Military Review

Russian pilots this year have flown a record number of hours

32
About 340 thousand hours flew in the current year, Russian military pilots, said Commander of the VKS Viktor Bondarev.




“This year, the Air Force carried out a raid more than ever - 340 thousands of hours. This is a huge amount of work, this is flying at least one 120 watch for one flyer ",
said the colonel-general.

According to Bondarev, "during the year, 200 order was held on combat training in the army."

In addition, “the VKS participated in the 50 events of the Armed Forces: this included participation in the Kavkaz-2016 exercises, sudden inspections, and, of course, participation in Aaviadarts,” the commander said.

According to open data, "in 2001 the average flying time of frontline pilots aviation "did not exceed 10 hours, assault - 20 hours, fighter - 13 hours, long-range - 20 hours, military transport - 54 hours." In 2007-2009 average raid was estimated at 60-80 hours.
Photos used:
Pavel Lisitsyn / RIA News
32 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Skeptic Self-Taught
    Skeptic Self-Taught 23 December 2016 15: 50
    +9
    Let them fly more ...
    And, probably, I will not be original, but I wish only one thing to our entire Army, Air Force and Navy: that all the alarms be training.
    1. Trevis
      Trevis 23 December 2016 15: 51
      +7
      Right! Need to raise a new generation of flyers. Put on the wing)
      1. Pete mitchell
        Pete mitchell 23 December 2016 16: 33
        +12
        A very correct remark: it is simply vital to establish uninterrupted training of young people and allow those who are already in the ranks to fly regularly. It is very bitter to remember the years of collapse and I do not want a repetition at all. And a little bit of intelligence in the heads of high-ranking officials - you can't get rid of experienced fighters with "organizational and staff activities"
        1. OLD FART
          OLD FART 23 December 2016 16: 56
          +3
          About 340 thousand hours flew this year, Russian military pilots

          I think more than half of them are combat sorties, and taking into account (as ours were hunted) it costs a lot ... I think we have gained tremendous experience! And most importantly, our designers have added work to eliminate the shortcomings! It’s one thing to show and show off at an air show, quite another in a combat situation ... In general, both pilots and equipment showed a good result! We work further ....
          1. Andrey Yuryevich
            Andrey Yuryevich 23 December 2016 17: 36
            0
            Quote: STARPER
            About 340 thousand hours flew this year, Russian military pilots

            I think more than half of them are combat sorties, and taking into account (as ours were hunted) it costs a lot ... I think we have gained tremendous experience! And most importantly, our designers have added work to eliminate the shortcomings! It’s one thing to show and show off at an air show, quite another in a combat situation ... In general, both pilots and equipment showed a good result! We work further ....

            Vitaly, if you filter, then a rational grain in your monologue will remain ... of course, these are not "combat missions", and not a "hunt" for ours, but that experience gained, which we obviously lacked, and which America had - it is a fact...
            1. OLD FART
              OLD FART 23 December 2016 17: 59
              +1
              Quote: Andrey Yurievich
              but, the fact that they gained experience, which we clearly lacked, and which America had, is a fact ...

