Military Review

Americans are often in "isolated" Moscow

14
Russia was visited by two Americans from Donald Trump's entourage: Carter Page and Jack Kingston. The common thread through these visits is the topic of the possible lifting of sanctions against Russia. In the US, there is a whole industrial “lobby” that opposes restrictive measures against Russia.


Americans are often in "isolated" Moscow


Former congressman from Georgia Jack Kingston, one of Mr. Trump’s assistants, admits that the new White House administration should consider lifting sanctions against Russia. This Kingston said in an interview with CNN, transmits TASS.

According to him, “the new administration has the opportunity to look with new eyes” on the key topics of relations between the US and Russia. He is skeptical about the results of the sanctions: “I don’t think that it can be said that the sanctions brought about the results people were hoping for.”

Also, Trump's assistant stressed that “in the conditions when Americans do business in Russia for 50 billion dollars, it would be possible to maintain opportunities for good communication with Russians”.

Obviously, Trump and his assistants are committed to a pragmatic business approach. “Some Washington’s rhetoric may not be as productive as someone thinks,” a former lawmaker said in an interview. - We should study together Syria, Ukraine, all these are very important topics. However, it is necessary to maintain relations in business when these military issues are resolved. ”

In Moscow, Mr. Kingston discussed with representatives of American and Russian business the possibility of lifting the sanctions. At the same time, he did not hold meetings with Russian officials.

As the former congressman, elected President Trump "is not obliged to follow Obama's foreign policy" and can "start from a new list."

He visited Moscow and the adviser to the election headquarters of Donald Trump Carter Page. According to Page, история the events of recent years in Ukraine and the Crimea is one of the egregious examples of “fake News».

“I’m sure there will be new opportunities for overcoming these misconceptions and the wrong vector that has been set for Ukraine,” Page said in an interview with RIA "News", answering the question of whether, in his opinion, the new US administration will implement the policy of recognizing the annexation of Crimea.

The agency recalls that in the election campaign, Trump promised, if elected, to consider recognizing the Russian status of Crimea.

As for the purpose of the visit to Moscow, Mr. Page did not hide it. He noted that the possibilities of cooperation with the private sector of the Russian Federation in the near future will be as favorable as possible, and therefore he is working on a number of projects.

“American, as well as European, companies are highly interested in returning to the Russian market. Their interest affects a wide range of sectors, ”the agency quotes Page.

Neither Page nor Kingston held official meetings with government officials. Known comment of Page's visit to Moscow, given by the Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Russia Sergey Ryabkov.

Russia does not perceive Page’s arrival as a signal from future US authorities, Ryabkov said in an interview TASS.

“He is an economist who has come on his own business,” the diplomat noted. - He worked for a long time, and, as I understand it, continues to work in Russia. As far as I know, he has investment experience. Therefore, we, of course, welcome if foreign investors come here and work on their questions for investing in certain sectors or on the stock exchange, or anywhere. ”

According to Ryabkov, Paget was not accepted in state structures. “We did not perceive and do not perceive his arrival as a kind of signal from Trump: it simply could not be,” he said.

The same is the same page confirmed TV channel "RT". Let's quote a fragment of the dialogue:

- Just for the sake of curiosity: what status are you in now and what opportunities do you have in order, as you say, to move the situation in a different direction? What can you do?

- I personally believe that business cooperation can be the main driving force. A lot of attention is now being paid to security, issues of war and peace, and especially mediated wars ...

- In other words, you work here on your behalf ...

- Absolutely.

“... as a businessman who wants to make his own business agreements?”

- Of course.


According to the head of the presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy, Fedor Lukyanov, whom he shared with Gazetoy.ruBoth visits should be considered as networking. “There is a short period until the new president’s team has yet been formed. Then there will be officially authorized persons, ”Lukyanov told the publication.

As for Kingston, his visit to Moscow was organized by “the company in which he works,” Inessa Grikurova, a representative of the American Chamber of Commerce, told Gazeta.ru.

