Military Review

Against Putin and Russian vodka

28
Mr. Obama can destroy the world in just a few days. The duck suddenly ceased to limp. Ah, Obama would have one more term, he would have shown it to the Russians! ..


Against Putin and Russian vodka


Strange, but Barack Obama doesn’t seem to be ready to transfer the high post to his successor. There are other things that need to be done, if not completed, then at least. It seems that Mr. President is preparing "touched" changer. And from this touched the changer will not be so easy to give up.

Obama, apparently, finds himself so invincible and wise that he does not hesitate to plan a policy that Trump has to adhere to. On the other hand, unlike Trump, he knows what he is doing: eight years of struggling with congressmen have borne fruit. Trump has yet to learn what to go against lawmakers.

Let's see what Mr. BH Obama has done so sharp and salty lately, pursuing the anti-Russian line, now fully endorsed by the senators.

Item 1. At the end of last year, the US Treasury Department imposed sanctions on several Russian departments (FSB, GRU, Special Technology Center, etc.) and individuals (GRU head, Igor Korobov, and others, as well as A. Belan and E. Bogachev with nicknames Abyrvalg and Lastik). "Punishment" was associated with the "interference" of Russia in the American elections. Recall the elections were held on November 8 2016.

Item 2. At the same time, the State Department sent thirty-five Russian diplomats from the United States and locked two summer cottages to the castle. Diplomats were expelled with the following wording: for "activities incompatible with their status." This is the wording of the State Department; Obama himself explicitly calls the ousted "scouts." As for the cottages, at the end of the year, the “places to rest” in New York and Maryland were locked up. Both holiday homes belong to the Russian Federation. The reason for the closure is the same: Mr. Obama believes that these embassy dachas were used to gather intelligence data.

What did Putin do in response? First, he said that Russia would not expel American diplomats; secondly, congratulated Barack Obama and his family on the upcoming New Year.

Item 3. The US Congress, which has been blowing in the same tune with Obama in recent months, on the eve of the New Year proposed “even more” sanctions against Russia.

The network has a formidable statement by a member of the House of Representatives, Adam Schiff (Democrat). He said that the congressmen of both leading American parties (both Republican and Democratic) are in unison in favor of the introduction of new sanctions against Moscow. “More needs to be done — this is how we think,” said this militant Mr. All previous measures do not seem to Schiff "sufficiently deterrent."

He also explained to the public who will play the duo of the first violins in the sanction orchestra. These are the famous senators John McCain and Lindsay Graham. Their new task is to work out a “more powerful package of sanctions” against Russia.

Item 4. In early January, a declassified fragment of the National Intelligence Director’s report was published on the Internet, based on the “intelligence” of the three giants of American espionage (NSA, FBI, CIA) and on the promotion of the RT television channel and the interference in the election of Russian hackers under the personal command of the many-faced Putin. .

The National Intelligence Report states that the “Russian cyber intrusions” had the task of hacking the “computers of election commissions”. It is reported that the "special services" from Russia poked their nose in the American electoral process since the beginning of 2014. Interestingly, the Department of Homeland Security has a special opinion here: the equipment that the Russian intelligence service allegedly managed to open was not counted in the counting of votes in the elections.

The document accuses of conducting operations against US elections for the GRU. Scouts from the United States believe that the Russian began their cyber attacks back in March. For its purposes, the GRU hired a man under the nickname Guccifer 2.0. Putin allegedly "personally" ordered a hacker campaign and roll out candidate Hillary Clinton in feathers.

There is no concrete evidence in the report fragment. Not a single one. All “information” is submitted by the US National Intelligence Director as a common opinion: “probably,” “we believe,” “with a high degree of probability,” and so on.

With such an evidence base every novice journalist in the United States can safely consider himself a scout.

Item 5. Appeared on television by the US Secretary of Defense. On NBC, he made a number of interesting statements. According to him, the Russians create a "threat" for the United States, since they are involved in cyber interference in the elections. This kind of activity the Head of the Pentagon called "an aggressive act against the essence of our democracy." No evidence of intervention, he also did not lead. (And why, right ... anyway, to retire.)

At the same time, Mr. Carter approved the New Year sanctions imposed on the Obama administration against Moscow. The White House’s new administration, Carter, urged to deal with Moscow sternly and even hinted at the possibility of a “military response” to the Russians: “I think we should not limit ourselves ...” However, the chief would prefer to refrain from a “purely military” response: “I don’t think that this should be a military or purely military response. "

Point 6. Hundreds arrived in the German port city of Bremerhaven tanks and other military equipment from the United States. The cargo went to Poland, later it was relocated to the Baltic republics. Other German media outlets wrote about the future "war with Russia."

