Military Review

Armistice regime entered into force in Syria

22
Syrian government forces ceased hostilities throughout the country in accordance with the agreements reached.


Armistice regime entered into force in Syria


Earlier it was reported that the Syrian army and the armed opposition agreed to cease fire from December 30 zero hours. The truce does not concern the terrorist groups "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" and "Islamic State" (banned in the Russian Federation).

"Our army ceased hostilities in all provinces, since the beginning of the truce," - said RIA News military source in Syria.

Also confirmed the cease-fire militia in the cities of Damascus, Aleppo and Homs. “Over the past 40 minutes, no one shot at anyone. We, like the army, support the cease-fire regime, ”the militia representative said tonight.

Earlier, Vladimir Putin announced the achievement of an agreement on a ceasefire and readiness to begin peace talks on a Syrian settlement.
Photos used:
SANA
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Siny
    Siny 30 December 2016 09: 09
    +2
    May the truce be replaced by a long-term peace!
    1. cniza
      cniza 30 December 2016 12: 34
      +4
      The CIA and the hedgehog with them will now do everything to disrupt this process.
    2. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 30 December 2016 13: 53
      +1
      Quote: Siniy
      May the truce be replaced by a long-term peace!

      Yeah. And who will make peace with whom?
      1. igor67
        igor67 30 December 2016 16: 10
        +1
        I don’t know, at the expense of the ceasefire, somewhere at 14:00 there were tears
  2. raki-uzo
    raki-uzo 30 December 2016 09: 09
    +3
    I think the first bullet the US will release. The question is which side?
    1. electrooleg
      electrooleg 30 December 2016 10: 02
      0
      Exactly! Again in the same rake ... Already there was a bazaar that no truces.
  3. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 30 December 2016 09: 13
    +2
    I hope this truce will not be the same as in Ukraine.
    1. NordUral
      NordUral 30 December 2016 09: 22
      +2
      Good hope.
    2. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 30 December 2016 09: 26
      +1
      I hope this truce will not be the same as in Ukraine.

      I do not want to repeat myself (on another branch I wrote), but apparently the exact same.
      1. bouncyhunter
        bouncyhunter 30 December 2016 09: 36
        +9
        I am sure that provocations will begin soon. Mattresses do not need this world in Syria.
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 30 December 2016 10: 44
          +2
          Quote: bouncyhunter
          I am sure that provocations will begin soon.


          The "inner voice" says the same thing. The possibility of provocations on the part of the "colleagues" is very great, since the successes of the Russian coalition have become a lump of barbed wire in the porridge of the staff. In addition, the blackest developed political diarrhea (MANPADS for "moderates", failures in Iraq, the expulsion of our diplomats, "hackergate"), which will not take place until 20.01.17. In general, there is no reason to relax.
          Well, I congratulate all colleagues on the "sofa" with the upcoming New Year.
        2. Monarchist
          Monarchist 30 December 2016 14: 03
          0
          This is a truce of chaotic spit Babkin in the face. And who would like to spit in his face?
  4. Tambov Wolf
    Tambov Wolf 30 December 2016 09: 38
    0
    And then the Basmachi realized that the world is sacred and continued to shell the "peace-loving"
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 30 December 2016 11: 33
      0
      Quote: Tambov Wolf
      And then the Basmachi realized that the world is sacred and continued to shell the "peace-loving"


      By the way, the "Englishwoman" has finally identified the persons involved in supplying ISIS. I think that this was done for "show" - for the excuse "we plowed."
      1. Monarchist
        Monarchist 30 December 2016 14: 13
        0
        Why else?
  5. SEER
    SEER 30 December 2016 10: 13
    0
    Quote: Siniy
    May the truce be replaced by a long-term peace!

