Military Review

Wounded under Debaltseve soldiers APU admitted that they attacked the LC the first

33
The soldiers of the Ukrainian occupation forces say they coped with the command to take the position of the People’s Militia of the LPR under Debaltseve, thus recognizing that they themselves had attacked, contrary to the lies of the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who accuse the LNR military.


Many wounded Ukrainian military are in hospitals in different parts of the country. Dozens of wounded soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were sent to Dnepropetrovsk, and 12 wounded invaders from near Debaltseve were taken to Vinnitsa military hospital.

Two soldiers are in intensive care, according to a news story on TSN.



From Donbass soldiers were taken to the sanitary aviation.

“This is an evacuation directly from the front-line, outside of the advanced hospital bases,” said Alexander Fomin, head of the trauma department of the Central Hospital.
The doctor added that most unfortunate punishers have gunshot wounds to the arms, legs, chest, and abdomen. The necessary operations have been made, the life threats for most of the arrivals are no longer. The military is waiting for a long rehabilitation, psychologists began to work with them.

“A lot of contusions. Not one month of treatment and rehabilitation, ”says the main traumatologist of the hospital.
The “VSUshniki” themselves stated directly that they had received the order and fulfilled the task set by the commanders, thus unwittingly admitting that they themselves had attacked, contrary to the lies of the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine accusing the armed forces of the People’s Republics of Donbass.

Also, the wounded claim that they captured the altitude with the least possible losses in this situation. It is terrible to imagine what losses the Ukrainian army is considered to be not minimal, given that during this disastrous operation several dozen soldiers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces were killed and many dozens were injured.

“Take the height, we took it. We took the positions that we had to take. Our losses are minimal, ”says a wounded soldier named Luka.
Originator:
http://rusvesna.su/
33 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vkl.47
    vkl.47 23 December 2016 08: 38
    +5
    This is not news.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 23 December 2016 08: 39
      +5
      Quote: vkl.47
      This is not news.

      Then they will say that the terrorists snatched this confession out of them ... Skakly, on the other hand ..
      1. avg-mgn
        avg-mgn 23 December 2016 08: 50
        +2
        Zoldat_A
        Will return home
        As far as I understand from the material, they are all at home in the rear hospitals. At the same time, prisoners are not heard.
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 23 December 2016 08: 43
      +17
      Fresh video

  2. Altona
    Altona 23 December 2016 08: 44
    +1
    I do not understand ukrov, why they "take heights". For what exactly? They'll be dropped tomorrow. There is no point in "taking heights" in a civil war.
    1. BABA SHURA
      BABA SHURA 23 December 2016 08: 53
      0
      Maybe they will place archers and arbalester there, build a tower for observation. BEZ amerskie pilots do not fulfill their functions.
    2. vovanpain
      vovanpain 23 December 2016 08: 54
      +11
      Quote: Altona
      I do not understand ukrov, why they "take heights". For what exactly? They'll be dropped tomorrow. There is no point in "taking heights" in a civil war.