In total, about 2,8 thousand units of military equipment arrived in Bremerhaven from the USA. In addition to tanks and trucks, four states (USA, Canada, Great Britain and Germany) will house about four thousand troops in the Baltic republics.

By the way, not all Germans welcome this American equipment and soldiers. Protests took place in Bremerhaven: the leftist forces of Germany are outraged and believe that the federal government is participating in the NATO march against Russia.

As for the American explanations of this process, then everything is unique. Delivery of technology to Europe - part of the old plan of Obama, which is implemented after the "annexation of the Crimea." Strengthening the fraternal countries of American technology and military personnel speaks about the execution of the debt to NATO allies. At least, this is what Major General Timothy McGuire, commander of US land forces in Europe, believes. According to him, the transfer of forces "signals the preservation of the US commitment to the goal of peace and prosperity of the European continent." This is another message to Trump.

Item 7. Wise B.H. Obama spoke on ABC and said in an interview that he “did not underestimate” Vladimir Putin. He also explained that he “fully supports” the report of his intelligence officers on Russian cyber interference in the elections, since he saw “some sources”.

Item 8. The head of the FBI, James Komi, said that "Russian hackers" attacked more than one Democratic Party. The attack was undertaken against the computer resources of the National Republican Committee.

It is curious that Mr. Komi stressed at the same time that there is no data on the influence of “Russian cyberattacks” on the campaign of Donald Trump.

Item 9 and last. Understandably, the Americans could not do without this point in the Cold War. If they had bypassed this point, it would mean a radical break of stereotypes.

Jeff Woodburn, leader of the New Hampshire Democratic Minority Senate, proposed to develop a bill prohibiting the sale of alcoholic beverages produced in Russia in state stores.

Mr. Woodburn believes that it is necessary to create a bipartisan commission, which will receive authority to ban the sale of Russian vodka (Russian vodka). “Attacking” forty degrees, Woodburn referred to the notorious cyber attacks, namely “Russian intervention in our democracy.”

Maria Zakharova, the official representative of the Russian Foreign Ministry, spoke out on Facebook about the tireless American initiatives of 11 in January.

“I read every day news from Washington: new sanctions against Russia, delivery of MANPADS to Syrian thugs, completely senseless, but harmful actions in all areas of foreign policy. God created the world in seven days. The Obama administration has two days more to destroy it ", - quotes Zakharov RIA News".

* * *


We see the classic cold war, which is conducted in all directions: from declaring endless and ever more tortuous sanctions and expulsion of diplomats to attempts to ban Russian vodka in the US and impose a new arms race on Europe, portraying Russia as a “threat” and “aggressor” - as a peace-loving guard of "international order".

Donald Trump has no choice but to accept the imposed order: the congressmen approved the US financial expenditures to ensure the security of the European allies for the year ahead, and Trump's alleged secretary of state, who is to be approved by the senators, hurried to sign up for Moscow’s political opponents . This man said that Russia "ignores" the interests of the United States and intervenes in the situation in Europe "and beyond." Moscow seeks to earn "respect" on the world stage, but its recent actions "ignore American interests." In this regard, Tillerson made it clear to Putin that the United States would be true to its obligations to the allies and declared that Russia "should be held accountable for its actions."

In short, Obama has a reason to drink a bottle of honey beer (not Russian vodka, God forbid). He can drink for the fact that Trump, not yet becoming president, is already continuing the foreign policy line of the previous ruler. Probably, Mr. Obama will write about this in his memoirs.
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. ImPerts
    ImPerts 12 January 2017 06: 02
    +1
    Obama publicly admitted two flaws: he is trying to write his own speeches, but because of pomp and pomp, he has to throw everything in the urn and in foul language.
    And the ban on vodka in response to cyber attacks has a logical justification. Drink vodka and begin to open all letters with photos of beauties)))
    1. Orel
      Orel 12 January 2017 06: 19
      +1
      Quote: ImPerts
      Obama has publicly admitted two flaws: he is trying to write his own speeches,


      For this, he should be respected))) When you read on a piece of paper or cards, you don’t want to listen at all)))
      1. Evdokim
        Evdokim 12 January 2017 06: 45
        +2
        Better instead of vodka, banned heroin from Afghanistan and hashish from Turkey. After such an advertisement, vodka will go off with a bang as a product of social protest. laughing
      2. cap
        cap 12 January 2017 06: 47
        +7
        Quote: Orel
        For this, he should be respected)))


        Gaddafi and the Libyan people to help you. Well, and a couple of three countries along with the population. hi
      3. ImPerts
        ImPerts 12 January 2017 07: 01
        +2
        Quote: Orel
        He should be respected for this.

