Military Review

Fear of the dollar, the power of the bringer: the history of the printing press

18
Fear of the dollar, the power of the bringer: the history of the printing press



More than a century ago, the first in the United States was created stories centralized financial regulator printing dollars. Until December 1913, the US Congress several times rejected projects by central banks, while maintaining the Treasury's monopoly on currency issuance. The first attempt belongs to Treasury Secretary Alexander Hamilton, who in 1791 proposed to create the First Bank of the United States (First Bank of the United States) with headquarters in Philadelphia, the project of which was finally rejected by parliamentarians twenty years later.



In 1816, Congress agreed to the Second Bank of the United States (Second Bank of the United States), but with election (in 1828) to the presidency of Andrew Jackson, the executive began to sabotage the project, which was denied prolongation by 1836. Since then, America has learned to live in a “free banking” environment, which has been based on a consensus between the White House and the state authorities. Civil War 1861 − 1865 debunked the cult of "decentralization", as the financial institutions of the North and the South set out to competitively print currency, stimulating hyperinflation and impoverishment of broad sections of the population. War demanded costs. As a result of the bloody conflict, the United States was dominated by industrialization, which was accompanied by the desire of European (British) capital to receive high rents from the restoration of infrastructure.

Cargo era + Interregna

At the end of the 19th century, American financial and industrial capital was experiencing an unprecedented rise, colliding with its rivals from the UK in different parts of the world. Standard Oil, Royal Dutch Shell and Anglo-Persian Oil Company confront each other in the fight for the European market and Asia, challenging dominion over hydrocarbon deposits in the Russian Empire, Persia and the Ottoman Empire, which, with the support of Deutsche Bank, is building the Baghdad railway in the hope cut off British trade with China and India.

The Old World has been weakened by the 1873-1896 Long Depression, which has weakened London to a greater extent by swearing allegiance to the free trade doctrine. Moreover, by London's 1914, the “oil pearl” of London, the Anglo-Persian Oil Company, is on the verge of collapse. “Despite a promising start, the Anglo-Persian Oil Company was on the verge of bankruptcy in 1914. Possessing significant oil reserves, the company experienced difficulties with sales: cars were considered luxury at that time, the fuel market was in its infancy, and the industrial oil market was already divided between European and American companies, ”the press service of BP clarifies. Who knows what the history of the company and the British oil industry would have been if it had not been for its nationalization and the First World War?

In the global economy, the Interregna period begins when the universal money-commodity-money capital formula, proposed by Karl Marx, gets rid of the commodity-money-commodity phase, thereby devaluing the need to capitalize and invest in tangible industrial assets. . Money becomes a self-sufficient and independent force, focused on more efficient sources of profit. It is no coincidence that by 1908, self-taught inventor Henry Ford will create the first conveyor production in history.

However, there is a small snag - there is no central bank in the United States at the beginning of the 20th century. For comparison: the bankers of Genoa created the first financial regulator in history (“Casa di San Giorgio”) back in the 1407 year, in the 1587 year they were followed by competitors from Venice, and already in 1609, the masters of the intermediary trade, the Dutch, Bank of Amsterdam, which allows them to confront the Spanish-Austrian Hapsburg; The Netherlands monopoly continued until the end of the century - in 1694, the British created the Bank of England, which until the beginning of World War I would dominate the world of finance. This is the longest monetary monopoly in the history of the New Time. American bankers will do everything to overcome it.



How to prevent panic

October 1907 of the year entered US economic history as a period of banking panic. The bankruptcy of the monopolist copper industry, the United Copper Company and its lender, the Knickerbocker Trust Company, the third-largest bank on Wall Street, sparked the 50% stock crash on the New York Stock Exchange. John Pierpont Morgan intervenes in the case, who buys up shares and opens credit lines, agitating his financial colleagues to act in a similar way to “support the market” with additional liquidity. But the situation continues to derail. So just need. In 1908, Republican Senator Nelson Aldrich creates a bipartisan commission to investigate the October Panic (the National Monetary Commission), which is adopted to draft a law on the US Federal Reserve. Heads of Wall Street were convinced that the cause of the crisis lies in the absence of a central currency regulator, which in such cases should flood the market with additional money supply.



