Military Review

Moscow - Warsaw: "All records of" black boxes "were transferred to the Polish side"

24
Russia responded to the demands of Poland "to immediately transfer recordings of voice recorders from the cockpit of the Tu-154 pilots". We are talking about the so-called “black box” of the aircraft of Polish President Lech Kaczynski. Recall that the crash occurred in the area of ​​the Smolensk Severny airfield in April 2010. The Polish demand was voiced after a big press conference by Vladimir Putin, when the Russian president, in response to a question from a Polish journalist, called on the official Warsaw not to speculate on the tragedy.


Moscow - Warsaw: "All records of" black boxes "were transferred to the Polish side"


From the statement of Vladimir Putin:
It is still clear, why speculate? The tragedy is terrible. We did everything to investigate this, it is not necessary to use this for some kind of forcing in interstate relations, everything is clear there. If something is not clear, let the investigating authorities dorazbirayutsya.


Moscow notes that all the black box entries were transferred to the Polish side long ago.

And this is the official response to the demands of Warsaw:
In his statements on the topic of the catastrophe, the President of the Russian Federation relied on known facts that corresponded to the results and conclusions of the investigations of this incident, carried out by official Russian and Polish commissions and bodies. Records of the voice recorder of the Polish presidential aircraft were repeatedly checked in the presence of Polish representatives with the participation of Polish experts, after additional noise cleansing were transferred to the Polish side for phonoscopic examinations and transcripts of negotiations.


It should be recalled that, on the basis of the decoding of the onboard samopitsy, information was obtained about the presence of unauthorized persons in the cockpit at the time of the airliner’s decline. In particular, they talked about the commander of the Polish Air Force, in whose blood alcohol was later found. The crew commander received a directive from him about the need to land, even despite the warnings of dispatchers about bad weather conditions in Smolensk.

It is worth adding that not so long ago, the Polish prosecutor's office initiated the exhumation of the remains of the bodies of Lech Kaczynski and his wife. The results of the exhumation were not covered in the press as actively as the preparation for the exhumation, which can only say one thing: the conspiracy versions of the current Polish authorities were not confirmed, since by definition there was no conspiracy in the Tu-154 crash.
Photos used:
GorodNews.Ru
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. bouncyhunter
    bouncyhunter 16 January 2017 15: 02
    +9
    The results of the exhumation were not covered in the press as actively as preparations for the exhumation, which can only be said about one thing: the conspiracy theological versions of the current Polish authorities were not confirmed, since by definition there was no conspiracy theories about the Tu-154 crash.

    I translate into Russian:
    Attempts to spoil Russia in a cup of tea were unsuccessful - Russia has spoiled us before.
    1. x.andvlad
      x.andvlad 16 January 2017 15: 16
      +5
      Still, well, why speculate? The tragedy is terrible.
      Yes, psheks not only speculate, they are ready to dance on the bones, just to suck the accusations against Russia from the finger. And the main thing is to make it louder, and with the words: "America, we are yours forever!"
      1. Monos
        Monos 16 January 2017 15: 24
        +20
        This is what the whole history of Poland is built on: invent an enemy for yourself and fight with it over a beer.
        1. Anton Boldakov
          Anton Boldakov 16 January 2017 15: 59
          +3
          Drawing tin! As "rastamans" say - "cool".
      2. svp67
        svp67 16 January 2017 15: 27
        +5
        Quote: x.andvlad
        Yes, Psheks not only speculate, they are ready to arrange dances on bones,

        Why are they READY? They dance on bones, which was the cost of the repeated EXHUMATION of bodies after so many years. What would then be "surprise" to state that YES, the remains belong to those whom they owe. It is strange that they did not attract a Canadian "independent specialist" from WADA, he would immediately confirm the inappropriateness of the remains and "scratches" on the coffin lids ...
        1. x.andvlad
          x.andvlad 16 January 2017 15: 42
          +3
          Quote: svp67
          It is strange that they did not attract a Canadian "independent expert" from WADA,

          They will still call, be sure. This is one gang that feeds from one feeder.
          1. Yuri from Volgograd
            Yuri from Volgograd 16 January 2017 22: 51
            0
            The goal of the action is simple - noise about insidious Russia.
            I remember the noise, the details are forgotten.
            To the question - Who shot down the Polish plane? The answer will be - Russia of course!
            Do you know the tradition ...
    2. AID.S
      AID.S 16 January 2017 23: 17
      0
      Quote: bouncyhunter
      I translate into Russian:

