Military Review

Silence is gold, yes, Ukraine? Yes, Lithuania ?!

28
Yes, everything is captured by politics. Yes, on human qualities, on norms, the principles of morality were spat by everyone who felt like it. But, even realizing this, you never stop wondering what kind of bad people you need to be, so that at the moment of general grief and misfortune, that you have to rally citizens, and not vice versa, you can almost laugh in the face of all the bereaved!


Silence is gold, yes, Ukraine? Yes, Lithuania ?!


We are talking about a terrible tragedy that stunned, like a snow avalanche fell on the head not only of Russia, but the whole world: in Turkey at the photo exhibition "Russia through the eyes of the Turks" Russian ambassador Andrei Karlov was killed - by a man who during the bloodthirsty crime shouted: “We are dying in Aleppo, you are dying here!”

I will not go into the details of what happened, because already on the Internet spaces there is so much information about this. I wanted to talk about exactly how some politicians, to be more precise, would-be politicians, who were not people like diplomats, were difficult to react to.

So, while this horrible murder was condemned by a number of countries, including the United States in the person of newly elected President Donald Trump, various organizations (UN, EU), some, it seems, either did not "notice", or simply made the appropriate appearance, giving preference to "sit-away" aside and completely ignoring what happened. Simple human sympathy is alien to them. Among such callous people was the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko and the president of Lithuania Dalia Grybauskaite.

Of course, everything can be understood that political differences, for example, these countries with Russia may have, that conflicts and misunderstandings can also take place in these relations. But! No matter what happens, a competent diplomat, professional, who does not put his personal ambitions and ambitions of his state, and not justified or supported by anything, would never allow himself to be like anything above his own light.

Lithuania: silence, no words of condolence, no reaction to the death of a Russian diplomat. The only thing that seemed to be resolved by the Lithuanian Foreign Minister Linas Linkiavicius, who wrote a short tweet about it: “We condemn the attack in which the Russian ambassador in Ankara died. We express our condolences to his family "; Lithuanian Prime Minister Saulius Skvernalis: “Such crimes cannot be justified by war crimes committed in Aleppo or other motives. Blood can not be washed away with blood, and no society or group of people has led anywhere yet. ”; well, actually, that's all.

Where is Grybauskaite? And she decided to sympathize only with Germany, in which a similar tragedy occurred at the Christmas fair, during which many people suffered (12 killed, more than 50 injured).

But these are flowers, friends. See how Ukraine behaved itself (not only its “leader”). Just the same apple from the apple ...

The official Kiev occurred in Ankara ignored, exactly like our Lithuanian neighbors. Although, of course, the Ukrainian president did not prefer to keep silent about everything: it seems that German grief has touched him deeply.

"Stunned by the news of the daring attack on the Christmas market in the very heart of Berlin ... Ukrainians pray for the innocent victims of the tragedy and condemn this diabolical act of violence, to which there can be no excuse."

Someone will say that nobody expected anything else from Ukraine: Russophobic sentiments in this country are in the blood, they clearly would not sympathize with and empathize with Russia. Of course, I can not disagree that the reaction is expected. But! Just shook another. Ah, as they say, it would be better just to keep silent, do not open the mouth, from which, as if from a garbage dump, immediately smelled foul.



The deputy of the Verkhovna Rada Volodymyr Parasyuk, who wrote on his Facebook page that He considers the killer of the Russian ambassador to Turkey a "hero." Here, perhaps, there is nothing to comment on, and I don’t want to. Simply ugly, just low and unworthy of even our attention to such behavior. Although, again, why wonder? For such ... (I don’t even know what to call such individuals more or less decently) the ongoing war in the Donbas is good newsdeserving applause, for them atoshniki are heroes, for them death is the norm, especially innocent. In comparison with Parasyuk Poroshenko even decently led himself.

And what is going on in general in social networks now is just hell! The users seemed to have fled from their coils: the joys of the tragedy in Turkey are just full pants.