The first step is to study the experience of European countries, where Senator Aldrich is sent to meet with Paul Warburg, a representative of the largest German investment bank Kuhn, Loeb & Co. Behind Aldrich's back is not only business ties with the banking houses of the Morgan and Rockefellers, but also family ties: his daughter married John Rockefeller Jr. This is how the new financial aristocracy of America was formed, which will openly come to power during the presidency of Gerald Ford (1974-1977). We are talking about Aldrich's grandson - US Vice President Nelson Rockefeller (1974-1977). But that will come after. In the meantime, let's go back to 1910. Bankers, led by Aldrich, are holding a secret meeting on Jekyll Island, Georgia, to discuss the structure of the future central bank. "The issue of the principles for setting the flat interest rate was resolved during the meeting on Jekyll Island," Warburg said following the meeting, which was also attended by the head of the Rockefeller National City Bank of New York Frank Vanderlip, JP Morgan Senior Partner Henry Davison, President of First National Bank of New York Charles Norton, Assistant Secretary of the Treasury Piatt Andrew, and Adviser to the President of the United States Edward House. Warburg proposed the Reichsbank as a role model, which had both regulatory and supervisory powers over the banking system. “None of the participants in the meeting felt like a conspirator. On the contrary, we felt involved in patriotic work, trying to plan a mechanism that would correct the shortcomings of our banking system that manifested themselves during the panic of 1907. The outcome of our meeting was a project to create the US Federal Reserve System, ”Vanderlip writes in his memoirs, which were published in 1935 (“ From Farmboy to Financier ”).



Aldrich presented his plan in January 1911. Nevertheless, Congress received a document for consideration only in 1912, where members of the US Democratic Party, who controlled both houses of parliament, came out against it, trying to give the law greater decentralization. The leader of this wing of the political elite - Congressman from Minnesota, Charles Lindbergh. “Aldrich's plan was created on Wall Street. Its implementation will lead to another panic, the purpose of which is to intimidate people. Instead of representing the interests of the people, Aldrich, whose work is paid for by the government, acts in the interests of the large trusts, "Lindberg said, arguing that" the adoption of the Fed law by the US president will strengthen the position of exclusively monetary authorities. " As for the authors of the initiative, they built a centralized structure, flirting with the supporters of decentralization. As a result, a system based on a network of 12 regional banks (Boston, New York, Philadelphia, Cleveland, Richmond, St. Louis, Atlanta, Chicago, Minneapolis, Kansas City, Dallas and San Francisco) with the largest branch in new york and headquarters in washington. The governing body is the Board of Governors, whose members are approved by the President and the Senate for 14 years without the right to extend authority.



“By 1913, the preamble to the law had three goals: to flood the market with elastic currency, to support the securities market in such a way as to provide banks with liquidity, and to improve bank supervision,” said New York Times columnist Roger Levenshtein. According to him, “few people then assumed that the Fed would be so important to the economy, although the regulator assumed control of the discount rate”; "In particular, Congressman Carter Glass promised that the Fed would be limited to the gold standard."



22 December 1913, the Fed law was passed by an overwhelming majority of Congress - 298 vs. 60. President Woodrow Wilson approved the document the next day. Banker Benjamin Strong, who took office on October 5 of the year 1914, became the first manager of the Federal Reserve in New York. He will rule the American regulator as long as 14 years, until his death 16 December 1928 year. In a year, the United States and the rest of the world will witness the biggest financial collapse of the 20th century - the Great Depression, which will happen again in the 21st century.



The Fed provided Wall Street with unlimited credit, which at different periods of American history was used to support the economic growth and fighting efficiency of the Pentagon, uniting the national states with invisible exchange threads.

