to our heroes!
    1. Pete mitchell
      Pete mitchell 21 December 2016 04: 10
      +7
      It is impossible not to agree. The only thing is that the aquarium is not a humanitarian university either, and blood feud has never been canceled there, time will tell ..
  5. fa2998
    fa2998 20 December 2016 15: 47
    +6
    You can safely add to the list of Andrei Karlov, the Russian ambassador to Turkey. Died at the hands of a terrorist at his post. It is a pity for people, let the whole earth rest in peace. I think Russia will give a serious answer to the militants! soldier hi
  6. krops777
    krops777 20 December 2016 16: 04
    +2
    There are no losses in war, Glory and Eternal memory to the heroes of Russia.
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 20 December 2016 16: 21
      +6
      the end is not visible in Syria, which means the list will be longer ... alas. (((
  7. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 20 December 2016 17: 03
    +4
    Who will we remember this year? Bilzho, Raikin, Navalny, Emanuel (or Amnuel, he’ll break his leg), Gozman or the Yeltsin Center (so that the volcano wakes up under it)? No, we will remember them, look at their faces - this is the real Russia.
    Honoring the holy memory of the warriors is right. But I didn’t like the fact that they are opposed to these freaks from our cattle-like opposition. Let’s say: the heroes have eternal memory and let nothing disturb them.
    But you can also deal with the cattle base separately, do not compare these and these, thereby putting them on the same board. Politics are dirty and don’t let this dirt bite those who died following orders. These are not comparable things, even because of deeply patriotic motivation was born a similar comparison.
  8. yura9113
    yura9113 20 December 2016 17: 21
    +2
    Let the earth rest in peace! Everlasting memory!
  9. Glory1974
    Glory1974 20 December 2016 17: 44
    +4
    Eternal glory to the heroes !!!!!!!!!!!!! As long as there are such heroes - Russia is alive!
  10. midshipman
    midshipman 20 December 2016 18: 43
    +8
    What a wonderful face. I bow to you, the pride of the country. You are our honor. I have the honor.
  11. captain
    captain 20 December 2016 20: 53
    +5
    Of course it's a pity, it's a shame, but I believe that these people will be remembered in Russia and in Syria. Allah will punish the killers.
  12. Dimon174rus
    Dimon174rus 20 December 2016 22: 21
    +4
    I read the article, rolled up a lump to my throat, immediately remembered our Afghans and those who died in Chechnya, very sorry for everyone, but everything is right as long as such people live in Russia, Russia will live, the kingdom of heaven to them, rest in peace.
  13. fzr1000
    fzr1000 20 December 2016 23: 58
    +3
    Glory to the Heroes of Russia! Fallen and alive.
  14. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 21 December 2016 01: 13
    +2
    Thanks to the author that once again we recall Heroes by name. Eternal memory ..
  15. igorka357
    igorka357 21 December 2016 03: 41
    +2
    Why are there so few such articles, articles about our people, about our heroes ... those who are in Afghanistan, Chechnya, Dagestan, Ossetia, Syria ... we need to develop the topic, it is necessary that the youth know our heroes, not captain America!
  16. BAI
    BAI 21 December 2016 09: 48
    +4
    The crew of the helicopter shot down in Idlib is known for:
    The commander of the Mi-8 military transport helicopter shot down in Syria was 33-year-old captain Roman Pavlov, navigator pilot 29-year-old senior lieutenant Oleg Shelamov. The flight engineer of the crew was 41-year-old captain Alexei Shorokhov.
    2 officers of the reconciliation center of the parties are really unknown so far.
  17. Double major
    Double major 22 December 2016 07: 14
    +2
    Take off, comrades, hats ... Eternal memory to the brothers who fell on the far approaches to our homeland!
  18. antivirus
    antivirus 22 December 2016 07: 54
    0
    Find the names of the policemen of Mariupol who died on 09.05.2014/XNUMX/XNUMX. or were they not in the building?
  19. Dr. Sorge
    Dr. Sorge 22 December 2016 16: 39
    +1
    How short and tragic their life is, short and infinitely filled with life and love for those whom they defended.
    They came to this earth to fulfill their great duty, to protect their homeland.
    Everlasting memory.
  20. Aqela
    Aqela 22 December 2016 21: 44
    0
    Thank! That's right! good Heroes need not only to remember, but also to know in person!

