Military Review

Antisyrian dirty tricks of the outgoing US administration

20
Antisyrian dirty tricks of the outgoing US administration



Obama’s outgoing regime is finally trying to “podgadit” wherever possible. So Syria has once again suffered from this despicable aspiration: with respect to this country, and so tormented by “American-style democracy,” a minor dirty trick was committed again.

12 January, the US Treasury Department introduced new sanctions against individuals and organizations collaborating with Syria, as well as the military personnel of the Syrian army and the Organization of technological production, based in Damascus. Washington in its decision relies on false accusations against the Syrian side in applying chemical weapons.

National Security Council spokesman Ned Price hypocritically stated: “The continuing barbaric attacks of the regime demonstrate its readiness to defy the fundamental principles of human decency, its international obligations and the well-established norms of international law."(The very words that fully relate to the policy of the United States). He called on all states, including Russia, to support such actions against Syria. So what can be expected from the “lame ducks” of the next anti-Russian “cracking” - it’s clear that Moscow will not heed such calls.

You can, of course, completely ignore the actions of those who - unlike the hated Bashar Al-Assad - will have to leave their posts. Like, they still leave. But in Washington there are a lot of those who will influence the course of the new leadership on the Syrian issue. And it will not be so easy to get rid of new political speculations on the topic of the Syrian chemical weapons, which, it would seem, was closed in 2014 year ...

Meanwhile, the Syrian "opposition" is throwing another topic to harass official Damascus. But this is already prohibitive impudence.

В previous article I wrote about the current dire state of drinking water in Damascus. This problem arose as a result of the fact that the terrorists who seized the area of ​​Wadi Barad first poisoned the water and then disabled the water supply. Unfortunately, already twice during this time, the militants broke the agreement on a local truce, although such a truce would put an end to the water blockade of the capital.

But now the “oppositionists” accuse the fact that the residents of Damascus were left without water, ... the Syrian government. Thus, the Turkish agency Anadolu, citing a certain “lawyer” Fuat Abu Khattab (allegedly a representative of a human rights organization), claimed that this “Assad regime” specifically attacked the Wadi Barad district to destroy the water supply system. As if there were no “opposition” militants dancing on the rubble of the Ain al-Fiji waterworks blown up by them. Another "oppositionist" who transformed his motherland, former UAR Prime Minister Riyad Hijab, wrote a letter to the UN, in which he also accused Damascus of the water blockade ... Damascus himself.

It is not surprising if soon other media outlets, opposed to Syria and participating in the information war against it, pick up these inconceivable accusations and start once again screaming about a humanitarian catastrophe, blaming the injured party.

The “moderate opposition” in the province of Damascus, which left millions of people without water, acts in sync with the “Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant” (an organization banned in the Russian Federation). The first "fighters against the regime" damaged the water supply system and disrupt all agreements, without allowing it to be repaired. And the second - they staged an explosion at the gas distribution station "Haiyan" located near Palmyra. And, although the ГИLYLOIDS captured this explosion on video, there may be people willing to blame the government even for this. Otherwise, you have to admit the truth - The “opposition” arranged for the people of the country “democracy” without water and gas. This is a real war crime in which not only terrorists are guilty, but also the forces that support them.

It is difficult to expect about the “global community” and the condemnation of the next terrorist attack in Damascus, which occurred on the evening of January 12. A powerful suicide bombing exploded in the Kafr Sousse area near the sports club building. According to the data to date, 10 people died, seven were injured.

Against this background, Israel is also striving to strike at the suffering country, knowing that there will be no "otvetki". On the night of January 13, Damascus received reports of an airfield bombing in the metropolitan area of ​​Mezze. The antisyrian terror continues ...


Terrorist attack in Kafr Sousse, Damascus
Author:
20 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teberii
    Teberii 13 January 2017 15: 46
    +1
    Apparently, intelligence provided Obama, a Syrian military plan to capture Washington, from reliable sources with paisas.
    1. DanSabaka
      DanSabaka 14 January 2017 08: 13
      0
      scammed up by intelligence, but there is enough own moral freaks in any country without enemy recruitment, here is an example:
      former Prime Minister of the SAR Riyadh Hijab, sent a letter to the UN, which also accused Damascus of water blockade ... Damascus itself.

      but in Russia there were h (m) attacks that accused the USSR of the blockade of Leningrad ...
  2. Moryarty
    Moryarty 13 January 2017 15: 52
    +1
    In general, everything is correct in the article, except for participation in this massacre of Israel.
    Quote: from article
    Against this background, Israel also seeks to strike at the suffering country, knowing that there will be no "answer". On the night of January 13, Damascus received reports of bombing of an airfield in the Mezze metropolitan area. Anti-Syrian terror continues ...