      Eugene has already been thrown from all heights, as the Ukrainian government has thrown these soldiers on the meat.
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 23 December 2016 10: 02
        +14
        Correct me if I am wrong ! Those who beat in the Donbass are creatures! Those who send their soldiers to cannon fodder are creatures! I have in my Donbass relatives dofiga !!! And they tell me - the confrontation of the parties! How to live ??? Hatred is what I feel ... am am am
    3. maxxdesign
      maxxdesign 23 December 2016 09: 02
      +2
      I don’t think that they have this goal .... pawns certainly say that it is the right height ... but for Petit and Co. it’s just necessary to have a reason to bliss in front of the West that they are allegedly being fired at, and he is trying to fulfill the agreement with all the forces, but he they don’t give ... in general, as always, blah blah blah ... not a long time for the parsley ... the monkey will soon leave the White House, and Trump will be far away to this Ukraine ... now they will take Petya for the ass for his debts, and Grandma will not stayed long in the Chancellor’s chair
      1. BecmepH
        BecmepH 23 December 2016 10: 26
        +1
        the monkey will soon leave the white house, and Trump will be far away to this Ukraine ...
        I do not know...
    4. Orionvit
      Orionvit 23 December 2016 09: 15
      +2
      I do not understand ukrov, why they "take heights". For what exactly? They'll be dropped tomorrow. There is no point in "taking heights" in a civil war.
      As the classics said, war is a continuation of peacetime politics, only by other methods. An ordinary war is a continuation of foreign policy, and a civil war is a continuation of domestic. So to speak, the resolution of internal contradictions by force. And why take the heights? Ask Kiev. They don’t go to battle in Kiev, they don’t get hit by bullets. Just their petty political dividends.
  3. Sergey F
    Sergey F 23 December 2016 08: 51
    +1
    I wish these confessions and ears of the West!
    So it will not work!
    Censorship! After all, our media is a lie and propaganda!
    We know, but do they know, these "advanced" and "democratic" Europeans?
  4. ZuuT
    ZuuT 23 December 2016 09: 04
    +1
    current Solncepek will enlighten and heat banderlogs
  5. Hubun
    Hubun 23 December 2016 09: 06
    +2
    Form a consolidated detachment of generals and the rest of the officers and drill with a song on a minefield. At the head of Peter with a retinue with shablahs headless. On OZMki, MONKI and every little thing like PMN and PFM
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 December 2016 09: 16
    +1
    and completed the task set by the commanders,


    Sheep! What is the "commander's task"? How stupid you have to be to "carry out a task with your corpses?!? No words!" fool
  7. vector96
    vector96 23 December 2016 09: 27
    +2
    At the Armed Forces of Ukraine, all wounded soldiers automatically become divisions, hence minimal losses.
  8. Papapg
    Papapg 23 December 2016 09: 36
    0
    The article is similar to the objective, shelling, wounded, and "minimal" losses, well said, because he is alive. The mountains of corpses and destroyed equipment have apparently been buried. True, padded does not mean destroyed, she could have left herself.
  9. Kostya Andreev
    Kostya Andreev 23 December 2016 09: 44
    +7
    Quote: aszzz888
    and completed the task set by the commanders,


    Sheep! What is the "commander's task"? How stupid you have to be to "carry out a task with your corpses?!? No words!" fool


    Sorry, but did you serve in the army? These soldiers were assigned a combat mission, and in the army, orders must be fulfilled, both in Ukrainian, in American, in Russian, regardless of whether they are stupid or sharp. if I were ordered, for example, to shoot you, I must fulfill the order. that's all. Ukrainian soldiers complied with the order. (though in the ass. but in this case it’s good, we also wish them to continue to act).

    It is interesting, but at the entrance to the Russian Federation, whether our Ukrainian friends are obliged to present a soldier, in order that he would not go to work on the territory of the aggressor with whom he fought. (I guess what the Ukrainian’s response will be. He fought with Putin’s soldiers, and he has nothing against the Russian people).
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 23 December 2016 12: 05
      +4
      Quote: Kostya Andreev
      Sorry, but did you serve in the army?

      Quote: Kostya Andreev
      if I were ordered, for example, to shoot you, I must fulfill the order. that's all.

      And you yourself served?)) And they shot many? Commanders do not give orders to shoot anyone, captured or arrested soldiers in our army. This should be done by the judiciary. But, even in that case, we have no ultimate measure.
    2. Uncle
      Uncle 23 December 2016 21: 02
      0
      Quote: Kostya Andreev
      these soldiers were assigned a combat mission, and in the army orders must be carried out

      My friend, you are not considering that there is a civil war in Ukraine. After all, Ukraine does not recognize the separation of Donbass, claiming that this is its territory. Consequently, ukrosoldaty shoot not at the enemy, but at the citizens of Ukraine. And it does not occur to them that the order to "take the height" is criminal, that only the court can determine the guilt of the citizens sitting at the height.
  10. masiya
    masiya 23 December 2016 09: 58
    +1
    Чthen it was already once ...
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 23 December 2016 13: 09
      0
      Germans, okay nation, and Ukrainians?
    2. Uncle
      Uncle 23 December 2016 20: 57
      0
      Quote: masiya
      it was already once ...