Author:
Originator:
https://regnum.ru/news/economy/2221005.html
18 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. venaya
    venaya 31 December 2016 07: 43
    +11
    Honestly, although the article is informative, I did not fully understand the meaning of the article. We look: "Bank of England was founded in 1694 as private company to finance the war with France "and only" In 1946 the Bank of England was nationalized. "And what is written in this article:
    in 1694, the British created the Bank of England, which until the outbreak of World War I would dominate the world of finance. This is the longest monetary monopoly in the history of the New Time. American bankers will do everything to overcome it.

    Not a word about what was formed exactly private organization, exactly the same as the US Federal Reserve, founded in 1913. These two organizations, at one time, monopolized the release of "world currency" and did not really depend on their states. The omission of such an important circumstance in the article leads to sad thoughts. Let me remind you that the very idea of ​​creating the FRS and this very name arose during the reign of US President Abraham Lincoln and Emperor Alexander II of RI, who agreed to create an intergovernmental financial and credit system, a competitor to the Bank of England, which is not indicated in the article. But this could cause the loss of the monopoly of the Bank of England, with the corresponding fin. losses to the British Empire. Then this problem was solved by the simple murder of both heads of state, with the help of a private British intelligence and sabotage organization owned by the Bank of England called "Military Intelligence", the predecessor of modern MI6.
    1. tihiy
      tihiy 31 December 2016 08: 48
      +2
      Quote: venaya
      Honestly, although the article is informative, I did not fully understand the meaning of the article.


      )) Well, Tsataryan wrote an article ...
    2. Monarchist
      Monarchist 31 December 2016 09: 33
      +4
      Big to you +: for me the news is that His Majesty Alexander Nikolaevich and Mr. Lincoln wanted to substitute a leg for Britain. Who knows how the history of the Republic of Ingushetia, Britain and the United States would have developed if their plan had been a success
    3. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 1 January 2017 05: 39
      0
      ADD A COMMENT
      9 venaya Yesterday, 07:43
      My friend, take the pies and the bun, honestly I gave up.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 31 December 2016 08: 47
    +2
    Cognitively, thanks! .. The author With the Coming, all the best!
  3. Monarchist
    Monarchist 31 December 2016 09: 35
    +2
    Comrades good luck to everyone in the New Year
  4. Boris55
    Boris55 31 December 2016 09: 44
    +4
    The 1947 Money Reform of the Year is our response to the Bretton Woods Accords.
    (http://inance.ru/2016/02/dengi-1947)

    1. cap
      cap 31 December 2016 10: 32
      +3
      Quote: Boris55
      The 1947 Money Reform of the Year is our response to the Bretton Woods Accords.


      It’s a pity there is no one now, and it is impossible to repeat the gesture of I.V. Stalin, without a global shock to everyone and everything. I want to believe that Russia stood and will stand.
      Happy New Year !
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 31 December 2016 10: 46
    +1
    "... Satan rules the ball there ..."
  6. zoolu300
    zoolu300 31 December 2016 13: 42
    +3
    A cognitive story about the true rulers of the planet.
  7. Roman 11
    Roman 11 31 December 2016 17: 48
    +3
    In a year, the United States and the rest of the world will witness the largest financial collapse of the XNUMXth century - the Great Depression, which will recur in the XNUMXst century.
    in the 2007st century? Is it in 8-1929? Technical failures will always be, after 6 there is experience how to recover quickly. Yards and trillions from the people will be written off, from whom else? Part of the offices are nationalized, some will go out of their way like salamon brothers ... and there will be universal happiness - about 29 million who died of starvation after the XNUMXth, while agricultural and farming enterprises constantly poured milk and burned grain, it is hard to believe. Still, a little and Roosevelt would have proclaimed socialism - like Trotsky * Give a permanent revolution! *