              Well, thanks Yuryevich ..! And then they teased me that the old man and the facts are ridiculous ..)))) I still have a flair ...! And how many infantry drove out and fired (through Chechnya) I think our Army is in first place in fighting spirit and the desire to carry out combat missions in extreme hostilities! (they even offer queues and bribes at the military commissariats, if only to get into the Army and become a real man)
              And I remember in the beginning of the 90s demobilization changed into a citizen in order to get home alive ... Russia is alive!
              1. Kasym
                Kasym 23 December 2016 18: 14
                +2
                "Leaked the secret" by the Commander in Chief ?! wink . About three thousand combat pilots are subordinate to him. hi
              2. vladimirZ
                vladimirZ 23 December 2016 18: 29
                +4
                120 hours a year, 12 hours a month, excluding vacation, not too much flying time for the pilot.
                In 1975-76, in our Trans-Baikal region, in a regiment (MIG-21), an ordinary raid on a pilot was within 250 hours a year or more. We flew every other day: the day of preliminary preparation, the day of flights, again preliminary, and again flights. There were 3 flight shifts per week, sometimes 2, 8 hours each. During the flight shift, the plane made 3 sorties in 1 hour and 10 minutes with a full tank refueling.
                So, that before the Soviet standards for flying, our current pilots are still far away.
                1. bober1982
                  bober1982 23 December 2016 19: 53
                  +1
                  Fly on the MiG-21 - 250 hours a year, I'm sorry, you can die. This is not transport aircraft, or Long-range. By the way, today is Long-Range Aviation Day, and I congratulate you on this.
                  1. vladimirZ
                    vladimirZ 23 December 2016 20: 11
                    +1
                    Why "die"? On a flight shift (8 hours), in one day, 2-3 departures for an hour / ten is quite normal.
                    The plane just sat down, I, as a technician of an airplane with a mechanic-soldier, refueled, examined the condition, the specialists in their services checked everything for an hour or so, and again the plane was in the air. 3 departures per shift. If without hanging tanks, with a small refueling, then 4 sometimes the departure was a shift.
                    Between flights, the pilot was given more time to rest. Yes, they were eager to fly, earned coolness.
                    Of course, they got tired of such a regime, in fact every "working" day lasted 12-14 hours, but that was already the norm. On Saturday, a shortened (up to 3 o'clock in the afternoon) service park day, and also on aircraft.
                    1. bober1982
                      bober1982 23 December 2016 20: 24
                      0
                      And why exactly 1,20 min., Because the flight task can be for 20 min., And in general anything, and the load on the pilots was different - it could not be the same. 250 hours flight time on such types of aircraft as the MiG-21 (front-line aviation), this is not even a gigantic raid, but a fantastic one, the body and psyche will not stand it. What else to add - there is such a thing as "manure", this is when no one needs a raid - a pilot, or a crew (front-line aviation), from long-range aircraft and transport workers have their own laws.
                      1. vladimirZ
                        vladimirZ 24 December 2016 12: 59
                        +1
                        And why exactly at 1,20min., - bober1982

                        No, we usually flew in full tanks, with 2 hanging cigar tanks, for almost the full production of kerosene, naturally not counting the necessary residual minimum, for 1 hour 10 minutes.
                        Our specifics was an aviation reconnaissance regiment, the main armament of reconnaissance containers: day and night photo containers, radio reconnaissance. But they also flew for bombing, launches of unguided rockets from blocks, without outboard fuel tanks, then the flights were shorter, but still they were not less than 40-45 minutes. Kerosene was not spared then. It was believed that the best pilot who has more plaque.
                        We had 2 air regiments at the airport, the second on the SU-17 fighter-bomber, so the flight days were divided every other day: they fly in 2 shifts in a day, our regiment in 2 shifts. In the first shift, 1 squadron, in the 2nd shift - 2nd, a week later, vice versa. There are no non-flying days in Transbaikalia; the airfield was fully loaded all week.
                    2. vladimirZ
                      vladimirZ 23 December 2016 20: 29
                      +2
                      By the way, we were jealous of the long-haul people, their plane will go on flight for 6-8 hours, the ground technical staff consider this time relaxed "resting", and here, excuse the expression like bumps, the planes take off and sit down, like only in a trailer I went to warm up after being released into the air, you hear the announcement that your board sits down, you need to go, and all over again: refueling, inspection, preparation for the next flight.
                      1. bober1982
                        bober1982 23 December 2016 20: 38
                        +2
                        Yes, I agree, your work was difficult, and responsible, and not too grateful, after flying we got out of the cockpit and into the bathhouse. But without you, nowhere, thank you.
                2. eagle11
                  eagle11 25 December 2016 05: 54
                  +1
                  This concept is very convenient, the average raid ... That's just the average raid in the OTA of Transbaikalia for 2016 amounted to ... 63 hours.
  2. cannabis
    cannabis 23 December 2016 15: 57
    +4
    Well done, reached the level of 1973!
    1. Andrey Yuryevich
      Andrey Yuryevich 23 December 2016 16: 13
      +3
      Quote: cunning
      Well done, reached the level of 1973!