    You flag in hand and go! Lead the column, military couch.
  6. Monarchist
    Monarchist 30 December 2016 14: 11
    0
    Life taught us to be skeptics, and therefore I will express a common opinion: we want peace, but we are sure that the war will continue
  7. Franciscan
    Franciscan 30 December 2016 17: 29
    0
    What's again ?
  8. steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 December 2016 19: 12
    +1
    Still not played enough in polite people?
  9. Region39
    Region39 31 December 2016 01: 05
    0
    It is good that the cease-fire does not apply to either Nusra or ISIS ... there is no talk with these, but with the rest, who realized that it is quite possible to talk to the seams, but naturally on their own terms. Of course, the participation of such a guarantor as Turkey is very alarming, but nevertheless in Syria it is time to begin a real political process. In the remaining 20 days, the outgoing Obama administration will definitely try to aggravate the situation to the limit, and I’m sure that the ceasefire participants paid close attention to this circumstance.
  10. demotivator
    demotivator 31 December 2016 07: 22
    0
    Quote: Siniy
    May the truce be replaced by a long-term peace!

    Quote: igor67
    I don’t know, at the expense of the ceasefire, somewhere at 14:00 there were tears

    What kind of truce is there ?! Here, the famous blogger El-Murid (Nesmyan) writes: "The solemnly declared ceasefire in Syria has already been thwarted in all provinces. Fights are under way in Idlib, Aleppo, Hama, Damascus, Deraa. The fighting is going on, including with groups that allegedly signed the agreement. Ahrar al-Sham said yesterday that she was in doubt in the sense of an armistice and promised today to announce its position. Near the Tiyas airbase, ISIS returned all previously abandoned positions. The group assembled by the Syrians for the release of Tiyas and the liberation of Palmyra is now practically defeated, the airbase remains under siege, very reminiscent of a complete blockade. Turks in the Al-Bab area. The complete non-combat capability of the terrorist allies forces the Turks to deploy their own reinforcements. Today, the total number of the Turkish military in the Al-Bab area has already reached 5 thousand people, although they began to storm the city with only a reinforced battalion of 800 people. losses of the Turks in technology - tanks and armored vehicles are burning every day. and are also large and close to 120-140 killed during the assault. " Well, how can all this be called a "truce"?
  11. Chaos
    Chaos 1 January 2017 13: 59
    0
    Quote: demotivator
    Quote: Siniy
    May the truce be replaced by a long-term peace!

    Quote: igor67
    I don’t know, at the expense of the ceasefire, somewhere at 14:00 there were tears

    What kind of truce is there ?! Here, the famous blogger El-Murid (Nesmyan) writes: "The solemnly declared ceasefire in Syria has already been thwarted in all provinces. Fights are under way in Idlib, Aleppo, Hama, Damascus, Deraa. The fighting is going on, including with groups that allegedly signed the agreement. Ahrar al-Sham said yesterday that she was in doubt in the sense of an armistice and promised today to announce its position. Near the Tiyas airbase, ISIS returned all previously abandoned positions. The group assembled by the Syrians for the release of Tiyas and the liberation of Palmyra is now practically defeated, the airbase remains under siege, very reminiscent of a complete blockade. Turks in the Al-Bab area. The complete non-combat capability of the terrorist allies forces the Turks to deploy their own reinforcements. Today, the total number of the Turkish military in the Al-Bab area has already reached 5 thousand people, although they began to storm the city with only a reinforced battalion of 800 people. losses of the Turks in technology - tanks and armored vehicles are burning every day. and are also large and close to 120-140 killed during the assault. " Well, how can all this be called a "truce"?

    An example that the UN is not a full-fledged organization. And in general, the world is inferior. Each country pulls a blanket over itself and considers only itself the only right one. Judging by the nature of man, people are balanced, for example there are thieves and there are police, there are killers and there are doctors, there are atheists and believers, arsonists and firefighters, warriors and civilians, academics and uneducated, meat-eaters and vegetarians, etc. How to understand this shit and decide how to do the right thing?

В Сирии вступил в силу режим перемирия

Правительственные силы Сирии прекратили боевые действия на всей территории страны согласно достигнутым договоренностям.

В Сирии вступил в силу режим перемирия


Ранее сообщалось, что сирийская армия и вооруженная оппозиция согласились прекратить огонь с ноля часов 30 декабря. Перемирие не касается террористических группировок «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и «Исламское государство» (запрещены в РФ).