        So he still reads written by others. Yes, he does not mutter burying himself, but they are making speeches to him.
      4. vlad66
        vlad66 12 January 2017 09: 57
        +9
        Quote: Orel
        For this, it should be respected)

        What stop Hitler himself wrote his speeches and improvised, think that write, respect for the work of a colleague, and not for words. No.
    2. cap
      cap 12 January 2017 07: 17
      +5
      Quote: ImPerts
      And the ban on vodka in response to cyber attacks has a logical justification


      I agree completely. Well, here without a hundred grams, well, purely arbitrary laughing
      Half a kilo. Minimum. No snacks.
      1. ImPerts
        ImPerts 12 January 2017 07: 39
        +2
        Quote: cap
        Half a kilo.

        Yes, dry alcohol)))
        Let them bite.
        Rats.
    3. Baloo
      Baloo 12 January 2017 08: 15
      +5
      He wants to ban vodka? Swung at the holy ... Bad end, the Kennedy clan gene pool was spent in vain on a ranch in Hawaii ... lol
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 12 January 2017 06: 15
    +1
    Mr. Obama can destroy the world in just a few days.
    He will enter martial law and remain a prezik, and let Trump smoke aside. Option ...
  3. c3r
    c3r 12 January 2017 06: 18
    +3
    I hate racists and blacks!
    1. Ostwest
      Ostwest 14 January 2017 10: 05
      +1
      racists are Jews?
      So you yourself are a racist and an addition to anti-Semite.
      The fact is that the Jewish mentality is all about Zionism, which was defined by the UN as racism.
  4. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 12 January 2017 06: 42
    +2
    The already endless mastication of all this manure was tired.
  5. cap
    cap 12 January 2017 06: 43
    0
    With such an evidence base every novice journalist in the United States can safely consider himself a scout.


    On our VO site every second Richard laughing Read analyze, you might get smarter laughing
  6. knn54
    knn54 12 January 2017 07: 44
    0
    -Develop a bill prohibiting the sale in state stores of alcoholic beverages made in Russia.
    The affairs of the local wine and vodka industry seem to be bad,
    Something anecdote remembered:
    A man stayed at his mistress and comes home very late.

    Wife:
    “Where was he, why is it so late?”
    - Yes, uh ...

    - Again, probably, at a party meeting he was late?
    - Ah, yes, of course!
    “Why does it smell like strangers from you?”
    - Yes, it's like him ...
    “Probably just some women sitting nearby at the meeting?”
    “Well, yes, of course, dear!”
    “And whose hair is it on your suit and a trace of lipstick on your neck?”
    - Yes, I, yes ...
    - Probably, the crush was on the bus when he returned?
    - Oh yes yes!
    “Well, go to bed, dear.”
    The husband is undressing.
    - Wait, why are you wearing women's underpants?
    - Masha, you’re a smart woman, come up with something!
    Yes. Our women are EXACTLY smarter.
  7. Polevik
    Polevik 12 January 2017 07: 51
    0
    Regarding the Tillerson hearing and the Trump press conference, the author twitches a little.
    I recommend everyone to wait for a QUALITATIVE translation and get acquainted for ourselves.
    Although Tillerson can see without translation. The seasoned Volchara heavyweight calmly fights off prepared, clearly provocative (and sometimes hysterical) attacks. If you ever make a film - only sulfur Anthony Hopkins and play. (how Tillerson did not allow himself to be cornered by questions on Russia, another story)
    I watched live on CNBC yesterday. And if the hearings on Capitol Hill did not affect the markets. That's Trump's speech quite. Especially for the stock price of pharmaceutical companies and ... Lockheed Martin Corporation. Yes, the one that develops the F-35. Just don’t think that they have grown.)

    In general, the situation is encouraging. Adequate, pragmatic businessmen. Patriots of their country. With a focus on internal affairs / problems (Monroe Doctrine).
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 12 January 2017 08: 27
      0
      Quote: Polevik
      That's Trump's speech quite.