This is the lobbyist organization Squire Patton Boggs. Kingston became her employee in February last year. He himself explained this decision by the desire to help businessmen “to find the shortest path in the web of federal laws and various norms in order to better develop business and create jobs”.

One of the partners of Squire Patton Boggs is the former leader of the Senate majority Trent Lott, who is closely associated with Moscow. In 2015, Bloomberg noted that the company earned a lot of money on contracts with energy firms affiliated with the Kremlin. Squire Patton Boggs worked under contracts with a number of large American energy companies that run their business in Russia. Among them is the oil and gas giant Exxon Mobil, whose head, Rex Tillerson, Trump recently offered to take the post of state secretary. According to "Bloomberg", which leads the "Gazeta.ru," Tillerson seven times talked with the head of the US Treasury Jack Liu about sanctions against Russia.

In the meantime, we add, the FBI and the CIA continue to force computer hysteria in the US about Russia's “interference” in the American elections.

FBI Director James Komi and US National Intelligence Director James Clapper agreed with the position of the CIA authorities regarding the hacker "interference" of Moscow in the course of the presidential elections in 2016. This was supposedly done to “help” Donald Trump to take the post of head of state.

Mr Trump responded to these statements with a short tweet. “If many of my supporters acted in the same way and threatened people, as do those who lost the elections, they would be scorned and called them terrible words!” - wrote Republican.

On the website Change.org hanging A petition aimed at collecting 6 of millions of votes and convincing electors to vote not for Trump, but for Clinton. On noon, December 19 collected less than 5 million votes (4,913 million).

Recall, the vote of the electors will be approved by the US Congress 6 January 2017. The inauguration of the newly elected president will take place on January 20.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Skeptic Self-Taught
    Skeptic Self-Taught 20 December 2016 15: 12
    +3
    We will see ...
    In the absence of complete information, I do not want to guess on the coffee grounds.
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 20 December 2016 15: 34
      +7
      Quote: Skeptic Self-taught
      In the absence of complete information, I do not want to guess on the coffee grounds.

      And here and guessing is not necessary. There is a probing of the mood of our officials and it seems that the EU may fall into one of the traps that the United States suits Europeans. The meetings are unofficial, but such meetings can cause such a blow that it will not seem enough. As a politician, Trump is not strong, but as an economist and businessman, he is talented, otherwise he would not have crawled out of 4 bankruptcies. http://infomanagement.ru/statya/donald_tramp
      1. Skeptic Self-Taught
        Skeptic Self-Taught 20 December 2016 15: 54
        +9
        Feeling our officials begins with a suitcase of money. Alas, our bureaucrats are still corrupt dogs.
        1. Amurets
          Amurets 20 December 2016 16: 18
          +3
          Quote: Skeptic Self-taught
          Feeling our officials begins with a suitcase of money. Alas, our bureaucrats are still corrupt dogs

          I agree! But here we can talk about something else. As stated by G. Kissinger, Americans have leverage to hold our tongues and fingers together.
          1. Lelek
            Lelek 20 December 2016 18: 25
            +6
            Quote: Amurets
            But here we can talk about something else. As stated by G. Kissinger, Americans have leverage to hold our tongues and fingers together.


            I do not exclude the game "giveaway". Words words words. Words do not mean anything yet, but how things will look like - let's see, feel, smell ....
            By the way, here is "Liberacion" for Russia and Putin:
        2. 210ox
          210ox 20 December 2016 17: 36
          +3
          We cannot but agree with you ... Yes, the corrupt ones ... But nevertheless, you should hang on the door of the Kremlin reception desk - "In turn, you sons of bitches ... In turn," P.P. Sharikov ..
          Quote: Skeptic Self-taught
          Feeling our officials begins with a suitcase of money. Alas, our bureaucrats are still corrupt dogs.
          1. Serg 122
            Serg 122 21 December 2016 07: 08
            0
            In the meantime, we add, the FBI and the CIA continue to force computer hysteria in the US about Russia's “interference” in the American elections.
            FBI Director James Komi and US National Intelligence Director James Klapper agreed with the CIA’s leadership regarding Moscow’s hacker “interference” in the 2016 presidential election. This was supposedly done in order to “help” Donald Trump to take the post of head of state.

