Military Review

December 27 - Rescue Day

13
Risking one’s life for the sake of saving others — not everyone can choose such a profession for himself, but not everyone is willing to devote his entire adult life to this profession. The rescue profession is one of the most difficult, noble and generally recognized in the world.


December 27 - Rescue Day


By the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 1306 of 26.12.1995 of the Year “On the Establishment of the Day of Rescuer of the Russian Federation”, all the services of the Emergencies Ministry celebrate December 27 their official holiday.

In 1990, the Russian rescue corps was formed that day. The creation of the Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences of Natural Disasters (EMERCOM of Russia) was caused by a growing number of natural, man-made and epidemiological emergencies.

One of the directions in the activities of the Ministry is to lead the creation and development of the Russian system of warning and action in emergency situations (RSChS). It was formed in order to unite the forces and means of federal and local executive authorities in the prevention and elimination of emergency situations.

Functional subsystem and emergency commissions include:

- daily management bodies and dispatcher groups on duty;

- forces and means of observation, and control of emergency situations

- forces and means of emergency response.

Readiness for self-sacrifice in the name of saving lives, courage and bravery are the distinguishing features of the Emergencies Ministry representatives. Courage, determination, quick response, the ability to find a way out of a difficult situation - all these qualities allowed the rescuers to win the respect not only of Russians, but also of citizens of many foreign countries, in which our rescuers confirmed their professional skills. The Ministry of Emergency Situations employs real professionals, for whom daily work is a constant risk, they daily come to the rescue of those who find themselves in a difficult situation involving a risk to life. Their ordinary workdays can be called heroic, and this is unlikely to be pathos. Many of the rescuers have various state awards, 9 EMERCOM employees were awarded the title of Hero of Russia:

Sergei Shoigu - General of the Army, First Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief (up to 2012).

Vorobev Yuri Leonidovich - one of the organizers of the rescue service of Russia.

Ilya Nikolayevich Kozlov - Rear Admiral, Head of the Emergency Rescue Service of the Emergencies Ministry.

Rozhkov, Andrei Nikolaevich - a rescuer of international class.

Logoshin Vladimir Danatovich - Deputy Head of the “Centrospas” squad of the Emergencies Ministry.

Elistratov Dmitry Viktorovich - the leading technologist of the “Centrospas” unit of the Emergencies Ministry.

Maksimchuk Vladimir Mikhailovich - Major General of the internal service.

Zamaraev Valery Valentinovich - deputy head of the teaching staff of the "Centraspas" squadron.

Chernyshov Evgeny Nikolaevich - colonel of internal service.

Many books have been written about the valor and heroism of lifeguards, dozens of feature films and documentaries have been made, monuments and memorial plates have been erected in their honor.

In the city of Moscow, on the Kremenchugskaya street, there is a sculptural group of 3 monuments dedicated to EMERCOM employees (“Emergencies Ministry rescuers”, “Emergency Ministry veterans”, “Mountain rescuers”). At the grand opening of the “Rescuers of the Emergencies Ministry” monument in 2010, Sergei Shoigu said: “This monument is dedicated to the courage and courage of those who, every hour, every minute, come to the rescue and, sometimes, at the cost of their own lives, save another life.”



By the way, the 2016 year in EMERCOM of Russia is declared the Year of Fire Protection. This year, the focus is on improving the efficiency of the regulatory system for emergencies, fires and other disasters, raising the level of citizens' knowledge about fire safety regulations, prevention of fire prevention, familiarizing the younger generation with the heroic and courageous firefighter profession.

According to the statistics of fires, according to the Ministry of Emergency Situations, in 1, the number of fires by 2016% decreased in 1 in the half year of 2015, and the number of human victims by 9%. It would seem that the percentages are not as high as many would like, but behind these percentages there are actually hundreds of human lives saved, saving property for billions of rubles.

At a meeting of the Presidium of the Council under the President of the Russian Federation for Strategic Development, Emergencies Minister Vladimir Puchkov said:

We have ambitious goals: to ensure the reduction of the number of people killed, injured and injured as a result of emergencies and fires by 2018%, to 15 of the year - by 2024% by 40.


The department plans to achieve these indicators by purchasing modern equipment, improving the quality of training and retraining of personnel, and most importantly, through targeted preventive work among the population. After all, it is the notorious human factor that continues to play one of the negative roles today in the event of an emergency.



The Department of International Activities of the Russian Emergencies Ministry emphasizes that the Ministry annually improves the methods and mechanisms of emergency humanitarian response. Since the beginning of 2016, 20 humanitarian aid operations have been carried out, of which five are bilateral operations (Tajikistan, Ecuador, Macedonia, DPRK, the autonomous territorial unit Gagauzia). In total, assistance was provided to 16 countries, more than 15 delivered thousands of tons of humanitarian aid, including humanitarian aid to residents of Donbass and citizens of the Syrian Arab Republic.



The result of the work of the Ministry of Emergency Situations in 26 years is one and a half million lives saved, five million people who were helped in various situations.