    Israel is actually concerned about the strengthening of Hezbollah, whose fighters during the fighting receive weapons that they can then use against Israel. I think it’s not worth reminding about Israel’s relations with this group, and that Syria and Iran provide all kinds of support to it. Israel is also not interested in strengthening ISIS, since if the terrorists win in Syria, these same terrorists will go to Israel.
    Otherwise, everything is correct. The United States has always used and is using the world media for its own purposes, shaping the necessary public opinion.
    1. Aaron Zawi
      Aaron Zawi 13 January 2017 17: 01
      +3
      Quote: Moryarty

      Israel is actually concerned about the strengthening of Hezbollah, whose fighters during the fighting receive weapons that they can then use against Israel. I think it’s not worth reminding about Israel’s relations with this group, and that Syria and Iran provide all kinds of support to it. Israel is also not interested in strengthening ISIS, since if the terrorists win in Syria, these same terrorists will go to Israel.

      According to information transmitted by journalists from ITV Channel 10 today, the Fateh-110 missiles received from Iran were destroyed at the airfield. Apparently, information was received about the preparations for the transfer to Lebanon. The journalists do not indicate the sources of information. request
    2. Andrey Skokovsky
      Andrey Skokovsky 13 January 2017 17: 05
      +9
      Quote: Moryarty
      In general, everything is correct in the article, except for participation in this massacre of Israel.
      Quote: from article
      Against this background, Israel also seeks to strike at the suffering country, knowing that there will be no "answer". On the night of January 13, Damascus received reports of bombing of an airfield in the Mezze metropolitan area. Anti-Syrian terror continues ...

      Israel is actually concerned about the strengthening of Hezbollah, whose fighters during the fighting receive weapons that they can then use against Israel. I think it’s not worth reminding about Israel’s relations with this group, and that Syria and Iran provide all kinds of support to it. Israel is also not interested in strengthening ISIS, since if the terrorists win in Syria, these same terrorists will go to Israel.
      Otherwise, everything is correct. The United States has always used and is using the world media for its own purposes, shaping the necessary public opinion.

      and what, Hezbollah is currently fighting somewhere in Israel? Moreover, how are Israel’s regular attacks on Syrian territory related to the Lebanese group?
      Well, Syria supports Hezbollah ..... and the US and the EU support ISIS, so what? will we bomb ?! whom ??? Syria? USA? cities in the EU?
      Donbass immediately reminds me of such logical twists in their own brains:
      1. Arameev
        Arameev 13 January 2017 21: 11
        0
        Quote: Andrey Skokovsky

        and what, Hezbollah is currently fighting somewhere in Israel? Moreover, how are Israel’s regular attacks on Syrian territory related to the Lebanese group?
        Donbass immediately reminds me of such logical twists in their own brains:

        there are no quirks. Israel makes sure that neither Syria (so far there is no peace treaty, no matter who is in power there), nor Hezbollah have the means to strike throughout Israel. Israel's intelligence works, and as soon as such types of weapons appear anywhere in Syria, they are immediately destroyed. Why does Israel allow itself such actions? so from my own experience of past years. the same Hezbollah, when it has the opportunity to hit the cities of Israel, never neglects such opportunities. for example, Israel has the ability to strike anywhere in Lebanon, but even during hostilities, Israel does not allow itself to strike at Lebanese cities in order to destroy the population. and Hezbollah not only does this at the first opportunity (strikes for maximum damage among the Israeli population), but also does not hesitate to announce its readiness and desire to destroy the civilian population of Israel, to the whole world. therefore Israel is forced to react proactively. for example, the recent attack on Damascus airport was (as mentioned in the commentary above) to destroy the Fateh-110 missiles received from Iran. the difference with the example you cited lies precisely in the fact that Israeli cities have already been attacked in the past, and never against Ukrainian ones (outside the conflict zone)! and it was not even supposed by the rebels.
      2. Moryarty
        Moryarty 13 January 2017 21: 12
        0
        Quote: Andrey Skokovsky
        and what, Hezbollah is currently fighting somewhere in Israel?