«Наша армия прекратила боевые действия во всех провинциях, с начала перемирия», – сообщил РИА Новости военный источник в Сирии.

Также подтвердили прекращение огня ополченцы в городах Дамаск, Алеппо и Хомс. «За последние 40 минут никто ни в кого не стрелял. Мы, как и армия, поддерживаем режим прекращения огня», – сказал сегодня ночью представитель ополчения.

Ранее Владимир Путин сообщил о достижении соглашения по прекращению огня и готовности начать мирные переговоры по сирийскому урегулированию.

Использованы фотографии: SANA

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Siniy 30 декабря 2016 09:09
    Пусть перемирие сменится долгосрочным миром!
    1. cniza 30 декабря 2016 12:34
      ЦРУ и еже с ними , сейчас будут делать все , что бы сорвать этот процесс.
    2. Арон Заави 30 декабря 2016 13:53
      Цитата: Siniy
      Пусть перемирие сменится долгосрочным миром!

      Ага. И кто с кем мир будет заключать?
      1. igor67 30 декабря 2016 16:10
        Не знаю, на счет перемирия, где то в 14:00 слышны были разрывы
  2. raki-uzo 30 декабря 2016 09:09
    Я думаю первую пулю США выпустит. Вопрос - с какой стороны?
    1. электроОлег 30 декабря 2016 10:02
      Именно! Опять в те же грабли... Уже был же базар что никаких перемирий.
  3. Вождь краснокожих 30 декабря 2016 09:13
    Надеюсь это перемирие будет не таким, как в Украине.
    1. NordUral 30 декабря 2016 09:22
      Зряшная надежда.
    2. rotmistr60 30 декабря 2016 09:26
      Надеюсь это перемирие будет не таким, как в Украине.

      Не хочу повторяться (на др ветке писал), но по всей видимости точно таким же.
      1. bouncyhunter 30 декабря 2016 09:36
        Уверен , что скоро начнутся провокации . Матрасам не нужен этот мир в Сирии .
        1. Лелёк 30 декабря 2016 10:44
          Цитата: bouncyhunter
          Уверен , что скоро начнутся провокации .


          "Внутренний голос" говорит то же самое. Возможность провокаций со стороны "коллег" очень велика, поскольку успехи российской коалиции легли комком колючей проволоки в овсянку штатников. К тому же у наичернейшего открылась политическая диарея (ПЗРК для "умеренных", неудачи в Ираке, высылка наших дипломатов, "хакергейт"), которая не пройдёт до 20.01.17г. В общем причин для расслабления нет.
          Ну и поздравляю всех коллег по "дивану" с наступающим Новым Годом.
        2. Монархист 30 декабря 2016 14:03
          Это перемирие- хаароший плевок бабкина в рожу. А кому понравится,чтоб ему в рожу плевали?
  4. Тамбовский Волк 30 декабря 2016 09:38
    И тут басмачи поняли,что мир-это святое и продолжили обстрел "миролюбивых"
    1. Лелёк 30 декабря 2016 11:33
      Цитата: Тамбовский Волк
      И тут басмачи поняли,что мир-это святое и продолжили обстрел "миролюбивых"


      Кстати, "англичанка" наконец-то установила фигурантов по снабжению ДАИШ. Ду мается, что сделано это для "показухи" - для отмазки "мы пахали".
      1. Монархист 30 декабря 2016 14:13
        Для чего же ещё?
  5. SEER 30 декабря 2016 10:13
    Цитата: Siniy
    Пусть перемирие сменится долгосрочным миром!