      well ... at that time, we were a superpower ...
      1. cannabis
        cannabis 23 December 2016 16: 24
        +2
        Quote: Andrey Yurievich
        well ... at that time

        It was in those years that flyers complained of a small plaque and all set an example of a raid by American flyers. An air defense regiment based on Tu-128 was based in our garrison, so there was much to talk about in taverns ....
      2. lelikas
        lelikas 23 December 2016 16: 28
        +3
        I would return to it :)))
  3. CYBERNINJA
    CYBERNINJA 23 December 2016 15: 57
    +1
    Every hour flown closer to retirement ...
  4. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 23 December 2016 16: 00
    +4
    It would be nice to see the breakdown of the raid by type of aviation. Otherwise, "on average in the hospital", everything may be fine, and then it turns out that the total figure and the average flight time were pulled at the expense of long-distance carriers and transport workers (VTA, represented by 224 LO, flies around the world).
  5. patsak
    patsak 23 December 2016 16: 44
    +2
    Quote: Andrey Yurievich
    well ... at that time, we were a superpower ...

    Well, that was how the whole superpower flew, all 15 republics.
  6. Fitter65
    Fitter65 23 December 2016 16: 46
    +3
    And I’m only glad of that. I still remember when we (the OSS of the RTO), providing flights in the early 80s, arrived on the pre-flight at 5 a.m. on Monday, and left at 23.00:90 Fridays. At XNUMX = e once a month flights are celebrated. Now it's like youth but I don’t serve, and that is joy.
  7. tinibar
    tinibar 23 December 2016 16: 52
    +2
    It must be assumed that this watch was also not all educational ... It is expensive ... soldier
  8. bald
    bald 23 December 2016 17: 57
    0
    Yes, the flames burned. But you must, Fedya!
  9. basmach
    basmach 23 December 2016 19: 02
    +1
    A simple elementary calculation (from the calculation of 50 pilots in the regiment (including divisions, etc.) gives 57 regiments, these are 19 divisions. That is, for the whole country, front-line, air defense, army, long-distance, transport. And given the fact that the long-range and transporters fly for a long time, even less. It becomes sad from such relations. Yes, in comparison with 1994-2000 progress, and in comparison with 88. Tomorrow they will start cutting further the budget - again in 90?
  10. killganoff
    killganoff 24 December 2016 08: 33
    0
    The result is certainly impressive, but it also pays attention to the fact that the number of pilots in the Russian Aerospace Forces is small - about 2800 pilots. Is this quantity enough for the largest country ???
  11. Wiskar
    Wiskar 24 December 2016 09: 26
    0

    “This is a huge amount of work, this is a raid on one pilot for at least 120 hours,”


    It looks very strange that - Murakhtin, Konstantin Valerievich - Russian military pilot, major, the best navigator of Russia (2014), holder of the Order of Courage ("for courage, courage and selflessness shown in the performance of military duty" in Syria). The Murakhtin aircraft with tail number 83 was shot down by the Turkish Air Force F-16 aircraft in the area of ​​the Syrian-Turkish border.

    So, according to the decision in the case 2-453 / 2014 ~ M-467/2014 (regarding Murakhtin) - https://rospravosudie.com/court-tambovskij-garniz
    onnyj-voennyj-sud-tambovskaya-oblast-s / act-467325
    004 /, (December 18, 2014 the city of Tambov, a civil case at the request of the military prosecutor of the Tambov garrison, filed in defense of the interests of a serviceman who is doing military service in a military unit <data taken>), but this is not the point ..

    The bottom line is that the case stated that the Russian military pilot, Major, the best navigator of Russia (2014)who was sent to Syria quote -

    For 2013, the actual annual raid of K. Murakhtin amounted to about 60 hours, with the established norm of 20 hours.
    From the sheet of flight operations Murakhtin K.V. it is seen that his raid in 2013 is 59 hours 56 minutes, with the established annual norm of 20 hours.