        But what about the shelling of Israeli territory and the attempt on its citizens? What about sponsoring terrorist attacks in Israel?
        Fighting, say? In 1996, 2006, for example, Hezbollah regularly bombarded Israel. And now there is restless.
        Quote: Andrey Skokovsky
        Moreover, how are Israel’s regular attacks on Syrian territory related to the Lebanese group?

        Of course connected. Hezbollah is fighting in Syria, where there are many weapons that will cause problems for Israel. And Iran’s help should not be forgotten, which constantly helped the grouping with weapons (and especially missiles).
        What would you do instead of the Jews?
        Quote: Andrey Skokovsky
        and the US and the EU support ISIS, so what? will we bomb ?! whom ??? Syria? USA? cities in the EU?

        And why ISIS makes terrorist attacks in European cities?
  3. knn54
    knn54 13 January 2017 16: 24
    +1
    -Israel is also not interested ..
    Israel interested: Egypt. Libya. Iraq ... but it doesn’t work with Syria.
    -... if the terrorists win in Syria, these same terrorists will go to Israel.
    Next in line (most likely) is Iran. Turkey, Central Asia, the Caucasus ..
    PS "Zionist Logic" - the attack was committed by an ISIS, and they strike not at the positions of IS, but at Syria
    1. Moryarty
      Moryarty 13 January 2017 21: 19
      0
      Quote: knn54
      Zionist Logic "- the attack was committed by an ISIS, and they strike not at the positions of IS, but at Syria

      You wait. It is not in Israel's tradition to leave terrorists unpunished. So wait for news about the elimination of some prominent IS commander (Jews prefer to "hunt" commanders).
      Quote: knn54
      and strike not at IS positions, but at Syria

      In Syria, there is Hezbollah, which is currently a greater threat than IG.
  4. One of you
    One of you 13 January 2017 16: 55
    +4
    Quote from the Author - "... Meanwhile, the Syrian" opposition "throws up another topic for persecuting official Damascus. But this is already prohibitive impudence ...."
    -------------------------
    You see, there are people for whom arrogance is the second happiness, and they live comfortably with it and enjoy life if this arrogance brings them dividends.
    What is special here?
    Is it not in our memory that they began bombing Iraq because of the "presence" of dangerous weapons of mass destruction? And the lies of the Hague Tribunal regarding the bloody crimes committed exclusively by the Serbs of Yugoslavia. Western countries declared Gaddafi a despot and destroyed Libya without presenting any hard evidence to anyone. And the blockade of the residents of Crimea by the Kiev junta in all directions, with the tacit consent of the so-called. democratic countries of the world. The list of such examples can be continued for a very long time, unfortunately, but this is an established fact in the world where some are ready to achieve their goal in any way, even if this path runs over corpses.
    1. elenagromova
      13 January 2017 18: 01
      +1
      Well, so I write about this almost in every article
      1. One of you
        One of you 13 January 2017 19: 00
        +1
        And what, are there any results?
        No, of course you need to write about lies, revealing them in all their glory, only without pathos and wringing your hands, as they do on TV.
        This trouble is not one millennium and so far it has not been eradicated.
        1. elenagromova
          13 January 2017 19: 15
          +1
          The results are not so fast, and the pathos is also necessary - look at the pathos in each opponent's speech
          1. One of you
            One of you 13 January 2017 19: 33
            +1
            Paphos is not our weapon and our strength.
            Our strength is in truth, in a strong army, in our people and our successes.
            As for the results in the struggle between good and evil, they are mostly permanent and have not yet passed into the irreversible stage in the history of the current stage of mankind, therefore evil must be taken as a given with which each subsequent generation will have to live, since there are several points of view of achievement in the world happiness diametrically opposed to each other.
            1. elenagromova
              13 January 2017 19: 54
              +1
              let's, everyone will fight their weapons. If you have another - beat them. And so much who will contribute - it will be judged in heaven.
              1. One of you
                One of you 13 January 2017 20: 27
                +1
                Quote - "Come on, everyone will fight with their own weapon. If you have something else, fight with them ..."
                --------------------------

                No problem. Let's.
                Just as an example, I want to say that if Russia did not begin to provide substantial military assistance to the SAR in 2015, the current situation would hardly have taken place, but most likely it has simply worsened. So for now, the power of weapons is a much more weighty argument for pathos.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 13 January 2017 19: 52
      0
      Quote: One of You
      The list of such examples can be continued for a very long time, unfortunately, but this is a prevailing fact in a world where some are ready to achieve their goal in any way, even if this path runs through corpses.


