Military Review

Rosgvardiya form a uniform standard of training

16
The process of forming a unified standard for training employees, taking into account the specifics of the new security agency, has begun in the Federal Service of National Guard Troops (FSVNG). This is reported by "Izvestia".


Rosgvardiya form a uniform standard of training


The peculiarity of the activities of the Rosguard is that its units have to deal with a wide range of issues of national security - from maintaining public order to combating terrorism.

“At present, only in the forces of the power department there are 160 of various training programs for personnel. All of them were developed before the creation of a unified structure and did not take into account the new tasks facing the security forces. These programs were not related to each other neither in terms, nor in terms of time. New methods and standards of training will be tied to the overall plan, "- told the department of" Izvestia ".

It is noted that the new programs will take into account all the nuances of the activities of the military personnel and staff of the FSFIS. “For example, the skills needed by an OMON fighter are hardly useful to a specialist in licensing and permitting work. The training program for contractors will be improved. In the schedule of their classes, more complex topics will appear that will stimulate professional growth, ”the article says.

“The key point in the training of servicemen and employees is the method of conducting classes. The officer - the head of the lesson - must work creatively. It is necessary to organize the educational process in such a way that the trainees are interested. Only then will the study bring results, and time will not be wasted, ”said Yuri Babkin, head of the Main Directorate for the preparation of troops of the Rosgvardia.

Military expert, editor of the magazine “Arsenal of the Fatherland” Victor Murakhovsky: “The experience of recent military conflicts shows that the standards even in such matters as rendering first aid or evacuating a wounded person were different for different units. Often this led to sad consequences. There were cases when professionals from special structures, being in a situation where they should use conventional weapons, simply did not know how to use them. So the development of uniform training standards for the divisions of the Rosguards is a thing that is indisputably necessary. Regardless of what these people will do later. "
Photos used:
http://vg-news.ru
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. cniza
    cniza 17 January 2017 09: 00
    +4
    So the development of uniform training standards for units of the Russian Guard is an indisputable thing. No matter what these people will do later. ”


    The basis of the basics - a professional must work according to the rules and creatively.
    1. FID
      FID 17 January 2017 09: 12
      +4
      According to the regulations and creatively .... And if creativity does not imply regulations? And if you need to shoot, and before you are NOT enemies, but relatives?
      1. Mystery12345
        Mystery12345 17 January 2017 09: 23
        +1
        In the Federal Service of the National Guard Forces (FSVNG)
        Well, the abbreviation ....
      2. avt
        avt 17 January 2017 09: 40
        0
        Quote: SSI
        . And if creativity does not imply regulations?

        On this occasion, it has been said from the earliest times - "Do not stick to the Charter, like a blind wall" The regulations are not a template.
      3. Oden280
        Oden280 17 January 2017 17: 47
        +2
        If they are standing in front of me, and not behind me, it means enemies in any way.
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. DPN
    DPN 17 January 2017 09: 38
    +3
    I didn’t understand why it was created, the Army, the Ministry of Emergencies, the GRU, the police, the guards in stores to the mother, it seems to protect the oligarchs from their own people, so no one touches them anyway. The biggest homerest.
    1. Stas157
      Stas157 17 January 2017 11: 48
      +7
      Quote: DPN
      I do not understand why it was created, the Army, the Ministry of Emergencies, the GRU, the police, guards in stores to emater, it seems to protect the oligarchs from their own people

      And this is in the conditions of an acute budget deficit when the social sphere is cut! At first glance, they introduce a completely unnecessary structure that duplicates the functions of internal troops. Obviously, the Rosguard is an additional pillar to strengthen our existing power. The elite does not trust the people, is insured. I heard from the guardsmen and the provision is better than in the troops.
      1. INTA_VEGA
        INTA_VEGA 19 January 2017 14: 39
        0
        Quote: Stas157
        a completely unnecessary structure that duplicates the functions of internal troops.

        Not administered, but reorganized. They licensed a licensee to the internal troops and increased the status of the chief general with a general security officer, so there you have the reform.
        Quote: Stas157
        I heard from the guardsmen and the provision is better than in the troops.

        Providing worse, do not believe it.
        Quote: Stas157
        The elite does not trust the people, is insured.

        Trusting the people in the matter of maintaining power is idiocy. Or overthrown in rebellion, or in a democratic way (if there are such mechanisms in the country).
        FSVNG is the successor of the VV business and originates from the NKVD troops. It is not clear why the structure is "completely unnecessary".
    2. Geronimo73
      Geronimo73 17 January 2017 11: 49
      +1
      What does the Ministry of Emergencies have to do with it? Gru and the army are not the same?
  3. demotivator
    demotivator 17 January 2017 10: 24
    +2
    Quote: Mystery12345
    Well, the abbreviation ....