            Some say "what is bulo", others - what is not. Here, I read that one black-skinned president, called on the "red line" and threatened Putin (!) With military confrontation, if such hacker attacks take place ...
            In October 2016, US President Barack Obama used the so-called "red telephone" - a special dedicated line of communication - to call Moscow. The parties discussed "the possible consequences of interference with the presidential election in the United States." This is reported by Rambler / News with reference to NBC News.
            In a statement, American journalists cite a senior official. The channel’s informant emphasized that during the conversation Obama said the phrase “armed conflict”.
            “International law, including laws relating to armed conflict, extends to actions in cyberspace. We will evaluate Russia's actions based on these standards, ”Obama said.
            Answering journalists' question whether the words of the American president had an impact on the Russian side, the source emphasized that “nothing happened on election day, which means it worked.”
            Next: https://news.rambler.ru/world/35644782/?utm_conte
            nt = news & utm_medium = read_more & utm_source = copylink
        3. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 22 December 2016 11: 34
          0
          Quote: Skeptic Self-taught
          Feeling our officials begins with a suitcase of money. Alas, our bureaucrats are still corrupt dogs.

          Let's hope that this herd (officials) will be looked after by good "shepherds" from the state security.
  2. One of you
    One of you 20 December 2016 16: 12
    +4
    It is difficult to say whether the United States will lift the sanctions or not, but the fact that for lifting their own sanctions they will want to get something is a fact.
    It seems that it will be more difficult for us to agree with Trump, since he has experience of ups and downs, which tempered him in life and taught him a lot. Clinton in this regard was more predictable, which means that her actions could be calculated in advance. On the other hand, Trump is not as stubborn as his rival in the presidential race, and so he will bargain and possibly compromise.
    In general, next year will show what to expect from Trump.
    1. Delink
      Delink 21 December 2016 08: 44
      0
      So you need to review all contractual relations, taking into account any sanctions towards Russia.
      Introduced sanctions, pay losses with% -ty. After that, not one .. the science will not dare to introduce them without thinking 10 times and without calculating its losses.
  3. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 20 December 2016 16: 16
    +1
    Let them first pay compensation in gold (preferably with a large tonnage).
    Then maybe we will forgive everyone, but let them remember, whoever removes the last one will pay the most ...
  4. GSH-18
    GSH-18 20 December 2016 17: 57
    0
    Russia was visited by two Americans from the environment of Donald trump: Carter Page and Jack Kingston. The theme of the likely lifting of sanctions on Russia goes through these visits.

    This is good news before taking office of the newly elected US President. yes
    In the United States, there is a whole industrial “lobby” that opposes restrictive measures against Russia.

    I think ours took advantage of this in advance. What to say..? Well done our government and all the services under its control. The resulting outcome of their work is obvious. Liberasty in the Russian Federation even want to object? belay
    As the former congressman, elected President Trump "is not obliged to follow Obama's foreign policy" and can "start from a new list."
    He visited Moscow and the adviser to the election headquarters of Donald Trump Carter Page. According to Page, the history of the events of recent years in Ukraine and in the Crimea is one of the most glaring examples of "fake news."


    Former Georgia Congressman Jack Kingston, one of Mr. Trump's aides, admits that the new White House administration should consider lifting sanctions against Russia. This Kingston said in an interview with CNN, reports TASS.

    It seems that ours finally figured out how to use it repeat
    Very promising. I tend to believe Trump. This man is capable of much. He will surprise the stagnant American elite more than once! In this regard, I fear for his life.
    In the USA, such reformers strive first to bang request
    This is not good, at least!
    I wish Trump a normal, fruitful presidency. I think he is a normal, adequate man yes
  5. UralMan
    UralMan 20 December 2016 18: 59
    0
    Quote: GSH-18
    I wish Trump a normal, fruitful presidency. I think he is a normal, adequate man