    What else? So, now everything is fast, I clicked on the mouse - almost all the money disappeared, those who didn’t have time to hide from it were nullified and written off - everything is like a thimble’s - here it’s a ball, but it’s not laughing So in this century, such as the mortgage collapse will be repeated once every 10-20 years ... Such is capitalism, while you throw loot into its furnace, the system breathes and confidently progresses, but once the finances run dry - that's it, stupor ... Who should Sberbank, Citigroup or Freddy Mac be dispossessed publicly? The scandal will then subside, the hard worker will eventually receive a "cut" salary, and then the victim will be quietly rewarded or rewarded to each his own, not to be confused with the Buchenwald gate.
  8. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 1 January 2017 13: 41
    +2
    First time a professional article on banking development,
    not ordinary conspiracy theories.
  9. Fiber forehead
    Fiber forehead 1 January 2017 15: 07
    +1
    The train of globalist liberals is heading into the abyss at full steam, and I would not give a damn if the last trailer called "Russia" was not rigidly welded to it by the manetaris curls.
  10. Altona
    Altona 1 January 2017 18: 39
    +3
    Quote: voyaka uh
    First time a professional article on banking development,
    not ordinary conspiracy theories.

    ---------------------------------
    For the first time, a professional article as a collective Anglo-Saxon Mavrodi decided to professionally shod the whole world. And his experience in this is enormous. And in Russia, people could live not only on money, the era of barter has proved this perfectly. I do not urge the abolition of money, I urge the abolition of the financial appetites of banks. Banks play an exorbitantly inflated role in Russia, although this is just a financial instrument.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 2 January 2017 13: 49
      +1
      No one likes banks. But the Internet will help you (and help everyone). Cashless payments. In Israel
      the number of bank branches has sharply decreased over several years.
      Many people were fired, by the way.
      And now "bit-chains" are being developed
      They will bury many banks (and insurance companies too).
      So your dreams come true good drinks
      1. Senior manager
        Senior manager April 29 2017 07: 29
        0
        Distort, there is a further globalization of finance, just.
  11. Altona
    Altona 2 January 2017 17: 42
    +1
    Quote: voyaka uh
    No one likes banks. But the Internet will help you (and help everyone). Cashless payments.

    ------------------------
    Electronic cards are actually a fake coin business, you give out cash to the bank as an asset, in return you receive an electronic receipt in receipt. While you spend your 500 shekels in the store, the bank operates the rest with your salary as your asset. If you reduced the number of banks and branch offices, then the girls-operating officers, and not the owner of the bank, lost their job.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 2 January 2017 18: 37
      +1
      "and not the owner of the bank his profit" ///

      He too. A considerable part of the bank's profit is various small commissions.
      Of these, large sums are added up.
      In addition, in beat chains, you can do without a bank at all. In people
      personal virtual accounts will appear. Salaries will be transferred there, not to
      bank accounts. And the deal between two people will look like virtual
      transferring money from one such account to another. Without an intermediary. There is no bank in the middle.
      Banks are now very worried crying . They come up with how to circumvent / prevent such transactions.

Бойтесь доллара, власть приносящего: история печатного станка

Бойтесь доллара, власть приносящего: история печатного станка


Более века назад в Соединённых Штатах был создан первый в истории централизованный финансовый регулятор, печатающий доллары. До декабря 1913 года Конгресс США несколько раз отвергал проекты центробанков, сохраняя монополию Казначейства в области эмиссии валюты. Первая попытка принадлежит министру финансов Александру Гамильтону, который в 1791 году предложил создать Первый банк США (First Bank of the United States) со штаб-квартирой в Филадельфии, проект которого был окончательно отвергнут парламентариями спустя двадцать лет.




В 1816 году Конгресс согласился на Второй банк США (Second Bank of the United States), но с избранием (в 1828 году) на президентский пост Эндрю Джексона исполнительная власть стала активно саботировать проект, которому к 1836 году отказали в пролонгации. С тех пор Америка училась жить в условиях «свободного банкинга», который держался на консенсусе между Белым домом и властями штатов. Гражданская война 1861−1865 гг. развенчала культ «децентрализации», поскольку финансовые учреждения Севера и Юга пустились в конкурентное печатание валюты, стимулируя гиперинфляцию и обнищание широких слоев населения. Война требовала затрат. По итогам кровопролитного конфликта США оказались во власти индустриализации, которой сопутствовало желание европейского (британского) капитала получить высокую ренту от восстановления инфраструктуры.