      You have a strange translation. The subtext is fragrant ....
  2. Banishing liberoids
    Banishing liberoids 16 January 2017 15: 03
    +1
    So, if you haven't calmed down so far, then you have to wait for one of two, or an attempt to falsify the negotiations, or, privately, in your own favor, interpret the decryption of the negotiations. It's just that the Polish "egsberds" won't leave these records alone - not for that they pushed out from Russia.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 16 January 2017 15: 08
      +3
      Now they will require a recording of negotiations between the dispatchers and the birch .. fool
      Quote: Expelling Liberoids
      So, if you haven't calmed down so far, then you have to wait for one of two, or an attempt to falsify the negotiations, or, privately, in your own favor, interpret the decryption of the negotiations. It's just that the Polish "egsberds" won't leave these records alone - not for that they pushed out from Russia.
  3. Comrade Glebov
    Comrade Glebov 16 January 2017 15: 03
    +12
    But Putin does not want to demand from Warsaw all the documentation about the fate of the captured Red Army? And then invoice, like Israel Germany? Or do we and our partners don’t know how to talk like that?
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 16 January 2017 15: 13
      +2
      Quote: Comrade Glebov
      But Putin does not want to demand from Warsaw all the documentation about the fate of the captured Red Army? And then invoice, like Israel Germany?

      It seems to me that there would be enough data from the flight recorders MN-17.
      That would be enough ...
    2. Luga
      Luga 16 January 2017 16: 13
      +5
      Quote: Comrade Glebov
      But Putin does not want to demand from Warsaw all the documentation about the fate of the captured Red Army? And then invoice, like Israel Germany? Or do we and our partners don’t know how to talk like that?

      I would also institute criminal proceedings for illegal logging in the vicinity of the airport by reducing the plane to places not provided for this and would file a lawsuit in the amount of Poland’s annual budget for damage to the landing of numerous birches, which, as you know, are a symbol of Russia, which caused moral damage to all the people of the Russian Federation. Well, by golly, we must do so. In any case, such trolling, in my opinion, is less cynical than digging out the dead.
  4. evil partisan
    evil partisan 16 January 2017 15: 03
    +5
    There are other problems in Poland, except with the plane that crashed in Smolensk. I look at all not. One pshek in the 60 Minutes program, foaming at the mouth, argued that it was impossible to conclude from the decoded recordings whether there was someone outside the cockpit or not. Deaf, probably.
    1. stalkerwalker
      stalkerwalker 16 January 2017 15: 14
      +3
      Quote: Angry Guerrilla
      Deaf, probably

      Nooooo ...
      He is sick. On the whole head ..... fellow
      Hello pensioner!
      drinks
      1. evil partisan
        evil partisan 16 January 2017 15: 25
        +2
        Quote: stalkerwalker
        He is sick. Whole head
        Yes, they are all sick there. Two have already grabbed in the face right in Ostankino yes but apparently liked it lol because still go ...
        Quote: stalkerwalker
        Hi pensioner
        Do not fall to the office. sad
        Hi, the owner of the magic apparatus powered by apple! drinks
    2. your1970
      your1970 16 January 2017 16: 58
      +1
      "with foam at the mouth, he proved that it was impossible to conclude from the transcribed records that there was someone outside the cockpit"What does the presence of unauthorized persons affect?Commander crew ONE bears personal responsibility for the decision made according to the rules of any country in the world ... If he was unable to resist and carry out his decision - we have to do with it repeat ?

      However, I won’t be surprised if they conduct an examination and establish that Vladimir Vladimirovich PERSONALLY was in the cockpit and instructed the pilot to aim more carefully at the birch .....
  5. 1536
    1536 16 January 2017 15: 10
    +1
    Do the Poles at least know what kind of shoe polish the American military prefer to see on their ankle boots? After all, after the "Soviet occupation", they forgot how to clean their boots. However, innate skills are easily restored. Good luck to the Poles!
  6. askort154
    askort154 16 January 2017 15: 11
    +1
    Practice has shown that Polish skunks are the most smelly!
  7. ser-pov
    ser-pov 16 January 2017 15: 16
    0
    [/ quote] "immediately transfer recordings of voice recorders from the cockpit of the Tu-154" [quote]

    Well, who has not yet barked at Russia? We completely lost the coast .... fool
  8. Retvizan 8
    Retvizan 8 16 January 2017 15: 22
    +1
    Pshekov is not embarrassed by anything, even demoniac "dances on the bones" are ready to arrange.
    Apparently, they can only be satisfied with one thing if they were given a recording of the ship's commander on which he shouts: "Oh, my God, we were shot down by a RUSSIAN missile!"
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Polite Moose
    Polite Moose 16 January 2017 15: 52
    +4
    As the saying goes: I hreneu, dear edition!
    Poland’s requirements “to immediately transfer recordings of voice recorders from the cockpit of the Tu-154.”