    ------------
    but to me personally on the drum .... all this voshkotnya ..... on s / n retirement it does not ...
    then why bother here to inflate the checks ......
  6. Darth Revan
    Darth Revan 20 December 2016 20: 13
    +1
    I do not idealize Trump, however! He is an entrepreneur who knows how to count money. And now the USA are in crisis. The decline in production and the transfer of production capacities to China (Detroit is not talking about anything?), Growing poverty, stratification between national groups ... He will most likely focus on internal problems, and all sorts of Bandera, Spratia and Pshekia until the bulldogs will be. And Americans will never be friends with Russia - but in vain, they would have slammed the Islamists together and put the English in their place (forgot to see how our Baltic Fleet squadrons stood on the roads of Philadelphia and New York, if I am not mistaken, during the war for independence in the XNUMXth century). IMHO hi

Американцы зачастили в «изолированную» Москву

Россию посетили двое американцев из окружения Дональда Трампа: Картер Пейдж и Джек Кингстон. Красной нитью через эти визиты проходит тема вероятного снятия санкций с России. В США существует целое промышленное «лобби», выступающее против ограничительных мер в отношении России.

Американцы зачастили в «изолированную» Москву


Бывший конгрессмен от Джорджии Джек Кингстон, один из помощников мистера Трампа, допускает, что новой администрации Белого дома следует рассмотреть вопрос снятия санкций в отношении России. Об этом Кингстон заявил в интервью телекомпании CNN, передаёт ТАСС.


По его словам, «у новой администрации есть возможность посмотреть новыми глазами» на ключевые темы отношений между США и Россией. К результатам санкций он относится скептически: «Не думаю, что можно сказать, что санкции принесли те результаты, на которые надеялись люди».

Также помощник Трампа подчеркнул, что «в условиях, когда американцы ведут бизнес в России на 50 млрд. долл., следовало бы сохранять возможности для хорошей коммуникации с русскими».

Очевидно, что Трамп и его помощники придерживаются прагматичного делового подхода. «Некоторая риторика Вашингтона может быть не такой продуктивной, как кто-то считает, — сообщил в интервью бывший законодатель. — Нам следует вместе заниматься Сирией, Украиной, все это очень важные темы. Однако нужно поддерживать отношения в бизнесе, когда решаются эти военные вопросы».

В Москве мистер Кингстон обсудил с представителями американского и российского бизнеса возможность отмены санкций. При этом встреч с официальными лицами России он не проводил.

Как отметил бывший конгрессмен, избранный президент Трамп «не обязан следовать внешнеполитическому курсу Обамы» и может «начать с нового листа».

Побывал в Москве и советник избирательного штаба Дональда Трампа Картер Пейдж. По словам Пейджа, история событий последних лет на Украине и в Крыму является одним из вопиющих примеров «поддельных новостей».

«Я уверен, что будут новые возможности для преодоления этих ошибочных представлений и неверного вектора, который был установлен для Украины», — заявил Пейдж в интервью РИА «Новости», отвечая на вопрос о том, будет ли, по его мнению, новая администрация США реализовывать политику признания присоединения Крыма.

Агентство напоминает, что Трамп в предвыборной кампании обещал в случае избрания рассмотреть вопрос признания российского статуса Крыма.

Что касается цели визита в Москву, то мистер Пейдж её не скрывал. Он отметил, что возможности сотрудничества с частным сектором РФ в ближайшее время будут максимально благоприятными, а потому он работает над рядом проектов.

«Американские, равно как и европейские, компании высоко заинтересованы в возвращении на российский рынок. Их интерес затрагивает широкий спектр секторов», — цитирует Пейджа агентство.

Ни Пейдж, ни Кингстон не проводили официальных встреч с представителями власти. Известен комментарий визита Пейджа в Москву, данный заместителем министра иностранных дел России Сергеем Рябковым.

Россия не воспринимает приезд Пейджа как сигнал от будущих американских властей, сказал Рябков в интервью ТАСС.