    That is, it is very sad to send fighting to Syria with such a raid, and if the raid were really large, at least among military pilots, they would not send those who did not do 100 hours a year.

    Of course, the year is not 2016, and the trial indicates a raid for 2013, but I do not think that something has changed dramatically in three years. In addition, of course, a large flying hours in Syria.
  12. bober1982
    bober1982 24 December 2016 14: 07
    +1
    vladimirZ,
    Chindant, Borzya, "Barnaul" are a glorious airfield, a city and a garrison, and the neighbors were cool - the blue division.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 25 December 2016 05: 10
      +1
      Yes exactly. The Chindant airfield, the aviation village of Barnaul in Borz, and the neighboring tank division, popularly nicknamed the "blue division" after the color of the tents in which the division lived in the first years of its arrival in Borzya.
      As we joked the hero of the Borzya city, for the harsh conditions of service and the proximity to the large, at that time unfriendly neighbor China.
      In spite of the arrogant neighbor
      Threatening Moscow and Kiev
      There is a beauty BORZA ....
      1. vladimirZ
        vladimirZ 25 December 2016 06: 34
        +1
        Memory is already failing. Another interpretation was the saying.
        "To evil haughty Beijing,
        Moscow and Peter as friends,
        - There is a beauty - Borzya !!!
  13. iouris
    iouris 24 December 2016 20: 36
    +1
    Another article reports an acute shortage of pilots. I think that ITS is also missing. Science and teachers are destroyed as a class. Under favorable conditions, it will take about 25 years to recreate the air force infrastructure.

Российские лётчики в этом году налетали рекордное количество часов

Около 340 тыс. часов налетали в текущем году российские военные летчики, сообщил Главком ВКС Виктор Бондарев.



«В этом году Военно-воздушные силы выполнили налет как никогда – 340 тысяч часов. Это огромный объем работы, это налет на одного летчика не менее 120 часов»,
сказал генерал-полковник.


По словам Бондарева, «в течение года было проведено порядка 200 мероприятий по боевой подготовке в войсках».

Кроме того, «ВКС приняли участие в 50 мероприятиях Вооруженных сил: это и участие в учениях "Кавказ-2016", внезапные проверки, и, естественно, участие в "Аавиадартсе"», – сказал главком.

Согласно открытым данным, «2001 году средний налет летчиков фронтовой авиации не превышал 10 часов, штурмовой – 20 час, истребительной – 13 час, дальней – 20 час, военно-транспортной – 54 час». В 2007-2009 гг. средний налет оценивался в 60-80 час.

Использованы фотографии: Павел Лисицын/РИА Новости

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Скептик-Самоучка 23 декабря 2016 15:50
    Пусть больше летают...
    И, наверное не буду оригинальным, но всей нашей Армии, Авиации и Флоту желаю только одного: что бы все тревоги были учебными.
    1. Trevis 23 декабря 2016 15:51
      Правильно! Нужно растить новое поколение летунов. Ставить на крыло)
      1. Pete Mitchell 23 декабря 2016 16:33
        Очень правильное замечание: просто жизненно необходимо наладить бесперебойную подготовку молодёжи и давать регулярно летать тем кто уже в строю. Очень горько вспоминать годы развала и совсем не хочется повторения. И немного разума в головы высокого начальства - нельзя "оргштатными мероприятиями" избавляться от опытных бойцов
        1. СТАРПЕР 23 декабря 2016 16:56
          Около 340 тыс. часов налетали в текущем году российские военные летчики

          Думаю больше половины из них, это боевые вылеты, а это с учетом (как за нашими охотились) многого стоит...Думаю опыт колоссальный набрали! И главное нашим конструкторам работы прибавилось по устранению недостатков! Одно дело на авиасалоне показывать и хвастаться,совсем другое в боевой обстановке...В общих чертах неплохой результат показали и пилоты и техника! Работаем дальше....
          1. андрей юрьевич 23 декабря 2016 17:36
            Цитата: СТАРПЕР
            Около 340 тыс. часов налетали в текущем году российские военные летчики

            Думаю больше половины из них, это боевые вылеты, а это с учетом (как за нашими охотились) многого стоит...Думаю опыт колоссальный набрали! И главное нашим конструкторам работы прибавилось по устранению недостатков! Одно дело на авиасалоне показывать и хвастаться,совсем другое в боевой обстановке...В общих чертах неплохой результат показали и пилоты и техника! Работаем дальше....