    I believe that the option "immediately" is inappropriate here. The tragedy happened after all. Therefore, the transfer of records should be slow and sad. No "immediately". This is the first thing.
    Secondly, it is striking that the Polish side is not aware that everything required has already been transferred. Or was it necessary to transmit the recordings of speech recorders with the words: "Here are your recordings-recordings of speech-speech recorders-recorders"? It doesn’t come from once, obviously. Or a common cause of both disasters and repeated requests for records is a heavy Polish trip?
    Thirdly: why was the exhumation of the bodies of their president and his wife necessary? What have you achieved? Putin’s DNA found in the remains? As in the ditty it turned out:
    "As my dear I will dig out of the grave.
    I will sink, I will pat, I will put up the yellow cross. "
    Here I have the dream of an idiot: someday a global sweeping of Ukraine from the Maydan and Nazis will begin. And the Ukrainian people will drive all this scum from the borders of LDNR to the West. Directly to the territory of Poland. And so that they all ate one another there. Can I live ...
  11. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 16 January 2017 23: 28
    0
    Well, they would have found a box for them. Would have painted black ... And then they gave some orange ...
  12. Toptygin
    Toptygin 19 January 2017 14: 51
    0
    Terrain ahead! Pull up! Pull up! .. KURWAAAAAAAAAAAAAA .............

Москва - Варшаве: "Все записи "чёрных ящиков" польской стороне были переданы"

Россия ответила на требования Польши «немедленно передать записи речевых самописцев из кабины пилотов Ту-154». Речь идёт о так называемом «чёрном ящике» самолёта президента Польши Леха Качиньского. Напомним, что авиакатастрофа произошла в районе аэродрома «Смоленск Северный» в апреле 2010 года. Польское требование было озвучено после большой пресс-конференции Владимира Путина, когда российский президент, отвечая на вопрос польского журналиста, призвал официальную Варшаву не спекулировать на трагедии.

Москва - Варшаве: "Все записи "чёрных ящиков" польской стороне были переданы"


Из заявления Владимира Путина:
Всё же ясно, ну чего спекулировать? Трагедия страшная. Мы сделали всё, чтобы расследовать это, не надо использовать это для какого-то нагнетания в межгосударственных отношениях, там и так все понятно. Если что-то непонятно, пускай следственные органы доразбираются.



Москва отмечает, что все записи «чёрных ящиков» польской стороне были давно переданы.

А это официальный ответ на требования Варшавы:
В своих высказываниях по теме катастрофы президент Российской Федерации опирался на известные факты, которые соответствуют результатам и выводам расследований данного происшествия, произведенных официальными российскими и польскими комиссиями и органами. Записи речевого самописца польского президентского самолёта неоднократно проверялись в присутствии польских представителей с участием польских экспертов, после дополнительных шумовых очисток были переданы польской стороне для проведения фоноскопических экспертиз и составления стенограммы переговоров.


Необходимо напомнить, что на основании расшифровки бортовых самопицев были получены сведения о нахождении в кабине пилотов в момент снижения авиалайнера посторонних лиц. В частности, речь шла о командующем ВВС Польши, в крови у которого впоследствии был обнаружен алкоголь. Командир экипажа получил от него директиву о необходимости производить посадку, даже несмотря на предупреждения диспетчеров о плохих метеоусловиях в Смоленске.

Стоит добавить, что не так давно польская прокуратура инициировала эксгумацию останков тел Леха Качиньского и его супруги. Итоги эксгумации не освещались в прессе столь активно, как подготовка к эксгумации, что может говорить только об одном: конспирологические версии нынешних властей Польши не подтвердились, так как по определению никакой конспирологии в крушении Ту-154 не было.