      By the way, although he did so casually, he touched on the future relations with Russia. True, so far it's only blah blah:
  8. 100502
    100502 12 January 2017 08: 02
    +2
    Good folks, this nonsense to inhale poison peoples like dogs against each other, all this is just to hold the levers of power, every day these dolls open their mouths and cannibal puppeteers giggle
  9. Sars
    Sars 12 January 2017 08: 39
    0
    Obama is more concerned with the Russian economy than Medvedev and the company!
    And the benefits of his activities are many times greater.

    And yesterday Ulyukaev was arrested.
  10. Disorder
    Disorder 12 January 2017 09: 47
    +2
    I remember the famous Al Capone was imprisoned not for criminal "arts", but for tax evasion. And Clinton was threatened with impeachment not because he stuffed Lewinsky somewhere, but for perjury under oath.
    So Obama has the broadest field for the arrival of otvetok.
  11. NEXUS
    NEXUS 12 January 2017 11: 59
    +2
    He can drink for the fact that Trump, not yet becoming president, is already continuing the foreign policy line of the previous ruler. Mr. Obama will probably write about this in his memoirs.

    Will not write. Trump has clearly stated that he will overturn more than 70% of all Obama's decrees and decisions. And for me it is necessary to cancel 95 percent, if not all 100.
    At the same time, Makaka is sure that he will go unpunished. I am more than confident that for many of his decisions, he will be responsible before the court, as well as Hillary. I do not think that Trump is so dubious and ossified that he will indistinctly delve into what this ner leaves for him .. er. I believe that he will cut this Gordian knot quickly and without hesitation. Of course, the opposition will not be weak ... but the face is not just a confrontation between Democrats and Republicans, but a war. And here, I think, the tricks will be tough on both sides.
  12. 16112014nk
    16112014nk 12 January 2017 15: 10
    +1
    "What could be wrong with that?"
  13. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 12 January 2017 18: 13
    0
    Ah, Russia, Russia confused all state cards! Obama really needs to leave sooner, otherwise his situation is getting dumber and dumber every day!
    In a farewell speech, he began to bleat again about his power, about his exclusivity ....
  14. Wolka
    Wolka 13 January 2017 05: 33
    0
    it’s generally surprising how this mediocrity (B. Obama) came into power, and for another 8 years, the Yankees blind kittens degraded with their notorious democracy in everything that is possible, and the tramp will have to rake all this dung ...
  15. Kostya Osipov
    Kostya Osipov 13 January 2017 09: 55
    0
    As I understand it, Donald is going to raise family values ​​.... homosexuals, lesbians. and other trash worried
    drug addicts also seem to have a hard time ... EXIT-VODKA!
  16. Kostya Osipov
    Kostya Osipov 13 January 2017 09: 57
    0
    By the way, Obama from the Russians bow! Yes Yes ! because of him, the country began to rise ... it's hard for people, but I think Trump will help
  17. Damir
    Damir 14 January 2017 10: 52
    0
    will receive the authority to ban the sale of Russian vodka (Russian vodka)
    Deny in response whiskey and brandy !!!!!
  18. Tolik_74
    Tolik_74 14 January 2017 11: 32
    +1
    Russia “ignores” US interests
    You read and think that in the white house there are some dumb ignoramuses of the 8th grade of education, which cutie psaki cost and her current successor. The dark-skinned guy finally damnit, Trump this shit more than one year raked.

Против Путина и русской водки

Мистер Обама может разрушить мир всего за несколько дней. Утка внезапно перестала хромать. Эх, Обаме бы ещё один срок, он бы этим русским показал!..

Против Путина и русской водки


Странно, но Барак Обама вроде как не готов ещё передать высокий пост преемнику. Есть ещё дела, которые надо если не завершить, то хотя бы начать. Складывается впечатление, что мистер президент готовит «задел» сменщику. И от этого задела сменщику будет не так-то просто отказаться.


Обама, по-видимому, находит себя настолько непобедимым и мудрым, что не стесняясь планирует политику, которой придётся придерживаться Трампу. С другой стороны, в отличие от Трампа, он знает, что делает: восемь лет борьбы с конгрессменами принесли свои плоды. Трампу ещё предстоит узнать, что такое идти против законодателей.

Давайте посмотрим, что такого острого и солёного за последнее время натворил мистер Б. Х. Обама, проводящий в жизнь антироссийскую линию, ныне целиком и полностью одобряемую господами сенаторами.

