Military Review

Burn in hospital

25
What a beautiful, strong Russian name - Fedor. So the lieutenant of the medical service Fedor Pushin, the Hero of the Soviet Union, was so beautiful and strong.


Burn in hospital


She was born in the distant village of Izh (in some sources - Izh-Zabalalovo) Yakshur-Bodinsky district 1 November 1923 of the year. The Pushin family is big, Fedor is the ninth child. The youngest, but not spoiled. From an early age - in the farm, on the help of his mother. To feed the geese, milk the cow, wash the hut - the girl knew everything. At four years old, she was fishing so skillfully that she gave odds to her older brothers and sisters. I loved and mischievous, ran with the boys and in no way inferior to them. Sometimes it came to a fight, but Fedor’s hand was heavy, not everyone could cope with it. A deft was - like a cat. Once, however, climbed behind the bird cherry very high, fell, lost consciousness. Ill, but, fortunately, it cost.

She finished the seven-year-old very well, and then, following the advice of her older brother, entered the medical assistant’s school, which was located in Izhevsk. Fedora’s elder sister, Anna, lived here. But the girl, who was used to the household and was carrying a lot of physical work on her shoulders, could not adapt to the new conditions, conditions, or people. She loved the medical business and understood it, but it was given by great difficulty. Classes, homework, exams - everything seemed somehow superfluous. And maybe Fedora left school and returned home, if it were not brothers and sisters. They persuaded not to give up. Anya told how Fedor would arrive in his native village — not the winner, but the vanquished. Brother Paul wrote that it was impossible to turn fate back; it was necessary to endure and then look back at the past with joy, not shame.

And Fedor obeyed and remained. Soon the study changed, but for a very sad reason: the Great Patriotic War began. Terminate paramedic school had to accelerate.

At the beginning of 1942, the graduate was sent to the village of Kekoran, in the medical center. From the first days of work, it became clear to the girl that the real difficulties were not during her studies, but now. The staff of the point is very small, there were not enough hands, and in fact people were not less sick from it. You could say Fedora worked for seven. Imagine, she even performed simple operations, and everything was successful. There was a case that identified appendicitis in a three-year-old child and she cut it out.

In the spring of 1942, the girl was drafted into the army. She was not afraid of the front edge - danger lurked both at the front and in the rear, and there was no talk of rest anywhere. But sincerely worried about my patients: how now without her? True, to replace Fedor sent a girl - smart, capable and hardworking. And Fedor was waiting for the war. She became the military leader of the 520 Infantry Regiment of the 167 th Sumy Red Banner Infantry Division, which at that time fought on the 1 Ukrainian Front.

More worries fell on Fedor Pushin’s strong shoulders. She was not afraid of anything, climbed into the thick of it. Once I took out a wounded division commander from the battlefield (although he ordered to leave him) - and literally a minute later, a shell exploded at the place where he was lying. In February, the 1943 of the Year “Sister Fenya” (the fighters so affectionately called Fyodor, and also Fiona) gathered 45 wounded people who could move around right during the battle, and took them out of the mortar fire to a relatively safe place. On another occasion, she rescued a contused soldier surrounded by several fascists. Fedora quietly picked up, coolly and quickly shot the enemies from a machine gun, with which she never parted. And she shot perfectly. The divisional commander offered the girl many times to go to the sniper school, but she refused: there were not enough hands among the nurses.

Here are the statistics of only one day - February 11 1943. On this day, 57 wounded soldiers passed through Fedor’s hands (for which she was awarded the Order of the Red Star). For a moment, distracted. Recently, when I was in the clinic, I learned that today 6-7 minutes are allocated for patient reception. During this time, the doctor must have time to listen to the patient, examine, diagnose and write an appointment. Fedora did not listen to the fighters, did not watch her throat, did not write prescriptions. She stopped the blood, bandaged, carried or dragged to the medical center. How much strength and will you need to have in order to help so many people in one day?

“The government rewarded me with the Order of the Red Star for military service,” Sister Fenya wrote home. “I swear this is not the last award, mother, I have enough strength ...”