Использованы фотографии: GorodNews.Ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. bouncyhunter 16 января 2017 15:02
    Итоги эксгумации не освещались в прессе столь активно, как подготовка к эксгумации, что может говорить только об одном: конспирологические версии нынешних властей Польши не подтвердились, так как по определению никакой конспирологии в крушении Ту-154 не было.

    Перевожу на русский :
    Попытки нагадить в чашку с чаем России не увенчались успехом - Россия нагадила нам раньше .
    1. x.andvlad 16 января 2017 15:16
      Всё же ясно, ну чего спекулировать? Трагедия страшная.
      Да пшеки не только спекулировать, они готовы и пляски на костях устраивать, лишь бы высосать из пальца обвинения в адрес России. А главное это сделать погромче, и со словами : "Америка, мы ваши навеки!"
      1. Монос 16 января 2017 15:24
        Вот на этом вся история Польши и строится: придумать себе врага и воевать с ним за кружкой пива.
        1. Антон Болдаков 16 января 2017 15:59
          Рисунок жесть! Как говорят "растаманы" - "зачот".
      2. svp67 16 января 2017 15:27
        Цитата: x.andvlad
        Да пшеки не только спекулировать, они готовы и пляски на костях устраивать,

        Да почему ГОТОВЫ? Они и пляшут на костях, чего стоила повторная, через столько лет ЭКСГУМАЦИЯ тел. Что бы потом "удивлением" констатировать, что ДА, останки принадлежат тем кому и должны. Странно, что они канадского "независимого специалиста" из ВАДА не привлекли, тот бы сразу подтвердил и не соответствие останков и "царапины" на крышках гробов...
        1. x.andvlad 16 января 2017 15:42
          Цитата: svp67
          Странно, что они канадского "независимого специалиста" из ВАДА не привлекли,

          Еще позовут, будьте уверены. Это - одна шайка, которая питается из одной кормушки.
          1. Юрий из Волгограда 16 января 2017 22:51
            Цель действа простая - шум про коварную Россию.
            Шум за помнится, подробности забудутся.
            На вопрос - Кто сбил польский самолёт? Ответ будет - Россия конечно!
            Традиция знаете ли...
    2. AID.S 16 января 2017 23:17
      Цитата: bouncyhunter
      Перевожу на русский :

      Странный у Вас перевод. Подтекст так и благоухает....
  2. Изгоняющий либероидов 16 января 2017 15:03
    Значит, если не угомонились до сих пор,то,надо ждать одного из двух-или попытки фальсификации переговоров, или,приватного,в свою пользу толкования расшифровки переговоров.Просто так польские "эгзберды "эти записи не оставят в покое -не для того их у России выгавкивали.
    1. 210окв 16 января 2017 15:08
      Теперь потребуют запись переговоров между диспетчерами и березой.. fool
      Цитата: Изгоняющий либероидов
      Значит, если не угомонились до сих пор,то,надо ждать одного из двух-или попытки фальсификации переговоров, или,приватного,в свою пользу толкования расшифровки переговоров.Просто так польские "эгзберды "эти записи не оставят в покое -не для того их у России выгавкивали.
  3. Товарищ Глебов 16 января 2017 15:03
    А Путин не хочет потребовать у Варшавы всю документацию о судьбах пленных красноармейцев? А потом счет выставить, как Израиль Германии? Или мы с партнерами так разговаривать не умеем?
    1. stalkerwalker 16 января 2017 15:13
      Цитата: Товарищ Глебов
      А Путин не хочет потребовать у Варшавы всю документацию о судьбах пленных красноармейцев? А потом счет выставить, как Израиль Германии?

      Мне кажется, что было бы достаточно данных самописцев с борта МН-17.
      Этого бы хватило...
    2. Лужский 16 января 2017 16:13
      Цитата: Товарищ Глебов
      А Путин не хочет потребовать у Варшавы всю документацию о судьбах пленных красноармейцев? А потом счет выставить, как Израиль Германии? Или мы с партнерами так разговаривать не умеем?