Груз эпохи + Interregna

В конце XIX века американский финансово-промышленный капитал переживает беспрецедентный подъем, сталкиваясь в разных точках планеты со своими конкурентами из Великобритании. Standard Oil, Royal Dutch Shell и «Англо-персидская нефтяная компания» противостоят друг другу в борьбе за европейский рынок и Азию, оспаривая владычество над месторождениями углеводородов в Российской империи, Персии и Османской империи, которая при поддержке Deutsche Bank строит Багдадскую железную дорогу в надежде перекрыть торговлю Британии с Китаем и Индией.

Старый Свет ослаблен Долгой депрессией 1873−1896 годов, которая в большей степени ослабляет Лондон, присягнувший на верность доктрине свободной торговли. Более того, к 1914 году «нефтяная жемчужина» Лондона, «Англо-персидская нефтяная компания», оказывается на грани краха. «Несмотря на многообещающий старт, в 1914 году «Англо-персидская нефтяная компания» оказалась на грани банкротства. Обладая значительными запасами нефти, компания испытывала сложности со сбытом: автомобили в то время считались роскошью, рынок топлива находился в зачаточном состоянии, а рынок индустриальных масел был уже поделен между европейскими и американскими компаниями», — уточняет пресс-служба ВР. Кто знает, как сложилась бы история компании и английской нефтяной промышленности, если бы не её национализация и Первая мировая война?

В мировой экономике наступает период Interregna (Междуцарствия), когда всеобщая формула капитала «деньги-товар-деньги», предложенная Карлом Марксом, избавляется от фазы «товар-деньги-товар», девальвируя тем самым необходимость товаризации капитала и его вложение в осязаемые промышленные активы. Деньги становятся самодовлеющей и независимой силой, ориентированной на более эффективные источники прибыли. Не случайно к 1908 году изобретатель-самоучка Генри Форд создаст первое в истории конвейерное производство.

Однако есть небольшая загвоздка — в США начала XX века отсутствует центральный банк. Для сравнения: банкиры Генуи создали первый в истории финансовый регулятор («Каса ди Сан-Джорджо») ещё в далеком 1407 году, в 1587 году их примеру последовали конкуренты из Венеции, а уже в 1609 году опыт перенимают мастера посреднической торговли — голландцы, образовывая Банк Амстердама, что позволяет им противостоять испанско-австрийским Габсбургам; монополия Нидерландов продолжилась до конца столетия — в 1694 году британцы создают Банк Англии, который вплоть до начала Первой мировой войны будет господствовать в мире финансов. Речь идёт о самой длительной денежно-кредитной монополии в истории Нового Времени. Американские банкиры сделают всё, чтобы её преодолеть.



Как предотвратить панику

Октябрь 1907 года вошел в экономическую историю США как период банковской паники. Банкротство монополиста медной промышленность United Copper Company и его кредитора Knickerbocker Trust Company, третьего по величине банка на Уолл-Стрит, спровоцировало 50%-й обвал акций на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже. В дело вмешивается Джон Пирпонт Морган, который скупает акции и открывает кредитные линии, агитируя коллег-финансистов действовать аналогичным образом, чтобы «поддержать рынок» дополнительной ликвидностью. Но ситуация продолжает идти под откос. Так просто нужно. В 1908 году сенатор-республиканец Нельсон Олдрич создает двухпартийную комиссию по расследованию октябрьской паники (National Monetary Commission), которая принимается за разработку закона о Федеральной резервной системе США. Воротилы с Уолл-Стрит были убеждены, что причина кризиса кроется в отсутствии центрального валютного регулятора, который должен в подобных случаях наводнять рынок дополнительной денежной массой.