Пункт 1. В конце прошлого года Минфин США ввёл санкции в отношении нескольких российских ведомств (ФСБ, ГРУ, «Специальный технологический центр» и др.) и физических лиц (руководитель ГРУ Игорь Коробов и др., а также А. Белан и Е. Богачев с никами Abyrvalg и Lastik). «Наказание» связывалось с «вмешательством» России в американские выборы. Напомним, выборы прошли 8 ноября 2016 г.

Пункт 2. Одновременно Госдеп выслал из США тридцать пять российских дипломатов и закрыл на замок две дачи. Дипломаты были изгнаны со следующей формулировкой: за «деятельность, несовместимую с их статусом». Это формулировка Госдепа; сам же Обама прямо называет изгнанных «разведчиками». Что касается дач, то заперты были в конце года «места для отдыха» в Нью-Йорке и Мэриленде. Оба дома отдыха принадлежат РФ. Причина закрытия та же: мистер Обама считает, что эти посольские дачи использовали с целью сбора разведывательных данных.

Что в ответ сделал Путин? Во-первых, заявил, что Россия не будет высылать американских дипломатов; во-вторых, поздравил Барака Обаму и его семью с наступающим Новым годом.

Пункт 3. Конгресс США, который в последние месяцы дует в одну дудку с Обамой, в канун Нового года предложил «ещё больше» санкций против России.

В сети появилось грозное заявление члена Палаты представителей Адама Шиффа (демократа). Он сообщил, что конгрессмены обеих ведущих американских партий (как Республиканской, так и Демократической) дружно выступают за введение новых санкций в отношении Москвы. «Нужно сделать ещё больше — вот как мы думаем», — заявил этот боевитый мистер. Все предыдущие меры не кажутся Шиффу «достаточно сдерживающими».

Также он объяснил публике, кто сыграет дуэт первых скрипок в санкционном оркестре. Это знаменитые сенаторы Джон Маккейн и Линдси Грэм. Их новая задача — выработать «более мощный пакет санкций» против России.

Пункт 4. В начале января в Интернете был обнародован рассекреченный фрагмент доклада директора Национальной разведки, опирающийся на «сведения» трёх гигантов американского шпионажа (АНБ, ФБР, ЦРУ) и касающийся пропаганды телеканала «RT» и «вмешательства» в выборы русских хакеров под личной командой многоликого Путина.

В отчёте Нацразведки утверждается, что «русские кибервторжения» имели задачей взломать «компьютеры избирательных комиссий». Сообщается, что «спецслужбы» из России совали нос в американский избирательный процесс ещё с начала 2014 года. Интересно, что Департамент внутренней безопасности имеет здесь особое мнение: оборудование, которое якобы удалось вскрыть «русской разведке», в подсчёте голосов на выборах… не участвовало.

Документ обвиняет в проведении операции против выборов в США ГРУ. Разведчики из США считают, что русские начали свои кибератаки ещё в марте. Для своих целей ГРУ наняло человека под ником Guccifer 2.0. Путин якобы «лично» приказал провести хакерскую кампанию и вывалять в перьях кандидатку Хиллари Клинтон.

Никаких конкретных доказательств во фрагменте доклада нет. Ни единого. Все «сведения» подаются директором Нацразведки США как обыкновенное мнение: «вероятно», «как мы полагаем», «с высокой степенью вероятности» и так далее.

При такой-то доказательной базе каждый начинающий журналист в США может смело считать себя разведчиком.

Пункт 5. Выступил по телевидению американский министр обороны. На канале «NBC» он сделал ряд любопытных заявлений. По его словам, русские создают «угрозу» для США, поскольку причастны к кибервмешательству в выборы. Такого рода деятельность Глава Пентагона назвал «агрессивным актом против сущности нашей демократии». Никаких доказательств вмешательства он тоже не привёл. (Да и зачем, право… Всё равно уходить на пенсию.)

Вместе с тем мистер Картер одобрил новогодние санкции, введённые против Москвы администрацией Обамы. Новую администрацию Белого дома Картер призвал поступать с Москвой сурово и намекнул даже на возможность «военного ответа» русским: «Я думаю, мы не должны себя ограничивать…» Впрочем, от «чисто военного» ответа начальник предпочёл бы воздержаться: «Я не думаю, что это должно быть военным или чисто военным ответом».