      Right. Here is an episode with an independent investigation by reporters of the story of the downed Boeing in \ Ukraine:
  5. German1314
    German1314 13 January 2017 22: 12
    +1
    "Lame duck" shits even on its own tail
  6. The splinter
    The splinter 14 January 2017 03: 29
    +2
    Let this Price present Iraq’s chemical weapons, for starters, or, for the bazaar, it’s time for Washington to force and answer!
  7. Monster_Fat
    Monster_Fat 15 January 2017 09: 04
    +1
    A very correct caricature at the beginning of the article shows who actually muddied the riots in Syria ....

Антисирийские пакости уходящей администрации США

Антисирийские пакости уходящей администрации США


Уходящий режим Обамы напоследок пытается «подгадить» везде, где только возможно. Вот и Сирия в очередной раз пострадала от этого подленького стремления: в отношении этой страны, и так истерзанной «демократией по-американски», вновь совершена мелкая пакость.

12 января министерство финансов США ввело новые санкции в отношении физических лиц и организаций, сотрудничающих с Сирией, а также военнослужащих сирийской армии и Организации технологических производств, базирующейся в Дамаске. Вашингтон в своем решении опирается на лживые обвинения в адрес сирийской стороны в применении химического оружия.


Официальный представитель Совета национальной безопасности Нед Прайс лицемерно заявил: «Продолжающиеся варварские атаки режима демонстрируют его готовность бросить вызов основополагающим принципам человеческой порядочности, своим международным обязательствам и устоявшимся нормам международного права» (те самые слова, которые в полной мере относятся к политике самих США). Он призвал все государства, включая Россию, поддержать подобные действия против Сирии. Так что можно ожидать от «хромых уток» очередного антироссийского «крякания» - ясно же, что Москва к таким призывам не прислушается.

Можно, конечно, полностью проигнорировать действия тех, кому – в отличие от ненавидимого ими Башара Аль-Асада – предстоит покинуть свои посты. Мол, они все равно уходят. Но в Вашингтоне немало тех, кто будет оказывать влияние и на курс нового руководства по сирийской проблеме. И будет не так просто избавиться от новых политических спекуляций на тему сирийского химоружия, которая, казалось бы, закрыта еще в 2014 году…

Тем временем, сирийская «оппозиция» подкидывает еще одну тему для травли официального Дамаска. Но это – уже запредельная наглость.

В предыдущей статье я писала о сложившемся тяжелейшем положении с питьевой водой в Дамаске. Эта проблема возникла в результате того, что террористы, захватившие район Вади Барада, сначала отравили воду, а затем – вывели из строя водопровод. К сожалению, уже дважды за это время боевики срывали соглашение о локальном перемирии, хотя такое перемирие позволило бы положить конец водной блокаде столицы.

Но теперь «оппозиционеры» обвиняют в том, что жители Дамаска остались без воды, … сирийскую власть. Так, турецкое агентство «Анадолу» со ссылкой на некоего «адвоката» Фуата Абу Хаттаба (якобы представителя правозащитной организации) заявило, будто бы это «режим Асада» специально атаковал район Вади Барада, чтобы разрушить систему водоснабжения. Будто бы не было боевиков «оппозиции», пляшущих на обломках взорванной ими водопроводной станции Айн аль-Фиджа. Другой «оппозиционер», изменивший Родине бывший премьер-министр САР Рияд Хиджаб, настрочил письмо в ООН, в котором также обвинил в водной блокаде Дамаска… сам Дамаск.

Неудивительно, если вскоре и другие СМИ, настроенные против Сирии и участвующие в информационной войне против нее, подхватят эти немыслимые обвинения и начнут в очередной раз вопить о гуманитарной катастрофе, обвиняя пострадавшую сторону.