Day of the rescuer is the day of courageous, strong and brave people. Emergencies happen on a daily basis, it is often quite difficult to foresee them, but it is Russian rescuers who are ready to sacrifice themselves to help in a timely manner.
Photos used:
http://www.mchs.gov.ru
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Knowing
    Knowing 27 December 2016 06: 15
    +2
    May God give the Boys Men all the best! Give them Human Recognition, Tranquility and the ABSENCE of PS work .... soldier
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 27 December 2016 07: 59
      +5
      Happy Rescuer Day, courageous, strong and very human people!



      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 27 December 2016 10: 35
        +8
        Guys! Happy holiday! God grant you more quiet duty and fewer calls! love
    2. Vend
      Vend 27 December 2016 10: 45
      +2
      Good luck in your hard work. You are at the forefront.
  2. Million
    Million 27 December 2016 07: 07
    +2
    Congratulations!
  3. Rusfaner
    Rusfaner 27 December 2016 07: 54
    +2
    Hard work! May God give these people strength and health!
  4. Armax
    Armax 27 December 2016 10: 51
    +2
    Colleagues, acting and pensioners of the Ministry of Emergencies, all the best to you!
    Happy rescuer day.
  5. Siberian
    Siberian 27 December 2016 10: 57
    +2
    All rescuers and their families with a holiday! Good health, prosperity, good luck and dry sleeves, shorter less work on the profile !!! soldier
  6. bk316
    bk316 27 December 2016 12: 41
    +6
    And today I have my own holiday. The hospital of the Ministry of Emergencies returned from Syria, quietly without orchestras and for now not all. But it became calmer.
  7. Igor V
    Igor V 27 December 2016 12: 55
    +1
    Congratulations to all who abbreviation SNAVR is not an empty phrase! drinks soldier
  8. Andrew 447
    Andrew 447 27 December 2016 13: 30
    +1
    HAPPY !!!
  9. a housewife
    a housewife 27 December 2016 16: 02
    +1
    Happy holiday, People! Welfare to you and health! drinks love
  10. bk316
    bk316 27 December 2016 20: 17
    +3
    And we will remember everyone we knew.
    Do not forget Alexander Yurchikov and Evgeny Chernyshev.
    6 years have passed ...

27 декабря - День спасателя

Рисковать своей жизнью ради спасения других – такую профессию может выбрать для себя не каждый, но отнюдь не каждый готов посвятить этой профессии всю свою сознательную жизнь. Профессия спасатель – одна из самых трудных, благородных и общепризнанных в мире.

27 декабря - День спасателя


По Указу Президента Российской Федерации № 1306 от 26.12.1995 года «Об установлении Дня спасателя Российской Федерации» свой официальный праздник все службы МЧС отмечают 27 декабря.


В 1990 году в этот день был образован Российский корпус спасателей. Создание Министерства Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (МЧС России) было вызвано растущим количеством чрезвычайных ситуаций природного, техногенного и эпидемиологического характера.

Одним из направлений в деятельности Министерства является руководство созданием и развитием Российской системы предупреждения и действий в чрезвычайных ситуациях (РСЧС). Она образована для того, чтобы объединить силы и средства федеральных и местных органов исполнительной власти в предотвращении и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций.

Функциональная подсистема и комиссии по ЧС включают в себя:

- органы повседневного руководства и дежурные диспетчерские группы;

- силы и средства наблюдения, и контролирование ЧС

- силы и средства ликвидации ЧС.

Готовность к самопожертвованию во имя спасения жизни людей, мужество и отвага – вот отличительные черты представителей МЧС. Смелость, решимость, быстрая реакция, умение найти выход из сложной ситуации- все эти качества позволили спасателям завоевать уважение не только россиян, но и граждан многих зарубежных государств, в которых свои профессиональные качестве подтвердили наши спасатели. В подразделениях МЧС трудятся настоящие профессионалы, для которых повседневной работой является постоянный риск, они ежедневно приходят на выручку тем, кто оказался в трудной ситуации, связанной с риском для жизни. Их обычные трудовые будни можно назвать героическими, и это вряд ли будет являться пафосом. Многие из спасателей имеют различные государственные награды, 9 сотрудников МЧС удостоены высокого звания Героя России:

Шойгу Сергей Кужугетович – генерал Армии, первый министр РФ по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий (до 2012 года).

Воробьёв Юрий Леонидович –один из организаторов спасательной службы России.

Козлов Илья Николаевич – контр-адмирал, начальник аварийно-спасательной службы МЧС.

Рожков Андрей Николаевич –спасатель международного класса.

Легошин Владимир Данатович – заместитель начальника отряда «Центроспас» МЧС.

Елистратов Дмитрий Викторович – ведущий технолог отряда «Центроспас» МЧС.

Максимчук Владимир Михайлович – генерал-майор внутренней службы.

Замараев Валерий Валентинович – заместитель начальника ППС отряда «Центрспас».

Чернышов Евгений Николаевич – полковник внутренней службы.