Пункт 6. В немецкий портовый город Бремерхафен прибыли сотни танков и прочей военной техники из США. Груз пошёл в Польшу, позднее он перебазируется в республики Балтии. В иных немецких СМИ написали о будущей «войне с Россией».

Всего в Бремерхафен прибыло из США около 2,8 тыс. единиц военной техники. Кроме танков и грузовиков, четыре государства (США, Канада, Великобритания и ФРГ) расквартируют в балтийских республиках около четырёх тысяч военнослужащих.

Кстати, далеко не все немцы приветствуют эту американскую технику и солдат. В Бремерхафене прошли протесты: левые силы Германии возмущены и считают, что федеральное правительство участвует в марше НАТО против России.

Что касается американских объяснений этого процесса, то тут всё однозначно. Доставка техники в Европу — часть старого плана Обамы, который реализуется после «аннексии Крыма». Усиление братских стран американской техникой и военнослужащими говорит об исполнении долга перед союзниками по НАТО. По крайней мере, так считает генерал-майор Тимоти Макгуайр, командующий сухопутными войсками США в Европе. По его словам, переброска сил «сигнализирует о сохранении приверженности США цели обеспечения мира и процветания европейского континента». Этакое очередное послание Трампу.

Пункт 7. Мудрый Б. Х. Обама выступил на телеканале «Эй-би-си» и сообщил в интервью, что он «не недооценил» Владимира Путина. Он пояснил также, что «полностью поддерживает» доклад своих разведчиков о кибервмешательстве русских в выборы, поскольку видел «некоторые источники».

Пункт 8. Глава ФБР Джеймс Коми заявил, что «русские хакеры» атаковали не одну Демократическую партию. Атака была предпринята и в отношении компьютерных ресурсов Национального Республиканского комитета.

Любопытно, что мистер Коми при этом подчеркнул, что данных о влиянии «русских кибератак» на кампанию Дональда Трампа нет.

Пункт 9 и последний. Без этого пункта американцы, понятное дело, в холодной войне обойтись не могли. Если б они этот пункт обошли, это означало бы коренную ломку стереотипов.

Джефф Вудберн (Jeff Woodburn), лидер демократического меньшинства в сенате штата Нью-Гемпшир, предложил разработать законопроект, запрещающий продажу в магазинах штата спиртных напитков, изготовленных в России.

Мистер Вудберн считает, что необходимо создать двухпартийную комиссию, которая получит полномочия на запрет продажи российской водки (Russian vodka). «Атакуя» сорокаградусную, Вудберн сослался на пресловутые кибератаки, а именно «русское вмешательство в нашу демократию».

По поводу неустанных американских инициатив 11 января высказалась в «Фейсбуке» Мария Захарова, официальный представитель МИД России.

«Каждый день читаю новости из Вашингтона: новые санкции в отношении России, поставка ПЗРК сирийским головорезам, совершенно бессмысленные, но вредоносные действия по всем направлениям внешней политики. Бог сотворил мир за семь дней. У администрации Обамы на два дня больше, чтобы его разрушить», — цитирует Захарову РИА «Новости».

* * *


Мы видим классическую холодную войну, которая ведётся по всем направлениям: от объявления бесконечных и всё более извилистых санкций и высылки дипломатов до попыток запретить в США русскую водку и навязать Европе новую гонку вооружений, изобразив Россию как «угрозу» и «агрессора», а НАТО — как миролюбивого стража «международного порядка».

Дональду Трампу ничего не остаётся, как навязанный порядок принять: конгрессмены одобрили финансовые расходы США на обеспечение безопасности европейских союзников на год вперёд, а предполагаемый госсекретарь Трампа мистер Тиллерсон, которому предстоит утверждение у сенаторов, поспешил записаться в ряды если не русофобов, то политических оппонентов Москвы. Этот человек сказал, что Россия «игнорирует» интересы США и вмешивается в ситуацию в Европе «и за её пределами». Москва стремится заработать «уважение» на мировой арене, но её недавние действия «игнорируют американские интересы». В связи с этим Тиллерсон дал понять Путину, что США будут верны своим обязательствам перед союзниками и заявил, что Россию «следует привлечь к ответственности за её действия».