... And now - fighting for Kiev. Fedor writes home hopeful news. Rather, rather, free the city! It seems to her that our soldiers will do it - and a huge war will end very soon. The suburb is already busy - Svyatoshino, Fedora is working in the hospital. It does not take a day for more and more wounded not to arrive. The girl helps everyone. Next to her is a colleague and friend, the commander of the sanitary company Nikolai Kopytenkov. They do not sleep, carry large bags with medicines behind their backs, so as not to waste extra minutes on going after them.

And in the early morning of November 6, bombers howled over Svyatoshino. Direct hit in the hospital. Fire. Smoke, screams. Who can - is chosen by himself. But the majority are not able to get out of the hospital on their own, he turned from a saving house into a prison. Fyodor in the hands makes the wounded, one by one. Searches for their voices, in the smoke nothing is visible. Finds by touch. And returns to the fire again and again. She is afraid that many have already lost consciousness and will not call for help themselves.

But the fire at this time does not give any indulgences - it slowly covers the entire hospital, time is getting less and less ... Less and less ... But this is enough for Fedor and Nikolai to save all the wounded. After the last fighter, the girl rushed at the very moment when the building was about to collapse. She pulled him on his shoulders, the soldier was unconscious. And she came back again to check if all of a sudden someone was alive. There was no one, the hospital was empty. But the strength to go back was not enough.



... Half-dead, burned by Fyodor, was taken out Nikolay before the collapse. Save her life failed. Fedor Andreevna died, she was twenty years old. And out of thirty wounded people who were taken out of the hospital that day, no one died from burns or carbon monoxide.
Author:
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. parusnik
    parusnik 20 December 2016 07: 53
    +17
    ...
    The half-dead, burnt Fedor was made minutes before the collapse by Nikolai. She could not save her life. Fedor Andreevna died, she was twenty years old. And of the thirty wounded she brought out of the hospital that day, no one died from burns or carbon monoxide.
    ... She was named after a street in the Svyatoshinsky district of Kiev. He served at the time. I remember such a street. Interestingly, the Ukronatsists did not rename it ... in honor of some Bandera .... If so, then this country has no conscience at all. ..
    1. 2 – 0
      2 – 0 20 December 2016 09: 34
      +12
      Not renamed.
    2. Caretaker
      Caretaker 20 December 2016 19: 03
      +5
      Quote: parusnik
      ... Her name is given to the street in the Svyatoshinsky district of Kiev. He served at the time. I remember such a street. Interestingly, the Ukronacists did not rename it .. in honor of some Bandera .... If so, then this country has no conscience at all ...



      An annotation board is installed on the house number 30/32 on the street. Pushina.
      Photo by Oleg Kozhuhar, 23.06.2011/XNUMX/XNUMX.
      http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?id=16561
  2. Schultz
    Schultz 20 December 2016 10: 04
    +8
    Dear Sonya, a worthy article from a worthy author about another Russian heroine. Only a great request is for those heroes whose names are called Streets on Nezalezhnaya, a request to publish UP TO TIME with an eye to the Nazis (it’s a sin to give glorious names for reproach).
  3. EvgNik
    EvgNik 20 December 2016 13: 05
    +9
    The hard work of the orderlies is to take out the wounded, dressings (they also had to do the operations!), Blood, moans, screams of seriously wounded under fire. And yet, after all, they had to be looked after. Hard work, although there is no easy war.
    And this is 20 year old girls. Thanks to them, and thank you Sophia for not letting me forget.
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 20 December 2016 17: 04
      +11
      The hard work of the orderlies is to take out the wounded, dressings (they also had to do the operations!), Blood, moans, screams of seriously wounded under fire.

      Evgeny Nikolaevich, I don’t know how, after the 43rd, and in 41-42 wounded it was supposed to endure with weapon. And then the people were smaller than ours, just denser. So you think how these girls not only pulled on themselves, but also his rifle with a bayonet from above, but also the Germans (and the Germans were professionals after all!) They sometimes had to kill. What truly is great generation was!
      Still, in adulthood, you really regret that you did not ask your grandmother about the war. I tried a couple of times, but my grandmother never said anything - she was a partisan, and after the war she did not like to talk about it (I want to joke - apparently, "a professional partisan habit"). And after the war - children, creative work until the 80s. And everything is always in business!
      1. EvgNik
        EvgNik 20 December 2016 17: 40
        +7
        Quote: Mikado
        after the war did not like to talk about it

        They did not like to recall the war at all. In our family, if I know anything, it is only from random rumors. As it was not customary to discuss the topic of war, therefore, now it is necessary to restore everything bit by bit. Therefore, a special thanks to Sophia. She does a great job. And this is at a time when they are trying to denigrate our past.
      2. Military Builder
        Military Builder 21 December 2016 08: 17
        +3
        and 41-42 wounded were supposed to be carried out with weapons. And then the people were smaller than ours, just denser

        not only denser, but also much tougher than us - the present.
  4. Caretaker
    Caretaker 20 December 2016 19: 09
    +6
    Thank you Sophia! Interesting article.