Of course, the world and not without kind and understanding people who are ready to share grief, spit on their political views and so on. Such official representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Maria Zakharova thanked. But as for the rest, those who could not remain silent, pass by, keep their verbal understanding ... the fountain, their words even commented don't deserve: "Possessed is not my diocese."
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Butters
    Butters 22 December 2016 05: 36
    +2
    The mongrel from Lithuania and Ukraine bark, because they will not bear any responsibility for this. Is Russia running out of polonium reserves?
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 22 December 2016 05: 48
      +4
      Yes, from mentally shifted and mentally retarded, as well as pro-American and pro-Western political litter, what kind of demand can there be? Degradation - it is degradation!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. izya top
    izya top 22 December 2016 05: 57
    +3
    it’s interesting, where do you let go of the apostles after your presidency? It’s clear with Petsey, they’ll either fill up their own or donbass will hang, and where is this proxy?
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 22 December 2016 06: 10
      +1
      Quote: iza top
      it’s interesting, where do you let go of the apostles after your presidency? It’s clear with Petsey, they’ll either fill up their own or donbass will hang, and where is this proxy?

      On the panel, nurse. Girls graze so that the budget is regularly replenished.
      1. CONTROL
        CONTROL 22 December 2016 07: 41
        0
        Quote: Amurets
        Quote: iza top
        it’s interesting, where do you let go of the apostles after your presidency? It’s clear with Petsey, they’ll either fill up their own or donbass will hang, and where is this proxy?

        On the panel, nurse. Girls graze so that the budget is regularly replenished.

        ... that you sho? Customers will run away! under pain of eternal impotence ...
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana 22 December 2016 07: 59
          +6
          CONTROL
          ... that you sho? Customers will run away! under pain of eternal impotence
          Let it be to you, CONTROL - they will not run away! She is still a professional! Knows how to please men! Here is a document about it on the Internet! There will be a full normal - do not even doubt it!
    2. kuban
      kuban 22 December 2016 09: 51
      0
      From where it came from. To the panel in Peter.
      1. Reserve officer
        Reserve officer 22 December 2016 12: 41
        +1
        Why immediately to Peter? Nobody needs her here. Let him keep a house of tolerance in Washington, and share his experience with young girls.
    3. Predator-74
      Predator-74 22 December 2016 11: 17
      +1
      let the robs go away -))))))
  4. Mikhail Polnikov
    Mikhail Polnikov 22 December 2016 06: 11
    0
    Quote: iza top
    it’s interesting, where do you let go of the apostles after your presidency? It’s clear with Petsey, they’ll either fill up their own or donbass will hang, and where is this proxy?

    On the panel, like Petro
    1. Delink
      Delink 22 December 2016 06: 34
      0
      They’ll listen to you right))))
      Cayman Islands will go to rest.
  5. izya top
    izya top 22 December 2016 06: 35
    +3
    no, the horses will definitely defeat us, since we will weaken and rest from laughter wassat
    The Pechersk district court of Kiev allowed the investigator for particularly important cases of the Prosecutor General of Ukraine to conduct a search in the presidential administration. This was stated on the website of the Unified State Register of Judicial Decisions.

    The investigator requested access to things and documents that are in the possession of the presidential administration in the 23rd house on Ilyinka Street (Moscow). The representative of the GPU justified his request by the fact that ex-president Viktor Yanukovych, having fled to Russia, turned to Vladimir Putin with a statement asking him to use Russian troops in Ukraine.

    The investigator wanted to conduct a handwriting examination of the signature on this document, and he insisted that it was the original that needed to be claimed.

    Having examined the investigator’s request, the court allowed him access to the requested materials and their further seizure.

    “To provide Primadchik Vadim Viktorovich, senior investigator for particularly important cases of the Main Military Prosecutor’s Office of the Prosecutor General’s Office of Ukraine, as well as representatives of the competent authorities of the Russian Federation, to whom the investigator or prosecutor will request international legal assistance, temporary access to things and documents that are in the possession of the administration of the President of the Russian Federation, with the opportunity to get acquainted with the originals of the statement, as well as other appeals to the President of the Russian Federation for the period from 01.03.2014 to the date of the seizure and seize them (seize them), ”the court decision said.
    1. CONTROL
      CONTROL 22 December 2016 07: 40
      +1
      Interesting - found something? well, at least drafts ... Well, at least from the garbage can ... of what's next to the toilet (with a lid and pedal such, eh? ...) ...
    2. kuban
      kuban 22 December 2016 09: 54
      0
      Imitation of seething activity. But everything is in business. Some requests are drawn up, others are considered, and still others are made. As in Zhvanetsky: "but you turn it on - it doesn't work!" And the salary is not frail. The guys settled in.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 December 2016 07: 10
    0
    Petro Poroshenko and President of Lithuania Dalia Grybauskaite.