Лица настоящей России: о тех, кто оставил свою кровь навечно в сирийской земле

Уходит 2016 год, год дьявольски тяжёлый, год войны, год мира. И встретит его каждый по-разному. Медийные рыла будут поздравлять друг друга с покорением эфира и собственной неполживостью; инстаграмовые барышни продолжат самоутверждаться, размещая селфи собственных телес; украинцы поздравят друг друга с очередной перемогой (или зрадой, кто их разберёт); креаклиат раскалит клавиатуры в поисках самого трендового места для новогодней пьянки; богема отправится в привычный залихватский тур по корпоративам, а борзописцы продолжат натачивать свои перья в ожидании очередного повода пнуть страну (прикрываясь, правда, законом этой самой страны), армию или, на худой конец, собственный народ, живой или мёртвый – без разницы.

В то же самое время в Тартусе за темнеющие воды Средиземного моря закатится Солнце. Недалеко от берега так и останется чернеть навечно замерший ржавый призрак какого-то судна. И, пока депутаты в Думе будут продолжать истерить о своём нелегком труде и подкатывающих к горлу инфарктах, в ночь выйдут морпехи. Тартусская ВМБ погрузится в ночную нервозную кому, которую сном никак не назовёшь.

Чуть севернее, на авиабазе Хмеймим в такую же нервозную кому впадут аэродромные заправщики, изредка будоражимые рёвом авиационных двигателей. В столовой под глухой стук пластиковых стульев и столов цвета хаки поднимут бокалы. Кто-то будет думать о детях, кто-то измотанный просто станет мечтать о койке, кто-то понадеется на маленький концерт, совсем маленький, в подарок от неравнодушной эстрады, если она осталась…


Но все вспомнят лица настоящей Родины, лица ставших безгрешными, неуязвимыми для злословия. Вспомним и мы…

Вспомнят тех, кто погиб ещё в конце 2015 года. Когда 24 ноября турецкие ВВС, чей главнокомандующий ещё вчера лобызал «русского друга», сбили Су-24 Олега Пешкова и Константина Мурахтина. Ещё более грязную работу «осман-паша» отдал на откуп своим подручным боевикам-туркоманам, которые расстреляли Олега Пешкова после катапультирования. Спустя несколько часов в ходе спасательной операции погиб Александр Позынич, морпех.

Ноябрь того года был беспощаден. На следующий же день погиб офицер Фёдор Журавлёв. Погиб при исполнении своих обязанностей наводчика ракет дальней стратегической авиации.

Лица настоящей России: о тех, кто оставил свою кровь навечно в сирийской земле





Александр Позынич



1 февраля 2016 года во время миномётного обстрела ИГИЛ (запрещенная в РФ организация) позиций сирийской армии смертельное ранение получил российский военный советник Иван Черемисин.





24 марта офицер Александр Прохоренко, попав в окружение, презрел плен и вызвал огонь на себя. Молодой парень 24 лет от роду, у которого жена беременна, вызвал огонь на себя. И вот тут мир вздрогнул. Как ни чесали свою плешь западные, да и прозападные СМИ домашнего выращивания, но своей скаредной логикой понять это не могли. Не способны. А кое-кто так и вообще для самоуспокоения свёл всё к фанатизму. Ответ проще и глубже – Александр Прохоренко – русский офицер.





12 апреля вертолёт Ми-28Н «Ночной охотник» разбился в районе города Хомс. Погибли оба пилота: выпускники Сызранского высшего военного авиационного училища - командир Андрей Окладников 2000 года выпуска и штурман Виктор Панков 2011 года выпуска.


Андрей Окладников (несмотря на все усилия фото Виктора Панкова найти не удалось, точнее, найти документально верное фото)

11 мая официально сообщили, что при сопровождении конвоя Центра примирения враждующих сторон был смертельно ранен Антон Ерыгин, спустя два дня он скончался. Также в мае Россия потеряла военнослужащего из Кабардино-Балкарии Аскера Бижоева.


Антон Ерыгин (весельчак - так его запомнили)


Аскер Бижоев

7 июня в московской больнице от тяжёлых ранений скончался младший сержант Михаил Широкопояс. После обстрела в Алеппо он и врачи ещё более полумесяца воевали со смертью, но…





19 июня сержант Андрей Тимошенков отдал свою жизнь, чтобы к конвою Центра примирения не смог прорваться очередной «шахид-мобиль», на котором террорист пытался провести взрывчатку к месту выдачи гуманитарной помощи.



8 июля погибли российские вертолётчики Ряфагать Хабибуллин и Евгений Долгин. Являясь инструкторами, обучающими сирийских пилотов, во время тяжёлых боёв за Пальмиру при прорыве обороны армии они приняли решение атаковать позиции террористов. Они остановили волну этих людоедов, но экипаж на базу не вернулся, пилоты погибли.