    In short, this abbreviation hides the internal troops, which were previously in the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and now in this very guard. There, in the internal troops, combat (and political too) training has always been, even in the days of the USSR, even now, already in the Russian Federation. Everything happens in the same way as in units and subdivisions of the Ministry of Defense - in the company there is a schedule of classes, notes from platoon commanders, daily divorces for classes, etc. But how it will now be with the "uniform standard" for OMON, SOBR, LRS and private security - I can hardly imagine. I had to communicate with them both during the Chechen campaigns, and just like that, in a peaceful atmosphere - there they also have their own specifics. Why do they need a "uniform standard"? Although, who knows, maybe we do not imagine this standard at all ...
  4. demotivator
    demotivator 17 January 2017 10: 32
    +5
    Quote: SSI
    And if you need to shoot, and before you are NOT enemies, but relatives?

    So far, the troops of the National Guard are shooting at those who gallop through the Caucasus mountains with machine guns and explosives in their bosoms. Well, it is clear that these also fall under the broad concept of "people", but one must distinguish between "flies from cutlets". We do not have a day without operations to destroy various bandit formations wandering there somewhere in Chechnya, Dagestan, or Kabardino-Balkaria. At the same time, the National Guards also suffer losses. Probably, this is why they need combat training, in order to learn how to win without incurring losses.
  5. Glory1974
    Glory1974 17 January 2017 11: 45
    +1
    Combat training is needed, but how to create a single standard?
    Someone walks in the mountains, searches for and destroys fighters - some skills and abilities, they are essentially saboteurs.
    Riot police walks through cities and towns and frees hostages, destroys armed criminals, essentially anti-saboteurs. Absolutely different methods of action.
  6. taseka
    taseka 17 January 2017 15: 01
    0
    Let it go! I am only against barrage detachments !!!
    1. INTA_VEGA
      INTA_VEGA 19 January 2017 14: 45
      0
      Very vain. The detachments made an invaluable contribution to identifying enemy spies, and maintaining the combat effectiveness of the army.
      You know that the stories about "shooting your own in the back" are stories from the 90s. the main function of detachments is сбор departing forces, their sending for reformation; identification of enemy agents mixed with the retreating and those in the frontline; fight against enemy DRG.
      Given the small size and the very organizational structure of these same units - the maximum that they could - put up posts on the roads. About machine-gun nests behind their backs, this is complete heresy and slander.
  7. Vasyata
    Vasyata 17 January 2017 20: 54
    0
    Quote: Oden280
    According to the regulations and creatively .... And if creativity does not imply regulations? And, if it is necessary to shoot and before you NOT enemies, but relatives? ... If they are standing in front of me, and not behind me, it means enemies in any case.

    Some kind of incorrect and unworthy formulation of any warrior. Relatives should only be behind and not otherwise. Regardless of who your native enemies are for, they should only be behind YOUR BACK.
  8. Massik
    Massik 17 January 2017 22: 23
    0
    Bullshit, parts of the UHF and OCH for example, can not have one standard of preparation. At least 3 sections are required - VGO (combined arms standard with a recess in the guard unit), DOS (SOBR program, which is expensive and long, but efficiency is increasing at times) and UHF (combined arms + some police functions)
    Previously, there was such a picture.
    Parts of the VGO and ST guards drag, order is being monitored, the object is protected from fools and crime. If a mess happens, they somehow shoot back from the posts. DOS warriors even wherever - in the mountains, in the trenches, in the forest everywhere will figure out and adapt. SOBR is even better, but the selection criteria there are an order of magnitude higher. UHFM almost cops, patrol, disperse the rally, shoot will fit, in battle, as well as the VGO will not last long. Riot police are prepared cops, there is some kind of tactics, preparation, but they themselves are not warriors. He looked at everyone from the inside.
    It is clear that the same training as motorized rifle cannot be achieved, since it is still necessary to guard the facilities and keep order in order, but we must strive to make sense of what happens, since the guardsmen were called.

В Росгвардии формируют единый стандарт подготовки

В Федеральной службе войск национальной гвардии (ФСВНГ) начался процесс формирования единого стандарта подготовки сотрудников с учетом специфики нового силового ведомства. Об этом сообщают «Известия».

В Росгвардии формируют единый стандарт подготовки


Особенность деятельности Росгвардии заключается в том, что ее подразделениям приходится заниматься широким спектром вопросов нацбезопасности – от поддержания общественного порядка до борьбы с терроризмом.