«Он экономист, приехавший по своим делам, — отметил дипломат. — Он давно работал, и, как я понимаю, продолжает работать в России. Насколько я знаю, у него есть опыт инвестиционного характера. Поэтому мы, естественно, приветствуем, если зарубежные инвесторы приезжают сюда и прорабатывают свои вопросы на предмет вкладывания средств в те или иные сектора или на биржу, или куда угодно».

По словам Рябкова, Пейдж не был принят в государственных структурах. «Мы не воспринимали и не воспринимаем его приезд как некий сигнал от Трампа: этого просто быть не могло», — сказал он.

То же самое сам Пейдж подтвердил телеканалу «RT». Процитируем фрагмент диалога:

— Просто ради любопытства: в каком статусе вы сейчас находитесь и какими обладаете возможностями для того, чтобы, как вы говорите, двигать ситуацию в другом направлении? Что вы можете сделать?

— Я лично верю, что главной движущей силой способно стать деловое экономическое сотрудничество. Очень большое внимание сейчас уделяется безопасности, вопросам войны и мира и особенно опосредованным войнам…

— Иными словами, вы работаете здесь от своего лица…

— Совершенно верно.

— …как бизнесмен, который хочет заключить собственные деловые соглашения?

— Конечно.


По мнению главы президиума Совета по внешней и оборонной политике Фёдора Лукьянова, которым он поделился с «Газетой.ру», оба визита следует рассматривать как налаживание контактов. «Есть краткий период, пока команда нового президента ещё не сформирована. Потом будут уже официально уполномоченные лица», — сказал изданию Лукьянов.

Что касается Кингстона, то его визит в Москву организовывала «компания, в которой он работает», сказала «Газете.ру» представительница американской торговой палаты Инесса Грикурова.

Это лоббистская организация «Squire Patton Boggs». Кингстон стал её сотрудником в феврале прошлого года. Сам он такое решение объяснил желанием помочь бизнесменам «найти кратчайший путь в паутине федеральных законов и различных норм, чтобы лучше развивать бизнес и создавать рабочие места».

Один из партнёров «Squire Patton Boggs» — бывший лидер сенатского большинства Трент Лотт, тесно связанный с Москвой. В 2015 году «Bloomberg» отмечал, что эта компания заработала большие средства на контрактах с энергетическими фирмами, связанными с Кремлём. «Squire Patton Boggs» работала по контрактам с рядом крупных американских энергических компаний, ведущими свой бизнес в России. Среди них и нефтегазовый гигант «Exxon Mobil», главе которого, Рексу Тиллерсону, Трамп недавно предложил занять пост госсекретаря. По данным «Bloomberg», которые приводит «Газета.ру», Тиллерсон семь раз разговаривал с главой американского минфина Джеком Лью по поводу санкций в отношении России.

Тем временем, добавим, в ФБР и ЦРУ продолжают нагнетать в США компьютерную истерию о «вмешательстве» России в американские выборы.

Директор ФБР Джеймс Коми и директор Национальной разведки США Джеймс Клэппер согласились с позицией начальства ЦРУ по поводу хакерского «вмешательства» Москвы в ход президентских выборов в 2016 году. Это было сделано якобы для того, чтобы «помочь» Дональду Трампу занять пост главы государства.

Мистер Трамп отозвался на эти заявления короткой заметкой в «Твиттере». «Если бы многие мои сторонники действовали так же и угрожали людям, как делают те, кто проиграл выборы, их бы презирали и обзывали ужасными словами!» — написал республиканец.

На сайте Change.org висит петиция, цель которой — собрать 6 миллионов голосов и убедить выборщиков проголосовать не за Трампа, а за Клинтон. На полдень 19 декабря было собрано меньше 5 миллионов голосов (4,913 млн.).

Напомним, итоги голосования выборщиков будут утверждены Конгрессом США 6 января 2017 года. Инаугурация вновь избранного президента состоится 20 января.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Скептик-Самоучка 20 декабря 2016 15:12
    Будем посмотреть...
    В отсутствии полной информации не хочется гадать на кофейной гуще.
    1. амурец 20 декабря 2016 15:34
      Цитата: Скептик-Самоучка
      В отсутствии полной информации не хочется гадать на кофейной гуще.