Первым делом изучается опыт европейских стран, куда отправляется сенатор Олдрич для встречи с Полем Варбургом, представителем крупнейшего инвестиционного банка Германии Kuhn, Loeb & Co. За спиной у Олдрича не только деловые связи с банковскими домами Морганов и Рокфеллеров, но и родственные узы: его дочь вышла замуж за Джона Рокфеллера-младшего. Так формировалась новая финансовая аристократия Америки, которая в годы президентства Джеральда Форда (1974−1977 гг.) открыто придёт к власти. Речь идёт о внуке Олдрича — вице-президенте США Нельсоне Рокфеллере (1974−1977 гг.). Но это будет после. А пока вернёмся в 1910 год. Банкиры во главе с Олдричем проводят тайную встречу на острове Джекил (штат Джорджия), чтобы обсудить структуру будущего центробанка. «Вопрос о принципах установления единой процентной ставки был решен в ходе заседания на острове Джекил», — отметил Варбург по итогам встречи, на которой также присутствовали глава рокфеллеровской National City Bank of New York Фрэнк Вандерлип, старший партнёр JP Morgan Генри Дэвисон, президент First National Bank of New York Чарльз Нортон, помощник секретаря Казначейства Пиатт Эндрю и советник президента США Эдвард Хауз. В качестве образца для подражания Варбург предложил Рейхсбанк, который располагал как регулирующими, так и надзорными полномочиями над банковской системой. «Никто из участников встречи не чувствовал себя заговорщиком. Напротив, мы чувствовали вовлеченность в патриотическую работу, пытаясь спланировать механизм, который исправит недостатки нашей банковской системы, проявившие себя в ходе паники 1907 года. Итогом нашей встречи стал проект создания Федеральной резервной системы США», — напишет в своих мемуарах Вандерлип, которые вышли в свет в 1935 году («From Farmboy to Financier»).



Олдрич представил свой план в январе 1911 года. Тем не менее Конгресс получил документ на рассмотрение лишь в 1912 году, где против него выступили члены Демократической партии США, которые контролировали обе палаты парламента, пытаясь придать закону большую децентрализацию. Вождь этого крыла политической элиты — конгрессмен от Миннесоты Чарльз Линдберг. «План Олдрича создавался на Уолл-Стрит. Его реализация приведет к очередной панике, целью которой является запугивание людей. Вместо того, чтобы представлять интересы народа, Олдрич, работа которого оплачивается правительством, действует в интересах крупных трестов», — заявлял Линдберг, утверждая, что «принятие закона о ФРС президентом США укрепит позиции исключительно кредитно-денежных властей». Что касается самих авторов инициативы, то они строили централизованную структуру, заигрывая со сторонниками децентрализации. В итоге на свет появилась система, основанная на сети из 12 региональных банков (Бостоне, Нью-Йорк, Филадельфия, Кливленд, Ричмонд, Сент-Луис, Атланта, Чикаго, Миннеаполис, Канзас-Сити, Даллас и Сан-Франциско) с крупнейшим филиалом в Нью-Йорке и штаб-квартирой в Вашингтоне. Руководящий орган — Совет управляющих, члены которого утверждаются президентом и Сенатом на 14 лет без права продления полномочий.



«К 1913 году в преамбуле к закону были обозначены три цели: наводнить рынок «эластичной валютой», поддерживать рынок ценных бумаг таким образом, чтобы обеспечивать банки ликвидностью, и совершенствовать надзор за банками», — уточняет обозреватель New York Times Роджер Левенштейн. По его словам, «мало кто тогда предполагал, что ФРС будет иметь такое важное значение для экономики, хотя регулятор брал на себя регулирование учётной ставки»; «в частности конгрессмен Картер Гласс обещал, что Федрезерв будет ограничен золотым стандартом».



22 декабря 1913 года закон о ФРС был принят Конгрессом подавляющим большинством голосов — 298 против 60. Президент Вудро Вильсон утвердил документ на следующий день. Первым управляющим Федрезерва в Нью-Йорке стал банкир Бенджамин Стронг, вступивший в должность 5 октября 1914 года. Он будет править американским регулятором целых 14 лет, вплоть до своей смерти 16 декабря 1928 года. Через год США и остальной мир станут свидетелями крупнейшего финансового краха XX века — Великой депрессии, которая повторится и в XXI столетии.