Ряфагать Хабибуллин






Евгений Долгин

22 июля погиб рядовой Никита Шевченко. В составе колонны, которая везла воду и продукты для местных жителей, машина Никиты была подорвана террористами.



1 августа был сбит Ми-8. Осуществляя гуманитарную миссию в провинции Идлиб, вертолёт был подбит. Пытаясь увести горящую машину от жилых домов, погибли три члена экипажа и два офицера российского Центра примирения. Подонки не преминули надругаться над телами убитых. Имена погибших официально не названы.



5 декабря в результате циничного и аморального обстрела полевого госпиталя погибли две медсестры – старшина Надежда Дураченко и старший сержант Галина Михайлова. Также получил ранения профессор кафедры детских болезней Вадим Арсентьев. В момент артобстрела госпиталь уже начал принимать местных жителей.


Слева - Галина Михайлова, справа - Надежда Дураченко

7 декабря стало известно, что от ран скончался Руслан Галицкий. После артобстрела в Алеппо за жизнь полковника Галицкого несколько дней боролись врачи, но спасти его так и не удалось.



Кого мы вспомним в этом году? Бильжо, Райкина, Навального, Эмануэля (или Амнуэля, черт ногу сломит), Гозмана или Ельцин-центр (чтоб под ним вулкан проснулся)? Нет.

Мы вспомним их, посмотрите в их лица – это и есть настоящая Россия.
Автор: Монастырёв Сергей


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Скептик-Самоучка 20 декабря 2016 15:15
    "креаклиат раскалит клавиатуры в поисках самого трендового места для новогодней пьянки" (с)
    Этим и вот этим:
    "Бильжо, Райкина, Навального, Эмануэля (или Амнуэля, черт ногу сломит), Гозмана или Ельцин-центр (чтоб под ним вулкан проснулся)" (с)
    Могу порекомендовать мост, где пристрелили немцова.
    1. vovanpain 20 декабря 2016 17:53
      Кого мы вспомним в этом году? Бильжо, Райкина, Навального, Эмануэля (или Амнуэля, черт ногу сломит), Гозмана или Ельцин-центр (чтоб под ним вулкан проснулся)? Нет

      Да не надо эту нечисть ставить рядом с Россией,эти глисты недостойны быть даже с именем Россия.
      Олег Пешков,Александр Позынич,Иван Черемисин,Александр Прохоренко,Александр Окладников,Виктор Панков,Антон Ерыгин,Никита Шевченко,Евгений Долгин,Аскер Бижоев,Михаил Широкопояс,Андрей Тимошенков,Ряфагать Хабибуллин,Евгений Долгин,Надежда Дураченко и Галина Михайлова
      А также чьи имена не названы.Вот это и есть НАСТОЯЩАЯ РОССИЯ.Вечная память и низкий вам поклон.
      1. vinni-puk 22 декабря 2016 10:51
        Об этих людях надо говорить и показывать по ящику, а не всякое УГ типа басковых, пузеевых и прочую перхоть
      2. ротмистр 24 декабря 2016 16:38
        Цитата vovanpain; "Кого мы вспомним в этом году? Бильжо, Райкина, Навального, Эмануэля (или Амнуэля, черт ногу сломит), Гозмана или Ельцин-центр (чтоб под ним вулкан проснулся)?
        Да не надо эту нечисть ставить рядом с Россией,эти глисты недостойны быть даже с именем Россия." Это не нечисть, это враги и врагов надо знать, рассказывать об этом детям, внукам , соседям , друзьям и т.д. Иначе через некоторое время, последышы этих негодяев, сделают из них новых революционеров.
  2. ohotnik101 20 декабря 2016 15:29
    Жаль, что введение секретности по потерям вооруженных сил "в мирное время" не позволяет изложить полный список погибших. Пусть земля им будет пухом!
    1. Гардамир 20 декабря 2016 17:07
      введение секретности