Короче говоря, у Обамы есть повод для распития бутылочки медового пива (не русской водки, боже упаси). Он может выпить за то, что Трамп, ещё не став президентом, уже продолжает внешнеполитическую линию предыдущего правителя. Наверное, мистер Обама об этом и в своих мемуарах напишет.
Автор: Олег Чувакин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. ИмПерц 12 января 2017 06:02
    Обама публично признался в двух недостатках: он сам пытается писать свои речи, но из-за напыщенности и высокопарности ему приходится выбрасывать всё в урну и в сквернословии.
    И запрет водки в ответ на кибератаки имеет логическое оправдание. Напьёшься водки и начинаешь все письма с фотографиями красоток открывать)))
    1. Orel 12 января 2017 06:19
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      Обама публично признался в двух недостатках: он сам пытается писать свои речи,


      За это его стоит уважать))) Когда по бумажке или карточкам читают, то слушать вообще не хочется)))
      1. Евдоким 12 января 2017 06:45
        Лучше вместо водки,запретил героин из Афганистана и гашиш из Турции. После такой рекламы водка пойдёт на ура, как продукт социального протеста. laughing
      2. кеп 12 января 2017 06:47
        Цитата: Orel
        За это его стоит уважать)))


        Каддафи и ливийский народ Вам в помощь.Ну и ещё пару тройку стран вместе с населением. hi
      3. ИмПерц 12 января 2017 07:01
        Цитата: Orel
        За это его стоит уважать

        Так он всё равно читает, написанные другими. Да, не бубнит уткнувшись, но речи ему готовят.
      4. влад66 12 января 2017 09:57
        Цитата: Orel
        За это его стоит уважать)

        Чего чего stop Гитлер тоже сам писал свои речи и импровизировал,думайте что пишите,уважают за дела коллега,а не за слова. no
    2. кеп 12 января 2017 07:17
      Цитата: ИмПерц
      И запрет водки в ответ на кибератаки имеет логическое оправдание


      Согласен полностью.Ну как тут без ста грамм,ну чисто условно laughing
      Полкило.Минимум. Без закуски.
      1. ИмПерц 12 января 2017 07:39
        Цитата: кеп
        Полкило.

        Да, сухого спирта)))
        Пусть грызут.
        Крысы.
    3. Балу 12 января 2017 08:15
      Водку хочет запретить? На святое замахнулся... Плохо кончит, генофонд клана Кеннеди был потрачен зря на ранчо в Гавайях... lol
  2. Mavrikiy 12 января 2017 06:15
    Мистер Обама может разрушить мир всего за несколько дней.
    ВВедет военное положение и останется презиком, а Трамп пусть курит в сторонке. Вариант...
  3. c3r 12 января 2017 06:18
    Ненавижу рассистов и негров!
    c3r
    1. OstWest 14 января 2017 10:05
      расистов это евреев?
      Значит вы сам расист и придачу антисемит.
      Дело в том, что еврейский менталитет весь в сионизме, который был определен ООН, как расизм.
  4. hohryakov066 12 января 2017 06:42
    Утомило уже бесконечное пережевывание всего этого навоза.
  5. кеп 12 января 2017 06:43
    При такой-то доказательной базе каждый начинающий журналист в США может смело считать себя разведчиком.


    У нас на сайте ВО каждый второй Рихард laughing Читайте анализируйте,может поумнеете laughing
  6. knn54 12 января 2017 07:44
    -разработать законопроект, запрещающий продажу в магазинах штата спиртных напитков, изготовленных в России.
    Плохи ,видимо,дела у местной вино-водочной индустрии,
    Что то анекдот вспомнил:
    Задержался мужик у любовницы и приходит домой очень поздно.

    Жена:
    — Где был, почему так поздно?
    — Да вот, э-эээ...

    — Опять, наверно, на партийном собрании задержался?
    — А, да-да, конечно!
    — А почему от тебя духами пахнет чужими?
    — Да это, как его...
    — Наверно, просто рядом на собрании сидели одни женщины?
    — Ну да, конечно, дорогая!
    — А чей это волос у тебя на костюме и след помады на шее?
    — Да я, да...
    — Наверно, давка была в автобусе, когда возвращался?
    — О, да, да!
    — Ну, ложись спать, дорогой.
    Муж раздевается.
    — Постой, а почему на тебе женские трусы?
    — Маша, ну ты же умная женщина, ну придумай что-нибудь!
    Да.наши женщины ТОЧНО умнее.
  7. Полевик 12 января 2017 07:51
    По поводу, слушаний Тиллерсона и пресс конференции Трампа, автор несколько передергивает.
    Всем желающим рекомендую дождаться КАЧЕСТВЕННОГО перевода и ознакомится самим.
    Хотя Тиллерсона можете посмотреть и без перевода. Матёрый Волчара тяжеловес спокойно отбивается от подготовленных, явно провокационных (и порой истеричных) нападок. Если когда нибудь снимут фильм - только серу Энтони Хопкинсу и играть. (то как Тиллерсон не давал загнать себя в угол вопросами по России, отдельная история)
    Смотрел вчера live на CNBC. И если слушания на капитолийском холме на рынки не повлияли. То вот речь Трампа весьма. Особенно, на цену акций фармацевтических компаний и ... корпорации Lockheed Martin. Да, той самой что разрабатывает F-35. Только не подумайте, что они выросли.)