    Two of a Kind. Therefore, I don’t even want to say anything about these ...
    Well, if the killer died for Ukraine, then that’s it. Soon, this will be unfinished not only not interesting to the West, but also to be contemplated by it.
  7. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 December 2016 07: 32
    0
    Among such callous people was the current president of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko and Lithuanian President Dalia Grybauskaite.


    God see everything! These nonhumans will need it!
  8. CONTROL
    CONTROL 22 December 2016 07: 35
    0
    Yes, heavy. hopeless clinic! ... Diocese of psychiatry. Maybe even a forensic psychiatric examination!
  9. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 22 December 2016 08: 00
    +2
    I believe that the relatives and friends of the diplomat do not need their condolences at all, perhaps for the better.
    If from the point of view of human morality ... and what morality from the point of view of a healthy person, for example, in Poroshenko ???
    1. kuban
      kuban 22 December 2016 09: 56
      +1
      And do these Bandera-fascist lasts have morality?
  10. gorozhanka74
    gorozhanka74 22 December 2016 08: 14
    +1
    it’s a sin to laugh at the wretched .... treating is also not an option - they haven’t come up with spare heads yet, alas ... but haloperidol is powerless ...
  11. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 22 December 2016 09: 42
    0
    The Baltic authorities are known for their inhibition, and the Ukrainian for their alcoholism. Or maybe they wait, when they get the foam, maybe they stir ...
    In vain, Vladimir Putin tells us that among them there are adequate people, they are, but outside these countries.
    They erected their "iron curtain" themselves ...
  12. peta locksmith
    peta locksmith 22 December 2016 10: 02
    0
    silence is gold? for gold and bought!
  13. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 22 December 2016 11: 11
    0
    - Here is Dalyuha, we will appear before God, and ...
    - For completeness, Pyotr Alekseevich smacking rubbish. Ugh on you .... When are we still going to appear before God, if we still live, but live?
    -But we will not fulfill the directive of our master, Dalyush, we will not get involved in a war with Russia, then then we’ll immediately appear ....
  14. ARES623
    ARES623 22 December 2016 12: 11
    +1
    To some extent, it’s good for us to see the face of a neighbor. Not far off is the time when everything there (in Ukraine and the Baltic states) will not be very healthy, in the sense of the economy. The first faces will change, and they will want to cry to us in a vest about their hopeless life, and, probably, also hungry. And so that we do not wake up a relapse of Big Brother syndrome, which is responsible for the well-being of stupid juniors, it is useful for us to drink this unpleasant bowl of someone else's ingratitude to the bottom. Neighbors are not only Poroshenko and Gribouskakayte, there are other citizens there who generally support the line of behavior of the former, which means that they are also responsible for maintaining the level of our relations. And this moment will come, if not tomorrow, but come. And we need to be harsh and fair, internally confident in the correctness of our actions ...
  15. 1975xamit
    1975xamit 22 December 2016 18: 37
    0
    Sooner or later, all this parsley will end, so how will these peoples look in our eyes?
  16. Bering Strait
    Bering Strait 22 December 2016 23: 21
    0
    In the photo are those whose ancestors served together in the SS troops ...
    1. ARES623
      ARES623 23 December 2016 07: 22
      0
      Quote: Bering Strait
      In the photo are those whose ancestors served together in the SS troops ...

      Is it possible in more detail? Dyuzhe interesting ...
      1. Bering Strait
        Bering Strait 24 December 2016 07: 38
        0
        And for more details, see about the SS units formed in: Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Ukraine, Georgia ....

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Молчание — золото, да, Украина? Да, Литва?!

Да, всё вокруг захватила политика. Да, на человеческие качества, на нормы, принципы морали наплевали все, кому не лень. Но, даже понимая это, не перестаешь удивляться тому, какими же надо быть нелюдями, чтобы в момент всеобщего горя, беды, что должна сплотить граждан, а не наоборот, чуть ли не смеяться в лицо всем скорбящим!

Молчание — золото, да, Украина? Да, Литва?!


Речь сейчас идет об ужасной трагедии, что ошарашила, словно снежная лавина свалилась на голову не только России, но и всему миру: в Турции на фотовыставке «Россия глазами турок» был убит российский посол Андрей Карлов — убит человеком, который во время совершения кровожадного преступления выкрикивал: «Мы умираем в Алеппо, вы умираете здесь!»