«В настоящий момент только в войсках силового ведомства действует 160 различных программ по обучению личного состава. Все они разрабатывались до создания единой структуры и не учитывали новых задач, стоящих перед силовиками. Эти программы не были связаны между собой ни по срокам, ни по времени проведения. Новые методики и нормативы подготовки увяжут с общим планом», – рассказали в ведомстве «Известиям».

Отмечается, что новые программы учтут все нюансы деятельности военнослужащих и сотрудников ФСВНГ. «Например, специалисту лицензионно-разрешительной работы вряд ли пригодятся навыки, необходимые бойцу ОМОНа. Будет усовершенствована и программа подготовки контрактников. В расписании их занятий появятся более сложные темы, стимулирующие профессиональный рост», – говорится в статье.

«Ключевой момент в подготовке военнослужащих и сотрудников – это методика проведения занятий. Офицер – руководитель занятия – должен работать творчески. Нужно так организовать учебный процесс, чтобы обучаемым было интересно. Только тогда учеба принесет результат, и время не будет потрачено зря», – сказал начальник Главного управления подготовки войск Росгвардии Юрий Бабкин.

Военный эксперт, редактор журнала «Арсенал Отечества» Виктор Мураховский: «Опыт последних военных конфликтов показывает, что нормативы даже в таких вопросах, как оказание первой медпомощи или эвакуация раненого, у отдельных подразделений были различными. Часто это приводило к печальным последствиям. Были случаи, когда профессионалы из спецструктур, оказавшись в ситуации, где надо применить обычное вооружение, просто не знали, как им пользоваться. Так что выработка единых стандартов подготовки для подразделений Росгвардии – вещь, бесспорно, необходимая. Независимо от того, чем эти люди будут заниматься впоследствии».

Использованы фотографии: http://vg-news.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. cniza 17 января 2017 09:00
    Так что выработка единых стандартов подготовки для подразделений Росгвардии – вещь, бесспорно, необходимая. Независимо от того, чем эти люди будут заниматься впоследствии».


    Основа основ - профессионал должен работать по регламенту и творчески.
    1. ССИ 17 января 2017 09:12
      По регламенту и творчески....А если творчество не предполагает регламент? А, если надо стрелять и перед тобой НЕ враги, а родные?
      1. Mystery12345 17 января 2017 09:23
        В Федеральной службе войск национальной гвардии (ФСВНГ)
        ну и аббревиатура....
      2. avt 17 января 2017 09:40
        Цитата: ССИ
        .А если творчество не предполагает регламент?

        На этот случАй издреале сказано -,,Не держись Устава ,яко слепой стены" Регламент не шаблон.
        avt
      3. Oden280 17 января 2017 17:47
        Если они стоят передо мной, а не за мной - значит по любому враги.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. DPN 17 января 2017 09:38
    Не понял для чего она создана,Армия ,МЧС,ГРУ,полиция,Охранников в магазинах до ёматери,похоже олигархов охранять от собственного народа,так их и так никто не трогает .Самое большое домарест.
    DPN
    1. Stas157 17 января 2017 11:48
      Цитата: DPN
      Не понял для чего она создана,Армия ,МЧС,ГРУ,полиция,Охранников в магазинах до ёматери,похоже олигархов охранять от собственного народа

      И это в условиях острого дефицита бюджета, когда социалку режут! Вводят на первый взгляд совершенно ненужную структуру, которая дублирует функции внутренних войск. Очевидно Росгвардия это дополнительная подпорка для укрепления нашей существующей власти. Не доверяет элита народу, подстраховывается. Я слышал у опричников и обеспечение лучше, чем в войсках.
      1. INTA_VEGA 19 января 2017 14:39
        Цитата: Stas157
        совершенно ненужную структуру, которая дублирует функции внутренних войск.

        Не вводят, а переорганизовывают. К внутренним войскам прилепили лицензионку и ОВО + статус главного генерала повысили, вот вам и реформа.
        Цитата: Stas157
        Я слышал у опричников и обеспечение лучше, чем в войсках.

        Обеспечение хуже, не верьте.
        Цитата: Stas157
        Не доверяет элита народу, подстраховывается.

        Доверять народу в вопросе сохранения власти – идиотизм. Или свергнут бунтом, или демократическим путем (если есть такие механизмы в стране).
        ФСВНГ продолжатель дела ВВ и берет свое начало с войск НКВД. Непонятно, чем структура "совершенно не нужна".
    2. Geronimo73 17 января 2017 11:49
      при чем здесь мчс? гру и армия не одно и то же?
  3. демотиватор 17 января 2017 10:24
    Цитата: Mystery12345
    ну и аббревиатура....