    Тебю флаг в руки и вперёд! Возглавь колонну, диванный воен.
  6. Монархист 30 декабря 2016 14:11
    Жизнь нас научила быть скептикам,а поэтому выражу общее мнение: хотим мира,но уверены- продолжится войнушка
  7. Францисканец 30 декабря 2016 17:29
    Что , опять ?
  8. сталевар 30 декабря 2016 19:12
    Ещё не наигрались в вежливых людей?
  9. Region39 31 декабря 2016 01:05
    Хорошо, что перемирие не относится ни к Нусре, ни к ИГИЛ...с этими никаких разговоров, а вот с остальными, осознавшими, что их дело швах вполне можно и поговорить, но естественно на своих условиях Конечно участие такого гаранта, как Турция очень настораживает, но тем не менее в Сирии пора начинать реальный политический процесс. В оставшиеся 20 дней уходящая администрация Обамы однозначно попробует накалить ситуацию до предела, и уверен, что участники организации перемирия данному обстоятельству уделили самое пристальное внимание.
  10. демотиватор 31 декабря 2016 07:22
    Цитата: Siniy
    Пусть перемирие сменится долгосрочным миром!

    Цитата: igor67
    Не знаю, на счет перемирия, где то в 14:00 слышны были разрывы

    Да какое там перемирие?! Вот, известный блогер Эль-мюрид (Несмиян) пишет: "Торжественно объявленное перемирие в Сирии уже сорвано во всех провинциях. Идут бои в Идлибе, Алеппо, Хаме, Дамаске, Дераа. Боевые действия идут в том числе и с группировками, якобы подписавшими соглашение. Ахрар аш-Шам еще вчера заявила, что испытывает сомнения в смысле перемирия и пообещала сегодня огласить свою позицию. Возле авиабазы Тияс ИГИЛ вернул все ранее оставленные позиции. Собранная сирийцами группировка по деблокаде Тияса и освобождению Пальмиры на текущий момент практически разгромлена, авиабаза продолжает оставаться в осаде, очень напоминающей сплошную блокаду. Очень тяжелое положение у турок в районе Аль-Баб. Полная небоеспособность союзников-террористов вынуждает турок подбрасывать свои собственные подкрепления. Сегодня общая численность турецких военных в районе Аль-Баб достигает уже 5 тысяч человек, хотя они начинали штурм города всего лишь с усиленного батальона в 800 человек. Серьезные потери у турок в технике - каждый день горят танки и бронемашины. В людях потери тоже велики и приближаются к 120-140 убитых за время штурма". Ну, и как это всё можно называть "перемирие"?
  11. Хаос 1 января 2017 13:59
    Цитата: демотиватор
    Цитата: Siniy
    Пусть перемирие сменится долгосрочным миром!

    Цитата: igor67
    Не знаю, на счет перемирия, где то в 14:00 слышны были разрывы

    Да какое там перемирие?! Вот, известный блогер Эль-мюрид (Несмиян) пишет: "Торжественно объявленное перемирие в Сирии уже сорвано во всех провинциях. Идут бои в Идлибе, Алеппо, Хаме, Дамаске, Дераа. Боевые действия идут в том числе и с группировками, якобы подписавшими соглашение. Ахрар аш-Шам еще вчера заявила, что испытывает сомнения в смысле перемирия и пообещала сегодня огласить свою позицию. Возле авиабазы Тияс ИГИЛ вернул все ранее оставленные позиции. Собранная сирийцами группировка по деблокаде Тияса и освобождению Пальмиры на текущий момент практически разгромлена, авиабаза продолжает оставаться в осаде, очень напоминающей сплошную блокаду. Очень тяжелое положение у турок в районе Аль-Баб. Полная небоеспособность союзников-террористов вынуждает турок подбрасывать свои собственные подкрепления. Сегодня общая численность турецких военных в районе Аль-Баб достигает уже 5 тысяч человек, хотя они начинали штурм города всего лишь с усиленного батальона в 800 человек. Серьезные потери у турок в технике - каждый день горят танки и бронемашины. В людях потери тоже велики и приближаются к 120-140 убитых за время штурма". Ну, и как это всё можно называть "перемирие"?

    Образец того, что ООН не полноценная организация. И вообще мир неполноценен. Каждая страна тянет одеяло на себя и считает только себя единственно правой. Судя по природе человека, люди сбалансированы, например есть воры и есть полицейские, есть убийцы и есть врачи, есть атеисты и верующие, поджигатели и пожарные, воины и мирные, академики и необразованные, мясоеды и вегетарианцы и т.д. Как разобраться в этом дерьме и определиться как правильно поступать?
Картина дня