      Only the guy in the photo is too much like a German. The forehead is high, the ears are pressed, the neck is so beautiful. A Ukrainian guy would be simpler, his nose is fleshy, eared, his eyes are round, his forehead is low, his brow arches are developed, like a Neanderthal man. smile Like Serdyukov.
  11. masiya
    masiya 23 December 2016 10: 02
    +2
    And you sing everything on the drum ...
  12. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2016 10: 33
    +2
    “Take the height, we took it. We took those positions
    which we had to take. We have minimal losses ”

    Words to support his own pants and with an eye on the medal from the hands of Petya himself. And then maybe they'll write it off to civilian life and let others "bravely carry out orders." Probably very glad that he was still alive and therefore bravado on the basis of a nervous shock.
    1. muhomor
      muhomor 23 December 2016 11: 11
      +2
      Absolutely right! I know for myself that if I survived, elements of bravado slip through, especially at first. lol
    2. Slon_on
      Slon_on 23 December 2016 11: 21
      +7
      But the time will come when they will have to "lose" the military if there is a mark about participation in the so-called. "ATO" and medals from parsley somewhere to push, I believe - it will.
  13. volodya
    volodya 23 December 2016 12: 01
    0
    These wounded are exactly all agents of Putin!
  14. gm9019
    gm9019 23 December 2016 12: 41
    0
    Who would doubt that...
  15. Berkut24
    Berkut24 23 December 2016 12: 50
    0
    Well, they took it. Then they gave it back. Tell me, Luca, now it's those "mamos" who will no longer see their "son". Probably it will warm their souls.
    Country of degenerates.
  16. domnich
    domnich 23 December 2016 15: 08
    +7
    Quote: Stas157
    The commanders do not give orders to shoot anyone, captured or arrested soldiers in our army.
    1. domnich
      domnich 23 December 2016 15: 09
      +7
      Once in the 80's, while checking the readiness for the inter-naval passage (Baltiysk-Sevastopol), local chiefs instructed me how to correctly respond to the introductory message about a person falling overboard in the Zund Strait - open fire to defeat! I didn’t want this, but I had to “send” it again (face to face, of course)
  17. Black Separ
    Black Separ 23 December 2016 19: 24
    +1
    Quote: Papapg
    Mountains of corpses and wrecked equipment have already apparently been buried.

    Nah ... Corpses that have not yet frozen into the ground (the temperature was about 18 frost), we were unloaded into a Debaltsevsky morgue - there are about 20 of them there, and there wasn’t much equipment - they brought her for repair (well, or to / h - how it goes) ...
    Those who say about "the soldiers received an order and were obliged to follow it" - nobody has canceled the procedure for thinking with their heads, this minefield has existed since 2014, every bandit formation (in the sense of not a gangster, but a Bandera one, But) .. Everyone was afraid that the Demon would hit them in the ass from Gorlovka .. After the "heroic exit without losses from the non-cauldron to Debaltseve" they seemed to hide behind this field. But for the heck it was TWO TIMES to kird on the same m. - it's not clear at all .. Maybe the first time they didn't understand - hz))

Раненые под Дебальцево солдаты ВСУ признали, что напали на ЛНР первыми

Солдаты украинских оккупационных войск говорят, что справились с командой занять позиции Народной милиции ЛНР под Дебальцево, таким образом признавая, что сами совершили нападение, вопреки лжи командования ВСУ, обвиняющего военных ЛНР.