    I will add a little.
    Biography of Pushina Theodora (Fedora) Andreevna, photographs of the grave in the Svyatoshinsky cemetery and a bust in Izhevsk.
    http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=199
    7
    http://www.pomnite-nas.ru/mshow.php?s_OID=2720

    ... Fedor made half-dead, charred minutes before the collapse Nicholas.
    Author: Sofya Milyutinskaya

    Kopytenkov Nikolai Andreevich, 31.05.1923/30.08.1986/XNUMX - XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX, Hero of the Soviet Union
    http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=199
    9
    1. Cat
      Cat 20 December 2016 21: 08
      +8
      A grain of sand to a grain of sand, a stone to a pebble, story to story, and after a while, first a mound appears, then a steep, and eventually a stone (fighter), about which the river of history will break its waters. And the stronger your dear Sophia the rock of "truth" from the grains of "heroic deeds" will be, the brighter our common history will burn. The history of our Fatherland and our truth.
      Low bow for the story.
      Yours faithfully! Your cat.
      1. Reptiloid
        Reptiloid 20 December 2016 21: 34
        +6
        This is not the first story where it is shown how Soviet people in the war were overtaken by death. Always to tears.
        Such a bold, kind, strong and fearless Theodore! So beautiful and beautiful!
        How many have died so young and fearless.
  5. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 21 December 2016 09: 56
    +6
    Sophia good afternoon! Again you rejoice at us with your articles! Again, learn a little more about the Great War! To my shame, I confess I did not even hear about my countrywoman. It turns out that there are so many heroes in Udmurtia, it's just that we ourselves are lazy to learn at least something about them!
    1. SerB60
      SerB60 23 May 2017 14: 10
      0
      Our pioneer detachment was him. GSSSR tanker Vadim Sivkov.
  6. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 21 December 2016 10: 02
    +6
    And interestingly, in the discussions of your articles, very few members of the forum accept the discussion! And basically the same people. My respect to all !!! It looks like a small club is formed hopefully! Let's hope that someone else will be interested in this topic! A deep bow to you Sophia for your work !!!!
    1. EvgNik
      EvgNik 21 December 2016 12: 32
      +3
      Quote: burigaz2010
      in the discussions of your articles, very few members of the forum accept the discussion

      Such a topic is read much more, but commenting is rather difficult.
      1. burigaz2010
        burigaz2010 21 December 2016 15: 17
        +3
        Dear, it is not difficult to answer in an article like "ours did everything in Syria" for the sake of advantages! But in such an article for some reason I do not see them !!!!
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 21 December 2016 20: 58
          +4
          I think that each time with Sophia we step over ourselves to learn about the heroism of the Soviet people. About another life in another country that defeated the enemy with arms in hand. We learn more about the country that was betrayed. And what to discuss? Most often there is nothing to say. Regret for the dead, but the victors. Worship of their deed. Woe over the death of Soviet Heroes .......

          In fact, not everyone wants to know about our history. Once again, thanks to Sophia.
  7. Baursak
    Baursak 23 December 2016 08: 37
    0
    It is not clear why it is emphasized everywhere that Fedora is Russian? Not only Russians defended their Motherland during the Great Patriotic War. And by nationality she is most likely an Udmurt, although there are Russians with such a surname. The surname "Pushin" is widespread in Udmurtia.
    1. Sofia
      23 December 2016 18: 26
      +2
      Firstly, where did you find it Russian? I wrote about the name. Secondly, this is just a cycle of materials about the heroes of Udmurtia.
  8. burigaz2010
    burigaz2010 23 December 2016 13: 48
    +2
    Quote: Baursak
    It is not clear why it is emphasized everywhere that Fedora is Russian? Not only Russians defended their Motherland during the Great Patriotic War. And by nationality she is most likely an Udmurt, although there are Russians with such a surname. The surname "Pushin" is widespread in Udmurtia.