«Умеренная оппозиция» в провинции Дамаск, оставившая миллионы людей без воды, действует синхронно с «Исламским государством Ирака и Леванта» (организация, запрещенная в РФ). Первые «борцы с режЫмом» повредили водопровод и срывают все договоренности, так и не позволяя отремонтировать его. А вторые – устроили взрыв на газораспределительной станции «Хайян» находящейся недалеко от Пальмиры. И, хотя ИГИЛоиды засняли этот взрыв на видео, могут появиться желающие обвинить правительство даже в этом. Иначе придется признать истину – «оппозиция» устроила жителям страны «демократию» без воды и газа. Это – настоящее военное преступление, в котором виновны не только террористы, но и силы, их поддерживающие.

Трудно ожидать о «мирового сообщества» и осуждения очередного теракта в Дамаске, произошедшего вечером 12 января. Мощный взрыв, устроенный террористом-смертником, прогремел в районе Кафр-Сусе около здания спортивного клуба. Согласно данным к настоящему моменту, погибли 10 человек, семеро получили ранения.

На этом фоне Израиль также стремится нанести по страдающей стране удары, зная, что «ответки» не будет. В ночь на 13 января из Дамаска поступают сообщения о бомбардировках аэродрома в столичном районе Меззе. Антисирийский террор продолжается…
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Теракт в квартале Кафр-Сусе, Дамаск
Читайте также
Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Teberii 13 января 2017 15:46
    По всей видимости разведка предоставила Обаме, Сирийский военный план захвата Вашингтона,из надежных источников с пейсами.
    1. ДэнСабака 14 января 2017 08:13
      развека разведкой, но собственных моральных уродов в любой стране хватает и без вражеской вербовки, вот пример:
      бывший премьер-министр САР Рияд Хиджаб, настрочил письмо в ООН, в котором также обвинил в водной блокаде Дамаска… сам Дамаск.

      а ведь и в России были ч(м)удаки которые обвиняли СССР в блокаде Ленинграда...
  2. Moryarty 13 января 2017 15:52
    В целом в статье всё правильно, кроме участия в этой бойне Израиля.
    Цитата: из статьи
    На этом фоне Израиль также стремится нанести по страдающей стране удары, зная, что «ответки» не будет. В ночь на 13 января из Дамаска поступают сообщения о бомбардировках аэродрома в столичном районе Меззе. Антисирийский террор продолжается…

    Израиль на самом деле обеспокоен усилением Хезболлы, бойцы которой в ходе боёв получают оружие, которое потом могут использовать против Израиля. Думаю не стоит напоминать про отношения Израиля с этой группировкой, и о том, что Сирия и Иран оказывают ей всяческую поддержку. Израиль также не заинтересован в усилении ИГИЛ, так как в случае победы террористов в Сирии эти самые террористы пойдут в Израиль.
    В остальном всё верно. США всегда использовали и используют мировые СМИ в своих целях, формируя нужное общественное мнение.
    1. Арон Заави 13 января 2017 17:01
      Цитата: Moryarty

      Израиль на самом деле обеспокоен усилением Хезболлы, бойцы которой в ходе боёв получают оружие, которое потом могут использовать против Израиля. Думаю не стоит напоминать про отношения Израиля с этой группировкой, и о том, что Сирия и Иран оказывают ей всяческую поддержку. Израиль также не заинтересован в усилении ИГИЛ, так как в случае победы террористов в Сирии эти самые террористы пойдут в Израиль.

      По информации переданной сегодня журналистами 10 канала ИТВ , на аэродроме были уничтожены ракеты "Фатех-110", полученные из Ирана. Повидимому была получена информация о подготовке к переброске в Ливан. Источники информации журналисты не указыаают. request
    2. Андрей Скоковский 13 января 2017 17:05
      Цитата: Moryarty
      В целом в статье всё правильно, кроме участия в этой бойне Израиля.
      Цитата: из статьи
      На этом фоне Израиль также стремится нанести по страдающей стране удары, зная, что «ответки» не будет. В ночь на 13 января из Дамаска поступают сообщения о бомбардировках аэродрома в столичном районе Меззе. Антисирийский террор продолжается…

      Израиль на самом деле обеспокоен усилением Хезболлы, бойцы которой в ходе боёв получают оружие, которое потом могут использовать против Израиля. Думаю не стоит напоминать про отношения Израиля с этой группировкой, и о том, что Сирия и Иран оказывают ей всяческую поддержку. Израиль также не заинтересован в усилении ИГИЛ, так как в случае победы террористов в Сирии эти самые террористы пойдут в Израиль.
      В остальном всё верно. США всегда использовали и используют мировые СМИ в своих целях, формируя нужное общественное мнение.