Вдаваться в подробности случившегося не буду, ибо уже на интернет-просторах и так много информации на этот счет. Поговорить я хотела именно о том, как отреагировали на случившееся некоторые политики, если быть точнее, горе-политики, которых и людьми-то, не то что дипломатами, назвать сложно.

Итак, в то время как это ужасное убийство осудил ряд стран, в том числе и США в лице новоизбранного президента Дональда Трампа, всевозможные организации (ООН, ЕС), некоторые, кажется, либо ничего не «заметили», либо просто сделали соответствующий вид, отдав предпочтение «отсидке» в стороне и полному игнорированию случившегося. Простое человеческое сочувствие для них чуждо. Среди таких черствых людей оказался действующий президент Украины Петр Порошенко и президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте.

Конечно, все можно понять, что политические разногласия, к примеру, у этих стран с Россией быть могут, что конфликты и недопонимание также могут иметь место быть в этих отношениях. Но! Что бы ни случилось, грамотный дипломат, профессиональный, не ставящий свои личные амбиции и амбиции своего государства, причем ничем не оправданные и не подкрепленные, выше чего-то светлого, никогда в жизни не позволил бы себе подобного.

Литва: молчание, никаких слов соболезнования, никакой реакции на гибель российского дипломата. Единственное, исправить ситуацию, казалось бы, решили только глава МИД Литвы Линас Линкявичюс, написавший по этому поводу короткую запись в Twitter: «Мы осуждаем выпад, в котором погиб посол России в Анкаре. Выражаем соболезнования его семье»; премьер Литвы Саулюс Сквернялис: «Такие преступления не могут оправдываться военными преступлениями, совершенными в Алеппо или другими мотивами. Кровь нельзя смыть кровью, а месть никуда еще не привела ни одно общество или группу людей»; ну, собственно, и всё.

Где Грибаускайте? А она решила посочувствовать только Германии, в которой случилась не меньшая трагедия на рождественской ярмарке, в ходе которой пострадало немало людей (12 убиты, более 50 ранены).

Но это еще цветочки, друзья. Посмотрите, как себя повела Украина (не только ее «лидер»). Прямо-таки яблоко от яблони...

Официальный Киев произошедшее в Анкаре проигнорировал, ровно как и наши литовские соседи. Хотя, конечно, не обо всем предпочел украинский президент умолчать: кажется, что немецкое горе тронуло его до глубины души.

«Ошеломлен вестью о дерзком нападении на рождественский рынок в самом сердце Берлина… Украинцы молятся за невинных жертв трагедии и осуждают этот дьявольский акт насилия, которому не может быть никакого оправдания».

Кто-то скажет, что от Украины никто другого и не ожидал: русофобские настроения у этой страны в крови, они сочувствовать и сопереживать России явно не стали бы. Безусловно, не могу не согласиться, что реакция ожидаемая. Но! Просто потрясло другое. Эх, как говорится, лучше бы просто промолчали, не открывали рот, из которого, словно из помойки, тут же дурно запахло.

Молчание — золото, да, Украина? Да, Литва?!


Отличился депутат Верховной рады Владимир Парасюк, который на своей странице в Facebook написал, что считает убийцу посла России в Турции «героем». Тут, пожалуй, и комментировать нечего, да и не хочется. Просто мерзко, просто низко и недостойно даже нашего внимания такое поведение. Хотя, опять же, а чего удивляться? Для таких… (даже не знаю, как назвать таких индивидов более-менее прилично) продолжающаяся война на Донбассе — хорошая новость, заслуживающая аплодисментов, для них атошники — херои, для них смерть — это норма, особенно невинная. В сравнении с Парасюком Порошенко еще даже себя прилично повел.

А то, что творится вообще в соцсетях сейчас, просто ад! Пользователи будто бы с катушек слетели: радости от трагедии в Турции ну просто полные штаны.