            Виталий,если фильтрануть ,то рациональное зерно в вашем монологе останется...разумеется это не "боевые вылеты",и не "охота" за нашими, но,то что опыт приобрели,которого явно не хватало у нас,и который был у америки- это факт...
            1. СТАРПЕР 23 декабря 2016 17:59
              Цитата: андрей юрьевич
              но,то что опыт приобрели,которого явно не хватало у нас,и который был у америки- это факт...

              Ну вот спасибо Юрьевич..! А то меня тут подкалывали , что старпер и факты это смешно..)))) Чутье есть у меня все же...! А сколько пехоты прогнали и обстреляли (через Чечню) Думаю наша Армия на первом месте по боевому духу и стремлению к выполнению боевой задачи в экстремальных боевых действиях! (в военкоматах очереди и взятки даже предлагают,лишь бы в Армию попасть и мужиком стать настоящим)
              А помнится в начале 90-х дембеля переодевались в гражданку ,чтобы живыми до дому добраться...Жива Россия!
              1. Касым 23 декабря 2016 18:14
                "Слил секретку" Главком?! wink . Около трех тысяч боевых летчиков у него в подчинении. hi
              2. vladimirZ 23 декабря 2016 18:29
                120 часов в год, 12 часов в месяц, исключая отпуск, не слишком большой налет для летчика.
                В 1975-76 гг у нас в Забайкалье, в полку (МИГ-21), рядовой налет на летчика был в пределах 250 часов в год и более. Летали через день: день предварительная подготовка, день полеты, снова предварительная, и снова полеты. В неделю было по 3 летных смены, иногда 2, по 8 часов. За летную смену самолет совершал 3 вылета по 1 часу 10 минут с полной заправкой баков.
                Так, что до советских нормативов по налету, нашим нынешним пилотам ещё далековато.
                1. bober1982 23 декабря 2016 19:53
                  Налетать на МиГ-21 - 250 часов в год,это извините,подохнуть можно.Это не транспортная авиация,или Дальняя.Кстати,сегодня День Дальней Авиации,с чем и поздравляю.
                  1. vladimirZ 23 декабря 2016 20:11
                    А чего "подыхать"? В летную смену (8 часов), в один день, 2-3 вылета по час/десять вполне нормально.
                    Самолет только сел, я, как техник самолета с механиком-солдатом заправил, осмотрел состояние, спецы по своим службам проверили, на всё про всё час с небольшим, и снова самолет в воздухе. 3 вылета в смену. Если без подвесных баков, с малой заправкой, то и 4 иногда вылета было в смену.
                    Летчику между полетами побольше времени на отдых давали. Да, они и рвались летать, классность зарабатывали.
                    От такого режима уставали конечно, фактически каждый "рабочий" день был по 12-14 часов, но это было уже, как норма. В субботу укороченный (до 3 часов дня) парко-хозяйственный день, и тоже на авиационной технике.
                    1. bober1982 23 декабря 2016 20:24
                      А почему именно по 1,20мин.,ведь полетное задание может быть и на 20мин.,и вообще какое угодно,и нагрузка на лётчиков была различной - она и не могла быть одинаковой.Налет в 250 часов на таких типах самолетов как МиГ-21(фронтовая авиация),это даже не гигантский налет,а фантастический,организм и психика не выдержат.Что ещё добавить - существует такое понятие как "навоз",это когда налёт никому не нужен- лётчику,или экипажу (фронтовой авиации), у дальников и транспортников свои законы.
                      1. vladimirZ 24 декабря 2016 12:59
                        А почему именно по 1,20мин.,- bober1982

