Military Review

An experimental prototype of the fifth generation fighter MiG 1.44. Infographics

10
The MiG 1.44 MFI (from a multifunctional front-line fighter; the series was to receive the name MiG-35) is an experimental Russian prototype of the fifth generation fighter.


The plane, on which it was planned to install engines with a thrust vectoring AL-41F, was created as a counterweight to the American F-22 fighter and exceeded its American rival in a number of characteristics. Had widespread use of stealth technology. All aircraft weapons located in the internal compartments. Covered with a special radio absorbing coating, the keels of the aircraft were designed by a special method of curved surfaces, significantly reducing the EPR of the aircraft.

Originator:
https://inforeactor.ru/
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cap
    cap 15 January 2017 10: 30
    +6
    The plane on which planned to install ....... for a number of characteristics excelled his American rival. Had widespread use ..... All aircraft weapons was located ...... Covered....... significantly reducing the EPR of the aircraft.

    And where is it all now? The opinion of specialists is interesting.
    1. commandos70
      commandos70 15 January 2017 10: 42
      +3
      totally agree with you
  2. svp67
    svp67 15 January 2017 12: 55
    +2
    the keels of the aircraft were designed in a special way of curved surfaces, significantly reducing the EPR of the aircraft.
    And it was built according to the "duck" scheme, which a priori has a large EPR ... somehow strange
  3. alexx-fenix
    alexx-fenix 15 January 2017 13: 18
    0
    somehow it is very similar to Chengdu J-20. It seems that someone stole something from someone :)
    1. Observer2014
      Observer2014 15 January 2017 13: 42
      +3
      alexx-fenix
      somehow it is very similar to Chengdu J-20. It seems someone stole something from someone
      Guess from the first time who "stole" from whom and for what laughing
      This aircraft repeated the fate of the first SU27 variants. Now we have the T50 in the series. Do you feel the difference !?
  4. mr.redpartizan
    mr.redpartizan 15 January 2017 13: 22
    +6
    Mig 1.44 remained at the prototype level without avionics and weapons. He was very far from the real standard, and the requirement to reduce the EPR buried the project completely. Fifth generation aircraft should not have PGO, and air intakes should have an S-shape, otherwise the radar beam will be reflected from the engine compressor blades. PAK FA will not be worse in terms of performance characteristics when the product 30 is not delivered to it.
    1. snc
      snc 16 January 2017 12: 07
      0
      PGO and keel can be completely composite. Why do you think that there were no S-shaped channels at 1.44? The project was developed back in the days of the Union on the basis of a multilateral system analysis of the appearance of the future machine. In the 2000s, Air Force requirements could change of course, but the big question is the quality of these new requirements. Practice shows that a systematic approach to the development and procurement of weapons in the post-Soviet era is largely lost. A good example is Mistral and a competition for a machine for a Warrior.
      At the same T-50, for example, sticking out engine nacelles for me, which in theory are an excellent corner reflector, confuse me. But the designers, I think, are not dumber than us and they had reasons to do just that. So, I think that criticism 1.44 should be approached more restrainedly. In any case, digging this project into the ground and starting everything from scratch was criminal. This threw us back for at least 10 years. In the end, from 1.44 would have been a great replacement for the MiG-31.
  5. voliador
    voliador 15 January 2017 21: 57
    +3
    What, after extorting competitors at one time?
  6. Diviz
    Diviz 15 January 2017 22: 38
    0
    expand slightly so that the cabin is between the engines and not above them. And in its stratosphere 40 m and a small range I would like more. in principle, it already turned out that 000. Then we are waiting for new engines. and there is already geometry.
  7. ooooboy
    ooooboy 17 January 2017 07: 31
    +1
    How an aluminum airplane can reach speeds of 3 km / h. Dear, something tells me that this aircraft will collapse before it reaches such a high flight speed.

Опытно-экспериментальный прототип истребителя пятого поколения МиГ 1.44. Инфографика

МиГ 1.44 МФИ (от многофункциональный фронтовой истребитель; в серии должен был получить название МиГ-35) — опытно-экспериментальный российский прототип истребителя пятого поколения.