Конечно, мир и не без добрых и понимающих людей, которые готовы разделить горе, наплевав на свои политические взгляды и прочее. Таких официальный представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова поблагодарила. А вот что касается остальных, тех, кто не смог промолчать, пройти мимо, сдержать свой словесный пон… фонтан, то их слова даже комментариев не заслуживают: «Бесноватые — не моя епархия».
Автор: Ева Лисовская


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Butters 22 декабря 2016 05:36
    Шавки из Литвы и Украины лают, потому что не понесут за это никакой ответственности. У России запасы полония закончились?
    1. Татьяна 22 декабря 2016 05:48
      Да от психически сдвинутых и умственно отсталых, а также проамериканских и прозападных политических подстилок какой может быть спрос? Деградация - она и есть деградация!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. изя топ 22 декабря 2016 05:57
    интересно,а куда грыбынеотпускайте апосля своего президентства устроится?с пецэй понятно-или свои завалят,или донбасцы повесят,а эта прошмандовка куда?
    1. амурец 22 декабря 2016 06:10
      Цитата: изя топ
      интересно,а куда грыбынеотпускайте апосля своего президентства устроится?с пецэй понятно-или свои завалят,или донбасцы повесят,а эта прошмандовка куда?

      На панель, мамкой. Девок пасти,чтобы бюджет регулярно пополнялся.
      1. CONTROL 22 декабря 2016 07:41
        Цитата: амурец
        Цитата: изя топ
        интересно,а куда грыбынеотпускайте апосля своего президентства устроится?с пецэй понятно-или свои завалят,или донбасцы повесят,а эта прошмандовка куда?

        На панель, мамкой. Девок пасти,чтобы бюджет регулярно пополнялся.

        ...та Вы шо? Клиенты ж разбегутся! под страхом вечной импотенции...
        1. Татьяна 22 декабря 2016 07:59
          CONTROL
          ...та Вы шо? Клиенты ж разбегутся! под страхом вечной импотенции
          Да будет Вам, CONTROL - не разбегутся! Она профессионалка ещё та! Знает, как мужиков ублажить! Вот и документик об этом в Интернете имеется! Полный нормалёк будет - даже не сомневайтесь!
    2. кубань 22 декабря 2016 09:51
      Туда, откуда и пришла. На панель в Питер.
      1. Офицер запаса 22 декабря 2016 12:41
        А чего сразу в Питер? Нахрен она тут никому не нужна. Пусть держит дом терпимости в Вашингтоне, да опытом делится с млодыми девахами.
    3. Predator-74 22 декабря 2016 11:17
      грыбынеотпускайте - ))))))
  4. Михаил Полников 22 декабря 2016 06:11
    Цитата: изя топ
    интересно,а куда грыбынеотпускайте апосля своего президентства устроится?с пецэй понятно-или свои завалят,или донбасцы повесят,а эта прошмандовка куда?

    На панель, как и Петро
    1. Delink 22 декабря 2016 06:34
      Прям они вас послушают))))
      На Каймановы острова поедут отдохнут.
  5. изя топ 22 декабря 2016 06:35
    нет,скакуны точно нас победят,так как мы от смеха ослабеем и передохнем wassat
    Печерский райсуд Киева разрешил следователю по особо важным делам Генпрокуратуры Украины провести обыск в администрации президента России. Об этом сказано на сайте Единого госреестра судебных решений.

    Следователь запросил доступ к вещам и документам, располагающимся во владении администрации президента РФ в 23-м доме по улице Ильинка (Москва). Свою просьбу представитель ГПУ обосновал тем, что экс-президент Виктор Янукович, сбежав в Россию, обратился к Владимиру Путину с заявлением, в котором попросил об использовании российских войск на территории Украины.

    Следователь хотел провести почерковедческую экспертизу подписи под этим документом, причем он настаивал, что нужно истребовать именно оригинал.

    Рассмотрев просьбу следователя, суд разрешил ему доступ к запрошенным материалам и их дальнейшее изъятие.

    «Предоставить старшему следователю по особо важным делам Главной военной прокуратуры Генеральной прокуратуры Украины Приймачку Вадиму Викторовичу, а также представителям компетентных органов Российской Федерации, к которым следователь или прокурор обратится с запросом об оказании международной правовой помощи, возможность временного доступа к вещам и документам, которые находятся во владении администрации Президента Российской Федерации, с возможностью ознакомиться с оригиналами заявления, а также других обращений к Президенту Российской Федерации за период с 01.03.2014 года по дату проведения выемки и изъять их (осуществить их выемку)», – сказано в решении суда.
    1. CONTROL 22 декабря 2016 07:40
      Интересно - нашел чего-нибудь? ну, хоть черновики...Ну, хоть из мусорного бачка... того, что рядом с унитазом (с крышечкой и педалькой такой, э?...)...
    2. кубань 22 декабря 2016 09:54
      Имитация кипучей деятельности. Зато все при деле.Одни запросы составляют, другие их рассматривают, третьи решение принимают. Как у Жванецкого: "а включаешь - не работает"! И зарплата не хилая идёт.Ребята пристроились.
  6. rotmistr60 22 декабря 2016 07:10
    Петр Порошенко и президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте.