      а что, Хезболла в настоящий момент ведет бои где-то на территории Израиля? Более того, как регулярные удары Израиля по территории Сирии связаны с группировкой из Ливана?
      Ну поддерживает Сирия Хезболлу..... а США и ЕС поддерживают ИГИЛ и что? будем бомбить?! кого??? Сирию? США? города в ЕС?
      мне такие логические выверты в собственных мозгах сразу Донбасс напоминают:
      1. Арамеев 13 января 2017 21:11
        Цитата: Андрей Скоковский

        а что, Хезболла в настоящий момент ведет бои где-то на территории Израиля? Более того, как регулярные удары Израиля по территории Сирии связаны с группировкой из Ливана?
        мне такие логические выверты в собственных мозгах сразу Донбасс напоминают:

        нет никаких вывертов. Израиль следит за тем, чтобы ни у сирии (пока нет мирного договора- вне зависимости кто там у власти), ни у хизбаллы не было средств позволяющих наносить удары по всей территории Израиля. разведка у Израиля работает и как только где либо на территории сирии , такие виды вооружения появляются в поле зрения - они тут же уничтожаются.почему Израиль позволяет себе подобные действия? так из своего же опыта прошлых лет. та же хизбалла, при появлении у неё возможностей бить по городам Израиля, никогда такими возможностями не пренебрегает. например, у Израиля есть возможность ударить по любому месту в ливане, но даже во время боевых действий, Израиль не позволяет себе наносить удары по ливанским городам ради уничтожения населения. а хизбалла не только это делает при первой возможности( бьёт ради максимального урона среди израильского населения), но и не стесняется объявлять о своей готовности и желании уничтожать гражданское населения Израиля, на весь мир. потому Израиль и вынужден превентивно реагировать. например, недавний удар по дамаскому аэропорту был нанесён ( как уже сказано в комменте выше) ради уничтожения ракет "Фатех-110", полученных из Ирана. разница с приведённым Вами примером именно в том и состоит, что по израильким городам уже наносились удары в прошлом, а по украинским ( вне зоны конфликта) никогда! и не предполагалось восставшими даже.
      2. Moryarty 13 января 2017 21:12
        Цитата: Андрей Скоковский
        а что, Хезболла в настоящий момент ведет бои где-то на территории Израиля?

        А как же обстрелы территории Израиля и покушения на его граждан? Как же спонсирование терактов на территории Израиля?
        Боевые действия, говорите? В 1996, 2006 например, Хезболла регулярно обстреливала Израиль. И сейчас там неспокойно.
        Цитата: Андрей Скоковский
        Более того, как регулярные удары Израиля по территории Сирии связаны с группировкой из Ливана?

        Конечно связаны. Хезболла ведёт боевые действия на территории Сирии, где много оружия, которое доставит проблем Израилю. И про помощь Ирана не стоит забывать, который постоянно помогал группировке оружием (и особенно ракетами).
        Чтобы сделали Вы на месте евреев?
        Цитата: Андрей Скоковский
        а США и ЕС поддерживают ИГИЛ и что? будем бомбить?! кого??? Сирию? США? города в ЕС?