    And what, I live in Udmurtia by nationality Udmurt, but I consider myself Russian! Like 99% living in our republic!
    1. burigaz2010
      burigaz2010 23 December 2016 13: 51
      0
      Although from Kazakhstan it is better to know of course! Ha ha ha!
      1. Baursak
        Baursak 26 December 2016 05: 36
        +3
        You know, yes, you know better from Kazakhstan. Sometimes it doesn’t bother to watch from the side. I have a similar situation - the origin of Udmurt, but honestly written in Russian - which of me is Udmurt, I have long forgotten the language, I don’t know the culture of Udmurt.
        1. SerB60
          SerB60 23 May 2017 14: 05
          0
          He smiled that he was honestly written in Russian ...)) No offense.
  9. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 30 March 2017 08: 19
    +1
    Thanks Sophia !!!! As always, the article Soul Warmed! Do the right thing! Always and everywhere I try to share your Articles! Bow to you Cossack! Sincerely, Kazak Volgin!
  10. Pravodel
    Pravodel 12 August 2017 19: 03
    0
    Honor and glory to Fedore !!! On such as she rests Russia. Nobody can defeat us, traitors from the fifth column will not be able to defeat us either. The time will come, all of them will be called to account.

    "People-State-Fatherland" - this is the slogan of every Russian patriot.

Сгореть в госпитале

Какое красивое, сильное русское имя — Федора. Вот и лейтенант медицинской службы Федора Пушина, Герой Советского Союза, была такой — красивой и сильной.

Сгореть в госпитале


Она родилась в далёком селе Иж (в некоторых источниках — Иж-Забегалово) Якшур-Бодьинского района 1 ноября 1923 года. Семья Пушиных большая, Федора - девятый ребёнок. Самый младший, но отнюдь не избалованный. С малых лет — в крестьянском хозяйстве, на подмоге у матери. Гусей пасти, корову доить, избу вымыть — всё умела девочка. В четыре года от роду ловила рыбу так умело, что давала фору старшим братьям и сёстрам. Любила и озорничать, бегала с мальчишками и ни в чем им не уступала. Бывало, до драки доходило, а рука у Федоры тяжёлая, с ней не каждый справиться мог. А ловкая была - словно кошка. Однажды, правда, залезла за черёмухой очень высоко, упала, потеряла сознание. Болела, но, к счастью, обошлось.


Она очень хорошо окончила семилетку, а потом по совету старшего брата поступила в фельдшерскую школу, которая находилась в Ижевске. Здесь жила старшая сестра Федоры, Анна. Но девушка, привыкшая к хозяйству и тянувшая на своих плечах большой груз физической работы, никак не могла приспособиться к новым условиям, обстановке, людям. Она любила медицинское дело и понимала его, но давалось это большим трудом. Занятия, домашние задания, экзамены — всё казалось каким-то лишним. И, может быть, Федора оставила учёбу и вернулась домой, кабы не братья и сёстры. Они уговаривали не сдаваться. Аня рассказывала, как приедет Федора в родное село — не победителем, а побеждённым. Брат Павел писал, что поворачивать судьбу назад никак нельзя, надо вытерпеть и оглядываться потом на прошлое с радостью, а не стыдом.

И Федора послушалась и осталась. Вскоре изменилась и учёба, но по очень печальной причине: началась Великая Отечественная война. Оканчивать фельдшерскую школу пришлось в ускоренном темпе.

В начале 1942 года выпускницу направили в село Кекоран, в фельдшерско-медицинский пункт. С первых дней работы девушке стало понятно, что настоящие-то трудности были не во время учёбы, а сейчас. Штат пункта очень маленький, рук не хватало, а ведь люди от этого болели не меньше. Можно сказать, Федора работала за семерых. Представьте, она даже проводила простые операции, и все успешно. Был случай, определила у трёхлетнего ребёнка аппендицит и сама вырезала его.

Весной 1942 года девушку призвали в армию. Она не боялась переднего края — опасность подстерегала и на фронте, и в тылу, а об отдыхе не было речи нигде. Но искренне переживала за своих больных: как теперь без неё? Правда, на смену Федоре прислали девушку — умную, способную и работящую. А Федору ждала война. Она стала военфельдшером 520-го стрелкового полка 167-м Сумской Краснознамённой стрелковой дивизии, которая в ту пору сражалась на 1-м Украинском фронте.