Множество раненых украинских военных находятся в госпиталях в разных частях страны. Десятки раненых солдат ВСУ отправили в Днепропетровск, а 12 раненых оккупантов из-под Дебальцево доставили в Винницкий военный госпиталь.

Двое военных находятся в реанимации, говорится в новостном сюжете ТСН.



Из Донбасса солдат доставили санитарной авиацией.

«Это эвакуация непосредственно с передовой, вне передовых госпитальных баз», — рассказал журналистам начальник травматологического отделения военного госпиталя Центрального региона Александр Фомин.
Врач добавил, у большинства горе-карателей огнестрельные ранения рук, ног, грудной клетки и живота. Нужные операции сделаны, угрозы жизни для большинства прибывших уже нет. Военных ждет долгая реабилитация, с ними начали работать психологи.

«Много контузий. Не один месяц лечения и реабилитации», — заявляет главный травматолог госпиталя.
Сами «ВСУшники» прямо заявили, что получили приказ и выполнили поставленную командирами задачу, таким образом невольно признав, что сами совершили нападение, вопреки лжи командования ВСУ, обвиняющего вооруженные силы Народных республик Донбасса.

Также раненые утверждают, что они захватили высоту с минимально возможными в данной ситуации потерями со своей стороны. Страшно представить, какие же потери у украинской армии считаются не минимальными, учитывая, что за время этой провальной операции несколько десятков солдат ВСУ были убиты и многие десятки получили ранения.

«Взять высоту, мы ее взяли. Мы взяли те позиции, которые мы должны были занять. Потери у нас минимальные», — говорит раненый солдат по кличке «Лука».
Первоисточник: http://rusvesna.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 33

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. vkl.47 23 декабря 2016 08:38
    Это не новость .это и так все знали
    1. Zoldat_A 23 декабря 2016 08:39
      Цитата: vkl.47
      Это не новость .это и так все знали

      Потом скажут, что из них это признание террористы под пытками вырвали... Скаклы же..
      1. avg-mgn 23 декабря 2016 08:50
        Zoldat_A
        Вернутся домой
        На сколько я понял из материала, они и так все дома в тыловых госпиталях. В то же время о пленных не слышно.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Владыка Ситх 23 декабря 2016 08:43
      Свежее видео

  2. Altona 23 декабря 2016 08:44
    Я не понимаю укров, для чего они "берут высоты". Для чего собственно? Завтра их отбросят. В гражданской войне нет смысла "брать высоты".
    1. БАБА ШУРА 23 декабря 2016 08:53
      Может они лучников и арбалетчиков там разместят, построют вышку для наблюдения. БЭЗпилотники амерские, не выполняют своих функций.
    2. vovanpain 23 декабря 2016 08:54
      Цитата: Altona
      Я не понимаю укров, для чего они "берут высоты". Для чего собственно? Завтра их отбросят. В гражданской войне нет смысла "брать высоты".