      Я бы еще уголовное дело возбудил за незаконную порубку леса в окрестностях аэропорта путем снижения самолета в непредусмотренных для этого местах и вчинил бы иск в размере годового бюджета Польши за повреждение при посадке самолета многочисленных берез, кои, как известно, являются символом России, что повлекло причинение морального ущерба всему народу Российской Федерации. Вот ей-богу, надо так сделать. Во всяком случае, такой троллинг, на мой взгляд, менее циничен, чем покойников выкапывать.
  4. злой партизан 16 января 2017 15:03
    В Польше других проблем, кроме как с упавшим в Смоленске самолётом. я смотрю вообще нет. Один пшек в программе "60 минут" с пеной у рта доказывал, что из расшифрованных записей нельзя сделать вывод о том: находился кто-то посторонний в кабине пилотов или нет. Глухой, наверное.
    1. stalkerwalker 16 января 2017 15:14
      Цитата: злой партизан
      Глухой, наверное

      Не-а-а-а-а...
      Больной он. На всю голову..... fellow
      Привет, пенсионер!
      drinks
      1. злой партизан 16 января 2017 15:25
        Цитата: stalkerwalker
        Больной он. На всю голову
        Да они все там больные. Двое уже отхватили по мордам прямо в Останкино yes , но видимо понравилось lol , т.к. всё равно ходят...
        Цитата: stalkerwalker
        Привет, пенсионер
        Не пали контору. sad
        Привет, владелец волшебного аппарата на яблочном питании! drinks
    2. свой1970 16 января 2017 16:58
      "пеной у рта доказывал, что из расшифрованных записей нельзя сделать вывод о том: находился кто-то посторонний в кабине пилотов"-а на что влияет нахождение посторонних лиц?Командир экипажа ОДИН несет личную ответственность за принятое решение по правилам любой страны мира...Если он оказался неспособным сопротивляться и проводить СВОЕ решение - мы тут причем feel ?

      Впрочем не удивлюсь-если они проведут экспертизу и установят что Владимир Владимирович ЛИЧНО был в кабине и давал указания пилоту целится в березу тщательнее.....
  5. 1536 16 января 2017 15:10
    Поляки хотя бы узнали, какой гуталин предпочитают американские военные видеть на своих берцах? А то ведь после "советской оккупации" поди подзабыли, как сапоги чистить. Впрочем врожденные навыки легко восстанавливаются. Успехов полякам!
  6. askort154 16 января 2017 15:11
    Как показала практика - польские скунсы самые вонючие!
  7. ser-pov 16 января 2017 15:16
    [/quote]«немедленно передать записи речевых самописцев из кабины пилотов Ту-154»[quote]

    Ну кто еще не гавкнул на Россию? Совсем берега потеряли.... fool
  8. Ретвизан 8 16 января 2017 15:22
    Пшеков не смущает ничего, даже бесноватые "пляски на костях "готовы устраивать.
    Видимо удовлетворить их может лишь одно если бы им предоставили запись командира корабля на которой он кричит: " О, мой Бог, нас сбила РУССКАЯ ракета "!
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Вежливый Лось 16 января 2017 15:52
    Как говорится: я х р е н е ю, дорогая редакция!
    требования Польши «немедленно передать записи речевых самописцев из кабины пилотов Ту-154».

    Полагаю, что вариант "немедленно" тут неуместен. Трагедия произошла все-таки. Поэтому передавать записи следует медленно и печально. Никаких "немедленно". Это во-первых.
    Во-вторых: поражает тот факт, что польская сторона не в курсе того, что все требуемое уже было передано. Или надо было передавать записи речевых самописцев со словами: "Вот вам записи-записи речевых-речевых самописцев-самописцев"? С одного раза не доходит, очевидно. Или общей причиной и катастрофы и повторных запросов записей является забористый польский спотыкач?
    В-третьих: зачем была нужна эксгумация тел их президента с супругой? Чего добились? ДНК Путина в останках нашли? Как в частушке получилось:
    "Как свою я милую из могилы вырою.
    Потопаю, похлопаю, поставлю кверху жо...лтый крест".
    Вот есть у меня мечта идиота: когда-нибудь начнется глобальная зачистка Украины от майданутых и нацистов. И погонит украинский народ всю эту мразь от границ ЛДНР на Запад. Прямо на территорию Польши. И чтобы они там все между собой перегрызлись. Мож доживу...
  11. pafegosoff 16 января 2017 23:28
    Ну нашли бы им каку-таку коробку. Покрасили бы в чёрный цвет... А то отдали оранжевые каки-то...
  12. Топтыгин 19 января 2017 14:51
    Terrain ahead! Pull up! Pull up!.. KURWAAAAAAAAAAAAA.............
Картина дня