Ещё больше забот легло на крепкие плечи Федоры Пушиной. Она не боялась ничего, лезла в самое пекло. Однажды вынесла с поля боя раненого командира дивизии (правда, он приказал оставить его) — и буквально через минуту на том месте, где он лежал, разорвался снаряд. В феврале 1943 года «Сестра Феня» (так ласково называли Федору бойцы, а ещё Фионой) прямо во время боя собрала 45 раненых, которые могли передвигаться, и увела их из-под миномётного огня в относительно безопасное место. В другой раз спасла контуженного солдата, окружённого несколькими фашистами. Федора незаметно подобралась, хладнокровно и быстро расстреляла врагов из автомата, с которым не расставалась. А стреляла она превосходно. Комдив много раз предлагал девушке идти в снайперскую школу, но она отказалась: среди медсестёр не хватало рук.

Вот статистика только одного дня — 11 февраля 1943 года. В этот день через руки Федоры прошли 57 раненых бойцов (за это её наградили орденом Красной Звезды). На минуту отвлечёмся. Недавно, будучи в поликлинике, я узнала, что сегодня на приём пациента отводится 6-7 минут. За это время врач должен успеть послушать больного, осмотреть, поставить диагноз и выписать назначение. Федора не слушала бойцов, не смотрела горло, не выписывала рецепты. Она останавливала кровь, перевязывала, несла или тащила в медпункт. Сколько же сил и воли надо иметь, чтобы успеть помощь за день стольким людям?

«Правительство наградило меня за боевые заслуги орденом Красной Звезды, - писала сестра Феня домой, - Клянусь, что это не последняя награда, мама, силы у меня хватит...»

...И вот — бои за Киев. Федора пишет домой полные надежды весточки. Скорее, скорее бы освободить город! Ей кажется, сделают это наши солдаты — и очень скоро кончится огромная война. Уже занят пригород — Святошино, Федора трудится в госпитале. Не проходит дня, чтобы не поступали всё новые и новые раненые. Девушка помогает всем. Рядом с ней — коллега и друг, командир санитарной роты Николай Копытенков. Они не спят, носят за спиной большие сумки с медикаментами, чтобы не тратить лишние минуты на хождение за ними.

А ранним утром 6 ноября над Святошино завыли бомбардировщики. Прямое попадание в госпиталь. Пожар. Дым, крики. Кто может — выбирается сам. Но большинство не в силах самостоятельно выйти из госпиталя, он из спасительного дома превратился в тюрьму. Федора на руках выносит раненых, одного за другим. Ищет их по голосам, в дыму уже ничего не видно. Находит на ощупь. И возвращается в огонь вновь и вновь. Она боится, что многие уже потеряли сознание и сами не позовут на помощь.

Но огонь в это время никаких поблажек не даёт — он потихоньку охватывает весь госпиталь, времени остаётся всё меньше... Всё меньше... Но и этого хватает, чтобы Федора и Николай спасли всех раненых. За последним бойцом девушка бросилась уже в тот момент, когда здание вот-вот могло обрушиться. Вытащила его на плечах, солдат был без сознания. И вернулась снова — проверить, вдруг кто-то живой ещё есть. Никого не было, госпиталь пустой. Но сил вернуться назад не хватило.



...Полуживую, обгоревшую Федору вынес за минуты до обрушения Николай. Спасти ей жизнь не удалось. Федора Андреевна умерла, ей было двадцать лет. А из тридцати раненых, вынесенных ею из госпиталя в тот день, никто не скончался от ожогов или угарного газа.
Автор: Софья Милютинская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. parusnik 20 декабря 2016 07:53
    ...
    Полуживую, обгоревшую Федору вынес за минуты до обрушения Николай. Спасти ей жизнь не удалось. Федора Андреевна умерла, ей было двадцать лет. А из тридцати раненых, вынесенных ею из госпиталя в тот день, никто не скончался от ожогов или угарного газа.
    ...Её именем названа улица в Святошинском районе Киева.Служил в свое время.Помню такую улицу.Интересно , укронацисты не переименовали её.. в честь какого нибудь бандеровца ....Если да, то совести у этой страны совсем не осталось...
    1. 2-0 20 декабря 2016 09:34
      Не переименовали.
      2-0
    2. Смотритель 20 декабря 2016 19:03
      Цитата: parusnik
      ...Её именем названа улица в Святошинском районе Киева. Служил в свое время.Помню такую улицу.Интересно , укронацисты не переименовали её.. в честь какого нибудь бандеровца ....Если да, то совести у этой страны совсем не осталось...