Самолёт, на котором планировалось установить двигатели с управляемым вектором тяги АЛ-41Ф, создавался как противовес американскому истребителю F-22 и по ряду характеристик превосходил своего американского соперника. Имел широкое применение стелс-технологий. Всё вооружение самолёта располагалось во внутренних отсеках. Покрывался специальным радиопоглощающим покрытием, кили у самолёта были спроектированы специальным способом кривых поверхностей, существенно снижающим ЭПР самолёта.


Первоисточник: https://inforeactor.ru/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. кеп 15 января 2017 10:30
    Самолёт, на котором планировалось установить .......по ряду характеристик превосходил своего американского соперника. Имел широкое применение .....Всё вооружение самолёта располагалось ...... Покрывался .......существенно снижающим ЭПР самолёта.

    И где это всё сейчас? Интересно мнение спецов.
    1. kommandos70 15 января 2017 10:42
      полностью с вами согласен
  2. svp67 15 января 2017 12:55
    кили у самолёта были спроектированы специальным способом кривых поверхностей, существенно снижающим ЭПР самолёта.
    И строился он по схеме "утка", которая априори имеет большую ЭПР...как то странно
  3. alexx-fenix 15 января 2017 13:18
    как то он очень похож на Чэнду J-20. Кажется кто то что то у кого то украл:)
    1. Наблюдатель2014 15 января 2017 13:42
      alexx-fenix
      как то он очень похож на Чэнду J-20. Кажется кто то что то у кого то украл
      А вы догадайтесь с первого раза кто у кого и по чём "украл" laughing
      Самолёт этот повторил судьбу первых вариантов СУ27.Теперь у нас в серию идёт Т50. Чуете разницу!?
  4. mr.redpartizan 15 января 2017 13:22
    Миг 1.44 так и остался на уровне прототипа без авионики и вооружения. Он был очень далек до реального образца, а требование уменьшить ЭПР похоронило проект окончательно. Самолеты пятого поколения не должны иметь ПГО, а воздухозаборники должны иметь S-образную форму, иначе луч радара будет отражаться от лопаток компрессора двигателя. ПАК ФА будет не хуже по ТТХ, когда не него поставят изделие 30.
    1. snc 16 января 2017 12:07
      ПГО да и киль может быть полностью композитным. Почему вы считаете что S-образных каналов на 1.44 не было? Проект разрабатывался ещё во времена Союза на основе многостороннего системного анализа облика будущей машины. В 2000-х требования ВВС могли измениться конечно, но большой вопрос в качестве этих новых требований. Практика показывает что системный подход в вопросах разработки и закупок оружия в постсоветское время во многом утрачен. Наглядный пример - Мистрали и конкурс на автомат для Ратника.
      У того же Т-50 меня например смущают торчащие мотогондолы двигателей, которые по-идее представляют собой отличный уголковый отражатель. Но конструкторы, я думаю, не глупее нас и у них были причины сделать именно так. Так что, я считаю, к критике 1.44 надо подходить более сдержано. В любом случае закопать в землю этот проект и начинать всё практически с нуля было преступно. Это отбросило нас минимум на 10 лет. В конце концов из 1.44 получилась бы прекрасная замена МиГ-31.
      snc
  5. voliador 15 января 2017 21:57
    Что, погосяша в своё время конкурентов похерил?
  6. DiViZ 15 января 2017 22:38
    немного расширить чтобы кабина была между двигателями а не над ними. И в стратосферу его 40 000 м и дальность маленькая хотелось бы больше. в принципе это уже ту 22 получился. Тогда ждем новые двигатели. а там уже и геометрия.
  7. ooooboy 17 января 2017 07:31
    Как алюминиевый самолет может развить скорость в 3 180 км/ч. Уважаемый , что-то мне подсказывает , что сей летательный аппарат разрушится , не достигнув такой высокой скорости полёта.
Картина дня