ФРС предоставила Уолл-Стрит неограниченный кредит, который в разные периоды американской истории использовался для поддержания экономического роста и боеспособности Пентагона, объединяя национальные государства невидимыми нитями обмена.

Автор: Саркис Цатурян
Первоисточник: https://regnum.ru/news/economy/2221005.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. venaya 31 декабря 2016 07:43
    Честное слово, хоть статья и познавательная, но полностью не понял смысла статьи. Смотрим : "Банк Англии был основан в 1694 году как частная компания для финансирования войны с Францией" и только "В 1946 году Банк Англии был национализирован.". А что написано в данной статье:
    в 1694 году британцы создают Банк Англии, который вплоть до начала Первой мировой войны будет господствовать в мире финансов. Речь идёт о самой длительной денежно-кредитной монополии в истории Нового Времени. Американские банкиры сделают всё, чтобы её преодолеть.

    Ни словом о том что была сформирована именно частная организация, точно такая же как и ФРС США основанная в 1913-ом году. Эти обе организации, в своё время, монопольно выпускали "мировую валюту" и не очень завили от своих государств. Пропуск столь важного обстоятельства в статье наводит на грустные мысли. Напомню, что саму идею создания ФРС и само это название возникло ещё в период правления президента США Авраама Линкольна и императора РИ АлександраII, которые договаривались о создании межправительственной финансово-кредитной системы, конкуренте Банка Англии, что в стать не указано. А ведь это могло вызвать потерю монополии Банка Англии, с соответствующими фин. потерями для Британской Империи. Тогда эта проблема была решена простым убийством обоих глав государств, с помощью частной британской разведовательно-диверсионной организации, принадлежащей Банку Англии под названием "Милитари Интележенс", предшественником современной МИ-6.
    1. tihiy 31 декабря 2016 08:48
      Цитата: venaya
      Честное слово, хоть статья и познавательная, но полностью не понял смысла статьи.


      )) Ну Цатарян статью написал...
    2. Монархист 31 декабря 2016 09:33
      Вам большой+:для меня новость,что его Величество Александр Николаевич и мистер Линкольн,хотели ножку подставить Британии. Кто знает как бы сложилась история РИ,Британии и США если бы удался их замысел
    3. Mavrikiy 1 января 2017 05:39
      ДОБАВИТЬ КОММЕНТАРИЙ
      9 venaya Вчера, 07:43
      Дружок, возми пирожек и булочку, честно отгавкал.
  2. parusnik 31 декабря 2016 08:47
    Познавательно, спасибо!..Автора С Наступающим,всех благ!
  3. Монархист 31 декабря 2016 09:35
    Камрады удачи всем в Новом году
  4. Boris55 31 декабря 2016 09:44
    Денежная реформа 1947 года — наш ответ Бреттон-Вудским соглашениям.
    ( http://inance.ru/2016/02/dengi-1947 )

    1. кеп 31 декабря 2016 10:32
      Цитата: Boris55
      Денежная реформа 1947 года — наш ответ Бреттон-Вудским соглашениям.


      Жаль сейчас некому,и невозможно повторить жест И.В.Сталина,без глобального потрясения всех и вся.Хочется верить что Россия стояла и стоять будет.
      С Новым годом !
  5. moskowit 31 декабря 2016 10:46
    "...Сатана там правит бал..."
  6. zoolu300 31 декабря 2016 13:42
    Познавательная история об истинных правителях планеты.
  7. Роман 11 31 декабря 2016 17:48
    Через год США и остальной мир станут свидетелями крупнейшего финансового краха XX века — Великой депрессии, которая повторится и в XXI столетии.
    в XXI столетии? Это в 2007-8? Технические крахи будут всегда, после 1929 года опыт есть как быстро восстановиться. Спишутся ярды и триллики с народа, с кого ж ещё? Национализируют часть контор, некоторые сами обонкротятся как саламон бразерс ...... и наступит всеобщее счастье - про 6 миллионов умерших от голода после 29-ого, тогда как аграрные и фермерские хозяйства постоянно выливали молоко и сжигали зерно, верится с трудом. Ещё бы чуть-чуть и Рузвельт провозгласил бы социализм - типа Троцкого *Даёшь перманентную реолюцию!*