      Уже выбросили Евгений со всех высот,как и укроправительство выбросило этих зольдатиков на мясо.
      1. bouncyhunter 23 декабря 2016 10:02
        Поправьте меня если я ошибаюсь ! Те , кто лупит по Донбассу - твари ! Те , кто отправляет на пушечное мясо своих солдат - твари ! У меня в Донбассе родных дофига !!! А мне говорят - противостояние сторон ! Как жить ??? Ненависть - это то что я чувствую ... am am am
    3. maxxdesign 23 декабря 2016 09:02
      я не думаю что у них это цель.... пешкам конечно говорят что это нужная высота... но для пети и Ко нужно просто чтобы был повод поблажить перед западом что якобы их обстреливают, и он всеми силамы пытается выполнить соглашения, но ему не дают... вобщем как всегда бла бла бла... не долго петруше осталось... мартышка скоро съедет с белого дома, а Трампу далеко на эту украину... сейчас петю еще за жопу возьмут за долги, и бабке меркель не долго сидеть осталось в кресле канцлера
      1. BecmepH 23 декабря 2016 10:26
        мартышка скоро съедет с белого дома, а Трампу далеко на эту украину...
        Не знаю, не знаю...
    4. Orionvit 23 декабря 2016 09:15
      Я не понимаю укров, для чего они "берут высоты". Для чего собственно? Завтра их отбросят. В гражданской войне нет смысла "брать высоты".
      Как говорили классики, война это продолжение политики мирного времени, только другими методами. Обычная война, это продолжение внешней политики, а гражданская, это продолжение внутренней. Так сказать, разрешение внутренних противоречий силовыми методами. А высоты зачем брать? Спросите у Киева. Они там в Киеве в бой не идут, под пули не попадают. Просто свои мелкие политические дивиденды.
  3. Сергей Ф 23 декабря 2016 08:51
    Вот бы эти признания да Западу в уши!
    Так ведь не пройдет!
    Цензура! Ведь наши СМИ - это ложь и пропаганда!
    Мы-то знаем, но знают ли они, эти "продвинутые" и "демократические" европейцы?
  4. ZuuT 23 декабря 2016 09:04
    тока Солнцепек вразумит и обогреет бандерлогов
  5. Хубун 23 декабря 2016 09:06
    Сформировать сводный отряд из генералов да остального офицерского состава и строевым с песней на минное поле. Во главе Петя со свитой с шаблями наголо . На ОЗМки, МОНки и всякую мелочь вроде ПМН и ПФМ
  6. a.s.zzz888 23 декабря 2016 09:16
    и выполнили поставленную командирами задачу,


    Бараны! Какую "задачу командиров"? Это какими надо быть тупыми, чтобы своими трупами "выполнять задачу?!? Слов нет! fool
  7. vector96 23 декабря 2016 09:27
    У ВСУ все подстреленные солдаты автоматически становятся сепарами, отсюда и минимальные потери.
  8. Papapg 23 декабря 2016 09:36
    Статья похожая на объективную, обстрелы, раненые, и "минимальные" втраты, хорошо сказал, потому что живой. Горы трупов и подбитую технику уже видимо закопали. Правда подбитая, это не значит уничтожена, могла и сама уехать.
  9. костя андреев 23 декабря 2016 09:44
    Цитата: a.s.zzz888
    и выполнили поставленную командирами задачу,


    Бараны! Какую "задачу командиров"? Это какими надо быть тупыми, чтобы своими трупами "выполнять задачу?!? Слов нет! fool


    Извините, а Вы в армии служили? этим солдатам была поставлена боевая задача, а в армии приказы нужно выполнять, что в украинской, что в американской, что в российской, независимо от того тупые они или острые. если бы мне приказали, например Вас расстрелять я должен приказ выполнить. вот и все. Украинские солдаты приказ выполнили. (правда через зад. но в данном случае это хорошо, пожелаем также им и в дальнейшем действовать).

    Интересно, а при въезде в РФ, обязаны ли наши украинские друзья предъявлять военник, на предмет того, что бы не ехал работать на территорию агрессора с кем он воевал. (догадываюсь какой будет ответ украинца. вон воевал с Путинскими солдатами, а против русского народа он ни чего не имеет).
    1. Stas157 23 декабря 2016 12:05
      Цитата: костя андреев
      Извините, а Вы в армии служили?

      Цитата: костя андреев
      если бы мне приказали, например Вас расстрелять я должен приказ выполнить. вот и все.