      А тут и гадать не надо. Идёт прощупывание настроений наших чиновников и кажется ЕС может попасть в одну из ловушек, которые США устраивают европейцам. Встречи неофициальные, но такие встречи могут нанести такой удар, что мало не покажется. Как политик Трамп не силён, а вот как экономист и бизнесмен он талантлив, иначе он не вылез бы из 4-х банкротств. http://infomanagement.ru/statya/donald_tramp
      1. Скептик-Самоучка 20 декабря 2016 15:54
        Прощупывание наших чиновников начинается с чемодана денег. Увы, но наши чинуши - те еще продажные самки собаки.
        1. амурец 20 декабря 2016 16:18
          Цитата: Скептик-Самоучка
          Прощупывание наших чиновников начинается с чемодана денег. Увы, но наши чинуши - те еще продажные самки собаки

          Согласен! Но здесь может идти речь о другом. Как заявилГ. Киссенжер, у американцев есть рычаги, чтобы прижать нашим чиновникам языки и пальцы.
          1. Лелёк 20 декабря 2016 18:25
            Цитата: амурец
            Но здесь может идти речь о другом. Как заявилГ. Киссенжер, у американцев есть рычаги, чтобы прижать нашим чиновникам языки и пальцы.


            Не исключаю игры "в поддавки". Слова, слова, слова. Слова ещё ничего не значат, а вот как будут выглядеть дела - посмотрим, пощупаем, понюхаем ... .
            Кстати, тут "Liberacion" по России и Путину:
        2. 210окв 20 декабря 2016 17:36
          С Вами нельзя не согласится..Да,продажные...Но все же следует повесить на двери кремлевской приемной табличку-"В очередь сукины дети..В очередь"П.П.Шариков..
          Цитата: Скептик-Самоучка
          Прощупывание наших чиновников начинается с чемодана денег. Увы, но наши чинуши - те еще продажные самки собаки.
          1. Serg 122 21 декабря 2016 07:08
            Тем временем, добавим, в ФБР и ЦРУ продолжают нагнетать в США компьютерную истерию о «вмешательстве» России в американские выборы.
            Директор ФБР Джеймс Коми и директор Национальной разведки США Джеймс Клэппер согласились с позицией начальства ЦРУ по поводу хакерского «вмешательства» Москвы в ход президентских выборов в 2016 году. Это было сделано якобы для того, чтобы «помочь» Дональду Трампу занять пост главы государства.

            Одни говорят "что було", другие - что нет. Тут, вот прочитал что один президент чёрного цвета кожи, звонил по "красной линии" и угрожал Путину(!) военной конфронтацией, в случае если подобные хакерские атаки будут иметь место...
            В октябре 2016 года президент США Барак Обама воспользовался так называемым «красным телефоном» - особой выделенной линией связи – для звонка в Москву. Стороны обсуждали «возможные последствия вмешательства в президентские выборы в Соединенных Штатах». Об этом сообщают Рамблер/новости со ссылкой на NBC News.
            В своем сообщении американские журналисты ссылаются на высокопоставленного чиновника. Информатор телеканала подчеркнул, что в ходе разговора Обама произнес фразу «вооруженный конфликт».
            «Международное право, включая законы, касающиеся вооруженных конфликтов, распространяется и на действия в киберпространстве. Мы будем оценивать действия России, исходя из данных стандартов», — заявил Обама.
            Отвечая на вопрос журналистов, оказали ли влияние на российскую сторону слова американского президента, источник подчеркнул, что «в день выборов ничего не случилось, значит, это сработало».
            Далее: https://news.rambler.ru/world/35644782/?utm_conte
            nt=news&utm_medium=read_more&utm_source=copylink
        3. Ныробский 22 декабря 2016 11:34
          Цитата: Скептик-Самоучка
          Прощупывание наших чиновников начинается с чемодана денег. Увы, но наши чинуши - те еще продажные самки собаки.