      Анотационная доска установлена на доме № 30/32 по ул. Пушиной.
      Фото Олега Кожухаря, 23.06.2011.
      http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?id=16561
  2. Шульц 20 декабря 2016 10:04
    Дорогая Сонечка - от достойного автора достойная статья об очередной русской героине. Только великая просьба- о тех героях, чьими именами названы улицы на Незалежней просьба публиковать ДО-ВРЕМЕНИ с оглядкой на укро-фашистов (грешно отдавать славные имена на поругание).
  3. EvgNik 20 декабря 2016 13:05
    Трудная работа санитарок - под огнём выносить раненых, перевязки (ещё и операции приходилось делать!), кровь, стоны, крики тяжело раненых. А ещё ведь и ухаживать за ними надо было. Тяжёлая работа, хотя на войне лёгкой нет.
    И это 20-ти летним девчонкам. Спасибо им, и Вам Софья спасибо, что не даёте забыть.
    1. Микадо 20 декабря 2016 17:04
      Трудная работа санитарок - под огнём выносить раненых, перевязки (ещё и операции приходилось делать!), кровь, стоны, крики тяжело раненых.

      Евгений Николаевич, я не знаю, как после 43-го, а в 41-42 раненых полагалось выносить с оружием. А народ тогда был помельче нашего, только что поплотнее. Вот и думаешь, как эти девчонки не только бугая на себе тянули, а еще и его винтовку со штыком сверху, еще и немцев (а немцы профессионалами были все-таки!) им подчас убивать при этом приходилось. Какое же все-таки воистину великое поколение было!
      Все же, в зрелом возрасте очень жалеешь, что не расспрашивал свою бабку про войну. Пару раз пытался, но бабушка ничего никогда не рассказывала - она партизанкой была, и после войны не любила об этом говорить (хочется пошутить - видимо, "профессиональная партизанская привычка"). А после войны - дети, созидательный труд до 80-х годов. И вся вечно в делах!
      1. EvgNik 20 декабря 2016 17:40
        Цитата: Микадо
        после войны не любила об этом говорить

        О войне вообще не любили вспоминать. У нас в семье я если что и знаю то только из случайных обмолвок. Как то не принято было обсуждать тему войны, поэтому и приходится сейчас восстанавливать всё по крупицам. Поэтому и особая благодарность Софье. Большую работу она делает. И это в то время, когда стараются очернить наше прошлое.
      2. Военный Строитель 21 декабря 2016 08:17
        а в 41-42 раненых полагалось выносить с оружием. А народ тогда был помельче нашего, только что поплотнее

        не только поплотнее, но и значительно вынослевее нас - нынешних.
  4. Смотритель 20 декабря 2016 19:09
    Спасибо Софья! Интересная статья.

    Немного добавлю.
    Биография Пушиной Феодоры(Федоры) Андреевны, фотографии могилы на Святошинском кладбище и бюста в Ижевске.
    http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=199
    7
    http://www.pomnite-nas.ru/mshow.php?s_OID=2720

    ...Полуживую, обгоревшую Федору вынес за минуты до обрушения Николай.
    Автор: Софья Милютинская