    Что ещё? Так вот, сейчас всё быстро, на мышку нажал - почти все денежки улетучились, кто не успел спрятаться у того обнулили и списали - всё как у наперсточников - вот он шарик, а вот его нет laughing Так что в этом веке, такие как ипотечный крах будут повтряться раз в 10-20 лет..... Таков капитализм, пока в его топку бросаешь бабло система дышит и уверенно прогрессирует, но стоит лишь иссякнуть финансам - всё, ступор .... кого раскулачивать публично Сбербанк, Ситигруп или Фреди мак? Скандал потом уляжется, работяга со-временем получать будет "обрезанную" зарплату, а жертву потом тихо наградят или премируют Каждому своё, не путать с воротами Бухенвальда.
  8. voyaka uh 1 января 2017 13:41
    Первый раз профессиональная статья про развитие банковского дела,
    а не обычная конспирология.
  9. Толокняный лоб 1 января 2017 15:07
    Поезд либералов глобалистов на всех парах катится в пропасть, и мне бы было наплевать, если бы последний вагончик под названием "Россия" не был к нему жестко приварен манетарисами кудристами.
  10. Altona 1 января 2017 18:39
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    Первый раз профессиональная статья про развитие банковского дела,
    а не обычная конспирология.

    ---------------------------------
    В первый раз профессиональная статья как коллективный англосаксонский Мавроди решил профессионально обуть весь мир. И опыт у него в этом громадный. А в России народ мог бы жить не только на деньги, эпоха бартера это прекрасно доказала. Я не призываю упразднить деньги, я призываю упразднить финансовые аппетиты банков. Банки играют непомерно раздутую роль в России, хотя это всего лишь финансовый инструмент.
    1. voyaka uh 2 января 2017 13:49
      Банки никто не любит. Но Интернет Вам (и всем поможет). Безналичный расчет. В Израиле
      количество отделений банков резко сократилось за несколько лет.
      Много людей уволили, между прочим.
      А сейчас разрабатываются "шифрованные транзакции" (bit-chains)
      Они похоронят много банков (и страховых компаний тоже).
      Так что, Ваши мечты сбываются good drinks
      1. Ст.пропорщик 29 апреля 2017 07:29
        Передергиваете, идет дальнейшая глобализация финансов, всего лишь.
  11. Altona 2 января 2017 17:42
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    Банки никто не любит. Но Интернет Вам (и всем поможет). Безналичный расчет.

    ------------------------
    Электронные карты фактически фальшивомонетный бизнес, вы отдаете налик банку как актив, взамен вам электронная расписка в получении.Пока вы тратите свои 500 шекелей в магазине, банк оперирует остальной вашей зарплатой как своим активом. Если сократили количество банков и отделений-филиалов, то потеряли работу девочки-операционистки, а не владелец банка свою прибыль.
    1. voyaka uh 2 января 2017 18:37
      "а не владелец банка свою прибыль"///

      Он тоже. Изрядная часть прибыли банка - различные мелкие комиссионные.
      Из них в итоге складываются большие суммы.
      Кроме того, в бит-чэинах можно будет обойтись без банка вообще. У людей
      появятся личные виртуальные счета. Зарплату будут переводить туда, а не на
      банковские счета. И сделка между двумя людьми будет выглядеть как виртуальныей
      перевод денег с одного такого счета на другой. Без посредника. Банка посередине нет.
      Банки нынче очень заволновались crying . Придумывают, как обойти/помешать таким сделкам.
Картина дня