                        Нет, у нас обычно летали на полных баках, с 2 подвесными баками-сигарами, практически на полную выработку керосина, естественно не считая необходимого остаточного минимума, на 1 час 10 минут.
                        У нас специфика была авиационный разведывательный полк, основное вооружение разведконтейнеры: дневные и ночные фотоконтейнеры, радиоразведовательные. Но летали и на бомбометание, пуски неуправляемых ракет из блоков, без подвесных топливных баков, тогда полеты были покороче, но все равно меньше 40-45 минут они не были. Керосин тогда не жалели. Считалось тот лучше летчик, у кого налет больше.
                        У нас на аэродроме стояло 2 авиаполка, второй на СУ-17 истребительно-бомбардировочный, так полетные дни делили через день: день они летают в 2 смены, день наш полк в 2 смены. В первую смену 1 эскадрилья, во 2 смену - 2-я, через неделю наоборот. В Забайкалье нелетных дней не бывает, аэродром был загружен по полной всю неделю.
                    2. vladimirZ 23 декабря 2016 20:29
                      Кстати, мы дальникам завидовали, у них самолет уйдет в полет на 6-8 часов, наземный техсостав считай это время расслабленно "отдыхает", а у нас, извините за выражение как мо..шки, самолеты взлетают и садятся, вроде только в вагончик зашел обогреться после выпуска в воздух, слышишь объявляют твой борт садится, идти нужно встречать, и всё сначала: заправка, осмотр, подготовка к очередному вылету.
                      1. bober1982 23 декабря 2016 20:38
                        Да,согласен,у вас работа была и сложная,и ответственная,и не слишком благодарная,это мы после полетов- вылезли из кабины,и в баню.А ведь без вас - никуда,спасибо.
                2. eagle11 25 декабря 2016 05:54
                  Очень удобное это понятие, средний налет... Вот только средний налет в ОТА Забайкалья за 2016 год составил ...63 часа.
  2. коноправ 23 декабря 2016 15:57
    Молодцы, достигли уровня 1973 года!
    1. андрей юрьевич 23 декабря 2016 16:13
      Цитата: коноправ
      Молодцы, достигли уровня 1973 года!

      ну...в то время,мы были супердержавой...
      1. коноправ 23 декабря 2016 16:24
        Цитата: андрей юрьевич
        ну...в то время,

        Именно в те годы летуны сетовали на малый налёт и всё ставили в пример налёт у американских летунов. В нашем гарнизоне базировался полк ПВО на Ту-128 поэтому в кабаках было о чем поговорить....
      2. леликас 23 декабря 2016 16:28
        Я бы в него вернулся :)))
  3. КИБЕРНИНДЗЯ 23 декабря 2016 15:57
    Каждый налетанный час-приближает к пенсии...
  4. Alexey RA 23 декабря 2016 16:00
    Хорошо бы ещё разбивку налёта по родам авиации посмотреть. А то "в среднем по больнице" всё может быть хорошо, а потом окажется, что общую цифру и средний налёт натянули за счёт дальников и транспортников (ВТА в лице 224 ЛО летает по всему миру).
  5. пацак 23 декабря 2016 16:44
    Цитата: андрей юрьевич
    ну...в то время,мы были супердержавой...