    Два сапога - пара. По этому даже не хочу ни чего говорить об этих ...
    Ну, а если убийца погиб за Украину, то этим все сказано. Скоро это недострана будет не только не интересна западу, а и призераема им.
  7. a.s.zzz888 22 декабря 2016 07:32
    Среди таких черствых людей оказался действующий президент Украины Петр Порошенко и президент Литвы Даля Грибаускайте.


    Бог ВСЁ видит! Зачтётся этим нелюдям!
  8. CONTROL 22 декабря 2016 07:35
    Да, тяжелая. безнадежная клиника!...Епархия психиатрии. Может даже - судебно-следственной психиатрической экспертизы!
  9. avg-mgn 22 декабря 2016 08:00
    Я полагаю, что родным и близким дипломата их соболезнования совершенно не нужны, возможно даже к лучшему.
    Если с точки зрения человеческой морали ... , а какая мораль с точки зрения здравого человека, например, у Порошенко???
    1. кубань 22 декабря 2016 09:56
      А у этих бандеровско-фашистских последышей есть мораль?
  10. gorozhanka74 22 декабря 2016 08:14
    грех смеяться над убогими....лечить тоже не вариант - запасных голов не придумали пока, увы...а галоперидол бессилен...
  11. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ 22 декабря 2016 09:42
    Прибалтийские власти известны своей заторможенностью,а украинские своими алкоголизмом.А может ждут-когда пенка получат,может и зашевелются...
    Зря В.В.Путин говорит нам,что среди них есть адекватные люди,они есть,но за пределами этих стран.
    Свой "железный занавес" они возвели сами...
  12. петька слесарь 22 декабря 2016 10:02
    молчание золото? на золото и покупается!
  13. Ныробский 22 декабря 2016 11:11
    - Вот Далюха, предстанем мы с тобой перед Богом, а...
    -Да полноте вам Пётр Алексеевич ерунду пороть. Тьфу на Вас....Когда это мы с вами ещё перед Богом предстанем, если нам ещё жить, да жить?
    -А вот не выполним директиву нашего господина, Далюша, не втянемся в войну с Россией, вот тогда сразу и предстанем....
  14. ARES623 22 декабря 2016 12:11
    В какой-то мере это для нас полезно - видеть лицо соседа. Не за горами то время, когда у них там (на украине и в прибалтике) станет все очень не здорово, в смысле экономики. Сменятся первые лица, и захотят они поплакаться нам в жилетку о жизни своей беспросветной, и, вероятно, еще и голодной. И вот чтобы у нас не проснулся рецидив синдрома Старшего Брата, несущего ответственность за благополучие бестолковых младших, нам полезно испить эту неприятную чашу чужой неблагодарности до дна. Соседи - это ведь не только Порошенко и Грибоускакайте, там есть еще другие граждане, которые в целом поддерживают линию поведения первых, а значит и они в ответе за поддержание уровня наших отношений. А этот момент наступит, пусть не завтра, но наступит. И нам надо быть суровыми и справедливыми, внутренне уверенными в правоте своих поступков...
  15. 1975xamit 22 декабря 2016 18:37
    Рано или поздно вся эта петрушка закончится, так как же в глаза нам сии народы смотреть то будут?
  16. Берингов пролив 22 декабря 2016 23:21
    На фото те,чьи предки вместе служили в войсках СС...
    1. ARES623 23 декабря 2016 07:22
      Цитата: Берингов пролив
      На фото те,чьи предки вместе служили в войсках СС...

      А по-подробней можно? Дюже интересно...
      1. Берингов пролив 24 декабря 2016 07:38
        А по подробнее смотрите о частях СС сформированных в : Литве,Латвии,Эстонии,Украине,Грузии....
Картина дня