    Копытёнков Николай Андреевич, 31.05.1923 - 30.08.1986, Герой Советского Союза
    http://www.warheroes.ru/hero/hero.asp?Hero_id=199
    9
    1. Котище 20 декабря 2016 21:08
      Песчинка к песчинке, камень к камешку, рассказ к рассказу и спустя время, появляется сначала холмик, потом круча и в итоге камень (боец), о который свои воды будет ломать река истории. И чем крепче будет Ваша дрогая Софья скала "правды" из крупиц "подвигов - героев" тем ярче будет гореть наша общая история. История нашего Отечества и нашей правды.
      Низкий поклон за рассказ.
      С уважением! Ваш Котище.
      1. Reptiloid 20 декабря 2016 21:34
        Уже не первый рассказ где показано, как советских людей на войне настигала смерть.Всегда до слёз.
        Такая смелая, добрая ,сильная и бесстрашная Феодора! Такая молдая и красивая!
        Сколько погибло таких молодых и бесстрашных.
  5. burigaz2010 21 декабря 2016 09:56
    Софья добрый день! Опять вы радуетесь нас своими статьями! Опять узнаем немного больше о Великой Войне! К своему стыду признаюсь, даже не слышал о своей землячке. Оказывается в Удмуртии столько героев, просто мы сами ленимся хоть что-то узнать про них!
    1. SerB60 23 мая 2017 14:10
      У нас пионерский отряд был им. ГСССР танкиста Вадима Сивкова.
  6. burigaz2010 21 декабря 2016 10:02
    И что интересно, в обсуждениях ваших статей очень мало форумчан принимает обсуждение! Причем в основном одни и те же люди. Мое уважение всем!!! Похоже маленький клуб образуется надеюсь! Будем надеяться что и еще кого-то эта тема заинтересует! Глубокий поклон вам Софья за ваш труд!!!!
    1. EvgNik 21 декабря 2016 12:32
      Цитата: burigaz2010
      в обсуждениях ваших статей очень мало форумчан принимает обсуждение

      Такая тема, читают гораздо больше, но комментировать довольно сложно.
      1. burigaz2010 21 декабря 2016 15:17
        Уважаемый, ответить нетрудно в статье типа " наши в Сирии всех сделали" ради плюсов! А вот в такой статье почему то не вижу их!!!!
        1. Reptiloid 21 декабря 2016 20:58
          Я думаю,что каждый раз вместе с Софьей мы перешагиваем через себя,чтобы узнать о героизме Советских людей.О другой жизни в другой стране, которая победила врага с оружием в руках. Узнаём больше о стране, которая была предана.А что обсуждать?Чаще всего и сказать нечего.Сожаление о погибших, но победивших.Преклонение перед их подвигом.Горе из-за гибели Советских Героев.......

          На самом деле не все хотят знать о нашей истории.Ещё раз благодарность Софье.
  7. Баурсак 23 декабря 2016 08:37
    Непонятно, почему везде подчёркивается что Федора русская ? Не одни русские защищали Родину в Великую Отечественную. А по национальности она скорее всего удмуртка, хотя и русские есть с такой фамилией. В Удмуртии распространена фамилия "Пушин".
    1. Софья 23 декабря 2016 18:26
      Во-первых, где вы нашли, что она русская? Я написала об имени.Во-вторых, это как раз цикл материалов о героях Удмуртии.
  8. burigaz2010 23 декабря 2016 13:48
    Цитата: Баурсак
    Непонятно, почему везде подчёркивается что Федора русская ? Не одни русские защищали Родину в Великую Отечественную. А по национальности она скорее всего удмуртка, хотя и русские есть с такой фамилией. В Удмуртии распространена фамилия "Пушин".

    И что, живу в Удмуртии по национальности удмурт, но считаю себя русским! Как и 99% проживающих в нашей республике!
    1. burigaz2010 23 декабря 2016 13:51
      Хотя из Казахстана виднее конечно! Ха ха ха!
      1. Баурсак 26 декабря 2016 05:36
        Вы знаета, да, из Казахстана виднее. Не мешает иногда со стороны посмотреть. У меня аналогичная ситуация - по происхождению удмурт, но честно записан русским - какой из меня удмурт, язык давно забыл, культуры удмуртов не знаю.
        1. SerB60 23 мая 2017 14:05
          Улыбнуло, что честно записан русским...)) Не в обиду.
  9. казак волгский 30 марта 2017 08:19
    Спасибо Софья!!!! Как всегда статья Душу Согрела! Нужное Дело Делаете! Всегда и везде стараюсь делиться вашими Статьями! Поклон Вам Казачий! с Уважением Казак Волгин!
  10. Правдодел 12 августа 2017 19:03
    Честь и слава Федоре!!! На таких как она Россия держится. Никому нас не победить, нас также не смогут одолеть предатели из пятой колонны. Придет время, всех их призовем к ответу.

    "Народ-государство-Отечество" - вот лозунг каждого патриота России.
Картина дня