    Ну так и летала вся супердержава, все 15 республик.
  6. Fitter65 23 декабря 2016 16:46
    А я такому только рад.Я ещё помню когда мы (ОБСи РТО)обеспечивая полёты в начале 80-х приходили на предполётную в 5 утра в понедельник, и в 23.00 пятницы уходили.в 90=е раз в месяц полёты праздник.Сейчас как вмолодости но я уже не обслуживаю,а радость то есть.
  7. tinibar 23 декабря 2016 16:52
    Надо полагать, что часы эти к тому же, не все были учебными... Дорогого тоит... soldier
  8. лысова 23 декабря 2016 17:57
    Да, горючки пожгли. Но ведь надо же, Федя, надо!
  9. басмач 23 декабря 2016 19:02
    Простой элементарны подсчет ( из расчёта 50 лётчиков в полку ( с учетом комдивов и пр) даёт 57 полков, это 19 дивизий. Т.е. на всю страну-фронтовая, ПВО, армейская, дальняя, транспортная. А с учетом того, что дальники и транспортники летают долго, то и того меньше. Грустно становится от таких реляций. Да, по сравнению с 1994-2000 прогресс, а по сравнению с 88г. Завтра начнут резать дальше бюджет -опять в 90-е?
  10. killganoff 24 декабря 2016 08:33
    Результат конечно впечатляет, но и уделяет факт малочисленности летчиков в ВКС РФ- около 2800 пилотов. Этого количества для самой большой страны достаточно???
  11. Wiskar 24 декабря 2016 09:26

    « Это огромный объем работы, это налет на одного летчика не менее 120 часов»,


    Выглядит очень странным, что - Мурахтин, Константин Валерьевич - российский военный лётчик, майор, лучший штурман России (2014 г.), кавалер ордена Мужества («за мужество, отвагу и самоотверженность, проявленные при исполнении воинского долга» на территории Сирии). Самолёт Мурахтина с бортовым номером 83 был сбит самолётом F-16 турецких ВВС в районе сирийско-турецкой границы.

    Так вот , согласно решению по делу 2-453/2014 ~ М-467/2014 (касательно Мурахтина) - https://rospravosudie.com/court-tambovskij-garniz
    onnyj-voennyj-sud-tambovskaya-oblast-s/act-467325
    004/, ( 18 декабря 2014 года город Тамбов, гражданское дело по заявлению военного прокурора Тамбовского гарнизона, поданному в защиту интересов военнослужащего, проходящего военную службу в войсковой части <данные изъяты>) ,но не этом суть..

    Суть в том,что в деле указано, что российский военный лётчик, майор, лучший штурман России (2014 г.), которого послали в Сирию цитирую -

    За 2013 год фактический годовой налёт Мурахтина К.В. составил около 60 часов, при установленной норме 20 часов.
    Из листа учёта лётной работы Мурахтина К.В. усматривается, что его налёт в 2013 году составляет 59 часов 56 минут, при установленной годовой норме 20 часов.


    То есть с таким налётом послать в Сирию воевать это очень печально и если бы налёт был бы реально большой хотя бы у военных лётчиков , то не слали бы тех,кто и 100 часов в год не делает.

    Конечно год не 2016, а то разбирательство указывает налёт за 2013 год, но не думаю,что за три года очень резко что-то изменилось. Кроме конечно бОльшего налёта часов в Сирии.
  12. bober1982 24 декабря 2016 14:07
    vladimirZ,
    Чиндант, Борзя,"Барнаул" славный аэродром,город и гарнизон,и соседи были классные- голубая дивизия.
    1. vladimirZ 25 декабря 2016 05:10
      Да, именно так. Аэродром Чиндант, авиационный поселок Барнаул в Борзе, и соседи танковая дивизия, в народе прозванная "голубая дивизия" по цвету палаток, в которых жила дивизия в первые годы прибытия в Борзю.
      Как мы шутили город герой Борзя, за суровые условия службы и соседство с большим, в то время недружелюбным соседом Китаем.
      Назло надменному соседу
      Москве и Киеву грозя
      Стоит красавица БОРЗЯ....
      1. vladimirZ 25 декабря 2016 06:34
        Память уже подводит. Другая трактовка была присказки.
        "На зло надменному Пекину,
        Москве и Питеру - в друзья,
        - Стоит красавица - Борзя !!!
  13. iouris 24 декабря 2016 20:36
    В другой статье сообщается об острой нехватке лётчиков. Думаю, что ИТС тоже не хватает. Наука и преподаватели уничтожены как класс. При благоприятных условиях для воссоздания инфраструктуры ВВС потребуется лет 25.
Картина дня