      В ходе боевых действий в Сирии погиб майор ВДВ, командир батальона 56-й десантно-штурмовой бригады ВС РФ Санал Санчиров.
      Майор погиб в начале декабря защищая Алеппо.
      1. ohotnik101 21 января 2017 09:41
        А про двух снайперов в ноябре вообще тишина.
  3. Dazdranagon 20 декабря 2016 15:30
    Герои! Лишь бы жертвы были не напрасны. Земля пухом.
    1. vinni-puk 22 декабря 2016 10:54
      В том-то и весь перец...
  4. Золотце 20 декабря 2016 15:34
    Смотришь на эти лица - это наши герои, тихо и спокойно выполнявшие свой долг, интернациональный долг. Их именами надо называть улицы и проспекты. К ним можно добавить Андрея Карлова- интеллигентного человека, подло застреленного в спину, выполнявшего долг перед Родиной. Их имена и кровь требует более решительных действий от наших спец служб. МОСАД - в пример, они бы не спустили. Вечная слава нашим героям!
    1. Pete Mitchell 21 декабря 2016 04:10
      Невозможно не согласиться. Единственное - аквариум тоже не гуманитарный вуз, и там кровную месть никогда не отменяли, время покажет..
  5. фа2998 20 декабря 2016 15:47
    Можно смело прибавить к списку Андрея Карлова-российского посла в Турции.Погиб от руки террориста,на своем посту.Людей жалко,пусть всем земля будет пухом. Думаю Россия даст серьезный ответ боевикам! soldier hi
  6. krops777 20 декабря 2016 16:04
    На войне без потерь не бывает, Слава и Вечная память героям России.
    1. андрей юрьевич 20 декабря 2016 16:21
      конца не видно в сирии,значит и список будет длиннее... увы.(((
  7. Громобой 20 декабря 2016 17:03
    Кого мы вспомним в этом году? Бильжо, Райкина, Навального, Эмануэля (или Амнуэля, черт ногу сломит), Гозмана или Ельцин-центр (чтоб под ним вулкан проснулся)? Нет.Мы вспомним их, посмотрите в их лица – это и есть настоящая Россия.
    Почтить святую память о воинах дело правильное.Но мне не понравилось,что их противопоставляют этим уродцам из нашей скотобазной оппозиции.Давайте так:героям вечная память и пусть их ничего не тревожит.
    А со скотобазой можно и отдельно разбираться,не сравнивать тех и этих,тем самым ставя их на одну доску.Политика дело грязное и пусть эта грязь не марает тех кто погиб выполняя приказ.Это не сравнимые вещи,пусть даже и из-за глубоко патриотических побуждений родилось подобное сравнение.
  8. yura9113 20 декабря 2016 17:21
    Пусть земля им будет пухом! Вечная память!
  9. слава1974 20 декабря 2016 17:44
    Вечная слава героям!!!!!!!!!!!! Пока есть такие герои - жива Россия!
  10. мичман 20 декабря 2016 18:43
    Какие замечательные лица. Преклоняюсь перед вами, гордость страны. Вы наша честь. Честь имею.
  11. ротмистр 20 декабря 2016 20:53
    Конечно жаль, обидно, но верю, что этих людей будут помнить в России и в Сирии. Аллах накажет убийц .
  12. Dimon174rus 20 декабря 2016 22:21
    Прочитал статью,комок подкатил к горлу,сразу вспомнил Афганцев наших и тех кто в Чечне погиб,очень жалко всех,но всё правильно пока такие люди в России живут,Россия будет жить,царствие им небесное,земля пухом .
  13. fzr1000 20 декабря 2016 23:58
    Слава Героям России! Павшим и живым.
  14. Reptiloid 21 декабря 2016 01:13
    Спасибо автору,что ещё раз мы вспоминаем Героев по именам.Вечная память..
  15. игорка357 21 декабря 2016 03:41
    Почему так мало таких статей,статей о наших людях,о наших героях..тех кто в Афгане,Чечне,Дагестане,Осетии,Сирии...надо развивать тему,надо что бы молодеж знала наших героев,а не капитановамерик!
  16. BAI 21 декабря 2016 09:48
    Экипаж сбитого в Идлибе вертолет известен:
    Командиром сбитого в Сирии военно-транспортного вертолета Ми-8 был 33-летний капитан Роман Павлов, летчик-штурман 29-летний старший лейтенант Олег Шеламов. Бортехником экипажа был 41-летний капитан Алексей Шорохов.
    2 офицера центра примирения сторон действительно неизвестны до сих пор.
    BAI
  17. Дважды майор 22 декабря 2016 07:14
    Снимем, товарищи, шапки... Вечная память братьям, павшим на дальних подступах к нашей Родине!
  18. антивирус 22 декабря 2016 07:54
    Найти имена милиционеров Мариуполя , погибших 09.05.2014. или их в здании не было?
  19. Доктор Зорге 22 декабря 2016 16:39
    Как кратка и трагична их жизнь, кратка и бесконечно наполнена жизнью и любовью к тем, кого они защитили.
    Они пришли на эту землю выполнить свой великий долг, защитить свою Родину.
    Вечная память.
  20. Aqela 22 декабря 2016 21:44
    Спасибо! Всё верно! good Героев нужно не только помнить, но и знать в лицо!
Картина дня