О доблести и героизме спасателей написано много книг, сняты десятки художественных и документальных фильмов, в их честь воздвигнуты памятники и мемориальные памятные плиты.

В городе Москве на улице Кременчугской расположена скульптурная группа из 3 памятников, посвященных сотрудникам МЧС («Спасатели МЧС», «Ветераны МЧС», «Горноспасатели»). На торжественном открытии памятника «Спасатели МЧС» в 2010 году Сергей Шойгу сказал: «Этот памятник посвящен мужеству и отваге тех, кто каждый час, каждую минуту приходит на помощь и, порой, ценою собственной жизни спасает другую жизнь».



Кстати, 2016 год в МЧС России объявлен Годом пожарной охраны. В этот год основное внимание уделено повышению эффективности системы регулирования на чрезвычайные ситуации, пожары и другие бедствия, поднятию уровня знаний граждан о правилах пожарной безопасности, о профилактике по предотвращению пожаров, ознакомлению подрастающего поколения с героической и мужественной профессией пожарного.

Согласно статистике пожаров, по данным МЧС, в 1 полугодии 2016 по сравнению с 1 полугодием 2015 года уменьшилось количество пожаров на 9%, а человеческих жертв на 5%. Казалось бы, проценты не так велики, как многим хотелось бы, но за этими процентами на самом деле стоят сотни спасённых человеческих жизней, сохранение имущества на миллиарды рублей.

На заседании Президиума Совета при президенте Российской Федерации по стратегическому развитию глава МЧС Владимир Пучков заявил:

Перед нами стоят амбициозные цели: обеспечить до 2018 года снижение количества погибших, травмированных и пострадавших в результате чрезвычайных ситуаций и пожаров людей на 15%, до 2024 года - на 40%.


Этих показателей ведомство планирует достигать с помощью закупки современного оборудования, повышения качества обучения и переподготовки личного состава, а главное, с помощью целенаправленной профилактической работы среди населения. Ведь именно пресловутый человеческий фактор продолжает в наши дни играть одну из негативных ролей при возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций.



В департаменте международной деятельности МЧС России подчеркивают, что министерство ежегодно совершенствует методы и механизмы чрезвычайного гуманитарного реагирования. Всего с начала 2016 года проведено 20 операций гуманитарной помощи, из них на двухсторонней основе пять операций (Таджикистан, Эквадор, Македония, КНДР, автономное территориальное образование Гагаузия). В общей сложности помощь оказана 16 странах, доставлено более 15 тысяч тонн гуманитарных грузов, включая гумпомощь жителям Донбасса, гражданам Сирийской Арабской Республики.



Итог работы МЧС за 26 лет – полтора миллиона спасенных жизней, пять миллионов людей, которым была оказана помощь в различных ситуациях.

День спасателя - это день мужественных, сильных и отважных людей. Чрезвычайные ситуации случаются ежедневно, предвидеть их нередко весьма сложно, однако именно российские спасатели являются теми людьми, которые готовы, жертвуя собой, своевременно прийти на помощь.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.mchs.gov.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Познающий 27 декабря 2016 06:15
    Дай Бог Пацанам-Мужчинам всех благ! Дай им Человеческого Признания, Спокойствия и ОТСУТСТВИЯ сработок ПС.... soldier
    1. Татьяна 27 декабря 2016 07:59
      С Днем спасателя, мужественные, сильные и очень человечные люди!



      1. bouncyhunter 27 декабря 2016 10:35
        Мужики ! С праздником ! Дай бог вам побольше спокойных дежурств и поменьше вызовов ! love
    2. Венд 27 декабря 2016 10:45
      Удачи вам в нелегком труде. Вы на переднем крае.
  2. Million 27 декабря 2016 07:07
    Поздравляю!
  3. Русфанер 27 декабря 2016 07:54
    Трудная работа! Дай Бог этим людям сил и здоровья!
  4. ArMax 27 декабря 2016 10:51
    Коллеги,действующие и пенсионеры МЧС,всех благ вам!
    С днём спасателя.
  5. sibiryk 27 декабря 2016 10:57
    Всех спасателей и членов их семей с праздником! Крепкого здоровья, благополучия, удачи и сухих рукавов, короче поменьше работы по профилю!!! soldier
  6. bk316 27 декабря 2016 12:41
    А у меня сегодня свой праздник. Госпиталь МЧС вернулся из Сирии, тихо без оркестров и пока не весь. Но стало поспокойней.
  7. Игорь В 27 декабря 2016 12:55
    Поздравления всем, кому аббревиатура СНАВР не пустой звук! drinks soldier
  8. Андрей 447 27 декабря 2016 13:30
    С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!!
  9. домохозяйка 27 декабря 2016 16:02
    С праздником, Люди! Благополучия вам и здоровья! drinks love
  10. bk316 27 декабря 2016 20:17
    И будем помнить всех кого знали.
    Не забудем Александра Юрчикова и Евгения Чернышева.
    6 лет уже прошло...
Картина дня