        А почему ИГИЛ устраивает теракты в европейских городах?
  3. knn54 13 января 2017 16:24
    -Израиль также не заинтересован..
    Израиль заинтересован: Египет. Ливия.Ирак...да вот с Сирией не получается.
    -...в случае победы террористов в Сирии эти самые террористы пойдут в Израиль.
    На очереди (скорее всего) Иран.Турция,Средняя Азия.Кавказ..
    P.S " Сионистская Логика "-теракт совершил ИГиловец,а наносят удар не по позициям ИГ,а по Сирии
    1. Moryarty 13 января 2017 21:19
      Цитата: knn54
      Сионистская Логика "-теракт совершил ИГиловец,а наносят удар не по позициям ИГ,а по Сирии

      Это вы подождите. Не в традициях у Израиля оставлять террористов без наказания. Так что ждите новостей о ликвидации какого-нибудь видного командира ИГ (у евреев предпочитают "охотится" на командиров).
      Цитата: knn54
      а наносят удар не по позициям ИГ,а по Сирии

      В Сирии есть Хезболла, которая представляет в данный момент большую угрозу чем ИГ.
  4. ОдинИзВас 13 января 2017 16:55
    Цитата Автора - "...Тем временем, сирийская «оппозиция» подкидывает еще одну тему для травли официального Дамаска. Но это – уже запредельная наглость...."
    -------------------------
    Видите ли, есть люди для которых наглость является вторым счастьем и они с этим комфортно живут и наслаждаются жизнью, если эта наглость приносит им дивиденды.
    Что здесь особенного то?
    Разве не на нашей памяти Ирак начали бомбить по причине "наличия" опасного оружия массового поражения. А ложь Гаагского трибунала в отношении кровавых преступлений исключительно сербов Югославии. Западные страны Каддафи объявили деспотом и уничтожили Ливию никому не представив никаких веских доказательств. А блокада киевской хунтой жителей Крыма по всем направлениям, при молчаливом согласии т.н. демократических стран мир. Список таких примеров можно продолжать очень долго, к сожалению, но это сложившейся факт в мире, где одни готовы достигать своей цели любым путём, даже если этот путь пролегает по трупам.
    1. elenagromova 13 января 2017 18:01
      Ну, так я об этом чуть ли не в каждой статье пишу
      1. ОдинИзВас 13 января 2017 19:00
        И что, есть какие-либо результаты?
        Нет, конечно писать о лжи нужно, раскрывая её во всей красе, только без пафоса и заламывания рук, как это делают на ТВ.
        Этой беде не одно тысячелетие и пока искоренить её не удаётся.
        1. elenagromova 13 января 2017 19:15
          Результаты бывают не так быстро, а пафос тоже необходим - посмотрите, какой пафос в каждой речи противника
          1. ОдинИзВас 13 января 2017 19:33
            Пафос не является нашим оружием и нашей силой.
            Наша сила в правде, в сильной армии, в наших людях и наших успехах.
            Что касается результатов в борьбе добра со злом, то они по большей части перманентны и за историю нынешнего этапа человечества пока не перешли в необратимую стадию, поэтому зло нужно воспринимать как данность с которой придётся жить каждому последующему поколению, поскольку в мире существует несколько точек зрения достижения счастья диаметрально противоположных между собой.
            1. elenagromova 13 января 2017 19:54
              давайте, каждый будет биться своим оружием. Если у вас есть другое - бейтесь им. А уж кто сколько вклада внесет - это на небесах рассудят.
              1. ОдинИзВас 13 января 2017 20:27
                Цитата - "давайте, каждый будет биться своим оружием. Если у вас есть другое - бейтесь им..."
                --------------------------

                Не вопрос. Давайте.
                Просто в качестве примера хочу сказать, что не начни Россия в 2015 году оказывать существенную военную помощь САР нынешняя ситуация вряд ли состоялась бы, а скорей всего просто усугубилась. Так что пока сила оружия куда более веский аргумент пафосных речей.
    2. Лелёк 13 января 2017 19:52
      Цитата: ОдинИзВас
      Список таких примеров можно продолжать очень долго, к сожалению, но это сложившейся факт в мире, где одни готовы достигать своей цели любым путём, даже если этот путь пролегает по трупам.


      Верно. Вот и эпизод с независимым расследованием корреспондентами истории со сбитым "Боингом" в\на Украине:
  5. немец1314 13 января 2017 22:12
    "Хромая утка" гадит даже на собственный хвост
  6. Заноза 14 января 2017 03:29
    Пусть этот Прайс предъявит химическое оружие Ирака,для начала,а то ,за базар, пора бы Вашингтон заставить и ответить!
  7. Monster_Fat 15 января 2017 09:04
    Очень правильная карикатура в начале статьи показывает кто, на самом деле замутил беспорядки в Сирии....
Картина дня