    Если коротко - то за этой аббревиатурой кроются внутренние войска, ранее состоявшие в МВД, а теперь в этой самой гвардии. Там, во внутренних войсках боевая (и политическая тоже) подготовка была всегда, хоть во времена СССР хоть в теперь, уже в РФ. Всё происходит точно так же, как в частях и подразделениях Минобороны - в роте расписание занятий, конспекты у взводных, ежесуточные разводы на занятия и т.п. А вот как теперь будет с "единым стандартом" для ОМОНа, СОБРа, ЛРС и вневедомственной охраны - с трудом себе представляю. Приходилось общаться с ними и во время чеченских компаний, и просто так, в мирной обстановке - там же у них своя специфика. Зачем им "единый стандарт"? Хотя, как знать, может мы совсем не так себе этот стандарт представляем....
  4. демотиватор 17 января 2017 10:32
    Цитата: ССИ
    А, если надо стрелять и перед тобой НЕ враги, а родные?

    Пока что войска Нацгвардии стреляют по тем, кто скачет по кавказским горам с автоматами и взрывчаткой за пазухой. Ну понятно, что эти тоже подпадают под широкое понятие "народ", но надо же отличать "мух от котлет". У нас дня не проходит без того, чтобы где-нибудь в Чечне, Дагестане, или Кабардино-Балкарии не проводились бы операции по уничтожению блуждающих там различных бандформирований. Потери при этом несут и нацгвардейцы. Наверное, для того и нужна им боевая подготовка, для того чтобы учиться побеждать не неся при этом потерь.
  5. слава1974 17 января 2017 11:45
    Боевая подготовка нужна, но как создать единый стандарт?
    Кто-то ходит по горам, ищет и уничтожает боевиков - одни навыки и умения, они по сути диверсанты.
    ОМОН ходит по городам и поселкам и освобождает заложников, уничтожает вооруженных преступников, по сути антидиверсанты. Абсолютно разные приемы действий.
  6. taseka 17 января 2017 15:01
    Пускай! Я только против заградительных отрядов!!!
    1. INTA_VEGA 19 января 2017 14:45
      Очень зря. Заградотряды внесли неоценимый вклад в дело выявления вражеских шпионов, и поддержания боеспособности армии.
      Вы же знаете, что истории про "расстрелы своих в спину" это байки из 90-ых. главная функция заградотрядов – сбор отходящих сил, их отправка на переформирование; выявление вражеских агентов смешавшихся с отступающими и лицами, находящихся в прифронтовой полосе; борьба с ДРГ противника.
      Учитывая малочисленность и саму оргштатную структуру этих самых отрядов – максимум что они могли – выставлять посты на дорогах. Про пулеметные гнезда за спинами своих это полная ересь и клевета.
  7. Васята 17 января 2017 20:54
    Цитата: Oden280
    По регламенту и творчески....А если творчество не предполагает регламент? А, если надо стрелять и перед тобой НЕ враги, а родные?...Если они стоят передо мной, а не за мной - значит по любому враги.

    Какая то неправильная и недостойная любого воина формулировка. Родные должны стоять только за спиной и ни как иначе. Не зависимо от того для кого твои родные враги, они должны стоять ТОЛЬКО ЗА ТВОЕЙ СПИНОЙ.
  8. Marssik 17 января 2017 22:23
    Туфта ,части СМВЧ и ОСН к примеру ,никак не могут иметь один стандарт подготовки. Требуются как минимум 3 раздела - ВГО (общевойсковой стандарт с углублением в караульную часть), ОСН (СОБРовская программа ,да дорого и долго ,но эффективность в разы растет) и СМВЧ (общевойсковая + некоторые полицейские функции)
    Раньше была такая картина.
    Части ВГО и СТ караулы тащат ,порядок блюдут ,объект от дураков и криминала охраняют. Случись заваруха ,кое-как отстреливаются с постов. ОСН вояки хоть куда - в горах, в окопах, в лесу везде сообразят и приспособятся. СОБР еще лучше ,но и критерии отбора там на порядок выше. СМВЧ почти менты ,патрулировать ,митинг разогнать ,пострелять сгодятся ,в бою как и ВГО долго не протянут. ОМОН это подготовленные менты ,есть какая никакая тактика ,подготовка ,но сами по себе они не вояки. Изнутри поглядел на всех.
    Понятно что такой же подготовки как мотострелки не достичь, поскольку надо еще объекты охранять и за порядком следить ,но надо стремится что бы толк был случись чего ,раз уж гвардейцами нарекли.
Картина дня