      А вы сами то служили?)) И многих расстреляли? Командиры, приказов расстрелять кого нибудь, пленных или арестованных солдат в нашей армии, не отдают. Это должны делать судебные органы. Но, даже в том случае, высшей меры у нас нет.
    2. Дядька 23 декабря 2016 21:02
      Цитата: костя андреев
      этим солдатам была поставлена боевая задача, а в армии приказы нужно выполнять

      Дружище, вы не учитываете, что на Украине идёт гражданская война. Украина ведь не признаёт отделение Донбасса, утверждая, что это её территория. Следовательно, укросолдаты стреляют не во врага, а граждан Украины. И им не приходит в голову, что приказ "взять высоту" преступен, что вину сидящих на высоте граждан может определить только суд.
  10. masiya 23 декабря 2016 09:58
    Ч то то это уже было когда то...
    1. Zaurbek 23 декабря 2016 13:09
      немцы, ладно-нация, а украинцы?
    2. Дядька 23 декабря 2016 20:57
      Цитата: masiya
      уже было когда то...

      Только паренек на фото уж слишком на немца похож. Лоб высокий, уши прижаты, шея такая вот красивая. А украинский паренек был бы по-проще, нос мясистый, ушастый, глаза круглые, лоб низкий, надбровные дуги развитые, как у неандертальца. smile На сердюкова похожий.
  11. masiya 23 декабря 2016 10:02
    А пете все по барабану...
  12. rotmistr60 23 декабря 2016 10:33
    «Взять высоту, мы ее взяли. Мы взяли те позиции,
    которые мы должны были занять. Потери у нас минимальные»

    Слова для поддержки своих же штанов и с прицелом на медальку из рук самого Пети. А потом может спишут на гражданку и пускай другие "отважно выполняют приказы". Наверное очень рад, что жив остался поэтому и бравада на почве нервного потрясения.
    1. muhomor 23 декабря 2016 11:11
      Совершенно верно! По себе знаю,что если остался в живых, элементы бравады проскакивают, особенно первое время. lol
    2. Slon_on 23 декабря 2016 11:21
      А ведь придет время, когда им военники придется "терять" при наличии отметки об участия в т.н. "АТО" и медальки от петрушки кое-куда заталкивать, я верю - это будет.
  13. volodya 23 декабря 2016 12:01
    Эти раненые точно все агенты Путина!
  14. gm9019 23 декабря 2016 12:41
    Кто бы сомневался...
  15. Berkut24 23 декабря 2016 12:50
    Ну взяли. Потом отдали назад. Расскажи, Лука, теперь это тем "мамо", которые больше не увидят своих "сынку". Им, наверное, это душу согреет.
    Страна дегенератов.
  16. domnich 23 декабря 2016 15:08
    Цитата: Stas157
    Командиры, приказов расстрелять кого нибудь, пленных или арестованных солдат в нашей армии, не отдают.
    1. domnich 23 декабря 2016 15:09
      Однажды в 80-х годах при проверке готовности к межфлотскому переходу (Балтийск – Севастополь) местные начальники инструктировали меня, как правильно отвечать на вводную о падении за борт человека в проливе Зунд – открыть огонь на поражение! Как мне этого не хотелось, но пришлось опять «послать» (с глазу на глаз, разумеется)
  17. Чёрный Сепар 23 декабря 2016 19:24
    Цитата: Papapg
    Горы трупов и подбитую технику уже видимо закопали

    Нееее... Трупы, которые ещё не вмерзли в землю (температура была около 18 мороза) наши в дебальцевский морг сгрузили - там их штук под 20 лежит, а техники особо много и не было - её на ремонт отвезли (ну, или на з/ч - как получится)...
    Те, кто говорит на счёт "солдаты получили приказ и обязаны были его выполнить" - процедуру головой думать ещё никто не отменял, это минное поле существует ещё с 2014 года, ставили его каждое бандформирование (в смысле не бандитское, а бандеровское, хотя смысл тот же).. Всё боялись, что Бес им в задницу с Горловки ударит.. После "героического выхода без потерь из НЕ-котла в Дебальцево" они как бы за этим полем спрятались. Но вот для нахрена было ДВА РАЗА кирдовать по одному и тому же м.п. - это вообще не понятно.. Может с первого раза не поняли - х.з.))
Картина дня