    В целом, ситуация обнадёживающая. Адекватные, прагматичные бизнесмены . Патриоты своей страны. С акцентом на дела/проблемы внутренние (доктрина Монро).
    1. Лелёк 12 января 2017 08:27
      Цитата: Полевик
      То вот речь Трампа весьма.


      Кстати он хоть и вскользь, но коснулся будущего отношений с Россией. Правда пока это только бла-бла:
  8. 100502 12 января 2017 08:02
    Хорош людем этот бред втюхивать травят народы как собак друг на друга все это просто для удержания рычагов власти, каждый день эти куклы открывают рот а кукловоды-людоеды хихикают
  9. SarS 12 января 2017 08:39
    Обама больше российской экономикой занимается, чем Медведев и компания!
    И пользы от его деятельности в разы больше.

    А Улюкаева вчера пятьсот пятьсот лямов арестовали.
  10. Trouble 12 января 2017 09:47
    Помнится знаменитого Аль Капоне посадили не за криминальные "художества", но за неуплату налогов. И Клинтону импичмент грозил не за то, что он что-то куда-то Левински засунул, а за лжесвидетельствование под присягой.
    Так что у Обамы широчайшее поле для прилёта ответок.
  11. НЕКСУС 12 января 2017 11:59
    Он может выпить за то, что Трамп, ещё не став президентом, уже продолжает внешнеполитическую линию предыдущего правителя. Наверное, мистер Обама об этом и в своих мемуарах напишет.

    Не напишет. Трамп ясно заявил,что отменит более 70% всех указов и решений Обамы. А по мне надо отменять процентов 95,если не все 100.
    При этом,Макака уверен,что останется безнаказанным. Я более чем уверен,что за многие свои решения,он будет отвечать перед судом,равно как и Хиллари. Не думаю,что Трамп настолько мнителен и закостенел,что будет невнятно копаться в том ,что ему оставляет этот ни..ер. Полагаю,что он разрубит этот гордиев узел быстро и не задумываясь.Конечно противодействие будет и не слабое...но на лицо не просто противостояние демократов и республиканцев,а война.И тут ,думаю,приемы будут жесткие с обеих сторон.
  12. 16112014nk 12 января 2017 15:10
    "Что бы такого сделать плохого?"
  13. Ретвизан 8 12 января 2017 18:13
    Эх, Россия, Россия все штатовских карты спутала! Обаме уж поскорей надо уходить, а не то с каждым днем все глупее и глупее становится его положение!
    В прощальной речи опять начал блеять про свое могущество, про исключительность ....
  14. Волька 13 января 2017 05:33
    вообще удивляет, как эта бездарность (Б.Обама) попал во власть, да еще на 8 лет, янки слепые котята, деградировали со своей пресловутой демократией во всем что можно, и трампу придется разгребать весь этот навоз...
  15. Костя Осипов 13 января 2017 09:55
    Я так понимаю Дональд собирается поднимать семейные ценности....гомики ,лесби. и прочая труха забеспокоилась
    наркоманам видимо тоже трудно прийдется...ВЫХОД -ВОДКА!
  16. Костя Осипов 13 января 2017 09:57
    Кстати Обаме от Россиян поклон ! Да Да ! из за него страна начала подниматься...народу трудновато но думаю Трамп поможет
  17. Дамир 14 января 2017 10:52
    получит полномочия на запрет продажи российской водки (Russian vodka)
    Запретить в ответ вискарь и бренди!!!!!
  18. Толик_74 14 января 2017 11:32
    Россия «игнорирует» интересы США
    Почитаешь и задумываешься, что в белом доме сидят одни тупые неучи 8 классов образования, чего милашка псаки стоила и ее нынешний приемник. Темнокожий парень напоследок чертом смалит, Трампу это дерьмо не один год разгребат.
Картина дня