          Будем надеяться, что за этим стадом(чиновниками), будут присматривать хорошие "пастухи" из госбезопасности.
  2. ОдинИзВас 20 декабря 2016 16:12
    Трудно сказать отменят США санкции или нет, но то что за снятие своих же санкций они захотят получить что-то это факт.
    Похоже, что с Трампом нам будет сложней договориться, так как он имеет опыт взлётов и падений, которые его в жизни закалили и научили многому. Клинтон в этом плане была более предсказуема, а значит её поступки можно было просчитать заранее. С другой стороны Трамп не такой упёртый, как его соперница по президентской гонке, и значит он будет торговаться и возможно идти на компромиссы.
    В общем будущий год покажет чего ждать от Трампа.
    1. Delink 21 декабря 2016 08:44
      Значит нужно пересмотреть все договорные отношения с учетом любых санкций в сторону России.
      Ввели санкции, заплатите убытки с %-тами. После этого не одна ..ука не посмеет их вводить не подумав 10 раз и не просчитав свои убытки.
  3. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ 20 декабря 2016 16:16
    Пущай сначала компенсацию золотом заплатят(желательно большим тоннажем).
    Потом может и простим всех,но пускай помнят-кто последний снимет-тот больше всех и заплатит...
  4. ГШ-18 20 декабря 2016 17:57
    Россию посетили двое американцев из окружения Дональда Трампа: Картер Пейдж и Джек Кингстон. Красной нитью через эти визиты проходит тема вероятного снятия санкций с России.

    Это благая весть перед вступлением в должность новоизбранного президента США yes
    В США существует целое промышленное «лобби», выступающее против ограничительных мер в отношении России.

    Думаю, наши этим и воспользовались заранее. Что сказать..? Ну молодцы наше правительство и все подконтрольные ему службы. Приходящий итог их работы очевиден. Либерасты в РФ чёт хотят возразить? belay
    Как отметил бывший конгрессмен, избранный президент Трамп «не обязан следовать внешнеполитическому курсу Обамы» и может «начать с нового листа».
    Побывал в Москве и советник избирательного штаба Дональда Трампа Картер Пейдж. По словам Пейджа, история событий последних лет на Украине и в Крыму является одним из вопиющих примеров «поддельных новостей».


    Бывший конгрессмен от Джорджии Джек Кингстон, один из помощников мистера Трампа, допускает, что новой администрации Белого дома следует рассмотреть вопрос снятия санкций в отношении России. Об этом Кингстон заявил в интервью телекомпании CNN, передаёт ТАСС.

    Думается, наши наконец то придумали, как этим пользоваться feel
    Очень многообещающе. Я склонен верить Трампу. Этот мужик способен на многое. Он ещё и не один раз удивит застойную американскую элиту! В связи с этим я опасаюсь за его жизнь.
    В USA таких реформаторов стремятся в первую очередь грохнуть request
    Это не есть хорошо-как минимум!
    Желаю Трампу нормального, плодотворного президентства. Думаю, он нормальный, адекватный мужик yes
  5. UralЧел 20 декабря 2016 18:59
    Цитата: ГШ-18
    Желаю Трампу нормального, плодотворного президентства. Думаю, он нормальный, адекватный мужик

    ------------
    а мне лично по барабану....вся эта вошкотня.....на з/п пенсию это никак...
    тогда зачемж тут чёки раздувать......
  6. Darth Revan 20 декабря 2016 20:13
    Я не идеализирую Трампа, однако! Он - предприниматель, умеющий считать деньги. А сейчас САСШ находятся в кризисе. Падение производства и перенос производственных мощностей в тот же Китай (Детройт ни о чём не говорит?), растущая бедность населения, расслоение между национальными группами населения... Он, скорее всего, сосредоточится на внутренних проблемах, а всякие Бандерии, Шпротии и Пшекии ему до балды будут. А с Россией американцы дружить никогда не будут - а зря, вместе бы и исламистов пошкерили бы, и англов на место поставили бы(забыли, видать, как наши эскадры БалтФлота стояли на рейде Филадельфии и Нью-Йорка, если не ошибаюсь, во время войны за независиомсть в XVIII веке). ИМХО hi
Картина дня